Pakistani Talk Shows, Latest Pakistan News, Urdu News, Breaking News Pakistan

Srilanka has announced cricket team for test series in Pakistan

The Sri Lankan Cricket Board announces Sri Lankan team for a two-match Test series against Pakistan.

The two-match series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be held next month and the Sri Lankan team will arrive in Pakistan on December 8 under the leadership of Damon Kronarten.

The first Test of the ICC Test Championship series will be played from December 11 in Rawalpindi and the second Test will be played in Karachi from December 19.

This will be the first test series on Pakistani soil since March 2009 and the series of test cricket that has been stopped in the country after the Sri Lankan attack has started with the arrival of the Sri Lankan team.
All Srilankan top regular test players available for tour.

The Sri Lankan team will be led by Dmitry Cronarten, while Angelo Mathews, Chandy Mill, Kosala Pareira, Nirojan Dick Vela, Saranga Lakmal, Sandakan, Cousin Rajatha, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiro Camara, Last Ambuldenia, Dilrano Pereira, Dhananjiara De Silva, Lahanero De Silva Mane and Roshan Fernando are also on the Sri Lankan team.

Sri Lankan team member Saranga Lakmal, who suffered a tragedy in 2009, is also on the team visiting Pakistan for two Test matches.

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.