Pakistani Talk Shows, Latest Pakistan News, Urdu News, Breaking News Pakistan

Pakistan Squad For Sri Lanka Series Announced

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 16 member squad for it’s upcoming limited overs series against Sri Lanka. The squad was announced by Chief Selector-cum-coach Misbah Ul haq at the Gaddafi Cricket Stadium. Fast bowler has been left out of the squad following a back spasm.

The one day team includes:

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Babar Azam
  • Abid Ali
  • Asif Ali
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haris Sohail
  • Muhammad Hasnain
  • Imad Wasim
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Muhammad Amir
  • Rizwan Ahmed
  • Shadab Khan
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Muhammad Nawaz

The two teams will play three ODIs, which commences from Friday 27th September. The three matches will be played at the Gaddafi Cricket Stadium Lahore. After which the teams will mobr to Karachi for the three T20 internationals.

Sri Lankan Cricket team had already announced their squad.

Add comment

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.