Pakistani Talk Shows, Latest Pakistan News, Urdu News, Breaking News Pakistan

First 20 Probables Announced For Sri Lanka Series

The Pakistan Cricket Board has named the first 20 Probables for it’s upcoming limited overs series against Sri Lanka. The 20 Probables were named by the Chief Selector-cum-coach Misbah Ul haq after consultation with bowling coach Waqar Younis.

Senior players Shoaib Malik and Muhammad Hafeez have been left out of the squad. The two players are currently playing in the Caribbean Premier League having an NOC until October 12. The Complete squad for ODIs and T20s will be announced on this Saturday by Chief Selector-cum-coach Misbah ul Haq.

Following are the 20 Probables

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain)
  • Babar Azam (vice-captain)
  • Haris Sohail
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Asif Ali
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Abid Ali
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Shadab Khan
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Imad Wasim
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Umar Akmal
  • Shadab Khan
  • Imam-ul-Haq

The two team will play three ODIs and three T20s. The 6 matches will be held in Karachi and Lahore.

Add comment

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.