Special Transmission On 11th May Dharna of Imran Khan (9pm To 10pm) – 11th May 2014

Posted on May 11, 2014

Ali Zaidi PTI, Abdul Moiz Jaffery Anchor Person Jaag Tv, Haider Waheed Anchor Person Jaag Tv and Ehtesham-ul-Haq Anchor Person and Mujahid Beharvi Achor Person Jaag Tv in Intehabaat Se Ihtejaj Tak on Jaag Tv and talk with Shahzad Iqbal.