Interview of Young Pti supporter Look At his enthusiasm and energy Tsunama is coming Status Quo Tayar ho jao

Click here if above video does not play

Rating: 9.8/10 (146 votes cast)
Interview of Young Pti supporter Look At his enthusiasm and energy Tsunama is coming Status Quo Tayar ho jao, 9.8 out of 10 based on 146 ratings

71 Comments Leave your comment

1. noor says:

suna hai karachi main 9 PTI ke target killers pakre gai hain http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/Pakistan/165277-
    is this party is next MQM of lahore??

2. Liaqat says:

I loved the way when he defined the new Pakistan..

3. Liaqat says:

Funny, interesting and inspiring talks

4. Isa says:

Zabardast .

PTI …Zindaabad

5. KILLER says:

We are coming from Dubaiiiiiiiiiiiii…… Inshallahh join 23rd march / vote for PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII………….. u are chetaaaaaaaaaaaa frddddddddddddddddd <3<3<3

6. farahbutt says:

YEH HY TUBDEELI JEE

7. IMRAN says:

WELL DONE MY BOY…..ZINDA BAD IMRAN KHAN….

8. sikander raja says:

Bravo my friend
    this is called change not to bring same people again and again in the parlement
    INSHA ALLAH PTI will win with the help of ALLAH and the prayers
    of all the true pakistani peoples who rely want to save pakistan
    LONG LIVE MY GREAT PAKISTAN

9. FAIZA says:

ALL PRAYERS WITH IMRAN KHAN FAIZA FROM LONDON

10. PTI KA IN SHA ALLAH SUNAMA HI AI GHA

11. Bilal says:

PTI all the way

12. hassan naqvi says:

cheetah
    pti tiger

13. akram --amsterdam says:

inshala HOLLAND sy bi sonama leeher uthy gi aur peepa party noora leeg ko bahaaa le jai gi

14. GreatPatriot says:

Youth is the core power of PTI.It was youth's massive struggle for the creation of Pakistan.and insha Allah youth of this age and time will make a naya Pakistan.

15. abdul gaffar lakhani says:

i was a strong supporter of BB and PPP……but i fail to understand now,on what basic should i continue

my support, for their corruptions,etc…same positions with all others parties….like MITTI POU party,

LUTTO AUR PHUTTO and all others….Now i have the only party to give a achance, since it is not tested

and deserve a try…which is PTI….and i am going to vote for him,,, insha allah.

16. faraan says:

shakal dekho is BC ki

17. aman says:

1 million ,insha Allah

18. Patroit says:

come on pakistanio,,, vote PML n and PPP (Ghadarri and Noora) out of power on the election day… yes u can do it,,, in sab ki zamantein zabt kerva do!!!!

19. IQBAL says:

GOOD SPEEK GAY PTI PTI PTI ZINDABAD

20. salim says:

I really appreciate young man –PTI@Great Party of ALL time one day I belive…..Wish them Good Luck

21. Pakistan Zindabaad says:

hahaha…

"Status Quo Tayar ho jao", hahahaha…

These internet kiddoz never know that Status Quo is the name of doing politics with the support of Agencies also known as General Pasha phenomenon, it started with establishment dismissing the govt. of Khawaja Nazimuddin. Right now only parties working with Agencies are PTI, Q-league, MQM and PPP (with the help from General Kiani's brother).

Supporters of B-team of Zardari only think elections are going to be held on internet, where they can use multiple fake ID's for voting. Soon you guys will realize what Tsunami means, it will destroy only one party Pathetic Teenagers of Internet, hahaha…

22. pakistan says:

gi oy shzade pti pakistan zinzabad

23. umeed says:

23rd marach would be a historical day and historical momment. Inshallah
    naya Pakistan with Imran Khan. Inshalla

24. Danny says:

Phattay chok dayan ghe.

25. MSM says:

hehehheh….(N)asties top that junoon…..if you can….

26. insaaf cheeta says:

oyi cheeta laga hai jigooooooooor ptiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii all the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

27. ali says:

kanger khana IK lagai ga to sirf entertainmnet ke ayen gai hi singers and cunjers ke lya

28. ali yasir says:

greeb logo ko bas nahi roti chaye pagal shabaz shrif INSHALLAH pti

29. FIDA says:

SONAMAAAA……………..

30. Hero says:

Wa oooooo lahoriya…..
    This is my voice…. or the voice of everybody.Everybody is thinking in this way.Lahore is gone out of PMLn reach.Tsunama swept away….HAHAHAHA

31. rana yasir spain says:

INSHALLAH pti

32. ali says:

tayar ho gaaaooo logo bachon wala inqilab aa rha hai pakistan main …kids ko dekh kr khosh hote rho

33. qaisar says:

Geo shahzaday

34. khawar says:

yaar iss say statuse quo ka matlab hi pouch lo? u guys r funny people yaar :-)

35. furqan says:

ur right bro

36. Topi says:

SUNNAMA….SUNAMMA ……well said my friend INSHALLAH

37. inamsh says:

Yeh purana jalsa bhool jaany gay!

38. Shakil Niazi says:

I NEED ONLY 50 FOLLOWERS TO START "MAGICAL POSTINGS".

JAAN CHORR PML N.
    http://www.facebook.com/jaanchorr.pmln

39. Germanywala says:

He is right ,(this is laset chans for pakistani awam.)

40. pk jp says:

great interview you are a real PIT tiger bro imran khan zinda bad

41. farhan says:

saf chali … shafaf chali …Tehreek i Insaf chali ………

42. farhan says:

i like ur Lahori style of speaking … JazakAllah bro!

43. JALAL says:

Great Insha Allah pti zindabad.

44. eee says:

if u cannot vote imran then must vote for musharaf butnever vote for others mafia

45. eee says:

PTI RULES MAFIA SUCKS

46. m adeel says:

vote for pti<3

47. Guest says:

Excellent. Confidant and impressive young man. Future of Pakistan.

48. Imran afridi says:

Very Impressive Video………………Insh Allah

49. akash says:

cheeta……..psunami z coming..pakka

50. shahadat says:

tusi great ho pa ge