General Elections will be Held on 11th May 2013 – Which Party will win ? Share Your Views

DailyMotion

Tune

Rating: 7.4/10 (34 votes cast)
General Elections will be Held on 11th May 2013 - Which Party will win ? Share Your Views, 7.4 out of 10 based on 34 ratings

112 Comments Leave your comment

1. Mushtaq akhtar says:

aazmaey houay chehroun ko dobara na aazmaaein. agar mulk mein insaf chaahtey hain tow imran khan ko vote dain. Mushtaq Akhtar,peshawar

2. shahzad afzal says:

All our problems are due to one reason, and that is doing against our promise to Allah that "Pakistan ka matlab kia? La Ilaha illallah". Allah gave us this country on 27th night of Ramazan, but we always failed to chose a leadership related to our promise with Allah .So in these worst times of our history we should seriously think that who should win in these elections, rather than predicting that who will win. I am sure that if we get momin ,God fearing leadership who know and love its mission, most of our nation will then love and feel proud to be the real followers of Islam and will not do what their religion stops them from. We should think that if this is right, then surely it is possible to increase our love,sincerity and purity with religion before everything (e.g leadership, systems, laws, surroundings) is available ready made. If we correct ourselves individually, then every thing will become ideal for us and for our generations very soon.

3. shahzad afzal says:

All our problems are due to one reason, and that is doing against our promise to Allah that "Pakistan ka matlab kia? La Ilaha illallah". Allah gave us this country on 27th night of Ramazan, but we always failed to chose a God fearing leadership.So in these worst times of our history we should seriously decide that who should win in these elections, rather than predicting that who will win.

4. N. Hasan says:

MQM and PTI – otherwise if old buggers came to power than only Allah's knows what would happen to Pakistan.

5. Haroon says:

MQM, PTI, APML would be ideal!

6. pakistan says:

AGER 62 63 KE HEESAB SAY DEKHA JAY TO MQM PAKISTAN KI SAB SAY BARY PARTY HO GI
    BAQI SAB TO 62 63 KE TEHET FARIQ HO JAY GAY

7. pakistan says:

MQM ZIDA BAD AUR PHIR PTI ZINDA BAD AGER MQM AUR PTI MILJAY TO PAKSTAN BACH SAKTA HAI

8. nmalhi says:

This is historical election and will determine the future of Pakistan. Inshallah, Pakistan will become the country which our forefathers dreamed of on 23 March, 1940. Play your part in this history in the making and at least do one practical thing every day to support PTI. Every night before sleeping ask yourself what did I do today to help PTI win the elections.

9. pti says:

my prediction for 2013 elections (if it ever is to happen) :
    PPP: 80 seats
    PML-N: 70
    PTI: 40
    MQM: 25
    PML-Q and ANP : approx 15 each
    rest to religious parties, independents and the rest..

10. vote for none. PAKISTAN KO BACHAO

11. nmalhi says:

Insallah PTI will win.

12. shanbabaafaqui says:

NO NOOOOOORA, NO ZARDARI
    NAYA PAKISTAN …….INSHALLAH

13. Nadeem Khan says:

Its your chance to have a say through your vote. If you don't go for vote you don't have a right to complain.
    If you don't vote same people will come into power for next five years. Whoes agenda is this. Think before you make a dicission.

14. pak tigers says:

lion khan will be the next pm in shallah

15. Sher khan says:

PTI IK VOTE PTI NEXT PM IK

16. ali says:

IF YOUTH IS ALIVE THEN PTI WILL WIN! INSHA ALLAH

17. HAIDER ALI says:

meree duaa h k PTI hukumat banaae es baar or hamarae mulk mae aaman ki bahaar aajae aamein

• paklover says:

VOTE 4 NONE = VOTE 4 STATUS QUO.
      Aap log dharna do gey aor doosrey vote de kar apney bandey parliament mein laen gey. Aek party ke boycott se kush bi nain ho ga, jeisey JI and PTI ne 2008 mein kia tha, ya phir jaisey Qadri Sb ne parliament se isteefa dia tha. KUSH BADLAA ISS SE? AEK PARTY KE DHARNEY SE BI KUSH NAHIN HO GA.

18. zohaib khan says:

INSHALLAH PTI WILL SWEEP IN THE ELECTION IN 2013.

19. Abid says:

By looking at recent by election results and recent survey's, it looks like n league will sweep in upcoming elections.

20. NAWAZ ZARDARI BHAI BHAI ,DONO HAE PAKISTAN KE KASAI
    BAREE BAREE ATHE HAE LOOT KAR LONDON BHAG THE HAE .PTI ZINDABAD

21. he Great "SIR IMRAN KHAN"

The Honest, Truth Speaker, Visionary, Ideological, Idealistic, Idealist,
    Patriotic, Dreamer, The Great, The Symbol and ICON, The TRUE LEADER, Leads by Example,
    The Master, The Symbol of Change, Pakistan Khan, The Brave, Highly Educated,
    The Teacher of true meaning of democracy, Highly Intellectual, Highly Intelligent,
    The Best Organizer, The Best Manager, The Great Speaker, Highly Respectable and Respected,
    The Famous, People's Man, The Hope, Highly Patient Person, The Soft Spoken, Well mannered,
    Well Behaved, Civilized, Own Wisdom, The living LEAGEND, Humanity Lover, Devoted for Pakistan,
    PRO PAKISTANI, The Struggler for change, Hardworker for Pakistan, Making New Pakistan,
    Introducing TABDEELI RAZAKAR idea, Chairman of True Democratic Elected Party Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaaf.

May Allah be with you SIR Imran Khan and May you Live Long!!! and Keep Loving Pakistan always.
    vote for PTI AND CHANGE PAKISTAN

22. Mustafa says:

PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

23. Guest says:

Anyone except PPP, PMLNQ has to be better then these looters

24. syed farooq ali says:

Don"t vote for PPP,PML-N, MQM JUI-F except these u can try any party

25. jawad says:

khan sb is our PM bas insha Allah halaf otane ki der he wo 11 may ko ho jaie ga

26. Pando says:

@nonelitepakamerican,
    Please come to vote in pakistan.Do you have vote in pakistan? whether you have money to come in pakistan?

• Nonelitepakamerican says:

Oh dear Pando I wish I could go back to my birth place,land of jahils,undereducated,wrongly educated,grave worshippers.I expect thousands of my followers to come receiving me at airport. If somebody send me air ticket I will go.This time I can`t afford air ticket.Frankly speaking I have no job for years. Welfare funds are not good enough for traveling.
      I am American national I learnt writing boldly if you send me money with air ticket I can go to Pakistan

27. jago jago subah hui says:

Now time has come to change Pakistan this is last chance to save pakistan from these cronies looters and corrupt political mafia please vote only PTI otherwise Pakistan would not survive

28. Allah us qoum ki halat nahi badalta jab tak wo apni halat khud na badlein ab Allah hi karam kare is qoum par Tahir ul qadri app ko salaam

29. jan says:

PTI will sweep for sure in sha Allah. Just do hard to make at least 50 votes

30. Saleem says:

BEFORE YOU VOTE – Just think,

What is the difference between HUKEMRAAN and a LEADER
    Do we need Hukemraan or do we want a Leader
    Have we not had enough of Hukemraan and about time to vote for a true Leader
    A Leader who would inspire the nation to stand on our own feet
    A Leader who would make you feel a proud Pakistani – again
    A Leader who would encourage you to be Muslim first then Pakistani, then Punjabi, Sindhi, Baluchi or Pathan.

Only Imran Khan has the courage to be that leader we need…

31. Pando says:

@nonelitepakamerican,
    please come to vote in Pakistan otherwise please stop bothering us with your absurd writings.Do you have vote in pakistan?

32. Muhammad Mian says:

VOTES ARE BOUGHT BY CORRUPT ONES, OR PUT FORCE ON UNEDUCATED, OR RIGGED. NO CHANGE,
    LAW OF JUNGLE.
    no interest.. as same rotten system ,ll give space to corrupt mafias…
    Reply1 reply · active 19 minutes ago

• paklover says:

Previously Qadri Sb resigned because he did not want to be part of the "Corrupt" Parliament. Then what did happen? All the corrupts got a free hand to loot the country. By NO VOTE, do you want to give them another 5 years to do the same?

33. Engr. Riaz says:

یہ انتخابات غیر آئینی ہیں۔ آئین کے آرٹیکل 62، 63 کے خلاف بن رہے ہیں۔ چوروں لٹیروں، بدقماش اور نااہلوں کو پھر سے حکمران بنانے کا منصوبہ تیار ہے۔۔۔ جس سے اس ملک کو بہت نقصان پہنچے گا۔
    میں اس جرم کا حصہ نہیں بنوں گا۔
    الیکشن کا بائیکاٹ

34. PTI worker,Japan says:

As 11May is Saturday, I am planning to fly back on Sunday. Overseas Pakistanis lets start making THE PLANS of traveling .Make your air tickets ready accordingly.

35. Dr.Gauhar says:

PTI>>>>>PTI………PTI&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&PTI will sweep

36. shaheryar says:

insha ALLAH pti

37. Khaista khan says:

ager vote net per caste hoa tou PTI werna nehy

38. Mwl Jhelum says:

vote for none… koi ic qabil he nai hai…

39. VOTE FOR NONE

Govt+friendly opposition's muk muka supported by EC & SC……
    There is only one person Dr. Tahir ul Qadri who is pointing out to the right direction. Salute to his foresight & true guidance, looks the only ray of hope after this corrupt practice is finished soon…In sha Allah.
    I'm afraid Imran khan missed a very golden opportunity of Inqilab+Tsunami to drain this filthy system so are corrupt politician, what to say abt him as he has started yelling abt Pre poll rigging?

40. tsmiskhan says:

it means 10 runs per over we need for PTI. overs are limited and runs are more but we will win in the end.because everyone is shahid afridi and imran khan

41. mazhar says:

INSHALLAH PTI

42. sada says:

Inshallah people of Pakistan will get rid of these stooges. May Allah bless us with new leadership !!!

43. n Sha Allah Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf

In Sha Allah

44. bader says:

Inshallah PTI will get clear majority.

45. Haris says:

My dear Pakistani brothers & sisters…..PTI clean sweep keray gi tabhi Pakistan ke halaat behtar hongay otherwise there is more destruction and anarchy ahead. (God Forbid)

46. danyal says:

In Sha Allah Pakistan Tehreek-e- Insaf

In Sha Allah

47. zafar says:

Rain & shin only MQM

48. arifkhan223 says:

اووسیز پاکستانیوں کے نام پیغام
    اب پاکستان میں پیسے کے ساتھ سوچ بھی بھیجنی ہے
    دس بیس لاکھ اووسیز اگر اپنی اپنی فیملیز کو ووٹ دینے اور اچھے لوگوں کو ایمان دار لوگوں کو ووٹ دینے پر راضی کر لیں تو انقلاب ضرور آئیگا
    پھر ایک دن آپ لوگ بھی شان سے پاکستان آ سکتے ہیں
    عوام کو برادریوں کے اثر سے آزاد کرائیں

49. nadeem says:

She repeat about 30 time ok now say please that
    Jokers dirty siasatdaan daffa ho jain ge
    Inshallah imran will com.these all chor will be go to jail forever

50. darKness says:

Why News caster is Yelling ;/

51. khan says:

Is she mentally retarded, repeating the same words over and over, wtf..

52. punjabi says:

PTI WILL TAKE MAJORITY

53. change means pti says:

PTI will win..

54. bubblegum says:

LOGo 12 MAY KO NA BHOLANA

55. Jawad says:

Yes PTI will win.

56. ali_ss says:

inshALLAH,, PTI will win the election.

57. faraz says:

Cograts. PTI won the election down there. Read comments.

Clean Sweapped.

58. Kunjahi says:

Inshallah we will free country from mafia

59. Syed Que says:

PTI will sweep Inshallah!

60. Azeem says:

PTI will sweep Inshallah!
    Imran Khan will be the PM of Pakistan!

61. zamzam8883 says:

PTI will win inshallah but if it will contest on http://www.zemtv.com mager ground reality look like pml-n going to win,,,Aj kel PPP wala essambly main isi lia ga raha hain sada chirian the chamba way babul aisi ur jana,,,,

62. A Pakistani says:

Inshaallah Pakistan will get new ways to shine by the right of vote to the right people

63. inamsh says:

In Sha Allah Pakistan will change for ever in May. PTI all the way In Sha Allah!

64. Topi says:

IN SHA ALLAH PTI

65. Darwaish says:

just PTI ……………..INSHA ALLAH

66. Fake says:

My emotional PTI brothers and sisters. Kindly refrain yourselves from abusing other parties, you are just wasting your own breath and its not healthy.
    What you should focus on is to become a good Tabdeli Razakar, and show up with 20 people minimum at the polling booth on election day. So for once in our miserable lives we can proudly say that yes, we did change this country. Yes, we stood up against the evil and supported the good. Yes, we will see our children grow up in a better and New Pakistan, InshAllah. And as IK always says, "Insan k haath main Allah ne sirf kaushish di hai"
    So lets not pick fights with other parties, be a silent spectator and show up on the election day. Than the silence of PTI would be too loud and can be heard everywhere.

67. Shabir says:

IN SHA ALLAH PTI

68. aqib says:

INSHALLAH pti will win this election

69. Shakil Niazi says:

I NEED ONLY 50 FOLLOWERS TO START "MAGICAL POSTINGS".

JAAN CHORR PML N.
    http://www.facebook.com/jaanchorr.pmln

70. hope says:

no interest.. as same rotten system ,ll give space to corrupt mafias…

71. PTI da Rolla says:

Noora & other corruption experts will win cuz they know the weak points of system better than new comers :)