Tonight with Jasmeen on Samaa News – 19th March 2013

Dailymotion

Tune.pk

Youtube

Rating: 8.7/10 (24 votes cast)
Tonight with Jasmeen on Samaa News - 19th March 2013, 8.7 out of 10 based on 24 ratings

34 Comments Leave your comment

1. asianhustler786 says:

Artical 62, 63 applies on Zirdari,Gillani,Nawaz,Sharjeel Memon,Parviz ashraf.Faisal raza Abdi,Agha siraj Durrani,Bilawal

Zirdar– Corruption,bad Governance ,Murder of BB

Bilawal– Dancing in Club drunk in Uk

Raja Rental,rental power corruption and murder of NAB officer

Gillani– loan of billions and expending flood funds in Harrods london

Sarjeel Memon—Always Drunk -invites female escorts every night

Faisal raza Abdi—Drunk and funding Sipahe Mohammed Shia terror group and ISO against deobandies

Nawaz–yellow cab scandal,motorway scandal,sasti roti scam,

Agha siraj Durrani– pix being drunk beer bottle in hand with Sharmila farooqi.

so all PPP and PMLN ANP,JUI should be effected with Artical 62-63..

Nalat on G A Y CJ

2. I agree with the stance taken by Pakistan Awami Tehreek and Dr. Qadri…

3. HAJI G says:

PTI MUST WATCH
    Old Video…. Bitter Truth for Politians and Religious Parties By Dr.Muhammad Tahir ul Qadri
    COPT PASTE ON ABOVE SEARCH BAR

4. HAJI G says:

BEWARE
    GUYS THERES 2 TYPES OF TERRORIST GROUPS:
    1.PAKISTANI POLITICIANS YOU ALL KNOW NO FURTHER EXPLANATION NOT NEEDED
    2.SO CALLED NAJADEE WAHABEES (brief discription)
    they usually dress in white cloaks showing purity they beards no different from the Jews,saggy eyes speech starts with "OH BROTHER OH BROTHER " this is shirk this is shirk this is bidda this is bidda and blah blah blah!They get educated in Yemen and Saudi the funds are given by Americans and Israel,you will see these donkeys all over the world quoting hadith and quran words only that suit there personal whitewashing,they group up in Unis and colleges,oh you should wear hijab this is haram dont go to grave yards this that this that is wrong,dont pray sunna just fard etc etcThese people are the worst enemy Munafics Hypocrits STAY AWAY from them they will destroy your imaan and they are the ones on the net with a virus against PAKISTANIS after this paragraph they will leave minus thumbs i dont care you bad breath jew faced wahabeEe HORSE MANURE
    THERES A HADITH ABOUT THESE GUYS GUSTAKS:
    THEY PRAY ONLY SUNNA AND WRAP HANDS ON CHEST LIKE WOMEN,ROLL UP THERE LONG JONS,MISWAK THERE TEETH IN PUBLIC,CLEAN SHAVE THERE HEADS ,VERY VERY UNTIDY BEARDS TALK RUBBISH ABOUT THE PROPHET AND ALLAH(example allah has hands and feet etc etc)
    SO IF YOUR READING THIS YOU JEW BAG HEAR THIS LOUD "BUGGER OFF"

5. ATHAR FAREEDI says:

Raza Khan aur Dr Tahir ul Qadri 100% right and our sleeping nation will know and understand after second day of election
    this is corrupt system made for protect robbers looters and plunders
    without imlimentation of Article 62,63 and 218 and peoples act 1976 same face will come after changing cloths of parties into power again

6. ameen says:

I request pakistani Nation, give vote to PPP once more ta ke yeh pakistan ka jhunjhatt hi khatam ho, Rahay naam Allah ka.

7. akbar says:

All three representing corrupt TOLA

8. Fassi says:

Jasmine why don't you call main culprit zardari in your talk show and ask him all the question and tell him that when he will die he will only need five feet grave ,which I think he will not get it and may even die like Osama. Please leave this poor nation for Allah sake.

9. Lun says:

GA Zulfqar Mira and Family, Destroy this Ugly country.xD

10. LUN says:

Forget about Change , U should be worry about ur existence , begherat Nation. Keep cursing middle class people party, u will get what u deserve. xD

11. Abdul1943 says:

Ppp government has loosed all moroul values as they are shameless peoples.they took country to bankruptcy and still they are withdrawing billions of rupees from other projects while they have no criteria. It seems theyer gole is to collapse all pillars of country.EC seems to be partner of this eleite society.No hope of any-betterment from this EC & comming govt.

A.h.khan. USA.

• voiceofchicago says:

i don't understand why mehar abassi is so interested in careetaker gov't. if it it will not decided she will die with constipation.why she can not educate the public about 5 years performance of this gov't just diverting the attention of the public. pakistani media is really corrupt they can not give any direction to masses but just wasting time on non issues. I warn to all pakistani nation if care taker gov't is not decided with in 24 hours we will loose some Anchors due to constipation because they r not moving at all only thinking and very cleverly diverting our attention from corruption. unqualified peoples r given emmployment with out any merit, without any advertisement, without any proper interviews and deserving candidates are watching this helplessly and our media is busy in non issues.Lanat ho in per.

12. KalaLun says:

UNO should black list Jamat e Islami, because it is involve in terrorism in Karachi, Afghanistan, Kashmir, and in many countries.

13. KalaLun says:

Jamat e Islami with Taliban is terrorizing Karachites with bomb blasting

14. Ghul says:

Noor Alam telling Qadri to "go back to canada".Agar koi canada ka shehri Canada main aur Britannia ka shehri Britannia main kisi pakistani,indian,chinies,bangladeshi ko yehi baat kehta kehta tu court case ho jata.

15. police woman says:

NO BODY HAS SAID THIS BUT IM GOING FOR IT THE MOST CORRUPT BAIGARAT BESHARAM EATERS AND LOOTERS SET BY PMLN:
    CHIEF JUSTICE THE BIGGEST BAIGARAT
    FAKHRU (im not going to say G)
    4 OTHER CUNTS EX JUDGES
    INSHALLAH IN YOUR GRAVES THE ANGELS ARE GOING TO SQUASH YOUR GRAVE SO MUCH THAT YOUR FLOODA WILL BE LIKE A MILK SHAKE
    KUTTHO,IMAAN SELLERS,FAKHROO DOOB MAR HALF LEGS IN GRAVE ALREADY
    MAY ALLAH BLESS ME and forgive me
    and chief justice inshallah if you come to UK im going to let my dogs onto you COCK EYED CUNT

16. ali says:

Raza Khan Zinda Abad

17. Ghul says:

Noor Alam telling Qadri to "go back to canada".Their law minister only 2 days ago said the constitution is quite about a dual national.And these are the politicians pakistani awaam wants to for.Agar ye zinda koum hai tu Allah hafiz aisi zinda koum ka.

18. Amjad Sheikh says:

This SoB thinks he is Pakistani. This fuk man talks about those who live abroad and send their blood money to this SoB and now he says we are not Pakistanis.

19. Amjad Sheikh says:

It is time to rejoice and time to think

It is time to rejoice and time to think and I mean think very seriously. Please people of Pakistan just for the sake of Pakistan let us not make another mistake. We are in danger. These corrupt leaders will run away to a foreign land and live happily forever and will leave this beautiful land to cry. So again I say let Let us not make another mistake.

Past is Past we must not forget anything about them.
    But it is time to unite under one cause and that is building Pakistan
    Imran Khan has given the nation a blink of possible future
    Let us help him to do what we also want

20. Ghul says:

It does not matter what becomes of Long march. It does not matter how these politicians bring caretaker government. It does not matter how they manipulate the elections to bring these snakes back into power. But what we can promise you is that now these snake politicians cannot control and save the country and soon, they will all be held accountable for their treason with Pak Sarzameen, InshAllah. All these politicians, without any exception, have committed treason to the state, to the constitution, to Quran and Sunnah and deserve the Divine Justice!

21. Ghul says:

Why can they not decide on care taker prime minister?????????????

22. Amjad Sheikh says:

Bhan Mati ka Kumba Go Went Gone
    Welcome PTI Welcome Imran Khan
    Let us build hope and new Pakistan

23. kalo says:

dandliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hogi
    afsossssssssssssssssssssssssssss
    p a k i s t a n ke tokre tokre
    afsosssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

24. MKM says:

Dr Tahir ul Qadri 100% right and our sleeping nation will know and understand after second day of election
    this is corrupt system made for protect robbers looters and plunders
    without imlimentation of Article 62,63 and 218 and peoples act 1976 same face will come after changing cloths of parties into power again

25. yes noor alam khan you are wright he is canadain not pakistani

26. manna says:

DEAR VOTERS I HAVE ONE VERY HUMBLE REQUEST WHEN U PLZ GO FOR VOTE FOR ALREADY AZMAEY HUEY KE KHANEY SIRFT ITNA LIKH DEIN F.U.C.K U

27. BRAILVEE says:

GUYS WHATS WRONG WHY YOU SO WEXED????????????????????????????????????????????
    ESPECIALLY THE GUYS WHO LOOK LIKE JEWS YES YOU JEW BAG WITH ROLLED UP PAJAMAS AND BEARD ALL OVER YOUR CHEST EYES ALL SAGGY WITH BIDDA AND SHIRK WRITTEN ON YOUR FOREHEAD (pretending to be pti) ,ESPECIALLY IN THE GYM WHEN YOU HAVE A PAKORA PROTEIN SHAKE AND YOU MAKE YOUR MISSES WEAR A HIJAB EVEN INDOORS INCASE YOUR DAD ACCIDENTLY LOOKS AT HER .AND THE BEST ONE IS WHEN YOU PRAY ONE LEG IS IN EAST AND THE OTHER IN WEST SO THE EUROTRAIN CAN PASS THROUGH,THE WORST ONE IS YOU BRUSH YOUR TEETH IN THE MOSQUE WHILST PRAYING EEHH DIRTY C**

28. Shakil Niazi says:

I NEED ONLY 50 FOLLOWERS TO START "MAGICAL POSTINGS".

JAAN CHORR PML N.
    http://www.facebook.com/jaanchorr.pmln

29. Ghul says:

It does not matter what becomes of Long march. It does not matter how these politicians bring caretaker government. It does not matter how they manipulate the elections to bring these snakes back into power. But what we can promise you is that now these snake politicians cannot control and save the country and soon, they will all be held accountable for their treason with Pak Sarzameen, InshAllah. All these politicians, without any exception, have committed treason to the state, to the constitution, to Quran and Sunnah and deserve the Divine Justice!

How will this be achieved ? Just wait for some time. Divine Justice can be delayed but it is a written destiny now and will be implemented, InshAllah !

30. AISE LOG SIRF JAIL KE LAIK HAE .PTI KO VOTE DHO YA PIR INJESE DAKOO KO APNWO

31. FAHMIDHA DAKOO JESE PARTY WAISE LOG