Kharra Sach (Violations of Law ,Exposure of Turkish & Indian Serials!) – 19th March 2013
GUESTS:-Barrister Ali Zafar(Analyst),Maria Wasti(Actress),Qavi(Actor)!
DailyMotion
Tune
YouTube
GUESTS:-Barrister Ali Zafar(Analyst),Maria Wasti(Actress),Qavi(Actor)!
DailyMotion
Tune
YouTube
Pakistan Malab kay hai Bheek Mano or USA Rahmae Karo WEST or Bheek Dedo
qavi khan is our hero
pakistan is a country which is without planning in any aspect including religion and moral values…so sad
Who is Mubashir Luqman talking about in the beginning when he mentions the son of a very powerful personality? … So powerful and corrupt that even Mubashir hesitated taking his name.
He is a great man.
BEWARE 2 PARTIES WANT TO BREAK PAKISTANI MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY
GUYS THERES 2 TYPES OF TERRORIST GROUPS:
1.PAKISTANI POLITICIANS YOU ALL KNOW NO FURTHER EXPLANATION NOT NEEDED
2.SO CALLED NAJADEE WAHABEES (brief discription)
they usually dress in white cloaks showing purity they beards no different from the Jews,saggy eyes speech starts with "OH BROTHER OH BROTHER " this is shirk this is shirk this is bidda this is bidda and blah blah blah!They get educated in Yemen and Saudi the funds are given by Americans and Israel,you will see these donkeys all over the world quoting hadith and quran words only that suit there personal whitewashing,they group up in Unis and colleges,oh you should wear hijab this is haram dont go to grave yards this that this that is wrong,dont pray sunna just fard etc etcThese people are the worst enemy Munafics Hypocrits STAY AWAY from them they will destroy your imaan and they are the ones on the net with a virus against PAKISTANIS after this paragraph they will leave minus thumbs i dont care you bad breath jew faced wahabeEe HORSE MANURE
THERES A HADITH ABOUT THESE GUYS GUSTAKS:
THEY PRAY ONLY SUNNA AND WRAP HANDS ON CHEST LIKE WOMEN,ROLL UP THERE LONG JONS,MISWAK THERE TEETH IN PUBLIC,CLEAN SHAVE THERE HEADS ,VERY VERY UNTIDY BEARDS TALK RUBBISH ABOUT THE PROPHET AND ALLAH(example allah has hands and feet etc etc)
SO IF YOUR READING THIS YOU JEW BAG HEAR THIS LOUD "BUGGER OFF"
vote for pti<3
Qavi Khan is a legend !
king khan
vote for change
vote for pti
i appreciate this program ager asa ho jai to kya hi bat hai ,,,
ppp ki haqomat ki dain hay yah sab
I am with Mubashir Lucman in this…But Pakistani drama makers have also destroyed the drama industry….her dramay main wohe actors, wohe faisal qureshi, wohe londay…. I mean classics dramay ab ban bhi nahi rehay…so log tang agaye Monotony say….Yaqsaniat…
So ager drama industry revive ho…zara achay dramay dobara bannay lagain tu bahir kay dramay koi nahi dekhay ga…
fake program
kyon ji tuhadi mar lai aaa
Good Yaar
DOOB KAR DOOB MARO
GUYS WHATS WRONG WHY YOU SO WEXED????????????????????????????????????????????
ESPECIALLY THE GUYS WHO LOOK LIKE JEWS YES YOU JEW BAG WITH ROLLED UP PAJAMAS AND UNTIDY BEARD ALL OVER YOUR BODY EYES ALL SAGGY WITH BIDDA AND SHIRK WRITTEN ON YOUR FOREHEAD (pretending to be pti) ,ESPECIALLY IN THE GYM WHEN YOU HAVE A PAKORA PROTEIN SHAKE AND YOU MAKE YOUR MISSES WEAR A HIJAB EVEN INDOORS INCASE YOUR DAD ACCIDENTLY LOOKS AT HER .AND THE BEST ONE IS WHEN YOU PRAY ONE LEG IS IN EAST AND THE OTHER IN WEST SO THE EUROTRAIN CAN PASS THROUGH,THE WORST ONE IS YOU BRUSH YOUR TEETH IN THE MOSQUE WHILST PRAYING EEHH DIRTY C**
Its not about turkish programs or what ever. Its illegal broadcasting for foreign content dubbed in Urdu. Even though it is foreign content, it is being treated as local. Meaning, taxes, timing(which is extremely important) is treated as local. By law, these should be licensed as foreign content and pay taxes accordingly(which are higher to promote local content) and should be put on higher channels. Foreign content on local channels shouldn't be run on prime time(6-10) as this is the time most viewers are available, independent of the content running as such these get higher viewership.
Allah Bless u Yor r a grate person
It would be very appreciable if it is from Iran,India and Western world Specially USA but when it comes to Arab nations and a countries like Turkish it always have been a criticize.If let this is the phenomena than Pakistani people must not learn any other language except than that of the languages speaks in Pakistan.
Our pakistan YOUTH with you Mubahsir Lucman sb………Love u alott<3<3
whts the fking program. u watch indian and english movies everytime day and night.wht happen if people watching turkish prgram u saying they r ur brotherhood country.lanet on ur thinking to criticise new talent.
if u like turkish then why living in pkaistan Stupid guy.
just shut up stupid sick mind
ohhh plzz at least our own channels should not show these dramas plzzz educate yourself what is wrong with u ?