Imran Khan Can Give Surprise in Elections 2013 – Pakistani Journalist Mazhar Abbas

Rating: 9.2/10 (71 votes cast)
Imran Khan Can Give Surprise in Elections 2013 - Pakistani Journalist Mazhar Abbas, 9.2 out of 10 based on 71 ratings

39 Comments Leave your comment

1. m adeel says:

PTI zindabad<3

2. loveIK says:

The military placed Nawaz Sharif on military trial for "kidnapping, attempted murder, hijacking and terrorism and corruption". The military court quickly convicted him in a speedy trial and gave him a life sentence. Report began to surface that the military court was near to give Sharif a death sentence, previously had done by the military court in the trial of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto. Sharif was placed in Adiala Jail, infamous for hosting Zulfikar Ali Bhutto's trial, and his leading defence lawyer, Iqbal Raad, was gunned down in Karachi in mid-March. Sharif's defence team blamed the military for intentionally providing their lawyers with inadequate protection. The military court proceedings were widely accused of being a show trial. Sources from Pakistan claimed that Musharraf and his military government's officers were in full mood to exercise tough conditions on Sharif The trial went fast and speedy, and it became authenticated that the court is near to place its verdict on Nawaz Sharif on his charges, and the court will sentence Sharif to death. Sharif was also set face a case of "corruption", and received a 14 years life imprisonment additional. Sharif also forced to pay $400,000.

3. loveIK says:

PML-N CAUGHT POLL RIGGING IN BY-ELECTION

Please put http:// infront of the website.

nawazsharifscandals.com/

NAB launches $32 million money laundering scandal inquiry against Nawaz Sharif

ISLAMABAD: The National Accountability Bureau (NA on Thursday said it has started investigations against the Sahrif brothers in a $32 million money laundering scandal.

nawazsharifscandals.com/

Check out this website and facts about NAWAZ SHARIF before giving out your valuable votes.

NAWAZ SHARIF’S CORRUPTION
    =========================

copy and paste below link from http to your browser :
    http://jhootaylog.wordpress.com/nawaz-sharifs-cor

4. loveIK says:

GREAT Man….GREAT Leader…..GREAT Personality….GREAT Human Being….Highly Educated….Belongs to a very Honourable Family…Great Mission….Great Political leader…GREAT trustworthiness….Do you think any of other Pakistani politician can match these qualities…?

5. ABRAR GULSHAN says:

GR8 TALK,,, MAZHAR MUJHE IMAAN KI HAD TAK YAQEEN HAI K AAP LIFAFA NEHI LETE,,,, BLESSINGS DUDE…. IK IS THE REAL CHAMP..

• SEXY VEXY says:

E.C decided that fake degree holder are eligible for elections,,,,,, puri koom ko first change mubarak ho.
      SAME FACES WILL COME BACK WITH DIFFERENT LABELS.This corrupt system cannot bring any change. THOSE WHO WANT CHANGE ARE STILL AWAY FORM EACHOTHER BUT STATUS QUO IS TOGETHER………PTI WAS MY HOPE BUT TOP LEADERSHIP OF PTI IS DOING CHILDISH MISTAKES,
      PTI MUST MAKE ALLIANCE WITH ALL CHANGE WANTING PARTIES……..

6. Creating4913165 says:

INSHAA ALLAH IMRAN KHAN AYE GAH''WIN THIS ELECTION

7. We hate PPP and its best alley Nawaz Sharif for first three years and PMLQ for last two years and ANP, MQM and Munafiaq
    Fazel Ruman, who destroy pakistan and giver that much suffering to innocent Pakistan nation. our hope is Imran khan and imran khan
    will take revenge from all of these corrupt politician by fair and independent accountability.

8. patriot says:

Highly educated man Imran Khan VS illiterate nawaz sharif + illiterate zardari. Whole world knows who deserve to become prime minister of Pakistan .

9. patriot says:

Insha Allah We will change the history of Pakistan on 23rd of march at Minar e Pakistan Lahore.Come from everywhere ,north,south,east,west, of pakistan and become part of this historical Occasion .

10. Nomi says:

Nawaz ganja no marzi ker le PTI ko abb nai hara sakta inshallah.

11. Zayan says:

Great man great vision.Imran khan zindabad

12. ab khan says:

23rd march ko sub patwariyon ki betiyan pti walon k saat bhaag jayge insha allah pehly noora k ghar say jaiyge

13. ab khan says:

noora nai ek surprise di hai jo patwari ziyadha chamcha geeri karyga os ko maryam nawaz milyge…Ek beti ko saudi mai beach kar agaey ab yahan bhe election jeetna hai tu bhhole lagawo.

14. ImranSitaWhite says:

The only surprise Imran can give, if he marry's a Muslim woman, especially a poor Paktoon from Burkee Tribe.

• ImranSitaWhite says:

Imran Khan has no male part anymore he had it castrated after being dumped by Jimama the British society whore, he will run in election on woman seat from Burkee tribe as Imran Khanum.

• loveIK says:

nawazsharifscandals.com/

ISLAMABAD: The National Accountability Bureau (NA on Thursday said it has started investigations against the Sahrif brothers in a $32 million money laundering scandal.

nawazsharifscandals.com/

Check out this website and facts about NAWAZ SHARIF before giving out your valuable votes.

• Nonelitepakamerican says:

I am about to get that serect "KUSHTA" anybody over 40 can marry now.A free trial at my place.
      GOODS NEWS

• loveIK says:

nawazsharifscandals.com/

• JIYE IMRAN says:

Sita white k na jaiz bete tere behen burkee tribe wali .. uska rishta kaheen aur karwa .. IMRAN KHAN KO badnaam na kar

15. GUEST says:

Request to IMRAN…..
    PTI elected memberships.from bottom to top.almost done.PTI now should bring.Young.Energetic.
    No history of Corruption. Educated.very well know the manifesto of PTI,well aware the corruption
    of PPP..PMLN.Q.MQM.ANP.JUI.leaderships.on all TV talks shows.PTI should select.one good
    panel for PTI Representatives on Media Talk Shows.No other will not be allow to go in talks show.

16. smiskhan says:

i know imran too he fight till the last ball evenin game even in life

17. Sadaf Aftab says:

I REQUEST ALL PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN…..NOT TO SEE CANDIDATES JUST VOTE TO PTI ELECTION SYMBOL…..JUST IMAGINE THAT WE ARE VOTING FOR IMRAN KHAN…….NOT FOR THAT CANDIDATE…

• paka pti says:

sorry we are not going to vote for sardar ghulam abbas in chakwal.he is corrupt and land mafia

• SEXY VEXY says:

E.C decided that fake degree holder are eligible for elections,,,,,, puri koom ko first change mubarak ho. _SAME FACES WILL COME BACK WITH DIFFERENT LABELS.This corrupt system cannot bring any change. THOSE WHO WANT CE.C decided that fake degree holder are eligible for elections,,,,,, puri koom ko first change mubarak ho.
      SAME FACES WILL COME BACK WITH DIFFERENT LABELS.This corrupt system cannot bring any change. THOSE WHO WANT CHANGE ARE STILL AWAY FORM EACHOTHER BUT STATUS QUO IS TOGETHER………PTI WAS MY HOPE BUT TOP LEADERSHIP OF PTI IS DOING CHILDISH MISTAKES,
      PTI MUST MAKE ALLIANCE WITH ALL CHANGE WANTING PARTIES…….. HANGE ARE STILL AWAY FORM EACHOTHER BUT STATUS QUO IS TOGETHER………PTI WAS MY HOPE BUT TOP LEADERSHIP OF PTI IS DOING CHILDISH MISTAKES, _PTI MUST MAKE ALLIANCE WITH ALL CHANGE WANTING PARTIES……..

18. Imran Khanum says:

The only surprise is my sex change operation after Jemima dumped my old and impotent self, the people will be surprised when they will find out that now I am Imran Khanum.

19. Umeed says:

Mazhar sahub I really like your positive views for PTI.
    INSHALLAH 23rd march would be a great success for PTI and for PAKISTAN. Inshallah, inshallah
    IMRAN KHAN zindabad

20. ZAHEER kwt. says:

PTI talks about change of system not the change of faces.
    I will go to Pakistan to cast my vote for PTI

21. GUEST says:

Excellent and genuine analysis by Mazhar..There are very few journalists who can tells the truth.

22. PML(N) WINS says:

live on surprises PTI.. while PML(N) will clean sweep, no surprises for PML(N)..
    HUR DIL KEE HAI AWAZ
    NAWAZ ORE SHAHBAZ!