Top Story (Liyari Operation – Siyasat ho rahi hai?) – 7th March 2013
Watch Ahmed Hassan, Mujeeb ur Rehman, in Top Story – 7th March 2013
Dailymotion
Tune.pk
Youtube
http://youtu.be/SHe81hKhYM
Top Story (Liyari Operation - Siyasat ho rahi hai?) - 7th March 2013,

dahshat gard of MQM,PPP,ANP,BLA,JUI,in Karachi,Quetta,Pishawar particularly and in whole Pakistan killing,kidnapping,blasting innocent people even children,women and elderly.army has allowed these all political/religious parties to play with people of Pakistan game of blood even army has no objection if these parties in power make Pakistan bankrupt by looting billions of rupees daily.AZAD ADLIYA has proved popular perception among people that Supreme Court will not take active steps against rulers PPP,ANP,MQM due to agreement under it was restored.we the people of Pakistan are much ashamed that we have such political,religious,army,judiciary leaders that all have joined hands against all Pakistan and Pakistanis.Allah only can save us now.May Allah have mercy on innocent men,women,children,elderly and punish those political,religious,army,judiciary gangster leaders at the earliest to save Pakistan from another 1971.just one shut up call from army,judiciary can stop bloodshed in Pakistan
PAKISTAN'S MOST POWERFUL POSITIONS ARE ARMY CHIEF AND ISI CHIEF, YET VERY DANGEROUS FOR PAKISTAN'S EXISTANCE AS WELL IF TRAITORS LIKE SOLD GEN. KIYANI FILL THES UP.
WE TRULY RESPECT PAK ARMY IS AND WE LOVE THEM, BUT TOP LEADERSHIP IS UNFORTNATELY SOLD (IT LOOKS INCLUDING MUSHARAF, OUR ARMY'S TOP POSITIONS ARE PRODUCIG TRAITORS ONLY AND THIS IS AN ESTABLISHED SYSTEM).
TRAITOR GEN. KIYANI AND ISI CHIEF ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PRESENT SITUATION IN KARACHI AS SINCE PAST 5 YEARS, THEY NEVER ASKED GOVT.(THEIR FRONT END ALLIES ZARDARI AND MQM ) TO FOCUS ON LAW & ORDER SITUATION, NEVER.
THERE IS NO NEED OF ARMY IN KARACHI AT ALL, THEY CAN EASILY GET THIS DONE BY THE GOVT., IF THEY WISH TO, BUT IT IS NOW TOO LATE.
NOW FOR FUTURE, TRAITOR KIYANI IS GIVING FURTHER FREE HAND TO MQM BY AVOIDING SUPREME COURTS’S ORDERS TO NOT SEND ARMY PERSONEL IN KARACHI FOR VOTERS LIST VERIFICATION.
TRAITOR GEN. KIYANI AND ISI CHIEF COULD NOT EVEN SECURE OUR PRECIOUS SPY PLANES (WHICH OUR POOR NATION GAVE THEM FOR THEIR SECURITY), BY PARKING THESE BEHIND THE WALL NEAR KARACHI'S RESIDENTIAL AREA. THEY ALSO ALLOWED DRONE STRIKES OPENLY.
WE CAN ONLY PRAY, GOD BLESS PAKISTAN AND SAVE US FROM TRAITORS LIKE THESE, AAMIN
if these corrupt corrupt leaders and ancors are going to talk rubbish then guys believe me we need to send them to hell
We love Amin Mash'hadi, and we respect all but
after the statement actions of mqm i will say…
Shame on you mqm, its not the time for JEEEYEE ALTAF BHAI, JEYE MUTTAHIDA
where was mqm at the time of blasts in imam bargah at M.A. Jinnah road ???
where was mqm when shia were targetted in bus in northern areas ???
where were mqm at the time of Quetta incident of bomb blasts ????
NOW mqm is in opposition and wants to rule and let us be targeted more.
Shame on you mqm shame………… do whatever you like
but we will not VOTE mqm. MIND IT
Pretty soon you will be voting for the future of Pakistan. Do we want the same old fashion Pakistani politics where Son, brother takes over the kingdom and starts cheating Leaders are known for their track record and accomplishments. Here vision and accomplishments are very important for the party leader. Every other political party in nation except one has been ruling us for long time. For 67 years these parties had no intellect to change the fate of Pakistan for better. Please in Gods name stay away from these parties and vote for the future of Pakistan only. So the only party that I see viable for my vote is PTI whose leader is younger in age, have seen the world and everybody knows his accomplishments in his life. He has a vision and stamina to withstand any hardship that might come in his way. He was offered very high political posts and rejected that based on his principal. He could have joined any other party to somehow get rich but he did not. There is no blemish in any way that would show that he does not deserve to be the next prime minister of Pakistan. So here is my prayer May Allah help you to vote for someone who deserves your vote. Vote for Pakiswtan. PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad.
KAMRAN KHAN OPENED MY EYES ON ABBASS TOWN (C.J)
Chief Sahib same kamran Khan tried to open yr eyes about yr son Dr Arslans family fun at Monty carlo but you cannot see any thing next to yr bedroom.
NRO. You dragged Gillani for years and dismissed him but allowed immunity in letter written to Swiss govt
in the end. What a loose motion.
QADRI. You objected and humailated Dr Qadri and overseas pakistanis on its oath. Qadri challanged CJ of Pakistan in full court. Is it yr picture taking oath from Mushraf undrer PCO. I have never seen such self inflicted humiliation of superior judges any where in the world.
RAJA. You order NAB to arrest PM Raja Ashraf without sufficent evidence and invited humilation failing to do so. Are you a judge or jugller.
DISMISSAL OF SINDH GOVT. Yestaerday you regretted not dismissing Sindh Govt in October, although constitution donot enpower court to do so. You dislogged IG Police why not DG ranger also. Yr eyes are not equal if not disaarayed.
There is long charge sheet against CJ lawyers are scared as you you may cancell their licences.
MQM and LeJ both terrorists organaization should be banned , terminated, finished and abolished from Pakistan.
As Mubshar Luqman tell about fake degree of SHiek waqas so National Assembly pass the resolution against Mubshar Luqman,,, I salute …. Mubshar Luqman…. I love Mubshar LUQMAN.. HE is my hero….
Mubshar Luqman is great man he did this great service for Pak,,, We r thankful to him to tell about corruption of Sharif family and fake degree of Shiek WAQAS,, THis Shiek WAQAS wanted to dissolve Higher eduction commission . ML is the only anchor to took that risk and expose him but no other anchor. One must keep in mind This Shiek waqas even can order to kill the ML as. Shiek waqas give shelter to lot of terrorism in JANG.. Well done ML u r doing best in these days.. I will urge ML please have security arrangement as Sharif family and Waqas may plan to kill u http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1015153742086…. this video will tell about leaders
Overseas Pakistani's Comments are more true,honest,close to reality,fact based and unbiased.
Ye khabrain hain ya comments jo auper dia gae hain
seems like shami sahub is a spokes person of ppp. shame on u shami sahub. people of pakistan want to get rid of this govt ASAP and u r saying, supreme court should take action patently. listen ppp first and then make a decision.
operation started, Rangers blocked around 20 entry and exit points to the targeted areas. Several commandos, armoured vehicles, motorcycle scouts and women officials took part in the operation
Rangers detain six terror suspects and rescue four abductees during the operation in Lyari
karachi main halaktain abi tak jari…
qoom jald uth khari ho gi IA corruption kay badshaho say jald shutkara mill jay ga
rangers be nakam ho chuki Karachi kay halat abi tak behtar na ho saky ?