To the Point (Women Kidnapping in Karachi) – 7th March 2013
Watch Latest To the Point (Women Kidnapping in Karachi) – 7th March 2013
Dailymotion
Tune
Youtube
To the Point (Women Kidnapping in Karachi) - 7th March 2013,Watch Latest To the Point (Women Kidnapping in Karachi) – 7th March 2013
Dailymotion
Tune
Youtube

The European Parliament is preparing to vote on a proposal to ban all forms of pornography.
A report detailing the ban was prepared by the Committee on Women's Rights and Gender Equality.
Embedded under Article 17 of the report is a clause that, if eventually made into law, would effectively ban pornography across all types of media, including the Internet, in Europe.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2290270/W….
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
Karachi Police acts like abnormals..
PMLN and establishment of Pakistan got settlement for election. It's not a joke.
Story teller,
Do you also have sat. n sunday off?
SEE THE DIFFERENCE
Zardari………..MQM is our allies.
IMRAN KHAN……….. MQM is not our TARGET. Our target is nawaz sharif.
NAWAZ SHARIF…………. MQM key millitant wings key against operation ho ga.
is PTI playing a FIX MATCH with MQM terrorists?
As usual this useless and incompetent D.I.G Shahid Hayat tried to disregard all those rapes happening in karachi by just saying that he has no knowledge as nothing was reported to the Police.
This DIG wants a 16 years old girl go to a police station full of corrupt politicised and nasty staff who will demand a bribe just to register an FIR and then she will be lucky if she is not raped by them again.
This shady D.I.G Shahid Hayat showed no concern or remorse about serious crimes happening in the city every day. He should be replaced with some bright and genuine guy.
KEEP IN MIND KARACHI KE MACHER BADMASH ELECTION NAHI HONEY DEIN GAY THEY R PLAYING DIRTY GAMES AND INDIA IA BEHIND THEM
SHEHLA BHI AIK NUMBER KI WOH HAI………………………..
Altaf Lora soor ka. Aur ppp kach jahan de.
why government is still collecting tax on incoming calls from overseas pakistanis. they are suffering a lot please high light this jaga tax from mr. zardari. supreme court have already to finish this tax but no effect on government who is getting this money .
zardari apney hijrey bilou ki aaney wali nasloon ke liey jamah ker raha thast why he is loooting overseas pakistanies.
@Pando, feel sorry for yourself that you follow a morally bankrupt person as a role model for your family.
Don't try to give me lip boy, you need to control your goons.
I don't appreciate your tone, if you want to communicate, than try to be real, not a drama queen like your hedonic leader.
I will not name call if your goons stop.
@nonelitepakamerican,
Sometime I feel sorry for you but I do not have control on all people I can request them PLEASE STOP USING UNACCEPTABLE LANGUAGE,STOP CALLING NAMES to each others.
Also ID nonelitepakamerican what you write about Imran`s Ex.wife or Ex-life we have to do nothing with it. We mostly the sub continent people do not want to listen anything against their heros etc.I think they re act as you said you reacted if somebody called names to your hero(parents).
Please think what has made them against you.Its not only IK I think your irrelevant stuff and your choice of language.
Please think about it also.
I still hope for a better environment.
PTI KY TASOBI PUNJABI KUTTON KO SIRF MQM PER BHONKNA ATA HY.
@nonelitepakamerican,
Sometime I feel sorry for you but I do not have control on all people I can request them PLEASE STOP USING UNACCEPTABLE LANGUAGE,STOP CALLING NAMES to each others.
Also ID nonelitepakamerican what you write about Imran`s Ex.wife or Ex-life we have to do nothing with it. We mostly the sub continent people do not want to listen anything against their heros etc.I think they re act as you said you reacted if somebody called names to your hero(parents).
Please think what has made them against you.Its not only IK I think your irrelevant stuff and your choice of language.
Hahaha,
R u interested in 14 year old ,kushta or his chain of brothel?
Zulwaqar mirza ny 300,000 asla criminal , dakkaoon , ur layari gang ko bata per tasobi kuutton kay moon say ek lafz nahee nikalta . sara qasroo mqm per dal ddete hain. En logn ko karachi say mar mar kar nikalna chaie.
PTi web attack poodles are using Sikh to call Kashmiri moms names, a tragic choice, these same Sikhs raped tens of Thousands of Kashmiri and other Muslim women during partition and still doing so in occupied Kashmir.
I try not to call Shaukat Khanum names, but time is coming that all bets will be off…..
you are mentally sick. maybe one day when one of your family gets cancer, then you will know what service skmt is doing!
Mehwish ji,
you are right but who are you talking to.he 's worse than animals you know why because :he is son of sikhk
If I use the other username is to retaliate, and I do not like to use foul words……
If you want me to come back, stop using my username and name calling……..
PTi web attack poodles are using Sikh to call Kashmiri moms names, a tragic choice, these same Sikhs raped tens of Thousands of Kashmiri and other Muslim women during partition and still doing so in occupied Kashmir.
I try not to call Shaukat Khanum names, but time is coming that all bets will be off…..
@nonelitepakamerican,
Whenever recently we see this blog its dirty and full of shameful comments.Its really getting difficult for some serious commentors to write here.We sometimes do not know who you fighting with.I have come to know three things about you.
1.You promote your own comments while writing with different names
2.You have more than enough time to sit on this website
3.You are promoting filthy language and asking others to use that language.
You also calling names to the PTI supporters. How do you know that a PTI supporter is fighting with you.
The person can be any other party`s supporter.Please do not calls names to all but only that person
We the real supporters just avoid to have arguments with Insane people.
I also request PTI supporters should respect others
I have never promote my own comments, they need no promotion. If PTI attack poodles will call my mom names with different id's and my username than different people will respond back.
I don't like it either, but I am not a Baaygaaret who will not respond to my dead parents name calling and the fictitious 14 years old daughter.
You people stop calling people names, they will go back to there normal comments.
PTI attack web poodles have a track record to attack people's families to defend Imran Khan's non existing morality and by doing so, they have total control on this thread.
They call Nawaz Sharif's virtues daughters names, just because their father is corrupt, call my mom names because I write about Imran Khan's lack of morality.
I am the only person who is still fighting back…..
Stop calling people's parents names, you can call my person whatsoever, I won't respond.
just hang theses animalsssss
Imran Khan media cell stop calling people's moms names, else they will call Imran the hedonic Zakaat chore's mom names…..
Imran Khan is a fraud and his followers are using people's usernames and calling them names….he told me that he only respects hedonic white super rich girls and women, Paki moms and girls are for name calling.
@nonelite, 14 year old is ok? Keep eye on her she is now use to big you dickss.oh you have donkey in ur home.cool
Imran Khan is a fraud and his followers are using people's usernames and calling them names….
I will see him in hell and along with hundreds of other young girls and woman whom he slept with as a gigolo male whore, we will torment him for rest of eternity.
He has caused so many Muslim moms and families pain by his hedonic youth calling Muslim virtues women names.
Imran Khan is a fraud and his followers are using people's usernames and calling them names….
Imran Khan should open a mental under my name, I gave him the only female child.
"Sita White Khanum Hospital" of sexual perversion and metrnity for the Hrammi children ……
Imran Khan is a fraud and his followers are using people's usernames and calling them names….he defrauded me and I took him to court, he lied and got cought. He can not stand in elections under Paki constitution article 62 and 63, Paki injustice system won't do anything, Imran has millions of dollars of Zionist moneyloundring in disguise of Chrity and high priced lawyers of Paki lawyer Mafia to F the Paki constitution and the laws.He is an international Zzannni and fraud.
Sita White.
PPP MQM muk muka
IN LOGOON K PROGARAM SUN SUN KAR KAN PAK GAY HAIN HAM LOG BAS APNEY MULAK SAY SONSEAR NHE HAIN OR YA SAB APNEY BANK BARNEY OR ASH KARNEY KA K LEYA GOVT MAIN HUTEY HAIN OR APNEY DUREY HOKUMATEH MAIN APNE MARZI KAY LOGA GOVT MAIN LATEY HAIN OR APNI MOJ KARTEY HAIN AP KUD DEKYIN 5 SAL MAIN MAR GAY GAREEB IN MAIN SAY KOE B NHE MARA OR NA HE MERY GA OR AJ DUSARA YANI PMLN AGLEY WADOON KAY SATEH HAZAER HU GAY HAIN HAM YA KAREYIN GAY WO HU GA YA BAY GARTEE KE INTAH H K KOE POCHEY AGEY BE TUM LOGA TEY IC MULAK MAIN 2 ya 4 PARCENT K ALAWA BAQE HAM INSAN HAIN HE NHE. NA KIS KO KISI KA ESAES H NA MULAK SAY NA AWAM SAY OR AB SAB K SAB ZALEL HUREY HAIN OR YA HE CHUR PER ANEY KE TEYAREE MAIN OR IC THARA HE HUTA RAHEY GA
E.C decided that fake degree holder are eligible for elections,,,,,, puri koom ko first change mubarak ho.
SAME FACES WILL COME BACK WITH DIFFERENT LABELS.This corrupt system cannot bring any change. THOSE WHO WANT CHANGE ARE STILL AWAY FORM EACHOTHER BUT STATUS QUO IS TOGETHER………PTI WAS MY HOPE BUT TOP LEADERSHIP OF PTI IS DOING CHILDISH MISTAKES,
PTI MUST MAKE ALLIANCE WITH ALL CHANGE WANTING PARTIES……..
He defrauded me and I took him to court.
GET LOST YOU PIG. KUTTAY
He can`t come to States anymore.He would be arrested if he comes here.I have nominated him for my 14 year old daug`er gang rape which made her pregnant.Police has arrested 2 black,1spanish and a Sikh.They confessed it was planned by PTI .He is wanted in the States now.Imran Gigolo Khan game is over.
He defrauded me and I took him to court.
Teri maa Sikh aur Kushta ki use to hei to ous ko koi Molvi hi pora kar sakta hei. koi molvi talash karo ous ke liye.
Kushta un ka pas hota hei.
Ha ey,ha ey ……hihi………
Why the SIKH SH.say u his son? You listen him
GET LOST YOU PIG.
I came back after Jumma Prayer I can see you still stuck here.I read all comments and found that you are insane.
Some young guys found your insanity and they enjoying it.I think nobody cares about Jamama,sita white or Imran`s mother if you call them names.Please re-think your behavior .Also do not call me names later I said nothing wrong here.
@nonelite
I came back after Jumma Prayer I can see you still there.I read all comments and found that you are insane.
Some young guys found your insanity and they enjoying it.I think nobody cares about Jamama,sita white or Imran`s moms if you call them names.Please re-think your behavior .Also do not call me names later I said nothing wrong here.
I came back after Jumma Prayer I can see you still there.I read all comments and found that you are insane.
You seems very pervert,arrogant and sturbon person.I am sure some guys found you here and they play with you.
No one has to do anything with the Sita white,jamama or Imran`s mother.They want to make fun with you.Reconsider you behavior It better for you.And Do not call me names later I did not say anything wrong here.
ImranGoldsmithWhite · 3 hours ago
Shaukat Khanum
I am ashamed of my sexually perverted son, Imran Khan.
He had morality of an ally Ddog that's why he has the following of one of the most despicable foul mouth youth and a large following of Impotent men who like to call people's moms names.
I opplogise to Kashmiri moms that my sons followers are told to use this kind of language about nonelitepakamerican, even his mom could be my sister, a Paktoon.
My son has gone so obsessed with Nawas Sharif family, who could be corrupt but still married to Kashmiri Muslim women, unlike my son, he married or slept with any white loose moral society girl who had a rich father, had children with them and is absolutely mad at Nawaz Sharif family for not allowing him to be the king of the foul mouth misfits of Pakistani society.
My son is a charity fraud who mixes up charity money, use se Zakaat money for gambling, uses that money for his political ambition land lifestyle.
His fraud followers are using nonelitepakamerican user name and calling his so called Kashmiri mom names, associating her with a Sikhs, who knows who is Imran Khan's father? at the day of Judgment Allah will call you by your moms name, even God gives mom respect, but my son and his followers are not normal human, they are satanic cult.
Imran Khan is the new Robin Hood, a Paki version, the Robin Hood used to rob the rich Anglo Saxons and give to the poor, Imran Khan marry the rich Anglo Saxon and gave them his love children "no less than Billion dollar worth daddy and the trust fund" than he got gifted houses, never pays child support, and unlike Robin Hood, he beg, beg, beg the rich and share with some poor and my PTI charity scam artists.
"Imran the Gigolo Hood" the charity collecting, freeloading single Paki political drama queen.
Imran will turn Pakistani youth into "nude" and westernized.
Imran Khan's message to PTI youth, stop-wearing-underwear.
Get advice and support on how to stop wearing underwear, and other life goals, from Imran Khan and Jimama Khan.
http://www.taxidrivermovie.com/taxi/34823/jemima-…
http://www.hollywoodsleazy.com/wp-content/uploads…
http://www.millioncelebs.com/fcma/jemima-khan/jem…
Take it off, by PTI spiritual mom…
http://www.millioncelebs.com/fcma/jemima-khan/jem…
Great Imran Khan and Great Leader and Great Human being, please vote for him if you want to save pakistan. Only leader of Pakistan who truely deserves to win the election. He wants to work for Pakistan and not for his foreign based family and friends and supporters.
GREAT Man….GREAT Leader…..GREAT Personality….GREAT Human Being….Highly Educated….Belongs to a very Honourable Family…Great Mission….Great Political leader…GREAT trustworthiness….Do you think any of other Pakistani politician can match these qualities…?
http://www.celebritypubes.com/wp-content/uploads/…
PISS OFF YOU PIG.
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=Uh0p_o3drKs&de…
Imran Khan and his Sikh followers…..
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=Uh0p_o3drKs&de…
PTI / Imran Khan's follower is a sexual offender !! ZAANI Busted !!
GET LOST YOU ARE WORSE THEN A PIG.
Sab chor hain bai
Oye nonelitaaaaaaaa.
O kuti deya puttra….O gasti deya puttra…..O kanjri deya puttra,
ta een teri maa ney haramda jam te dita cee par uos ko ki pata cee ke tu itna gand kayen ga.
Ur maa gave birth u har`mi but she didn`t imagine what U could do.
Chal Sikh da putt ban chad guusa…..Sikh da putt aa na.
Sikh deya puttra
Here comes my Aba ji,
Piyoo ji, I was waiting for you. Did you get any information about that Kushta.
Please please tell me ……I want to be SUPER RICH
Sardar Ji,
Did the nurse was wearing under wear at that time. Did she shave her hair?
My youth will associate your moms to Sikhs if you don't love me like my Hedonic youth.
Look what we did to nonelitepakamerican, we called his mom Kashmiri, just like we talk about Nawaz Shrif's Kashmiri female child and I want my youth to call Kashmiri moms names to pissss off the PMLN.
I am the biggest Baygaart Paktoon alive and am proud of that.
Imran Khan is a fraud and his followers are using people's usernames and calling them names….he defrauded me and I took him to court, he lied and got cought. He can not stand in elections under Paki constitution article 62 and 63, Paki injustice system won't do anything, Imran has millions of dollars of Zionist moneyloundring in disguise of Chrity and high priced lawyers of Paki lawyer Mafia to F the Paki constitution and the laws.He is an international Zzannni and fraud.
Sita White.
At this website, the username has no protection and PTI web attack poodle's are using others username and calling their moms names. One person can use several names and use the abusive word. PTI web attack poodles, you have crossed the line, now it is open for everyone.
As Mubshar Luqman tell about fake degree of SHiek waqas so National Assembly pass the resolution against Mubshar Luqman,,, I salute …. Mubshar Luqman…. I love Mubshar LUQMAN.. HE is my hero….
Mubshar Luqman is great man he did this great service for Pak,,, We r thankful to him to tell about corruption of Sharif family and fake degree of Shiek WAQAS,, THis Shiek WAQAS wanted to dissolve Higher eduction commission . ML is the only anchor to took that risk and expose him but no other anchor. One must keep in mind This Shiek waqas even can order to kill the ML as. Shiek waqas give shelter to lot of terrorism in JANG.. Well done ML u r doing best in these days.. I will urge ML please have security arrangement as Sharif family and Waqas may plan to kill u http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1015153742086…. this video will tell about leaders
Get lost you M f….ker, what the hell you yell here everyday. M.Luqman is great.
Go to hell you and your M.Luqman. I am mad now at PTI poodles
You also smell PTI hedonic filth licker
Pretty soon you will be voting for the future of Pakistan. Do we want the same old fashion Pakistani politics where Son, brother takes over the kingdom and starts cheating Leaders are known for their track record and accomplishments. Here vision and accomplishments are very important for the party leader. Every other political party in nation except one has been ruling us for long time. For 67 years these parties had no intellect to change the fate of Pakistan for better. Please in Gods name stay away from these parties and vote for the future of Pakistan only. So the only party that I see viable for my vote is PTI whose leader is younger in age, have seen the world and everybody knows his accomplishments in his life. He has a vision and stamina to withstand any hardship that might come in his way. He was offered very high political posts and rejected that based on his principal. He could have joined any other party to somehow get rich but he did not. There is no blemish in any way that would show that he does not deserve to be the next prime minister of Pakistan. So here is my prayer May Allah help you to vote for someone who deserves your vote. Vote for Pakiswtan. PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad.
PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad
Cut the Hands of the Zalim
This work must be done as of duty and no religious inhibition should come in the way. There is no religion in the world which will permit its followers be eliminated systematically under its cult of remaining passive as its age old tradition. The times have changed, and our research scholars at work in Qom and Khurasan and Najaf, must look in their hypotheses evolved for the gone centuries. The Shia approach to life in the current waters of turmoil must be cut to be progressive.
Quaed-e Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah was Shia Asna Asheri and he wanted a Pakistan, where the religion stayed outside the box of the state policy and all religions there practice their faith as equal partners of the state of Pakistan. But this was all along rejected by the extremists in Pakistan and more so today.
And it has gone to a point of no return and the only way out is to create a separate state out of Pakistan and making it a greater and stable state by carving out territory from Afghanistan as well. And a model Islamic State must be created out of this arrangement under the guarantee of the UNO, who’s Charter of Human Rights vouches security to life and property of the races.
The recent example of the terrorists killing the Shias and their hate campaign against the Shia crème of the country is the killing of the PN Lt. Commander Azeem Husain four days back while he was going to a naval base from his home. They sprayed seventeen bullets at his car and the assassins are roaming scot free. In other killings in the buses the Shia passengers are isolated from the rest of the passengers by identifying from their identity cards and then killed at point blank range. The targets of killing by the gangs of Malik Ishaq, Ahmad Ludhianwi, Aurangzeb Farooqui, Rab Nawaz Hanfi, and Abdullah Shah Mazhar and so on are the Shias all over the country of Pakistan. Such hate and brutality against the Shias has to be stopped not by negotiation but by drastic action, as negotiations with them have failed. The iron hand of the Shia faith has to be created from the Shia strength in Pakistan and it has to be done immediately. And world peace will be guaranteed through them.
As for the world community, they must help Shia life preserved, who believe, not in aggression but in defence of self and their culture and duty to God. The United Nation’s mandate, the British justice, the American democratic principles, the Chinese Taoism and its justice, the Russian dignity and support to the weak, the French respect for liberty, the German haughtiness to uphold superiority of races and their rights, and the Indian righteousness must help create this separate land for the Shias in Pakistan, like they created, East Timor, Cassava, South Sudan, and even not too far back Israel.
Wassalam,
Sayed Athar Husain Naqvi
Afkar-e Shia (Shia Thought)
London.
05/03/2013
Copy to:
1.United Nations Secretary General
2.The Prime Ministers and the Presidents of the world
3.To world press
mqm …. hahahaha TOPI and DRAMA
Police should now be in action as Waseem Khatra DEMAND action against TERRORISTS.
Lets catch waseem khatra first. B)
Shaukat Khanum
I am ashamed of my sexually perverted son, Imran Khan.
He had morality of an ally Ddog that's why he has the following of one of the most despicable foul mouth youth and a large following of Impotent men who like to call people's moms names.
I opplogise to Kashmiri moms that my sons followers are told to use this kind of language about nonelitepakamerican, even his mom could be my sister, a Paktoon.
My son has gone so obsessed with Nawas Sharif family, who could be corrupt but still married to Kashmiri Muslim women, unlike my son, he married or slept with any white loose moral society girl who had a rich father, had children with them and is absolutely mad at Nawaz Sharif family for not allowing him to be the king of the foul mouth misfits of Pakistani society.
My son is a charity fraud who mixes up charity money, use se Zakaat money for gambling, uses that money for his political ambition land lifestyle.
His fraud followers are using nonelitepakamerican user name and calling his so called Kashmiri mom names, associating her with a Sikhs, who knows who is Imran Khan's father? at the day of Judgment Allah will call you by your moms name, even God gives mom respect, but my son and his followers are not normal human, they are satanic cult.
You and your language that you chose is nothing but PMLN language that you people always use. Shame on you who so ever you are.
you are what you are that is how your mom and dad brought you up. You are lower then a human filth.
Imran Khan has converted into Hedonism, is a hedonic Kunjer Zakaat chore.
O nonelitaaaaaaaa.
O kuuti deya puttra….O gasti deya puttra…..O kan@jri deya puttra,
ta een teri maa ney haramda jam te dita cee par uos ko ki pata cee ke tu itna gand kayen ga.
Ur maa gave birth u har`mi but she didn`t imagine what U could do.
Chal Sikh da putt ban chad guusa…..Sikh da putt aa na.
Sikh deya puttra
IF you are a patriot Pakistani
and
have a kind heart for innocent people of Pakistan.
Then S A Y
NO vote for M Q M & P P P
===============================
All is this planted game of PPP and MQM
PPP created misunderstanding between Urdu and Pashto Speaking
between Urdu and Balochi Speaking
between Balochi and Punjabi Speaking
between Shia and Sunni Speaking
PPP & MQM made Karachi the mini Pakistani a FAILURE.
<3
Kia Karachi MQM kee malkiat hay? yaa MQM hukumat say ziada taqatwar hay – hay – because this govt. of PPP is the most incapable and weakest one.
MQM Yazeedi
IF you are a patriot Pakistani ( We will not come under pressure of MQM at any cost )
Then S A Y
NO vote for M Q M & P P P
===============================
All is this planted game of PPP and MQM
PPP created misunderstanding between Urdu and Pashto Speaking
between Urdu and Balochi Speaking
between Balochi and Punjabi Speaking
between Shia and Sunni Speaking
PPP & MQM made Karachi the mini Pakistani a FAILURE.
:*
apnay kirdar se show karo kay Karachi ka log tumhare log hein. Kabhi punjabi ki pag ko dagh lag jata hai tu kabhi sindh kaphe pakistan na kaphe ka nare lagane wale rule kartay hein. MQM is the third law of motion. For every action there is equal but opposite reaction. Aab na 1992 hai aur na 1996 you act Pakistani than people of Karachi will reject MQM without any doubt. lekin agar tum Punjabi, Pathan, Balouchi ki baat karo gae aur Sindh ka rapists like zardari, palejo, Zulfiqar mirza and any other bast rd calls Urdu speaking mehman than without any doubt Urdu speakers will support Altaf with heart and soul. Altaf Hussein ne Islamia College mein urdu bolnay waloon ki khilaf discrimination se start leye. Operation bardasht kiya aur he still is relevant in Pakistani Politics. Kisi general ki ghod mein beth ker siyasat ka ighaz nehi keya. Once again an advice Pakistan ban kar jaan bhi mango gae tu dein gae per punjabi ya sindhi ya pakhtoon ya baloch ban kar isolate karo ga tu jawab tumhari zaban mein dein gae.
ma ky loroon tu jagirdaron ur wadaron ki gaannd chato.
Array Tee Raaay MQM
:*
http://forum.santabanta.com/showthread.htm?101599…
Future First Lady of Islamic republic of Pakistan and PTI youths spiritual mom.
Remember !!!
MQM ………….U Turn Certified
Wasim Khatarnak ……………. o.0 12 May 2007
All tricks of MQM will never be successful…
B)
http://wardrobemalfunction.tumblr.com/post/145151…
Imran Khan's PTI web poodles spiritual mom.
http://www.taxidrivermovie.com/taxi/34823/jemima-…
Respectful mothers, sisters and brothers,
I am 74 years old and have seen lots of ups and down in life, same time observed lot of politicians come and go. Pretty soon you will be voting for the future of Pakistan.
Do we want the same old fashion Pakistani politics where Son, brother takes over the kingdom and in the name of the party they keep deceiving, keep looting us and the nation’s wealth. Leaders are known for their track record and accomplishments they did.
Here vision and accomplishments are very important.
PPP and PMLN and so for at this time every other political party in nation except two have been ruling us for long time. It has been close to 67 years that these parties had some how change the fate of the nation and the peoples living in there. I would say they always failed us. High School graduates but sons of influential family (because of their wealth and ruthlessness) have acted on very high political or administrative posts. We had members in national assembly who most of their time spent in national assembly hall by sleeping in their chairs and some time even party members made them wakeup from their slumber sleep to vote for the favor of the resolution during voting time. I even remember when a member of the national assembly whom I knew approached me during my young age to help out his son who was appearing in FA exam by going into examination hall and completing his English paper and to which I said no. Later on that kid became Tehsildar. So you can imagine what kind of mentality these influential families in Pakistan do. Look at the most recent case of Murder in Karachi. His father came on PAK TV and I watched that TV program here in a foreign land. He kept lying about the whereabouts of his son and Government who knew where he is had to admit that he is in Dubai. What I am trying to say that please in Gods name stay away from these parties and vote for the future of Pakistan only. Do not use your links or your personal needs to vote this time and than every time as long as you live.
So the question is whom we should vote for. The two other different political parties that exist at this time in Pakistan are PTI and MQM. If you look at the presentation of MQM members they definitely look different and have different vision than these old timers but one is carrying lot of baggage and that is MQM. So even though I have nothing to prove against MQM but the lessons in life that I learned, warn me to be careful. So based on that for the sake of Pakistan that only party that I see viable for my vote is left PTI.
PTI is the only party that has a leader who is younger in age, have seen the world and everybody knows his accomplishments in his life. He has a vision and stamina to withstand any hardship that might come his way during his political career. He was offered very high political posts and rejected that based on his principal. He could have joined any other party to somehow get rich but he did not. There is no blemish in any way that would show that he does not deserve to be the next prime minister of Pakistan.
So here is my prayer May Allah Subhanutala guide us to give our vote not for any other reason but Pakistan. PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad.
Sheikh Sb.
Your analysis are great.We have great respect for people like you.
Be care of a female D`g of this site who is always barking here.You know what I mean …………….but its safe.
May Allah give you long and independent life.
very tru indeed
Allah humain sahi aur buray ki pehchaan ki taufeeq ataa farmaee
I respects your comments and hope our nation listen your advice but unfortunately I have no hope with Pakistani nation to stand against these so called politicians and give their VOTE for PTI. We are a failed nation who have no morals we deserve to be treated like dirt. I am sorry to disappoint you by saying that you will see same corrupt faces back in government after elections. Our people cannot remember how PPP and PML N have fooled us for so long. So hope for the best and prepare for the worst…
Zulwaqar mirza ny 300,000 asla criminal , dakkaoon , ur layari gang ko bata per tasobi kuutton kay moon say ek lafz nahee nikalta . sara qasroo mqm per dal ddete hain. En logn ko karachi say mar mar kar nikalna chaie.
U r a sick …..f …k
tum loogon ko takleef hai PPP kay sath
PTI poodles started calling names to dead moms of others.Some started using my pen name which annoy,discourage and upset me.I am truth finder and truth writer I decided that I will keep educating the youth with my bold writings.
This time of my life is ever painful.Sometimes I think what my Maa did was right as my father was heroine addicted Gan…. who else could have taken care of us.This is true she did all for money.
On the other side why she had illegitimate relations with a Sikh? and why she was selling that Kushta stuff?
As all that happened long time ago its getting difficult to get answer of all of your questions but I hope to find more facts. I contacted the Sikh Aba ji and still waiting his answer.
I know I have to go out and meet more people but I am worried the more people I meet the more secret of that B………… nurse would be cleared on me. That, of course, would be a painful truth as she is my maa too.
Anyhow, I will keep searching the truth
U r a sick pervert
You could not go any lower then what you said here about another mother. I think you are sick, pervert and all that I can not write here.
They are using nonelitepakamerican username and calling his mom names, that's why I am using their spiritual father's name and just showing the truth about their, the PTI youths spiritual mother's pics…..
They are using nonelitepakamerican username and calling the mom names. PTI is a party of sexual perverted mummy daddy Harrami youth.
@nonelitepakamerican
Would You Please stop doing all that sh—t, A normal man like me sometimes get mad with all of your sh-t,
How many times you have changed your names today ……….that shows your mentality.You are a sick person and you ask the people to call you names.Stop doing it.
ZAHEER kwt., how do you know that this is nonelitepakamerican? PTI Hrammi nasal youth is using the username and you moron thinks that it is nonelitepakamerican? Are you a mentally retard that anyone will talk about their mom like this, or you are just a PTI web attack poodle trying to show that you have good morals.
Anyone who follows Imran Khan is a Kunjer by nature, if not by birth.
Imran Khan PTI web attack poodles stop doing this, why are you asking nonelitepakamerican , are you sick, would you call your mom this? PTI hedonic Haraami nasal is using his username and adding their filth.
Bold writing? You are insane. No one likes you. You are cause of shame for your family and Pakistanis. Go and salute uncle Sam.
اس ملک کا اللہ ھی حافظ ، آوے کا آوا ھی بگڑا ھوا ھے۔
Shela Raza has gone Psycho.
She is blindly defending the Govt. , she should be mourning in grief and disgusted by the performance of her Government.
BUT INSTEAD SHE IS ADDING INSULT TO THE INJURY
They could have immediately cancelled the engagement ceremony but they did not.
COLD COLD PEOPLE.
Karachi is hijacked by ppp and mqm.
Mr. Mazhar comment below — You have really hit the bull's eye . Except for cosmetic measures of a few recoveries what is the actual out put by this highly dubious man allegations against whom were never probed. He has always been having the wish to rule –(that was one of allegation in stupid musharaff case )
BASICALLY THIS MAN CH IFTEKHAR IS VERY DUBIOUS PERSON WITH SCORES OF ALLEGATIONS AGAINST HIM. ALLEGATIONS AGAINST HIM IN MUSHARRAF REFERENCE CASE (WHICH WAS NEVER HEARD) AND ARSALAN CASE ( FATHER NOT KNOWING WHAT HIS SON IS DOING AND WHOLE FAMILY HAVING HAVING KHUSHEE TIME IN COSTLIEST LONDON HOTELS AND CHAUDHRY DOES NOT KNOW !!!!!!) — NO LESS THAN PESHAWAR HIGH COURT JUDGE HAD LEVELED ALLEGATIONS AGAINST HIM.
HE IS INDEBITED TO NAWAZA FOR SPONSORING / FINANCING HIS RESTORATION THROUGH AITZAZ AHSAN — TO CUT SHORT NAWAZA DURING HIS SHIFT FROM SAUDIA TO LONDON HAS FINANCED /SPONSORED MANY ATTEMPTS TO CREATE PROBLEMS FOR STUPID MUSHARRAF — RECALL –LAHORE PUT ABLAZE IN SOME TAHREEK KHATAME NABOOWWAT — THEN HE WAS ABLE ENCASH MUSHARRAF’S EXTREME STUPIDITY OF CHAUDRY HANDLING — THOSE DAYS AITZAAZ WAS HELD UP BY POLICE HAVING CRORES OF RUPEES IN HIS CAR TRUNK DURING DISTURBANCES — POLICE REPORT IS THERE ON FILES. WHERE FROM LUNCH / DINNER BOXES AND OTHER FACILITATION CAME FOR KALA COAT PEOPLE ??? HE WAS THE SOURCE. CLEAR CUT SOFT CORNER SHOWN TO NAWAZA – ON RESTORATION HE IMMEDIATELY DECIDED NAWAZA HIJACKING CASE TOTALLY FREEING HIM .
This country is facing all outcomes of NAUKREE SAVING Movement known as Judicial restoration. There are more than 15 lakh cases pending in courts ???
I will save Pakistan and marry Altaf Bhai
I will save Pakistan and marry Altaf Bhai, first gay political marriage in Pakistan and the world. We both have morality less than streetwalkers and we both have hedonic cult followers who bring their whole families to us for our " spiritual Ganduness".
Imran and Altaf both can't keep their wives happy, they both are sexually inferior and Gay, they will marry and unite the Paktoon and Urdu speaking people.
you must be out of your mind talking about MQM and hiding behind a stupid name. you are sob
Sikh da putter! lol
qaim ali aaj qaim nahee thay ful tun thay ye hosh me reh kar baat nahee kar sakty zardari bhee tun ho k baat karta hy ppp kee reet ht jab bhee baat kartay hy tun ho kar baat kartay hy
shahla raza nay moo may leya hay ajj is leay awaz nahe nikal rahe ………..raaaaandeeeeeeeeeeee shia ho k wizarath may bethe hay or resign nahe ke ya hay
Good Job Shahzeb, Keep it up & may God Bless you!
DO YOU WANT TO KNOW…….???
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Do you want to know…..
Why this Lost Ummah accepts their Ulama's false interpretations as Deen…..???
Do you want to know……
Why the Shirk doer Sectarians are killing each others…..???
Do you want to know….
Why this Ummah is facing terrorism from Shirk-doer Talibaan…..???
Do you want to know…..
Why this Ummah has divided into Haram and Mushrik "Schools of Thoughts"…..???
Do you want to know……
Why are they not Muslims, and why are they Salafi, Wahabi, Sunni, Shia, Brelwi, Deobandi, Tablighee, Sufee, Jihadees…..???
… Do you want to know……
Why, in spite of having Al Quran The Book of Guidance, this unfortunate Ummah is under Allah's Wrath and Azaab…..???
The answer is……Because:
Not the kuffaar, but Al-Quran is the enemy of this Lost and Last Ummah…Please take your time and listen….and comment:
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xwyv0m_al-quran-…
/.
vote PTI and change your future and change Pakistan.
MQM ethnic blackmail and daily drama.
The solution is rule of law and no compromising due to political expediency and blackmail by an ethnic mafia and its criminal followers. It is time for the Pakistani establishment and justice department to send a message to MQM and Taliban that they can not run a state within a state.
War against the terrorists in Pakistan has to be universal not ethnically or religiously divided.
One western poodle after other media whore criticizes the serial killer by misrepresentations of the psychopath " Altaf the serial killer's" rants and raves with threats to Pakistani people as democratic political expression.
Altaf the serial killer must be brought to justice else they should open all the jails and free the serial killers, body baggers, masmurderers , ethnic cleansers and traitors.
Any news from the hospital?
What about the Affair of "Sikh and Kashmiran nurse"
I started reading you with great interest. Please keep providing us facts with your bold writings.You are doing a great service as you educate the youth.
Irfan LA, is my hedonic son Imran Goldsmith Zani drama queen.
Now you irfan LA are going to get me involve because your Sikh father in law, Dr. Alvi makes you call others moms names…..
Noelitepakamerican should call me names now, and whatever the PTI youth says about about Kashmiri women, they can just change it to Khan or any other.
My son has made millions on my name by defrauding people and now he is going to get me millions of Laant to give this type of morally bankrupt hedonic subhuman.
Imran the Zani Paktoon is a shameless male whore, I am sorry I gave birth to him. Nonelitepakamerican you can call me names, I deserve it, because I gave birth to aZakaat chore, hedonic son who changed his Nassal to white non Muslim.
Who are you? I asked to nonelitepakamerican n you answered with such a madness why? Are you not the same person n writing with different names. I got you.
n why you have donkey in your home? To satisfy your whole family`s sexual demand as you are impotent?
HAHAHAHA.
But you are irfan LA and your ass is still bleeding HaHAHAHAHA. Your mom is still next to you crying with pain?
irfan LA, My son is proud of you, you call Pakistani Muslim moms names and than you enjoy it, HaHaHaHa.
You are a true PTI Haraami child of Imran Khan.
Qaim Ali shaw woke up today , i am also here , lol !!!!
1st time in 5 years i saw him talking , qamal ka wazeer hai , i m a die hard fan of PTI , but punjab cheif minsiter is much much better than sind !!!
Facilities created for Karachiites:
http://ummatpublication.com/2013/03/07/news.php?p…
Killing of JI and supporters of Pakistan is going on in Bangladesh on indian instructions and pressure:
Zulwaqar mirza ny 100,000 asla criminal , dakkaoon , ur layari gang ko bata per tasobi kuutton kay moon say ek lafz nahee nikalta . sara qasroo mqm per dal ddete hain. En logn ko karachi say mar mar kar nikalna chaie.
Media Zindabad…
MQM ko Khatam kardo .. karachi ma sakon ho jaye ga…
Ma aik Pakistani hon. lekan mara talab in loton ki kisi jamat sey nai ha…
IS THERE ANY DOUBT WHO IS DOING WHAT IN KARACHI…THE TOLLA WHICH CAN SHUT KARACHI IN 15 MINS BY BRINGING JUST ODD 20 TERRORIST ON THE STREET AND START FIRING IN AIR SO PEOPLE JUST CLOSE THEIR SHOPS AND RUN FOR THE SAFETY..???. THE SAME PEOPLE ARE KIDNAPPERS OF WOMEN THE SAME TOLLA IS BHATTA KHORE..??.THEY THINK THAT KARACHI IS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY I HAVE BEEN VERY CLOSE TO THESE PEOPLE AND IT IS FACT THAT THEY ARECAPABLE OF REMOVING AN INDIVIDUAL IF WITH IN TOLLA GO AGAINST THEIR WISHES.???..I URGE SECURITY FORCES TO TAKE CARE OF THESE TERRORIEST MQM EVERY THING WILL BE FINE IN WHOLE PAKISTAN…????
As Mubshar Luqman tell about fake degree of SHiek waqas so National Assembly pass the resolution against Mubshar Luqman,,, I salute …. Mubshar Luqman…. I love Mubshar LUQMAN.. HE is my hero….
Mubshar Luqman is great man he did this great service for Pak,,, We r thankful to him to tell about corruption of Sharif family and fake degree of Shiek WAQAS,, THis Shiek WAQAS wanted to dissolve Higher eduction commission . ML is the only anchor to took that risk and expose him but no other anchor. One must keep in mind This Shiek waqas even can order to kill the ML as. Shiek waqas give shelter to lot of terrorism in JANG.. Well done ML u r doing best in these days.. I will urge ML please have security arrangement as Sharif family and Waqas may plan to kill u http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1015153742086…. this video will tell about leaders
allha will help him
No democracy please we are muslim.
Overseas Pakistani's Comments are more true,honest,close to reality,fact based and unbiased.
because what they have experience, people in Pakistan don't have, because they haven't seen and experienced outside world.
And they want all good things for their country men they enjoy abroad.Only they know how far behind pakistan is compared to the rest of the world.Am I right?
MQM ethnic blackmail and daily drama.
The solution is rule of law and no compromising due to political expediency and blackmail by an ethnic mafia and its criminal followers. It is time for the Pakistani establishment and justice department to send a message to MQM and Taliban that they can not run a state within a state.
War against the terrorists in Pakistan has to be universal not ethnically or religiously divided.
One western poodle after other media whore criticizes the serial killer by misrepresentations of the psychopath " Altaf the serial killer's" rants and raves with threats to Pakistani people as democratic political expression.
Altaf the serial killer must be brought to justice else they should open all the jails and free the serial killers, body baggers, masmurderers , ethnic cleansers and traitors.
It is like cold day in hell that our SC felt contempt "now", by a known gang leader, serial killer, body bagger, target killer, who was involve in burning the lawyers and other people alive, extortion, ethnic killings, running an organized political ethnic mafia with armed wings, his ability to be on the media on demand, a fugitive from justice and the people, a criminal with many murder charges in Pak courts, a mentally ill psychopath who gets drunk with power of taking human life on command and on alcohol and screams and lectures and guides people from the lap of the MI6 and is drinking the milk of deceit, ethnic divide and rule, crimes against humanity in the best interest of the queen of occupation, colonization, warmongering and war criminal, a demon child.
He should have been extradited to Pakistan a long time ago, but the western compromised leadershittt and establishment, including the justice for the rich and powerful system of Multibillion lawyer mafia, including retired judges and the corrupt sitting criminals, will not do it.
Lets see what they do now?
Altaf the serial killers mafia has brings their mothers,sisters,wives,girlfriends and family and friends in thousands to protest in favor of target killings, body bagging, human burnings, skull drilling,ethnic cleansing,extortion,batta Khori,ethnic divide,ethnic hate and in favor of a known Indian and British agent who is mentally ill, looks like Kali Mataa of death and distinction,sounds like a drunk hysterical psychopath.
Now what does this mean, what these people are telling the people of the world?
Are they saying that a minority has a right to kill because their leader is a demon child of the British colonizing Queen mother of occupation,warmongering,resource theft and grand mama of MQM?
All these people are condoning violence and trying to project a very dangerous mob mentality.
The question is this, if there are 1000 armed military men with orders of shoot to kill, how many of the MQM goons will use their families as human shields?
The reality is that if Altaf Hussein called his goons, the armed wing of his Indian trained MQM serial killers, they will be crushed by the Pak armed forces, they are only good at killing innocent unarmed poor and weak, or target killings from their mothers laps from the tall buildings.
Tell your spiritual leader to bring the Karachi civilians out against the Pak army, than we will see who comes out.
Bhoutto was hung, what happened to the armed wing of the PPPP and Bhutto's militia, FSF, federal security force?
How many people came out for the most popular leader ever?
MQM crowds are brought out by the force of local political mafia members by fear of death and body bagging.
How many body bags MQM is willing to fill up for this mentally ill, serial killer is the question?
MQM needs to be treated as a terrorist outfit and be banned in Pakistan, just like Canada.
No Khanum, Imran and Altaf with Dr. Tahir Qadri will rule the Paki sheep. They will make a political alliance and be the faithful poodles of your queen mom..
Imran Khan has changed his stance on this killer Mafia, just like he has changed his principal stand of not allowing the current corrupt to the core political prostitutes and turncoats.
With all that for some seats, but in the big picture, now he no different than the others.
no he has not..he has said many times he will ask scotland yard to pursue the case in pakistan when he comes to power.
Yes you are wright army should go to Karachi and crush the Urdu speaking people just like they did in east Pakistan which is now Bangladesh. You are historically blind person a sick man or women who shoot first ask name latter.Karachi belong to Urdu speaking we made Karachi commercial capital of Pakistan. We generate 70/
Percent revenue for Pakistan may be your family was also benefit from it . I think people like you don't like Pakistani who live by the ocean or costal line . Or may be you are not from us you are sardar (Sikh) intruding Pakistani webside.
Mr. Mazhar comment below — You have really hit the bull's eye . Except for cosmetic measures of a few recoveries what is the actual out put by this highly dubious man allegations against whom were never probed. He has always been having the wish to rule –(that was one of allegation in stupid musharaff case ) BASICALLY THIS MAN CH IFTEKHAR IS VERY DUBIOUS PERSON WITH SCORES OF ALLEGATIONS AGAINST HIM. ALLEGATIONS AGAINST HIM IN MUSHARRAF REFERENCE CASE (WHICH WAS NEVER HEARD) AND ARSALAN CASE ( FATHER NOT KNOWING WHAT HIS SON IS DOING AND WHOLE FAMILY HAVING HAVING KHUSHEE TIME IN COSTLIEST LONDON HOTELS AND CHAUDHRY DOES NOT KNOW !!!!!!) — NO LESS THAN PESHAWAR HIGH COURT JUDGE HAD LEVELED ALLEGATIONS AGAINST HIM.
HE IS INDEBITED TO NAWAZA FOR SPONSORING / FINANCING HIS RESTORATION THROUGH AITZAZ AHSAN — TO CUT SHORT NAWAZA DURING HIS SHIFT FROM SAUDIA TO LONDON HAS FINANCED /SPONSORED MANY ATTEMPTS TO CREATE PROBLEMS FOR STUPID MUSHARRAF — RECALL –LAHORE PUT ABLAZE IN SOME TAHREEK KHATAME NABOOWWAT — THEN HE WAS ABLE ENCASH MUSHARRAF’S EXTREME STUPIDITY OF CHAUDRY HANDLING — THOSE DAYS AITZAAZ WAS HELD UP BY POLICE HAVING CRORES OF RUPEES IN HIS CAR TRUNK DURING DISTURBANCES — POLICE REPORT IS THERE ON FILES. WHERE FROM LUNCH / DINNER BOXES AND OTHER FACILITATION CAME FOR KALA COAT PEOPLE ??? HE WAS THE SOURCE. CLEAR CUT SOFT CORNER SHOWN TO NAWAZA – ON RESTORATION HE IMMEDIATELY DECIDED NAWAZA HIJACKING CASE TOTALLY FREEING HIM . This country is facing all outcomes of NAUKREE SAVING Movement known as Judicial restoration. There are more than 15 lakh cases pending in courts ???
PTI ky kutton ki ggggaaannnd main mqm ghosi rahti hy hamesa.
Jahanzeb dear.
In 1975, more or less same nasty immoral/immodest ('democratic) activities are were hallmarks of PPP's.
In Sindhi they shamelessly/proudly say 'Baba Asaan Ji Badshai Aa.' This is the main difference between
RURAL and URBAN mind-set . These satanic activities are compulsory to to this Party. Shifting blames,
disobey law and rule, deny their heinous crimes/corruption right on the face of Justices and magistrate.
بد نیت کون ھے چیف جسٹس یا طاہر القادری
وہ جس نےقانون توڑتے ھوئے پی سی او پر حلف لینے کا جرم کیا یا
وہ جس نےقانون کی پابندی کرتے ھوئے دوسرے ملک کی شہریت کا حلف لیا-
وہ جس نے جعلی ڈگری والون کا کیس دبا دیا یا
وہ جس نے جعلی ڈگری والون کو ہلا دیا-
وہ جس نے این آر او کیس کا ڈرامہ 3 سال چلایا یا
وہ جس نے این آر او کیس والون کی نیندون کو اڑا دیا-
وہ جس نے نوکری بچانے کےلیے تحریک چلائی یا
وہ جس نے ملک بچانے کےلیے تحریک چلائی-
وہ جس نے کسی کرپٹ کو سزا نہین دی یا
وہ جس نے کرپٹ لوگون کو ایک چھتری تلےجمع ھونے پر مجبور کر دیا-
وہ جس کی اپنی اولاد نے کرپشن اور حرامخوری کر کے خود اسے شرمسار کیا یا
وہ جس کی اولاد نے اپنے ملک اور باپ کا نام روشن کیا-
فیصلہ آپ پر چھوڑتا ھون
Mr. Mazhar — You have really hit the bull's eye . Except for cosmetic measures of a few recoveries what is the actual out put by this highly dubious man allegations against whom were never probed. He has always been having the wish to rule –(that was one of allegation in stupid musharaff case )
ملک رحمان اور پرویز مشرف پاکستان میں خانہ جنگی کروانا چاہتا ہے
پی پی پی اور ایم کیو ایم انتخاب ملتوی کروانے کے لئے سب کچھ کروا رہی ہے۔ملک رحمان جب لنڈن جاتا ہے تو الطاف قاتل کی رزامندی کے ساتھ اور لوگوں کو قتل کیا جاتا ہے ۔اس کے بعد پی پی پی اور ایم کیو ایم بے گناہ لاشوں پر سیاست کرتے ہیں۔پاکستان کی ساری تباہی میں پرویز مشرف , ملک رحمان اور الطاف قاتل کا ہاتھ ہے۔
Malik reman , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative , Liar, Fabricative
ایم کیو ایم اہل کراچی کو بیوقوف سے آگے کی چیز سمجھتے ہیں ؟؟؟؟؟
پانچ سال پی پی پی کے ساتھ حکومت انجوئے کرتے ہوئے کبھی بھی کراچی میں انسانی لاشوں کا خیال کیوں نہیں آیا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔الیکشن سے کیوں بھاگ رہے ہیں ؟؟؟؟؟
پی ٹی آئی کی مقبولیت میں فرق پڑا ہے کیوں کہ اس کا مشرف اور زرداری کے ساتھ مک مکا ہے صرف پی ایم ایل ن کے خلاف
Asna ashri bhaiyon se srf ek apeal hay "HAMMAD SIDDUIQI KIS SECTOR KO HIADAYAT DE RAHA THAA SANEHA ABBAS TOWN SE PEHLAY PLZ NOTE KARLAIN"
سے نظریاتی اختلاف ہوسکتا ہے مگر عمران خان بندہ اچھا ہے، نواز شریف کی طرح بھگوڑا نہیں ہے۔۔۔ PTI
ابے نواب شریف کی ناجائز اولاد۔ پنجاب میں رہ اور گانڈ مروانے کا شوق ھے تو پشاور چلا جا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
muhammad arfan teri maa ki jo sach boly tum jasy log nahi bolny dety mubashar luqman meri dua tumhary saat hai pmln sey derny ki koi zarurat nahi mubashar bhai in pmln walo ko bhai bolo to gali dety hai aur ager in ko gali do tu bhai boty hai tu in ko gali denahi acha hai
اپنا پنجاب سنبھال، چوہدری روزانہ تیری ماں کو چودتے ہیں،
لاشیں تو پنجاب میں بھی گرتی ہیں
9/11 kay bad america mein kitney incident hovey. yaha bar bar incident hovey hein. kia preventive action lia aur mujroomon ko saza mili.
یہ فیصلہ شائد کبھی نہ ہو سکے کہ موجودہ حکمران پارٹیوں میں خواہ وو پنجاب میں یا کراچی میں زیادہ کرپٹ کون سی ہے. لگتا ہے کہ ان پارٹیوں نے بد عنوانی کے مقابلے کا امتحان دینا ہے.
اس مقابلے میں زرداری فرسڑ پوزیشن لے گا، ٹاپ کرے گا اور اس کو سکالر شپ بھی ملے گی
MQM 25 saal say Govt mey hay or Es tarha Masumenat say kehte hien kay'Roose Karachi mey Lashey Ghirte hien' sirf or sirf aik baat hay kay pakistan awam mujram hien ju esy log muntahib karte hien or phir yeh log esy hi kary ge???
92 or 96 ka operation tumharay bap nay keya mqm pay tabsobeeee
Qaim Ali shah has shown his ignorance and illiteracy about 9/11 and its aftermath and policy of the US Govt. This Guy does not know that there is a wast difference between the nature of that attack and killings and attacks in Karachi and Baluchistan. Qaim Ali Shah must know that 9/11 was a terrorist attack not an endogenous attack, where as all these killings and attacks looting kidnappings which are going on in Karachi and Baluchistan are endogenous and even if they are not than what is his Govt has done over the period of five years to stop it Nothing Zeero. No doubt if such ignorant/ Jahil leaders will be there worst will keep on happening.Time to change such leaders.
behind all killings and blast in karachi and sindh is PMLN involve who are working on raw AND cia agenda..Lej get funding and training from nawaz who is Zia Kutta who started deobandi-wahabism-slafism in pakistan….nawaz is behind all
Thats bulllshit… jab apne ooper baat aanay lagay to doosron pe keechar uchaalo…aur yehi sab politicians kar rahay hain.
Us ne yeh kia, hum ne kam corruption ki, apne soobay ko dekho, 1970 mein yeh hua, 1940 mein woh hua….
is sab bakwas se awam ko kuch lene dena nahi hai, Govt mein jo betha hai us se hisaab kitaab liya jaey ga, yeh idhr udhr ki baatein aab PTV k zamanay ki history hain…awaam andhey behre nahi hain
mqm. anp. pppp are involved in all killing are all are foreign agent
No body will kidnap Sexy Shahla Raza or Shermila or Shazia etc etc.because they will never make such mistake by using already fired bullets.
hehehe sara kasor awam ka nikla ye to haji hai sare……….
Actually the police and Political parties both are paid servants of these Sindhi Land lords who now want to impose their arrogant and Ghunda or Dadagiri culture /power into refined and educated Cities like Karachi from their villages, where they are ruling left and right brutally their poor uneducated weak haaries and villagers openly lifting their daughters wives and sisters etc by force in the broad day light and in front of those poor weak villagers who could not open their mouths in front of these Land lord. Now they are doing the same in Karachi. The Solution is to demolish Land lord system in Pakistan. and People of Karachi must take action than and their and make these Ghunda Land lords realize that this is Karachi not their Goth / Village. No high handedness be accepted.
yah wohi madar choad hai jis kai bank main 3 Crorer nikla tha -Choar
Don't quote 9-11 as hole; from that day till now they protected their citizens to the best of their ability. Tum Lyari gang bano aur bhatta collect karo
after that time trouble started for Pakistan and Pakistanis
I am a sunni though i have my difference with Shia aqeeda and few of their zakirs but how can any civilized man tolerate the killing of innocent man, woman and children in anyway shape or form. I mean agar koi shia terrorist hai ya sunni terrorist pakro aur latkao. Agar laskhar e jhangvi ka naam aata hai tu unka leaders ko uthao aur chitar parade karwo so mercy for any bast rd who is involved in mass killing. Also Shia's should start condemning attrocities committed by their brethern in Syria, Iraq or any other places. Even Tehran should be condemned for not allowing a single sunni mosque in their country. Justice should be blind and fairness brings us close to Allah. Our differences will stay there till the day of judgement though with intellectual argument we all should be allowed to present our aqeeda to the world.
ab pakistani awamm ko jeh bhi samhajna ho ga kay kon say tv chanell sahee programm kertey hain or kopn say chanell aysee programm kertey hain kay jo juramm ho raha hai or uss juramm kie wajah say logg hakommat kay hillaf ho rahey hai ,,lehaza jeh prigramm kerney wale anker in topik ko iss terhaa say kover kertey hain kay in juraimmkie wajah say awamm main uthney walla gam or gussa hakoomat kay hilaf dab jata hai or loogo main morral ko hatamm ker diya jata hai lehazza aysse tv chaneel ko dekna ban kiya jaeay or in ka mukammal bycat kiya jaeay ,,jeh khanzada bhi aik fak anker hai lehaza iss kay programm ko bari barrik binni say wqatch ker kay samjhna chaheeye kay doglay programm ker kay kya hassil kerna chahta hai or kin loogo kie jeh madad ker kay passa bnaa raha hai ,,,iss ka mukammal chekup kiya jaey kun kay media ko bhi ppp or mqm jassey gardar loogo ko election kay bad krar waqaiee sazza diee ja sakey or in kie sazza wohi hai jo iran ney gardaray irran ko die thie,,,,,,,
police Dig pagal hai sala.
oea kute police officer teri pan nu lun ,,jido teri kuri nu lun wajee ga fair tunu sammaj away gee,,,,kya awi sch aa kay karrachi day wich tarrgat killing wie sirf affwawa naey batta horri wie affwa way ,,tei pan nu lun choor day ayssi nikrri ,,,,lekin too kissi begarrat maa da bacha way or tery muslmman hoon day lanat ,,or aysse musslman hoon to behter a kay inssan kaffer ban javey ,,jinha day mulka wich ona diya orta die izztan mehfooz ney ,,,lannat ona maawa day jinha ney twadey jassey kutey pada kitey ,,,,pollice kuch wie nahee ker sakti jab tak gerat mand loog police wich nahii aween gay ,,,,,,
It is MQM and PPP (both are in Sindh government) government's are 100% resposiblities to give security and safety to Karachiites, strike BS, didn't work in the last 5 years, if these both governments had little shame they would have given resignation long long ago in 2009. They both are 90% responsible for the slaughtering of innocent Karachiites.
kash ke mqm ko bhi log sahi trha sey power main lay phir dekhna pakistan kistrha taraki kary ga kyn ke pakistan ki phely party hai MQM jis main her koi parha likha hai zada ter achy log hai mager masla ye hai ke phathan ANP ko vote dety hai aur panjabi pmln ko sindhi ppp ko vote dety hai plz dekho kon acha hai aur kon bura hai
Manifesto bi tum isi zuban se deyte hona jis ko 5 saal staimal kiya aur kaam naa kiya, ya kiraiy ki zuban manifesto kay liya laate ho!!
===============================================================================
What manifesto?? hahahaha, tum logon ki zuban ka aitibar hi nahi awam ko, PPP said they will give roti, kapra aur makkan to awam, when they came into power, they took remain roti from awam awam, people who used to live in rental makkans today they can't afford the present rent any more, today more Pakistanis are unemployed than any time in the history of Pakistan. What manifesto, first find out, what you politicians have credibility in awam, what percent of total Pakistani population is ready to litsen you politicians,?? That is the an important point. Majority of Pakistanis are sick and tired of you saitans
PML-N CAUGHT POLL RIGGING IN BY-ELECTION
Please put http:// infront of the website.
nawazsharifscandals.com/
NAB launches $32 million money laundering scandal inquiry against Nawaz Sharif
ISLAMABAD: The National Accountability Bureau (NA on Thursday said it has started investigations against the Sahrif brothers in a $32 million money laundering scandal.
http://nawazsharifscandals.com/
Check out this website and facts about NAWAZ SHARIF before giving out your valuable votes.
NAWAZ SHARIF’S CORRUPTION
=========================
copy and paste below link from http to your browser :
http://jhootaylog.wordpress.com/nawaz-sharifs-cor…
http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Proud-To-Be-Paki…
ager mqm katm ho jaye tokaraci ma skon ho jaye ga
PML N Nawab sharif zinda baad in majhero ko nekalo karachi say MQM ko nawab sharif he kuch kare ga in majhero ko bhejo india plzzzzzzzzz GA NAWAB SHARIF
brother kia karachi ko bhi chakla manana hai jo tum nawab sharif ko panjab sey karachi lana chaty ho apny dil sey puchoo kia panjab main log khush hai ager hai tu karachi kyun aty hai main bhi mahajir hon mager mqm sey nahi phely main bhi galat samajta tha mqm ko mager ab nahi kun ke faisal sabzwari raza haroon haider rizvi kia inloogo ny kabhi bhi koi galat baat ki ya koi galat kam kia to plz batana zaroor aur kia pmln ke pas koi aik bhi asa hai jo in ko alat sabit ker saky kuyn ke inony to pmln ke kai menister ke her dafa chakky churadye
PML N walo. Muhjiro ki wja se ye mulk bna or bacha hwa he. agr in ko nkal do gy to kya pakistan Mazbot reh paye ga ????????????????????????????????????????????
MQM ki mukhalfat ka matlab mohajiron ki mukhalfat nahi he, aaj urdu speaking ki majority khud MQM se nafrat kerti he, samane haan haan kerti he, MQM ki terror power ki waja se. Many my mohajir friends personally told me they are sick and tired of MQM's terror.
Abe ranjeet singh ki nasal soba hagganay kylie utte tu tume free ka Pakistan mil gia. Rat ko mojra dekh kar sone waly baghairat log ho tum dagggay.
jany man uth jao subha ho gai hai ager tum jesay logoo ki soch badel jay to mulq bach sakta hai warna tum jasy log hi doboya karty hai mulq ko
:p<3:*B):$^_^:'(:@:(:o
pmln grate nawza sharef zindabad
http://jhootaylog.wordpress.com/nawaz-sharifs-cor…
Hi muhammad arfan open your eys plz dont be resis pml n chek tha name of party wath is mine pmln pakistan muslim like nawaz way nawaz chek pmln MNA and MPA corruption and chek MQM party name and chek MQM mna mpa no baddy corrupt if any baddy corrupt party kic out
Now Or Never
Kindly, go to http://www.voteforpakistan.org and Pledge your Vote for Pak Elections 2013 an also Spread the Message
Pakistan Zindabad
<3
Vote for Imran khan then you will see Change in pakistan. pakistan Future in ur hands u wana change or u want to stay as it is. plz plz plz vote for pakistan othervoice there will be no pakistan in the Future.
nawaz leeg SHEER aye ga to sb theek ho jaye ga INSHA ALLAHA
Yes, the way he fixed law and order in Punjab.
Imran don't worry these Nawaz League will kidnap your sister and mother and daugher, but you keep voting for them.
Yes, the way he fixed law and order in Punjab.
You can vote for Nawaz, no issues
.http://jhootaylog.wordpress.com/nawaz-sharifs-corruption/
BAHI SAB INSAN OR HEWAN MAIN BAS AK FARIQ H WO SOCH KA OR OS SOCH SAY HAR CHESE KA PATA CHALTA H OR INSAN MAIN AK CHESE HUTI H HUTI TU HEWANOO MAIN BE LEKIN HHAM BATEH KAREY HAIN IN SANOO KE TU WO CHESE HUTI H GARETH TU BAHI SAB IN LEADROO KE GARETH MAR GE H OR JAB GARETH HAM YA KISI BE INSAN MAIN MAR JATE H TU OS KO PER LOGATEH KE ZUBAN MAIN BAYGARETH KETY HAIN TU AG AP NEY WO INSAN DEKANEY HOON TU SORRY TO SAY IN LOGOON KO DEK LEYA KARIYN IN PASS KOON KEY DERYA CHAL RAHEY HAIN OR Y BAYGARETH BAN K FARON KE KURSEOUN PAR BETEY HUEY HAIN OR OS K LEYA DEGREE YA MULAK KO LOOT KAR BAHER LEY JANA ASEY BAY ZAMEER INSANOO KA KAM HUTA H MERY BAHI THANKS