Faisla Awaam Ka (Liyari Operation – People’s Party Pareshan) – 7th March 2013

Hanif Abbasi, Muhammad Malick, Kamran Sheikh, Allama Nasir Abbas in Faisla Awaam Ka – 7th March 2013

Dailymotion

Tune.pk

Youtube

Rating: 6.2/10 (18 votes cast)
Faisla Awaam Ka (Liyari Operation - People's Party Pareshan) - 7th March 2013, 6.2 out of 10 based on 18 ratings

52 Comments Leave your comment

1. Pak says:

dahshat gard of MQM,PPP,ANP,BLA,JUI,in Karachi,Quetta,Pishawar particularly and in whole Pakistan killing,kidnapping,blasting innocent people even children,women and elderly.army has allowed these all political/religious parties to play with people of Pakistan game of blood even army has no objection if these parties in power make Pakistan bankrupt by looting billions of rupees daily.AZAD ADLIYA has proved popular perception among people that Supreme Court will not take active steps against rulers PPP,ANP,MQM due to agreement under it was restored.we the people of Pakistan are much ashamed that we have such political,religious,army,judiciary leaders that all have joined hands against all Pakistan and Pakistanis.Allah only can save us now.May Allah have mercy on innocent men,women,children,elderly and punish those political,religious,army,judiciary gangster leaders at the earliest to save Pakistan from another 1971.just one shut up call from army,judiciary can stop bloodshed in Pakistan

2. uk resident says:

E.C decided that fake degree holder are eligible for elections,,,,,, puri koom ko first change mubarak ho.
    SAME FACES WILL COME BACK WITH DIFFERENT LABELS.This corrupt system cannot bring any change. THOSE WHO WANT CHANGE ARE STILL AWAY FORM EACHOTHER BUT STATUS QUO IS TOGETHER………PTI WAS MY HOPE BUT TOP LEADERSHIP OF PTI IS DOING CHILDISH MISTAKES,
    PTI MUST MAKE ALLIANCE WITH ALL CHANGE WANTING PARTIES……..

3. silversurfer says:

Taliban believe that they are first muslims and Pakistan is just a land.

Is this what our younger generation thinks?

It means that if a muslim country sends criminals to hurt Pakistan, will be allow them because we are muslim first?

4. qaum charsada says:

dawn walo please interview those candidates who are coming out from test interview of kpk public service commission to know the way of their selection how are they blessing their pre selected candidates

5. jsms says:

░░░░░░▄▀▀▄ ░█▄░░█ ░█▀▀▀▄░█▀▀█ ░█▀▀▄░░░▄▀▀▄ ░█▀▀▄ ░█▀▀▄░█▀▀█ ░█▀▀▀▄░█░
    ░░░░░░█▄▄█ ░█░█░█ ░▀▀▀▄▄░█▄▄█ ░█▄▄▀░░░█▄▄█ ░█▀▀▄ ░█▀▀▄░█▄▄█ ░▀▀▀▄▄░█░
    ░░░░░░█░░█ ░█░░▀█ ░▀▄▄▄█░█░░█ ░█░░█░░░█░░█ ░█▄▄▀ ░█▄▄▀░█░░█ ░▀▄▄▄█░█░

Spoke well

6. usman says:

Kamran shiekh or who ever he is should have some manners how he asked Ansar Abbasi not to interrupt !

Ansar is right about Jihad, our problem is we call ourself Muslims yet know every little about our deen, we love to kiss Quran place it in high place on the shelve, just think when was the last time we read to understand what it is saying to us

7. @essapk says:

I agree with Malik and Kamran Shafi. Annilate any person who takes up gun against Pakistan.

8. @essapk says:

These are just point of views, whether you like it or not. Do not call words on journalists or politicians you dont like. This holier than thou attitude is ruining Pakistan's Internet sphere.

9. hamid says:

ansar abbasi Taliban ka kutta he ous per gudari ka maqdma chalna chiay

10. peer says:

when Sangsar Abbasi has not arguments , he started calling other's kafir ….typical pakistani mentality

11. Khwaja A Ali says:

Pakistan has around 144 districts and every district has 4/5 so called political families / local feudal lords. One can check their historical background, doesn't matter if the present generation is educated or little sophisticated. Since independence these families are in power except short period of ZA Bhutto with little participation of middle class. Majority seats in Parliament are from Rural areas and Urban area politicians have the same feudal attitude. Most of these feudal run parallel government in whole district (in tehsils & villages) controlling police and revenue (thana & Kacheri). Even the justice department is also influenced by them in one way or the other by dictation to lawyers and judges.This elite ruling class is corrupt, cruel, law beaker and criminal in many cases. Nothing will change in Pakistan as long as the Development Funds are being distributed among the elected elite. Politics is the highest profitable business of few hundred people in the country. http://www.multantimes.com

12. Amjad Sheikh says:

Do not vote for Noora Kushti parties.
    Pretty soon you will be voting for the future of Pakistan. Do we want the same old fashion Pakistani politics where Son, brother takes over the kingdom and starts cheating Leaders are known for their track record and accomplishments. Here vision and accomplishments are very important for the party leader. Every other political party in nation except one has been ruling us for long time. For 67 years these parties had no intellect to change the fate of Pakistan for better. Please in Gods name stay away from these parties and vote for the future of Pakistan only. So the only party that I see viable for my vote is PTI whose leader is younger in age, have seen the world and everybody knows his accomplishments in his life. He has a vision and stamina to withstand any hardship that might come in his way. He was offered very high political posts and rejected that based on his principal. He could have joined any other party to somehow get rich but he did not. There is no blemish in any way that would show that he does not deserve to be the next prime minister of Pakistan. So here is my prayer May Allah help you to vote for someone who deserves your vote. Vote for Pakiswtan. PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad.

13. Amjad Sheikh says:

Respectful mothers, sisters and brothers, (please read on PTI Zindabad)

I am 74 years old and have seen lots of ups and down in life, same time observed lot of politicians come and go. Pretty soon you will be voting for the future of Pakistan.
    Do we want the same old fashion Pakistani politics where Son, brother takes over the kingdom and in the name of the party they keep deceiving, keep looting us and the nation’s wealth. Leaders are known for their track record and accomplishments they did.
    Here vision and accomplishments are very important.

PPP and PMLN and so for at this time every other political party in nation except two have been ruling us for long time. It has been close to 67 years that these parties had some how change the fate of the nation and the peoples living in there. I would say they always failed us. High School graduates but sons of influential family (because of their wealth and ruthlessness) have acted on very high political or administrative posts. We had members in national assembly who most of their time spent in national assembly hall by sleeping in their chairs and some time even party members made them wakeup from their slumber sleep to vote for the favor of the resolution during voting time. I even remember when a member of the national assembly whom I knew approached me during my young age to help out his son who was appearing in FA exam by going into examination hall and completing his English paper and to which I said no. Later on that kid became Tehsildar. So you can imagine what kind of mentality these influential families in Pakistan do. Look at the most recent case of Murder in Karachi. His father came on PAK TV and I watched that TV program here in a foreign land. He kept lying about the whereabouts of his son and Government who knew where he is had to admit that he is in Dubai. What I am trying to say that please in Gods name stay away from these parties and vote for the future of Pakistan only. Do not use your links or your personal needs to vote this time and than every time as long as you live.

So the question is whom we should vote for. The two other different political parties that exist at this time in Pakistan are PTI and MQM. If you look at the presentation of MQM members they definitely look different and have different vision than these old timers but one is carrying lot of baggage and that is MQM. So even though I have nothing to prove against MQM but the lessons in life that I learned, warn me to be careful. So based on that for the sake of Pakistan that only party that I see viable for my vote is left PTI.

PTI is the only party that has a leader who is younger in age, have seen the world and everybody knows his accomplishments in his life. He has a vision and stamina to withstand any hardship that might come his way during his political career. He was offered very high political posts and rejected that based on his principal. He could have joined any other party to somehow get rich but he did not. There is no blemish in any way that would show that he does not deserve to be the next prime minister of Pakistan.

So here is my prayer May Allah Subhanutala guide us to give our vote not for any other reason but Pakistan. PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad.

• uk resident says:

vote is no going to be counted honestly for sure. This EC is allowing fake degree holders openly then what happens under the cover is unknown. best of luck PTI it seemsto be same noora kushti not elections all chors are together

14. indian Raw says:

kamran shafi is bast**d I know him very well.

15. injustics says:

why no operation in MQM areas, are they pious?? kiya fariste 90 ka tawaf kertien hein??

16. Ghul says:

Overseas Pakistani's Comments are more true,honest,close to reality,fact based and unbiased.

17. AAA says:

Ansar Abbasi is a sick person

18. Im Pakistan says:

zara noon leek ka " Intakhaabi manshoor" mulahiza farmain !!! which is running behind Munafiq Hijaban's head!! They think they are wizards who is going to do stuff which they will never do and have never done…ullu kay pathay kissay bewaqoof bana rahay hain…

19. Saima Butt says:

Totally agree with Ansar Abbasi.He is a brilliant person. God bless him ameen!

20. wtf kia confusion hai simple hai Pakistan nai apni zameen di apnay afghan bahioo ko marnay ki liye aab reaction aa raha hai AM NOT EXTREMIST BUT AM MUSLIM FIRST

21. Mr Lad says:

Mallick got no valid reasons about Taliban .

22. Ahamad says:

As Mubshar Luqman tell about fake degree of SHiek waqas so National Assembly pass the resolution against Mubshar Luqman,,, I salute …. Mubshar Luqman…. I love Mubshar LUQMAN.. HE is my hero….

Mubshar Luqman is great man he did this great service for Pak,,, We r thankful to him to tell about corruption of Sharif family and fake degree of Shiek WAQAS,, THis Shiek WAQAS wanted to dissolve Higher eduction commission . ML is the only anchor to took that risk and expose him but no other anchor. One must keep in mind This Shiek waqas even can order to kill the ML as. Shiek waqas give shelter to lot of terrorism in JANG.. Well done ML u r doing best in these days.. I will urge ML please have security arrangement as Sharif family and Waqas may plan to kill u http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1015153742086…. this video will tell about leaders

23. Ghul says:

No democracy please we are muslim.

24. Ghul says:

Kamran ko kis nai tajzia nigar banaya?Us ka demagh check karo.

25. calico says:

MALEK is ONE EYED MONSTER…….FAKE LIBERAL FACIST who is EMBARRASSED to be called as MUSLIM……………SIMPLY a GREEDY PIG ?

SHAFI………MADE lot of SENSE……….based on FACTs………ABOUT CORRUPT GINs…….Hats off.

26. Mr Lad says:

Kamran Shafi is a psycho !

27. Azhar says:

Ms. Asma is acting a little bit like a loose canon, she needs to ask a question and then listen to the answer, she keeps interrupting and uses the ward "Naheen" too often she needs to shut up a little.

28. Pak says:

░░░░░█░░░░░░░█░█▀▀▀░░░░░░░▀█░░▄▀▀▄░▄█▄░░░░░░▄▀▀▀▄░█▀▀▀█░█▀▀▀
    ░░░░░█░░▄▀▄░░█░█▀▀░░░░░░░░░█░░▀▄▄▄░░█░░░░░░░█▄▄▄█░█▄▄▄▀░█▀▀
    ░░░░░█▄▀░░░▀▄█░█▄▄▄░░░░░░░▄█▄░▀▄▄▀░░█▄▀░░░░░█░░░█░█░░░█░█▄▄▄

░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█▄░░░▄█░█░░░█░▄▀▀▄░█░░░░█░█▄░░░▄█░░░
    ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░▀▄▀░█░█░░░█░▀▄▄▄░█░░░░█░█░▀▄▀░█░░░
    ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░█░▀▄▄▄▀░▀▄▄▀░████░█░█░░░░░█░░░

░░░░░░░░░██▀▀▄
    ░░░░░░░░░██░░█░░█▀▀█░░█░░█░░█░░█▀▀▀█░░▀▀▀▀▀░░█▀▀█░░█▄░░█░ ░░░░░░░░░██▄▄▀░░█░░█░░█░▄▀░░█░░█░░░░░░░░█░░░░█░░█░░█░█░█░ ░░░░░░░░░██░░░░░█░░█░░█▀▄░░░█░░█▄▄▄▄░░░░█░░░░█░░█░░█░█░█░ ░░░░░░░░░██░░░░░█▀▀█░░█░░█░░█░░▄▄▄▄█░░░░█░░░░█▀▀█░░█░░▀█░

29. ahmad says:

ganja sharif pmln ko dashtgard ka khilf manshoor ke zaroorat nahin wo khud dasht gard hain lej ttp pmln ek he nasal ha apnay khilaf manshoor nain hot allah lannat karey pmln lej aur ttp aur ganja party per inshallah imran khan in sab ko khatam karey ga

• sadu says:

Allah's Lannat on SM, Mahdi Force and Mukhtar Force terrorists as well, per inshallah imran khan in sab ko khatam karey ga.

• ahmad says:

SM, Mahdi Force and Mukhtar Force inever heard of these groups have they claim any responsebilty of any attack on pakistan civilian or milattry peopels can any one tell me

• Indian Raw says:

there is no such a thing, ahmedi najad and shia ulmas said, in killings of Pakistani shias foriegn is involved, and US defence secretary said india is invoved into terrorism in Pakistan, I hope you would have seen his video by now

• indian Raw says:

@sadu, you are indian hindu raw's agent wants to make Pakistanis fight, one of your old raw's plan, but Pakistanis will make it impossible

• silversurfer says:

what are you saying. these groups are living within Pakistan and hurting it. shame on all of us we fail to arrest even person and punish him.

30. sach says:

Ansar Abbasi you are bull sheet you dont know any thing when ur child will die in blast on that day i will ask you …..you are bullsheet bull sheet and bull sheet fauck you

31. Pak says:

░░█▀▀█ ░█▄░░█ ░█▀▀▀█░█▀▀█ ░█▀▀▄░░░█▀▀█ ░█▀▀▄ ░█▀▀▄░█▀▀█ ░█▀▀▀█░█░
    ░░█▄▄█ ░█░█░█ ░▀▀▀▄▄░█▄▄█ ░█▄▄▀░░░█▄▄█ ░█▀▀▄ ░█▀▀▄░█▄▄█ ░▀▀▀▄▄░█░
    ░░█░░█ ░█░░▀█ ░█▄▄▄█░█░░█ ░█░░█░░░█░░█ ░█▄▄▀ ░█▄▄▀░█░░█ ░█▄▄▄█░█░

░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░█░█▀▀░█░░░░░█░░░░░░█▀▀▀█░█▀▀█░▀█▀░█▀▀▀▄░░░░░░█ ░░░░░░░░░░░░█░▄░█░█▄▄░█░░░░░█░░░░░░█▄▄▄▄░█▄▄█░░█░░█░░░█░░░░░░█ ░░░░░░░░░░░░█▀░▀█░█▄▄░█▄▄▄░░█▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄▄█░█░░█░▄█▄░█▄▄▄▀░░░░░░▄
    About Jihad
    We NEED to learn Quran