Posted by Super Administrator on 07 March 2013 | Filed under News One
Muhammad Rafiq(PMLN), Ajmal Wazeer(PML) in Capital Circuit – 7th March 2013
Tune
youtube
please wait...
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
1384477 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2013%2F03%2F07%2Fcapital-circuit-7th-march-2013%2FCapital+Circuit+-+7th+March+20132013-03-07+15%3A03%3A38Super+Administratorhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D138447Leave your comment
Meray Bhai these old politicians and their setup from the day one have leaderships that are more setup like one family personal property. If one dies another bachajamoora takes over. Their leadership is fashioned like royal family. Either side conducts itself based on the habits and style of the king. Every other member in the party are more like employees of the his highness and her highness. On the surface they look independent but down under every one is wading tail like a puppy waiting for the command. And this is reality. Just take the recent statements by some PPP members and PMLN members that they have been requesting to see the His Highness but never given the chance for months and months. I think when a party runs under this fashion then their should be a way to bar those parties taking part in politics. Because they work under the veil of democracy but in fact they are the worst dictators. The entire political setup in Pakistan is rotton and need to be overhauled with the democratic rules and be given a voice no matter his performance is bringing happiness to the king and his hawaris.
You compare their behavior and choice of words when they came to rule Pakistan and now vice versa when they are leaving.See their orphan yateem faces coming back for the support of awam. Look at their promises then and look at their promises now. They are all useless used parts of the society and the people must use their vote to punish them. As Zardari use to say "Jamooriat is the best revange"
People of Pakistan write them off once for all and use your vote for those who have vision and past accomplishment in his bag. Choose them wisely. PTI is the party to go this time. So this time around vote for PTI and Imran Khan
Pretty soon you will be voting for the future of Pakistan. Do we want the same old fashion Pakistani politics where Son, brother takes over the kingdom and starts cheating Leaders are known for their track record and accomplishments. Here vision and accomplishments are very important for the party leader. Every other political party in nation except one has been ruling us for long time. For 67 years these parties had no intellect to change the fate of Pakistan for better. Please in Gods name stay away from these parties and vote for the future of Pakistan only. So the only party that I see viable for my vote is PTI whose leader is younger in age, have seen the world and everybody knows his accomplishments in his life. He has a vision and stamina to withstand any hardship that might come in his way. He was offered very high political posts and rejected that based on his principal. He could have joined any other party to somehow get rich but he did not. There is no blemish in any way that would show that he does not deserve to be the next prime minister of Pakistan. So here is my prayer May Allah help you to vote for someone who deserves your vote. Vote for Pakiswtan. PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad.
Mubshar Luqman is great man he did this great service for Pak,,, We r thankful to him to tell about corruption of Sharifa family and fake degree of Shiek WAQAS,, THis Shiek WAQAS wanted to dissolve Higher eduction commission . ML is the only anchor to took that risk and expose him but no other anchor. One must keep in mind This Shiek waqas even can order to kill the ML as. Shiek waqas give shelter to lot of terrorism in JANG.. Well done ML u r doing best in these days.. http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1015153742086…. this video will tell about leaders
Meray Bhai these old politicians and their setup from the day one have leaderships that are more setup like one family personal property. If one dies another bachajamoora takes over. Their leadership is fashioned like royal family. Either side conducts itself based on the habits and style of the king. Every other member in the party are more like employees of the his highness and her highness. On the surface they look independent but down under every one is wading tail like a puppy waiting for the command. And this is reality. Just take the recent statements by some PPP members and PMLN members that they have been requesting to see the His Highness but never given the chance for months and months. I think when a party runs under this fashion then their should be a way to bar those parties taking part in politics. Because they work under the veil of democracy but in fact they are the worst dictators. The entire political setup in Pakistan is rotton and need to be overhauled with the democratic rules and be given a voice no matter his performance is bringing happiness to the king and his hawaris.
You compare their behavior and choice of words when they came to rule Pakistan and now vice versa when they are leaving.See their orphan yateem faces coming back for the support of awam. Look at their promises then and look at their promises now. They are all useless used parts of the society and the people must use their vote to punish them. As Zardari use to say "Jamooriat is the best revange"
People of Pakistan write them off once for all and use your vote for those who have vision and past accomplishment in his bag. Choose them wisely. PTI is the party to go this time. So this time around vote for PTI and Imran Khan
if these corrupt corrupt leaders and ancors are going to talk rubbish then guys believe me we need to send them to hell
Pretty soon you will be voting for the future of Pakistan. Do we want the same old fashion Pakistani politics where Son, brother takes over the kingdom and starts cheating Leaders are known for their track record and accomplishments. Here vision and accomplishments are very important for the party leader. Every other political party in nation except one has been ruling us for long time. For 67 years these parties had no intellect to change the fate of Pakistan for better. Please in Gods name stay away from these parties and vote for the future of Pakistan only. So the only party that I see viable for my vote is PTI whose leader is younger in age, have seen the world and everybody knows his accomplishments in his life. He has a vision and stamina to withstand any hardship that might come in his way. He was offered very high political posts and rejected that based on his principal. He could have joined any other party to somehow get rich but he did not. There is no blemish in any way that would show that he does not deserve to be the next prime minister of Pakistan. So here is my prayer May Allah help you to vote for someone who deserves your vote. Vote for Pakiswtan. PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad.
Overseas Pakistani's Comments are more true,honest,close to reality,fact based and unbiased.
Mubshar Luqman is great man he did this great service for Pak,,, We r thankful to him to tell about corruption of Sharifa family and fake degree of Shiek WAQAS,, THis Shiek WAQAS wanted to dissolve Higher eduction commission . ML is the only anchor to took that risk and expose him but no other anchor. One must keep in mind This Shiek waqas even can order to kill the ML as. Shiek waqas give shelter to lot of terrorism in JANG.. Well done ML u r doing best in these days.. http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1015153742086…. this video will tell about leaders
VOTE FOR JI ============ JI ================ JI ==============JI
VOTE FOR JI =========== JI ================ JI ==============JI
VOTE FOR PAT VOTE FOR REAL ISLAMIC CHANGE