Bolta Pakistan on Aaj news – Elections and Media’s responsibilities – 7th march 2013
Dailymotion
Tune.pk
Youtube
Bolta Pakistan on Aaj news - Elections and Media's responsibilities - 7th march 2013 ,

Salam Brothers… I am sorry to say that Nusrat is really very stupid and badtameez insan.. He pretends that he is the most talented person in the world and is the designer of B52.. Please Nusrat should behave himself while taking to people on phone.. And please don't take me as PTI worker.. I don't give them a shit. But please Nusrat if you have given the world with the idea of Nusrat theory of relativity then you would have been the most talented man but now u r not more than a talkative peace of shit…
dono Lafafa sahafi haen.
Ghanjas main agenda to be impower so that maximum they can loot this country. But Inshallah PTI will win and send them behind the jail
Ghanjas need only power so that they can loot this country maximum. This time people of Pakistan will thrown them into the sea
The main point of PMLN manshoor is to combine all corrupt politicians and win the election.His only aganda and manshoor is to be the prime minister.
Both are pro Pakistan muslim league(N)
main to ye baba g ko yahi paigham don ga keh ghadar e mulk noon ppp mqm ki tareef mat kia karen wo jo lafafay ap ko datay hay aik din khatam ho janay han HAQ bola karen haram bachon ko na khalen plz
I REQUEST ALL PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN…..NOT TO SEE CANDIDATES JUST VOTE TO PTI ELECTION SYMBOL…..JUST IMAGINE THAT WE ARE VOTING FOR IMRAN KHAN…….NOT FOR THAT CANDIDATE…
Pakistan has around 144 districts and every district has 4/5 so called political families / local feudal lords. One can check their historical background, doesn't matter if the present generation is educated or little sophisticated. Since independence these families are in power except short period of ZA Bhutto with little participation of middle class. Majority seats in Parliament are from Rural areas and Urban area politicians have the same feudal attitude. Most of these feudal run parallel government in whole district (in tehsils & villages) controlling police and revenue (thana & Kacheri). Even the justice department is also influenced by them in one way or the other by dictation to lawyers and judges.This elite ruling class is corrupt, cruel, law beaker and criminal in many cases. Nothing will change in Pakistan as long as the Development Funds are being distributed among the elected elite. Politics is the highest profitable business of few hundred people in the country. http://www.multantimes.com
gunji nahey ge kia aur nachorey ge kia . nawaz shareef
bad language must be from PTI
All MQM heaters are haraam ki olaad of chohadries and waderas and we dont car about u na maloom bachon xD
shut up MQM Terroirst, kutte, bad maash, we don't respect you until you become insaan ki aulad, leave all terrorist activities in Karachi.
Do Not Cry Baby. We All Know U r Unwanted Children of Feudal Living In our cities . Why dont u just go to ur daddies , thy might accept u . xD:D
Even urdu speaking people hate you today, you don't understand, sh!t headed MQM terrorist?? Because you are bad maash people, open your mind stupid people, all these years gave you and you earned nothing but terrorists icon, majority of people call you terrorists for nothing?? Because your behavior and treatment with Karachiites proved that you are paka paka biggest terrorists.
U Jahil rest of pakistan, We karachiites are enlightened for 30 years. We know the root cause of the problem, and we are trying to literate this jahil nation for q long time. But i think u guys will never change because u are calling terrorist to ur mohsin and rest of the word calling U terrorist . If u would not chang yourselves , the rest of the world will Take care of u guys really good soon . xD
There is no truth in Rehman Malik statement PPP Ambassador issued VISA to black water officials and they are involved in destabilization of Pakistan.
Its now written on the wall , that all MQM heater are haraam ki olaad of waderas and chodhries and we dont car about u bartered xDxD
kuch bhe kar lo jeet imran khan aur such ki hogi….inshALLAH
Facilities created for Karachiites:
http://ummatpublication.com/2013/03/07/news.php?p…
Killing of JI and supporters of Pakistan is going on in Bangladesh on indian instructions and pressure:
http://ummatpublication.com/2013/03/07/news.php?p…
Imran Khan don't worry about anything,
Just keep doing the right things with right niayaat and Allah will insha-Allah reward you.
As Mubshar Luqman tell about fake degree of SHiek waqas so National Assembly pass the resolution against Mubshar Luqman,,, I salute …. Mubshar Luqman…. I love Mubshar LUQMAN.. HE is my hero….
Mubshar Luqman is great man he did this great service for Pak,,, We r thankful to him to tell about corruption of Sharif family and fake degree of Shiek WAQAS,, THis Shiek WAQAS wanted to dissolve Higher eduction commission . ML is the only anchor to took that risk and expose him but no other anchor. One must keep in mind This Shiek waqas even can order to kill the ML as. Shiek waqas give shelter to lot of terrorism in JANG.. Well done ML u r doing best in these days.. I will urge ML please have security arrangement as Sharif family and Waqas may plan to kill u http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=1015153742086…. this video will tell about leaders
A little more than 30 years ago, a teenager named Jadav “Molai” Payeng began burying seeds along a barren sandbar near his birthplace in northern India’s Assam region to grow a refuge for wildlife. Not long after, he decided to dedicate his life to this endeavor, so he moved to the site where he could work full-time creating a lush new forest ecosystem. Incredibly, the spot today hosts a sprawling 1,360 acres of jungle that Payeng planted — single-handedly.
The Times of India recently caught up with Payeng in his remote forest
It all started way back in 1979, when floods washed a large number of snakes ashore on the sandbar. One day, after the waters had receded, Payeng, only 16 then, found the place dotted with the dead reptiles. That was the turning point of his life.
“The snakes died in the heat, without any tree cover. I sat down and wept over their lifeless forms. It was carnage. I alerted the forest department and asked them if they could grow trees there. They said nothing would grow there. Instead, they asked me to try growing bamboo. It was painful, but I did it. There was nobody to help me. Nobody was interested,” says Payeng, now 47.
While it’s taken years for Payeng’s remarkable dedication to planting to receive some well-deserved recognition internationally, it didn’t take long for wildlife in the region to benefit from the manufactured forest. Demonstrating a keen understanding of ecological balance, Payeng even transplanted ants to his burgeoning ecosystem to bolster its natural harmony. Soon the shadeless sandbar was transformed into a self-functioning environment where a menagerie of creatures could dwell. The forest, called the Molai woods, now serves as a safe haven for numerous birds, deer, rhinos, tigers and elephants — species increasingly at risk from habitat loss.
Despite the conspicuousness of Payeng’s project, forestry officials in the region first learned of this new forest in 2008 — and since then they’ve come to recognize his efforts as truly remarkable, but perhaps not enough.
“We’re amazed at Payeng,” says Gunin Saikia, assistant conservator of Forests. “He has been at it for 30 years. Had he been in any other country, he would have been made a hero.” http://www.mnn.com/earth-matters/wilderness-resou….
chal oye dafa ho indian chu@tiay, naam change kerkey aagaya saalaa
great story
kuttta indian, we don't respect you ok, you are not welcomed here, get lost, bay sharam don't come tomorrow kuttaa india here.
good i respect jadev
Overseas Pakistani's Comments are more true,honest,close to reality,fact based and unbiased.
Overseas Pakistanies Comments are more true,honest,close to reality,fact based and unbiased.
assi kisy n0on kuj ni kehna,,,,,saada palla paari ay…..
I don't want to listen ya both just write my msg n bye bye
sajjan beli yaar ty paaaeee….ikko naaraa PTI
VOTE FOR PTI VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN FOR A BEST PAKISTAN.
JEWY PAKISTAN.
assi kisy n0on kuj ni kehna,,,,,saada palla paari ay…..
sajjan beli yaaar ty paaaaeee…………………ikko naara PTI.
I DONT WANT TO LIST YA BOTH I JUST WRITE MY MSG N BYE BYE.
JEWY PAKISTAN.
good show
tum logo na us phone call vala bandoo ka jo a[ma jayaz haq hospital, school ke demand kar raha ta, nusrat javid na apnee bath ko manva may gol mol kar deya. sharam karo. phila logo k raya ka jawab da deya karo
MUBASHIR LUQMAN is BLACK SHEEP.
GANDA ANDA HEY MUBAHIR LUQMAN AND HE IS EXPOSED.
MUBASHAR UQMAN KHARA BANDA HAY. KISI KA KHUL KAR NAAM LAYNA KISI KISI KA KAM HAY.
Pakistan has to repay about USD 9 billion in total by the end of 2013 which is impossible unless govt gets another program from IMF or WB, otherwise proper default of Pakistan is around the corner and these stupids just crying for shame elections elections and democracy. We need strong expert techno govt as these political leaders cannot handle anything..
aid, loans or grant money were always spend on rulers and were never meant for awam, Our chorr rulers have deposidted that amount in foriegn countries, so (IMF, and others) should sieze bank accounts, businesses, properties, because these thing are in their own countries, and they can do easily, because all they moved those money illegally, which is against the laws of these countries and internation law.
Do not call them "rulers" , they are :feudals".