Live with Talat (Who Will Win Elections?) – 5th March 2013
Watch Latest Live with Talat (Who Will Win Elections?) – 5th March 2013
Dailymotion
Tune
Live with Talat (Who Will Win Elections?) - 5th March 2013,Watch Latest Live with Talat (Who Will Win Elections?) – 5th March 2013
Dailymotion
Tune
Live with Talat (Who Will Win Elections?) - 5th March 2013,
PAKISTANI KOOM WAQAI JAHIL HAI. JIN KO SAMJH HE NAI KON GHALT HAI KON THEEK HAI. JAHIL LOOG. MY VOTE JUST FOR PTI. KIA HAAL HUA HAI 5 SAAL PICHLY AABI BHI NOORA LEAGUE KE SATH HAIN LOONG PAISE KI WAJA SE GHATYA BEGHAIRAT LOOG
one n only imran khan can save pakistan. PTI will win n Imran khan is a legend. we will see survey after tomorrow . pakistan barbad party (ppp) lootmar party, chor dakaith party n league feudals party , corrupt party) can only dream now of winning n God forbid if they won again then pakistan s existance will be in danger koz they will rob already robbed country to death. Imran khan is aray of hope n survey will b changed.
How many times will they use Great leader like bhutto for the robberies , exploitation , miseries i think the time has come n people will never listen to these now they will only win in those areas where there iz a fuedal system , n poor farmers have to vote otherwise they get heavy price of being eliminated , their kids r raped, so they r obliged to vote, wd choice n freddom ppp will get thrupparh which means shoes juthian instead of vote this year . It makes me laugh they say pti has done corruption in last five years hhhahhaaaha very sad .PPP iz worst govt ever. Imran khan has not done corruption in pakistan steel mils, pakistan state oil , pakistan international airlines n railway who has destroyed pakistan in these five years Zardari , Altaf hussain koz he suggested zardari to be president n above all nawaz sharif whose brother was incharge of punjab . Do u think these people r blind? Narey wount work now. Imran khan zindabad
Do not vote for fake and Noora Kushti parties such as one demon or two demons or many demons.
Pretty soon you will be voting for the future of Pakistan. Do we want the same old fashion Pakistani politics where Son, brother takes over the kingdom and starts cheating Leaders are known for their track record and accomplishments. Here vision and accomplishments are very important for the party leader. Every other political party in nation except one has been ruling us for long time. For 67 years these parties had no intellect to change the fate of Pakistan for better. Please in Gods name stay away from these parties and vote for the future of Pakistan only. So the only party that I see viable for my vote is PTI whose leader is younger in age, have seen the world and everybody knows his accomplishments in his life. He has a vision and stamina to withstand any hardship that might come in his way. He was offered very high political posts and rejected that based on his principal. He could have joined any other party to somehow get rich but he did not. There is no blemish in any way that would show that he does not deserve to be the next prime minister of Pakistan. So here is my prayer May Allah help you to vote for someone who deserves your vote. Vote for Pakiswtan. PTI Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad.
http://www.fairballotbox.com/country.php?id=Pakis….
Stop Criticizing and VOTE Wisely.. Choose your Leader @ http://www.fairballotbox.com/country.php?id=Pakis…
VOTE and Save Pakistan @ http://www.fairballotbox.com/country.php?id=Pakis…
You were there!
yes he was the BHANGI who cleaned that tatti with his own hands
pti zinda bad
SARVAY KANAY WALO NY BHEE LAFAFA LENAA SHURRO KAR DIA HY PTI INSHA ALLAH CLEAN SWEEP KARE GHEE
pti ll surely win election at zemtv ……… go head ….. hahahaha ……………. loosers …….. waise aik bt btao galiyan dene ke elawa pti ko kya ata ha
double standrd ki inteha ……… vn pti was leading ik screamed wd joy ………. now look at hm looooosers ………………. pmln zndabad
my school teacher from pak isl h.S.School shj ….nice to her she teach me in class 7 and 8th …
is sarvey aur ye krwane walon ki maaaa kiiiii chuuuutttt
dekhtay hain kis kay jalsay sab se baray hotay hain, yeh survey awami jalson main reflect honay chahiyain, Nawaz $harif ko Peshawar, Karachi, Hydrabad, Quetta, Multan, Bhahwalpur, Rawalpindi & Lahore main Imran Khan se bhi ziadah baray jalsay karkay inn surveys ko sahi sabit karna hoga,
Minar e pakistan main kis ka jalsa bara tha Qadri sb ka ya Imran khan ka lekin wo itna bara jalsa karny kay bawajood lahore sy aik seat nai jeet sakta
Who should be Pakistan's Next Prime Minister?
Vote now, we are holding our own Elections here http://www.pakfocus.com/pak-focus-election/
sorry to say hazrat nawaz lt will not win
good show
bara. ban. c…d
pti only choice
There is no match to experience ……. I am highly impressed to listen to Ejaz chaudhary …… situation very well analyzed by him ……. If Pakistan has to come out of this loot and plunder "PTI" is the only hope after "Allah" ….. Long live Pakistan
NAWzsharif Rashani jasi la kar inglam la ga
Imran khan is top no one can beat him, nawaz noora even can't spoke on any issues who will consider him leader on top he is in corruption on top after zardari.
Vote ki takat ye sabit ker dy gi k Nawaz Sharif is the only hope for the nation
pti s only choice
PTI will win next election.INSHALLA——————————————————————————-H.
PTI ZINDABAD IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD,IMRAN KHAN HI REAL LEADER HAI,PLEASE AGHAR PAKISTAN SAH MOHABAT KARTA HAI TOH,PLEASE IMRAN KHAN KO VOTE DAH,PTI ZINDABAD IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD, PAKISTAN ZINDABAD……….
imran khan will win inshaallah
PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII<3<3<3<3PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII<3<3<3<3IMRANKHAN<3<3<3<3PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII<3<3<3<3PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII<3<3<3<3IMRANKHAN:;);););)/ Pakistan k youth 90% IMRAN KHAN K SPOT kartin ha, Or Inshaa Allah Yahi youth VOTE BHE they Giiii, Inshaa Allah, (Punjab)( Sindh)(balouchistan)(Sarhad) K youth Ager apna or apni aany wali nisal ka Future Bright karna chahtee ha,,, Tu bilaa Khuff, Bina dar K, Himat krnaa Or vote dalny zaror aanaa, Tab he hum 1 niaaa pakistan dekh sakty han….. Allah Humray Sb PTI k spotres Ko zda sy zda khosiyan nasseb kary, or jo PML_N, or dusri parties k spot karty han, Allah In par raham kary,,, Aqal or samj adda kary,,,,,,, PTIIIIIIIII zindaa Bad, <3;)<3<3
jis ny Apny behan bahiyun, Ko beachna ha kesi k hathon mein, apny samit pakistan ko mazid bar bad karna ha, Jis ny apny or apny bachon k mustaqbil ko bar abd krna ha. Tu woo zaror PML-N ko spot kary, Jin k pas Koi vision nhi, jahilon k party PML-N, and its prof Jitnay bhe Log Is time PML-N ko spty kar rahy han Mostly jahil, unpar familes han……In k aqal tu janwaron sy bhe bartar ha, Janwar phir apni zaat or apny bachon k lea kuch na kuch Aqall samj bhuj rakhty han. But yh spotres Janwaron k soch sy bhe partar han, Allah rahem kary In spoters Par…
only pml n nawaz sharif zinda bad
Oye ja kam kay ja kay majan cho khotay dia bachia. Sari umer majan naal reh kay leader wi majan gawan warga chunia ey laantia.
only one hope pti<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3
nawaz sharif rocks and will be next pm of pakistan and aisian leader
vote inshallah………….PMLn.
just wait and watch in shaalla PTI win
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=138175539…
Note : i am not supporter of PTI
TIME WILL TELL, THESE SURVEYS ARE PAID AND COOKED ONE. INSHA ALLAH PTI WILL SWEEP.
INSHA ALLAH PML(N) Will WIN from whole Pakistan.
Khan sahab bas naray lagaye jao…
Agli election k baad aap zardari k sath hi bethna Insha ALLAH.
You and ur party are living in fools paradise.
pti aise hi shor karti hai
PTI ZINDABAD
A little more than 30 years ago, a teenager named Jadav “Molai” Payeng began burying seeds along a barren sandbar near his birthplace in northern India’s Assam region to grow a refuge for wildlife. Not long after, he decided to dedicate his life to this endeavor, so he moved to the site where he could work full-time creating a lush new forest ecosystem. Incredibly, the spot today hosts a sprawling 1,360 acres of jungle that Payeng planted — single-handedly.
The Times of India recently caught up with Payeng in his remote forest
It all started way back in 1979, when floods washed a large number of snakes ashore on the sandbar. One day, after the waters had receded, Payeng, only 16 then, found the place dotted with the dead reptiles. That was the turning point of his life.
“The snakes died in the heat, without any tree cover. I sat down and wept over their lifeless forms. It was carnage. I alerted the forest department and asked them if they could grow trees there. They said nothing would grow there. Instead, they asked me to try growing bamboo. It was painful, but I did it. There was nobody to help me. Nobody was interested,” says Payeng, now 47.
While it’s taken years for Payeng’s remarkable dedication to planting to receive some well-deserved recognition internationally, it didn’t take long for wildlife in the region to benefit from the manufactured forest. Demonstrating a keen understanding of ecological balance, Payeng even transplanted ants to his burgeoning ecosystem to bolster its natural harmony. Soon the shadeless sandbar was transformed into a self-functioning environment where a menagerie of creatures could dwell. The forest, called the Molai woods, now serves as a safe haven for numerous birds, deer, rhinos, tigers and elephants — species increasingly at risk from habitat loss.
Despite the conspicuousness of Payeng’s project, forestry officials in the region first learned of this new forest in 2008 — and since then they’ve come to recognize his efforts as truly remarkable, but perhaps not enough.
“We’re amazed at Payeng,” says Gunin Saikia, assistant conservator of Forests. “He has been at it for 30 years. Had he been in any other country, he would have been made a hero.”
http://www.mnn.com/earth-matters/wilderness-resou…
we are not interested in india ok, get lost, this is Pakistani site. Why you are doing indian propoganda here, are you Raw's agent?? We don't want to litsen india findia or lindia
Disqualify nawaz sharief from elections…he should go compete for elections in England where he has invested all of his money for the people of England…and pays taxes there…..how much tax did nawaz paid in Pakistan??? Shame on people who support such a dumb non leader.
Disqualify nawaz sharief from elections…he should go compete for elections in England where he has invested all of his money for the people of England…and pays taxes there…..how much tax did nawaz paid in pakistan?? Shame on people who support such a dumb non leader.
3 karor.youths voters WILL CHANGE THE FATE OF PAKISTAN
Mr. Rob ford Toronto mayor every body love him he is same like imran khan
Dear PTI Brothers and Sisters,
Time matters a lot in Politics. Let me give you an example of Toronto Mayor's election. The whole time Mr.Smitherman was winning but no sooner the offices after 5pm were closed almost every one ran towards the polling stations and by midnight Mr. Rob ford was declared winner with a cleared majority. This was only matter of hours and we the PTI have more than two months. Get united and get focused. No body can beat you GOD willing. Please please, spread out PTI's manshoor to everyone and every home. May GOD help you all.
Thanks and Love. Pakistan Paindabaad
PTI KI POLICY HAY KE, NIGRAAN GOVERNMENT KE ANAY TAK CHUP RAHEIN, TAA KE YEH GRAPH DIEKH KAR KHUSH HOTAY RAHIEN.
Agar PPP or PML-N ko yeh pata lag jaaey ki PTI election jeet sakti hay, to yeh kabhi election na
karwaein.
TRUE
DEAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF A TRULY GREAT. ASALAMU ALAIKUM Pakistan was created by our ancestors and they left their mark in history and we are proud of them. We are the children of those courageous people and insha Allah we will save our country and will too leave mark in history and make our children proud. It is time for change and we can bring that change by voting PTI. It’s now or never. Believe me this is the last chance of getting rid of these Corrupt Politicians. God is giving us a great opportunity and we all should take this opportunity to bring the vital change to this great country. We brothers and sisters should work shoulder to shoulder as our parents did by creating new boarders of a brand new country and leaving their mark in the history of the world. We are all proud Pakistani’s and we should reject those parties who neither deliver nor protected us from HUNGER, MISERY, INEQUALITY, MASS BLOODSHED, CORRUPTION, DEPRIVATION OF EDUCATION AND BASIC NEEDS. We should strive for the good life that we deserve. Insha Allah we will bring a complete change to the fate of Pakistan, one which no one has ever seen. We should make this situation a matter of life and death for us as we are living as if dead anyway. NO RIGHTS. NO FREEDOM OF SPEACH and NO DIGNITY. This reality will only become more severe if we do not unite under the banner of Islam, the PTI and Imran Khan as they will give us a way out of this darkness. Please think not of just your lives, but the lives of our future generations and vote for PTI .
PLEASE Vote only and only for PTI if you want to have a respectable life in pakistan and respect from other countries and from people of those countries when you visit those countries and no one will call you terrorist. Long live Imran Khans PTI.
peepa party and noora party both are full of crap. Please open your eyes. Allah will not help a nation unless that nation first try to fix its own problems(Khuda ne us kom ki halat nahi badali na ho jisko khayal apni halat ke badalney ka).listen to your conscience and only Vote for imran khan's PTI. Swift like an Eagle ,roars like a Lion, Imaran Khan Imran Khan.Nasro Minullah Wa Fatehhun Kareeb…
Disqualify nawaz sharief from elections…he should go compete for elections in England where he has invested all of his money for the people of England…and pays taxes there…..how much tax did nawaz paid? Shame on people how support such a dumb non leader.
Highly educated man Imran Khan VS illiterate nawaz sharif + illiterate zardari. Whole world knows who deserve to become prime minister of Pakistan .
shame on you gunjay nooray .you have IQ level of a primery school teacher as Dr. Qadeer said in one of his interviews and hence dreaming of becoming a prime minister of a nuclear state. PTI is the shining star, rest of the parties are full of corrupt leaders and jahil followers. Long live PTI..
This is proven fact that MEDIA has been paid a massive amount of money by PMLN to bring anything against PTI .MEDIA has become a propaganda machine for noora league to bring PTI down and by the will of God they will not succeed in this mission. Don't trust any of the News, report, or survey coming from biased satanic media.
اگر آپ چاہتے ہیں کہ آپ کے بچے مالی ،چپراسی کلرک یا ڈرائیور بنیںاور آپ اپنی ساری زندگی ان سیستدانوں کے ڈھیروں میں گزار دیں تو مسلم لیگ یا پیپلز پارٹی کو ہی ووٹ دیں اور اگر آپ اپنے بچو ں کا مستکبل اچھا دیکھنا چاہتے ہیںا اور ان لوگو ں سے نجات چاہتے ہیں تو یہی ٹائم ہے اپنا ووٹ کا سہی استعمال کرنے کا – تبدیلی لانے کا ، تبدیلی لانے کے لیے ووٹ ڈالیں ،اس بار PTI کو ووٹ دیں
YES IK TOLD THAT TUSNAMI INSIDE THE GROUND SEE ALL PPLS OF PAKISTAN LOOK FOR THE
IMRAN KHAN
i am going to support pti
Aziz hamwatno this all drama we are watching from America. Let them happy means PML(N) & PPP till election. After election we will sweep. Means PTI will sweep. Youth will reject showbaz sharif newbaz sharif and PPP
IN TALK SHOWS AND IN NEWS PAPERS PMLN AND ON GROUND OF COURSE PPP AS ALWAYS HAVE BEEN IF ELECTIONS ARE NOT THE TYPE OF IJI…THERE IS NO DOUBT IN IT
Imran Khan Zindabaad!!!!
great program PTI zindabad
PTI SUPPORTS GOOD NEWS FOR YOU. ACCORDING TO THE SAME SURVEY IMRAN KHAN IS THE POPULAR LEADER OF THE COUNTRY 70% PEOPLE WANT IMRAN KHAN
love you pti
good pti
nice work pti
insha Allah we will win. Imran Khan will new prime minister. Vote for PTI.
allah u akbar
pti zindbad
AIK sai burray du.Du sai burray teen Imran+Musharaf+Qadri=IMQ
17th march Qadri aur 23rd march Imrank k jalsoun ko kamyaab banao warna kumble lai kar su raho.
اب جب مک مکا کھل کر سامنے اگیا ھے اور یہ بھی ظاہر ھو چکا ھے کہ چیف جسٹس اور فخرو بہن بھی اس مک مکا کا حصہ ہین اوران چورون کو ھم پر پھر مسلط کرنا چاہتے ھین اب عوام کو فیصلہ کرنا ھے کہ وہ خاموش تماشائی بن کر اور چندٹکون مین اپناضمیر بیچ کر اس مکروہ نظام کو چلنے دیتے ھین یا پھر ڈاکٹر صاحب کی اواز پر لبیک کہتے ھوئے انقلاب کو اس ملک کا مقدر بناتے ھین اگر یہ قوم ڈاکٹر صاحب کے ساتھ کھڑی ھو تو اس ملک کا مقدر بدل سکتا ھے
this is a request to all PTI supporters that please dont just comment on blogs but come out on the day of election and vote PTI, give Imran Khan a chance… lets safe our children and Pakistan's future….
Very disappointing with you Talat.
Entire Karachi is burning and you like all the others are debating about popularity and who will win the election. This program could have waited for atleast a couple of days. Let the blood of victim dry at least.
This media is not capable of managing their liberty.
Very pathetic state of our media.
Imran Khan must become active now , he is losing precious time.He has commit lots of mistakes during the last few mongths.He is a good cricketer but not a good politician.Tackling this old mafia is not easy.PTI must understand that more than half of our population is illiterate.Start the campaign now before its too late.
one hope Nawaz Sharif
mera yeee ….
And he will screw your kids an there future…
If you say a 2nd division BA pass a hope then all that I can say is that you are moron.
ye hope 15 salon say nahe mila ???????shame on you
i dont care any survey like that…i just decided me and my family (all to gather 14) vote for P.T.I ..INSHALLAH
INSHAA ALLAH INSHAA ALLAH PTI JEETAY GE CHANGE ZAROR AE GE
Its only because of PTI's Lahore jalsa that PMLN felt threatened and started to do all developmental projects in their last year.
PTI is the only hope for a bright Pakistan InshaAllah!
just wait and see how youth of pak will prove SOANMI coming …. we have faith in Allah for our bright pakistan
just wait and see whos gaonna win the elections…PTI is the only hope in pakistan and we are gonna prove this on the upcoming elections day…long live PTI and imran khan.
this PML-N women is very rich and corrupt and living in Defence….
This lahore No more vote to corrupt Sharif family…
we Lahories want change now and also want jobs with merit and some respect..
Sharif family not gave any job to graduate and just become richest family of pak
Let them have Nawaz as their leader congratulations Pakis u deserve him I as Muslim support the righteous person not for this life but for the life here after. I follow the right I want to wake up after this life and say my Allaha gi I find the truth and I followed it.
why the PTI don't understand, Imran Khan made stupid mistakes, favoring Sheikh Rasheed, Qadri,PLM-Q and MQM. He again criticized PLM-N even they were right.
teri maa ki…………………haram ki aulad … pakistan is sufferin cause of slave mentality like u
HEERA MANDI KA SHEER NAWAZ GANJE PER LAKH LAANAT
UR INFORMATION WRONG HE DINT SAY THAT PMLN TAKES ALL CORRUPT PEOPLE
PILDAT……. please interview me too.__Faisal Israr_Peshawar
INSHALAH…PTI will win…This is my Eman..this is my believe..
pti and only pti
truth speaks by itself nawaz sharif is unbeatable he is a rock anti usa establishment and friend of poor
only thing he is anti of is poor
Nawaz is not anti usa but he is with usa…he was against the handover of Gwadar port to China…Go for PTI only…
you know why PMN (n) is going to flop ?? although its doing development like metro in Lhr, flyover in different cities but they don't have creativity, manifesto, vision, no capability to look forward according to international circumstance , can't realize international Conspiracy, bz when in the future Pakistani will faces great responsibility its no have common sense to follow the best direction. ???
during nuclear test (n) was hesitating who pressure him Mujeeb ur Rehman (nawa e waqat) what he says
" if you don't take decision on this matter then nation will blast you"
INSHALAH…PTI..will win..
These surveys will change.when election.near.while these surveys.wrong many.time in the past
they are not look the new voters.they just focus on.old Chohdries..Vedaras.Corrupt.leaders..
they dont know about the new 3 karor.youths voters.
Talat sb tusi ki awam non tayaian laya hoya aey. na ae PTI (hijack ho chuky aey) tay na PML (n) jinay marze pul shul bana laase par election naa jatsee
Karey chakrian wach paye OO ???
Pakistan k YOUTH Kbhi bhe PTII ko churnay wali nhi,, Yh Mumkin he nhi,, yh YOUTH he Imrankhan capt ko ly kr aay gi, Is chorr party PML_N ko tu kabhi bhe nhi laay Gi, jahil logon k party, Without vision working karny wali party,, Jb pakistan Biggest Tajziyanigar & Heros like,, (Talat Hussian)( hasan nisar Sb) (Haroon rashid)( Majiburaham sb) (Mubahir Lucman sb )( Dr, Abdul Qadir sb)(Waseem Akram)( Junaid jamshid) (Mullna tariq jamil sb)(Also Shiekh Rashid sb)(Mushraf) matlab yh sb Heros, jab Imrankhan k spot karty han, Or Imrankhan Ko leader mantay han…. Sacha leader mantay han,,,,,, Tu Hum youthhhh in sb k aagy kiaaa, kuch bhe tu nhi frds,,,,,,, tu humhen In heros k bat sy agree karna chaiyh,,,,,, or Imrankhan ko he pakistan ka Next Wazirazam banaa ho ga, tab he pakistan change Ho ga, Or Aman ka pakistan banay ga, Inshaa allah we will give vote PTIII.. Imrankhan,,,
According to a new survey by Gallup Pakistan (which has no affiliation with Gallup USA) PTI has 14% popularity because of massive corruption done by PTI government in past 5 years. PPP has 24% popularity because of its above average performance in Sindh and PMLN is at 41% popularity because it has conducted internal party elections at grass-root level, has clean leadership without a single case of corruption and also played a vital role as a strong opposition party against corrupt PTI government. Congratulations to all Pakistanis, PTI's corrupt rule is about to end, next government will be formed by PMLN and PPP to bring real change in Pakistan. Thanks to Gallup Pakistan's head Ijaz Shafi Gillani (who served as Advisor to Prime Minister / Chairman of PM's Committee for Research & Analysis 1991-1993) for conducting this survey.
Did you have a little soota in your cigrette. LOL
pti walon ki khul gai
just wait and see brother
According to a new survey by Gallup Pakistan (which has no affiliation with Gallup USA) PTI has 14% popularity because of massive corruption done by PTI government in past 5 years. PPP has 24% popularity because of its above average performance in Sindh and PMLN is at 41% popularity because it has conducted internal party elections at grass-root level, has clean leadership without a single case of corruption and also played a vital role as a strong opposition party against corrupt PTI government. Congratulations to all Pakistanis, PTI's corrupt rule is about to end, next government will be formed by PMLN and PPP to bring real change in Pakistan. Thanks to Gallup Pakistan's head Ijaz Shafi Gillani (who served as Advisor to Prime Minister / Chairman of PM's Committee for Research & Analysis 1991-1993) for conducting this survey.
Vote for PMLn or PPP because i don't want to see pakistan succeeding. As long as these two traditional parties will rule over pakistan….we will be satisfied and we dont have to do anything, because these two parties will do the destruction and put the country where there won't be any come back. I would also appreciate PPP for doing such a wonderful job in last 5 years. Pakis are starving , being killed and have no reputation all over the world, so hats off to the PPP and i hope now PMLN will come and will do the undone job done by looting the wealth and destroying the economy,
If Pktani's gave vote to pmln then they deserve to die…pk will collapse and will be worst then afganistan, iraq etc…Allah should wrath hell on this lunatic nation.
As we saw last year survey result is changed. It will change again.
Things that we do not need to ignore here
(1) Time difference from the date of the current survey to the election date
(2) Who knows what was the sample randomness.
(3) Historically Final Election survey goes in opposite direction.
(4) Democrat won around 300 seats where as survey was showing 49% vs 51% winning for the opposite party that got around/less than 250 seats (2012 election)
————————
Plus point for PTI: PTI has its base on the Awam and what Awam needs and what Awam hoping for.
Plus point for PML-N is using money power.
—————————————-
However at the end of the Day it will be Awam not the money which will vote on the election day.
people will vote under pressure of there leaders who kidnapped them or rape there family if they will go for other parties so this is FACT
TALAT Bahi very good approach
mr tallat what u thing noon will no no never imposible
(1) Time difference from the date of the current survey to the election date
(4) Democrat won around 300 seats where as survey was showing 49% vs 51% winning for the opposite party that got around/less than 250 seats (2012 election)
————————
Plus point for PTI: PTI has its base on the Awam and what Awam needs and what Awam hoping for.
—————————————-
However at the end of the Day it will be Awam not the money which will vote on the election day.
—————————–
servay nooray ka vote imran ka,,,,;)
If this survey reflects the election results then Allah help us all. I know Mr. Shareef very well very closely from Ilford. I know the family personally who money laundered for him and meet him personally many time. Allah does not help those who do not help them self.
Mian sahab se bara leader Punjab mein koi nhi ? Really, well what can I say if this is what people of Punjab think. They should be ready to sell their kids and daughters to foreigners for food tokens. Pakistani nation will be on sale if PML-N or PPP comes in power.
Historically it has been proven that election outcome comes different than the outcome shows in such type of surveys.
(1) Time difference from the date of the survey to election date
(4) Democrat won around 300 seats where as survey was showing 49% vs 51% winning for the opposite party less than 250 seats (2012 election)
————————
—————————————-
—————————–
GALLUP SERVEY IS BASED ON 9600 PEOPLES OPINION ,,THATS SHOULD NOT B VOICE OF 20,000,0000 MILLION PAKISTANI ,,,PLS STOP MAKE FOOL OF PAKIS NATION
please wake up pakis y u so dumbed ,,gallup servey is based on 9600 peoples only and pakistan population is above 20 million,,they showing noora leauge at 41% thats mean from 9600 peoples 2600 is agree with noora leauge thats mean D GRED RESULT ,,,nobody know noora leauge in sindh ,blochistan and kpk,,I THINK only in punjab they do servey ,,, they think peoples is CHOTIA ,, this servey is not even 10% pakistani opnion ,,,,,, 20,000,0000 MILLION PAKISTANI – 9600 PEOPLES,,, THIS FAKE AND BULLSHIT
YOU CANT SAYS ON BEHALF OF 9600 PEOPLES,THATS IS PAKIS WISH ,,,OK
20,000,0000 -9600(from 9600 – 7200 =(2400 NOORA LEAUGE ONLY )
PTI will win INSALLAH
hum sab ke duan PTI ka sath hain!!!
hahahahahaahahahahah sweet dreams for pml-n let see in election
long live pti and pakistan
Khan the king!!!!
INSALLAHHHHH he will win
ONLY IMRAN KHAN
sumtimes it makes me think that journalists like 'Talat' is also pro status-quo …LoL
only nawaz shahreff plm n
GALLUP SURVEY BASED ON CANDIDATES RATHER THAN POLITICAL PARTY ITSELF. IT IS WRITTEN IN THE SURVEY . PPP, PML N , PML Q , MQM , JUI F AND OTHER ALMOST DECIDED THEIR CANDIDATES , PTI YET TO DECIDE. IT IS PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN, TO DECIDE THEY WANT CHANGE OR SAME ROTTEN EGGS. WE ONLY NEED TRANSPARENT NEXT GENERAL ELECTION.
BREAKING NEWS FROM RAIWAND…..PMLN HAS OPEN A GARBAGE CONTAINER AT RAIWAND
IF ANY PARTY WANT TO DUMP THEIR LOTAY AT RAIWAND THEY ARE MOST WELCOME
THEY ALREADY HAVE THE FOLLOWING……
SIPPA…SABA
LASKERY..JHANVIE
TALIBANS
PPP..LYRI GANGS
SINDH…WATAN PRAST
BLOCHISTAN WATAN PRAST
PMLQ [musherif]..BLOCK
WAITING FOR ARRIVAL OF PERVEZ MUSHERIF AND CHOUDRY BROTHERS TO JOIN TO FORM
A PAKISTAN DESTRUCTION TEAM
Lanat ho gall-up pakistan ke owner EJAZ SHAFI GILANI per. Gall-up pakistan has no relation with Gall-up international. its pakistan based. Ejaz shafi , geo tv is the friend of NOORA league.
How is it possible that popularity of ANP, JUI, MQM, NOORA league, even PPP is increasing ?
Even NOORA league is gone at top from 12% to 34 % in just three months in KHYBER PAKHTON KHAWA ?
And increased in balochistan too? what have they done in these provinces?
Why PTI popularity showing down in every province? While PTI is not in govt? whil PTI always talked, fought for the benefits of people?
Even shown PPP popularity increasing in PUNJAB , Balochistan, KPK ?
How is it possible that papularity of every party that is in govt is increasing ?
Have PPP, ANP, MQM, JUI, NOORA LEAGUE done anything better in last five years?
This is just propaganda fake survey of noora league. they are using their money, and relations to make people fool.
PILDAT + GALLUP = PML_N PAid
Pakistan ka kuch nahin hosqta hai
accha hai bhookay marein kutte ki tarhan zindagi guzarein kyun kay vote tu BIBI Bhutto family ka hai
itni ganndd marwane ke baad
phir altaf loroooo , aur nawaz bonga
Friends, all uppertunitists r joining PMLN.SHAME SHAME
THANK GOD THEY R NOT JOINING PTI BECAUSETHIS PTI PARTY IS ONLY FOR THOSE, WHO R SINCERE AND HONEST WITH PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANI PEOPLE.
friends vote PTI to change this whole corrupt system.
mey bhi soch raha huun k pakistan may survey bechnay ki dokaan khol luun.
This business seems to be creating a lot of demand since PTI's rise.
Agar ya hi result election main aya….tu phir Lanaat be shumaaar pakistani koom pay….tu phir khaaao jutaay in nawazooo say ur zardarion saay …ya hi tumhara muqadar hay…
گیلپ کا مضحکہ خیز اور گمراہ سروے ملاحظہ کریں کہ پورے پاکستان میں سب سے زیادہ مقبول لیڈر عمران خان ھے لیکن ووٹ کےلحاظ سے پیچھے ھے اگر یہ سچ مان لیا جاۓ تو بھٹو کو سن ستر کے عشرے والےالیکشن میں ووٹ نہ پڑتے
Haroon Rasheed already said before in coming days PMLN will win in newspapers only and Pakistan Khan will win in public …… PTI Zindabad …. vote fore Change vote for Naya Pakistan ……..
insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…insha allah…
meri jaan
imran khan
will win the election
WHY THESE SURVEYS ARE SO MUCH IMPORTANT TO THESE ANCHORS?????
TALAT YOU DISAPPOINTED ME.
CANT YOU TALK ABOUT PEOPLE'S PROBLEMS IN THE COUNTRY ???????
fitay muun oye nooreya..
Where did your ethics of not accepting lotay go?
Where did "Misak-e-Jamhooriat" go that you signed with BB?
hahahahahah very good i like this, nooray or shoday nay kia kam corruption kia, suitcase bar bar kay Ishaq daar ko diaa hai UK transfer karnay k liay.