Zardari & Nawaz Shareef Deal Promise (Muk Mukaa) – Remember This before Voting !!!

Click here if above video does not play

Rating: 9.5/10 (70 votes cast)
Zardari & Nawaz Shareef Deal Promise (Muk Mukaa) - Remember This before Voting !!!, 9.5 out of 10 based on 70 ratings

22 Comments Leave your comment

1. Mr K says:

StuPiD Anchor!

Whatelse he was supposed to say (O Yeah, we shall de-rail this government and let army takeover in near future) ??

He said ,we would make sure this government should complete 5 years means (Democratic govt must complete its term in order to maintain Democracy)

What`s the Point showing this video? I Always respected your talk shows but unfortunately You Are On Payroll!

• Mohammad says:

u r an idiot, u will not understand it

• Mr K says:

I reckoned you follow your leader too much!
        Next time when you reply to someone Please try to have decent argument

P.S I rather say! Do Not Follow your Leader or speak evidently

• paki says:

is this opposition partys culture that they promise with govt to no to create any trouble for them?
      if any opposition play role as real opposition does it means army should take over?
      in france germany and america if opposition is critiquing at govt so army took power also?
      seedhy baat karo muk muka kia hai

• Mr K says:

1) They did not make any promise i suggest ( Listen and watch video again)
        2) In Pakistan History we always have had Dictatorship ruled upon us for Long time whenever they took over.
        3) I Do NOT LIKE THESE PEOPLE ALSO
        4) To have good refined government we shall have to suffer one generation

5) Jo dikhta hai wohi bikhta hai that is the rule of the world

cheers

2. desimanuk says:

SAFETY FOR PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN ***VS*** SAFETY FOR PAKISTANI INNOCENT PEOPLE.

World's richest bungalow, bigger than white house is going to be occupied by Pakistan President Asif Ali Zardari .A sprawling private residence for Pakistan President Asif Ali Zardari, complete with a runway for small jets and bulletproof building, is nearing completion in the eastern Pakistani city of Lahore. The compound in Bahria Town is named Bilawal House after Zardari's son Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.The estimated cost of this residence is about 500 crores. It is fully security proof, bomb proof, bullet proof. Helipad with helicopters and jets provision are there. In case of emergency he can fly to other countries from here itself. Bilawal House is located about 1.5 km from former premier Nawaz Sharif'.All high tech facilities are available.

3. ANTI_ELITIST says:

I hope Pee-pee-pee and noora league get over whelmed by the fore coming tsunami and get destroyed in such a way as no one would like to hear their name again. i wish all these feudal lords meet their fate as Husni mubarak and Muammer Gadafi meet their fate. I wish Zardari beemari and noora sharif become as insignificant in Pakistan politics as they would struggle to win a single seat in parliament and end up going to their respective sanctuaries which are Dubia and Sharjah.
    Let me tell you a news here. My close PTI inner circle friend has told me that Great khan will be contesting against Noora sharif in the same constituency in Lahore. I wont called it clash of the titans as it would be insult to Imran khan. Rather I hope Noora will learn his lesson soon and return to his London property portfolio as a "malik_e_Makan" to collect rent from his tenants. We dont want corrupt mafia to do politics in our country any more. Period!!!

4. Kamran says:

I think so they forget that they will go to lahad (kabar) and answer their deed

5. IMRAN KHAN WAS RIGHT……IMRAN KHAN IS RIGHT………IMRAN KHAN WILL BE RIGHT……B COZ HE IS GENIUNE LEADER…………BOTH NAWAZ SHAARIF AND ZARDARI ARE TOGETHER AND FULL FILLING WESTERN AGENDA……………AMERICAN WILL ACCEPT NAWAZ SHARAIF OR ZARDARI BOTH WORK FOR HIS INTEREST…AMERICAN KNOWS NAWAZ SHARAIF WILL MORE DO EFFORTS FOR HIM B COZ HE GOT LESSON IN 1999………ZARDARI IS USE LESS FOR HIM LIKE MUSHARAF LOSSING HIS POPULARITY……ONLY IMRAN KHAN IS NOT ACCEPTABLE B COZ HE NEVER TAKE DICTATION AND HE IS LOYAL WITH PAKISTAN….MEDIA IS SOLD OUT AND GETTING FUNDING THROW US AID

6. syed says:

Actually Nawaz sharif is so desperate to become 3rd time prime minister. He is so greedy and selfish to achieve personal satisfaction. Despite he's been save by the Allah from the death by hang.
    Nawaz Sharif actually put Pakistan at stack for his personal goals. He's blind to become the PM and does not even understand a bit of politics.
    It's a shame for the whole PML(N). The truth is truth.

7. patriot says:

Imran Khan is a jewel of the crown of pti. God bless him and his party pti with a Great victory no one has ever seen, and please God make Gadari, Noora and their minions lurk in the deepest pit of darkness where they actually belong to. AMIN
    Request to all brave youth of a great nation of pakistan . Make this matter of life and death and only vote PTI. God bless you all

8. Ghull says:

Es koum lo yehi kuch pasand hai.

9. live-love-respect says:

Aik Ajab si Wahshat Taari Hai

Kia phir Loton ki Taiyaari Hai
    ————————————————-

Ye Kia Mazak hai Awam ke Saath

Kiaa Dubara Toilet Jaane Kii Taiyaari hai
    ———————————————
    KIYAA DOOBAARA LOTON KI BAARI HAI

10. arsalan says:

There is a video clip where Nawaz Sharif accepts that on his orders Khawaja Asif gave a statement not to accept Makhdoom Amin Fahim as president and hence Zardari became the prime minister..

Zardari asked Nawaz Sharif to get it done for him.. it is all explained in that video..!!

I request PTI fans to please find and share that video with me..!!

11. formnite1 says:

NORA …NORA ..NAWAZ…who made a MUK MUKKA Deal with …ZARDARI ROBBERY….
    BOTH are together in ROBBING and LOTTING of the pooe conutry AWAM. No GAS, NO ELECTRICTY, NO MONEY, NO JOB,,, NO EDUCATION…and BOTH of their money is sittiing abroad,
    DONO CHOOOR HAIN….

12. PTI ZINDABAAD says:

this mota ganja pimp shareef is a spokesman and a serville servent and slave for asif zardari

13. alifbypy says:

PTI+MQM+PPP zindabad

• adam197 says:

hahahahahhhahaah plz take out pti

• desimanuk says:

All the political parties in the government have been given so many chances and they are failed to provide security to innocent people who are being killed in Pakistan so my humble request to all the people to please please for Allah’s sake do not give your valuable vote to these corrupt parties otherwise you will be also accountable for these killings on the day of judgement.

14. akramalam says:

Noora kushti murdabad