Imran Khan vs Zardari vs Nawaz…Body Movements & Speaking skills “COMPARISON”

Rating: 9.2/10 (180 votes cast)
Imran Khan vs Zardari vs Nawaz...Body Movements & Speaking skills "COMPARISON", 9.2 out of 10 based on 180 ratings

34 Comments Leave your comment

1. FromPMLtoPTI says:

Zardari did lot better than Noora :-)

2. desimanuk says:

PML-N CAUGHT POLL RIGGING IN BY-ELECTION

Please put http:// infront of the website.

nawazsharifscandals.com/

NAB launches $32 million money laundering scandal inquiry against Nawaz Sharif

ISLAMABAD: The National Accountability Bureau (NA on Thursday said it has started investigations against the Sahrif brothers in a $32 million money laundering scandal.

Please put http:// infront of the website.

nawazsharifscandals.com/

In 2005, Daily Pakistan reported that Sharif family is the fourth wealthiest family in Pakistan with an estimated net worth of US$ 1.4 billion. The Sharif family is intensively playing their role in the industrial growth of

the country and expanding the steel business empire by employing state-of-the-art technology in their steel business in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia and Middle east.

So keep on giving vote for these chor lootery and make them more rich and you will not be able to find 6 gaz zameen for yourself in the end.

3. desimanuk says:

SAFETY FOR PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN ***VS*** SAFETY FOR PAKISTANI INNOCENT PEOPLE.

World's richest bungalow, bigger than white house is going to be occupied by Pakistan President Asif Ali Zardari .A sprawling private residence for Pakistan President Asif Ali Zardari, complete with a runway for small jets and bulletproof building, is nearing completion in the eastern Pakistani city of Lahore. The compound in Bahria Town is named Bilawal House after Zardari's son Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.The estimated cost of this residence is about 500 crores. It is fully security proof, bomb proof, bullet proof. Helipad with helicopters and jets provision are there. In case of emergency he can fly to other countries from here itself. Bilawal House is located about 1.5 km from former premier Nawaz Sharif'.All high tech facilities are available.

4. amjad says:

hahahahahahahaahah

5. desimanuk says:

Great Imran Khan and Great Leader and Great Human being, please vote for him if you want to save pakistan. Only leader of Pakistan who truely deserves to win the election. He wants to work for Pakistan and not for his foreign based family and friends and supporters.

6. SwedMir says:

Imran Khan is a genius. You cannot compare him with two clowns like (Zardari & Noora) in any ability. He has such a high order with a unique and original ideas that elevates the thinking to the next level.

These two wouldn't survive five min in an open debate with Imran Khan.
    Pakistani Pride = Imran Khan
    God bless Pakistan

7. ANTI_ELITIST says:

THE FEUDAL STATES QUE IS IS HAVING A NIGHTMARE. PTI IS HERE AND PTI IS HERE TO STAY. THIS TSUNAMI WILL SINK THE CORRUPT POLITICAL MAFIA BY THE GRACE OF ALLAH. ONCE MR JINNAH WAS CHOSEN BY THE DIVINE POWER TO STAND AGAINST IMPERIALIST BRITISH RAJ AND POLITICALLY STRONG INDIAN CONGRESS MAJORITY. SIMILARLY I BELIEVE AND I FEEL THAT JUST LIKE MR JINNAH, A SECULAR LOOKING IMRAN KHAN HAS DIVINE HELP WITH HIM. BECAUSE HE IS A FORCE OF GOOD, NOT EVIL AND HE IS FAIR.
    THERE IS ONE THING COMMON BETWEEN KHAN AND JINNAH, i.e A WILL POWER MADE OF STEEL AND AND INTEGRITY, HONESTY AS HIGH AS A MOUNTAIN. PTI IS NOT JUST A NAME NOW. ITS A REALITY AND A FORCE OF CHANGE TRANSLATED IN THE WILL OF PAKISTANI NATION. LONG LIVE PTI. LOVE LIVE IMRAN KHAN.

8. i m human not pmln says:

noora shareef was funny. anchor was sitting with more confidence n he was looking straight at noora. while noora was sitting at edge of chair n staring at floor. hahahaha
    lag raha tha chor SHO sahab kay samnay jurm kabool kar raha hay

9. MAnzar says:

He is cheetah

10. cofcol says:

Imran is not bad, but Musharraf is the best . . . .

PPP and PMLN are duffers . . .

11. GUEST says:

There is no doubt…IMRAN is the only honest and true leader.

12. purepakistan says:

When you are speaking truth emotions are with you

Great Imran Khan

13. ahmad afzalkhayal says:

Pakistan khan is true leader. don't compare with fake leader sorry not even fake leader they are investor. they know how to make money..

14. KILLER says:

iloveu Imrankhan ,<3<3<3/ boz he is real leader of pakistan.. Baqiiiiiiii Nawaz jahil Insan, zardari Unpar insan, In both ka kia mukabala Humary Imrankhan sy..plz youth Give Vote Imrankhan,plzzz PTII<3

15. patriot says:

we all love imran khan.<3 <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

16. patriot says:

All brave youth of a great nation of pakistan . Make this matter of life and death and only vote PTI.God bless you all

17. patriot says:

Imran Khan is a jewel of the crown of pti.He has eye of an Eagle and Swift like a tiger .Please VOTE and only VOTE PTI . God bless him and his party pti with a Great victory no one has ever seen, and please God make Gadari, Noora and their minions lurk in the deepest pit of darkness where they actually belong to. AMIN

18. arsalan says:

There is a video clip where Nawaz Sharif accepts that on his orders Khawaja Asif gave a statement not to accept Makhdoom Amin Fahim as president and hence Zardari became the prime minister..

Zardari asked Nawaz Sharif to get it done for him.. it is all explained in that video..!!

I request PTI fans to please find and share that video with me..!!

19. Amjad says:

Imran got ' EYE OF THE TIGER' others are foxes

20. i hate Nawaz says:

yar …..jalnay k Smell a rahi ha ……..hahahahhahaha ….oh noooroo aur ….chooroooo ….

21. formnite1 says:

The AWAM of Pakistan ..now saying " Tuje Main Rab Dikhta Hey …..Yara Main Kya Karoon". …only after decades of wait….people like Mohammed Ali Jinnah, Sir Iqbal and Imran …are sent to guide the mulsims in thsi region of south Asia.
    He is …HONEST (Jinah + Imran)
    He only has his PEOPLE's Welfare and RISE ..in his mind 24/7/365 (Jinah+ Imran)
    He has a VISION (Iqbal+Imran)
    He has WISDOM (Jinah+Iqbal+Imran)
    He will succeed ((Jinah+Iqbal+Imran))

22. muhammad asif says:

Imran khan was the best of all three, you see his passion emotions and will.no body but Imran sab ki aan sab ki shan

23. Zubair says:

Imran Khan got the christma, respect and honor. Old famous saying, "Its not what you say, its what you don`t say" means your body language counts more. IK is the best.

24. NOORA HARAMKHOOR says:

HEERA MANDI KA SHEER NAWAZ GANJE PER LAKH LAANAT

FOLLOWERS PER LAANAT THEY JUS SLAVES

25. naseem says:

imran khan zindabad basssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

26. alifbypy says:

PTI+MQM+PPP zindabad

27. r1z says:

Being neutral I give as:

10 out of 100 to Zardari ….
    5 out of 100 to Nawaz Shareef
    &
    100 out of 100 to Imran KHAN….

28. Eshran Saeed says:

Imran khan my leader ….

29. haiderali says:

sach kaha aap ne jb leader mae dam kham nahi hoga tu koe or kia krsakae ga lazimi h k leader bold ho

30. shim says:

who even said zardari and nawaz sharif are leaders? zardari is a non elected thug who hijacked the PPP to become president and nawaz sharif has no moral standing because he was brought and entered into politics by other forces…

IMRAN is a self made visionary. no comparision

31. PAKISTAN says:

They cant touch Khan's communication skills , he is OXFORD's student …LOVE U IK<3