Talaash (Walid ke Shafqat, Mehnat, aur Qurbaniyon ki Talaash) – 2nd March 2013

Watch Actor Nabeel, Khurshed Kasori in Talaash – 2nd March 2013

Dailymotion

Tune.pk

Youtube

Rating: 9.6/10 (29 votes cast)
Talaash (Walid ke Shafqat, Mehnat, aur Qurbaniyon ki Talaash) - 2nd March 2013, 9.6 out of 10 based on 29 ratings

11 Comments Leave your comment

1. ANEEQ NAJI YOU ARE GREAT I DO NOT LIKE YOU I LOVDE YOU

2. Adnan says:

Buhat acha program hai..JAZAKALLAH-O-KHAIR!!

3. Shazia Naz says:

no word to say
    only one line I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCH ONLY AND ONLY MY ABUU JI:'(

4. father says:

today children have no time for parents even they dont want to talk with parents i say they are badnaseeb

5. Umer says:

Commitment is a big part of what I am and what I believe. How committed are you to winning? How committed are you to being a good friend? To being trustworthy? To being successful? How committed are you to being a good father, a good teammate, a good role model? There's that moment every morning when you look in the mirror: Are you committed, or are you not?

6. jhanjhan says:

The human father has to be confronted and recognized as human, as man who created a child and then, by his absence, left the child fatherless and then Godless.

7. Khangee says:

very nice topic

8. AbdulWaheed says:

When a father gives to his son, both laugh; when a son gives to his father, both cry.

9. Zahid says:

Love and fear. Everything the father of a family says must inspire one or the other.

10. awch says:

If a country is to be corruption free and become a nation of beautiful minds, I strongly feel there are three key societal members who can make a difference. They are the father, the mother and the teacher.
    Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/keywords/father

11. lala says:

Pukhta Tar Hai Gardish-E-Peham Se Jaam-E-Zindagi
    Hai Yehi Ae Be-Khabar Raaz-E-Dawam-E-Zindagi

Mellow grows the wine of life when hand to hand the cup goes round
    Foolish one! In this alone is life’s eternal secret found.

Allama Iqbal