PTI 10th March Peshawar Jalsa Promo2: Da Pakhtunistan Day

Click here if above video does not play

Rating: 9.7/10 (221 votes cast)
PTI 10th March Peshawar Jalsa Promo2: Da Pakhtunistan Day, 9.7 out of 10 based on 221 ratings

89 Comments Leave your comment

1. Niazi says:

WE ALL ARE WAITING FOR 10 MARCH "INSH ALLAH" THIS JALSA WILL THE BE BIGGEST JALSA IN THE HISTORY OF KPK.IMRAN KHAN PATHANS ARE WITH YOU…………………..

2. wahid alam says:

such agreat song to remember and aducate the pohktoon younster about the history of great leaders i in the past. please cast ur vote to imran khan and get rid of political mapias in pakistan .wahid alam from germany ………… thanks

3. Zakir says:

coming from Larkana…..

4. Sialkot University says:

Imran Khan sahib, we want universities at least one full fledged in every city of Pakistan not khostat corruption schools. People of each constituency should demand it. Right Now we demand

Sialkot Uiniversity, Sialkot.

step up Imran Khan, we are with You

5. Apna Pakistan says:

The people have to vote and the people have to bring change, then why alliance. the parties that are afraid of loosing the election will try to stop the change. But Now the change is at the door of Pakistani Nation. No one can stop it.

6. Farooq Arif says:

Very nice; Imran khan selfless brave and grass root leader, symbol of all 4 provinces and all cities of Pakistan, I bet you he is equally popular in Bangladesh. Please vote him so we can have good relation ship with our lost east Pakistan.

7. Poor says:

Let every body know we the Pakistani come rain or shine love p t i and imran khan I'm sorry to say this but it a fact understand p t i and imran khan is beyond some people because they little silly thanks we have to tolerate them and teach them becuse thy are our brothers and sister they are been kept in dark it is not there fault

8. Desi Darvesh says:

wai wai, pakhair ragorhay khana imran

9. Rollinaces says:

PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

10. mudassar sharif says:

pti……………zindhabad

11. ikram khan says:

Wel come…….to the Guardians of the Khyber pass.We support you with our heart.
    With trust and Honor.
    Ikram khan Mohmand Islmabad

12. Naveed khan says:

Imran khan last hope,,, daira Aala looba wa,, dair kha pti tigers,,,

13. Salman says:

Pukhtana domra lewanyaan na de

• ikram khan says:

Pukhtoons…In constant transforamtion…..Now they are turning towards the chancellor of Bradford univerity and cahirman Shaukat khanum ……We have tested so many other political parties and this time we will support this honest man who refused 3 billons pounds……..think over it.

14. Salman says:

lol now PTI want to hijack Pakhtun Natinalism after using their religious feeling. Pakistan is a stranger state.

15. PAKISTAN says:

PISHAWAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm coming <3<3<3

16. noah ali shah says:

pakistan khan welcome,khushamdid,pakhair raghlay,stharay maashay,har kala rasha,gee ayaan noo,

17. aaa says:

I dnt understand … but very touchy music .. I support PTI

18. abid ali says:

paher ragley PAKISTAN KHAN,,,

19. M YOUSAF says:

KAASH MERI UMAR KHAN KO LAG JAYE GOD BLESS YOU KING KHAN

20. Rana says:

yes Da Pakhtunistan day, and PTI is leading party come on Pakhtunistan keep it up

21. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
    PACHTUNASTAN ZINDABAD
    GREAT BALOCISTAN ZINDABAD
    PUNJAB ZINDABAD
    SINDH ZINDABAD
    PTI IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD

22. Comrade says:

ism ism
    Nationalism
    Pakistani
    Nationalism
    Long Live Pukhtoonistan, Long Live My Sweet Punjab, Long Live My Sindh, Long Live the Great Baluchistan.
    Long Live Pakistaaaaaaaaaaan, Long Live Pakistan Khan.

23. smilyboy81 says:

i love imran khan

24. KHAN_11 says:

welcome khan bhai…..love you

25. ak.... says:

ZINDABAAD IMRAN KHAN HUM INSHALLAHA AAIN GAY FROM LAHORE

26. sherbaz50@yahoo.com says:

imra khan zenda bad ..we stand behine u imran just cick out the ass of triaters frm pakistan ..like nawaz and zardari

27. khyber pakhtun khwa says:

LOY SHAY PAKISTANA

28. IMRAN says:

ZINDA BAD IMRAN KHAN

29. Rizwan Gill says:

all I K voters dont pay attention on these PMLN slaves ,q k ye ghulam hen or ham Pakistani.
    Pakistan khan zindabaad.

30. hasan says:

Wake up Pakistan
    Vote for Imran Khan

Open yor eye
    Vote for PTI

31. MAZDOOR BHI says:

I LIKE HASSAN NISAR HE ALWAYS SUPPORTS IMRAN AND QADRI'S ALLIANCE…….. WHERE AS HAROON UR RASHEED PTI CHAMCHA IS OPPOSING THIS ALLIANCE….. WHY??????
    IF ALL CORRUPT PARTIES CAN BE TOGETHER AGAINST CHANGE THEN WHY NOT TRUE PEOPLE.AND LEADERS BECOME TOGETHER..???
    QADRI+ IMRAN= KHUSHAL PAKISTAN, BAKI SUB BE-EMAAN

32. RANA RASHEED says:

PTI DAY DREAMING ONLY……WHY THEY ARE NOT MAKING ALLIANCE WITH SIMILAR PARTIES. WHEREAS ALL CORRUPT PARTIES ARE MAKING ALLIACES AGAINST CHANGE…… PTI IS SELFISH, AND SELF PROUD ,,,, THEY DONT KNOW THE BASICS OF POLITICS IN THIS CORRUPT SYSTEM OF PAKISTAN…… I LOVED PTI BUT NOW..SORRY PTI YOU HAVE TO CHANGE YOUR MIND AND STRATEGY IN POLITICS….WE SUPPORT DR. QADRI AND MUSHARIF…..

33. ilyas says:

wel come…ik

34. Patriot says:

I salute you sir Imran Khan.The one and only hope of Pakistan.

35. Patriot says:

please open your eyes.Allah will not help a nation unless that nation first try to fix its own problems(Khuda ne us kom ki halat nahi badali na ho jisko khayal apni halat ke badalney ka).listen to your conscience and only Vote for imran khan's PTI.swift like an eagle,roars like a lion, Imaran Khan Imran Khan.Nasro Minullah Wa Fatehhun KAreeb…

PLEASE Vote only and only for PTI if you want to have a respectable life in pakistan and respect from other countries and from people of those countries when you visit those countries and no one will call you terrorist.Long live Imran Khans PTI.

Imran Khan is a jewel of the crown of pti.God bless him and his party pti with a Great victory no one ever have seen.And please God make Gadari,noora and their minions lurk in the deepest pit of darkness where they actually belong to.AMIN

36. Nasir Khan says:

Raza Raza leadera sta pa tama – I will be there to welcome Chairman Imran Khan

37. wazir afridi says:

MR IMRAN MOST WILLCOME TO PESHAWAR ALL PUKHTOON WITH ARE U.WE HATE ALL FAMILY LIMTED PARTIES PPP PMLN JUIF MQM PMLQ

38. tariq says:

i m really that PTI is slowly building up momentum. they have a bright chance of making govt in KPK if they stand united and work hard. keep it up the party workers of PTI. may Allah succeed Imran in his mission. Ameen

39. rugh786 says:

Khan zinda baad ,pakhtunistan zindda baad,
    we have an other leader same like Mr,Jinnah,
    May God bless all the pakistani.
    vote for PTI.
    milano itlay

40. AltaKalia says:

pakhair raghlay..
    Khan Khan IMRAN KHAN

41. PTI says:

we love our lion leader IMRAN KHAN!!!!

42. mohammed rafiq says:

IMRAN KHANA …….KOOSH AMDAY

43. wah,, wah….If someone don't understand just enjoy the Music believe me very emotional lyrics…

44. FAHAD says:

PTI WALOO KA BAS CHALE TU IMRAN KO NABI KA DARJA DE DAIN………..KUTE LOG PTI WALE.

Imran khan=yousaf kazab=shia so, it's a proof that they are kafir…………..

45. Stoodup4change says:

Da Pakistan Day …
    Da Pakhtunistan Day
    Da Punjabistan Day
    Da Sindistan Day
    Da Balochistan Day

46. insaaf cheeta says:

khan lala pakistan khan raazee pashtoonan o lambaa duz duz duz thy pti zindabad dy

47. Sadaf Aftab says:

I CANT WAIT ANY MORE TO SEE IMRAN KHAN PM …………………………………..

48. PakSarZameen says:

Now prove those wrong who call u mummy daddy burger…..not much time left guys…..now or never..

49. Sadaf Aftab says:

IMRAN KHAN PAKHEER RAGHLAY……………………………………….PAKHEER RAGHLAY………………….

50. waleed says:

Chalwalin na mar aur sharam kar

51. Thecomputerkhan says:

we need to succeed PTI at least in KPK if not all over the country because KPK governance will be a role model for other provinces and the centre.

52. Khizar says:

weldone! keep up good work, now is time to get agressive. IK no more time to waste, please.