Hai koi jawab ? on CNBC – Imran Khan – 2nd March 2013
Dailymotion
Tune.pk
Youtube
Hai koi jawab ? on CNBC - Imran Khan - 2nd March 2013,Hai koi jawab ? on CNBC – Imran Khan – 2nd March 2013
Dailymotion
Tune.pk
Youtube
Hai koi jawab ? on CNBC - Imran Khan - 2nd March 2013,
PTI ne PMLN ka hashar kar dena hai elections mei. hamaree election campaign mei millions of youth will come out and destroy pmln through forceful work. yeh patwaareeon k survey koee meaning nahee rakhtay. ask the common man on the street….most are sick of this chor nawaz.
last hope……..only IMRAN KHAN
IMRAN KHAN is only hope……………….
DR. TAHIR UL QADRI RAISED VOICE FOR A COMMON MAN'S PROBLEMS AND THIS CORRUPT ELECTROAL SYSTEM OF PAKISTAN, THEN WHY PTI FOLLOWERS ARE USING BAD WORDS AGAINSTS HIM…… THATS WHY I HATE PTI AND LEAVING PTI. BCAZ IF THEY CANNOT RESPECT A PERSON LIKE QADRI MEANS THEY DONT HAVE MANNERS AND NO RIGHT TO GET MY VOTE..ITS ONLY FAKE CHANGE AGENDA THEY HAVE……
Pti has been exposed lahore intra party election. Aleem khan paid money to union councilars and became president.
NO need to fear no need to dare becasue MR KHAN is HERE!!!
n league will win next election, ppp will be runner up party, if n league, ji,jui, do seat adjustment in kpk, that would make pti struggle, even though pti is popular party in kpk.
Aleem khan ne union councillors ko khreed kar lahore ka party election jeet liya, pti kia change lahay gi, saari paisay ki game hai, imran khan masoom logon ko bewaqoof bana raha hai.
lifafa anchor…Khan Sahab rocks as usual
Who should be Pakistan's new Prime Minister…?
Imran Khan or Nawaz Sharif…?
Vote Here http://www.pakfocus.com/pak-focus-election/
If you want change in Pakistan then fart on Imran face.
USA DILDO could not satisfy you I think? Ok I will check your bund volunteerily .
hahaha good one bond!!
asal may is USA walay banday ka papa aur mama ka pait khrab hai aur kuch nahn…
wo jo gas banti hai is ka damag ko char gae hai…
hahaha
ap ka papa aur mama ka pait khrab hai kisi hakeem ko check karvaen
TABDILI SIRF ORE SIRF IMRAN KHAN LA SACKTA HAE
jeway jeway imran khan
The Great Great Greatest "SIR IMRAN KHAN"
The Honest, Truth Speaker, Visionary, Ideological, Idealistic, Idealist, Patriotic, Dreamer, The Great, The Symbol and ICON, The Master, The Symbol of Change, Pakistan Khan, The Brave, Educated, Respectable, The Famous, People's Man, The True Leader, The Hope, The Patient, The Soft Spoken, Well mannered, Well Behaved, Civilized, Own Wisdom, Humanity Lover, Devoted for Pakistan, PRO PAKISTANI, The Struggler for change, Hardworker for Pakistan, Making New Pakistan, Chairman of True Democratic Elected Party Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaaf.
May Allah be with you SIR Imran Khan and May you Live Long!!! and Keep Loving Pakistan. For me I will name him QUAID-E-AZAM 2nd, and for me he should be awarded PEACE NOBLE PRIZE.
beautifully put it
yeps this is what I perceive and look Sir Imran Khan and I think all other would see him the same way, as he is simply outstanding. So I wrote what I see Sir Imran Khan. Everyone is welcome to have a share in this.
May Allah be with him always and he keeps on loving Pakistan and truth always.
good luck ik
aj rajjjjjjjjjj kerray ge pti……………….
great inteview from a great leader……………………………………
what a man and leader………….what a personality…………every thing is great
true pakistani leader……………legand
we want change
PTI WILL RULE
imran khan aap ney bohat bharken mari hey,kom aap key nikalney ka intizar kerti rahe,
ab Qadri ne kom ko leader de diya hey, ib tomhari dal neyen galey gi,
han ager qadri ne mayoos kiya too, lekin qadri jo kehta he kerke dikhata he
imran to confuse he or confuse leader kom bhee confuse kerta he
nizam badloo
Although I think IK is an honest person however I belive Dr Qadri is the only brave leader who has stood for issues tha concern the common person. We want change and we want honest corrupt free people in politics. I think IK did not want to risk challenging the status quo in reality and bottled it at the last minute.
IF PTI will do soloflight and Tahir ul Qadri's Party also contest elections then Sheikh Rasheed + PAT will make alliance, maybe PMLQ will join also……..then its very tough time for PTI's change agenda by soloflight. I Think PTI should make alliance with AML and PAT. Otherwise Noora leage will get benefit automatically by chance by division of vote bank….PTI's top management should take it serious. EVEN me and my family will not vote to PTI if they will do soloflight. I M SORRY.
Pakistan ki awam ko samj ni a rahi kia sach hai kia jhoot hai………is liye pakistan ka ye hal hai…….we need honest Leader …..Imran kHAN is the only leader now in PAk
Love you imran the only man who can make this land another singapore and turkey.
MR PAKISTAN
23rd March New Test of Lahore – Please made us Proud one more time INSAFIANS
PTI FOLLOWER JUST IMAGINE IF UR DADDIES HAVE DONE THE THINGS THAT IMRAN DID, WOULD U RESPECT UR DADDIES ? LANAT HU UN PAR JO AB BHI US KO SAR PER JARHA RAHE HAIN.
Mr Lun, you must be living in fairy land as most of nooras are children of rishwat khor police officers and patwaaris and bureaucrats. Do they respect their parents?
Does Mariam nawaz respect her father who told his worker to divorce his wife because noora fancied her after seeing her when he was invited to dinner at their house? Does noora respect his daughter after what she did?
Do bilawal or abdul qadir gilani respect their fathers?
Come on, we live in a corrupt world. We respect anyone who has changed their way for better.
apni ID deakh aur doab kai mar ja
same old questions asked in a very dumb manner…….i dont like this host
Great man
Nonelitepakamerican I am sorry, the Sikh is my hedonic sons new Londa, he is showing his love for my son on my expense. Calling people's moms names, he is opening me up for abuse.
Sikh is from the same famliy who raped thousands of Muslim moms and his famliy in Kashmiri, still doing that, but my son made a deal with him, just like Altaf the serial killer.
Nonelitepakamerican I am sorry, my Sikh Londa likes it in all the holes, he is the biggest maa chood I could find. Sikh's Sikni mom likes licking…….
Don't bother me I am in the middle of my evening Tsunami in my whiskey glass with my morally bankrupt foul mouth PTI web attack poodle londay holding my……
Oyee nonelitaaaaaaaa.
Kise kanjri deya puutra. Oye aaj vee pi rakhy uuh. O son of B—ch are you drunk tonight also.
Oye aa monda saheh likda aa. tuu sikh da ee putt aa.The guy writing is true. You are my son.Sikh da putt aa.
Do you know anything about that kushta ?
I am a media whore and I love it.
Nonelitepakamerican I am sorry, my son has a following in hedonic Kunjer Pakistanis who due to their upbringing have no respect for thier moms or others.
Dr. Alvi is one of those Kunjer famliy head, he hates Sunni Kashmiri women, especially moms. He associates them with PMLN, and is so upset that his master, God of his dreams and desires hedonic bagaraat Paktoon "Imran Goldsmith White Hedonic Khan" is loosing popularity to a famliy run Kashmiri politcal party that he is calling people moms as Kashmiri and associating them with his Sikh son in law.
Sikh is actually Dr. Alvi.
Nonelitepakamerican I am sorry, my son has a following in hedonic Kunjer Pakistanis who due to their upbringing have no respect for thier moms or others.
Dr. Alvi is one of those Kunjer famliy head, he hates Sunni Kashmiri women, especially moms. He associates them with PMLN, and is so upset that his master, God of his dreams and desires hedonic bagaraat Paktoon "Imran Goldsmith White Hedonic Khan" is loosing popularity to a famliy run Kashmiri famliy that he is stacking people moms as Kashmiri and associating them with his Sikh son in law.
Nonelitepakamerican I am sorry, my son has gone mad, Imran Khan is so obsessed with Kashmiri people that he is calling their moms names, he is allowing his hedonic followers to call NS's daughter names, I know your mom could be Paktoon but my son and Dr. Alvi has issue with Kashmiri people.
pti will win
Great leader with logical and comprehensive programme for pakistan
I am sorry, I gave birth to a hedonic son who has people call others names. He has no morality of Burkee tribe, his is from the anglosaxsson English perverted morality worse than an ally dog.
His children are white English race who have contempt for inferior Pakistani women, especially Kashmiri women.
Plz Plz Plz vote for PTI…………….enough is enough…………..thanks
Imran Khan urf the new "Mushreffreffreff" is the reason that the current political crime syndicate imposed on Pakistan by the Zionist Neo Cons, is still in power and this moron will bring them back as opposition and will have to join them, the MQM, PPPP, PMLQand other ethnic, family based and religious political Mafias.
The protectors of the current crime syndicate running Pakistan to the ground are:
The SC and the multi billion rupee legal Mafia, as the protector of democracy and the parts of the rigged constitution, which gives protection to the president, even the most hideous and criminal in nature, does not implement the article 62 and 63 to rid us from these criminals.
The Pak Western B team and compromised Establishment, especially G Kiyani the piiimmmppp of NRO, the American Nokraani.
The friendly opposition of MQM,PMLN,JUI and other political sold out whores.
The western "Sponsored" funded and controlled hedonic media.
The most dangerous group who kept people on a falls opium of hope are lying scum of the earth is the "fraud opposition" of PTI, who kept the Pakistani majority hedonic westernized so called civil society youth chasing their tails, watching this joker on the media lying, talking of tsunami and making staged dramas and shows, but after five years he is siting with the American stooge doing his one on one media projection and now he wants elections?
What Imran Khan done to bring change? How his Mushraffraffraff leftovers and some other turncoats and professional political prooooostitutes will bring change?
This free loader, charity queen with his third class intellect will bring change by verbally masterbating it over and over and over on the Media?
Who is this 14 years old Dr. Girl Alvi's famliy is talking about using nonelitepakamerican's user name? How do they think that it his and he will talk like that? Not all the people in the world is baygaart Paktoon like my son who dumps his female child in Hollywood and do you know Hollywood is not Burkee tribe?
Who is this Kashmiri Nurse?
My son always hated Kashmiri Nurses, they know from birth he had male and female parts, after divorcing Jammima, he never married because now he is a Imran Khanum.
Program name should be: Hai koi dhang ka sawal?
Who is this 14 years old Dr. Girl Alvi's famliy is talking about using nonelitepakamerican's user name? How do they think that it his and he will talk like that? Not all the people in the world a baygaret Paktoon like my son who lives hid female child in Hollywood and do you know Hollywood is not Burkee tribe?
Imran Khan did like youn girls, he married girls his kids age, that is why, his child molester hedonic followers are talking about some 14 years old?
Than my sons fascination and hate for Kashmiri people because he sees Nawaaz Sharif and his brother in his dreams taking his throne to rule the same people who's women he rejected and hates, he hates Pakistai women, only uses them for his chrity scam or as sex objects.
Imran Khan hedonic followers, when you call anyone's Mmoms names, actually you are opening up a door for them to call me names. Nonelitepakamerican's Mmom is dead like me, but your hedonic people are getting dead Mmoms involve in your duty to defend my hedonic son's non existing morality or his despicable image of a freeloader, gigolo and a charity fraud.
My son is not a Muslim, his children are Jewish and Christen and he is just a man who leaves his children to their wealthy moms, just like an ally Ddog, he is a looser who has no respect for the Kasmiri women, Pakistani women or Muslim women.
Nonelitepakamerican I am sorry, my son is a charity fraud, Zakaat choor and his followers are just like him, using your username and adding their deep famliy desires of Sikhism.
My son gambles with the charity, worse Zakaat for cancer victims, calling people's moms name is nothing for my hedonic son.
I am aconservative Muslim woman from Burkee tribe, but my son has changed our as into hedonic white non Muslim race, he is so foul that he attracts such people, your mom is my Paktoon sister, so I feel bad in havens when the angels ask me, whats wrong with your son?
@ nonelite
We know you are writting here with different name…..Harami
Imran Khan hedonic followers, when you call anyone's mom names, actually you are opening up a door for them to call me names. Nonelitepakamerican's mom is dead like me, but your hedonic people are getting dead moms involve in your duty to defend my hedonic son's non existing morality or his despicable image. Of a freeloader, gigolo and a charity fraud.
My son is not a Muslim, his children are Jewish and Christen and he is just a man who leaves his children to their wealthy moms, just like an ally Ddog, he is a looser who has no respect for the Kasmiri women, Pakistani women or Muslim women.
Heaven or the heavens , not havens. I felt bad for you when I read your terrible grammar,even worse when I read your terrible spelling but mostly I pity you for the extreme lengths you can go and just how low and disgusting a person you can be. I don't know you Nonelitepakamerican, but I do know you are a loser in life, have not achieved anything worthwhile and never will. Also you are complexed about your financial situation and your family background, your English and also the size of your genitals, all of which gives you extreme anxiety and frustration that even results in such obsessive behaviour. You need to stop posting on this website because your mouth is too small for this big talk, your English is not good enough anyways, and also you need to speak to a doctor about how you feel.
Nonelitepakamerican I am sorry, my son has gone mad, Imran Khan is so obsessed with Kashmiri people that he calling their moms names, he is allowing his hedonic followers to call NS's daughter names, I know your mom could be Paktoon but my son and Dr. Alvi has issue with Kashmiri people.
Imran Khan urf the new "Mushreffreffreff" is the reason that the current political crime syndicate imposed on Pakistan by the Zionist Neo Cons.
What is so unbelievable is how the questions surround PTI on how things are going to happen, when, how , what strategy…. — PMLN and PPP who are serving government , anyone figured out a way to question their strategy yet ???
This is why PTI is a truly democratic party. They are at the mercy of the people. Pakistan, get out and vote. The world is scared of the revolutionary vote of Pakistan. Please vote.
PTI Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad
Lub pe aati hai dua bun Kay tammna meri
Zindagi shamma ki soorat ho khudaya meri.
Please vote PTI for your better future and better Pakistan.
Please vote IMRAN KHAN and only IMRAN KHAN.
Imran Khan hedonic followers, Dr. Alive and Imran the hedonic male whore like to call others moms names, especially like to call Kashmiri moms names because their moms abused by some Kasmiri man or they are upset with their real
Child, why Imran Khan wants to rule a Muslim country when his children are raised in sexually liberated, high society, white elitist Jewish and Christen households, he drinks whisky , sleeps around like a male whore?
PBF: Because he has an inferiority complex of a freeloader and a gigolo and he wants to prove his western high society friends that he can be somebody one day, since he is no royal or son of a billion dollar dad.
Imran Khan followers are so influenced by the Hollywood and Bollywood, Islamic values and normal human morality is not their concern Kashmiri fathers?
Mr Nonelitepakamerican, let me first clarify that I am not a pti fan. Secondly, your post are incredibly painful to try to contemplate. They make absolutely no sense at all. Are you aware you only used one full stop in your entire rant? I am reading your posts on yet another video of imran khan and yet again I can't make any sense of any of the arguments you are putting forward. Maybe if you focused more on your grammar, everyone on this page will actually know what you are trying to say. Also I feel you may be obsessive over imran khan,having returned to just this one page multiple times. Have you considered talking to a professional about how you feel? I also fear you are suffering from complexes of your own, the name you have chosen to post with shows you may be over conscious about your background.
Nonelitepakamerican I am sorry, my son has gone mad, Imran Khan is so obsessed with Kashmiri people that he calling their moms names, he is allowing his hedonic followers to call NS's daughter names, I know your mom could be Paktoon but my son and Dr. Alvi has issue with Kashmiri people.
Khan saab the great please vote for pti God bless you all
I want to fart on imran face.
Ur names tells it all. Of course USA wants a dumb and corrupt man like Nawaz sharif or zardari. But inshAllah with the help of my country people we will gain our respect back. We will be recognized as a free nation again. We will start relying and using our resources. We will get rid of these mafia politicians backed by USA and and other world mafia inshAllah.
Please don't talk nonsense.
Allah se daro aisee baatein likhtay howay.
do it on your mom's who raised such an ugly mind.
intahayee batameez larki hai ! annoying
Imran Khan Tera Allah Nigheban .. We Love you
Vote PTI
guys ,,,go to Pakistan to vote along with all ur friends and family,,,its only one chance…..
The anchor is so annoying.
After listening to this I appreciate Dr Qadri's efforts even more. He has taught the nation abt their rights. If election are nor fare and free den Pakistan will not come out of its problems. Implement 62/63/218
ganjay pmln u r creepy person u r crap ,,, INSHALLAH pti ll win
PPP AND NOORA LEAGUE = CORRUPT PARTIES
PTI = SOLOFLIGHT, PIZZA AND BURGER PARTY, DAY DREAMING PARTY
JI. JUI. = MASLAK PARAST PARTIES
MQM = KARACHI PARTY
ALL of you go to hell, there will be no change in this corrupt system of Pakistan.HUNG PARLIAMENT, be ready for INQALAB and CIVIL WAR..
It doesn't look like there will b hung parliament, n league will easily make next government.
yes, in raiwind precincts.
Audience, I got some more information about my KASHMIRI NURSE MAA & SIKH`s AFFAIR.
As my maa was nurse The Sikh met here first when he was injured and about to die. It was 1965 war a Sikh was fighting on Kashmir front he sustained a lot of injuries.First My nurse maa put her lips in his lips for saving his life but that kissing later led to my production.
They built up good relations and meeting each other in the sugercane corp.How and where they made their first love I am still working on it.
As my maa was nurse she knew some Kushta (Steroids) which she was giving to some men before going to cohabiting with them.I will keep you informing as soon as I get more information.I am bold and straight forward I will write the truth and truth only. Although she is loosing some respect but she`s my maa
Now this is the hedonic Imran Khan's followers, and this is the lowest level they can go? Whoever wrote this using my username is a Maaaa Choood and he like to suck Imran Khan's Ddiick while writing this kind of stuff to please his Loonday Baaaaz Khan.
Imran Khan has turned Pakistani mummy daddy youth into a group of filthy Kkutttay Kaaa Bbuchhay.
Maaa chood trai maaay koo Imran Khan's budda filthy male whore Lluuun with full of the white trash..
My 14 year old`s party not over yet . I am going to be Grand Papa of Love Child
i can f*k you old man i work like a sex machine you want to try my juicy D*k
you will love it old man
@teenage.
Give that to nonelitepakamrican`s family or his budi nurse maaaaaaaa.
nonelite you are old not teenage LoL
@ noneiltepakamerican.
Can you provide me that Kushta or give me the formula of that.I am old man I want to use it.
@ noneiltepakamerican.
Do not forget to give me that Kushta. pls ask your mom
Aa tey sahee story aa par te nu kis tara pata chal geya uuh.This is real story who did you know it?
love child OHO……..nonelitepakamerican…… be happy
A little common sense, thats all what you need to vote for PTI.
Khan Sahib, please raise the spirits of the people by saying that you and your team are determined to rid Pakistan of exploitation come what may and no matter how long it takes.Your speeches and talks should be inspirational, motivational and full of hope for the people. You must openly invite all patriotic Pakistanis to support in this jihad for the country. PTI must be prepared to fight goondas of the status quo parties. Tooth for a tooth and eye for an eye. Give that Macho fighter perception, not a softee one. Coming elections are indeed very crucial but there should be a plan B in case of a setback. It does not seem appropriate to suggest that other wise Pakistan ka Allah He Hafiz.. We the people can not and should not ever even think of giving up. Pakistan shall live forever. Bad rulers shall be crushed. It may take time, but with determination and resolve it gonna happen.
Khan sb you r great Insha Allah you will b our next PM .. God will help yu …
peepa party and noora party both are full of crap. Please open your eyes. Allah will not help a nation unless that nation first try to fix its own problems(Khuda ne us kom ki halat nahi badali na ho jisko khayal apni halat ke badalney ka).listen to your conscience and only Vote for imran khan's PTI. Swift like an Eagle ,roars like a Lion, Imaran Khan Imran Khan.Nasro Minullah Wa Fatehhun Kareeb…
PLEASE Vote only and only for PTI if you want to have a respectable life in pakistan and respect from other countries and from people of those countries when you visit those countries and no one will call you terrorist. Long live Imran Khans PTI.
shame on you gunjay nooray .you have IQ level of a primery school teacher as Dr. Qadeer said in one of his interview and hence dreaming of becoming a prime minister of a nuclear state. PTI is the shining star, rest of the parties are full of corrupt leaders and jahil followers. Long live PTI..
I salute you sir Imran Khan.The one and only hope of Pakistan
Imran Khan is a jewel of the crown of pti. God bless him and his party pti with a Great victory no one has ever seen, and please God make Gadari, Noora and their minions lurk in the deepest pit of darkness where they actually belong to. AMIN
We all love you pakistan ka dilberjan IMRAN KHAN. <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<
prove yourself a faithful pakistani by taking part in PTI Jalsa of 23rd of march at minar e pakistan Lahore.me,my whole family actualy my all mohala will be there.LONG LIVE PTI
Remember all brothers and sisters of pakistani youth 23 of march , bring a big flood of peoples in lahore at the place of minar e pakistan .
Dear brothers and sisters of a truly great nation. Pakistan was created by our ancestors and they left their mark in history and we are proud of them. We are the children of those courageous people and in sha Allah we will save our country and will too leave mark in history and make our children proud. It is time for change and we can bring that change by voting PTI. It’s now or never. Believe me this is the last chance of getting rid of these Corrupt Politicians. God is giving us a great opportunity and we all should take this opportunity to bring the vital change to this great country. We brothers and sisters should work shoulder to shoulder as our parents did by creating new boarders of a brand new country and leaving their mark in the history of the world. We are all proud Pakistani’s and we should reject those parties who neither deliver nor protected us from hunger, misery, inequality ,mass bloodshed, corruption, deprivation of education and basic needs. We should strive for the good life that we deserve. In sha Allah we will bring a complete change to the fate of Pakistan, one which no one has ever seen. We should make this situation a matter of life and death for us as we are living as if dead anyway. No rights. No freedom of speech and no dignity. This reality will only become more severe if we do not unite under the banner of Islam, the PTI and Imran Khan as they will give us a way out of this darkness. Please think of just your lives, but the lives of our future generations and vote for PTI!
Great wording of yours to inspire each individual who believe they are patriot. As I am usually read comments to see what general public says and feels – and lot of people who live abroad for work or any other reason they ask simple question where they can cast the vote – like me if I am in UK then I don't know where to cast my vote for PTI as there is no define policy yet neither from our embassies (as they are least competent in such things to act fast) nor political parties throwing any policy and guideline for those voter who live abroad – so like me many foreigner still searching the answer – Now a days people here watch own media channels and they take a great interest now to vote for PTI because they got awareness in these country why here people are so happy and why system here very perfect because they love the country and they loyal with system to control corruption and weak threshold of the society. So come to my point that this is huge vote bank all over the world foreign pakistani's and from them 90% want to vote for PTI because young generation and educated – therefore PTI should play a role to provide the line of instruction to these folks where to cast their vote and when by the help of election commission define policy and spread such line of direction via from PTI platform, by workers, by media, by volunteers (which are millions as they ready to help in free if party give them direction via facebook, PTI web site, TV ad etc – such as me I can spread the msg all over in the world via net. I hope foreign voter may play significant part in up-coming election. If you get any clue then share with me so we can poll our vote for better Pakistan. Cheers
AOA. Please… This is a message to every single person commenting here.
I'm a Pro Pakistan, My heart bleeds for Pakistan. I can't sleep if anything happens in Pakistan.
Now, the point is. PML n + PPP+ JUI + MQM.. and other parties….
Basic Argument…. These all parties are tested. They hav given nothing to Pakistan but TERRIORISM, EXTREMISM, INSECURITY, CORRUPTION, ENERGY CRISIS, GAS CRISIS, MORAL CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE, LAWLESSNESS & much more…….
PML n is a party that is family ltd. An organisation that is run by Sharifs & Family. (my first point of not ever ever n ever VOTING for pmln).
PPP has got similiar qualities with high corruption ( NO votes for PPP).
JUI.. A party that can't b trusted. ( NO vote).
MQM: A party that has every wing… target killers and so on.
PTI: A party that has given u rit to be a leader of tommorow. A party that has given policy on every matter that pakistan is facing currently. (e.g. Energy policy, Youth Policy, Enviroment Policy, Education Policy, Local body policy etc).
Even thou PTI is not in power but has great potential to change the taqdeer of PAKISTAN.
ME, MA FRIENDS, FAMILY & RELATIVES will vote for #PTI… only deserving party to vote for.
Please wake up now before you are sold by PMLn+PPP+JUI+MQM+PMLq..
Imran khan, Pakistan Khan & Captan khan….. Zindabad … Insha haAllah victory is ours
اگر کوئی یہ سمجھتا ھے کہ مک مکا کر کے وہ جھرلو الیکشن سے پھر لوگون کو بیوقوف بنالے گا تو یہ
ان کی بھول ھے اگر الیکشن سے چورون اور لٹیرون کو باہر نہ کیا گیا تو پھر انقلاب ھی
واحد زریعہ ھو گا مگر اب ان چورون اور لٹیرون کو مزید اس ملک کو لوٹنے نہین دیا جائے گا۔
اب نظام بدلا جائے گا سر عام بدلا جائے گا۔
انشااللہ
Only P.T.I
Imran Khan will bring change Inshalaha……Let us all vote for PTI and get rid of old political VULTURES and save future of Pakistan.
Imran Khan Please add one very important rule in your manifesto …and that after you come to power enforce death sentence for at least one year, for any crime committed in Pakistan such as TAX AVASION /Bank DEFAULTERS [big ones} ELECTRIC AND GASE THEFT ETC. WE NEED THIS IN YOU MANIFEST for complete cleanup.
( P.T.I ) Pakistan Zinda Abad.
Man with a vision. IIK
Next pm im ran Khan inshaallah
IK we love uuuuuuuuu…<3
Keep it up….PTI Zinda Abad
Nonelitepakamerican I have been seeing you running your mouth here everyday for SIR Imran Khan.
Dear if you keep continue this filth act, you do not know what you are doing indirectly. If just because of you any person changed his or her mind to vote for Nawaz, Zardari and other corrupt parties. You are indirectly participating in the killings of all innocents in Pakistani's, all bombings in Pakistan, all corruption in Pakistan, poority of peope and all other crisis in Pakistan
you also come in the same category
kuttay k bachay apnay bap ko mar
Aleem khan ne union councillors ko khreed kar lahore ka party election jeet liya, pti kia change lahay gi, saari paisay ki game hai, imran khan masoom logon ko bewaqoof bana raha hai.
Abid Saab. Lagta app ya tho bahut nadaan hai…. Ya had se zyada samjhdar.. M Rasheed sab IK ka reshtadaar hai aur Aleem Khan ek party worker. If it was down to FAMILY LEAGUES or ZARDARI BABA. They wudn't even let Aleem khan run against M Rasheed.
Plz do some homework before you talk. Thanks
So y did pti worker's had a fight in lahore, and they beat up mehmood rashead
Abid Saab…. there were big fights in bi elections in punjab… u didnt say anything…. There r fights in de punjab assemble everyday… u didnt say anythn bout dat…. dir r fights in national assembly by PMLn members every session… u didnt highlight that…..
Fight in de election is a part of a process. It shows how people were enthusiatic to vote… vote for change.. I'm not claiming that fighting is gud… All I'm sayin is… when there r so many positives…. one or two negatives have to be ignored.. InshahaAllah wid de grace of Allah swt these things will b sorted wid time. Thanks
A large number of the PTI workers have rejected the results in lahore, according to them massive involvement of money, force and other tactics were used to influence voters.
Money was involved in this election, even mehmood rasheed has reservations about this election
put barnol in your ass, that might give your wounds some relief
Aap log Imran khan se ziyaadutti kartey hein wo koi. Govt to nahi hei yeh swaal govt mein bathey logoon se karein ke unhoon ney mulk ko keisey tubaha kerdiya hey InshaAlaha Imran Khan zaroor tabdeeli layga
Apki is qabliyat ki wajha se tu hum apki Party ko nahi vote dena chahte… wo har achi jaga yehi kardete he !
YEH MAFIA KHA JAY GA IMRAN KO TOUM B DEKHNA
we feel sorry for mehmood rasheed, who was defeated by wealth of aleem khan.
How did aleem khan a new entrant in pti win in lahore? He paid money to union councillors.
Musharraf loyalist, a fomer Q Leaguer & minister, and a new entrant to PTI, Abdul Aleem Khan has just become the new PTI president of the Lahore. He defeated Mian Mehmood-ur-Rashid, who has been with pti for 15 years. Aleem khan's only qualification is his wealth.now Aleem & compnay will be recommending PTI candidates from Lahore for the general elections, a shameful scenario.
we have to vote for change…………….
we have to vote pti……………no option
wo din door ni jab pti will form its government……………inshallah
I AM A DIE HARD PTI………. khan ji app be kitny mehrbaan haan………kiassy kiassy anchors ko interview dy daty haan…………….
Great leader Imran Khan ppp and pmln kutay kay bacho where is ur party election
aour tum log is k ilawa kr kia saktay ho…
WE HAVE TO CHANGE PAKISTAN
WITH PRIME MINISTER IMRAN KHAN
I frat on your whole family
Here i can say other Politic mafias like BUTCHERS , with their respect i only can PISS on them …. like Nawaz Zardari Phajou Diesel etc… including u also
I Just Can Say IMRAN KHAN SAHIB you are great , PAKISTAN proud on you !
Here i can say other Politic mafias like BUTCHERS , with their respect i only can PISS on them …. like Nawaz Zardari Phajou Diesel …
Oyay Po-TI kay 3rd rate Katooooray, jaa kay apni M.O.M. aur apni S.I.S. kay Thobrhon per PISS karo pehlay. I urge all sensible people to respond to PTI-followers foul mouth Katooorays in their language 'cuz Laaton Kay boot Baaton say Nahin Mantay.
@usa
bemar lagty ho tum yar……….allah raham kerray tum pa………..
Please educate your family friends , aunts , uncles and convince them to vote for Imran khan . Be polite and patient.
░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀
▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▒█▒█ ░▀▀▀▄▄ ░▒█░░ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄▀ ░▒█░░
▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█▄▀▄█ ▒█▄▄▄█ ░▒█░░ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ░▒█░░
░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▄ ░█▀▀█ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▒█▒█
▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█▄▀▄█ ▒█▄▄▀ ▒█░▒█ ▒█▄▀▄█ ▒█░░▀█
▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█▀▀█
▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▄▄▀
▒█░░░ ▒█▄▄▄█ ▒█░▒█
▒█▀▀█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█░▄▀ ▀█▀ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▀▄░ ▒█░ ░▀▀▀▄▄ ░▒█░░ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█
▒█░░░ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▄█▄ ▒█▄▄▄█ ░▒█░░ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█
▀█▀ ▒█▀▄▀█ ▒█▀▀█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█ ▒█░▄▀ ▒█░▒█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█░ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▄▄▀ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▄░ ▒█▀▀█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█
▄█▄ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█
interview lene wali hanker gando hy iss ne pmln se paisy liye hen sali ny
chup kar pmln kay pithoo. teri zaban say pata chal raha hay kay tu pti ka nahi hay. hanker nahi anchor hota hay. lol
true
dirty languague of Rana and mashaduulla is not allowed in this forum
Please educate your family friends , aunts , uncles and convince them to vote for Imran khan . Be polite and patient.
Make sure you take all of them to vote on the election day.
Lets do our job.
IMRAN KHAN – ONLY OPTION LEFT.
P T I !!!! A L L T H E W A Y !!!!
We r with u.May Allah help u and keep u safe.
soloflight means suicide in this corrupt political system of Pakistan……..
PTI must need alliance otherwise only few seats for opposition……. are we working for this only?70% people are illetereate, living in rural areas, ……..we must need alliance otherwise bye bye…
i love imran khan
we eventually got what we needed
zbrdast
only PTI followers are true Pakistani coz they follow a honest man having no business interest while other 2 parties are big mafia n they have their own interest in making goverments
HA HAAA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHAT ABOUT DR QADRI FOLLOWERS?
@NORRA LEGUE
UTHAY NALHAQ KA NAARAA
ORE RAJ KERRAY GE KHALQE KHUDA
JO MAIN BE HOON ORE TUM BE HO
@ norra legue
AB RAJ KERRAY GE KHALQE KHUDA
JO MAIN BE HOON ORE TUM B HO
PTI
ROTI—————-AMMAN——————-aur …INSAF .
NOOO BROTHER
INSAAF…….ROTI………HO GI TO aman automatically ho jaye ga.
PTI………………………………RULE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,BY PAKISTAN KHAN…….IMRAN KHAN
@norra legue
BASS NAAM RAHY GA ALLAH KA
JO NAZAR BE HA MANZER BE
@norra legue
bas naam rahy ga ALLAH ka
jo gheab be ha hazer be
@norra legue
jab taj uchaley jean gy
sab tahat gerray jean gy
A LEADER WHO CARES FOR HIS PEOPLE
@norra legue
bas naam rahy ga ALLAH ka
jo nazar be ha manzer be
uthay ga nal haq ka narra
jo main be hoon ore tum be ho
@norra legue
bass naam rahy ga ALLAH………………..
jo gheab be ha hazer be…………….
IF YOUR READING ALTAF HUSSAIN COME ON LIVE PRESS CONFERENCE AND OPEN ALL THE CORRUPT STORYS BE A MAN BECAUSE YOU KNOW ABOUT YOURSELF YOU WILL BURN TO DEATH IN UK AND NEVER ENTER PAKISTAN SO GIVE IN BE A MAN AND ADMIT EVERYTHING
@norra legue
jab taj uchaley jean gey
sab tahat gerray jean gay
wake up peaple of pakistan now its time for change give him a chance
AOA PAKISTAN ki awan Kuda k liy aun logoon ko vote mat do gin ko tum pehlay aazma cukay ho, koi nya try karo shayed pehloon say behter ho. Sukria
@norra legue
jab urze khuda ka qabey sa
sab boot uthwaey jean ga
ham ehley safa mardood e haram
masnad pa bethaey jean gay
hum sab aeak hain balochi sindhi punjabi kashmiri patan
@norra legue
ham mehkomoon ke paoon taly……………..
ya dhartey dhar dhar dharkey gay……………
khaber say karachi say balochistan say puray panjaab say kashmir say come on we all meet on 23 of march2013 at minaray pakistan inshallaha
@norra legue
jab zulam o satam ka kahey garan……………..
rooey ke tara urrah jean gay………
tumhara wo hall kerren gy ke tum be kia yad kerro gy……….ya wada reha
GUYS REMEMBER 23 MARCH WE WILL B AT MINARAY PAKISTAN
@ norra legue
ya zulam ka nazam khatam ho ga………ho ker rahy ga………….inshallah
@norra legue
ab raj kerray ge khaqe khuda…………..
jo main be hoon ore tum be ho……………..
@norra legue
jab tak sansoon main sans ha…………
saraf ore saraf imran khan ha……………
IMRAN KHAN IS ULTIMATE FOR PAKISTAN…
Akhiri appeal meri baki Pakistani awam se keh agar ic dafa bhi PTI k bajaye ,,,,,,,,,,,NOORA Daku League, Zardari Corruption League, Fazal-ul-Rehman Munafiq League, MQM Katil League, ANP Mukmukao League ko vote diya to ………ainda aney waley 5 salon mein awam ko bijli or gas to door ki baat….. eik Luqma bhi roti ka nahe milley ga……
So is liye election k din in dakon ki bandooqon se na darein or sara din bhi khara rehna pere to SIR IMRAN KHAN ki Tehrik-e-Insaaf ko hi vote dein..takeh kal ko ye na sunna parey keh ham ko eik bar moka milla tha naya pakistan bananey ka…. k ham vote dey ker apni kismet badal laity, leikin ham dakuon ki bandokon se dar gaye or khud ko in choron ko apney sir per bitha ker kosna parey.
Kionk kal ko ye daku Apki or apkey bachon ki Lashoon per nachein gey…… agar ap log in logon ko vote dey ker ley aye to…
Issi lye sirf or sirf PTI Imran Khan ko vote dein or election mein dhandli ko na honey dein. Kionk Khuda ne us qom ki halat nahe badlli jo apni halat khud na badley.
Message from Abdulla Shah
And Omar Malik from London UK.
PTI go to hell , u dont have clear agenda……u dont want any alliance. u are only under influence of few MASLAK PARAST leaders in top management…… u cannot see that all corrupt and status quo are at same page but u dont like to alliance with change similar agenda parties for election…….bye bye go to hell
VOTE FOR";;; AZAD CANDIDATE AZAD CANDIATE AZAD CANDIDATE HUNG PARLIAMENT
No offense but I haven't seen a dumb anchor person than this girl. Thumbs up if you agree
This election is between Pakistani awam & PTI VS all other daku parties
Pakistan Tehreik-e-Insaf of SIR IMRAN KHAN + Poora Pakistani Awam
VS
Nawaz Daku League + Zardari Daku League + All Other Parties CHOR Parties
ghareeb key dil ney sada dee
aae ga dobara apna zardari
Pakistani bhaio. If you are not sincere with Pakistan this time and don't show your strength ,Pakistan will be broken .Makkar Hindu Maha sabha ,announced on 14th june 1947 the following issues.
"India is one and indivisible and there will never be place unless and until the separated areas are brought back into the Indian Union and made integral part thereof.
with thanks from "Shab Nama"
Afroz Toronto
pti will clean sweep the elections………inshallah
I agreed with IMRAN that no alliance .only seat adjustments .where as needed.PTI is the name of
change.
geo khan ji………….ALLAH app ka hami o naser ho
vote for change……………………vote for pti
SOLOFLIGHT MEANS SUICIDE OF PTI……… JUST WORKING FOR OPPOSITION BENCHES
PTI MUST NEED ALLIANCE WITH SIMILAR PARTIES OTHERWISE BYE BYE PTI, ITS WASTAGE OF VOTE BANK,,,
IMRAN we will stand with you at any cost.We want new Pakistan.
ALLAH help you Imran.
gr8
khan
23 of march we will rock pti all the way
inshallha
agree with you shareen
We proud of you IMRAN…While Zardari Nawaz is shame for us.
We are waiting you IMRAN.you are the real leader
IMRAN whole Nation is with you.We wil win this General Election INSHALLAH..now time is for change
No Zardari Chor No.Nawaz Nora….only and only..IMRAN KHAN
INSHALLAHA HE WILL MAKE NEW PAKISTAN…..IK ZINDABAD
pti zindabad
IK we know u need not Prime Minister ship
But u know we need U
God bless u
my favourite leader IMRAN KHAN.vote for PTI
only pakistan-threek-e-insaaf
kone bachay ga pakistan imran khan imran khan
PTI + PAT = CHANGE
Pak Tahrek Insaf + Pak Awami Tahrek = CHANGE
dr tahir ul qadri is a great leader of the muslims & pakistan
░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀
▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▒█▒█ ░▀▀▀▄▄ ░▒█░░ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄▀ ░▒█░░
▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█▄▀▄█ ▒█▄▄▄█ ░▒█░░ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ░▒█░░
░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▄ ░█▀▀█ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▒█▒█
▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█▄▀▄█ ▒█▄▄▀ ▒█░▒█ ▒█▄▀▄█ ▒█░░▀█
▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█▀▀█
▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▄▄▀
▒█░░░ ▒█▄▄▄█ ▒█░▒█
▀█▀ ▒█▀▀█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█░ ▒█░░░ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█
▄█▄ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█
▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█▀▀█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█▄▄▄█ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░░ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█
░░▒█░░ ▒█▄▄▄█ ░▀▄▄▀ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█
▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█░▄▀ ▒█░▒█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█▄▄▄█ ▒█▀▀▀ ░▀▀▀▄▄ ▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▀▄░ ▒█▀▀█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█
░░▒█░░ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█▄▄▄█ ▒█▄▀▄█ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█
▀▀█▀▀ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▀▀█ ▀█▀ ░░░▒█ ░█▀▀█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█
░▒█░░ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▄▄▀ ▒█░ ░▄░▒█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█
░▒█░░ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█░▒█ ▄█▄ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█
▒█▀▄▀█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▀▀█ ▀█▀ ░░░▒█ ░█▀▀█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█▒█▒█ ▒█▀▀▀ ▒█▄▄▀ ▒█░ ░▄░▒█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█
▒█░░▒█ ▒█▄▄▄ ▒█░▒█ ▄█▄ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█
▒█▀▀█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█░▄▀ ▀█▀ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█░▄▀ ▒█░▒█ ░█▀▀█ ▒█▄░▒█
▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▀▄░ ▒█░ ░▀▀▀▄▄ ▒█▀▄░ ▒█▀▀█ ▒█▄▄█ ▒█▒█▒█
▒█░░░ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▄█▄ ▒█▄▄▄█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░▒█ ▒█░░▀█
Watch Pakistan VS South Africa 2nd T20 Live
http://alturl.com/zn45n
or
goo.gl/wnICJ
░█▀▀█ ▒█▀▀█ ▀█▀ ▒█▀▀▀ ▀▀█▀▀ ▀▀█▀▀ ▒█▀▀▀█
▒█▄▄█ ▒█░▄▄ ▒█░ ▒█▀▀▀ ░▒█░░ ░▒█░░ ▒█░░▒█
▒█░▒█ ▒█▄▄█ ▄█▄ ▒█░░░ ░▒█░░ ░▒█░░ ▒█▄▄▄█
I respect, and feel Imran Khan is the only solution to Pakistan's leadership problems, but the PTI members, my god! anyone critisice imran khan, and you guys start acting just like PML and PPP. Seriously, conduct yourself better and hold yourself to a higher judement scale.
GEO IMRAN KHAN
chutiyaa aur sarri hui anchor … shakal hi sarri hui hai iss ki …
Respected IK………….! Please don't sit in front of such a lady in future. and if you do, we would mind it.
Nadia says," Aap ne bari mushkel se lushkare jhangvi ka naam ley to leya" Keya Nawaz Shareef ne b Lashkre Jhangvi ka naam leya hy ? Ghadhi kahin ki.
nawaz ore zardari ko vote dainay walay bahoot baray beawkoof hon gay
This non sense lady does not deserve to be an Anchor person. She is second Sana Bucha and seems at pay roll of Noora League.
MUJEY KISCI PARTEY SAY KUCH NHE LEYNA BAS AK PAKISTAN KO DUNYA MAIN AK ACHA MULAK DEYKANA CHAHTA HOON OS KA LEYA ZINDGEE MAIN PALE BAR VOTE DOON GA OR WAQETH SAY PALEY SAB K KANOO MAIN BATA DEYNA CHAHTA HOON MERA VOTE PTI KA H OR IC HE KO DOON GA SORRY WAQETH SAY PALEY YA ACHA NHE THA OR TURA SECART BE HUTA H LEYKIN IC MAIN PAKISTAN KE FALA H OR PAKISTAN K LEYA SAB KUCH HAZAER H MAIN KOE IN BHAI SHO YA PATWARI NHE LAGWANA OR NA HE KISCI KA HAQ MARNA CHAHTA HOON THANKS
mana ka pti bhot achi hai jo kam ino nay kia hai wo koi or ni kr sakya gud i am suporter N but i am thinking to vote khan jee
i hate noora league and noora suporters
Musharraf loyalist, a fomer Q Leaguer & minister, and a new entrant to PTI, Abdul Aleem Khan has just become the new PTI president of the Lahore chapter. He defeated Mian Mehmood-ur-Rashid, the incumbent. Aleem khan's only qualification is his wealth. It was reported in the media that he was the chief financier of the Oct 30th PTI gathering where he spent millions from his own pocket. Although Mehmood-ur-Reashind was also a crook and his name circulated in several LDA plot scandals during 90's when he was in IJI, but he stayed with IK during his bad times (almost 15 years). I though that, at the end, Mehmood might eek out a victory despite being overspent by his opponent ten to one. Deep down I was hoping for a defeat of an opportunist; that didn't happen. IK isn't to be blamed because he gave both candidates an equal chance. Imagine that now Aleem & compnay will be recommending PTI candidates from Lahore for the general elections, a shameful scenario.
n league will win next election, ppp will be runner up party, if n league, ji,jui, do seat adjustment in kpk, that would make pti struggle, even though pti is popular party in kpk.
pti zindabad imran khan zindabad.
You have accepted just one reality that PTI is popular in KPK. Now accept the other reality too that PTI IS popular in whole Pakistan.
If u can explain, how do u judge popularity of a party?
pti will get about 5 seat's in coming election's
Abid, aap ka haath dekhney ka karobaar keisa chal raha hai?
@ abid, let's be a bit generous, I think between 5 to 10 seats this Tsunami will bring, make PTI chicks happy;)
Fity mounh tera …u people deserve zardari and nwaz chor they will kick u out they suck yur blood but you still suporting them..
Yes, may be because idiots like you will vote again for the same thugs who have been looting us for past 65 years.
STup!d anchor
jago pakistan
New Pakistan with Imran Khan
New Pakistan with Imran khan
vote for pti
pti walo
PTI ka kon sa candidate ha jo ppp ka khilaf kissi ek constituency ma election larna ki tayyari ker raha ha?
koi 3 name batao
bohat mushkil sawal ha na?
sindh ma koi 1 name batao jo ppp ka ya mqm ka khilaf PTI na khara kerna hain?
main apko 30 name batata hon jo pti na n league ka khilaf khara kerna hain.
ma apko aisa 15 name batata ho jo pmln na ppp ka khilaf sindh ma khara kerna hain.
faisala awaam kera ka kon munafik ha
You will see all the PTI candidates after the 23rd March oath ceremony. As PMLN leadership has no vision, they are living in the past. There is no more competition between Left and Right, Religious and Secular, PPP and PML. Those kind of competition is irrelevant as Q League is sitting with PPP and almost all parties are allies in Baluchistan. The next competition will be between the present set up and the change. The PTI will not compete just with PMLN, but with all the parties in the power.
shah mehmood and sikandar bosan from multan against gilani family
Ch M Azim Thesil nazim from gujar khan against Raja Pervaiz Ashraf
IN South Punjab All seats of lagari family are against PPP bcz there is no PMLN there.
And u will find many more once election will be announced.
@aso
1-shah mehmood qureshi election nahin lara ga. uska beta lare ga jo 3 no per aya ga. us seat per ali musa gilani aur mazher abbas raan jo pmln ma ha ka mukabla ha.
2- sikander bosan kabhi bhi pti ki taraf sa election nahin lara ga, he will join pmln in coming days.
3- ch m. azam to bohat door ha bata, raja ikhlas ya uska bata lara ga raja rental sa election jo pmln ma hain .
4- laghariz r dyieng to join pmln but only because of the surety of zulfikar khosa is required.
meri jan abhi zulfikar khosa aur hafiz abdul kareem zinda hain. ager laghariz na pti ki taraf sa election lara tu i can bet u ka ya farigh hain.
dont forget my words
Abid Saab. Lagta app ya tho bahut nadaan hai…. Ya had se zyada samjhdar.. M Rasheed sab IK ka reshtadaar hai aur Aleem Khan ek party worker. If it was down to FAMILY LEAGUES or ZARDARI BABA. They wudn't even let Aleem khan run against M Rasheed.
Nadia Mirza, well done.
naek or sacha insaan bahane nahi dohnta es lia bilakhof hr baat khaehdeta ha jaesae k IMRAN KHAN bus smaj mae aajani chahea k ab hamae kia krna PTI ko vote dena h tak aek sacha or naek leader hamae or hamarae mulak ko tarqi ki raha pr gamzan krdae ALLLAH IMRAN KHAN KI OR PAKISTAN KI MADAD KRAE AAMEIN
I hate nawaz league and all the noora supporters.
zandabadddd imran khan
Love your Imran Khan.Allah aap ko taraqi day aur aap ki sehat aur lambi zindagi day.
Salam,
PTI members don't worry about these anchors questions. Imran Khan is capable of answering all the question asked by these anchors. They basically unintentially creating better image of PTI by asking these silly questions because Imran Khan clarify them. What else these anchors could do
. They need to get more rating to run their show.
I have seen so many interviews of Khan Sahib. I am surprised that they ask same stupid questions over and over again. Khan sahib gives his blunt, logical and honest views and still they do not seem to be satisfied.
what a Leader, Great Khan
PTI Zinda Abad
Khan is king!
vote for PTI
Khan the great
Imran Khan the only honest, visionary and brave leader, support him.
MashaAllah!
In Sh ALLAH Nia Pakistan…
KHAN SB AAP GREAT HO'''SO PLEASE AND PLEASE GIVE YOUR VOTE TO''PTI ''IMRAN KHAN'' MUHAMMAD RAMZAN JANI SOUH KOREA SASANG BUSAN''
Phirrrrrrrrr wohee purani Bakwas, Tsunami is Pagal khan ko lay Dooobaa, Lotaa group PTI
Maa k lor*y q sunta ha phr …. apni pan q pesh karta ha
@ shuja, teri baji ko main nay he CHO-OODA hai, tujhay paisay mil gayay hain, uglee bar baal saaf kar k bhaijna:p
…………………………..teray ganjay baap ka quoomi terana
hum ganjay hay
hum choor hay
hum raiwand kay addam khoor hay
lootmaar hamra kaam hay
punjab may hamra naam hay
eik chota bhai mera zardari
wo kameena nikla madari
dosra kusra bhai choudry nisar
uss kameena kay saar per na khoyee baal
raiwand chooroo ka qila hay
zanney qadri raiwand ka billa hay
nawaz ganja hay
wo choor hay
yeh raiwand ka bara addam khoor hay
imran khan zindabad
Nawaz sharif and shehbaz sharif k kisi bhi interview ki rating 4/10 se uper nahi ja pati or………………… Imran Khan k interview ki rating 9/10 se neechay nahi ja pati……………….. So change is not coming, It has already come.
Long live Imran Khan, PTI zindabad
NonelitePaleedamerican the most disgusting creature ever. Suar bi es sa panah mangta ha.
Ye anchor tu saniya mirza bani hoi ha !!!!!
The great leader , Sir Imran Khan
nadia u r a bytch…….only reason u r so negative and wen mr khn said we ll clean sweep u had a funny smile on ur face ……..u ll see bytch and how much u had come on tell us secrete……….
laanat hy aisi anchor pa 1 lafz ni boli paqi parties k khelaf…….shame nadia ……kitne piase mile thay
imran ny jo kaha ur jo kucjh kia who saab ka saab pakistan ky mfaad main hai
imran khan zindabad pakistan zindabad
BI*t*CH. no manners to interview anyone
Guys !! Plz don't criticize media all the time , because already NOORA league has invested too much in Media , and they are victimizing PTI ,especially , IRFAN SIDIQUI , ATAUL HAQ QASMI , JAVED CHOUDRY , NAZIR NAJI , and many others as well . When young blood of PTI respond to any matter with bit harder stance , they start crying , ''PTI youth is ill-mannered'' ………….. so bottom line is avoid abusing media , PTI…… <3<3………PISHAWAR JALSA <3<3
Patwario tum itne hee sachay ho to Imran Khan ki kisi bhi interview ki video ki rating ko 8/10 kr k dekha do, Nawaz Sharif ko leader maan jaun ga mein.
Dharnoo aur protest se problems solve honay hoty tou aab tak ho chuky hotay. Bohut dheeth govt hay zardari per koi assar nahi hota.
So, friends election is around the corner, come out that day and VOTE PTI for change.
Disqualify nawaz sharief from elections…he should go compete for elections in England where he has invested all of his money for the people of England…
INSHAALLAH Imran Khan will clean sweep the election, Beshak Allah un ka sath ha jo Imandar or Deyanath dar ha.
This anchor doesn't want any change she is fine the way PAKISTAN is. Is there any other party who has done inter election in their parties. Media for god sake appreciate IK he is doing hard work for change, for pakistan, for innocent poor people. Please don't criticize all the.
MAY ALLAHA GIVE U SUCCESS IK. (Ameen)
PTI ZINDABAD
very nice Mr. Pakistan
Great man who could have benefitted and made millions and millions like every other party. Here is a man who have ideas, game plan and first of all staying on course that he chalked out. Every other party and their bosses who are political businessmen and they will invent all possible tricks to overcome peoples memory and their hatred and no doubt they have been successful always. Their success was not work of their brain but use of every dirty trick to suppress any honest and hardworking person to emerge as a new leader so that he can give a third choice to the poor people of Pakistan.
But here is a man who overcame every hurdle in his path to show another choice to the people of Pakistan.
Go Imran Khan go and get them. We are with ou all the way. PTI is the only choice for us to show these
Nadia,
Kya tumhain lagta hy.tum kabhi isi tarha ka Interview Nawaz ya Zardari k saath bhi kr sakti ho……….Kabhi nhi kro gi………….your attitude is not suitable for tis Interview (Imran Khan)Sirf Aik baar yeh Inrerview khud zara ghaur se dekhna Lazmi…………..PTI will clean sweep………….InshaAllah
Dear Nadia,
1st of correct one thing we are not followers of Imran khan becasue he is not Mullah or qadri type person. Hi the Leader of nation, he want to do something for this country to save Pakistan.so u can say ur family not (followers)because PTI believ on debates.Koi is party main HAkim nhi……….All are Pakistani.
how much money u getting from pmln nawaz nadia
Friends, this is the last chance to change our life, please come out on Election Day and VOTE (PTI) IK for better future for your kids, family and for better PAKISTAN.
Get rid of these corrupt mafia, looters, fake degree holders, defaulters and tax choor parties. PPP, pmln and all Muslim leag parties.
PTI zindabad
imran khan will clean sweep
PTI must clean sweep in the coming elections becz it is in the best interst of coutry and nation ………….so for GOD SAKE ,,,,,,,,is dafa pchli corrupt pation ko vote de ker apna aur pakistan ka SWA SATIANASS na keren bcz satyanas to ho chuka ab sawa satya nass na ker lijeay ga………….ThisCountry is going to such a worst situation that it could be declared as " A Part of Land Not SUITABLE for Life"………!!!!!!!!!!
inshallah
FU_______________CK PTI , TALIBAN KHAN.
KEEP DREAMING FUTURE PM SAHAB , HAHAHAHAH
xDxD:D
FU____________________CK YOUR AMMA .. AND MOTA SHARIF .. AND PIMP LEAGUE .. PIMP LEAGUE K DALLLAY
stick ur name in ur assssss
this is what ur mom and sis call u and when they call u, do u go to them?
how much money u have taken from pmln nawaz nadia
if you wanna save your pakistan …so simply vote for PTI <3
Nadia is anti PTI lifafa journalist . And try to trap imran khan but imran khan Is really brilliant and answer every hard question very well can nadia ask these kind of question with other parties. Leaders?
Don’t care what anchor was trying to impose or trying to lead or trying to resist.
I think she was under lot of stress. May be some extra harmonic issues.
Media needs to be relaxed and easy.
Take a chill pill.
agr IMRAN KHAN na aaya….to AAG lagadengy ewan-e-sader awr prime minister house ko..
only imran khan<3
love u .
we all will vote u. inshallah.
So want to strangle this biatch.
Humara piyara Cheetah Imran Khan. Allah iss ko kamiyaab karay ga. INSHALLAH.
look imran do not want to alliance with pervez musharraf agar yeah offer kisi ko hoti to foran alliance kar letay.The great imran khan.ready for change guyz I love imran khan and i am the big fan of imran khan.
PTI's founding member and provincial president of Gilgit Baltistan Sardar Khan and District Nazim Atiq alongwith 22 PTI members have joined PPP today claiming that IK is a toy in the hands of feudals and capitalists sitting on top..
If it is true, this does not matter. Before the storm, the rats are the first to leave. PTI will get rid of all the rats who are in the party for Power Politics. Good Riddance.
Hahaha…….these traitors had no guts to contest intra party elections??????????? Cowards.
PTI go to hell , u dont have clear agenda…..CHAVAL PARTY CHOTIA PARTY.u dont want any alliance. u are only under influence of few MASLAK PARAST leaders in top management…… u cannot see that all corrupt and status quo are at same page but u dont like to alliance with change similar agenda parties for election…….bye bye go to hell
VOTE FOR";;; AZAD CANDIDATE AZAD CANDIATE AZAD CANDIDATE HUNG PARLIAMENT
imran khan zindabad
agr IMRAN KHAN na aaya….to AAG lagadengy ewan-e-sader awr prime minister house ko..
only imran khan
good khan
Aisi aoroton ko maheenay ke un khaas dinon mein kisi LEADER ka interview nahi karna chahiye … Have some respect saali … Who you think you're talking to?
Be grateful you're interviewing KHAN saheb. You must have received a huge LIFAAFAH, with a large amount of money in it, tied with somebody's massive ….. Hope you get what I mean!
MashAllah Imran Khan at his best..
agar Imran na ayya tou phir Pakistan 'khuda' hee hafiz hai
IMRAN KHAN PTI ZINDABAD BEST LEADER IK WE LOVE HIM WE ALL YOUTH VOTE PTI
PTI zindabad
good interview and as always very confident Leader !
INSHAALLAH next PM of pakistan imran khan imran khan imran khan
Nadia should take guideline from Nasim ZUuhra, Pares Khursheed or Fareeha Idrees.
Immature Nadia…..vs…..Great Khan.
mehmood rasheed sahab aap haar gayee koi baat nahi hum ab bhi aap se piyar kartee hain aap jaise achee log PTI ki jaan aour shan hain IK ka sath nahi chorna haar jeet hoti rehti hai
great ik…metro bus main 23 march ko jalsay jaingay insha allah
PTI doesn't have much to criticize Shahbaz Sharif or PMLN in Central Punjab. Only chance for them is to get few seats from KPK. PTI's total NA seats 10-15 in 2013 no matter what they claim. May have a better chance in 2018. End of story!!!
hahaha what chance pml n in kpk balochistan ,sindh,and southren punjab 50 seats nilll
soloflight means suicide in this corrupt political system of Pakistan……..
PTI must need alliance otherwise only few seats for opposition……. are we working for this only?70% people are illetereate, living in rural areas, ……..we must need alliance otherwise bye bye…
MQM leader should pay attention to this Ayat of Quran.
إِنَّمَا السَّبِيلُ عَلَى الَّذِينَ يَظْلِمُونَ النَّاسَ وَيَبْغُونَ فِي الْأَرْضِ –
بِغَيْرِ الْحَقِّ ۚ أُولَٰئِكَ لَهُمْ عَذَابٌ أَلِيمٌ
The blameworthy are those who oppress their fellow men and conduct themselves with wickedness and injustice in the land. It is they who will have painful punishment – Surah 42. Ash-Shura, Ayah 42
mr khan
vote 4 pti
Disqualify nawaz sharief from elections…he should go compete for elections in England where he has invested all of his money for the people of England…and pays taxes there..
saudis fooling muslims !!! they put a masonic bull hon on top of Mecca Tower … its not Islamic crescent the way they positioned it …its actually a masonic Bull Horn symbol…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GcHgNXC32u0
I salute all PTI supporters who have been working day and night to make this party win the hearts and minds of the people of Pakistan.
Imran Khan has been really patient with the anchor person. she seemed either immature or a paid lifafa journalist who has sold her integrity in the hands of PML.N.
PTI ZINDABAD, PAKISTAN PAINDABAD
Yeh Nadia kia Nawaz Sharif say iss andaaz mein interview ker sakti hai ….. just wondering ….. agar kersakti hai tou ganja saamnay hi nahin aae gaa ….. lekin phir sawal hai kay ganjaa advantage nahin utha raha situation kaa yaa Nadia favor nahin ker rahi PMLN ko??
…………..kiun bhi 23 march say hatt k kiun baat karein gey, us roz itna bata jalsaa karein gey jis ka itna bara asar honey wala hai inshaAllah aur ye aurat kahti hai ki 23 march say hatt k baat kijiay ga hunnh
I think she should get more advise how to interview a leader.Do not know why they pose negative questions,just for nothing.
Next PM of Pakistan,INSHAALLAH.
why anchor is offending khan saab
she is ok
this lady s acting like she s some one who knows a lot about politics , she s clueless, and rude and un pleasant , sad iam voting for Imran she convinced me that he has class and knowledge Iftikhar from Arizona
News from hospital
My 14 year old is still in hospital but out of danger.We are thinking to get abortion..The 3 culprits and one Sikh admitted that they belong to international group run by Imran Khan and Dr.Alvi.
I have mentioned sexual tsunami of PTI which has reached my home.My 14 year is having PTI child.
u r shetaan
Congratulations…….U r going to be Grand Papa
How can u blame on PTI? It is matter of ur own child raising educetion and family values.How cum ur 14 years old daugh–ter become pregnant and father does not know.Get DNA first then blame PTI
They need to take away your computer in the nursing home
r u drunk?? u m fuc ker
Tonight is party night……..
Enjoy.I am HAPPY going to be GRAND PAPA. I have started thinking suitable names for the love baby.
FUN. and only FUN tonight
your 14 year olds name is >>>> MARIAM SHARIF
Try to intact your third one Mr.nonelitepakamerican USA is dangerous for females getting young
mujah USA le ja.mujey teriyan used, or torn betiyan manzor hein.
Imran Khan real Paistani people we all should be like him (HONEST)
Is Anchor Women ko Itna ghusa kiyu ha aur Itni Rude ho k kiyun Baat kar rahi hai ..She has no Listening power same as Sana Bucha…Aurato ka waisy bhi itna Mental Caliber nahi hota k Koi Dhang k sawal kar saky…Bap mar jata hai jab in say koi kahy k Asif zardar Ya Nawaz sharief ka interview lay …Atleast he is facing every thing and InshAllab he will Win the Comming Election …Trailor Will b Released on 23 rd March….Just wait and watch people.
Stupid anchor…..!!!!!:D
You are such a low life scum. Grow up
guys dont mind plzz
ye ba-de-mukhalif khan sb ko uncha urany k liy ha.
aap in ancers ko galian mat diya karo bcoz its a sin
Allah pti ko kamyab kary. ammeeeeeen
geo khan sb kam zara chuk k rakho
Prime minister! IMRAN KHAN
Inshallah
A sample conversation between a PTI famliy.
Child, why Imran Khan wants to rule a Muslim country when his children are raised in sexually liberated, high society, white elitist Jewish and Christen households, he drinks whisky , sleeps around like a male whore?
PBF: Because he has an inferiority complex of a freeloader and a gigolo and he wants to prove his western high society friends that he can be somebody one day, since he is no royal or son of a billion dollar dad.
Imran Khan followers are so influenced by the Hollywood and Bollywood, Islamic values and normal human morality is not their concern.
baby u r setaan
you are production of double penatration and you dont know you born from vagina or ass whole
if ur sister is telling u imran slept with her .. that might be another imran from ur neighbourhood .. dont blame imran khan pak american pseudo liberal kafir go and comment on pimp league videos .. IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD .. PTI ZINDABAAD
I think, you are mentally retarted person. Please, admit in a hospital, to get recovered quickly, because elections are coming nearer and we, PTI will clean sweep in the coming elections.
Complete Bullshit, my friend. You must be working in seven 11, nickle head.
I do not want to reason with you but want to say: educate yourself I mean right education.
So true Nonelitepakamerican
@ Nonelitepakamerican, U R 101% RIGHT, very good sketch of PTI and its free Loader;)
Nonelitepakamerican I have been seeing you running your mouth here everyday for SIR Imran Khan.
Dear if you keep continue this filth act, you do not know what you are doing indirectly. If just because of you any person changed his or her mind to vote for Nawaz, Zardari and other corrupt parties. You are indirectly participating in the killings of all innocents in Pakistani's, all bombings in Pakistan, all corruption in Pakistan, poority of peope and all other crisis in Pakistan.
If it is according to Islamic values, I think TTP shud takeover Pakistan as dey claim to b saving ISLAM.
What I meant to say here is…….. Don't label a person JEWISH or so on. You don't hav any moral authority to talk bout IK's personal life. You dnt know his situation so plz just keep ur mouth shut.
Secondly, Plz revise ur ideology. Islam doesn't teach wat you guys are claiming to be. For God sake, Pakistan in this situation because of people like you.
Moralless, Shameless, Characterless, Dishonest
Why f.c.k.i.ng noora shareef has his son doing business in sexually librared country why f.c.kng noora buying properties in london .making personnal assets on our monry our taxes.
Noora the bstr.d
A sample conversation between a PTI famliy.
Child, why Imran Khan slept with so may different young girls and antis?
PTI blind follower: To bring change in Pakistani morality and to make it a Western country, our hero sacrificed his body to make us modern and for it he used a sexual tsunami to archive the goals.
Child, what real job Imran Khan had?
PBF: His job is to launder American and British money under the disguise of charity to run a Westernized hedonic political party for the best interest of his paymasters who he is so compromised that once they stopped him at the airport for his fraud "family visits", after anal cavity search and humiliation the PPPP ambassador had to call the Americans to tell them that they need this charity case to continue doing his bid as a "fraud opposition" along with NS's friendly opposition to keep the youth on falls "opium of hope" by the political drug dealer to keep the democracy from hell as the only option and keep the Pakistani mummy daddy youth in a coma of hope of freeloading and easy money. He kept his word and PPPP has done his damage in five years.
mere putt aya.Kashmiran maa nurse kesi uuh.how is ur Kashmiran nurse maa.Say my Hi and ask her to contact me.Sikh deya puttra
Get the hell out of here and do not bark here, nobody is gonna listen to you moron.
Me la lawoon juti te fir !!!!!!! Tera child kad dawanan
if ur sister is telling u imran slept with her .. that might be another imran from ur neighbourhood .. dont blame imran khan pak american pseudo liberal kafir go and comment on pimp league videos .. IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD .. PTI ZINDABAAD
u r such a stupid person we love PTI
Jultay raho Kudtay raho tum sale Noora logo ki kismat main yehe likha ha
oiii tumhai bara ghussa hai… young girls aor antiyo main tumharay gher ki khwateen b to nahi theeen??? sorry yaar , agr theeen tou…
Slept with your mum too?
Imran Khan hedonic followers, Dr. Alive and Imran the hedonic male whore like to call others moms names, especially like to call Kashmiri moms names because their moms abused by some Kasmiri man or they are upset with their real
Imran Khan followers are so influenced by the Hollywood and Bollywood, Islamic values and normal human morality is not their concern Kashmiri fathers?
Have always seen that those who are beautiful are mostly idiots. This anchor is a clear example of that.
I'm from France: If Imran Khan is going to win this elections, I will come to Pakistan, if not, then I'm gonna say good bye to Pakistan forever….
I place my last hope in you Khan sahab! I'm a nuclear engineer and if you win I will let everything for my country and come to Pakistan to help there… But if you lose that means our peoples are still corrupt and don't want any changes, and I will definately turn my back on my country!
How much poor is the planning of Punjab Lahore Transport Company that there isn't a single route planned to connect one of the most important hospital in Lahore that is Shaukat Khanum Hospital. Isn't the part of the dirty politics? Please click below link for the LTC routes http://www.ltc.gop.pk/contact.php
Nadia Mirza is improving fast as an anchorperson, as her questions were quite good, but great and upright politician Imran Khan answered all the questions honestly and clearly. The only politician in Pakistan who is honest, competent and bold. These are the qualities and characteristics Pakistan urgently needs.
Dr Qadri has given nation knowledge about their constitutional rights like 62/63. Good people must unite.
PTI tigers, can some one put all the links from you tube to this site so people get aware of Masons and Illuminatis…. Dr Omar Zaid was a 99th grade freemason and an illuminati converted to Islam and his lecture are eye opener, its beyond any normal person imaginations….there are about ten parts and he describes about symbiolism and how zionist agendas etc…. will appreciate ery ,uch ….PK people need to know this …its very urgent …
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ABm0VONTu4
Stupid drama queen, looks like just came out from hell half baked trying to look like a 60 years teenager male gigolo.
One on one self parmotion, tsunami of media whoring with the Westren connections and establiments backing, this undereducated chrity queen with his leathery hedonic long face trying to act like a national male beauty queen, leader of the fools…..
A sample conversation between a PTI family.
Child, daddy mommy burger, what is PTI?
PTI blind follower: PTI is a pocket political party of a westernized morally bankrupt super egotistic Paki Paktoon elite who wants to rule Pakistan by any means, by hiring Sikhs from Canada to call Pakistani Muslim moms names, hiring hundreds of foul mouth youth to abouse people, all the turn Coates and rejects from any party, almost all the dictator Mushraffraffraff's team with money and help from his supper rich and powerful western family connections of Zionist and Neo Cons. His party is a cult of Pakistani super elites who think they are born to rule.Inreality, PTI is an extension of one man's egotistic desire to become what he is not.
Imran Khan followers are so influenced by the Hollywood and Bollywood, Islamic values and normal human morality is not their concern Kashmiri fathers.
How much poor is the Punjab Lahore Transport Company planning that there isn't a single route planned to connect one of the most important hospital in Lahore that is Shaukat Khanum Hospital. Isn't the part of the dirty politics? Please click below link for the LTC routes http://www.ltc.gop.pk/contact.php
Nadia Mera Naam Hy
Leaders Ko Gusa Charhana Mera Kaam Hy
Apni Zuban Band Na Karna Mera Kaam Hy
Ab Mujhey Gali Dena Tumhara Kaam Hy.
Kuch Bhi Kaho Mera Tu Yeh Hi Kaam Hy.
She wasn't rude. Pakistani girls have to carry a certain type of seriousness and soberness in their face expressions and attitude.
Otherwise they would call her a whore.
so pakistani girls need to be rude and illogical and disrespectful in order to not to be called whore?? and who was going to attack her here ?? they better stay at home rather doing such dangerous things called interviewing.
Right .. 100 %
Geo Khan….. Allah tumhy kamyab kary
This LADY needs to learn to speak with a MAN of caliber of Imran Khan. She should be HAPPY to be on the same table. I hope it was a good a education for her.
This Stupid Anchor lady is over confident and taking Interview of our Great Leader IK like she is the SHO and doing a tafteesh.
Great IK but stupid so called anchor
Sir INSHALLAH ap zaroor zaroor jeetay gay ,, IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD..
http://jang.com.pk/jang/mar2013-daily/02-03-2013/…
this woman just wasted precious time of imran khan, salute to imran khan for putting up with this type of below average anchor person
Mubarak ho History Multan kay 2 Fudel Lords group nay tumhari pol khol dee Aik group key himayat Javed Hashmi Saheb kar rahay hein doosray key Shah Saheb Kia yeh he hay Aapki Ghareeb Awam Jo bat ham Roz e Awwal say jantay hein Aaj uska Pol khol diya Aap kay apnay PTI activists nay Ham tu yeh bhee jantay hein kay Aap in Fudel Lords mein buri tarha Stuck ho chukay Aap aik azeem Hero ho Aap say request hay immidiately Dubai ya Europe kay visit ja kar PTI khatam kardo Yeh Fudel Lords Aap kay shoulder per remain Pakistan lootna chatay hein Once again dear brother IK pls save yourself & your international Image
Stupid Anchor
Yeah, idiot anchor, will see if she'll ask similar questions to PML N
PISHAWAR !!! 10 MARCH <3
Kabi galti na Karna iss Talban Khan Ko vote Danne ki galti na kara
he is comming you wait man.
Abey aqal key andhey ab tumhari sari parties taliban key sath baat ker rahi hein ab likho Nawaz taliban aur deisael taliban, aur anp taliban, apney dimag ko kholo mun kholney sey pehley.
Tum Laptop per Bikney Waley Apni Mout ko Khud Awaz dy Rahy Ho
PTI is going to win the election INSHALLAH ..
People Total Illiterate = PTI
why she is rude ???
just because she want PTI to ''do more '' …positive criticism is healthy for PTI and IK
WAOO VIDEO RATING DEKHO 9.7 …… pmln & ppp ki video rating zyada sey zyada 4.0 hoti hai
IMRAN KHAN SB ki har video ki rating up to 9.5 hota hai …is ka mtlb hai k hum sb IMRAN KHAN sey pyar krtey hain or trust krty hain & we want change
pti zinda bad pak painda bad
because pti is really internet party.
idiot
hanji….jalso main jese keh jin aye huay thay na?
Very Well Said – Ik Rocks
عمران نے اے پی سی کو پکڑا ھوا تو نہیں اپنی کارکردگی دکھائیں وقت نہیں بچا ان کے پاس۔ بہت دیر بعد انکو خیال آیا۔سیاستدان بہت پہلے سوچتا ھے
Ok lets pray to Allah whoever is better for pakistan gona won the election so if u support any party and u love your country say aameen and like it.thanks
Vote 4 Pti …………….
Love uuuuuuuuuuuuu IK
vote pti
inshallah cleen saveep pti next mp pakistan
voye for pti
chawal anchor,
koi in jahil media anchors "so called danishwars" but in reality janwars ko TAMEEZ sikhaiy on how to speak, talk and interview anyone!
k aur utey ki buchi ary tv ka aik progamme tha baba kay sanap boaltey hain i saw dr tahirul qadri kay dhurney kay after 2nd din main nein pakistan kay sub tv chenells per aik dum soor boaltey dekhey hain sawaey one or two anchors kay soor khaa kar awaz insani sukalein soors ki sub mail aur femail soor aur soorian nawaz sareef kutey ka bucha mulak koo dubooney ka start gaudi fouj ki asheer baad per start kiya still tum jesee soorian aur soor musasl boal rahey hain laanat aesu qoum per aur tum per jis koo koch batanet ki zaroorat purey nro 2 hoo chuka hey tum soor ka gund khaa kar soor ki terha asal nawaz sharif ka khalaya hooa soor khaa kar programme ker rahi hoo
Khan have great patiance this lady is immature and don't know how to talk even I am running out of my patiance while listening this interview .
A leader is one who leads nation to its destination with clear and new thinking and do not follow the other leaders who already mislead the nation. We believe Imran has that capacity.
ye anchar khan saab ka interviow khud ko mushhoor karna chahti thee ,yo es ne kar liya
GEO KHAN SAHAB …. PTI ZINDABAD <3<3<3<3
Salute to Sir IK….
Imran khan sahib ne kuch ayse logon ko tickets din hain joo logon ko pasand nahi hain yaa woo Imran khan ki jamat ke candidates hain, bahoot se log imran sahib ko vote dena chahte hain lekin galat candidates ki waja se woo imran ko vote nahi dena chahte.
PTI people readily embrace violence as a means of getting what they want,imagine what they would be like if they actually had some power. Allah save us from this bafoon and his followers.
Jin logon nay Dr Sahib ko apna leader mana hai un k nazm o zabt ka nazara to aap nay islamabad dharnay main ker lya hai kash yeh poori qaum in ko apna leader maan lay to pooray mulk ka nazm ozabt bhi aisa hi ho jaye akhar wo bhi to pakistni hi thay jo islamabad main thay.
ALLAH KHAN SAHAB KI HIFAZAT FARMAE TAKAY WO GOVERNMENT MEIN HOON YA OPPOSITION MEIN HAMARI YANI AWAM KI AWAZ BAN KER PARLIAMENT MEIN JAASAKEIN IN K OOPER LAKH GOVERNMENT SADQAY LAIKIN BAS LAPARWAHI NA BARTEIN APNI SECURITY MEIN
Is 3rd grade idiot female anchor ko bat karne ka tamiz hi nahi ata ye kesi anchor bani he
Imran Khan must act diplomatically and politically if he wants to come into lime light for 5 years and that is that he must join hands with Musharraf and associates eg Qadri plus MQM and majority of Parliamentarians who will join and support him in the elections ultimately when he returns. .
Imran alone can not get more than 3 to 5 seats it is always better to form a strong Political alliance before elections than to run after the winner party after elections. Imran come off man move like a politician not emotionally.if you want to remain in main streamline of Politics for 5 years.
I think you just like to comment without listening to a word what he said.
Lady is over confident
aina lumma question krdi ay …question: pattr puttr pitrae lplt plot plitt ploot plikit … Answer : awww No i am ok
only hope for pakistan
Please get rid of Swines and thugs who robbed this country for a long time, elect Imran Khan or be ready for a total disaster of our country.
Remember that this might be the last chance for us to vote..
On his last interview Imran looked stressed , frail and pale.
This Wari (time) he seems happy, tanned and well rested.^_^
If he is using a tanning booth, I suggest lower degree fahrenheit.
If laying under the direct sun light, use ultra violet blocker SPF 50 sunscreen to avoid looking like a lobster.:$
Note: commentator has very little knowledge on cosmetology, try it on your risk.B)
Good imran khan
assolation nai isolation hota hai
vote Imran khan …………….and spread this
wha wha nadiya ap be ashia ahed ki tera bad main btao ge k hamza shabaz nay zeyadte ki the or mony kam de the
Imran khan is the only leader who can bring change in pakistan insha Allah
IMRAN KHAN IS THE GREAT LEADER OF PAKISTAN
modren leader of new pakistan……………………
maray jend maray jaan
imran khan imran khan
jab tak suraj chand rahy ga
IK terra naam rahy ga
this is a great leadr we love you IMRAN KHAN
Saleye tbdili andi pae a ty aan dy ghsteye ye ho jai ga to wo kesy kry gy kusa yaoon
@IK
khan ji couts to ham baher waly pakistaneyyon ko burra pakistani samjty haan……..app ka bahut bahut shukreyya ka app ne ham ko bahut acha pakistani keha…….
Imram " Tujh me Rab Dikhta hey …Yara Main Kya Karoon".
IMRAN KHAN….You have DONE IT…my friend. OMG..you had worked so HARD to save this country….you coudl have lived in England…US …Canada..or Dubai. You left all of that ….to do ALL what you can for your BELOVED country PAKISTAN… and NOT FOR MONEY…NOT FOR FAME …NOT FOR ANY OTHER PERSONAL GAINS…just for PEOPLE of PAKISTAN.
Imram " Tujh me Rab Dikhta hey …Yara Main Kya Karoon".
@IK
khan ji last interview main app na oversea pakistaneyyon ke lag rakh le ya keh ke…..KE HAM BAHUT HE ZABERDAST PAKISTANI HAAN………thank you khan ji………….allah app ko ore ezzat dy khan ji………
anchar nee new questions
KHAN ROCKS…
VOTE PTI FOR BETTER PAKISTAN…
The anchore is too immature. I fully agree Imran Khan should not give interview to newly appointed anchores.
he is a honest and breave person vote for pti
WOW, she left no question unasked and no stone un turned.
For those people who hate her for grilling Imran to no limit must know that she is also a representative of the youth. And youth in Pakistan is sick and tired that country is stuck with Na Ahel corrupts and moving no where.
When you have lot of hopes with someone, you make sure that, that person is ready for the task and do not
end up drowning the ship while you are in it.
sajjan beli yaar ty paaaeee………….ikkko naaraa PTI
VOTE FOR PTI VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN FOR A BETTER PAKISTAN.
KHAN KHAN PAKISTAN IMRAN KHAN PAKISTAN.
Noora League ka leader aag kal bahat ;"NAWAZTA HEY"…with LIFAFA to the Media. She mus have gotten LIFAFA ..
Accept it or not,IK will win 15-20 NA seats in Elections and wont be able to do anything,afterwards There will be an Inqlab In Pakistan and Molvi Qadri will lead it..
PML-N CAUGHT POLL RIGGING IN BY-ELECTION
Please put http:// infront of the website.
nawazsharifscandals.com/
NAB launches $32 million money laundering scandal inquiry against Nawaz Sharif
ISLAMABAD: The National Accountability Bureau (NA on Thursday said it has started investigations against the Sahrif brothers in a $32 million money laundering scandal.
Please put http:// infront of the website.
nawazsharifscandals.com/
In 2005, Daily Pakistan reported that Sharif family is the fourth wealthiest family in Pakistan with an estimated net worth of US$ 1.4 billion. The Sharif family is intensively playing their role in the industrial growth of the country and expanding the steel business empire by employing state-of-the-art technology in their steel business in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia and Middle east.
So keep on giving vote for these chor lootery and make them more rich and you will not be able to find 6 gaz zameen for yourself in the end.
I totally don't understand, why would IK give interview to such a stupid anchor……its just above my head….totally insensible anchor and stupid anchor…
IMRAN KHAN ZINDA ABAD,PTI ZINDA ABAD
Khan sab plz in cheep anchors ko interview de ker in ko famouse hone ka moqa mat de….
yes shah ji………..agree with you…………….
IMRAN KHAN ZINDA ABAD,PTI ZINDA ABAD
I hope Oversease Pakistani can vote, it will make a big difference in coming election because most of them r with IMRAN KHAN.
MAY ALLAH GIVE U SUCCESS IK. (Ameen)
Vote only for Imran khan.
Vote for Imran Khan either he win or lose. Rest are punch of looters.
i am convinced by this anchor. but insha Allah they will see we will win. Imran khan will become new prime minister insha Allah.
We Want Imran Khan to be the Next Prime Minister of Pakistan. he is heading forward in the right direction. Youth understands and will work and elect the best useful guide and leared for them ,to emerge as a good nation ,youth generation will enjoy the fruit.may God Bless Tehreek e Insaaf, youth of Pakistan(aameen)
wah wah
Pakistan ki shan Imran Khan Imran Khan
friends vote PTI for better future and better Pakistan
imran khan zindabad. but anchor persons must keep limits while doing interview of such a decent leader
imran khan we love you all
this is khan he is talking with this little nadia .grate man PAKISTAN KHAN
only PTI can stop SHIA killing. God bless u IMRAN KHAN
She is bloody third class anchor.. Don't even know how to talk with politician.. Thick
Please vote for Imran Khan as he is very honest person unlike these corrupt people who want to come into power again and keep on looting pakistan. Now when they are scared of losing election they are showing off by giving people money and laptops and making them permanant on their jobs but as soon as they come into power again they will start showing their true colours.
We are with you Pakistan Khan
IK = PK Imran khan = Pakistan Khan
bibi interview karna sekho
Looks like Imran Khan has become psychopath and PMLN is on his nerves, this is unlike a Leader.
Moron what has PMLN done in the last 5 years apart from the failed metro bus project, the state of the hospitals is worse than third world shame on you, And if Noora kushti league wins again then goodbye Pakistan.
That is the only thing you saw? You did not see his intellect, honesty, and ability to convince? Have you seen his interviews with international media? Can you imagine Noora sitting in front of Larry King? What would he be saying?
I really admire Khan sb's patience. the way he was bearing with ill mannered anchor. . Thumbs up khan sb. . very calmly and patiently tackled the silly anchor. .
ab batao hai koi jawab,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
imran khan k pas har sawal ka jawab confidently hota hai,,,,,,,,,,,,,
zinda bad yaar
Imran Khan zinda bad!
The current status quo (PPP, PML, MQM) knows that if PTI comes to power they will be destroyed and half of their leadership will be either in jail or in Saudi Arabia/England. That is why they will do every thing in their power to defeat PTI.
We also know that PTI is the only answer to Pakistan's problems. In the end it is up to the people of Pakistan to choose the destiny of their nation.
Imran Khan, we beleieve only you can change peoples of Pakistan life.
geo Khan sab dil jeet lia app nay
I wish I could do brain transplant on silly anchores don't they realise that they are embaressment to the nation and they re been watch all over the world please please get real get proper training No more shorte cut and bribe tanks
hai koi jawab? k program me na jawab ap ka hai or na he khan sab,dono great hai.likin itni sukhi,powder na lagaye kahe aisa na hojeye ki hamara khan sab bold ho jeye.
Can any one please load this video on this site , its about dajjal and its in Urdu language
many thanks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GG7TrJjsBcA
Let us get together for the sake of our future and vote only for PTI.
always positive
imran khan is a great leader. is tarah har sawaal ka jawaab agr kisi leader k paas he to wo kyoon nai media pe aatay. wo apnay ap ko itna bara insaan samajtay hein k 18 karor awaam zaleel ho rahi he, aur un k paas itna time nai ha. k kisi ka aa kar jawaab dein.
yaar ya tu nooray ki agent ha
PTI zindabad
pti zindbad
The anchor is long on mouth and short on brains, typical Pakistani anchor.
Geo IMRAN KHAN Vote For PTI PLEASE AND CHANGE MAKE NEW PAKISTAN
Ya Nooray ki Babe ha rakhal ha PTI zindabad>>>>>
stupid anchor .
i want stupid anchor to read these comments about u , u stupid women .and learn how to do programme ,
i want stupid anchor , read these comments about u , u stupid women .and learn how to do programme ,
I don't understand, why would you give interview to such a stupid anchor….we don't even know her. Look at her behavior and stupid attitude…
OH MY GOD!! shut up you whore… imran must be thinking how in the world did she get to interview me.. koi jaahil admi bhi is say behtar questions pooch sakta tha
I do agree. I really cant see a single new question from this anchor.
For GOD sake IK, don't give interviews to every stupid anchor. Keeps it limited to sensible anchors…
i am impressed by your personality sir…………..kia insaan haan app………..her baat sach……….
Imran tery chahny walon ki khair ……
great pti
my vote is just and just for pti………………….
we have to vote pti…………….no choice
khan saheb……………kia baat ha app ke………..kamal ke insaan haan app………..respect for u
bad official are elected by the good people who do not vote
Wake up Pakistan
Vote for Imran Khan
Open yor eye
Vote for PTI
nadia you are a witch, show some courtesy while talking to a party head, similarly i you would've spoken with NS or AZ i can understand that what would've you way of conversation.
so if someone is nice dont take it granted and learn how to conduct an interview and be humble in your conversations.
learn some code of ethics
this anchor is really……reallly…….reallly annoying …… and imran khan great as usual
norra legue ko election ka din pata chaly ga ke pti kia kerty ha…………
east or west
khan is the best
پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے لوگ اپس میں گتھم گتھا ہیں کچھ دوستوں نے عمران خان کو نشانہ بنا لیا تحریک انصاف والے اسی ملک کے رہنے والے ہیں کہیں اور سے نہیں آے مگر تنقید ان پر زیادہ ہو رہی ہے کیونکہ وہ عمران خان کی پارٹی سے تعلق رکھتے ہیں ایک طرف عمران خان بہت برا ہے تو دوسری طرف ان کی پارٹی کے کارکنوں سے اتنی امیدیں رکھنا کہ باقی پارٹیوں میں کچھ بھی ہو جاۓ تو خیر مگر تحریک انصاف میں ہونابری بات ،کسی کی پارٹی میں اتنی جراءت نہیں کہ پورے پاکستان میں پارٹی الیکشن کرواۓ راتوں رات ق لیگ کے الیکشن ہو گۓ چودھری برادران منتخب ،ن لیگ شریف برادران ،پاکستان نیشنل پارٹی غفار خان ،ولی خان ،اسفند یار ، بڑے مولانا تو اب چھوٹے مولانا ،ایک ہی دانشور عظیم قائد جو ملک میں بھی نہیں رہتا الطاف حسین تاحیات پارٹی کا مالک ،کیا یہ سب نظر نہیں آتے ،اچھا ہے عمران خان کو سزا دو کہ پینسٹھ سالوں بعد کوئی آیا تاکہ پارٹیوں کی اجارہ داری کے خلاف کھڑا ہو اسے منتخب مت کرو تاکہ بھٹو کے خاندان اسی ملک پر اپنی حکمرانی کرتے رہیں جیسی قوم ویسی قیادت ہونی چاہیے یہ عمران خان بیچ میں آ گیا ہسپتال ،تعلیم ،انصاف ،میریٹ کی باتیں کرتا ہے
Nadia g teri khoche gand marain
IMRAN KHAN………………………PAKISTAN KHAN
My Uncle watches this:)
taliya… yeh salai machine aap ki hui
Anchor ka maqsad chobtey hoay sawal karne se ye hota hey k samney bethey guest k ya oski party ki policy khul k samney aa ja,ay. main samajta hon k question nisbatunn bohot achey they aur maza aya khan sb. k jawab sun kar . . . .zindabad IK sb. we are surely proud k hamein IK jesa leader mila aur Pakistan jesa watan mila. . . . .voe for PTI.
pti zindabad…….
I have quit Noora league and joined PTI
Geo Khan sab
Best thing you have ever done in your life. Wellcome to New Pakistan.
Pakistani society is deteriorating, and The Muslims believing in Allah and day of the judgment are ill-prepared to face that deterioration.There are only fraud money mullahs and drama queens like Dr. Thair Qadri, "fatwa for dollars" are pretending to be dedicated to preparing God's people to meet the challenges of the Day, and to encourage obedience to the Word of God, as they see fit, or what moderately westernized Islam full with worldliness and false doctrine.
The moral bankruptcy of our society is well-documented.Imran the hedonic Paktoon, the current political leadershittt and the corrupt and hedonic civil society and the westernized hedonic elites are a proof of it.
Imran Khan and his teams naked verbal abuse of Muslim moms and families is another example of total degeneration of morality in Pakistan.
Few people understand why we have become morally bankrupt. However, when we look at society through the eyes of God, we can easily see why we are facing the unprecedented troubles today.
When God wants to destroy nation states and societies, he imposes morally bankrupt hedonic leaders on them, who have the ability to fool people in millions.
bugger off, you s o b
You mean people like Nawaz, Zaradari, Molana, Altaf, and wali khan.
can u explain what u mean by 'Imran Khan and his teams naked verbal abuse of Muslim moms and families is another example of total degeneration of morality in Pakistan'. Also,
I am a student of Quran and Hadith and no where have I come across this attitude to fellow muslims or momins! You probably don't understand the difference though and I would suggest you dedicate your life to understanding the life of our dear Prophet Muhammed saw,the challenges he faced and his actions to fellow human beings whether muslim or not. He was the epitome of mercy and love to human beings, excellent speech and manners! Ihsha Allah you will then mold yourself to reflect the good qualities of a person professing adherence to Islam.
May Allah swt guide all of us on the straight path, a path of mercy, not of oppression.
Oh Ho.. yasmin, you are at a wrong place. noneliepakamerican is a confirmed pagil. Now wait for his lengthy rubbish answers.
Total nonsense!
Lifafa…you have never commented on any other post apart from IK interview…Sham Sham…Mr. Paid blogger apny giraybaan main dakho then u will find a biggest fool….Go and lick NORAs foots
no views about u bcoz u r shetaan
Shame on u dad, that's why we left u in the nursing home
@yasmin,
Tonight I am really happy.We have party in my home.I am drinking ,dancing having fun I do like to touch any serious topic now. I am going to be grand papa.HAPPY HAPPY HURAH E HURAH
Imran Khan hedonic followers, Dr. Alive and Imran the hedonic male whore like to call others moms names, especially like to call Kashmiri moms names because their moms abused by some Kasmiri man or they are upset with their real Child, why Imran Khan wants to rule a Muslim country when his children are raised in sexually liberated, high society, white elitist Jewish and Christen households, he drinks whisky , sleeps around like a male whore?
16TH MARCH IS YOUR LAST DAY AS YOU WILL BE OUT OF A JOB AND 23RD WILL BE DEATH OF YOUR FAMILYPARTY
Imran Khan + Sheikh Rasheed = Zindabad
yaar itny jazbati q ho gye ho??
khan our herooooooo
When God wants to destroy nation states and societies, he imposes morally bankrupt hedonic leaders on them, who have the ability to fool people in millions.
A sample conversation between a PTI family.
Child, daddy mommy burger, what is PTI?
PTI blind follower: PTI is a pocket political party of a westernized morally bankrupt super Paki Paktoon elite who wants to rule Pakistan by any means, by hiring Sikhs from Canada to call Pakistani Muslim moms names, hiring hundreds of foul mouth youth to abouse people, all the turn Coates and rejects from any party, almost all the dictator Mushraffraffraff's team with money and help from his supper rich and powerful western family connections of Zionist and Neo Cons. His party is a cult of Pakistani super elites who think they are born to rule.Inreality, PTI is an extension of one man's egotistic desire to become what he is not.
Child, why Imran Khan slept with so may different young girls and antis?
PTI blind follower: To bring change in Pakistani morality and to make it a Western country, our hero sacrificed his body to make us modern and for it he used a sexual tsunami to archive the goals.
Child, what real job Imran Khan had?
PBF: His job is to launder American and British money under the disguise of charity to run a Westernized hedonic political party for the best interest of his paymasters who he is so compromised that once they stopped him at the airport for his fraud visits, after anal cavity search and humiliation the PPPP ambassador had to call the Americans to tell them that they need this charity case To continue doing his bid as a fraud opposition to keep the opium of hope
for the Pakistani mummy daddy youth. He kept his word and PPPP has done his damage in five years.
His real job was to find the richest white socialites and entertain them made them pregnant with his super Khan genes and produce white high society children with no financial obligations for him or for our poor country Pakistan, than run around the world and collect charity in the name of the Inferior Pakistani people and live off that as a rock and roll star, use guilt to make people pay for his hobby to rule those inferior people with the help of his western Neo Con new family connections and money from the Zionist media houses and think tank speech scam, kids he was too busy having sex and freeloading to have time to work.
Child, why Imran Khan only had children with two white morally bankrupt, sexually deviant, party girls, much younger than him, his kids age, daughters of billions of dollars worth fathers from England?
PBF: So he, will transform his miserable middle class family into by a quick tsunami of gigolo action and for rest of his life, he will feel rich, even he himself is a worthless charity queen. He made a change in his family by just loosing his morality, he will do the same for all of us, no morality but lots of money from his sugar moms.
Child, why Imran Khan lives in a Gifted house from his ex wife and ex girl friend, a300+ Knaal prime real estate in the capital city and owns three houses, when he has no children to support, no wife, no girl friend?Why did he useed the money laundering to pay for the gifted house and did not pay property or any tax on it?
PBF: He needs all that space to think about how the Pakistani poor live and have a place for his supper rich western white kids to sleepover and play cricket, you know, he is a good part time rich daddy burger. He will not sell his properties for his causes, such as collages, hospitals and his politcal cahnge mantra to help the poor, but collects charity from the overseas Pakistani who at times live in small flats and apartments with large families and support their families in Pakistan with real jobs.He is a tax cheat and fraud who Invests Zakaat money in risky fraud businesses and has no real job to pay taxes.
Child, what is Imran Khan's education, people call him a genius?
PBF: Yes he is a genius who with a sport scholarship got British education while sleeping around with different young girls, drinking, dancing and having fun, got a 2nd class degree in Westminster style democracy and a third class in economics. Imran Khan is on the top because of his ability to collect charity and Pakistan which the Pakistani elites has made a country of super rich and charity cases, handouts from the westerns is a normal lifestyle and whoever can collect more charity is the bigger leader, in reality he is a NGO queen of Pakistan.
Child, why Imran Khan wants to rule a Muslim country when his children are raised in Jewish and Christen households, he drinks whisky , sleeps around like a male whore?
PBF: Because he has an inferiority complex of a freeloader and a gigolo and he wants to prove his western high society friends that he can be somebody one day, since he is no royal or son of a billion dollar dad. Imran Khan followers are so influenced by the Hollywood and Bollywood, Islamic values and normal human morality is not their concern.
Child, so its ok to do what Imran Khan did and dose?
PBF: Yes for change if one does not ware an underwear in public, its a small price to pay, look at Imran Khan's ex, just googol up-skirt, she is very successful.
Crap
Nonelitepaamerican tum Pakistani politics per itne detail se likhte ho please ye bhi detail se likho ke Mirza Ghualm ahmed ko HEZA kis wajah se howa tha QADYANI PAGAL Nonelitepakamerican Sahab
This anchor dosnt know how to talk with a legend leader….f.k
great, pti will win election
imran khan zindabad bohat afsos hota hai ap ko is beqadri quom main dekh kar
vote just PTI love u khan sahib
The only party that can truly bring a positive change in Pakistan is PTI. Imran has nothing to gain personally by becoming a PM because he is not in business. He is clean, hardworking, very good administrator and disciplinarian. The country need a person like him.
greet leader
Before peoples say when MeeRA NAME COMES AS STPD. WHAT i THINK ON QUESTIONS TO KHAN
imran khan zindabad
Only leader who make sense
The Great Man in the history of Pakistan. IK King and Proud of Pakistan
jo marzi aap log bura bala keh do imran ke baray mein….still insha allah the next prime minister will be imran khan….PTI ke iss tsunami ko sirf allah he rok sakti koi corrupt lobi nahi…..imran khan zindabad what a genius man….from champion to world champion
GREAT VICTORY IS VERY NEAR KEEP IT UP IMRAN KHAN NATION WITH YOU
B. C Anchor.. Khutay ke bachi ko baat karnay ke he tameez nahi hay.. sara concern apnay baloon per hay khoti ka
yaar yeh is tarha kay log pata nai kaisay anchor ban jaatay hein..
Anchor ka maqsad hota chobtey hoay sawal karna ta guest ki ya party ki policy khul k samney aa ja,ay. main samajta hon brothers aaaaa'PakSarZameen" and "@chelseafc9_" k question nisbatunn bohot achey they aur maza aya khan sb. k jawab sun kar . . . .zindabad IK sb. we are surely proud k hamein IK jesa leader mila aur Pakistan jesa watan mila. . . . .voe for PTI.
farigh anchor
this acchor looks uninformed about answers given on Hashmi asgar khan, womans seats already cleared answerd but what is point to again ask same questions as a person in the street knows that answers given before.
HAHA, anyone else noticed how she says ELECTAABAAALES
who is this chick.. she is a disgrace.. doesn't even know how to talk.. paindiiii aik number ki
This Nadia is kutti
Well done Tiger IK
PTI ky frustrated Punjabi daggaoon ki mati paleet hoi hy ajkal.
it is true, Imran Khan is judged by much higher standards, than judiing standards used to judge policial heads of the major parties.
Everybody, wants Imran Khan to lead in the next surveys, and want open indications of PTI lead through out punjab, and through Pakistan.
Imran Khan put his party through a hybernation period, carrying out internal elections to evolve democratically elected leadership within the party.
PTI should stand out as a party of change due to this internal change within the party.
Imran Khan belives internal change is required to bring about the change in the country.
why this anchor being so aggressive with Imran Khan whereas she is not with other guests…..are there some under currents??
He is the only man in Pakistan for Pakistan only. Support Imran Khan http://entertainmentbuzzz.com/who-is-imran-khan/
khan saab cha gia…..the legend sir imran khan prime minister of pakistan ..
Lots of Prays .Love.respect for your success..ALLAH BLESS you Imran..
Sir IK allllll the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!!
VOTE FOR CHANGE…. VOTE FOR SIR IMRAN KHAN
Current political heads have huge ownerships in England & other places, on which they not paid taxes.
Thus, They cannot hold each other accountable.
Musharraf regrets allowing NRO to get out of the situtation, he was in.
He could not foresee NRO would open gateway for known thieves, know low lives, known incompentent, to rule 180 millions Pakistanis, and for 5 years.
I think it was a huge mistake on the part of Muhsarraf, and should not be forgiven.
Nonetheless, Pakistan used to rank among the faster growing economies, per Economist of London, in the world, Paksitan used to be ranked alongside India, on the backside of Economist, bsuinesses were investing heavily in those days, Karachi was totally transformed into a modern & welll managed city. Punjab's growth rate was much higer than today.
it is also true, Musharraf ownership includes what he got from the Army,
All generals & senior military officers get lot of property & huge DSOP fund, by the time they retire, Musharraf is no exception.
Musharraf made lot of money through his lecture circuits, over the last 10 years.
He gets invited to American, & other places, and is paid to deliver talks.
There is no doubt, Musharraf is a capable & not a thief.
pti walo
PTI ka kon sa candidate ha jo ppp ka khilaf kissi ek constituency ma election larna ki tayyari ker raha ha?
koi 3 name batao
bohat mushkil sawal ha na?
sindh ma koi 1 name batao jo ppp ka ya mqm ka khilaf PTI na khara kerna hain?
main apko 30 name batata hon jo pti na n league ka khilaf khara kerna hain.
ma apko aisa 15 name batata ho jo pmln na ppp ka khilaf sindh ma khara kerna hain.
faisala awaam kera ka kon munafik ha.
US KA NAM HAY LOTTA SINGH. HE WILL STAND AGAISNT PPP AND MQM. IMRAN IS SEARCHING NEW LOTTA IN SINDH.
allah app ko ore ezzat day khan ji…………….ammeen
ALLAH app ke hafazat kerray khan ji……………..you are a assert for pakistan………….
yaaar is aurat ko kuch b pta nhi … she is acting like faffe kutni… B******….
stupid anchor..
respect for you khan ji…………..a lot of respect……………
Why why Allah have you bless us with such people like this anchor and others the total embarrassment Allah bless us with people like imran ussad and p t i Ameen
east or west
khan is best
jab tak jaan main jaan ha
maray zubaan pa khan ha
We dont want to see the Corrupt faces of Zardari.and Nawaz.We only want IMRAN as our leader.
main elections main pakistan eoon ga khan ji……………are sab dostoon, gher waloon, ore mahaly waloon ka vote app ko dulwaoon ga………….i promise you khan ji
my vote is for pti……………no body else………..
25% ticket will go to young people………..what a nice decision sir IK………..very nice sir
IMRAAN KO KIA PATTA KAY TAHIR UL QADRI 30 SAL SAY TABDILI KI BAAT KAR RAHAY HAIN.IMRAN NAY DR SAHIB KA AGENDA CHORI KAI HAY.
inshallah pti be the single largest party after the elections……………no question about it
inshaAllah
Did anyone fart on Imran's mouth ?
yes on your sister during sex
We are with you IK
great talk….geo khan sb hum app k sath hain…pti zindabad
norra legue app sa bahut darty ha khan ji………….wo kia app sa mukabala kerren gy………….you going to beat them
IMRAAN KO KIA PATTA KAY TAHIR UL QADRI 30 SAL SAY TABDILI KI BAAT KAR RAHAY HAIN.IMRAN NAY DR SAHIB KA AGENDA CHORI KAI HAY.
good and nice interview khan ji……………
Hamara FAKHR AZEEM IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD mukhalfin jo bhi bole dil me ap hi baste he apke liye vote to kia jan bhi hazir he isliye ke ap munafiqat nahi karte aur is pyare watan se SACHI MUHABBAT karte he aur jo bhi hamare is pyare watan se mukhlis ho wo hame aziz he
i trust you, khan ji………….more than 100%…………………….
khan ji app ke struggle ko slam…………app ke hammat ko slam………….allah app ke hafazat kerray…………
The anchor is supposed to be an agent of anti PTI forces.
I request all of you to please vote for PAKISTAN as i can't coz em in KSA, if you want to save your pakistan then plz vote PTI as it is party of Imran khan and dont go for the candidates.
Answers to Questions, very well explaind, good for all of us.God Bless Tehreek e Insaaf, best regards
kisi besharam aur begharat admi ko hi samjh nai i ho gi baqi tumam muhabe wattan ko samjh a chuki hai ok aur yeh idiat ancor behuda ourat hai kie huwe sawal karrti hai koi aqal se swal kro okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk gr8 khan pak khan pti zinda abad g
app eak sachy pakistani ho khan ji…………..app ko slam
vote for change ……………vote for pti………..
the only leader in pakistan who got cradibility……………..baqe sab to choor haan
IMRAN KHAN………………………PAKISTAN KHAN
what a leader you are……………sir IK…………..respect
23rd march jalsa will be the biggest in pakistan……………pti will rock
jab tak jaan main jaan ha
just ore just imran khan ha
jab tak sansoon main sans ha
saraf ore saraf imran khan ha
kon bachay ka pakistan
imran khan imran khan
kutee salee
kumar yar maat gali doo……….loog pher pti ko media main badnaam kerty haan………thankyou bhai
very proud to be pti member……………very proud to be honest
Wake up Pakistan
Vote for Imran Khan
Open yor eye
Vote for PTI
ya vote kia ha khan je……………maray zaindghe be qurbaan app pa………….
مبشر بھائی دل جیت لیا آپ نے
tiger leader…………..great pakistani ……………….great insaan…= imran khan
Good Luck to PTI We will Fight for DMC and for PAKISTAN
maray jaan maray shan
imran khan imran khan
YOU THE BEST LEADER IN PAKISTAN SIR IK……………….no question about it
respect…………
app ke eak eak baat pa main trust kerta hoon…………..sir IK……………
imran khan zindabad
<3
PTI cannot win desired seats for Change by Soloflight…….. must need alliance by all means with similar parties having same agenda like Tahir ul Qadri, and Sheikh Rasheed……. otehrwise only DAYDREAMING. in this corrupt system of Pakistan…..
IMRAN KHAN + TAHIR UL QADRI + SHEIKH RASHEED = 100% WINNING ALLIANCE
pti………..will sweep the elections………………inshallah
geo maray khan …………geo hazaroon saal
Same answer to same shit….
you won't be able to fart coz my "dick is in your ASS" so you have to take permission from me 1st meanwhile keep burping…. hahahahahah
Me and my family will come from UK to vote for Imran Khan
for this Interview I would only say
Jahil Anchor Vs The Greatest Leader
See how decent and Polite Sir Imran Khan is woowwww…. The Great Man
fazalrahaman ab vote hasel karne ke ley medan me kod gaie hen . Ab apc bolai hen . pechle 5 saal wo bohl gai te . insha_allah vote imran khan ko hen mele gaa. Q k fazalrahman munafaqt ke seyasat par yaqen rakte hen. Our imran khan such ke seyast par yaqeen rakte hen. Good luck IMRAN KHAN. ISHAQ KHAN FROM SOUTH WAZIRISTAN.
Well said, fazlo is a deisel molvi …….munafiq all the way
PTI will win insha'Allah
The face expression of this women shows that what ever answer Imran gives she will not be satisfied . I dont know how will she run her house and husband when she gets married ?
I realy like the confidence level of IMRAN..he dont believe on defeat.This is the Passion.
When you have believe.then you can do any thing.Nothing is impossible….in this world.
ik the great..all my family member my relatives will vote for change
Jahil Anchor
21ST century leader…………………………..
Whenever I listen this man Imran Khan I feel motivated.He gives us a great hope of new Pakistan.
Undoubtedly,90% Pakistanis are looking for CHANGE. We are looking forward on 23rd March where 23,000 elected women will participate.
PTI purpose is to make drastic CHANGE in Pakistan.Its going to CHANGE the history of our Country. A CHANGE in PAKISTAN thru PTI.
PTI: PAKISTAN TABDEEL INSHA ALLAH
fart on your own face ( i am sure you will find the way or if not you can fart on your DADDY so that he can win the election) . I hope you got your lesson . i wanst expect these kind of rubbish comment from USA.
PTI cannot win desired seats for Change by Soloflight…….. must need alliance by all means with similar parties having same agenda like Tahir ul Qadri, and Sheikh Rasheed……. otehrwise only DAYDREAMING. in this corrupt system of Pakistan…..
imran khan zindabad
ism ism
Nationalism
Pakistani
Nationalism
. . . . . .
Long Live Pakistan . . . . . . Long Live Pakistan Khan
Long Live Sir
You are our next Prime Minister InshALLAH
only You can Bring the real Change
Vote for Imran Khan only
And Save our beloved Pakistan
to be a good anchor all you have to do is pose a (written) questions and listen the guest and even they cant even do that… really pathetic and don't know where is this breed coming from. why r v so incompetent in all departments
Imran khan the king!!
Im ran ins big leader
Nobody can buy IMRAN KHAN
what a poet said in Punjabi
Aye Putar Hatan tey Nai Wikdey
kio labdiI pherai bazar kurai
imran khan zind bad
a true man
A BRAVE MAN LIKE QAID E AZAM
Yes Sir IMRAN..we know fight is very hard.On one side.all Corrupt .Munafiq.Mafias.Liars.Mufad
prast .Awam dushman.Mulk dushman.and other side.you.honesty.sincerity.Patriot.true.
and INSHALAH..You will will..Truth will be on winning side.This is my Kamal EMAN.
cheeta laga hai lala.ho ha
Ideal Leader and stupid anchor ……<3<3 PTI ZINDABAD…
a true leader with a clear vision….vote for pti
I as a plmn party member can tell everyone one thing about both brothers nawaz and shahbaz that one is one is dumb and the Other dumber.
I WANT TO DONATE MY FART TO IMRAN KHAN. PTI PEOPLE PLS HELP ME.
Get a life
No problem, take your pants off, bring some jelly, raise it 2 feet and ask your neighbor to shove in a 2 ft cucumber. It will help release your fart. We can than work on transportation if u were still alive.
you won't be able to fart coz my "dick is in your ASS" so you have to take permission from me 1st meanwhile keep burping…. hahahahahah
@usa
apny pan de phu..dy no donate ker saleaaa…………..
Gher poora ker lo pehlay bhai sahib!
vote for future of pakistan only ik
Imran khan is only hope of true pakistani people,inshallah imran will bring real change in pakistan.
NAWAZ SHAREE WILL FART ON IMRAN FACE VERY SOON
Nawaz Sharif Corrupt Mafia. After NawaZ Sharif your leader will be Hamza Shabaz and Marriam Nawaz Congratulation.
Vote for only PTI.
@usa-pmln
allah raham kerray tum pa………………koi bemar lag rahy ho
nawaz shareef ko hakeen say check karvao us ka pait khrab ho ga!!!!
Piss off you PIG.
That's what Nawaz Shareef always do, Farting….
TUM JEETO YA HARO HUMAIN TUM SAY PIYAR HAI AND HAMESHA RAHYGA INSHA ALLAH YOU ARE OUR PM…..NO MORE FAMILY PARTY
Gio Imran,
anchor is very disrespecting, she needs to learn ethics.
“The greatest and most powerful revolutions often start very quietly, hidden in the shadows. Remember that.
i will realy respect if this all tv anchor one of them the same questions ask from other parts leader
long live pti and pakistan
PAKISTAN KHAN ZINDABADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
USA Abusive language which shows your mental state.
One of the best leader of Pakistan Imran Khan. Vote for only PTI.
Shabass Shera Hamla Tera, Yaaa Ali Madaaath!!
Want to see Nadia In a p.o.r.n film
i love imran
This Nadia is a Display Model………..Hallow inside…..Hiding Behide LAWYERs of MAKE UP ?
pakistan khan thinking of next generation
Sari Awam or PTI eik Taraf and Baki sab parties eik taraf
Sir Imran Khan Ham awam apke sath hain or hamara vote apki party k liye hain.
INSHALLAHA WE ARE WITH IMRAN KHAN
this anchor needs some lessons to talk to people like imran khan if she talks to nawaz sharif you,ll see her she could,not even speak ore altaf hussain hey laday learn some lessons and imran khan should not give interview to lonjo punjo anchors
PTI mn Virus aa gia hae…….. SOLOFLIGHT VIRUS ab kia ho ga? kidher jaien
lets vote for AZAD CANDIDATE,,, AZAD CANDIDATE. forget about the parties ,, all are chotia..
Azad candidates are more dangerous. make up alliances with the ruling party in parliament
Nadia mirzha can you questen to Nawaz & zardari as you did from IMRAN?do you think PTI is similar to Ppp and Pmln ?.people should understand there is a vital difference between PTI & others.PTI is preparing himself to contest election for service of people while others are trying to get power to enlarge personel wealth, to safeguard personel & relatives interest.this is the difference between PTI & others.
KHAN jee
PAKISTANI awam zayada tar BEWKOOF he
why do they all ask same questions from him? He has to repeat his answers again and again.
Blames / Blames/ Blames/ …………. rubbish questions__Why don't they discuss his policies and vision.
What change will he bring in the country and how?
What has he already achieved?
His Global economics and political understanding?
Current political situation
What these most corrupt and incapable politicians are leaving behind
They don't understand his calibre and just waste time in asking rubbish questions.
I don't know who make them anchors.
When they sit in front of Nooras and Ghaddari tola- they bow down like their slaves.
Short sighted people cant see the bigger picture……..
Imran Khan is the only hope for Pakistan otherwise this "ship with a lot of holes in it", will sink for good.
True that @ irfansas
KHAN jeee jo marzi ho jaye
FAISLA akhir kaar PAKISTANI AWAM ko hi karna pare ga………….
QADRI + KHAN………………..better for PAKISTAN
NICKLA THA AKAYLAY CHALTAY CHALTAY KAFILA BARTA GAYA
NOORA & ZARDARI ARE CORRUPT………. BUT THEY ARE TOGETHER FOR STATUS QUO.
IMRAN AND QADRI ARE HONEST………….BUT WHY THEY CANNOT GO TOGETHER????
HOW WE CAN BELIEVE THAT CHANGE WILL COME BY EACH SOLO FLIGHT………?/
GOOD BYE PTI,
VOTE FOR::: AZAD CANDIDATE……..AZAD CANDIDATE……….AZAD CANDIDATE
khan ka jo hami hy sonami sonami hy
allaha aap ko kush rakay khan saab
PTI…… true democratic party …….Imran Khan a true blessing for pakistan
IMRAN KHAN + TAHIR UL QADRI + SHEIKH RASHEED = 100% WINNING CHANGE
Bcaz all corrupt parties are together for status que……..then this alliance is necessary against them.
PAKISTAN-THREEK-E-INSAAFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
What a dumb anchor she is
like ur sis.
U mean yours ….don't have one , sounds like u r a darbari to me
Ik u r next pm of pakistan
<3
THE GREAT KHAN FOR A GREATER AND STONG PAKISTAN
PTI will win for sure
IMRAN what you say..you did that.Imran is the person who never afraid from the challenges and
from hardships..
For NA and PA ticket fee for people under 35 years is 7K
Aik add seat lage u anchor my foot
we are ready to come on 23 3 2013 inshallaha
NOORA & ZARDARI ARE CORRUPT………. BUT THEY ARE TOGETHER FOR STATUS QUO.
IMRAN AND QADRI ARE HONEST………….BUT WHY THEY CANNOT GO TOGETHER????
HOW WE CAN BELIEVE THAT CHANGE WILL COME BY SOLO FLIGHT………?/
GOOD BYE PTI,
I have strong believe ALLAH will help Imran.he is sincere with Pakistan.
DE BEST PARTY IN PAKISTAN
vote for pti
Insha Allah hum aksariyat main hon gay .PTI Zindabad .vote only for PTI !!!!!!