Sawal Yeh Hai (Protection for Govt or Democracy ?) – 1st March 2013

Babar Awan(PPP), Shaheen Sehbai, AM(R) Shahid Latif Joins Dr. Danish – 1st March 2013

Tune

Youtube

Rating: 8.4/10 (25 votes cast)
Sawal Yeh Hai (Protection for Govt or Democracy ?) - 1st March 2013, 8.4 out of 10 based on 25 ratings

41 Comments Leave your comment

1. Muhammad Javed says:

Dr Danish you done a good speech. I think you memorize this speech before doing the programmed. Just want to know why you invited other guest because you was doing well and no need of the GUEST.

2. Tayyab7ak says:

>>>NRO > WMD ( WEOPON OF MASS DESTRUCTION ) < <<<
    SENSE OF STANDARDS > VALUES < STANDARDS OF SENSE
    UNGOVERNABLE <<< B WAKEEL PART OF << GANG
    A M SHAHID LATIF > NOT ONLY MARSHAL IN AIR < BUT > MENTAL MARSHAL**** ALSO
    REAL SHAHEEN > REAL EAGLE****
    DEFINITION OF > DEMOCRACY > LEAD TO > NATIONAL COLLAPSE
    ELECTION COMMISSIONN–R > COMPROMISED ( AGED OUT) >> LIKE WEDDING A TEEN AGER VIRGIN TO A DIEING PERSON >>>
    WMD_ ZARDARI > MADE IT > DESTROYED ALL> INCLUDING JUDICIARY > COLLAPSED > IN REAL TIME SPACE > ON > ROTTEN ROOTS > JUST———>ICE >>>?
    DR DANISH > EXCELLENT > HIT THE HEADS HARD<
    PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

3. Murtaza Gujjar says:

To GOOT ALL
    I LOVE QADRI

4. zahidsz says:

Sorry to say Dr.Danish you are just a puppet and a chaplous anchor as you always call Babar Awan as Dr.Babar Awan knowingly that he is a fake Ph.D – you are just promoting this fake person who is famous for being a very arrogant person. Could he ever prove the authenticity of his so called Ph.D. Is it easy to do Ph.D? wihout going to University? Stop it you chamchay we hate watching your programs.

5. eee says:

this is antoher faker.. puppy of musharf

6. Dr.Danish and Mr.Shaeen Love you Both you are Best of the Best

7. Dr. Shahid Masood says:

another Dr. Shahid Masood,,,, ha ha ha ha ha bhonk bhonk

8. imran says:

we r all with dr.tahir ul qadri..becoz un me bht ciurage or ability deikhi hum ny.pti bye bye.wo khan ka bacha kutchh nai kr skta.sirf batain.act nothing

9. imran says:

dr.danish u r sooooooo nice man nd a gud anker.we all watch ur program.

10. nadeemmohammad says:

AAO LOGO AIK QAUM BUN KAR IS ZALMANA NIZAM K KHILAF UTH KHRRY HON 17 JAN RAWALPINDI

11. nadeemmohammad says:

ZINDABAD DR DANISH SEHI MANUN MAIN JAMHOORIAT KI TAREEF KI HY AB AIK HI HAL HY CHEHRY NAHIN NIZAM KO BADLO 17 JAN INTIKHAB YA

12. Tanveer Hussain says:

Pakistan should stand up this corrupt electrol system. This is a only way to save Pakistan

13. Ghull says:

Pakistaneo ye pehla moqa hai tum ko PPP aur PML ki morosi politics sai nikalnay k leye Qadri,Imran,Musharaf ki surut mane choice mill rahi hai.Magar lugta hai tum ko 100 chitar aur 100 piaz khanay k baad he ukal aee gi.65 kha lye aur 35 baqi hain.Agli nasal sai hi umeed rukhni paday gi !!

14. Umeed says:

Awesome guests and awesome views very nice dr. Danish.

15. K Khan says:

This anchor person has favours for Piplilia and a lisani party includng Mush He is incapable of giving independent and honest comments and unable to produce constructive programmes

16. Murtaza says:

SUKAR HAY SAB HAQ BAAT
    KARYA HANY PML N PPPP FZLO JMAT I
    SAB DAKUO HANY

17. Ghul says:

Chahay koi bhi hu morosi politician na ho.Ub tu woh programme bhi daikhnay ko dill nahi karta jis progrmme main ye hotay hain ya jiss main in ka zikar hota hai.

18. Patriot says:

Dear brothers and sisters of a truly great nation. Pakistan was created by our ancestors and they left their mark in history and we are proud of them. We are the children of those courageous people and in sha Allah we will save our country and will too leave mark in history and make our children proud. It is time for change and we can bring that change by voting PTI. It’s now or never. Believe me this is the last chance of getting rid of these Corrupt Politicians. God is giving us a great opportunity and we all should take this opportunity to bring the vital change to this great country. We brothers and sisters should work shoulder to shoulder as our parents did by creating new boarders of a brand new country and leaving their mark in the history of the world. We are all proud Pakistani’s and we should reject those parties who neither deliver nor protected us from hunger, misery, inequality ,mass bloodshed, corruption, deprivation of education and basic needs. We should strive for the good life that we deserve. In sha Allah we will bring a complete change to the fate of Pakistan, one which no one has ever seen. We should make this situation a matter of life and death for us as we are living as if dead anyway. No rights. No freedom of speech and no dignity. This reality will only become more severe if we do not unite under the banner of Islam, the PTI and Imran Khan as they will give us a way out of this darkness. Please think of just your lives, but the lives of our future generations and vote for PTI!

19. Patriot says:

peepa party and noora party both are full of crap. Please open your eyes. Allah will not help a nation unless that nation first try to fix its own problems(Khuda ne us kom ki halat nahi badali na ho jisko khayal apni halat ke badalney ka).listen to your conscience and only Vote for imran khan's PTI. Swift like an Eagle ,roars like a Lion, Imaran Khan Imran Khan.Nasro Minullah Wa Fatehhun KAreeb…

PLEASE Vote only and only for PTI if you want to have a respectable life in pakistan and respect from other countries and from people of those countries when you visit those countries and no one will call you terrorist. Long live Imran Khans PTI.

Imran Khan is a jewel of the crown of pti. God bless him and his party pti with a Great victory no one ever have seen.And please God make Gadari, Noora and their minions lurk in the deepest pit of darkness where they

20. Patriot says:

Dear brothers and sisters of a truly great nation. Pakistan was created by our ancestors and they left their mark in history and we are proud of them. We are the children of those courageous people and in sha Allah we will save our country and will too leave mark in history and make our children proud. It is time for change and we can bring that change by voting PTI. It's now or never. Believe me this is the last chance of getting rid of these Corrupt Politicians. God is giving us a great opportunity and we all should take this opportunity to bring the vital change to this great country. We brothers and sisters should work shoulder to shoulder as our parents did by creating new boarders of a brand new country and leaving their mark in the history of the world. We are all proud Pakistani's and we should reject those parties who neither deliver nor protected us from hunger, misery, inequality ,mass bloodshed, corruption, deprivation of education and basic needs. We should strive for the good life that we deserve. In sha Allah we will bring a complete change to the fate of Pakistan, one which no one has ever seen. We should make this situation a matter of life and death for us as we are living as if dead anyway. No rights. No freedom of speech and no dignity. This reality will only become more severe if we do not unite under the banner of Islam, the PTI and Imran Khan as they will give us a way out of this darkness. Please think of just your lives, but the lives of our future generations and vote for PTI!

21. Tayyab7ak says:

>>>NRO > WMD ( WEOPON OF MASS DESTRUCTION ) < <<<
    SENSE OF STANDARDS > VALUES < STANDARDS OF SENSE
    UNGOVERNABLE <<< B WAKEEL PART OF << GANG
    A M SHAHID LATIF > NOT ONLY MARSHAL IN AIR < BUT > MENTAL MARSHAL**** ALSO
    REAL SHAHEEN > REAL EAGLE****
    DEFINITION OF > DEMOCRACY > LEAD TO > NATIONAL COLLAPSE
    ELECTION COMMISSIONN–R > COMPROMISED ( AGED OUT) >> LIKE WEDDING A TEEN AGER VIRGIN TO A DIEING PERSON >>>
    WMD_ ZARDARI > MADE IT > DESTROYED ALL> INCL UUDING JUDICIARY > COLLAPSED > IN REAL TIME SPACE
    DR DANISH > EXCELLENT > HIT THE HEADS HARD<
    PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

22. uome1 says:

SOLUTE TO YOU ONCE AGAIN DR. DANISH……
    CJ IFTIKHAR CH. SHOULD BE HANGED ….. HE GAVE FULL SUPPORT TO THIS GOVERNMENT…… HE IS A TRAITOR….. HE LET HUSSAIN HAQANI GO OUT OF THE COUNTRY…… HE DELAID NRO CASE SO MUCH THAT FINALLY SWISS GOVT. SAID ITS TOO LATE……. WHAT HAPPENED TO HIS SON'S CASE?HE DID NOT LET THE THINGS COME UP….. HE HAS NOT SOLVED A SINGLE CASE….. SON OF B____.

23. well done dr.danish good programe/

24. noorilahi says:

Hats off to you on this programme Dr. Danish. May Allah give wisdom to all the politicians to see their faces in the mirror of truth.

25. saeed mazhar says:

Good programe thankyou for a thought provoking discussion .i wish Imran Khan should follow the Advice of Dr.Tahirul Qadri because he is more ducated and visionnery Dr Danish keep it up.Judiciari .Kiyani.,seems to be team of PPP,&n.league ,They are all currept

26. Pakistani says:

Great show and great comments by the hosts and guests

27. Pakistani says:

Allah kaa kehr nazil hoo Kayani or Ch. Iftikhar pay because these two individuals are responsible for the decent of Pakistan into chaos…
    People don't want democracy; they want rule of law, education, health and two square meals a day for their families!

28. sam says:

PPP and PMLN,MQM.MQM and all parties r responsipal at this stage.cruppet,uneducated,people r ruling on us.DR Tahir ul Qadri is a real and educated person he can safe pakistan.we should help him

29. inqelab says:

Zardri and Ghaddaree.

30. inqelab says:

All agenda was planned to destroy the country.

New move to Iran is also a part of the NRO deal to impose sanctions on the country at the end of 5 year term.

31. inqelab says:

All destruction was pr- planned by Zardari.

A new move to Iran is also a part of the agenda given under NRO guarantee by U.S.A.

Zarr…………….dari want usa to impose sanctions at the end of 5 year term so that country can collapse economically and establishment fell on his ankles.

32. Mirza Adnan Baig says:

Nice job Dr Danish sb…ALLAH PAK aap ko dono jahan ki barkatain atta farmaye…Aameen

33. Abdul1943 says:

Dr,Danish this debate was realy a mile stone toward democracy .the points for election commission's composition are un avoidable.Fukhrudine is no doubt a nice man,but the elite sharing e.lection are more, no most powerful to mold this Nobel man as per theyer's wish.we are fully agreed with you,air martial & sehbaye that a most stronger EC to be formed under the CEC Ibrahim,to make sure fair & free election.other wise this current political leadership zardari,Nawaz,Fazalur Rehman,altaf &shujaat are ready to make this country/people a peeza and swab in theyer lunch.

34. very very nice show, GOD BLESS YOU DR. DANISH

KEEP ON THIS SIR, EXPOSING THIS CORRUPTION

35. RAJA G. says:

PTI BYE BYE………. GO TO HELL AND DO SOLOFLIGHT…. WE ARE WITH DR. QADRI AND MUSHARIF….. PTI jugglers are making propaganda against QADRI and Musharif,., bye bye PTI.

36. sameerkhan says:

very well said by all – a good programme again

37. veracity says:

very nice Danish I am watching ur program special
    Regards.
    sadiq khan.

38. Banjara says:

-
    SHAHEEN SEHBAI

is tout of agencies who operates through his master Meer Shakil ur Rehman to camouflage his agenda. He further camouflage himself through the screen of ARY to deceive viewers. But if you keep close eye on Pakistani media one can understand their dirty games.

He broke Dr Arslans story on internet last year under the same mechanism, now he is trying every thing to sabotage coming election /election commission under given agenda, beaware of it.

39. sher says:

yeh bhonko hemesha bhonkta rehta hey aur befzol