Gen(R) Parvez Musharraf Special Interview after his announcement to return Pakistan

11th Hour with Waseem Badami Live interview from Dubai – 1st March 2013

Tune

Youtube

Rating: 6.8/10 (259 votes cast)
Gen(R) Parvez Musharraf Special Interview after his announcement to return Pakistan, 6.8 out of 10 based on 259 ratings

343 Comments Leave your comment

1. M.ASLAM UK says:

A GREAT GENERAL MUSHARAF**************
    A GREAT PRESIDENT MUSHARAF**************
    A GREAT LEADER MUSHARAF *************
    NOT CORRUPET MUSHARAF *************
    NOT NOORAN MUSHARAF ************
    MUSHARAF PLZ DONT CHANGE YOUR MIND .PAKIATAN NEED YOU, PEOPLE OF PAKISTA WAITING FOR YOU.

2. binnorain@yahoo.com says:

how can i join sir musharaf party

3. shahzad khan says:

shahzad khan,
    sir d't wory,throughout the history of pakistan,you are matchless,who are against you,surly against pakistan,crupt people demand only crupt ones,senseles people before making any statement about great leader sir musharaf,campare the difference between him and others.5 years before cruption was limited with few ones but now everyone has learnt all methods how to cheat others by Mr zardari and co-partners.God blees you and save you from all bad things.

4. Syed says:

going for alliance with mqm. lolol

5. osama says:

we r with u great leader

6. Syed says:

If these people are threatened here in Pakistan, then why they try to do politics here. Hum be insaan hain. reh rahey hain Pakistan mai. martey b hain. bt yahin rehtey hain

7. Guest says:

Great and a brave leader. His achievements speak for themselves. If the current government were a bit smarter they would have capitalized on his success. But all they and noora did was to loot and plunder. He should be welcomed and allowed to to continue his current life. Having said that, my vote is for PTI.

8. Imran UK says:

MUSHARRAF QADRI IMRAN AOUR REGIONAL JMAITAIN ALLIANCE BNAIN TO MULK AAGY BERH SKTA HAY AOUR MULK LUTRON K GROUP SAY (NWAZ ZERDARI UNTHAHAPSAND MULLHAS) JAAN CHURA SAKTA HY…………..

9. WAJID PINDI says:

JO SHAKSH 10 SAAL MULK KA SADER RAHA HO ORE AEAK PASA AWAM KA NA KHAYA HO USAY LEADER KATAY HAIN ORE JO 4 4 SAAL ZARDARI ORE SHABAAZ NAZWAZ ORE AWAM KO LOOT KAR KA GAI HO UNAY CHORE DAKU KATAY HAIN

10. saleem says:

masjid may para jaata hae asla nai raka jata whatever musharaf done he was right

11. KAMAL says:

A TRUE LEADER NOT A DHOKAY BAAZ LIKE ZARDARI AND NOORA BROTHERS

12. salma says:

musharaf is good was a good leader inshallaha he will come back and run the country again

13. asad says:

musharraf saab should come to pakistan and kick these chore zardari and nawaz shabaz sharif they looted pakistan inow petrol prise was 45rs now 109rs

14. freedomo says:

musharaf apni izzat ko dawo pr lagane a raha hy….bahir rehain sakoon karain.chorain ab siasat ko………bohat kuch bear karna pare ga.polical parties k liye to punching bag ban jain gay ap. Sir na aein.chor dain siasat peeche

15. Haroon Sahi says:

kya yaar iss azeem Commando ko takay takay ki baatain sun nee perr rai hain

16. Malik says:

Man of his word he is only leader in pakistani politics who got some vision and great successful administration experience

17. Naveed Akbar says:

I am also a Part of these Pakistani People and i love Pakistan as all other Pakistani loves. But you know what Gen Musharraf, leave these Pakistani People alone because including me, we deserve life like slave which is always disgraceful like a beggar.

18. faisal khan says:

sir in jahil awaam ko in ke haal per rehney do .in ko aap ki danish man dana batein kabhi samajh nahi aayein gi ,in ko to sirf shor sharaba aur jahiloon ki taqreeroon se hi maza ata he.aap ki practical batein in jahiloon ko nahi samajh aney wali hein ,so is jahil awaam ke liye apney aap ko kyun risk mein daltey hein .enjoy ur life with your family in london and dubai.

19. gkg says:

The Kargil episode is the most disgraceful chapter of our history and it is a pity that a person who brought this humiliation on the nation, committed an act of sedition by deposing an elected government and mutilated the constitution is roaming around the world enjoying a luxurious life.
    If judicial commission can be formed on the alleged letter written by Hussain Haqqani then why can’t the CJ form a commission on Kargil to probe the whole affair, fix the responsibility and put on trial those who have been taking this nation for a ride. The culture of sweeping things under the carpet and selective justice must give way to a culture of justice across the board.

• Pasdar says:

OO mr. GKG Kargil is a legend in the making Indian generals have been court martialied on it not only this. To you it might have brought shame but I am proud of our officers and Jawans where 6 Battalions completely pinned down 2 divisions of the Indian army. we decorate are soldiers for it. It is a disgrace because you are a doodh pita hoa niya niya internet user who just grew up in 2008 watching Geo News. We have lived in Nawaz era the time he wanted to be Ameer ul momineen. In lahore people were dancing on the MALL when this CTBT government was removed. To hell with this Constitution that has brought our country to this stage. I celebrated on Oct 1999. Ask SC to first fix his SON Arsalan let alone commission on Kargil your elected PM as per Stroke talbot and bruce ridle panicked and agreed to a unilateral withdrawal. If anyone you want to you want to blame for the humiliation brought to you as you might still be a toddler by then was from the elected PM and how can the SC make him accountable. No Sir no punjabi is accountable in this country be it CJ or CTBT.

20. RANA RASHEED says:

PTI DAY DREAMING ONLY……WHY THEY ARE NOT MAKING ALLIANCE WITH SIMILAR PARTIES. WHEREAS ALL CORRUPT PARTIES ARE MAKING ALLIACES AGAINST CHANGE…… PTI IS SELFISH, AND SELF PROUD ,,,, THEY DONT KNOW THE BASICS OF POLITICS IN THIS CORRUPT SYSTEM OF PAKISTAN……

21. Daraz Omar says:

QABA KIS MONH SEA JAOO GHEY GHALIB SHARAM TUM KO MAGHAR NAHEEN AATEE

22. mohammed rafiq says:

hum ganjay hay
    hum choor
    hum raiwand kay addam khoor hay
    lootmaar hamra kaam hay
    punjab may hamra naam hay
    eik chota bhai mera zardari
    wo kameena nikla madari
    dosra kusra bhai choudry nisar
    uss kameena kay saar per na khoyee baal
    nawaz ganja hay
    wo choor hay
    yeh raiwand ka bara addam khoor hay

23. GUL NAWAZ KHAN says:

Well i must say that in pakistan history musharaf regiem was the most power full regiem for that reason he should be well come to pakistan and for tha sake of pakistan.

24. Lubna says:

Yaar President saab, don't go back to pakistan. If you go, then the dollar will be back to Rs.60 or so. That will be bad for me as my pound sterling will give less Rs. to my family. Oh nooooooooooooooooooo

25. wwwp says:

lal masjid ka qatal

26. Tough Pakistani says:

Bottom line is that this dictator should be arrested under article 6 as soon as he lands in Pakistan for breaking our constitution.

27. Hyderabad says:

Tusanmi ab imran khan ki gggaaand main ghus jay ga.

28. Hyderabad says:

PTI will not sweep the election.
    I think Imran Khan will be sweeping on the road after election.

29. HEGEY says:

vvvvvvvvvvvvv

30. Hyderabad says:

Musharaf +MQM + Qadari = Safe Pakistan
    PTI keep dreaming.

31. Javed says:

Every educated and patriotic are with Musharaf
    All coruupted, tasobi daggay are against Musharaf.

GA Musharaf.

32. Hyderabad says:

Why mushraraf gives interview to low profile anchor , he is asking stupid questions.

33. Hyderabad says:

GA Altaf bhai – GA Musharaf
    Mare PTI – Mare PPP , Mare PML n

34. Sharjeel says:

I going to leave PTI and join Musharaf.

35. Hyderabad says:

My heart is for Musharaf and MQM and my fart is for PTI. – hahehhahahah

36. Shehzad Butt Riyadh says:

MQM SUPPORTED SHIA TARGET KILER http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2013/03/130302

37. Mumtaz says:

pervez musharaf zindabad

38. Ali says:

Well Come Musharaf Sb

39. AHMADAFZALKHAYAL says:

MAIN PTI KA SUPPOTER HOON. LIKEN MAIN APP KO GALI NAHI BELKY DUA DETTA HOON K ALLAH APP KO HADAYAT NESEEB KARAY. ALLAH HUM SUB KO HADAYAT NASSEB KARAY. AMEEN SUMA AMEEN

40. imran says:

kuta kahna sa koi kutta ban nhn jata sb ko pta ha kon kuuuta ha…..

41. PAK.KHATTAK says:

WE ARE WITH YOU.

DONT WORRY.

YAD AI TERE JANE K BAD.

QIMAT BARI TERE KOONE K BAD.

ALLAH HAFIZ.

42. imran khan says:

aa ja teno jutayan udeekdeyan . aa ja teno adaltan udeekdeyan aa ja teno lal masjid udeekdeyan .

43. Patriotic PaKi. says:

My point is, Taliban has the potential to bring change. They have changed behaviors of THE most powerful institution/rigid mindset locally and internationally. So it will not be difficult task for Taliban to Change Pakistan, even if they fail to bring "positive" change, they can definitely bring obedience in such masses who are socially, ideologically and class-wise divided here. Equality in Pakistan would be a real change, because that change can bring peace in Pakistan and so far lake of peace and instability are the main obstacles in the way to progress. SO SUPPORT TALIBAN GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!

44. Patriotic PaKi. says:

Leave PTI, Qadri, Musharraf and others and forget about "Change" stuff, Pakistan is not going to change peacefully anyway especially in the era where Pakistani society is so much divided. Let Pakistan run by Tehrik e Taliban. They are far more fair and efficient than any force/party in Pakistan. You may check achievements of Taliban by looking at how majority in USA failed to change the mindset in Pentagon (Pentagon believes in hard power but now they are talking about TALKS) and in Pakistan we are so far failed to acquire political independence and much like Pentagon Paki military too thinks with the "barrel of the gun": Taliban bowed the American, NATO and ISAF forces in Afghanistan and in Pakistan Taliban brought the military to think bit like the rest of humans. TALIBAN ZINDABAD PAKISTAN PAINDABAD

45. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Read this about hedonic Khan and see what kind of effect he had on a mentally disrupted and a woman who lost everything, this gigolo was with her when she was worth 100's of millions and than she died financially in ruined and wrote a letter before her death to demand Imran Khan and his wife for 10 million dollar damages, but did not mail the letter.A very tragic story, this hedonic Khan left lots of young girls and woman in deep mental anguish, for just fun? Or his greed?

White Mischief; When Sita White, 43-year-old daughter of the late British industrialist Lord Gordon White, dropped dead in her Santa Monica yoga class last May, her life was in complete disarray.
    Vanity Fair | September 01, 2004 | Ward, Vicky | Copyright
    BYLINE: Vicky Ward
    On May 24, a gloriously sunny Monday afternoon in Los Angeles, a funeral service was held at the St. Monica Catholic church for Ana-Luisa (Sita) White, the 43-year-old daughter of the late Lord Gordon White, flamboyant head of the American arm of the giant industrial conglomerate Hanson P.l.c., which he co-founded. On the morning of May 13, Sita had dropped dead right before the start of a 9:15 class at the Yoga Works studio on Main Street in Santa Monica. She had been there with her stepmother, Victoria White O'Gara, a stunning, raven-haired, 41-year-old former model.
    Forty or so mourners were at the church service, none of them blood relatives of the deceased; Sita's mother was not in attendance, nor was her sister, her half-brother, or even her daughter. Nor was her stepmother. The pallbearers were led by one John Ursich, 41, a strikingly handsome Argentinean-born waiter, who had wed Sita in June 2002, but who was divorcing her at the time of her death. She claimed in legal papers that he had been abusive to her. (He denies this.)
    Two nights before the service a group of Sita's friends, including London financier Nicholas Camilleri, former British race-car driver Rupert Keegan, former model Inge Hazebroek, and real-estate investor Ali Winston, had sat sipping champagne at Mr. Chow in Beverly Hills. They were confused. "Who sent that e-mail?" asked one of Sita's friends, referring to a missive outlining the complicated funeral arrangements. "Who's coming?" No one could give answers.
    The eulogy was given by Camilleri, 44, an intense, rosy-cheeked man, who surprisingly, given the occasion, had a bitter tone. Camilleri railed about the fact that Sita's 48-year-old sister, Carolina, had called friends and family that morning to say she was not going. In fact, she had even gone to court to try to stop the funeral. As an alternative, Carolina was holding her own private vigil at four o'clock at Sita's pretty $2 million home, on the top of a hill at the end of a cul-de-sac in Beverly Hills.
    Camilleri had had a stormy relationship with Carolina for many years, and he was so angry that in the end he felt that he hadn't said enough nice things about the deceased, which he later regretted. "I wanted to say how generous she was," he says. But, he believes, she would have enjoyed the mayhem surrounding her death: "She was a drama queen!"
    Ironically, Sita's death got her the attention she had craved and been denied in life-not only from her father, who had professed to be disappointed in her and her sister, but also from her onetime lover former Pakistani cricket star Imran Khan, who refused to publicly recognize their daughter, Tyrian, now 12.
    At six feet, Sita had been a striking woman, with blond, curly hair, big blue eyes, and a slim figure, which she maintained obsessively all her life. In recent years, fast living, drugs, cosmetic surgeries, and endless fasting had taken their toll, but in her late teens she had been considered a beauty-not perhaps as stunning as her older sister, Carolina, who modeled, but nonetheless a beauty.
    Sita was a garrulous, vivacious soul, who loved to laugh, and her laugh was infectious. She wanted a life of excitement-it was in her genes. At one point she drove a Ford Econovan, the interior of which she'd had outfitted like a Learjet. Before her death she drove a Hummer. A lesser vehicle would not have done.
    After the service Sita's body was neither buried nor cremated; rather, it was returned to the morgue, where it remained on ice until the autopsy results came in because the L.A.P.D. had still not ruled out homicide. Only two months later, after careful examination, was it determined that she had died of natural causes, specifically an embolism in the lungs. The embolism had most likely been the result of a poorly differentiated sarcoma, a cancer that develops in the soft tissues of the body. Surprisingly, perhaps, given Sita's history, there were no traces of drugs.

46. yasir says:

mushraf zinda abad kagzi shero ko tou khuwab ma musrf nzr aa jy tou kitny din der se bukhar nhi utrta or ab tou wo a raha pr ye b kia kry in ko wo time nhi bholta jb in k mun se pani nikl raha tha jissy punjabi ma raal khty ha or in k pass tissu nhi tha rony jassy shkl thi in ki hy hy hy hy hy welcome mushraf koi b sense able adi compere kr k dekh ly mushraf ka zama acha tha ya aaj ka ye shareef pakistan ko loot loot k APNA MAAL UK ma juma kr rhy haa or zardari swes ma or apny apny realities ko hy haa MNA MPA bna bna k loot rhy haa KIA YE JAMHORIET HA YAR PAK ki khidmat ka contract sirf inhi khandano ne lia ha?

47. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Read this about hedonic Khan and see what kind of effect he had on born able and mentally disturbed rich white elite women with billion dollar trust funds.

Hedonic Imran Khan and his effects on the mentally ill daughter of the billioner Mr. White, she died at age 43, with overdosage of drugs and a psychological disorder about her body and self. Imran slept with this disturbed woman and was part and parcel of her demise.

He is a dark hearted gigolo male whore who has no respect for the women, now using his web attack poodles loose on our Muslim families .

http://www.google.com/#hl=en&q=tryna+khan,+si

[PDF] When Sita White, 43-year-old daughter of the late … – Vicky Ward http://www.vickyward.com/wordpress/pdf/WhiteMischief.pdf
    File Format: PDF/Adobe Acrobat – Quick View
    Imran Khan (now divorced from heiress Jemima … (Sita) White, the 43-year-old daughter of the late Lord …… “They're trying to break each other,” an outsider …

48. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Hedonic Imran Khan and his effects on the mentally ill daughter of the billioner Mr. White, she died at age 43, with overdosage of drugs and a psychological disorder about her body and self. Imran slept with this disturbed woman and was part and parcel of her demise.

He is a dears hearted gigolo male whore who has no respect for the women, now using his web attack poodles loose on our Muslim families .

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Strict//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-strict.dtd"&gt;

49. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Imran Khan's haraamiii love child….maaa Choood is using his attack web poodles to call my dead parents names and using fictional young child's to try to insult me, but hedonic Khan's real life is filth…..
    http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=2SoEW2aZU2Y&de

• Nonelitepakamerican says:

Now he is going to suck the MQM Ddick to come in power, shameless Paktooon, no wonder he has to call people's families names, he has no morality at all. Imran the hedonic Khan….

50. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Imran Khan and Altaf Hussine are both Britsh poodles. Imran the Hedonic is a serial sex freek and Altaf Hussine a serial killer.

51. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Not that it matters to me, this is fiction, the Gaandu is calling me Chacha, this is true Imran Khan hedonic male whore following. This is the kind Imran Khan at age 60 hangs out with it, and since he never married after being dumped for a younger man, now he has this kind of londay around him…..Imran Khan is a moral gannduu……..

Chacha nonelitepakamerican,
    Or do u have another third dau…ter nt used for me. I vl prefer nt used one.
    Sikh · 52 minutes ago
    @ paki
    You have to accept this 14 year old otherwise You can`t come to States.My son has only 2 daug..ters.
    OK

52. Patriotic PaKi. says:

LET ME GIVE Pakistanis a brutal Idea to Save Pakistan. Leave PTI and "Change" stuff, Pakistan is not going to change anyway especially by existing ideologically divided political parties anyway. Let Pakistan run by Tehrik e Taliban, they are far more fairer and efficient than any political party in Pakistan. You may judge Taliban by achievements which btw majority of people in United States and Pakistan are so far failed to achieve: Taliban have bowed the Pak army in Pakistan and the American, NATO and ISAF forcers in Afghanistan. My point is, Taliban has the potential to bring change, they have changed behaviors of THE most powerful institution/rigid mindset of Pakistan (i.e GHQ) and have changed the behavior of Pentagon, NATO and ISAF. So It will not be any headache for Taliban to Change Pakistan, even if they fail to bring "positive" change, they can otherwise bring obedience in the masses of the socially, ideologically and class-wise divided society of Pakistan. That can bring peace in Pakistan and btw lake of peace is the main obstacle coming in the way of progress. SO SUPPORT TALIBAN GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!

53. Nonelitepakamerican says:

This is Dr. Alvi who is a Shia Muslim and must be from Iran and has issues with Kashmiri women because PMLN is Kashmiri. Imran Khan, your mom is Paktoon, why you hate

Maaa Cchoood PTI kuttttay Kiki nasal, you are getting away with this, Imran Khan, you will burn in hell for calling people's dead parents, the Muslim moms names by your web poodles.

Imran hedonic Khan, you are maaa Cchoood yourself. Stop your filthy followers from name calling. dr. Alvi maaa Cchoood stop it.

Sikh ·
    Beta kashmiran maa kesi uu. My son how is ur Kashmiran maa.
    Ask her to call me. I still mis her.
    Sikh deya puttra

54. FRKHAN says:

I live in USA for the last fourty years. What I can tell that Pakistan was in better shape when ever there was
    army rule. I like (R) Gen. Musharaf , he has a broad knowledge about Pakistan. At this moment general
    public do not understand the meaning of "Democracy". I hate the wordings of a minister who said "what is the difference between fake degree and a real degree,degree is a degree". What a joke.
    I pray for Musharaf and his success.

55. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Imran Khan web attack poodles you should know who sleeps with Blacks and Spanish, she lives in Hollywood and she is the love child of Hedonic Khan, her mom and his ex. Slept wit all kind, so stop using that as name calling, for Imran Khan it is reality, which this Baagaratt Paktoon does not care.

If you want to call our virtues Muslim women names, we understand, it is the nature of Hedonic Khan's followers.

Think about it,…..

56. Nonelitepakamerican says:

This is Dr. Alvi and Imran Khan's Harrami children gone mad…..Imran Khan knows only one thing to let loose his Harrrami Nassal to defend him.

The same maa Choood is trying to please Imran Khan by calling others names, maa Choood Appni SSSisters ko Imran Khan kaaa budda, old stinky with western whores LLLunnn daay day or apnay muuu saay niiikall kaaay Apppni maaa keee chhhod maaaay daaaal.

Nonelitepakamerican ·
    I am in big trouble now.One my dau..ter Hina got arrested in Karachi and the second one got pregnant here in the states in the age of 14. Its illegal in the States I am going to sue 2 blacks and one spanish man.Give me a

Sikh · 19 minutes ago
    Oh Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
    why black and spainsh ? why not a Sikh .

57. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Mushraffraffraff , a moron, hedonic western lackey, poodle, agent and their adopted tin pot dictator "fool", with the Zionist Neo Con think tank speech money laundering wants to come back with his FA pass education, his stupid mental disorder of "genius dictator" with morality Islamic disorder, with almost child like naive self confidence that people of Pakistan are no more than inferior mental might who will forget about this dictator's follies, his selling the nation to the war of terror, for terror by terror. This man is smoked with the blood of thousands on innocent Pakistanis, but with the shower of blood money dollars, with a media self projection team of Pakistani unemployed sellable to any bidder social media attack poodles, praise The Lord dung beetles, servants and friends of the Western handouts he can creat an image of himself as the Robin Hood dictator, or the holly dictator.

This undereducated simpleton has been put on a pedestal by the Western warmongers as an international democratic dictator, what a oxymoronic idia, but this fool either believes it or he is just doing a job given to him by his masters.

Mushraffraffraff you are what you are because you belong to the Pakistani establishment Mafia, in that Mafia they protect all their partners in crime, in realty you are no more than a piece of shameless human crapppp.

My dear friend and foes, I refuse to comment on these daily verbal masterbation of Mushraffraffraff , Imran Khan and these handful shameless dung beetles of the current family and ethnic Mafia run political dictatorships.

I have tried to address and shown my concerns about the man of the hour. The man, Thair Qadri, just like drone attacks, has been dropped on Pakistani people and we all in our capacity trying to understand his motives.

All major parties, PPPP, PML's and PTI have men of power belonging to the same political family Mafias, as uncles, aunts,brothers,cautions,sisters,grand fathers, grand uncles and any which way you can bond them as families of the business empires, feudalistic empires and positions of power.

End of the day, the current democracy model will bring these interchangeable opportunist in one form or other.

They all have their own multi billion rupee lawyers of lawyer mafia of western educated attorneys and ex judges, also the all have their linkage in the top military brass, even fathers and uncles. They have their roots in establishment and law and order institutes and in religious Pirs and graves for the majority under and uneducated grave worshiping Pakistani loons.

This breed of handful family mafias have covered all the corners, thus as long as they are not put through accountability of least three generations, nothing will change.

Or the change is Altaf the serial killer, Imran Khan the westernized gigolo charity case and this westernized and western funded apologist for Islam, the disco mullah, Thair Qadri.

The most disturbing alternative presented to the people is the religiously confused and violent religious fundamentalist mafias.

The choice we have been given to you is the lessor of the evils.

This election will bring all these jokers in power and nothing will change, a hung parliament and in the end Muk Mukaoo between family, political and ethnic Dons.

58. Sikh says:

Oh Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
    why black and spainsh ? why not a Sikh .

Now this is so desperate act by these baygaret and kuutyyy kaaay Nassal maaaa Choood cowards.

Than again what else can they write, all they can do is use my username and hide their heads deep in their moms behinds to feel cool.

• SikhDeeMaaNuuKalaLun says:

Because Sikh are Gussey due to alcoholism, that's why your maaa likes them….

59. Nonelitepakamerican says:

I am in big trouble now.One my dau..ter Hina got arrested in Karachi and the second one got pregnant here in the states in the age of 14. Its illegal in the States I am going to sue 2 blacks and one spanish man.Give me a break

60. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Same old criminals with the western handouts, and free money keep damaging the moral,political,economic and ethnic fabric of Pakistan, but still able to buy unemployed youth and people to become thier media servants, poodles and praise The Lord fan club of the mighty dollar.

Imran Khan, the hedonic westren gentic trnsformed drama queen, Mushraffraffraff, MQM tin commando,the western poodle, Dr. Thair Qadri, fatwa for dollars, Altaf Hussein the serial killer, a not so security agent .0007, Altaf Bonad-dy, volleyball Khan of ANP! Who volleyball himself between London and his bunker in Pakistan , Asif Ali Madari, the British top money launderer compromised to his balls to the West for his hedonic children's education and looted wealth, Nawaz Sharif, another Kashmiri Mafia don who is compromised to the west for his billions of loot invested in the West….they all are western stooges, pimps and dung beetles.

This democracy from hell will bring all these stooges back with same teams under different party flags, all sold out hedonic, moronic and shameless elites plying musical chairs of political drama.

This is the Greek tragedy.

This democracy only attracts filth, human filth.

Same faces with different party affiliation.

• Patriotic PaKi. says:

LET ME GIVE Pakistanis a brutal Idea to Save Pakistan. Leave PTI and "Change" stuff, Pakistan is not going to change anyway especially by existing ideologically divided political parties anyway. Let Pakistan run by Tehrik e Taliban, they are far more fairer and efficient than any political party in Pakistan. You may judge Taliban by achievements which btw majority of people in United States and Pakistan are so far failed to achieve: Taliban have bowed the Pak army in Pakistan and the American, NATO and ISAF forcers in Afghanistan. My point is, Taliban has the potential to bring change, they have changed behaviors of THE most powerful institution/rigid mindset of Pakistan (i.e GHQ) and have changed the behavior of Pentagon, NATO and ISAF. So It will not be any headache for Taliban to Change Pakistan, even if they fail to bring "positive" change, they can otherwise bring obedience in the masses of the socially, ideologically and class-wise divided society of Pakistan. That can bring peace in Pakistan and btw lake of peace is the main obstacle coming in the way of progress. SO SUPPORT TALIBAN GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!

Maybe you should start with your famliy and move to Afganistan .Taliban and Hedonic Khan has one thing in common, they are are both extremists, in different directions but they both pretend to be the garidians of morality.

61. KHAN says:

Musharaf ko lana hey mulk ko bachana hey. kagzi sheron ko baghana hey.(INSHALLAH.)

62. Jamati says:

PTI ka ki tu chutii.

63. USA says:

Musharaf + MQM + Qadari = Safe Pakistan.

64. Ghull says:

Pakistaneo ye pehla moqa hai tum ko PPP aur PML ki morosi politics sai nikalnay k leye Qadri,Imran,Musharaf ki surut mane choice mill rahi hai.Magar lugta hai tum ko 100 chitar aur 100 piaz khanay k baad he ukal aee gi.65 kha lye aur 35 baqi hain.Agli nasal sai hi umeed rukhni paday gi !!

65. Insider ,TExas ,USA says:

these anchers don't know how to interview any body.

66. Baig says:

Baba zinda baad

67. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Go to hell Mushraffraffraff a western poodle tin pot dictator.

How many times I have been telling you that Imran Khan sold his soul to the satan and rented his hedonic fraud face to Mushraffraffraff the western agent, poodle and subservient pimp who pimped the NRO on the behalf of the Zionist Neo Cons and put Pakistan in the situation where they stand now, a democracy from hell, a fraud alternative to friendly opposition , a fraud opposition who kept selling the snake oil of revolution and real change and now it is five years, nothing has changed.

Regardless of Imran Khan's hedonic nature, choice of the women to reproduce, his egotistic moronic larger than life image making on the media to fool the youth, he did not perform and he is keep showing his ugly face on TV verbally Masterbating over, and over and over about change, new people and crap which by now is almost vulgar coming out of his mouth.

How you catch a thief , fraud and deceiver? Follow the money, the Mushraffraffraff and Imran Khan both are getting paid by the Neo Con think tanks for their livelihood and lifestyle.They both are agents of the same master.

Imran Khan is a ". political drug dealer" who has been putting our youth on this "opium of hope" and keeping them stone with the "hope dope" which has turned them into degenerates, verbally abusing people on social media and not doing any grassroots work for real agitation to bring the real change.

He is telling them and talking of landslide victory which shows he himself is on his dope of hope or he is mentally retarded or challenged or he thinks the Pakistani people are as such.

All tehese overpaid, undereducated talking heads on media are expert in regurgitating the feed from their paymasters. They will even invite each other to have an orgy of propaganda for money to the lowest levels of humanity.

Same old criminals with the western handouts, and free money keep damaging the moral,political,economic and ethnic fabric of Pakistan, but still able to buy unemployed youth and people to become thier media servants, poodles and praise The Lord fan club of the mighty dollar.

Imran Khan, the hedonic westren gentic trnsformed drama queen, Mushraffraffraff, MQM tin commando,the western poodle, Dr. Thair Qadri, fatwa for dollars, Altaf Hussein the serial killer, a not so security agent .0007, Altaf Bonad-dy, volleyball Khan of ANP! Who volleyball himself between London and his bunker in Pakistan , Asif Ali Madari, the British top money launderer compromised to his balls to the West for his hedonic children's education and looted wealth, Nawaz Sharif, another Kashmiri Mafia don who is compromised to the west for his billions of loot invested in the West….they all are western stooges, pimps and dung beetles.

This democracy from hell will bring all these stooges back with same teams under different party flags, all sold out hedonic, moronic and shameless elites plying musical chores of political drama.

This is the Greek tragedy.

This demo artsy only attracts filth, human filth.

68. Amjad Sheikh says:

Allah is bringing him back to face the nation and pay back the price for his crimes.

69. FALAK(DDUBAI) says:

PTI BYE BYE………. GO TO HELL AND DO SOLOFLIGHT…. WE ARE WITH DR. QADRI AND MUSHARIF…..
    LAL MASJID+ BUGTI OPERATION WAS GOOD DECISION AGAINST HIDE OUTS FOR NEGATIVE PURPOSES…..WHEN ANYONE FIRES AT ARMY SO WHAT THE ARMY WILL DO??? FIRE
    MUSHRIF'S PERIOD WAS 1000 TIMES BETTER THAN THIS 5 CORRUPT YEARS OF DEMOCRACY.

70. Amjad Sheikh says:

Look at his highness Royal mentality. He says in a very stern way to badami " do not interrupt me when I am talking" This killer of innocent muslims and shameful seller of muslims wants to come back. I hope nation will lynch him when he comes back.

71. Dr ayaz khan says:

badame you are the friend of shaitan,
    between Musharraf and PTI,
    i hate you

72. Lahoria says:

I know, nobody likes this baigharat in Pakistan, but still all the comments against him gets negative rating, I am sure ADMIN is doing something fishy…

• Ahmad says:

No idiot. its your poor, rubbish and filthy thinking that makes you believe like that. We all like him; and, yearn to see nonsense donkeys such as you to be dumped. Musharraf is a leader who could have done miracles in this country had we supported him throughout. He would have freed our sacred religious facilities from the illegal occupation and influence of anti state forces, if we as a nation had enough brain to think and then act objectively. I and millions of my other fellows take pity on you.

73. SOLDIER says:

Well he is the one who put the whole nation in this war on terror because of his own cowardiness. He laid everything down on a single telephone call from Washington and then ran away like bagoooorrrrraaassss to London. If he is not coward then what Is he doing in London. He was suppose to the son and soldier of Pakistani soil and straight getting off the power, ran away to London, whyyyyyyyyyy??????????????????? BECAUSE HE IS A COWARD……

74. Ghul says:

Chahay koi bhi hu morosi politician na ho.Ub tu woh programme bhi daikhnay ko dill nahi karta jis progrmme main ye hotay hain ya jiss main in ka zikar hota hai.

75. Pakistan says:

Wele Come Mushraf

76. kashif says:

Mushraf is the best person and best leder.
    Mushraf W E L L C O M E W E L L C O M E W E L L C O M E

77. paki says:

wel come gen presedent sahib from Pakistan chakwal.

78. qasir says:

welcome to pk Gen Parvez Musharraf<3

79. Disgusted says:

Yes welcome him. The corrupts will put up all kinds hurdles on his way. All kinds of cases and protest will be open. He should face them and he will.

I personally in America would not choose a leader like him because I am much more advanced I am even for pro abortion and for equal GAY RIGHTS. He is little too stern for me and has a dictatorial past.
    But looking at where Pakistan stands, him and Imran Khan would be my best choice.
    Other then them I don't see anyone on the far sight who is as grounded and modern at the same time.

80. Ghul says:

WELL COME HOME

81. vanhellsing says:

welcome sir ,i will fly from usa to welcome u in pakistan sir,n i hope there will be a flood of people ,who will come recieve a real man,am sure pakistanis r sick n tired by faggots like nawaja ganga n zardari lutera,life was 100000000000 times better when u was in charge.hopefully CJ will not be biosed n go by true law

82. maverick says:

I personally feel it is a bit late for Musharaf sahb..he could have been a great change agent but now the vacuum is been filled by PTI….people are with Imran, people obviously Miss Mushareaf era,as it was good, but now Imran is the one leading from the front….

haan ager Imran khan nakam ho…than he can make a place…but now Imran is the only hope…i guess

83. maverick says:

Yar kuch media kay log PTI aur Musharaf ko larwanay ki koshsih kerain gay…..so PTI must get into this…

84. maverick says:

PTI should not come into confrontation against him…i guess it is only PML-N which will get benefit….thats all..Musharaf is not against Imran Khan….so fazzol batein kernay ka faida nahi

85. Aamir Barcelona says:

Zindabad
    Musharaf we are with you …. keep it up….

86. Abid sheer ali says:

Brrrrhaaaa Noray di b00nd maro o we ban kay Brrrrraaaaaa

87. hamza says:

You already got ur time so kindly stay out of pakistan Vote PTI!!!!

88. i hope musharaf sahab you will go pakistan but thsi yime you have to go pakistan need lik you person sar insallah allah care you an insallah you will successful in your dream go sar go our legend people always with you allah bless you sar you are the one my favrite leader sar ,,,,,,,allah bless you always our prays with you allah hafiz sar ,,,,,,

89. Ganja League says:

LAL MASJID MYTH…ALL students (girls & Boys) were left the Masjid and only the terrorists remained there to fight with the security forces. People are telling lies about the killings of the girls on the media for their own benefits. I CHALLENGE THESE LIARS TO SHOW A SINGLE PARENT OF THESE IMAGINARY GIRLS. There must be parents of these girls. Or parents were also killed there?

90. Sohail Hanif says:

musharaf , is ki waja se aj hamein ye din daikhna pr raha ha
    hum log lal masjid ka khoon kabhi muaf nahi karen gay

• Truth says:

Bhai kion jhoot bol rehay ho…kia tumain lal masjid ki reality ka pata bhi hae….awayen buss PML-N ki baton per yaqeen ker rehay ho…
      Uska doar sab main golden tha iss main ki shak nahi…

• Comrade says:

Abey ja un say ja kar pooch jisnay Lal masjid ko issue bana kar mal banaya Musharaf tu free mein badnam hua aur jistarha usko double cross kia kay jee Andar tu one month ka ammunation hay Musharaf ka decision Right tha Masoom students got shadat aur koi mal bana gaya

91. USA says:

Waseem badami is asking stupid question.

92. Mansoor Asif says:

Gen sb we are with you keep it up sir

93. USA says:

Go to hell PTI , We are with Musharaf.

94. X student lal masjid says:

Hurry up Mushi we are waiting for youuuuuuUuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

95. YASIR says:

HOPE IT WAS INTERVIEW OF GEN MUSHARAFF AND NOT OF BADAMI?????ON GEN MUSHARAFF'S RETURN IT WILL BE CLEAR THAT WHO ALL WERE LOYAL TO HIM OR JUST ENJOYED THEIR MINSITRYSHIP AND OTHER PAYPERKS. MOSTLY OUR SUCH PEOPLE ARE OPPORTUNIST AND THEY ONLY BOW TO PRESENT KINGS. ONE COULD EXPECT SUCH OPPORTUNISTS BUT ONE WOULD NEVER EXPECT AN EX GEN WHO WERE RIGHT HAND OF GEN MUSHARAFF NOW CRIBBING HIS SAME POLICIES TO WHICH EITHER THEY PREPARED THE DRAFTS OR THEY RECOMMENDED THOSE POLICIES …GEN WHO ARE QUITE I THINK THEY ARE MORE INTELLIGENT THEN THE ONE WHO ARE EXPOSING THEMSELVES AND THEY WILL DROP LIKE GEN BEIG WHO HAD TO BOW TO THE COURTS. SHIEKH CHILLI IS ANOTHER OPPORTUNIST AND SO ON SO FORTH

96. pakistani says:

MATCH IS FIXED. THERE WILL BE LITTLE DRAMA ON HIS ARRIVAL AND FINISH.

97. Stoodup4change says:

an other power hungry person coming back to Pakistan.

His policies led Pakistan into bad conditions. PPP n PMLN continued his policies and made us into worst

Presented NRO to thieves so they can come back to Loot Pakistan again.. he will not be welcome in Pakistan Insh sha Allah.

we do remembered our Past.. and we will take decision keeping our past in mind in sha Allah

98. Naveed says:

bas irna hi kaho ga laaaakhhhhhhhhhh de laaaaaaaanat musharraf pay aur is programe per

99. Ahmed says:

Musharraf should come back and face the charges which are mostly framed against him like Bugti's killing or Lal Masjid etc. Musharraf is much better than Noora and Madari type folks..

100. Nawaz Jee says:

Why are u wasting time on this MO FO, he killed innocent kids at Lal Masjid.

I am not defending anyone, but we don't want this A-Hole in our country.

101. Ghul says:

About Good 8 saal pehlay Musharaf was in power mujhay aik dost nai Musharaf aur Pakistan k baray aik pasheen goee ki tu main nai us ka mazaaq udaya tha aur jab mushrif hakumat chod kar bahar chala gia tu main nai apnay dost sai kaha ke bhai aap ki pasheen goee tu galat hu gae.Dost nai kaha k yaad karo main nai kaha tha keh jub dubara politics main aega .Mera jawaab tha mujay nahi lugta.Aaj wo pasheen goee pori honay k kareeb hai.Allah karay baqi bhi pori hu aur pakistan aik khush haal mulk banay Ameen.

102. GanjaLeague says:

Noora league's cowards are hiding behind the Bughti Tiger or Lal Masjid Student ID's. COWARDS! IF YOU WANT TAKE ANY REVENGE THEN WHY ARE YOU WAITING FOR HIM TO COME? WHY DON'T YOU GO AFTER HIM? Tumhari massal aisey hi hai, jaisey 10 baar maar khaney ke baad bhi kehtey rahna, "AB KI MAAR, AB KI MAAR".

• Ghul says:

If these actions by musharaf had not taken place islamabad and balochistan would have become karachi by now.Lal masjad terorists put up strong fight against trained soldiers and some of them were killed as well.And abouy killing children is bull shit have you seen any parent who have claimed this?

• Ganja League says:

ALL students (girls & Boys) were left the Masjid and only the terrorists remained there to fight with the security forces. People are telling lies about the killings of the girls on the media for their own benefits. I CHALLENGE THESE LIARS TO SHOW A SINGLE PARENT OF THESE IMAGINARY GIRLS. There must be parents of these girls. Or parents were also killed there?

• Comrade says:

Musharaf is the only one who can Nail India whatever is going on in Baluchistan India is behind that & Musharaf can nail India very easily

103. purepakistan says:

Ye Bukwassi Wapis aa ke wohi Gana Gayee gaa
    Jo hamesha sy ghaatta aayeaa hai ( amrican n a t i o n a l song )
    D A H S T GHUR DGHI D A H S T G H U R D G H I

Issi ke waja sy pakistan aaj tuk bughaat raha hai
    aur phir N R O,

7 saal khoob mazaiy kiye
    yahan pakistan main awam bhokhaiy mur ghaiy
    ab kia lainaiy aa rahaiy ho bhai

104. WAKEUP DON'T GETUP says:

AFTER 911 WHAT WAS THE OPTION FOR PAKISTAN?????? "EITHER YOU ARE WITH US OR OUR ENEMIES". EVEN THE FATHERS OF THESE SO CALLED POLITICIANS WERE IN POWER THAT TIME, THEY WOULD HAVE DONE THE SAME AS DID GENERAL MUSHARRAF RATHER WORSE AND THE TIME PROVED. PPP GOVT FAILS TO TACKLED THE SITUATION. GENERAL MUSHARRAF HAD NOT ONLY SAVED PAKISTAN FROM A DISASTER BUT ALSO ENGAGED US & ITS ALLIES IN THE GRAVEYARD OF EMPIRES (AFGHANISTAN). THIS WAR COST US TOO MUCH EVEN IT HAD SHATTERED ITS ECONOMY.

GENERAL MUSHARRAF HAS KEEN INSIGHT AND A GOOD LEADER COMPARING ANYONE

105. Baba says:

ماموں مشرف آپ بہت برے تھے لیکن آپ کے بعد" مہا برے" آگئے تو اب آپ اچھے لگتے ہیں۔

106. Arifwaheed says:

Ye admi jesa bhi tha mager gharib admi ki zindagi in CHORO Ganja aur Madari ke dawore hukomat ke nisbat bhut asan thi ager dobara bhi Ganja aur Madari ne ana he to LANAT HO ESI JAMHURYAT per

107. KinG0fKinGz says:

Geo Musharraf….!!!!

108. Umar says:

He should have come. …

109. Tough Pakistani says:

Gifts of Musharraf "the dictator" to our nation

NRO Government of Zardari
    No Kalabagh dam
    A civil war that cost us 80 Billion dollars and 50,000+ lives
    Murder of Bugti and the insurgency in Balochistan
    Lal Masjid massacre
    Kargil incident that cost us hundreds of lives of our soldiers
    Murder of Benazir Bhutto

110. Tough Pakistani says:

Gifts of Musharraf to our nation

No Kalabagh dam
    Lal Masjid massacre
    Murder of Benazir Bhutto

Musharraf should be arrested under article 6 as soon as he lands in Pakistan !

111. Tough Pakistani says:

Gifts of Musharraf "the dictator" to our nation

No Kalabagh dam
    Lal Masjid massacre
    Murder of Benazir Bhutto

Musharraf should be arrested under article 6 as soon as he lands in Pakistan !

112. ABZ says:

ISKE AANAI SE PTI JITNI BACHI KUCHI REHGI HAI WOH B CHALI JAYEGI LOOOL

TA TA ZAKAT KHAN :)

113. Ahsan Atta says:

True Change…………Dr.Tahir ul Qadri

114. waheed says:

we need him to kick noora out

115. asim says:

MASJID ONLY FOR NAMAZ NOT FOR TERRORIST HIDE OUT ,,,,,,GUGTTI WAS BIGGEST TERROR IN BALOCHISTAN JO SUI GAS SAE BAHTA LAETA THAT AUR EK SCHOOL B NEI BUNAEDIYA US NAE BRAVO MUSHO

• Tough Pakistani says:

Then why didn't he go after the biggest bhatta khor in Pakistan. Rather he made an alliance with Altaf "the terrorist" Hussain's MQM. This just shows that he is the biggest hypocrite and a sheep in wolf's clothing.

• Comrade says:

Well Come Mamoon & don't worry for barking dogs they will ran out as soon U came in bcoz U R Cheetah

116. asim says:

BRAVE MAN WHO GIVE FULL HAND IN ASS TTP AND OTHER TERRORIST ORGANZATION ,,,,
    TTP,,,,nae pakistan ko tabah kardia,,,30,000 civilian,6000 diffrent forces man ,,,,, u still wanna talk shame on u guys ??? shame on u stupid leaders thinking only own political intertest ?? TTP killed pakistani nation ,,, no more talks please ,,stop this ANCOR he is as well TTP spokesman ,,,,pakistani jawano gairat mae aou,,they killed our brother and sisters + childrens,,,sucide attack,,beheading forces mens,,ambush on peoples,masjid ,mander,church,darga,imam barga,,hospital ,and most coward act try to killed our sister MALALA YOUSF ZAI pakistan k shomali elaqa jat mae 60% school katam hogai hai TT P nae bomb sae ura diyea,,, and most bloody and eveil thing damage islam face totally ,,, faisala app k hat mae ???

• pakistan says:

u are totally foolish, u are indian agent, pakistan is destroyed by musharaf not TTP, and in fact TTP is produced by musharaf and supported by your father america and india, TTP 10din mai khatam ho sakthi hai agar tmare bhaap india n america allow karen, laken pir doller nahi melen ge,TTP is the right hand of ur father india…….

• asim says:

y u asking india and america coz u r weak person and untill like u gadar in pakistan ,,,pakistan never save,,, like u coward rats TTP and u destroy pakistan ,,,,TTP CAN ATTACK ONLY CIVILIAN,,, mushraff time in pakistan ,,,,dollar rs 60,,no sucide attacks on civilian,,IT COMUNICATION MULTI MEDIA AND STOCK EXCHANGE IS FULL HIGH ,,foregion investment in pakistan ,,,big thing he always available for nation ,,,TTP is gadar and enemy of pakistan they are beheading pakistani soldiers and play football with ther head wake pakistani ,,and kill all TTP rats no more talk with them ,,,they are killer mafia and who support them as well is GADDAR SO U R GADDAR PERSON OF PAKISTAN

117. asim says:

LAL MASJID STUDENT AND TTP WILL RUN IF HE ARRIVE

118. Heart Broken says:

Ji o SHAIRA

119. asim says:

WELCOME GEN. R. MUSHARIF ,,, 1000 * 1000 TIMES BETTER THAN THESE CORRUPT POLITICIANS.
    STUPID NOORA LEAGUE,,IS AFRAID WITH HIM AND MANY OTHER LIKE SUNAMI KHAN ,,AND JALI MULLAH

120. Waseem Azam says:

sir y r great plez com to karachi wellcom parvez musharaf zida bad

121. Rashid Butt says:

Typical Pakistani mentality…they call all the leader who talking straight forward…they call him/her great leader. Honestly I feel sorry for this kind of mentality….he made lots of money and ran away from Pakistan. Gave NRO and Zardari. STILL HE IS A GREAT PERSON! WAKE UP AND THINK ABOUT PAKISTAN.

122. Wasim says:

Baygarat ki Wapsi Come as soon as possible we are waiting wd Joaton ki mala

123. BUGTI TIGER says:

We will recive him

124. X LAL MASJID STUDENT says:

HURRY UP WE WANT RECEIVE YOU AT AIR PORT

125. Pando says:

I have read and told by seniors that military people have only one sense?
    They are trained to either do or die?
    In some countries military men can`t get female partners and they become gay?
    Military rule denial of Democracy?
    Lagging of any country in the world depends on military rule?
    Gen.P.Musharif you are not acceptable here.We are getting better people thru PTI.
    PTI :P akistan Tabdil Insha Allah

126. rao imran says:

more power general rule the country nothing do especial what he can do ……………….

127. sultan says:

Chuti*ya retarded Host

128. smiskhan says:

SUPERMAN RETURNS

129. khuioo says:

Zardari want him come back he will kill him way he killed Benazir and postphone eections

130. amir says:

musharaf 100000000000000000000 times batter than noora choora and zardari h****i

131. RAJA G. says:

PTI BYE BYE………. GO TO HELL AND DO SOLOFLIGHT…. WE ARE WITH DR. QADRI AND MUSHARIF…..

132. RAJA G. says:

WELCOME GEN. R. MUSHARIF ,,, 1000 TIMES BETTER THAN THESE CORRUPT POLITICIANS.
    STUPID NOORA LEAGUE,, STUPID PPP GO TO HELL………

133. N. Hasan says:

Waseem, you talk too much – let your invitee to talk – right?

134. Thinker says:

Musharraf plus Qadri plus MQM plus Majority of Parliamentarians from all other parties is equal to 100% Win Win Situation. No one can stop it. If Allah wants.

• Ghul says:

I just commented a very good prediction made to me abut 8 years ago about musharaf and pakistan but it's not been allowed by administrator even though there was nothing against any body.

135. BUGTI TIGERS says:

zardari want him come back he want kill him way he killed Benazir and potphone elections

136. manna says:

Badami should eat more Badam… dimagh ki chatni kardayta hai

137. patriot says:

A** H*** …..ALMONDY……

138. sir u must come we are with u

139. BUGTI TIGERS says:

thank you for coming back

140. lal masjid student says:

hurry up we are waiting for you

141. Mokan says:

Badami should shut up and learn the techniques to interview !! and stop acting like an idiot!!

I find PK media very immat

142. tahir says:

must come people will welcome you with open hands,and save pakistan your r real soilder.

143. Thinker says:

Musharraf is the future President of Pakistan, MQM and Qadri Group and majority of parliamentarians will support him once he comes, He is most experienced Political and Military Leader, one of his type in Pakistan. Welcome To Pakistan. Musharraf knows all International Politics and is most appropriate person for Pakistan.

144. waseem rashidi says:

yuo r great you r brev you r nic man

145. Khuram says:

I am 100% for democracy however I think Musharraf's era was much better than the fake democratic rule we have. I believe he is more honest than Zardari and Mr Shariff. He has made mistakes however I do not feel he is dishonest or corrupt.

146. AK Tamman says:

Frankly he's sick and frustrated…. I am surprise when these power corrupts simply ignoring Pakistani people who owned the country!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMRAN KHAN PAKISTAN KHAN ZINDA BAAD

147. Thinker says:

Musharraf is better than these Corrupt and criminal minded Politicians. If he takes over there will be a big positive change in Pakistan. Welcome Home Gen. Musharraf,.

148. pakistaniMn says:

imran ke neechay lag jao

aus se aur qaum se maafi mango

149. fika says:

Chicken Host:p

150. Thinker says:

Badami is good in asking intricate questions. Good Interview.

151. Thinker says:

WELCOME MUSHARRAF SAHIB COME AND FACE THE RISK ALL SENSIBLE PAKISTANIS WILL WELCOME YOU.

152. Imran's Tiger says:

Dear PTI fellows simply ignore this interview and do not give any comments and only give zero rating.

153. pakistani says:

gidar pakistan aa raha hai drpok no 1 muslmano kay nam par yaa darpok osama bibi kay pichy gadhafee nali kay andar sadam gadhy kay andar ex chief musarf bhaga hua bhaga hua bhagoda

154. pakifriend says:

this will be NRO-2. first he gave NRO to zardari now his time to give it to musharaf

155. Umeed says:

Mushi please leave us alone don't worry about us u have done alot. In logo ko election Kay time per hi Ana hota Hai Gand karnay Kaliyah first benazeer aur ab Musharraf so they can destroy election.they r doing on American agenda. Please don't come back for us .ALLAH with us, ALLAH will help us (Ameen)

156. syed zeeshan says:

Mushraf zinda bad. Please come to pakistan

157. Pro Bono Publico says:

The man has NO shame! After destroying Pakistan with the NRO, the moron wants to come back to cause any damage he lift undone.

158. jamil says:

why this chootya anchor asking questions from him about Imran khan and PTI.What is common between them.He had been in power for 10 years what change he is going to bring now.He is politically finished.He should be angry with Q league which he created and now abandoned him. Imran khan and PTI worked realy hard for change and people will see that change in elections inshaallah.

159. khan says:

wellcom tiger mushraff we wait for u

<3

160. umeed says:

MUSHI WILL ALLIANCE WITH KILLER MQM. WOW CANTBELIVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

161. mohammed rafiq says:

WHAT IS COMMON IN THESE PARTIES………………………………………….
    NWAZ SHERIF+ SHABAZ SHERIF+HUMZA SHERIF+ 14 OTHER FAMILY MEMBES
    AIF ZARDARI+ TAMINA TALPOOR +BILAWAL ZARDARI
    SHAZT CHOUDRY+PO..PO CHOUDRY
    MOLNA FAZUR REHMAN + ATTUR REHMAN
    WALI KHAN+ AFRAN YAR WALI
    HUMYON AKTAR + HAROON AKTAR
    PEER BAGORA 1 + PEER BAGORA 2
    MUSHEIF+ LAL MASJID+ BUGTI+DRON BOMBERMENT+ASIA SIDDIQUI

162. pakis... says:

g8 ledarrrr

163. Ishtiaq says:

Welcome to Pakistan General…
    We wish all the parties with similar agenda form an allience and defeat these corrupt mafia…

164. He knows what he talks…wishes are all for the best Gen Sb. God bless you !!!

165. LEO says:

dear musharraf we love you and nation is waiting for u to elect you our as PAKISTAN a real leader

166. nasir says:

Musharraf sb palees waps pakistan na jana ye nwaz sharef or a.n.p. or geo news chnal waley ye sub talban se mile hoe hen.ye ap ko mrwa deyn gey.abi hlat theek nhi hen pakistan k.
    musharraf sb pakistan ko ap jesy lidron ki zrort he.palees na jana pakistan .

167. Love Pakistan says:

Waseem Badami has failed to ask a single sensible question, just a nonsense program…. Total wastage of time… mr Waseem start behaving maturely and dont behave like your kiddish appearance…. grow up

168. BUGTI tigers says:

We will revive him at air port

169. jamil says:

When ou were in power you did nothing for PT Iand Imran khan rather you supported corrupt chaudhry brothers who are not supporting you anymore. You are politically finished Mr musharaf.PTI and Imran khan are doing extreml well and inshallah you will see the results in coming elections.

170. Iki says:

Stupid Badami , he need badam

171. mohammed rafiq says:

ITS DAJJAL..musherif second comming and hes heading to.RAIWAND to kill one eye ganja who has
    taken over his kingdom

172. Aqib says:

……GOOD…..

173. umeed says:

badami tum kyun hath dhoo kar IK kay peachy pary howay ho, bhai. u dont want to bring good change in PAKISTAN and u did not tell, what PMLN said about musharaf so musharaf could comment on that and musharaf's comment was very light on ppp concerns what ppp said about him.
    media anchors u guys have jobs, money and all kind of facility but we dont . IMRAN KHAN (PTI) is our voice and he is not in govt, why u guys criticize PTI so much.
    ALLAH WILL HELP U IK. AMEEN

174. GUEST says:

Musharraf we still remember NRO, alliance with Q leage.SC.CJ.and,LAL Masjid ,Bughti murdered.
    Bowing to BUSH . whom you want fool?This is better for you and for us that you stay there in abroad
    and earn more money.We dont need you.

175. smiskhan says:

this anchor is an asswholeee always ask negative bakwas questions

176. smiskhan says:

east or west musharraf is the best.welceome back.

177. Scarface says:

MAAR DIYA JAYE KI MAAAAAAAAAAR DIYA JAYE BOL TERE SAATH KIYA SALOOK KIYA JAYE

178. sheer shah suri says:

dur dur nora, zar, mush

179. Peacefull786 says:

THE GREAT VISIONARY LEADER WE NEED MUSHARRAF TO GET RID FROM THE CORRUPT POLITICAL LOOTERS WHO HAVE DESTROYED THE ECONOMY AND LAW AND ORDER OF PAKISTAN.

180. mohammed rafiq says:

ITS DAJJAL..musherif second comming and hes heading to.RAIWAND to kill one eye bald ganja who has
    taken over his kingdom.:D:D

181. GUEST says:

We still suffering form your wrong doing..NRO.Bughti murdered. Lal Masjid.War on terror.
    Attack on ours honorable SC.We are facing all.but you enjoying your holidays in abroad.We only
    stand with IMRAN..

182. Pakistani says:

He should be hanged in D chowk

183. H . N KHAN LONDON says:

HE IS MUCH MUCH BETTER THEN CURRENT ROLLING CORRUPT ZARDARI TOLA..

184. amjid says:

dont waist ur time u have good life abroad u already played ur innigs so dont wait our time u make an alay with crupt poplticions like chaudary s instead of imran and u are beging him to take ur part as alay go to chauday s and polish there shose people know u charter well ………………….

185. honest1 says:

Sorry…no one now..only The Great IMRAN.

186. nadeem says:

great desicion come back<3

187. Asad says:

We warmly welcome u Mr president

188. asghar says:

a hippocrite is sayng he wl come back….what a joke…

189. BUGTI tigers says:

He deserves real punishment for lal masjid

190. BUGTI tigers says:

Hurry up tiger come back haaaaaa heeee

191. honest1 says:

Musharraf sahib.we Pakistanis are in worst.Can you tell how many assets and Dollars you have
    earned since NRO deals with Zardari?And what is the source of income?Why not give your money to
    help Pakistan?You have serious criminal charges in Pakistanis Law..how you dare to come in this
    time?

192. BUGTI tigers says:

Hurry up BUGTI s are waiting to receive you at air port

193. Student Lal masjid says:

We are happy he is coming back he will go no where after that Inshalla day of judgment coming for him

194. mohsin says:

kya mussaraf ney pakistan ko ziada nuqsaan pohnchaya hai..?????????
    ya humarey siasatdano ne
    jo humare paise se england ,dubai mein flat haridey
    apney accounts switzerland mein bnaye
    apna khandaan hum pe dobara musallat kare
    faisla aap k haath hai
    we need CHANGE

195. Naveed says:

Symbol of Slavery

196. Akhtar Cheema says:

Every reasonable Pakistani know ,that he is a patriotic Pakistani and Pakistan need him.

197. aman says:

kya mussaraf ney pakistan ko ziada nuqsaan pohnchaya hai..?????????
    ya humarey siasatdanon ne,,,,jinon ne humarey paisey se england,dubai mein flats haridey or humara paisa switzerland mein jama karwaia???????????????+

198. GUEST says:

On what grounds he want to come?He destroyed Baluchistan peace.He bowed to Bush war.
    He did the NRO deals with Zardari Chor.all lotas were with him from Q leage which are now with
    Zardari.

199. SADA says:

1)Sold our daughter Dr.Affia Siddique for torture and rape?
    2)Enlightened moderation ?
    3) Lied that I will hold elections within 3 month after Coe?
    4) Laj Masjid ?
    5)NRO Gift?
    6)Bugti murder?
    7) Built roads from your pocket?
    8) Never disclosed your assets and wealth?
    Thanks we already had enough of you. So, stay away from our country because we are better off without you.

200. jerry says:

will he divide vote bank of PTI??

201. naveed says:

Ghulami ki Ibtada is kutte nain ki thie
    Slave Mind SET AGAin coming to pak

202. ZABARDAST says:

This bas- – ard is keen to come back to Pakistan —WHY ? because he thinks he did not do enough to destroy Pakistan .. IDIOT .

203. zafar says:

Pervez musharraf is loaded with money. it is estimated he worth 8 billion dollars and all this is in foreign account. he should be held in Pakistan and all his money should brought in Pakistan. His manager Shoukat Aziz also need to be in Pakistan to start justice against them.

204. honest1 says:

No way,may be you have done some good.but your bads things more worst than the good.
    There are long list of your crimes.

205. Mohammad says:

Musharaf was never a corrupt person, we still miss him. Nawaz sharif is a business man, he will sell whole country and shift the money to UK

206. Rafiq Sabir says:

Only those channels are willing to bring him on programme who don't have any other reasonable man to show. Ok why those parties are not allowed on TV which are called abolished by Law. than what is difference with those Parties and this man. We love only LAW breakers and man with a big DANDAA.

207. GUEST says:

Musharraf we still remember NRO, alliance with Q leage.SC.CJ.and,LAL Masjid ,Bughti murdered.
    Bowing to BUSH . whom you want fool?

• Mohammad says:

Do u remember how much was the dollar at that time, do u remember how much was the sugar and AATA at that time, do u remember how was the electricity at that time

• Thinker says:

Are not Zardaries and other Parties doing the same? rather worst than that, look at Baluchistan where more than 100 people were killed and their funerals could not take place for 3 to 5 days for want of those family members demands, In Karachi over the period of 5 years more than 1000 innocent persons were killed and not a single killer was arrested..and look at Northern side where thousands of people killed by attacks and nothing was done. Is not all this is highly shameful and disgusting. Besides prices have gone up that made poverty to spread like cancer. See the realities and than talk. People and Country come first than leaders. No one is dedicated all selfish. Musharraf will bring some positive change if not 100%. Welcome to him.

• If armed Talban sitting in capital running parallel govt in lall masjid what govt should do ,???????
      in spite of warning to surrender or giving weeks to come out .Don't be prejudice .Always tell
      truth even it is against you .

208. ahmed (uk) says:

the only person who cared for pakistan musharraf zindabad

209. فتے بھر سے …… پرنٹ اور الیکٹرانک میڈیا ایسی جھلکیاں دکھا رہا ہے جس میں تحریک انصاف کے ملک گیر ہونے والے پارٹی انتخابات کے آخری مرحلے میں کارکنوں کو ایک دوسرے سے سرپھٹول اور دست و گریباں ہوتے دکھایا جاتا ہے ….. مزے لے لے کر ایسی خبریں بنائی چلائی اور دکھائی جا رہی ہیں …… جن میں تحریک انصاف کے حامی اور کارکن دو یا تین گروپوں میں تقسیم ہو کر ایک دوسرے پر جھپٹے پڑتے ہیں – حیرت بھی ہوتی ہے ….. افسوس بھی ہوتا ہے …کہ ہمارے .. پرنٹ اور الیکٹرانک میڈیا کے خبر نگار … کالم کار اور سرخیل اینکر کبھی اتنی توجہ اور محنت سے ان پارٹیوں کا ذکر خیر کرتے نہیں دکھائی دیتے کہ جہاں دہائی دو دہائی سے کسی بھی سطح پر الیکشن تو درکنار قومی و صوبائی ورکرز کنونشنوں ، سینٹرل صوبائی کمیٹیوں کی کونسلوں .. حتی کہ جماعت کی مرکزی کمیٹی کے باقاعدہ اجلاس تو دور کی بات سرے سے منتخب سینٹرل کمیٹی کا وجود نہیں –

اس وقت صورت حال یہ ہے کہ 2002 اور پھر 2008 میں پہلے دوسرے اور تیسرے نمبر پر آنے والی تینوں مین اسٹریم سیاسی جماعتوں یعنی پیپلز پارٹی ، مسلم لیگ ن اور ق کا سارا تنظیمی ڈھانچہ نامزدگیوں پر کھڑا ہے – اور ان میں بھی ترجیح بھائیوں .. بیٹوں .. بیٹیوں .. بھانجوں …بھتیجوں بلکہ پوتے .. پوتیوں . نواسے نوسیوں تک آ پہنچی ہے – ایسے میں اگر عمران خان صاحب کی تحریک انصاف نے قومی الیکشن سے قبل الیکشن کرانے کی ہمالیہ سے بڑی غلطی کر لی… تو اس پر تو وہ قابل تعزیر ٹھہرے گی ہی … اور اس جمہوریت نوازی کا تو مضحکہ اڑایا ہی جائے گا – مجاہد بریلوی

210. farooq says:

we dont need u mate , we Got our King IMRAN KHAN .

211. Fahad says:

I would have this guy governing Pakistan any day as compared to the current corrupt lot. I am actually very happy that he has decided to come back . millions of people wont forget the best times they had under his leadership

212. anwar says:

VOTE only for JI because they have corruption less leader ship JI=========== JI ============ JI ======== JI ============= JI =============== JI =============== JI =========== JI

213. فتے بھر سے …… پرنٹ اور الیکٹرانک میڈیا ایسی جھلکیاں دکھا رہا ہے جس میں تحریک انصاف کے ملک گیر ہونے والے پارٹی انتخابات کے آخری مرحلے میں کارکنوں کو ایک دوسرے سے سرپھٹول اور دست و گریباں ہوتے دکھایا جاتا ہے ….. مزے لے لے کر ایسی خبریں بنائی چلائی اور دکھائی جا رہی ہیں …… جن میں تحریک انصاف کے حامی اور کارکن دو یا تین گروپوں میں تقسیم ہو کر ایک دوسرے پر جھپٹے پڑتے ہیں – حیرت بھی ہوتی ہے ….. افسوس بھی ہوتا ہے …کہ ہمارے .. پرنٹ اور الیکٹرانک میڈیا کے خبر نگار … کالم کار اور سرخیل اینکر کبھی اتنی توجہ اور محنت سے ان پارٹیوں کا ذکر خیر کرتے نہیں دکھائی دیتے کہ جہاں دہائی دو دہائی سے کسی بھی سطح پر الیکشن تو درکنار قومی و صوبائی ورکرز کنونشنوں ، سینٹرل صوبائی کمیٹیوں کی کونسلوں .. حتی کہ جماعت کی مرکزی کمیٹی کے باقاعدہ اجلاس تو دور کی بات سرے سے منتخب سینٹرل کمیٹی کا وجود نہیں –

214. formnite1 says:

Sir Musharraf….if you have the same VISION as a TIGER IMRAN…you are welcome to come back and support HIM. If Not, its not a good idea to come back at this time. Your actions had caused MAJOR issues and gave ZARDARI …and Q League…also send ARMY to kill our own people in Pakistan on the orders form your BOSSES ..off shore. Pakistan needs to GET out the WAR and work towards IMRAN KHAN's vision of Education, Finances, Health, Peace and Prosparity !

215. OVERSEAS PAKISTANI says:

well sound good and zinda baad,never is to late magar mazi ko buhlna nahi chahiyeh magar now RESPECTED EX PRESIDENT PARVEZ MUSHARAF IS TELL TRUTH.

he is always saying PAKISTAN ZINDA BAAD AND FOR PAKISTAN.

janab badami sahab u r and mubashar luqman+dr danish r veryyyyyyy superb….ALLAH BLESS U ALL.

216. shabir says:

what were doing for the last four year, having great time in dubai and in the west, so now we dont want you any more and if you think you will win chitral seat you are dreaming, stay away

217. pakistani says:

Musharaf Zindabad you are true leader… thanks for coming

218. ayesha says:

jaldi aao,,,N league ki band bjaney k liye

219. GUEST says:

No need to come.You already gave us a curse in the shape of Zardari.and Q leage.
    We have decided ours Goals to make a NEW PAKISTAN.under sincere leaderships of IMRAN.

220. honest1 says:

Sorry Mr Musharraf..we dont want any body including you.we have scene all..We now just
    want IMRAN…only IMRAN.Its better for you stay abroad and enjoy your Golf..