Off The Record (Dialogue with Taliban, Imran Khan missing) – 28th February 2013
Gen(R) Hameed Gul, Molana Ata-ur-Rehman(JUIF), Shafqat Mehmood(PTI), Shazia Marri(PPP) Joins Kashif Abbasi – 28th February 2013
shafqat is not the true face of PTI he is really a nalaiq who doesnt have the capacity to plead for PTI may God help us to get rid of him
DIALOGUES IS A BEST WAY TO STOP A WAR ON ANY FRONT, BUT WHY AFTER 5 YEARS AND 15 DAYS BEFORE THE ELECTION. WHY THE ARMY IS NOT PART , WHO IS DIRECTLY INVOLVE ON WAR ON TERROR,AND FIGHTING WITH TALIBAN? I THINK THIS IS A GIMMICK, NEXT 15 DAYS OR MONTH IS TIME FOR ELECTION CAMPAIGN GOING TO START AND THIS MOVEMENT IS JUST TO STOP ANY BAD HAPPEN IN THERE BIG JALSAS. OTHER WISE IF THEY SERE SERIOUCE THEY SHOULD THINK LONG AGO, AND NOT TO BLAME MUSHARAF, IF MUSHRAF LEFT THIS MESS WHY THEY COUDNT SORT IT OF IN 5 YEARS . IMRAN IS RIGHT NOT JOIN THIS CON, HE HAS NO FEARE FROM TALIBAN. AND INSHA ALLAH WHEN HE WILL BE THE NEXT PM HE WILL ALONE SORT OUT THE MESS OF THIS GOVERNMENT. VOTE FOR CHANGE VOTE FOR IMRAN.
JEO IMRAN.
HIGH SPEED DIESEL DRINKING MUNAFIQ MULLAH FUZLA
Leave PTI, Qadri, Musharraf and others, nd forget about "Change" stuff, Pakistan is not going to change thatway anyway especially in the era where Pakistani society is so much divided. Let Pakistan run by Tehrik e Taliban. They are fairer and efficient than any force/party in Pakistan. You may check achievements of Taliban by looking at how majority in USA failed to change the mindset in Pentagon (Pentagon believes in hard power but now they are talking about TALKS) and in Pakistan we are so far failed to acquire political independence and much like Pentagon Paki military too thinks with the "barrel of the gun": Taliban bowed the American, NATO and ISAF forces in Afghanistan and in Pakistan Taliban brought the military to think bit like the rest of humans. TALIBAN ZINDABAD PAKISTAN TABINDABAD!!!!
My point is, Taliban has the potential to bring change. They have changed behaviors of THE most powerful institution/rigid mindset locally and internationally. So it will not be difficult task for Taliban to Change Pakistan, even if they fail to bring "positive" change, they can definitely bring obedience in such masses who are socially, ideologically and class-wise divided here. Equality in Pakistan would be a real change, because that change can bring peace in Pakistan and so far lake of peace and instability are the main obstacles in the way to progress. SO SUPPORT TALIBAN GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!
tadi tina de bond chai lan
I want to spank her
gen Gul is right and these others guests are chore and Liars….and western agents…. they just create confusion and blame others…. these politicians are just using the propaganda for political reasons.
terrorist
What is happening from 13:30 to 13:45 of the show.Anyone noticed it
Imran khan zinda abad. my vote only for PTI. these politicians are drama only. they are sincere with pakistani nation.
Notice the new style of shazia of interrupting
Talking in low voice with WTF face when others are talking
****Taliban are NOT born terrorists, they are left with only choice which is unfortunately terrorism.
nmnm,,.mn
yeh moulana to paka halwa khani hay
نا تو گھر سے بھاگ کر شادی کرنا کبیرہ گناہ ہے نا ہی کسی عورت کو فون گفٹ کرنا کبیرہ گناہ ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔نا جائیز اولاد ضرور کبیرہ گناہ ہی سے پیدہ ہوتی ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔یہی وجہ ہے کہ عمران آرٹیکل 62،63 سے خوف زدہ ہے :p
why you are having pain in your stomach?????Noora Gunja sha'gging Tahira Syed, what do you say now??????
NOORA GUNJA SHA'GGINA TAH'IRA SY'ED = ZA'NI
MOULVI FUZLO ATE 9 TON HULWA AND FARTED SO HARD CAUSING EARTHQUAKE IN IRAN, AFGHANISTAN, AND TURKEY, KILLING MANY PEOPLE.
Shahzaia Murree is idiot woman
PPP, PMLN and Mula pagal ho gay ha. They are trying to make fool people of Pakistan
FAZLU INSANI TAREEKH KA NUMBER ONE MUNAFIQ HAI.
Munafaq Mulas. PTI take right decision don't participate in APC
Take a look at the mulan, long beard, pagrhi and then wearing gold watch lol Gold is haram on men, kia ye khula tazaad nahe?
This is IK's competition lol
Looking at this mulan from JUI-F, he can't seem take care of his own health.
How the heck would he care for the health of the country? Luto tey phuto
Very Good Programme Kashif Abbassi
and a Very Good reply to Maulana Sahab
as all these sit with any Khaqoomat and any Party
where Imran Khan and PTI does not sell them selves and their party for mofaad
but I can see clearly a fear of PTI Imran Khan in JUI Diesel party
PTI zindaabaad
Kashif Abbasi learn manners….You and other guests keep talking while other are talking. Is that how you host the show. I am sick and tired to hear THAT IS HOW IT IS IN PAKISTAN. But THAT is what we are trying to change….I DON'T WANT IT LIKE THIS IN PAKISTAN ANYMORE….NO MORE!!!!
kashif abaasi u r intelligent but ur programe is not well recording.it is always problem in audio. with all respect u do question and talk with another person.
no talk no negotiation with terrorist and hameeds friends they comited crime they have to panish and stay biehind the bars only
shut up pervez musharaf
you are responsible for all these amrican jutay polishing
And every successive Govt is polishing their boots. shame. How long will it be going on?
taliban are genuine voice of tribal people, yes they are murderes and killers but not theives or thugs, they are not the ones who started killing people in settle area at first place, in reality they are doing everything in response to the millitary operations and drone attacks started by military and nato respectively, which is btw masacr the tribal people. Bombarment both by paki and nato has done more inocent casulties (coletral damage) than the taliban has done by suicide attacks. They are tribal people only trying to get rid of pakistani amry and drone attacks just like the baloches are doing in balochistan. Taliban are not born terrorists, they are left with only choice which is unfortunately terrorism. So anything APC is doing should be appreciated, because it will bring an end to bloody war going on in our Holy nation.
we are with PTI IK as why this all idiots and corrupts politician took APC decision in last week of five govt. why they forget peace negotation in last five years and IK is saying for peace from last 8 years.
Drama APC. Trying to fool people and taliban……………. A failed attempt to steal thunder of PTI. 5 saal pehlay kun nahi inhone ne APC ki thi or election k nazdeek kun kr rahe hain.
After 5 years 40,000 killed, $70 billion lost,county almost distroyed ,they called IK,taliban khan,pagal khan now this corrupt mafia diesal/nawaz following IK line (WITH INSTRUCTIONS FROM USA) only 15 days before election due to IK being very strong in FATA/SWAT —PLS WAKE UP SAVE US FROM THESE CORRUPT MAFIA VOTE FOR CHANGE (PTI)
SHAZIA MARRI IS BIG MOUTH CHOP CHOP PPP BLOOD SUCER 40000 people die
PPP PML N CHOOR CORRUPT LEADE MR10%
PTI IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD WE ALL YOUTH LOVE IK WE VOTE PTI
What a liar this mulvi is
Shazia shut the fffffffff up
Want to see shazia in a p.o.r.n film…….yak maybe not
forget abt Shazia; love to see your SIS and your M O M in p.o.r.n. film ……….
Zan-i Khan, ULLO KAY PATTHAY, MF, WE LIKE TO SEE YOUR HAIRLESS GAN'D ALONG WITH NOORA GUNJA HAIRLESS BU'ND IN POR'N MOVIE ALSO.
Disqualify nawaz sharief from elections…
JUI-F (Budhay Bander)
We should read that what Quran says about group of liars and hypocrates. Ain't we heading to the same conclusion as a nation????????
hammid gull sab u r great
All these politicians are drama experts nothing else. Imran is great who first raised voice but that time they were busy in eating but poor people were dying. This is a big topi drama lanat
US defence minister Chuck Hagel said in his speech, that india is behind the troubles in Pakistan, she is financing troubles for Pakistan, This site is not allowing his speech link here, go to youtube search enter "Chuck Hagel said india is fianancing problems for Pakistan" and watch
C-H-U-T-I-A Maulvi …
kasif abasi dont invide again ppp women
shazia murree is baazaru aurat like asma jehengir, no difference
قادری صاحب کے خلاف ان جماعتوں نے ملکر شور کیا کہ الیکشن قریب ھے ان کی باتوں پر عمل نہیں ھو سکتا حالانکہ چند دنوں میں عمل ھو سکتا تھا اب جبکہ الیکشن مزید قریب آ گیا اب اعتراض کیوں نہیں سب ڈرامہ ھے
halwa zindabad
ya apc bhe tou tahirul qadri walay long march wali apc thee jo aik khaas time pa bulaee gai ha,ya sb drama ha,next election ka lia ya drama ho raha ha.
.We do not talk to thugs and murderers who killed men women, children and slaughtered our soldiers. Pakistani Talibans are bunch of thieves, kilers and thugs who have no religion or a code of conduct.
Any criminal in Pakistan can join Talibans, it is similar to Bara or no mans territory in frontier which always been a sanctuary for criminals wanted for crimes in Pakistan.
Talibans will only settle if Pakistan has a Sharih Law, also we must be ready to live and look like Talibans before we consider making any deals with them.
Norozkhan bhai jaan, u are absolutely wrong. First of all taliban are genuine voice of tribal people, yes they are murderes and killers but not theives or thugs, they are not the ones who started killing people in settle area at first place, in reality they are doing everything in response to the millitary operations and drone attacks started by military and nato respectively, which is btw masacr the tribal people. Bombarment both by paki and nato has done more inocent casulties (coletral damage) than the taliban has done by suicide attacks. They are tribal people only trying to get rid of pakistani amry and drone attacks just like the baloches are doing in balochistan. Taliban are born terrorists, they are left with only choice which is unfortunately terrorism. So anything APC is doing should be appriciated, because it will bring an end to bloody war going on in our Holy nation.
off aik taraf talebaan aur america dosri tarf is molvi ki barri posi har taraf mot hi mot aik hi pad se 80% dunya das dafa bhasam ho jaae gi
apc
???
90 din to buhot zeyada heen – tooba ke liyee eik mint chayee. to crption ko khatam kerne ko siraf aur sirf 3 minut chaye , C.J ya pher muhtram DAS ko nigran bana deen dekheen aik din mee crption khatam ho jay gi
ME HERAN HOON QE RAJA RENTAL P.M he our pak watan me bigli kuch ghente ati he . ye to bilkul band ho jani chaye thi . lote , ko ab nam dena pere ga LUTERE .ZARDARI totly anti PPP he.
shazia mari kitni dheet larki hai bohat he ziyada dheet sharam to magar ati nae
Calling APC when there are only 2 weeks left in government is open joke with public. These status-quo parties want to suck the blood of public
JUNOON SE , ISHQ SE AUR HAMARY VOTE SE
AAB HUMEIN MILLY GEE AZADI, IN ZALIM, FIRON HUKOOMRANO SE
(INSHALLAH, INSHALLAH)
IK ZINDABAD PTI ZINDABAD
Diesel pee pee kar phat raha hay sala haramkhor Mullah Fuzla ka fuzla
I am fully aware Pti supporters are not going to like this but pti seriously needs to clear it's view regarding 62/63.There are very matured journalists saying pti is not in favour of full implication of 62/63.Because some culprits have entered the party.
Acha 62&63 u know about all this.U must be an advocate.On 62&63 u have amphsis.On 62&63 do u know that one who has only once lied is disqualified.one who doesnot pray 5 times is not sadiq & amin as as a muslim we r bound to pray 5 times.I guess u wouid understand my point
Jui k molvies ko daikh kar lugta hai abhi phutay k abhi phutay.200 ya 400 agar aik time lahore aa gaein tu lahrioun ka sara aata kha jaen
Wake up Pakistan
Vote for Imran Khan
Open your eye
Vote For PTI
Very nice talk show,abbasi your Imparciality is your honor.all parties conference is quite a election drama nothing else.shaziais only crying without any reason.She has nothing to say.PTI policy is clear IMRAN KHAN has spoken various time,while all these leaders were calling KHAN"Taliban khan"now they have no right to stage dramas just before two weeks for this assembly. All they are drama experts nothing else.
HALWA MOLVI SHAFQAT IS RIGHT THEY ARE NOT SINCIERS
VOTE for IMRAN IF HE MAKES ALLIACE WITH DR. QADRI AND SHEIKH RASHEED OTHERWISE SORRY……
PTI should make strong alliace with similar parties like PAT(Tahir Ul Qadri) and Sheikh Rasheed, bcaz all corrupt mafia is forming alliaces against PTI, and vote politics need storng alliance to WIN .In this Corrupt System of Pakistan no single party can Win alone….bcaz we are not one nation , we are maslak parast, baradari parast,,, etc. I think Soloflight is not better for PTI in this corrupt system of Pakistan. God bless u those who want real change in the country..amin
Only political point scoring nothing else. Talabaan didn't ask approval of PTI or Imran Khan then who the hell are these to force PTI to join them at any forum. Visionary and opportunist can never be together.
PTI IS CONFUSED IN DECISION MAKING….POLITICALLY ISOLATED,
WHAT CHANGE PTI WILL BRING EVEN THEY DONT LIKE TO MAKE ALLIACE WITH DR. TAHIR UL QADRI AND PTI YOUTH IS ABUSING DR. QADRI…..WHY? BCAZ HE WAKE UP THE NATION ..
PTI HAVE NO ROOTS IN VILLAGES AREAS, WHERE 70% PEOPLE ARE LIVING.
PTI DONT KNOW VOTE POLITICS, THEY BELIEVE ONLY CROWD POLITICS.
100% SURE SOLOFLIGHT WILL BE SUICIDE FOR PTI….. BCZ VOTE BANK HAS DIVIDED ALREADY, AND YOU CAN BE DEFEATED BY ONE VOTE EVEN….
Bro listen No one from PTI abuse dr sahib but listen u answer me 2 points
1.Did quadri sahib consulted PTI or not.IF he can consult MQM he should have consult PTI.
2.What u think in villages there are slaves.I am also frm village.Come with me i will show u what kind of political awarness is there in villages.Dont think that all pakistan villages are some wadara slaves.In punjab & KPK all villagers vote with their own choice.noone forces them to vote.almost 200 out of 292 seats are from punjab & KPK
kashif, tum kum bola karo, guest ko chance dedo, aur beej mein na toko
thanks
Molana Ata-ur-Rehman and Shazia Marri got ripped…..
kuch bhi kare, maulana fazlu aur ganja party doop jaienge
pti…….
Mari is such a drama queen.
Kashif bhai why don,t u let Shazia marri do the job .
Which job????
Halwa zindabad
Maulana nay poori daig halwa kaya hai
A VERY GOOD MOVE AGAINST TERRORISM
Hahahah……………. ache joke karte hain ap bhaijan
yeh indian fauji he
Good Job Kashif ! one of few good and with moral ethics journalist!!
IMRAN KHAN IS CONFUSED AND U TURN SPECIALIST.
He is the only one having consistent policy for the last ten years against this war, when all these jokers were busy looting the Exchequer.
agree with you dear, He likes Soloflight actually he is politically isolated bcaz of his CONFUSION DECISION MAKING POLICY. even he dont like the great leader TAHIR UL QADRI who rasied the voice for a comman man and wake up the nation.
Though I agree with you that Imran Khan never takes a stand even on issues that he profess but in this case Imran did the right thing. Is APC mein woh shamil hein jinhoon ne abhi apne state provided security surrender karne hai. Aab taliban se musakrat jaab apne jaan per pari, 5 saal se taliban qatil thay inkay bachoon ka aab jaab jaan ki pari tu taliban se baat ho sakti hai
MQM Terror in Karachi
Acha RajaG.many thanks for ur kind information
Ugly nawaz and ugly maulvi fazalullll ….never….
100% true
this is called confusion–go zadari go and now come zadari come
fauji teri maa ki…………………………….
NOORA GUNJA SHA'GGINA TAH'IRA SY'ED = ZA'NI
BHUGURA FAUJII OR INDIAN FAUJII????????
kashif bhai aap kisi ache logo ko bulaya karain
is tra k munafiq molvion ko na bulia karain
ye sirf diesel aur zameen hasal karne k leye siasat karte hain
عمران خان اور تحریک انصاف نے حقیقی معنوں میں نام نہاد جمہوری سیاسی جماعتوں کے سٹیٹس کو کو چیلنج کر دیا ہے – عام آدمی کو اس سطح اور اس حد تک اپنے لیڈر چننے کا اختیار تو بھٹو نے بھی نہیں دیا تھا باقی پرائیویٹ لمیٹڈ کمپنیوں جیسی فلاں لیگ اور ڈھمکاں لیگ کا تو خیر تذکرہ ہی کیا کرنا
میری یونین کونسل کے ایک ممبر سے ملاقات ہوئی تو اس کی خوشی دیدنی تھی اپنے لیڈران کے چناؤ کا جو اختیار حاصل ہوا تھا وہ اس نشے میں سرشار تھا – کہنے لگا عام آدمی کو یہ عزت یہ مقام اپنے لیڈرچننے کی اصل طاقت عمران خان نے دی ہے – تحریک انصاف نے دی ہے مجھے اس کارکن نے بتایا کہ وہ پہلے ن لیگ کا رکن تھا لیکن لیڈر شپ کے چناؤ کا اختیار تو دور کی بات اسے دن رات محنت کے باوجود آمریت میں ڈنڈے کھانے کے باوجود کبھی اپنی لیڈر شپ سے ہاتھ ملانے کی اجازت نہ مل سکی تھی کجا وہ اسے فون کر کے ووٹ ڈالنے کی التجا کرتی اسے اہمیت دیتی – مجھے یہ عزت یہ مقام عمران نے دیا ہے – عمران خان زندہ باد کا نعرہ لگاتے اور آخری جملوں تک اتے اتے خوشی اور عزت نفس کے فخریہ احساس سے کچھ آنسوں چھلک کر اس کے گلے میں گرےاور کچھ آنکھوں میں جھلملا رہے تھے – وصی شاہ
WHERE WAS THIS 9 TON GORILLA [molvi] FOR LAST 5YEARS
Busy eating 9 ton halwa.
hahaha…………… well said my brother
taliban to indian agent hn sare to direct india se rabta kar lo h a r a m i n o
diesel jese bande taliban se baat karen ge guinness world me lehkwao