News Beat (JUI F APC Conference – What’s New?) – 28th February 2013

GUESTS:-Abbas Afridi(PPP),Asad Umer(PTI),Ismael Buledi(JUI),khurram Dastgir(PML N)!!

DailyMotion

Tune

YouTube

Rating: 4.2/10 (38 votes cast)
News Beat (JUI F APC Conference - What's New?) - 28th February 2013, 4.2 out of 10 based on 38 ratings

54 Comments Leave your comment

1. ahmad says:

asad umar really good, amazing, another thing this anchor is without a doubt stupid and annoying, its so funny to watch i cant stop laughing. it reveals an interesting fact men can either listen or talk on the contrary women can do both. see the way how he throws these poiliticians out of thier comfort zone specially kurram dastagir. the poor guy is speechless after every question for a while trying to process the question when answering. men can not do both specially slow men like dastgir, buledi and afridi sahab. the only guy who has the ability to answer and have professional experience to cope is Asad Umar. vote for PTI.

2. shabbir says:

shazad u intrepet much

3. GUEST says:

I dont like this anchor.he cant handle the issue properly.Secondly,he is to much interrupted the guests
    which leads the confusion in the debate.

4. wow says:

This anchor is stupid, don't let anybody talk, keep interfering everybody

5. goodDeedsLeadTo says:

This parliament has been making amendments or laws not for its implementations, It remains on the paper.

The members fight against each other over change in political positions, not over implementation of bills.

They never passed accountability bill, let alone implement it.

Asad Umar is right, there would be no pariament in two weeks, and one more bill would be passed.

This assembly is no more than another show of Katistocracy ( Incompetetent democracy, incapable democracy, an assembly of chotey kay nalaiq).

6. Akey says:

I do not understand where dose our so call leaders spend there time when ever I see them on n t v they talk as if they been spending there time in jungle the only people that's worth listening to is p t i ref they make a lot of sences as for rest i don't know what say it sheire embarrassment

7. KILLER says:

Great Man Asad Omar sb,,, I respect you, God bless U alot, <3<3<3

8. KILLER says:

PTIIIIIIIIIIIIIII <3<3<3<3

9. we are with PTI IK as why this all idiots and corrupts politician took APC decision in last week of five govt. why they forget peace negotation in last five years and IK is saying for peace from last 8 years.

10. iqbal says:

After 5 years 40,000 killed, $70 billion lost,county almost distroyed ,they called IK,taliban khan,pagal khan now this corrupt mafia diesal/nawaz following IK line (WITH INSTRUCTIONS FROM USA) only 15 days before election due to IK being very strong in FATA/SWAT —PLS WAKE UP SAVE US FROM THESE CORRUPT MAFIA VOTE FOR CHANGE (PTI)

11. iqbal says:

FORGET IK MASHALLAH HE IS OUR MODERN DAY JINNA

1ST NOORA DEAL WITH ASAD (ASHAN ALREADY RAN AWAY FROM ASAD) PUT ALL NOORA ONE SIDE AND ASAD OTHER SIDE THEY WILL LOOSE

12. Zee says:

Stupid anchor, didn't allow anybody to explain their view.
    The parties who took part in APC are still fighting with each other, how can they negotiate with TTP.
    The root cause or the basic reason for this terrorism in Standing next to American making them believe that we r u with and against talibanistion. Get rid of this cause about of way u ll get peace in Pakistan automatically.
    But these stupid and illiterate politician don't have the credibility to do this.
    They will never be on the same page.
    PTI is the only party who's stand is very clear that we have to get out of this war.

• Amir Shahzad says:

Yes it is true this man haven't given enough time to exp their view . If pti look stand alone this is its stance . These other parties afread from Taliban . Pti well done

13. Hisham says:

Bewaqoof Anchor

14. Gujranwalla se says:

Asad umer is simply great, rest are bunch of jahils, clueless ….pti must win for Pakistan to raise up again

15. PAKISTAN KHAN says:

NEWS BEAT HAS BECOME A LAWAARIS PROGRAMME WITH A NEW ANCHOR EACHDAY

16. batibunna says:

i really don't understand why these brainless morons have been invited by these stupid anchors who doesn't even know that when a sensible person (Asad Umer) is talking sense and presenting his view point they should have patience to listen… clearly a sold out anchor but hats off to Asad who cleared PTI's stance and the difference between a drama which was put up in the form of APC today and PTI's clear policy against Talibans…PTI is proud to have leaders like ASAD UMER…inshaallah NUSRUUM-MINALLAH-E-WA-FUTHUUN-QAREEB

17. waseen says:

jurloo anchor kuch pata hi nahi he ke kis ko kitna time dena he. pata kis ne isse ye program ka anchor banaya he.

18. APC says:

US defence minister Chuck Hagel said in his speech, that india is behind the troubles in Pakistan, she is financing troubles for Pakistan, This site is not allowing his speech link here, go to youtube search enter "Chuck Hagel said india is fianancing problems for Pakistan" and watch

19. Zemtv Audience says:

Bad listener Anchor – manner less and typical Pakistani vomiting out his things without listening to others

20. Akey says:

Ussad umer next imran in waiting

21. sindhi says:

kuttay ka bacha anchor

22. king tukker says:

please open your eyes.Allah will not help a nation unless that nation first try to fix its own problems(Khuda ne us kom ki halat nahi badali na ho jisko khayal apni halat ke badalney ka).listen to your conscience and only Vote for imran khan's PTI.swift like an eagle,roars like a lion, Imaran Khan Imran Khan.Nasro Minullah Wa Fatehhun KAreeb…

PLEASE Vote only and only for PTI if you want to have a respectable life in pakistan and respect from other countries and from people of those countries when you visit those countries and no one will call you terrorist.Long live Imran Khans PTI.

Asad umar is a jewel of the crown op pti.God bless him and his party pti with a Great victory no one ever have seen.And please God make Gadari,noora and their minions lurk in the deepest pit of darkness where they actually belong to.AMIN

23. usa says:

OOo, chup kar na !! Looser anchor!

24. UMEED says:

JUNOON SE , ISHQ SE AUR HAMARY VOTE SE
    AAB HUMEIN MILLY GEE AZADI, IN ZALIM, FIRON HUKOOMRANO SE
    (INSHALLAH, INSHALLAH)
    IK ZINDABAD PTI ZINDABAD

25. Nazir says:

this host is totally useless

26. rao imran says:

they come 2 point which ik saying very before

27. Naeemullah khattak says:

stupids except brain

28. hasan says:

anchor given so much time to pml-n and never asking cross question…on other hand,anchor have no more time for asad umar(PTI) and throughout asking cross questions…we want justice by our so called independent media…

29. Nazir says:

they was sleeping 5 year… now trying to fool this poor nation;

30. Falak (Dubai) says:

PTI should make strong alliace with similar parties like PAT(Tahir Ul Qadri) and Sheikh Rasheed, bcaz all corrupt mafia is forming alliaces against PTI, and vote politics need storng alliance to WIN .In this Corrupt System of Pakistan no single party can Win alone….bcaz we are not one nation , we are maslak parast, baradari parast,,, etc. I think Soloflight is not better for PTI in this corrupt system of Pakistan. God bless u those who want real change in the country..amin

31. Concerned Pakistani says:

what a stupid moderator!
    He doesn't have manners and doesn't know how to ask proper questions!
    Totally disappointed-
    First time and the last time.

32. Altaaf says:

What's wrong with the anchor?
    If he ask question, he should listen to the answer.
    Asad Umar's patience with this anchor was remarkable.
    Glad to know PTI is going to bring anti-terrorism policy.

33. afzan says:

is anchor ko na batey ati hai or na swal karna ata hai,ye sirf khabro k lia sahe hai,ki newscaster rahey,pata nahe ye samaa wale b kabi kabi mazaq kartay hai,ye anchor olta samaa tv ka reputation kharab karega.

34. azadpakistani says:

Who says Pakistan intellectually bankrupt, given right opportunities we are not short of people like Asad Umer. Present system can only produce what you see every day. You got to change system to produce people like Asad Umer. We need Asad equivalent in every field
    Vote PTI

35. calico says:

Hypocrite Dramabaz…………4 years and 11 months……..Living as PARASITE on Foreign Aid and now want

PEACE because Afraid of their LIVES………..PIGS ?

36. azeemmir says:

anchor pagal hai

37. calico says:

UMAR ASAD…………….SHINES……………Calm/Cool/Collective and right on the MONEY

38. Arshad says:

nice and straightforward,good leader Mr Asad umer
    Vote For PTI Vote For Change

39. sha says:

Asad Umer is just too good for these actors. Very composed and logical conversation by Asad…….PTI all the way !!

40. Akhtar Cheema says:

All these stupid and aimless parties are getting together ,only to block PTI for coming to power. Mr Asad Umar point is very true ,that timing is not right. Why these parties did not make any effort in last 4/5 years? In my view it is just a political move by all these so called political parties. These parties have no vision like their leaders. Let us promise to get rid of all such old political vultures and vote for PTI to bring positive change in Pakistan. Wake up Pakistan .

41. siddique says:

kis ghadhay ne isay anchor bana diya, purani anchor ko wapas lao agar yeh program chalana he

42. abbas says:

i just see asad omer and click on programm ….otherwise these are just barking dogs

43. tahir says:

Asad, please do not come with those stupid, brainless and idiot politicians, they waste your time.

44. mohammed rafiq says:

THESE BEGHART IDIOTS ARE STAGE ACTORS …THEY ARE SCARED BECAUSE TALIBAN AFTER THEM

45. Ehsan says:

can this clip be edited? cz I just wana listen Asad Umar :)

46. haider afzal says:

great asad umer and pti APC is just a drama.

47. Salma says:

We r with u IMRAN

48. FAZIL UR REHMAN says:

KHANA MAZE KA TAH… WAH WAH MORGEEE BAKRA!!! DRRR

49. Sheri says:

Just came here 4 Umer otherwise Flop Host Flop Program