Aapas ki baat on Geo news – Kamran Faisal Case is getting more complicated – 23rd January 2013
Dailymotion
Tune.pk
Aapas ki baat on Geo news - Kamran Faisal Case is getting more complicated - 23rd January 2013,

I agree to najum
moneeb you have improved a lot ,i like your methodology so likely learn more by Najam sb.V.Good
wonder full sethi sahib
Ye saray anchors in corrupt politicians ko defend kernay pe kio shiru ho gaye hain?!?!?!?
sathi is lair.zardari ka kuta hai:*
Imran the Playboy of Pakistan .
Sethi Sahib is not clear on the subject. Sethi is not honest in pointing out the finger. Why he knows the reason. Clearly to me NAB is trying to protect somebody. Mr. Gilani started the tradition of disobeying SC of Pakistan and now it is spreading like virus. Pressure, pressure what is going on. All Sc wants the truth to come out. Naturally Pakistan scene on the international level is a mess just because of evil people.
Stop it Sethi sahib in the eyes of law everybody must be equal. Stop favoring corrupt people.
sethi lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier
I have never seen a more vile person defending all kinds of illegal and unethical activities under the guise of realpolitik in broad daylight on national TV as this monster Sethi! These are the vermins that are holding our nation in the gutter where we have been thrown today.
Sethi Sb, I am puzzled which impeccable record of the DMG and WAPDA officials you are referin to in case of the natorious rental power. If it is so, we should be living in the land of real pure and not in the sewer of corruption. Please understand we are no more morons – we can very well understand the script and beware we can even read between the lines. We can be complascent but not forgeful.
Please stop this fanfare and for God's sake clear the air and bring up the real issues. All of you media gurus, please stop scenario building – rather bring all political party leaders on TV and make them commit on a basic change agenda that can help bring back our IDENTITY as a Pakistani. Through your shows please ensure that all the political party leaders agree on a minimal AGENDA OF CHANGE. This should not be a single party's agenda but a minimal agenda that is common for all so that no matter which party comes in power the poor masses will have an opportunity to see the possible realization of this MINIMAL AGENDA OF CHANGE.
Najam Seth views based on dishonest and in favour of Governement He has disappointment us.
PLEASE SEE NAJAM SETHI FACE EXPRESSION ,HIS FACE SHOWS HE IS INTENTIALLY LYING AND SUPPORT CURRUPTION
He tags the lines of Malik Riaz who is the mother of many evils in Pakistan
GEO ANKER NAJAM SETTHI AND GEO MANAGEMENT OPENLY SUPPORT CURRUPTION AND GOVT . THEIR ALL TALK SHOWS WHAT POLICY THEY ARE RUNNING , OPEN EYES AND DONT SUPPORT GEO .THEY ARE BOUGHT BY GOVT AND ZARDARI
100 % bika huwa hai hukumat kai sath
Shame on you! oh fake anchor, soon you will know about real complications, after angel of death will take you away from your appartment in London.
TERA KIA HO GA Najam Sethi AK DIN TU BI JAIL MAI HO GA
TU NAI BE TU BOHAT MAL BANAYA HAI
HA HA HA HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
liar not all the money was returned, sethi you are not putting facts in front don't do gup shup a young man has been murdered because someone is trying to cover up.
They all sold there ZAMEEER and forgot that they gonna die and also do not realise that they are feeding their kids HARAM, so be it
TU NAI BE TU BOHAT MAL BANAYA HAI
HA HA HA HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
To all the people who dont like Najam Sethi should not watch this program, If you are watching him this means you want to listen to his analysis so if you dont agree simply dont watch it rather than posting non-sensicle comments, You should always back you statemetns with facts!!!!!!!!!!!
TV anchors who are directly or indirectly obliged/bribed by Riaz Malik of Bahria Town are trying their best to make the death of Kamran Faisal controversial. Among those are Najam Sethi, Kashif Abbasi, Mubashir Luqman, Javed Chaudhry, Mushtaq Minhas, Nusrat Javed, Kamran Khan, etc. There are many in the print media as well but we will disclose their misdeeds in future.
Reasons are as follows:
1- Najam Sethi in his programmee was trying to protect chairman NAB fasih who is a cronie of Riaz Malik . Every one in the media is well aware of the fact that Najam Sethi was bribed by riaz malik (bahria town) when he (sethi) was gifted a posh appartment in Manhatten (Newyork) worth 9.5 million US dollers. Sethi is now been assignd the task by his master (chirria, BIRD) riaz malik to make the death controversial. In the coming days Victim Kamran faisal will be declared as womenizer or gay for which fake emails and text messages are being fabricated by an independent news agency for the media. Viewers knows who is serving the interest of whom and why.
2- Kashif Abbasi & her controversial wife Mehar Bokhari were gifted with a multi million house in Behria Town by Riaz Malik, A known fact,
3- Mubashir Luqman was gifted Mercidise Benz by Riaz Malik. The controversial interview of Riaz Tekhadar by Luqman & Mehar Bokhari at Dunya TV is also known fact through which superior judicary was maligned, This interview led to the termination of Luqman from Dunya TV while Mehar Bokhari is still of the air from that TV channel.
4- Javed Chaudhry of express tv is accomodated by Riaz Malik by paying one million rupees every month on the pretext of PR company owned and operated by Javed Chaudhry. Behria Town is a regular client of Chaudhry's PR company since over Eight years.
5- Mushtaq Minhas was also bribed with a brand new furnished house in Bahria Town by Riaz Malik against the part land of Media Town that was forceibly took over by Bahria Town on the behest of Riaz Malik. Compromise or deal was reached between Minhas and Riaz Malik when Bahria Town vacated few feet of Media Town land just to satisfy innocent journalist community. Minhas also managed a posh government appartment in Sector F-5 in Red Zone behind Marriott Hotel where he is residing now a days.
6- Nusrat Javed is also been accomodated indirectly by Riaz Malik through another coronie of Malik , Mohsin Baig (CEO of private news agency). Baig on the behest of Riaz Malik has been assigned the task to cultivate and bribe those journalists who dont "Behave" according to aspiration of government and Riaz Tekhaydar.
7- Kamran Khan another star of yellow journalism was gifted multi million mension by Riaz Malik in Dubai is also trying to distort the facts of kamran Faisal's murder.
Most of these anchors are advocating Faisal's death as suside or trying to malign the supreme court saying that SC should have waited for the outcome of justice (retd) Javed Iqbal commission. The intelligencia in the country is well aware of the fact that Respectable justice Javed Iqbal has always been a pro establishment or pro government. His enquiry reports always served the interest of his masters who even got ready to take oath as CJ when Siting chief justice was removed by Musharraf regime.
BIK GAYA, BAK BAK……….!!!!!!:@
where are Najam sethi's supporters today ??
Budah badmash
only and only choice PTI
one think s openly creating everybody in mind a strong s above law and justice,only Supreme court trying to uphold equal justice
ISLAMABAD – PML-N leader Nawaz Sharif made financial gains of $418 million during his twice stints as Prime Minister of the country, according to a book entitled Capitalism’s Achilles Heel by Raymond W Baker.
The book is a dossier on the corruption of most dominated political families in the history including Nawaz Sharif and how they accumulated their properties, factories and enormous wealth.
According to the book, at least $160 million were pocketed by Nawaz Sharif during his first stint as the Prime Minister in the 1990, from a contract to build a highway from Lahore, his home town, to Islamabad, the nation’s capital.
At least $140 million in unsecured loans from Pakistan’s state banks. More than $60 million generated from government rebates on sugar exported by mills controlled by Mr. Sharif and his business associates
anwnnn chilian maar kyy time zaiya naa krrrooooooo
choor hai choor hai
najam sethi choor hai
mai to har rooz comment dekhata ho kai sethi ko kitni galia mari hai
hahahahahahahah
MR. NAJAM SETHI UR CHEERIA IS IN TROUBLE AND INSHALLAH KHUDA AAPNA HISAB TITAB KERNAY WALA HAI. TOM BHEE TOBA KAR HI LO.
Najam sethi u r dishonest person and trying to protect dishonest contestors in election by saying that 62/63 is not possible.which is quite possible and very simple to collect evidence from banks and it is printed in annual report of state bank for bank defaulter's list. u should feel shame.every defaulter is reported to state bank.it is very easy source to verify stupid person.
najam sathi = sathiya howa budha
Friends today Sathi is trying to save Raja rental
brothers, main apko aisa trck bata sakta hun for technology , ke maloom ho jayega ke kisne Kamran faisal ko katal kiya hai …
yasifaiz@gmail.com
Pakistan ko sirf technology hi sudhaar sakti hai
Najam Setti is one of those who strongly support status que because he is the beneficiary of this ugly system.He acts like an old beurocrate who depend the system even hundreds of people killed everyday.
bakwas,, trying to twist against supreme court,, agar log court kay dar say mar jain to kia courts band kar dain?? jo pressure nahi lay sakta us ko koi hak nahi itni importent posts pe baithnay ka,, shut up sethi.
CIA AGENT
sorry to say Najam Sethi paisai kai liyai apni maa to be baich dai
Najam Sethi = Maha Chawal
GO TO HELL SATIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Sethi is taking dictation from Raja Riaz Media Spin team. He thinks people are buying it. Not at all. One day you will have to answer in the court of Almighty God.
Sethi sahab 4Godsake don't try to distord THA facts n Plz come out of fools world nation can't be fooled by UR SUCH KIND OF BIASED analysis,today's show was a clealy evidence of ''PAISA BOLTA HAI WITH NAJAM SETHI" ,
MY REQUEST TO ALL DA EDUCATED YOUTH WHICH SUPPORT PTI IS THAT U PPL SHOULD START GIVING AWARENESS TO GENERAL PUBLIC THAT THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR PTI TO CHANGE DA DESTINY OF WHOLE NATION N COME OUT OF '' Thana,tutti,road and nokri '' politics ,..I've ALREADY STARTED DIS ACTIVITY N BELIEVE ME RESULTS R PHENOMENAL,DA LESS EDUCATED PPL OF OUR SOCIETY JUST NEED AWARENESS COZ THEY R ONES WHO R REPEATED MADE FOOL BY THESE SO CALLED ELECTABLES
ZARDARI and Co. have made so much mess that there must be 100s of Kamran Faisals, if they don't get caught in this one, they will be in something else.
It is my belief that there something different about PAKISTAN "this time"… Everything will change soon !
This Sethi is an agent of Malik Riaz and Zardari.
how and why did you say that
because he is protecting raja rental
well said Chicago
Questions to ask from Nab team who went in Kamran Fisla room on his murder day:
1- Was there any urine in his clothes?
2- Was there any poo from the dead body because normally when you hang yourself then urine and poo comes out automatically?
3- was his tongue out?
4- were his eyes out and swell ?
5- Was he hanging or standing on the table? Apparently seems like he is standing on the table.
6- was the color of face blue ? Normally when you stop blood and oxygen the body part becomes blue.
7- How strong was the rope ( Auzar bandd) ? Was it single or doubled?
8- If it was doubled then how he made the tie to put in neck ? Normal length of an auzar band is not more than 5 feet . How someone can round with fan and round with neck and then hang himself with 5 feet rope?
Links to murder: 1 – Kausar Iqbal Malik, Pattaro college, Political appointment in NAB, Raja rental from Sindh and Chairman NAB. All these are related to Zardari and he is the major beneficiary of power Rental fraud.
Interesting points… and everyone knows the beneficiaries
it is just needed to prove
true
you are right but there are some more point which you didn't mission
Najam sethi ne apne aqaoun ke hukum pe airi choti ka zor laga diya ye sabit karne ke liye ke kamran faisal ne supreme court ke pressure ki wajah se khudkushi ki aise danishwaron pe khuda ka azab aye ga jinhon ne zameer bech kar awam ko gumrah karne ka theka le rakha hai
His assessments are good but the moral aspect is ignored by him and worldly philosophy is given preference over what is right , such individuals are dangerous and cause nothing but serious harm, listen to them but DON'T believe him
hahaha pti busy in party elections n thes rascals think pti isnt in form b4 elections they dn know whn 10000000 register member ll run the election campaign…n b realistic if half of thm or quarter frm thm ll run the campaign wht ll happen to these rascals…….no place any more for thes so called leaders and ministers……..in this Parliament….any more.even nooras bring all lotas and ppp hack ther some lotas.anp fire any wher in kpk and mqm do more n more killing in kri ll remove frm Pakistans politics…..ppls more thn half of the country well aware…..and half of the ppls ll gv awareness to thm…in the end thes rascals ppp+noon+anp+mqm+qaaf so called leaders families remain wid thm n i m sure if any human is in ther families also ll vote for pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti …………………………..
chief justice najm sethi
Sethi Sahab!some time you looks a true analyzer but mostly you like to misguide the publick. You are aware of state geo political,financial,and security situation. Polititions jumping from one to other party are unaware of country's stability.zardari, Nawaz,Fazalurehman and asfandyar along with Mqm are playing dirty politics. Shame on these stupids. This election should be on policy bases,which IMRAN KHAN is planning to start the public awareness meetings. INSHAALAH people will feel that theyer's priority is no more NALKA, NALI & thana/ kachihri,but to save country/nation. Media should also play his role.
A.h.khan. USA
Najam Sethi AK DIN TERA BETA BI MARAI GA NEWYARK MAI KALAI KI GOLI KHA KAI
HARAM KHOOR INSAN
Seti sahib, If NAB assigned task to a Junior and he made a report. No matter that report is correct or incorrect, is some one has the right to kill him? give your comments. What is wrong if he made a report. He has to make it as per his knowledge and competence.
yai gando insan kia comment dai ga geo tv nai ppp sai bohat pesa liya hai
YAI HARAM KA PILLA Shakeel ur Rehman KAHA RAHTA HAI
Behind this Game only One Man " MALIK RIAZ "……Should Investigate him B coz He Brought FASI BUKHARI , KAUSER MALIK In the NAB . He has Relation With ZARDARI , NAWAZ SHERIF, SHABAZ SHERIF CHOUDRY SUJHAT , Others Govt Officals. He Facilitate MOONIS ELHAI In Pakistan Insurance Case, He Facilitate ABDUL QADIR GILANI ,…MALIK RIAZ is the Main Culpert Of Our Society.
Very right analysis brother.Allah bless you.
YAI MADAR*CHOOD Najam Sethi GOTH BOLTA HAI
Najam Sethi itna bawakoof hey keh Ideology of Pakistan ka aaj tak pata naheen chala. Stop watching GEO.
tera kia ho ga Najam Sethi ak din to bi pakra gai ga yai appartment in Manhatten (Newyork) worth 9.5 million US dollers kaha sai liya kia CIA NAI DIYA
Inshalla all Pakistani will vote for change and change means something new and new means someone that has not been tried before and that is only one leader Imran Khan, all others had already been tried
sethi sab ap bohat chalak hen, lekin ap bewakoof b hen coz ap logo ko be wakoof samajtay hen , any way chuk k rakho or khoob haram khao, ap samaj hi gae honge? HA HA HA .
Is this idiotic chamcha of PPP trying to prove that he he is more well versed in the rental case and the law of the land than the supreme court? This guy is a s– of a b—- and GEO is a fifth columnist broadcster, Wake up PEMRA!!
This site is not allowing ummat or nawaiwaqt news paper's links:
go to "ummat publication dot com" and go to page and read page number 8, it will open your eyes.
Najam Sahib appears to have soft corner tor the defendants in Rental Power case like he has for Zardari or PPP.. He is mostly biased and pro Zardari despite I like him for his analysis.
UB 62,63.ko kharag kar nay k munsoobay bunnay lagay hain.SHABASH.AGAR KOM ISSI TARAH KHUSH HAI TU MUBARAK HO.
Explanation you gave about NAB and Supreme court is totally wrong. Please see the " Kal Tak" with Javed Chaudhari, Faisal Saleh Hayat told that is totally different than Govt. appointed Chairman's statement.
Lafafa Sahafi. Kamran Faisal ne bataya k chairman ne jo bataya 1.5 or 2 arab rupees wapis huey hein lekin Faisal Saleh Hayat k mutabiq 22 arab ki corruption hui jisey Registrar k office mein beth k Kamran Faisal ne 12 arab prove kr di thi registrar office mein.
Sethi sb misguide kr rahey hein. Supreme Court ne clear order dia tha k arrest kia jaey.
Chief election fakhru bhai (libra means loo loo, dheela) has proved his impotency, he says no halka band in Karachi, he is defying SC order!! How you can expect fair elections by this impotent person, whereas our politicians are billion times more power and bad maash people, what this shareef impotent guy can do to stop these bad maash people's evility??? Nothing. to stop these bad maash people's evility??? Nothing.!
PREDICTION
Next long march in between April and June
front line PTI die hard tigers +qadri +pti+ different parties
then there will change in Pakistan
wishfull thinking only people affraid of election think that way
IK ki sunami ki hawal nikal chuki hai , phisssssssssssssssss
Rizwan, TUU BIRA MF HAY
Imran and Sita White what a lovely combination!
See how scared our politicians are because of Dr. Qadri existence in Pakistan!! that is why they ask again and again when you go to Canada?? When you will go to Canada,?? So we have peace in their julabi stomachs!!
==============================================================================
Geeli Geeli diahhereal p*ants of corrupt politicians and anchors, that why Dr. Qadri is not going back to Canada?? Since day one they had this worry, because the next march he will have with IK (because IK has warned the government that if independent care taker government is not taken into consideration, he will come out on the street with his supporters), bigger crowd than first one, because this time IK crowd + Dr. Qardri crowd = Means very Huge Crowd in the next march, it means more diarrhhrea in the P*ants of Politicians and their anchors
Ye BE GHAIRAT enak wala jin her bare chor ko bachane ke liye dunya ke sare HILE BAHANE dhundke le ata he isko SAREAM JOTAY mare jane chahiye mulk dushman geo news ki mulk dushmani ki ALA TAREEN misal ye lanati SHEETI
yeah KALI MATTA KA ANDHA POOJAREE HY…………….IS KO HINDUSTAN MAIN PAIDA HONA THA GHALTI SY YAHAN TAPAK GYA…..i hate him because of his DHEETAI………………….how boldly he speaks his dirty nonesense
ONE SENTENCE FOR THESE ANCHORS
BOTH ANCHORS ARE BA**TDS.
KUTTA
zar baba 40 chore r back on this murdur
Najam Sethi has no credibility.
Watch real "Makru" faces of our makkar deceitful aur har*am khor (rishwat khor) journalists, our politicians and media both are indian puppets, because they have same masters
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkNxERfJWvY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBm2bMm37og
najam sethi jaisee logoon k liye tu koi masla hi nahi….bhai sab chalnee do 62, 63 par amal nahi ho sakta uss par amal kiyee begair election hone do….senior officiers rental power main case main hain, unko dignity do aour due process kar k chore do….sab kuch aisa hi chalne do aour muje apni pockets bharnee doo, agar sab kuch sahi ho gaya tu main aour mere jaisee aour baree baree anchors pockets kahaan sey bharain gey..
Have you noticed, why india chose specially this time to create problems for Pakistan Army, and didn't do anything in the last 5 Years?? To keep Pakistan Army bussy at the boarder and distract their attention, so they don't get chance to get rid of their agents (our corrupt, baimaan, gaddar, incapable, bad governors, decietful, and enemies of Pakistan politicians) because if Pakistan gets rid of them Pakistan will progress, which is not acceptable to enemies of Pakistan.
=============================================================================
india has started problems at our boarders in favour of their agents in Pakistan (our corrupt gaddar politicians), yesterday as per nawaiwaqt new paper PM accepted that india is doing voilence at boarder to created political problems in Pakistan, it is half truth, since Dr.Qadri has arrived Pakistan, and there was voice in atmosphere that foriegn puppets politicians in Pakistan are in trouble and their governments are in trouble too, immediately india came to their rescue and created problems for Pakistani Army (because india don't want Pakistan to flourish and every Pakistani knows that in presence of present foriegn puppets Pakistan can't and never progress, they have put the breaks to our progress) so they don't pay attention in Pakistan politics what turn it takes, and in results how to secure the lives of Pakistani citizens and unrest in Pakistan. 5 years india didn't do anything like this, because their agent (puppet poltician's government) had no problem. Question is why now india is doing?? To divert the attention from real issue of Pakistan these gaddari, har*am khor, baimaan, namak haram polticians who were about to go, india came to their safeguard.
Angraiz day putro urdu main baat kia karo.
najam sethi y dont u shut the fu ck up
clearly defending status quo and indirectly speaking against supreme court
They simply don't want 62,63 implemented.
because they are beneficairies of this corrupt system
NAJM ka injam bhee aesa hi ho……….or log kahien is ny khud kushi ki hy………..
truebabbar sing
Najam Seith …. shame on you … i pray your son gets killed in the same manner.
Really shame on you.
last hope………..only imran khan ………………………..
Sethi is trying to protect chairman NAB fasih who is a cronie of riaz malik . Every one in the media is well aware of the fact that najam sethi was bribed by riaz malik (bahria town) when he (sethi) was gifted a posh appartment in Manhatten (Newyork) worth 9.5 million US dollers. Sethi is now been assignd the task by his master (chirria, BIRD) riaz malik to make the death controversial. In the coming days Victim Kamran faisal will be declared as womenizer or gay for which fake emails and text messages are being fabricated for the media.
jo b mai diea keh hum inshaa Allah vote imran khan ko hi dena hai …inshaa Allah pakistan i awam en sub ko rejact kar dain gy…or haq k sath dain gy such ka sath dain …humain imran khan ka sath dena ho ga……PTI zindabad
corrupt Media supporting Sharif family!!!
yes This Corrupt Sharif family is supported by status co media people!!
How dare you Najam Sethi … you are again supporting your masters.
Shame on you
I totally agree with you, He should declare himself as spokesman of Zardari. I belive kamran Faisal was murdered.
corrupt Sethi helping to Malik Raiz friend corrupt Zardari and corrupt Sharif family!!
GEo Owner Shakeel ur Rehman is very corrupt media owner. He is friend of Malik Raiz. This corrupt GEO owner always support status co parties!!!
Guys … nothing will happen.
Pakistan is full of Raja's
Plz do not use bad language, Now I decided to vote for PTI and the all pakistani should vote PTI. I believe that is the best option at the moment. Imran Khan is best among all other leaders.
NAB CHAIRMAN FASI BUKHARI, MUST BE ARRESTED, ANB PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN COME OUT FOR STONING TILL DEATH.
PPP AND PMLN , BOTH CORRUPT, MUST KICK OUT IN NEXT ELECTION.
ALL MUJRIMS OF RENTAL CASE MUST STONE TO DEATH.
IF NOT KILLED THIS TIME, THEN FORGET OF PAKISTAN SAFETY.
BHAie In scady their in no death penalty so from where u are speaking
@Rafia Sabir Pakistan is not scandy ok?? Are our politicians like europeans countries, travel in busses and trains like common men??
According to najam sethi and all other foreign stooges, the judges of s court do not know the law and before the s court give any judgement she sould get the opinion of sethi & co including forighn stooge asma jahngir.then the judgement will be fair.