Nuqta-e-Nazar with Mujeeb-ur-Rehman – 23rd January 2013

Dailymotion

Tune.pk

Playwire

Rating: 7.5/10 (13 votes cast)
Nuqta-e-Nazar with Mujeeb-ur-Rehman – 23rd January 2013, 7.5 out of 10 based on 13 ratings

24 Comments Leave your comment

1. changeforr says:

Totally providing wrong information, supreme court still not recover all amount, they all lafafa anchors,

2. NAL says:

Your views are totally biased and you are getting pointers and lines from Raja Riaz…You know what I mean…
    Too many lies, first of all the money has not been recovered. Secondly even if they are recovered than you let the thief go. Shame shame, so many lies, LIERS

3. inqelab says:

Questions to ask from Nab team who went in Kamran Faisal room on his murder day:

1- Was there any urine in his clothes?
    2- Was there any poo from the dead body because normally when you hang yourself then urine and poo comes out automatically?
    3- was his tongue out?
    4- were his eyes out and swell ?
    5- Was he hanging or standing on the table? Apparently seems like he is standing on the table.
    6- was the color of face blue ? Normally when you stop blood and oxygen the body part becomes blue.
    7- How strong was the rope ( Auzar bandd) ? Was it single or doubled?
    8- If it was doubled then how he made the tie to put in neck ? Normal length of an auzar band is not more than 5 feet . How someone can round with fan and round with neck and then hang himself with 5 feet rope?

Links to murder: 1 – Kausar Iqbal Malik, Pattaro college, Political appointment in NAB, Raja rental from Sindh and Chairman NAB. All these are related to Zardari and he is the major beneficiary of power Rental fraud.
    Kausar Iqbal Malik offered 50 Crore to Khawaja Asif to back out from this case.

4. ali says:

malafide, i smell fish here

5. kalubaba says:

in any half decent democracy the prime minister would have resigned,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,but not our man
    the great leader,Raja is a brave man.whole nation should aplaude him for his bravery.long live ppp long live our Raja maharaja.Hore choopo.

6. tokoo says:

ATTENTION!! PML-N NAWAZ AND SHABAZ ALSO THERE TEAM MEMBERS HAVE INVESTED HEAVY MONEY 3 BILLION RUPEES THIS IS MINE AND YOUR MONEY GUYS AND ARE WASTING IT ON THE ELECTRONIC MEDIA TO MAKE A NEW PLANNED PROPAGANDA TO ASSASIN NOT JUST DR.TAHIR-UL-QADRI BUT TO GO AGAINST THE CONSTITUTION LAW ARTICLE 62,63,218 JUST BECAUSE THEY DONT QUALIFY FOR IT THEY ADDIND CLIPS OF CERTAIN FILMS AND PHOTOS ABOUT DR.QADRI JUST TO DIVERT PEOPLES THAUGHTS THIS IS A CHARACTERISTIC OF SHAITAN.if the declaration of long march is a waste then why is PMLN so much on fire point to note

7. saqi says:

RAJA RENTAL HAIN UMEED SAY LOGO KO MARWAY GAIN TAMEEZ SAY

8. waqasshah says:

CJ tuj say darti hain hukmran kyun nikal deta hy ek notice say en ki jan

9. noman says:

Officers investigate the rental case

10. ffadi says:

NAB kay officers ka dabao ya phr zardari ka pm say lagao

11. saadgujjar says:

PM raja rental jaan kesy bachao gay ab tum bi mulk bhag jao gay

12. aligilani says:

Kamran Faisal ‘suicide’ case Probe at a standstill as case remains unregistered

13. faiz says:

NAWAZ – TO NE BOHAT LOTA AB TO LOTEY GA – AB TO BIKEY GA – NANGA HO GA TO – NANGA HO GA – AWAM KE SAMNEY NANGA – TO OR TERA RAIWAND GARK – HAMESHA HAMESHA KELIA – NORA TO JHANNAM WARID HO GA – OLTY GINTY SORO – TO FINISH NORA APNEY TAMAM HARAM OR LOTY HOWI DOLAT KESATH – FINISH

14. KhanGee says:

Raja ko tu electric pole ke ooper cherke>……………..
    bus

50000 volt curent ka jetkha
    zorsey

15. Asads says:

chief tere jhan nasar

16. Mudsar says:

That Chief is a retired Naval officer, so must be morally and mentally corrupt else he would get a life and do some other job. Anyone who is associated with criminals must be a criminal himself, else he will be away from them.

17. zahid says:

shamy sab tusey great ho

18. Akhtar says:

Inshalla all Pakistani will vote for change and change means something new and new means someone that has not been tried before and that is only one leader Imran Khan, all others had already been tried

19. Sultan says:

raja rental or zardari ko tu electric chair per panchey dedeaney chaey

20. Imran says:

Raja ka tu baney ga baja

21. \AbdulWaheed says:

NAB walo, who are in authoritative position would you believe one day payment day will come. Why would you not come forward for the sad death of such a beautiful, brave man who was once part of you. For the sake of Allah if you know anything than come forward and get that secret burden over with. But if you know something and do not come forward than make sure that you do not die becuase there punishment is going to be too hard..

22. awch says:

Top 10 Most Viewed Videos On Youtube

23. Zardari the killer says:

CJ is the one of the strongest head of an institution that really is encouraging and offering hope to the poeple of pakistan. May Allah bless you CJ.