Right Angle (Imran Khan Exclusive) – 21st January 2013

Watch Latest Right Angle on NewsOne, Imran Khan Exclusive – 21st January 2013

Tune

Youtube

Rating: 9.6/10 (500 votes cast)
Right Angle (Imran Khan Exclusive) - 21st January 2013, 9.6 out of 10 based on 500 ratings

585 Comments Leave your comment

1. Paki says:

Imran khan is leader the rest are dealer thanks

2. New Karachi #3 says:

Been saying all along. Imran khan is a wise man, Allah has given him Hikma.

3. tabdeeli says:

IMRAN was, is, will be ours. He is NATIONAL ASSET now. He is ours as he is. We accept his past and his future is going to be very bright inshallah. He is going to get invincible lead. Pakistan's future is bright inshallah.

4. naseem says:

dr tahir has put all these corrupt politicians in catch 22 you will see the result

5. Azmat says:

I love ik ko plane ap ny baneye hy inshallah
    Yu will be win

6. Pando says:

This is special blog to curse or say lanat to ID*no
    nelitepakiamerican*
    what lanat is said in other languages? By the end of every program we should handle him hundred of lanat for non stop bothering.
    To keep it just next to his posting anyone can reply it with an interesting ID i.e nori nutt.paa ji.lala bekar.Malang.allah lok.or anyother which you like. Here I start with first lanat for *nonelitepakiamerican*

7. waqas ranjha says:

There is no leader who can match IMRAN…IMRAN….is.The Best….others are all Kachra..leaders….

8. waqas ranjha says:

There is no leader who can match IMRAN…IMRAN….is.The Best….others are all Kachra..leaders….
    <3:*

• shahjee says:

History always goes into Garbage

• naseem says:

pml laanath ppp laanaath bad days are coming and your all screaming like a raped donkey good bye move on i hope you had good time sucking poor peoples blood! now good clean people are going to come pti p.a.t etc clean educated young comparative politicians by the people from the people.

9. tokoo says:

ATTENTION!! PML-N NAWAZ AND SHABAZ ALSO THERE TEAM MEMBERS HAVE INVESTED HEAVY MONEY 3 BILLION RUPEES THIS IS MINE AND YOUR MONEY GUYS AND ARE WASTING IT ON THE ELECTRONIC MEDIA TO MAKE A NEW PLANNED PROPAGANDA TO ASSASIN NOT JUST DR.TAHIR-UL-QADRI BUT TO GO AGAINST THE CONSTITUTION LAW ARTICLE 62,63,218 JUST BECAUSE THEY DONT QUALIFY FOR IT THEY ADDIND CLIPS OF CERTAIN FILMS AND PHOTOS ABOUT DR.QADRI JUST TO DIVERT PEOPLES THAUGHTS THIS IS A CHARACTERISTIC OF SHAITAN.if the declaration of long march is a waste then why is PMLN so much on fire point to note imran knows about this

10. pakistan says:

I just want to know why PTI people keep on favouring Qadri people…why Qadri signed such a baseless unconstitutional and lolly pop type agreement, he is not a kid he knows law very well. He knew it already that its just a face saving…he fooled his followers. But the question is why PTI people dont understand that government and Qadri both decieved the long march fool people.
    Qadri is equally involved in this deception then why you guys keep on favouring Qadri…. Pleeez stay away from him…"

11. alihussain5 says:

hahaha pti busy in party elections n thes rascals think pti isnt in form b4 elections they dn know whn 10000000 register member ll run the election campaign…n b realistic if half of thm or quarter frm thm ll run the campaign wht ll happen to these rascals…….no place any more for thes so called leaders and ministers……..in this Parliament….any more.even nooras bring all lotas and ppp hack ther some lotas.anp fire any wher in kpk and mqm do more n more killing in kri ll remove frm Pakistans politics…..ppls more thn half of the country well aware…..and half of the ppls ll gv awareness to thm…in the end thes rascals ppp+noon+anp+mqm+qaaf so called leaders families remain wid thm n i m sure if any human is in ther families also ll vote for pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti …………………………..

12. @umer_1619 says:

sorry anchor lakin phle nazer or bolte hue ap porn star lagti hai andaz esa he hai

• M I Sayed says:

It is a shameful and undignified commentcomment. Sadly, it just reflects the perverted mentality of the commentator. I sincerely wish IK comes to power and introduces in Pakistan a system of education that would produce people who learn how to treat others with respect and dignity. Reham khan is a rare talent and she should be appreciated for what she is.

• @umer_1619 says:

bhai muje jo laga me ne keh diyaab me tarefu k lie koi or baat q keru jo muje sai na lage ap ko theak nhi laga to ap ki marzi

13. hello says:

she is from BBC

14. WAQAS KALRI says:

yeah koi anchor he??? apne dress se body expose kr k sab ko gunah gaar kr rhi he

15. WAQAS KALRI says:

MEDIA PE LARKIUN K IS TRA K DRESSES PE PABANDI LAGNI CHAYI. MAZBI JAMAITEIN IS PE TO ITEHAD KR LEIN

16. Yousafzai says:

Dear all i am very happy to see that all of us really want to change the system, want to save our country but we dont know how to save our beloved country we are waiting for someone to come and do the Change for us. we have a democratic system in our country n therefore the only way to change the system is our Vote. but are we using our vote to achaive our goals??? y we vote the corrupt ones??? y the most corrupted persone (Badmoash) is elected councilor in our area y not the noble one?? y the MNA of our area is the richest person of that Halka??? y not the most educated one??? these elected members select our leaders and than we expect that people like zardari should not become our leaders. actually we all have contributed for his presidentship…. plzzzz put ur hands together and educate our families neighbours and all the people under our jurisdiction to use their votes to bring change…. no body will come to change the system. not US not WE only I can bring the change if i want to… plzzzzz think on these lines…..

17. abdul says:

a very nice and decent anchor with good manners

18. ghulam rasool says:

pti zindabad

19. ZAHID says:

SANA THIS IS BRILLIANT TALK BY IMRAN THAT EQUAL EDUCATION SAME SYSTEM IN ALL PAKISTAN THIS IS VERY NECESSARY BRILLIANT BRILLIANT BRILLIANT TOTALLY ORGANIZED BY GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN AND STRICTLY IMPLEMENTATION OF ABILITY AND QUALIFICATION OF TEACHERS. BLACK MONEY PEOPLE CHILDREN READING IN CITY SCHOOLS AND MODERN OTHER TEACHING EDUCATION INSTITUTE BAD BAD BAD BECAUSE THE MIND IS GIFTED BY GOD AND ITS USED IS VERY NECESSARY BY EQUALLY SAME METHOD.VERY IMPORTANT THING IF SYLLABUS IS EQUL THAN BECAME COMPETITION BETWEEN THE RICH CHILDREN AND POOR CHILDREN.

20. ZAHID says:

SANA KHAN BLOCK THE PEOPLE ON 14TH JANUARY ITS REALITY. I HAVE NO LINK WITH TAHIR UL QADRI.

21. ZAHID says:

KHAN SB DHANDLI NO BILKUL KHATAM KARO GAY TAY PHER PTI WIN KARAY GI NAI TAY PHER ZARDARI YA NAWAZ BARI BARI. IMRAN KHAN DHANDLI DHANDLI DHANDLI HOONI AA DHANDLI TO BAGHAIR EH WIN NAHI KAR SAKDAY. MEDIA IMRAN KHAN THE SATH DAY HONESTLY.

22. sajjad ahmed says:

I WANT ALLIENCE IMRAN KHAN WITH DR. TAHIR UL QADRI

23. M YOUSAF says:

AISA BRAVE AND HONEST LEADER THANKS GOD NOW WE ARE SAFE

24. Sana Khan says:

So beautifull lady—————-

25. Sohail Maqbool says:

An excellent interview from all aspects. It was very well conducted unlike most of the anchors who are loud, manipulative and subjective, similar to those seen on the Fox News Channel. Moreover, I find them devoid of professionalism and lacking in basic interviewing skills. Congratulations Ms Khan and we expect others to learn from her professional approach. Coming to Mr Khan, I continue to be amazed by his clarity and consistency in views on basic issues of a common Pakistani. Eventhough some of these are similar to what IJI was voicing before the great political upsets in the KPK 2002 elections like converting Governor, CM, Commissioner, DC and other palatial houses into universities, libraries, gardens etc. When coming to power they did have Ministers from the lower middle class who would travel on public transport but they failed to convert even a single humungous facilty becuase they succumbed to the wickedness of civil bureaucracy in particular and the establishment in general on the account of pseudo security and national interest imperatives. This may reoccur as what I see mostly is an outright bashing of politicians and nobody talks about the civil bureaucracy who I feel are the the real enemy within.

26. Nasir Malik says:

Only leader that make sense

27. Dr.khawar says:

Quadri drama was set by both ppp and pml (n) to trap Imran khan and drag him to a long march which was all plotted by da status quo forces.guys u all remember my words,Quadri dint come to Pakistan to contest elections,he came here to fill da agenda of PPP N PMLN both,coz both these status qou parties have now fully understood da wave of change amongst people ,I want to high light few important points in this regard:
    1) Quadri started his so called movement by actually high jakng PTI slogan for change n Quadri dint even bother to officially meet or invite Imran khan to join long march but only on 2ndly last day of his Dharna he thinks to invite IK,which also the part of already written script of da long march.
    2) nawaz sharif invites all political forces at raiwnd to protect da democracy n DELIBERATELY skips PTI ,which was also per planned,for al of ur information u all guys know dis fact very clearly that Imran khan had not taken a clear position till da out come of da raiwnd meeting.
    3) questions arises here dat if nawaz sharif was really so much sincere in protecting da current democracy in Pakistan then howz it possible that he didn't invite a potentially major political force in da country to participate in raiwnd meeting,keeping in view da vry fact dat whole Pakistani media was repeated saying that if IK joins march then it will create serious thread to govement and even democracy…
    4) so,nawaz sharif deliberately kept PTI out of APC meeting jus to actually force Imran khan to join march coz he thought that since its been history of PTI that it was always taken opposite stance to PMLN on all issues,so here also same phenomenon wil prevail and IK whiz already under huge pressure from wid in party workers to join march will actually be left wid Nu other option but to join long march.
    5) now here comes few more facts.
    A) suppose IK joins march and according to da script Quadri wid have struck dat decleration wid so called YAZIDI gove,n march wud have over .at dat point Imran khan's popularity wud have gone way down and all so called champions of dis democracy wud have been calling Imran khan as da loser n a player of establishment.
    B) but by not joining dis march IK has actually come out victorious coz qaudri role is over at da end of long march,I'm telling u this thing,Quadri will never support PTI in elections.plus Quadri is nt Gona contest da up coming elections as well,
    CONCLUSION:
    So in short ,qaudri march was arranged by zardari and nawaz sharif to sabotage da growing popularity of PTI,I'm 100% sure that establishment,USA or Canada had nothing to do wid dis long march..
    Zardari knows dis fact vry well dat Ppp can't win da upcoming polls,at dis moment his main targets are to get elected as president for another term and to maintain PPP gove in sindh atleast,and form a coilation gove wid PMLN in Punjab while allowing PMLN to form gove in Islamabad as well..to achieve these targets only n only PMLN can give support to him coz they r also getting benefits in return..
    In da above mentioned senerio it's clearly impossible for zardari to achieve his set targets with Imran khan winning da elections coz then zardari has to go anyway.

28. amar says:

this lady anchor appears to be very respectable and decent. She has impressed me with her style and manner of interviewing the guest.

29. mubashir sohail says:

SORRY TO SAY KHAAN SAAHIB IS VERY SLOW TO REACT HE IS WAITING FOR THE CURRENT POLITICIANS TO GET RE ELECTED THEN HE WILL STAGE PROTESTS AND WANTS THESE LOOTERS TO CONTINUE AS LONG AS THEY CAN

30. abdulqadeer says:

I can surely say: people who say that " tahir ul qadri " has only support because of religion sect. I say to them " Actually they hate them bcoz of religion sect and so they beleive everyone who is with him is bcoz of religious association "
    But after this interview i could see Qadri sahib is not less intellegent and visionary than IK.
    Though the IK party is much more stable for elections … but Qadri sahib party is not ready yet for elections …. and hv poor media person management !!
    I hope that they would focus on there agenda more … "" for electoral reforms"" where we hv democracy which is for the people , by the people !!

i think TUQ has got some gutss … and has shaken all the status quo …. well done qadri sahib.

31. umershahzad says:

Nice Lady. Respectable manners. Calmly asked questions. Allowed IK time to answer. Thank God we are getting rid of Mehr Bokharis and people like her are coming in!

32. Babar Syed says:

PTI will sweep the next election.Long live Imran Khan.Pakistan Zinda Abad.

33. Pakistani says:

Some time I get so depress about Pakistan I am thinking what a beautifully country we have what nice people we could be if only we can do something about these crooks leaders I think if we were to vote for pt I it could soles a lot of our problem because it has honesty leaders thanks

34. Sana Khan says:

Mash Allah ,beautiful anchor,………
    love u

35. Ali says:

By refraining from TUQ Long march, PTI & IK have proven to be matured political players now… We have faith in you… keep going …Pakistan Zindabad !

36. tahir said says:

WE WANT 2 SEE IMRAN KHAN AS A PRIMEMINSTER OF PAKISTAN.INSHAH ULLAH .PTI AND IMRAN KHAN ZINDA BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD.

37. Thinker says:

Waste of time watching these shows when cards are open no more elections for couple of years. Corruption will remain, no change, all stake holders will move together offering prayers behind Moulana Tahreer ul Qadri, Arguments will keep on going on 61 62 63 64 65 so on so forth. Mission is accomplished by those who are the Real Rulers.

38. ARIF says:

yaar ye noora league k dho chaar jo hain jo comment post kartay hain meray khayaal mae nawaz sharif nay in ko special job di raki hae aeak tho meray khayaal mae maryam nawaz hae wo bahoot acha lik lati hae

39. Thinker says:

Imran Mian can not you understand that the mission is accomplished, election will be delayed for one or another political or non political reason, for 2 to 3 years. Go home take rest come back after 3 years if u have energy left for politics.

40. Fellow Nora says:

sharam kro

41. Princess Sweety says:

IMRAN KHAN we love u..<3<3<3
    Imran Khan my last hope..
    INSHA ALLAH next PM of pakistan..

42. atif_butt20 says:

true leader imran khan

43. Aisha says:

After all that last month's political drama I like Imran khan even more than before… I think things have truned to your side. It doesn't matter what was planned or what will be….. everything happened to the permission of the one who have authority on all matters…

44. shazia says:

IMRAN YOU ARE JUST GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

45. Burden on Nation says:

As per today's ummat news paper, punjab planning minister says, now a days zardari is residing in Karachi, 57 lakhs are spent at him daily, these politicians are nothing but liability and burden on the nation, you just feed a Ku*ta he will be faithful to you, and look at them after paying so much to them, they are not faithful to nation and not even to the country, forget their faithfulness ye jis thali may khate he ussi may surakh kerte he, "watan ka khaya namak to namak halal bano" 5saal may in logon nay kiyat halat qom aur Pakistan ki kee he !!:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_TxuJyhCVM
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iouKQEY5BYU

46. Alya says:

we r with u IMRAN

47. M I Sayed says:

Reham Khan: is this lady anchor not the same person presenting the weather report on BBC South TV channel? There appear to be striking similarities. Also, her style and manner of interviewing is very polished and professional and this would be exceptionally rare for an indigenous Pakistani media product given the level and kind of training available locally.
    I wish the local media would get some help and assistance from someone like Reham whose contribution could help improve Pakistani Female anchor persons performance.

48. Burden on Nation says:

As per today's ummat news paper, punjab planning minister says, now a days zardari is residing in Karachi, 57 lakhs are spent at him daily, these politicians are nothing but liability and burden for the nation, you just feed a Ku*ta he will be faithful to you, and look at them after paying so much to them, they are not faithful to nation and not even to the country:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbQdSYQGNJY

49. mudassar sharif says:

i am british……………she looks like british too me??????????????

50. mudassar sharif says:

@imran khan

where is our representation in OFF THE RECORD khan saheb……….please do send some body there as well………….thank you khan saheb………………respect for you sir

51. billii says:

MashaAllah…we have a visionary Leader like Imran Khan…PTI Zindabaad.

52. M I Sayed says:

I agree with koogee and www this lady anchor appears to be very respectable and decent. She has impressed me with her style and manner of interviewing the guest. Her composed, confident manner and her apparent versatility in both English and Urdu is promising. I am glad unlike the majority of the women anchors she listens more and herself speaks less, does not try to imress the audience or the guest with her knowledge of the subject matter in question.
    I think this is very promising and wish this lady anchor all the best in her career and, sincerely hope the other channels would encourage female anchors like this one. They need to get rid of many show-offs presently in the media buisiness

53. waseem says:

We are with Khan sb

PTI zindabad

Pakistan paindabad

54. GUEST says:

i never feel happy..when ever i hear.or..see… Zardari Chor..and..Nawaz.Nora…but when..ever i.see
    IMRAN….i feel.great….feels..passions..feels..hope….feels..freshness…..

55. ahmed BS says:

IMRAN TERE JA NISAR BESHUMAR BESHUMAR

56. honest1 says:

Imran we will make AIK NEYA PAKISTAN…INSHALAH….Imran dreams will come true..with the help
    of ALMIGHTY ALLAH…

57. mudassar sharif says:

@imran khan

please khan ji send some body in OFF THE RECORD……….i am sick and tired to see this B I T C H KASHMALA TARIQ…………..and her lies

58. PTI says:

is program ki ranking will be very high not because of IK but because of This beautiful girl. We all know what will be the answers of IK same repeated talk since 2000. Khan saab ab kuch new baat bhi ker liya karo

59. honestmuslim says:

MASHALAH….ALLAH ..imran ko Zardari…Nawaz.ki bad nazar se bachay…..Ameen….

60. mudassar sharif says:

imran khan will be the new prime minister of pakistan

61. mudassar sharif says:

@imran khan

where is our representation in OFF THE RECORD WITH KASHIF ABBASI…………..fazool loog wahaan beth ker hamaray bateen kerty rahty haan…………………….

62. GUEST says:

Imran tum jiyoo hazaroo sal…Ameen…

63. honest1 says:

64. himayoun says:

khanu ka khan, sub ki jan,pakistan ki shan,teri b jan hai meri b jan.sirf imran khan

65. GUEST says:

Good and professional anchor..she didnt interrupt unnecessary.during Imran.reply.she waits until the
    reply is finished….this call professional… journalism……she asked tough questions.but in a
    well mannered .way…….. Pakistan…Khan…..JIYOOO..

66. PTI says:

Wese aaj mein cha raha tha kay IMRAN khan zeada na bolay aur CAMRA ACHOR kay upar hi rahe :P yaar kiya anchor hai … hehehe!!

67. muhammad ihtisham says:

last hope imran khan

68. Qureshi says:

Anchor is very sweet mashAllah… and Imran khan tau phir Imran khan he hai.. PTI zindabad..

69. Jasoos says:

Reham Khan is an MI6 asset, sent as a honey trap to ensnare Imran Khan. Khan jee stay away from her.

70. honestmuslim says:

Love you Khan…Pakistan Khan Zindah Bad……death to corruption of Zardari..and Nawaz…

71. Saima says:

We r with u we love u

72. Tiger says:

Khan saab is khobsorat Anchor say shadi ker lo app ki jori bohot hot hay

73. honest1 says:

Brave……. visionary….Man. of . Words…….sincere…….leader…Imran.Khan…Pakistan.Khan…

74. Faizan says:

Maza A Gaya Yaar ! Kya anchor hai. Qasam aisi 4 ya 5 our anchors a gaye tu Pakistan say sara depression door ho jaye ga :*

75. SAVE PAKISTAN says:

KHAN SAB PLZ ELECTION BHE YEH GUNDDE LAFANTER WARASATI POLITICIAN HE KARVIEN GE… REFORMS 1ST THEN TRANSPARENY ELECTION OTHERWISE AP INTIZAR HE KRTE REHO GO , PLZ TRY TU UNDERSTAND IT QADRI IS ABSOULETLY RIGHT DEMANDING. YEH SUB BADMASH AAK HEIN? THEY DONT WNAT U AND DR QADRI……….PLZ TRY TO UNDERSTAND……..DR. QADRI USED PRESSURE TACTS , THATS NICE. DEMAND TU SAME HAE APKI……

76. GUEST says:

I daily prays for IMRAN…..ALLAH give us hope in the shape of IMRAN……..
    Please vote for IMRAN….he is the only true and sincere….leader

77. ahmad afzalkhayal says:

khan khan imran khan zindabad pakistan khan

78. AB KIA HOA says:

WHAT A NICE ANCHOR…….. WOW KHAN SAB IS THE GREAT + PLZ QADRI SAB ORR AP GO TOGETHER……. PLZZZZZZ KHAN SAB U CAN SAVE PAKISTAN.. DR QADRI'S VISION IS VERY GREAT ,,,

79. Rafia says:

We love you we vote u

80. Khuda Tars khan says:

No doubt Mr Khan is the biggest hope rather only hope for Pakistan but he should support supreme court and not a two faced qadri type judge .He should support the cause of long march but should not join SHAIT UL ABHAM .Last but not least should never give way to the pressure of Agencies as he did by joining jalsa of BIG BAD MOUTH ( Shait RAW SHEET of Rawalpindi)

81. Rafia says:

We know corrupt part of media is after you

82. Khuda Tars khan says:

There is no doubt that Mr Khan is not only big hope for pakistan rather he is the only hope.But he should support superem court and not a two faced qadri type judge ,he should support what SHAIT UL ABHAM demands for reform but should not support or join SHAIT UL ABHAM and last but not least say no to ISI if they push him again to make the same blunder which he made by joining the jalsa of BIG BAD MOUTH (shait Raw shit of Rawalpindi)

83. mysterious karkoon says:

jaan khuda dey
    vote khan da

84. mysterious karkoon says:

the simble of change…………..and a bright light in a huge darkness ………………..

85. mysterious karkoon says:

ALLAH help you khan ji…………………ALLAH haq ha

86. mysterious karkoon says:

jaan jaan imran khan
    dil dil pakistan

87. Regardingj y IK keeping old political names lie shah mehmood, hashmi and others, We must realize that this is not a presidentiial election like in USA where all country vote to one person and then that person chooses people to form cabenet for govt. IK must have typical old political names which protects IK from getting hurt politically, its to be noted that SYSTEM IS STILL SAME OLD SYSTEM, listening to IK we may forget that change IS STILL YET TO COME. IK must have shield of old political names which keeps him safe from noora zardari mafia.
    and by the way, pti supporters on facebooks and who uses internet are hardly 10% of total of pakistan, we can c and understand BUT majority lives in RURAL areas so i guess my point is understood wat i m trying to say.
    Lastly, i like to appreciale ms Rehman who asked questions regarding policies. Thanks.
    PTI ISF IK ZINDABAD

88. mysterious karkoon says:

imran with pti will clean sweep the elections and inshallah will be next prime minister

89. mysterious karkoon says:

i like and respect imran khan………………….no body else

90. javed says:

he is the only right angel …… Masha ALLAH

91. adnan says:

i mean laptop………..vote is just for pti

• shahid alvi says:

@adnan

ME TOO GOT COMPUTER from norra legue……….pehly to socha loon he na………….pher socha la llety haan…….wassey bi ya ganjy mulk to loot ke kha he geay haan…………..vote to hamara ha he PTI ka………jaan khuda dy….vote khan da

92. adnan says:

main na bi lap lia ha……….but i wont give my vote to pmln

93. PML-N spoter says:

I give the vote Imrankhan. i want change. PML_N ko beth kr kah pee raha hon ,Enjoy kr raha hon, But mera vote ab imran khan k lkea pakistan k lea., Na k Nora Lik ko dun, ab kabhi bhe nhi, Meri pori family PTI ko vote kary gi, IS ganjyyy k peachy lag kr apni life he bar bad k, kuch hasil na kea, Na apny lea na pakistan k lea.. Yh ganjaaaaaa serf apy lea, apni ullad k lea apny iqtadar k lea krta hia, pakistan ka dard is k Dil mein nhi,,, so Our vote Imran khan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and plzzzz Jo bhe PML_N k spoters han, ab PTIIIIII ko vote din ,,,apny pakistan ko bachaaa Lin frds,,,

94. killer says:

Good Interview with new beautiful anchors. Wellcome sweet heart ummh,ummmh,ummmh,.

95. safia says:

ALL MY GIRLFRIENDS WILL VOTE YOU IMRAN KHAN GARUNTEED

96. abid says:

If imran khan does'nt want electables, than y did he take shah mehmood quraishi, lagheri's, hashmi, swati, and all other lootay's, shouldn't he get rid of all these lootay's from his party.

97. Burden on Nation says:

As per today's ummat news paper, punjab planning minister says, now a days zardari is residing in Karachi, 57 lakhs are spent at him daily, these politicians are nothing but liability and burden for the nation, you just feed a Ku*ta he will be faithful to you, and look at them after paying so much to them, they are not faithful to nation and not even to the country:

98. m usman says:

pti zindabad

99. Jasoos says:

Reham Khan is an MI6 asset, sent as a honey trap to ensnare Imran Khan. Khan jee stay away from her.

100. Nisar says:

Great Khan …… khan ji vote tu sirf or sirf PTI ko hi dein gey …..

101. samia says:

qadri dialogs are 100% copy paste of imran khan.qadri came with big master mind behind zardari and pmln.
    it is like a batsman made contury but last run someone else hit and he saying i won that match.
    the hardwork which imran has done in 15 years qadri is just using his hardwork and trying to snatch it.
    hes more dangerou than anyone else. do not falll on his words its same like imran said.u can see qadri charactor by his old videos.

102. nabil says:

a very good and polite anchor. not like others shouting,
    very well done

103. adeeb says:

pti zinda baad imran khan painda baad

104. KHUSHIKHAN says:

love u imran khan

105. Abid says:

Iss jahil ko yeah nahean pata kay 18 th amandment Kay baad president Kay pass koi power nahean hai, kaya farq parta hai agar zardari president ho ya na ho. Power sari ki sari ho gi nigraan pm Kay pass, aur nigraan prime minister banay ga government or opposition Kay consensus Kay sath jis main sari parties shamil hone gi including PTI, yeah kaya bewaqufone wali batein karta hai.

• neutral says:

if president does not have any powers then why he would remain strick to his position at the time of interim setup…he should resign simply when caretaker is announced if he is so fair…if he won't then obviously there is something fishy….. use your mind Professor…boo

• Abid says:

he's been elected by the parliament, no one can force him to resign if he doesn't want to. The election's will be conducted by caretaker prime-minister's government, not by ppp prime-minister, so there won't be any influence of president zardari on neutral primeminister like there is today.

• akram says:

aap ko nahi pata k goveror ko ko select karta hay??

106. ik786 says:

Anchorperson to achhi hai lekin KHAN ka jawab nahin.

107. Burden on Nation says:

As per today's ummat news paper, punjab planning minister says, now a days zardari is residing in Karachi, 57 lakhs are spent at him daily, what a liability and burden are these politicians for the nation and nothing else:

108. I hate IK says:

زرداری عمران خان کے والد ہے

109. I hate IK says:

نواز شریف زندہ باد

110. I hate IK says:

انشاء اللہ
    عمران خان ایک بھی سیٹ حاصل نہیں کرے گا

111. I hate IK says:

عمران خان روزانہ بیان تبدیل کرتا ہے

112. I hate IK says:

60 سال کی عمر بابا تبدیلی لانے گا

113. mudabbarbbar says:

Master of U turn عمران خان :D

114. mudabbarbbar says:

?? عمران خان خواجہ آصف کے خلاف عدالت میں کیوں نہیں گئے

• MSM says:

Its not anybody's fault if you are not aware of the matter. Imran has made his way to the court against that Khawaja Sara…..the case is pending for hearing…..Everybody knows how "speedy" our lower judiciary system is…

115. mudabbarbbar says:

زکوة چور عمران خان

116. Corrupt Media says:

maidaney jhung say bhagney wala pathan, imran khan imran khan

• himayoun says:

kon sy maidane jang sy imran bhai bhag gaie,woh jis mai tahirul qadri,picnic mana rahy they….yar kush sharm be karo imran khan to waziristan b hoky aaye aik lakh logu ky sath with out container.quita sy b ho ky aaye,apny nawaz ko kaho ki desi ghi khaye taaki iski b himat ho jaye qouta jany ki woh b container mai

117. Corrupt Media says:

maidaney jhung say bhagney wala jawan, imran khan imran khan

118. hammad says:

All the Best Khan Sahib.

119. Poor pakistani says:

My wish and only wish i could we can walk all through out Pakistan free without any fear it is only possible with p t I inshallah thanks

120. darKness says:

May ALLAH bless You IK. and May You Will be the Next PM of Pakistan. inshaALLAH.

121. zufikar says:

sexy interview woow

122. kaleem says:

kia khoob kaha imran khan meri vote ap ke sath hai allah ap ko kamyab kare

123. Syed Mushurraf Ali says:

My leader Imran Khan is great leader. Insha Allah he will be new prime minister of Pakistan.

124. janoon100 says:

Love you Sir

125. Abbu says:

Yaar yeh "Nonelitepakamerican" banday ka kya masla hai, hamesha aa ker English jhaar ker hamain kya batana chahta hai. Jab bhi Imran Khan ki koi video aaye tou yeh pagaloon ki tarah bari bari Stupid kahaniyaan likhnay baith jata jai… Mera khayal hai yeh koi PAGAL BUDHHA America main baitha hai do chaar English literature ki kitabain lay ker aur koi issay zaroor pay kerta hai…

• pakistani says:

Abbu, YEH "Nonelitepakamerican" PAGAL KA PUTTER HAY, YEH HALF BREED AMERICAN NINJA TURTLE OR CASPER WINE BURGER HAY, IS KA BRAIN US KI BUN'D MAY PHUNSS GIA HAY, NOORA KA PAID LIFFAFA HAY,
      DONT REPLY.

126. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD says:

C O N F U S E D…. KHAN… Is ko pata he nahe hai kia keh raha haixD

127. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD says:

After interview he will check her G-Spot:p, show her how Tsunami is coming:*

128. anwar says:

IK kay supporters kisi lerki ko daikh ker raal kuoon tapkanay lagtay hain, IK ki tarha. yar change kero apna behaviour, be decent and modern, though its difficult for u to act decent but just try to kero.

129. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD says:

PPP walay puranay Pappi hain, inhoonay Container kay parday band kar k Tahir Paadri ki Izzat Looty itnee izzat looty…..itnee izzat looty k Ab Paadri ki izzat DheeLee ho gayee hai aur wo BAITH nahi saktay Zardari k sab Waziron nay mill kar Boht Zoor Lagaya aur Poochaa Ab Phir Long March Karo gay??????? Padri nay Jawab diya….NeeeeeHeeeeeeeeeee o.0:o:@

130. distant vision says:

PTI should keep distace from Qadri and tolla because they have been created to made damage to PTI. Qadri first hijacked the slolgan of PTI and then diverted from then stance…time will tell how hypocrate they are….why PTI and IK keep talking about Qadri, you guys should totally ignor him….please dont let Qadri get bored on your boat he has lost has lost his credibility…..
    Qadri and tolla is very dangerous people…stay away plz…

131. zain says:

Imran khan jaisay sex freak nay kitni mushkil say khud per qaboo paya ho ga during interview. :)

132. Imranhypocrite says:

Height of hypocrisy:

IK says: "Tahir Qadri wanted to derail democracy and his agenda was different from PTI so we didn't join him. On another question IK says," We and Tahir Qadri can go together in elections".

Shame on this hypocrisy and opportunism and becoming part of establishment tolla!

133. Hamid gul says:

Pakistan ka Matlab 2012 mein Kya? Yeh hai:-
    P= Pure Evil Blood Thirsty.
    A= Abusive to Minorties.
    K= Kill Brelvi, Qadiyani, Shias, Hindus, Sikhs and Christians.
    I= Ignore all the bloodshed and suffering.
    S= Slavery of Jagirdars and Sardars.
    T= Totally Jahil People.
    A= Absolutely Dark Future.
    N= No hope of any Improvement for next 5000 years.

134. abid khan says:

Guys lets do our job .
    Start educating family and friends to Vote.We have to do our part.
    Next 60 days are very important .
    Yes we khan!!!

135. lenaywala says:

Kia me anchor iski le sakta hoon, way batao…

136. mislam1 says:

Vow,what poise,composure,matterof factness,and professionalism coming out of this interviewer.
    This is an eye-opener for the rest of our media 'anchors/interviewers.'I hope Mehr Bokhari can take a hint.
    She asked all the right questions in a decent manner & of course,got a detailed analysis from the great, IK.Never once in the interview did she gIve an impression of having an axe to grind,or a bias against IK.
    A great example of 'beauty with brains.'
    Well done,Reham,& bravo Newsone for selecting a true professional for your network.

137. A Hakim says:

Qom faisla ker chuki hai ke Pakistan mein sachi and suchi tabdeeli siraf Imran Khan ki qayadat mein hi aa sakti hai. Imran Khan aik sucha kharra eemandar or zeerak insan hai jo qom ko kabhi dhoka nahin dega or na hi apne sation ko koee ghalat kaam kerne dega. Pakistan ki tarraqi or awwam ki fallah ki guarranty Imran Khan hai.Pakistan zindabad

138. Mushi says:

She is British but have moved to pakistan, interesting and very nice interview :)

139. kashif says:

wow…….beautiful,girl.
    but

khan,is,greatest….

140. Bilal Baloch says:

Khan, we are with you. You have made us proud.

141. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Five years of political charity collection from overseas Pakistanis and all this drama queen does and has done, have one on one informercials and talks about , me,me,me,me,me,me and myself is the solution because I am the only hope, last hope and the best the Pakistani inferior to me, idiots and fools can offer.

What a stupid man who thinks that it is all about this one freeloader who has no genetic bonding with the people of Pakistan, his children are white British and American, Christen/ Jewish and Imrani hedonic Muslims , no real job, lives alone in a Multibillion rupee gifted palace in Islamabad and collects charity from the overseas Pakistanis who the majority lives in small apartments and houses.

This man has become a perpetual begging machine, professional political leader who is living, politicking and sustaining his rock and role lifestyle purely based on political whoring.

He will never be able to fool the Pakistani majority.

The man is so shameless that he has lost his mind, the Party is over, how will he show his face to overseas Pakistanis for next political charity trip? What the hell has he done with that money? Where is his Tsunami for change? Where are his middle class new people? Why he thinks that whatever he says, people should believe? Is he an Angel, Angel of what? Freeloading, womanizing, falls hoods and slogans?

Landslide by charity money and media whoring? Are the PTI web poodles mentally ill to believe this BS?

Look at his team, the most shameless rejects and the leftover Mushraffraffraff's establishment dung beetles?

• pakistani says:

Nonelitepakamerican, YOU ARE A PUFF, FAGGOT, TRANSVESTITES. ETC,ETC

• fromupland says:

You definitely are a specious character, otherwise who has freaking time to regurgitate. You continue to post comments, copied from your previous posts, regularly. Do you even do anything for loving or are just getting paid for trolling. At least spew novelty from your mouth since we are getting a little tired of your rhetoric.

142. MSM says:

I love Imran Khan because he talks at the level of the person in front of him………

143. Jasper says:

Wow! She is gorgeous , all the time I was just lookin at her

144. hamza says:

How sweet anchor is and Great Khan as always sweet visionary and honest..

145. irfan says:

mr khan has inspired that anchor …….see anchors face how she smile …….. :)

146. khan_BABA says:

beautiful anchor !!!!!!!! Khan sahab bi khush thai GEO Imran Khan !!!!!!!!!!!

147. Hina says:

Allah tume salamat rake or tume kamyabi ata kre. Ameeeen

148. israar hyder says:

decent anchor and IK is always sober & to the point….

149. AHMAD AFZAL KHAYAL says:

IMRAN KHAN ZANDABAD

150. Shahrukh says:

i am giving 10/10 to this video…..not bcz of Imran Khan….its for the anchor this time :)

151. fayasal1969 says:

Guys lets do our job .
    Start educating family and friends to Vote.We have to do our part.
    Next 60 days are very important .
    Yes we khan!!!

152. M YOUSAF says:

GREAT LEADER SOFT ANCHOR

153. tttt says:

reham khan previously worked in bbc weather in london. her parents are from pakistan and doctors.she is pathan

154. ijaz says:

khan sb we love u,we respect u,you are the next pm inshallah

155. ijaz says:

great leader imran khan ,we love u ,we respect u, you are our next pm inshallah

156. ssss says:

after a long time a good cool quite anchor.ncie interview

157. Umer says:

PTI start free schools system in different areas , http://www.insafschools.org xD

158. surk says:

sab make up ka kamal ha dont get over enthusiastic…. :)

159. Umer says:

Great words,1st day kya ho ga…Akheer baatien hain,Love u Imran Khan <3

160. sohail says:

imran khan imran khan

161. Attitude adjuster says:

HEY FOLKS , FIRST TIME EVER I SAW ANY TALK SHOW FOR 3 TIMES , NOT BECAUSE OF IMRAN WHOM WE ALL LOVE., BEAUTY WITH BRAIN AND GOD GIFTED VOICE, KEEP IT UP REHAM KHAN YOU ARE THE BEST, I VOTE FOR YOU LOLZ

162. ssss says:

can u find caretaker prime ministor other than HASAN NISAR. never.

163. Attitude adjuster says:

REHAM KHAN FOR PRESIDENT

164. ESHRAN says:

Inshallah you will be our future leader …..Bless you…

165. Tret says:

i think i wanna do this lady… ;)
    who is with me??

166. AAMAL says:

حسبي الله لا اله الا هو عليه توكلت وهو رب العرش العظيم

167. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Imran Khan acts aloof and child like, his examples are all over the please, Indian congressman's book he read will help him against corruption, Bhutto his mentor, Turkish prime minster is his role model, Einstein , Iqbal and you name it, any little book this simpleton reads is the source for his one on one infomercial conversations and he thinks the Pakistani people are mentally ill, he must tell them his story over,and over, and over thus he will mind control them via his magmatic, charming, gigolo personality, with the help of few dozen praise the lord social media web attack poodles.

168. Khuram says:

PTI will clean sweep InshALLAH

169. Nomi says:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISEVV9fHMG0 after this if some one still taking name of nawaz shareef then he ll also be the enemy of this nation…………………oh God …………..shakal se boley or ander kitna zaher bra hua…………………in ka hisaab hona chahiye ………..in ko bilcul ni chorhna chahiye

170. shahid says:

I love Imran thank God he did not join Qadri ….long march did not get his result assembly remian same people are in parliment nothig change

171. GHUL says:

Qadri never said he was going to bring change other then elections or defy constitution or bring down government.BIG LYRES WERE CONFUSED. Qadri saved the country from the bloody election.You don'need to worry about implementation of the agreement. Qadri has been doing his home work since 1989.He knows his goal and know how to achieve.

• Emad F Farooqi says:

The ONLY solution of Pakistan get rid of Zardari & for Karachi, get rid of Altaf Husain & their mafias. As a whole PPP & MQM are not Bad, these are very organised & civilized parties but unfortunately these are HIJACKED by zardari & Altaf Husain & their group.Related with AH why people are not understanding the reason of his stay in UK, how he got British passport so easily. Because he is a plotted AGENT of UK & other foreign agencies same as QADYANIES. So pls wakeup your soul & develop your courage to RESIST these Saitans ( Zardari / Altaf Husain ). Majority of MQM supporters easily distinguish between Right & Wrong but can't put their lives on stake therefore they can't open their mouth.
      ALLAH kay wasty think about Doom's Day, one day everyone has to appear infront of ALLAH, then what 'll you answer?????????

172. ch naeem rana says:

reham khan goog show plz vot for pti

173. Jasoos says:

I seriously believe this beautiful woman is probably sent by MI6 to ensnare Imran Khan. I hope he does not fall for this trap. Many leaders in the Muslim world have destroyed themselves, their ideals and their goals by going after beautiful women.

174. such says:

keya bachi hai oey hoeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

175. Pagal says:

Oye Khan jee… is aurat kay peechay na lag jaanaa….

176. SYED FURQAN says:

imran khan is the national hero and INSHALLAH will be great leader……. i see great future of pakistan. i see a new team after this election which is going to lead by imran khan, tahirul qadri, pervaiz musharaf, altaf hussain. well see …….. hope for good. INSHALLAH.

177. Farooq Sahi says:

IK Zindabaad

178. Sincere says:

Please all
    Pray who comes, May GOD bless with wisdom, do good for country

179. Sincere says:

Watch your language, we are Muslim first please

180. naseem says:

carry on talking not going to get anywhere no vision

181. Tahir says:

Reham Khan good show, we need anchors like you who are positive, intelligent and unbiased. Please next time ask IK about his policies in detail so that we can compare IK's vision.

182. liaqat gondal says:

Qadri added positive value in politics but the way is not enforceable…..PTI Zindabad.

183. liaqat gondal says:

Great Khan is always clear…..next PM Imran Khan.

184. safia says:

kon bachaye ga pakistan imran khannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

185. liaqat gondal says:

cute, decent and mannered anchor person……well done Rehaam.

186. Nasir Malik says:

Great talk and great leader. He has insight and forethought. Others politicians are just fooling us.

187. David Beckam says:

I wish Imran was born in USA. These Pakis illiterate don't know his vision and are comparing him with the Magicians likewise Qadri, Altaf and Shjahat.

• PAKISTAN ZINDABAD says:

Tu nay apna mulk to Badal liya lekin APNAY BAAP ka naam bhi BADAL liyao.0, U Mr.Brown Goraa, apni Maa ko bhee koi Goraa lay kar dia hai:p

• pakistani says:

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD, YOU ARE A FILTHY SEXUALLY DEPRESSED MUTH MARR PERSON, GO IN TOILET AND RELEASE YOURSELF, BECAUSE YOU CANNOT FIND A GORI, YOU ARE JEALOUS OF IK, OR ASK YOUR MAMMA , SISTER ABOUT IK.

• Aly says:

世界 が アメリカ を 中心に まわている と 思うか?

大き な 間違 です よ!心 と 頭 に おいて おいて

188. safia says:

we love you and vote u

189. guest says:

Khan jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii we LOVE Youuuuuuuuuu……Pakistan Khan jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii we Love You………….

190. ced says:

sadai mundai imran no phassa na lai

191. raa133 says:

decent anchor..listens to the guest…and asks reasonable questions about policies etc…

192. Qamar kiani says:

hmm beautiful anchor

193. Aysha says:

only pakistani politition respected internationaly

194. Azmat says:

Pti zinnnndaaaabbbad

195. The Truth says:

When you post your comments, please state if you are currently in Pakistan and out side of pakistan.

196. rukhsana says:

we are wiyh you

197. salma says:

all my friends will vote you too

198. shazia says:

love u vote u

199. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Stupid and moronic repeated BS with no new thing to add, what a waste of space this "political drug dealer" of "opium of falls hope"has become. He tries to look like a common Pakistani while he lives like a rock star with free money and charity collection. PTI web attack poodles tell me his source of income last year, just last year to justify his lifestyle.

Full time verbal masterbatror, media whore and international charity case has no job, no portfolio to draw an income from, a charity case, freeloading professional political drama queen.

Publish his source of income, just for last year.

• Nonelitepakamerican says:

I am getting sick of this man and his desperate media projection.

• Farooq says:

He must be a big gambler; But he is the best currently Pakistan got

Are you kidding me, have an IQ test even you sound smarter then this westernized gigolo male bimbo.

He acts aloof and child like, his examples are all over the please, Indian congressman's book he read will help him against corruption, Bhutto his mentor, Turkish prime minster is his role model, Einstein , Iqbal and you name it, any little book this simpleton reads is the source for his one on one infomercial and he thinks thePakistani people are mentally ill, he must tell them his story over,and over, and over thus he will mind control them via his magmatic, charming gigolo personality, with the help of few dozen praise the load social media web attack poodles.

200. rollinaces says:

ik tusi great ho

Vote PTI

201. ikramkhankhan says:

imran khan zindabad
    pakistan paindabad

202. ikramkhankhan says:

inshallah the next supream leader of muslim umma….pakistan zindabad

203. Muhammad Tahir says:

Nahi Nahi…Jo ghar hai aap kay unky tu kiya kahnay…:D

204. Nonelitepakamerican says:

Imran Khan is a ". political drug dealer" who has been putting our youth on this "opium of hope" and keeping them stone with the "hope dope" which has turned them into degenerates, verbally abusing people on social media and not doing any grassroots work for real agitation to bring the real change.

He is telling them and talking of landslide victory which shows he himself is on his dope of hope or he is mentally retarded or challenged or he thinks the Pakistani people are as such.

• Farooq says:

Very true It is enough difficult to conclude what does he really like to do? It seems me, he only like to change this system by coming in rule by vote. For this he is much happy with the current problems; he is having more pleasure if people of Pakistan goes in more pain because of current govt problem; this increases his popularity and make things easier for him.
      It is pretty obvious and i think is important for Pakistanis to realize and vote for change. He is very good fast bowler but seems he is missing that these are dead wickets and looks nothing for a world class bowler.

He is depending on this youth which make claps on if PM says "I am PM, not a peon" on supreme court decision against PM. http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-

205. sam says:

Bachi hot haaaaaaaaa

206. BRIGHT FUTURE says:

aeak naya pakistan aeak youth ka pakistan sirf PAKISTAN-THREEK-E-INSAAF K SAATH

207. Hamid Baloch says:

Imran is speaking my heart and mind. Thanks Khan for leading public and supporters in the right direction.

208. SHABANA says:

IMRAN KHANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

209. RAHEEM says:

PAKISTAN MAE SIYASATDAAN THO BAHOOT HAIN MAGGAR LEADER SIRF AEAK HAE AND THAT IS IMRAN KHAN

210. sohail malik says:

mairay azeez hum watno election walay din nooray ganjay ka qeemay wala nan zuroor khana magar vote IK ko dena

211. SALMA says:

IMRAN KHAN NAAM HE TABDILI KA HAE INSHALLAHA NEXT PRIMMINESTER IS IMRAN KHAN

212. ikramkhankhan says:

imran is the only acceptable and honest politician of pakistan..he is the only man who can unit all the ethinic and all the sect of the country..while other cant because of different opinion and hatred.like qadri is only acceptable to a sect called sufi or berawlis..while imran can unit all muslim sect including non muslim ..only imran khan can bring the real change
    pakistan zindabad

213. saeed says:

shahbaz shareef ko kal lahore zoo main bandar se batai krta dekh kr pata chala k QADRI sahab sach he farma rahe thay….:-) :)

214. Disgusted says:

First of all I congratulate the pretty girl Ms reham for such sophisticated and intelligent interview . Then I totally agree with Imran khan for upholding the constitution besides all the pressure he had.He must understand that he has the ultimate responsibility he has to make final decision. In future he will also have to take some critical question and politely refuse the request of his supporters and his die hard fans.

215. khan says:

So Pretty face, first i was watching imran khan show due to imaran khan, now i watched for this girl………….

216. yahaya says:

Anchor is such a beauty queen lol

217. jamshed says:

I request to this anchor that abstain from interviewing mushahid hussain (pml-n) otherwise he will degrade your programeby telling lies and shouting which he is famous for.noora league murda bad.

218. jamshed says:

smooth questions and sensible answers by IK,well done.

219. sean says:

well said Imran khan.
    long live Imran khan

220. Arifwaheed says:

Kia ye pagalpan nahi ke 5 sal tak Madari aur Ganja qum ko loota raha aur akhri dino me dobra inko mazloom banaya jata khasker Ganja ki Punjab Govt jaha good governes ka nara lagaya jata raha aur MACHER,JALI ADVIYAT be gunah insano ko marte rahe CHHOHE hospitaL ME BACHO KO KATNE LAGE sasti ruti jese DHAKOSLE kese benaqab hote

221. Amer Suleman says:

Sweet! two civilised pakistanies able to talk sense.

222. muhammad khan says:

oh khan gee please koi to acha answer da dia kroo meri parti pakistan ki pheli parti ye statge hai khan g koi new idea do asy pasy mulk mai lain kr ayo gay etc not only text koi new idea do please apni or parti ki tarif he na kia kro or dusra mai vote to du ga but i hope ap opisiton mai b ni a saky ga dakh lena

223. Arifwaheed says:

Kirdar aur guftar ka GHAZI azeem Imran khan zindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddddddddd

224. mazhar says:

u r a gr8 khan kash k yeh qom b jage gharat khai aur ap ko jan jai ameen Allah ap ko fatah naseeb de ameen ji ameen

225. khan says:

imran khan zindabadddddddddddddddddddd

226. azadpakistani says:

Khan Sahib you decide just let us know what we have to.

Khudi ko kar buland itna ke har taqder se pehle
    Khuda bande se ye poche bata teri raza kia hai

Kadam Baraho Khan Shaib
    hum tumhare saath hai
    VOTE PTI BUILD A BETTER PAKISTAN

227. humma says:

Dr Qadri on Oath said that Shabaz Sharif is Mentally sick and He eat mental Medicine. I also doubt it as the way some time Shabiz Sharif act. but I dont know if Shabiz Sharif is mentally ill and under treatment for mental illness.
    Any one can confirm that??

228. bbc says:

BREAKING NEWS
    SHEBAZ SHARIF pagal pan ki goli lina bhool gia is ko chirria gar mai bandaro kai sath batai kata howa dekha gia

229. love the ummah says:

The man with no plan ,Mr Imran Khan.
    Learn from Qadri ,he has revolutionised pakistani politics ,raised so much awareness about corruption and the demands of the constitution in 3 weeks which you have not been able to in 5 years.

• Abu Abid says:

hahahaha love the ummah! mera kheyal hey tom ne ye talk show aankhon se dekha hey kanon se sona nahi;-)
      o bhai IK plan hi bta raha tha heer ranjha nai sona raha tha, Qadri sb. k sopporter ho to un k ilam se kuch sekho.
      hahaha maza aa geya jitey raho bacha;-)

• Mohsin says:

and where is he now. Back on Canadian Welfare. What solution has he proposed. Why is he still not leading his people then. Why hide. Why why Why?

You have just posted BUll my friend. Review your stance.

230. Corrupt Media says:

Such kaha, shabash Rizwan

231. faisal says:

Imran Bahi iss ki Chumi le lo

232. Iam pakistan says:

Cool show!
    Hot anchor!
    Jokes aside, it is a good, decent interview although same old questions but in a decent manner.

233. ahmed says:

Imran Khan is a Smart Guy
    handsome ,smart

if we will not accept
    Imran Khan as a …………….Quaid e Azam
    &
    Dr Tahir Ul Qadri as a ……..Allama Iqbal

then
    tabdeeli namumkin hai

234. yasir khan says:

Pakistanis who are older than 35 today have sold several times in the past but today's youth are smart and they will not sell for laptops and celphones. They know their future worth more than that. Youth will change the election and PTI will come into power.

235. khan_ezzy says:

ONLY PTI,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, IN SHAA ALLAH,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

236. faisal says:

Sweety Bechi hai…

237. Muhammad says:

Altaf hussain also has such great qualities. He used to live in a house of 90 yards and used to ride honda 50cc. He is not like traditional pakistani politician who live in castle and spend public money on their families. He also does not hold any political or party office. Every pakistani politician should learn from him especially zardari, nawaz sharif and imran khan.

238. jaffar says:

Geo Imran Khan Hum Tumhare sath hain Main abroad rehta hun sab family ka vote tera hai
    PTI* Zindabad

239. omar says:

THIS IS CIVIL DICTATORSHIP IS NOT REAL DEMOCRACY IN PAKISTAN – IT IS FULL OF FAMILIES OF RULERS WHO KEEP SHARING THE POWER AND WEALTH OF THE NATION. THERE IS NO WAY OUT FOR THE POOR AND WEAK WHO MAKE THE MAJORITY OF PAKISTANIS- NEED TO FIX THE SYSTEM IF IT STARTS TO HURT THE POOR

240. hussainspain says:

O AYA MARA LEADER SHARY PAKISTAN

241. Malik says:

very well constructive interview n well answers by our next PM(INSHALLAH) this anchor damm hot too man!!

242. omar says:

There should be a quota of 70% for each party to support educated candidates. The Parties/ Candidates vision & Mandate for Economy, tax collection, Energy, Education, Security & others. Controls and Performance indicators should be setup in the system to monitor parties and gov for redirection

243. bbc says:

Shabaz Sharif bandar kai sath nach raha tha

244. Javed Iqbal says:

Madam you do not know politics or Anchor skills, please concentrate on your make up which you seem to be quite good at

245. omar says:

THE CORRUPT PARTIES WANT TO TAKE TURNS AGAIN AND AGAIN AND LEAVE THE CORRUPT SYSTEM TO THEIR BENEFIT.

246. Pakistan ki pukar says:

Qadri sahib weldone
    nawaz brothers ka assal chehra samne la ke rakh deya he keh yeh pakistan ke sub wasael ko apne leye use karna chahte heen
    Qadri sahib weldone
    nawaz brothers ki haqiqat ka pata chal jaey ga ,
    yeh viedo dailmotion meen full he aur youtube link meen bhi full he aur dosre links mee 3 parts meen he
    Last Speech of Jumma in Ittefaq Masjid by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr. Muhammad Tahir-ul-qadri
    http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xvnz59_last-spee
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BP25ZS1y-Dc

in 3 parts
    http://www.baaghi.tv/baaghi_web_tv_news.php?id=16….

247. omar says:

PML AND PPP ARE POLITICAL PARTIES WITH GOAL TO WIN THE ELECTION, WHILE -PTI- IS THE PARTY WITH VISION BEYOND ELECTION, FOR THE NATION AND ITS GENERATIONS TO COME

248. humma says:

Dr Qadri on Oath said that Shabaz Sharif is Mentally sick and He eat mental Medicine. I also doubt it as the way some time Shabiz Sharif act. but I dont know if Shabiz Sharif is mentally ill and under treatment for mental illness.
    Any one can confirm that??

249. Abdul Qayyun Bhatti says:

I will vote for IK

250. bbc says:

ppp nai qadri ko topi pehnadi gaali dastakhat kar kai
    ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ah

251. Pakistan ki pukar says:

Qadri sahib weldone
    nawaz brothers ka assal chehra samne la ke rakh deya he keh yeh pakistan ke sub wasael ko apne leye use karna chahte heen
    Qadri sahib weldone
    nawaz brothers ki haqiqat ka pata chal jaey ga ,
    yeh viedo dailmotion meen full he aur youtube link meen bhi full he aur dosre links mee 3 parts meen he
    Last Speech of Jumma in Ittefaq Masjid by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr. Muhammad Tahir-ul-qadri
    http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xvnz59_last-spee
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BP25ZS1y-Dc

in 3 parts
    http://www.baaghi.tv/baaghi_web_tv_news.php?id=16….

252. shak says:

we request to my pakistani nation
    please support pti
    thanks

253. abdul jabbar says:

Vote far pti

254. manna says:

Pakistani dirty fraudiey beimaan siasatdanoon ko haraaaam ka inta chaska per chuka hai ab kuch bhi ker lo yeh assemaloon se door nahi reh saktey Tahir ul qadri ki batein in ko zher lagtey hein yeh kabhi 62 aur 63 ki implementation nahi honein dein gay yeh gand is tarha reh gay.yeh beimaan siasat dan kisi bemari mar jain tu mar jain yeh 62 63 se marney waley nahi .

255. syed says:

plz click and like this page so u can promote pti in malaysia

256. Thinker says:

Anchor looks like twin sis of Lara Datta.

257. Thinker says:

Imran you talk but do not walk No Plans No actions only lip service, Qadri has taken away the lion's share. PPP will win under the circumstances,.

258. koogee says:

Nice Lady. Respectable manners. Calmly asked questions. Allowed IK time to answer. Thank God we are getting rid of Mehr Bokharis and people like her are coming in!

• Tret says:

i think she wants to blow him… lol

• M I Sayed says:

I agree with koogee and www this lady anchor appears to be very respectable and decent. She has impressed me with her style and manner of interviewing the guest. Her composed, confident manner and her apparent versatility in both English and Urdu is promising. I amhglad unlike the majority of the women anchors she listens more and herself speaks less, does not try to impress the audience or the guest with her knowledge of the subject matter in question.
        I think this is very promising and wish this lady anchor all the best in her career and, sincerely hope the other channels would encourage female anchors like this one. They need to get rid of many show-offs presently in the media buisiness

259. Thinker says:

The game is over PPP will win again and Tahreer ul Qadri will be the President.

260. Thinker says:

Imran Khan get married to Reiham Khan and forget about politics that is hijacked by Tahreer ul Qadri a dual nationality Citizen is far superior in playing politics than all of you who ca;ll established Politicians of Pakistan. What does this show?

261. chali says:

Imran khan question for you
    How a poor Pakistan labor survive a month in 10000 Pakistani rupee
    when you win in the coming election what will your policy for general labor

262. insaan says:

The only sincere leader.
    May Allah protect Pakistan and Imran Khan.

263. KASHAN says:

KHAN SAHAB KO AIK JIYALAY KA SALAM

264. Ali Rana says:

Very nice interview

265. shaz says:

plz vote för pti

266. Poor pakistani says:

Well done good anchore but one complaine the interview should be conducted more in Urdu then English thanks

267. The Truth says:

Imran Khan is not going to Win, pakistan is Full of corrupt people.

He cannot do anything.

268. Sohaib says:

خوش نصیب ہے وە ماں ، جس نےعمران خان جیسے بیٹے اور پاکستانی کو جنم دیا. عمران پاکستان کا فخر ہے. الله اسے کامیاب کرے. آمین

269. mirza says:

sorry guys I had to say this. this anchor is very PRETTY!
    Great interview
    Vote for IK

270. mudassar sharif says:

we dont need electibles……….we dont……..pti willwin without electibles

271. chali says:

she is a good anchor we need fresh faces in journalism .She was the first anchor who ask question for education
    In a new imran khan Pakistan
    1)Every kid will go to school
    2)No child labor
    3) One syllabus for all education
    4) Free education for all kids

272. (NICE_BOY) says:

IK Will Be Next Prime Minister Of Pakistan (INSHA_ALLAH)

273. mudassar sharif says:

kp main to inshalah we will sweep……………no question about it…………

274. mudassar sharif says:

i agree with you khan ji ke 30 days wali baat sab sa achy ha…….if its being implimented

275. Syed says:

Most of the anchors, start their new program by interviewing Imran. Such a great thing

276. mudassar sharif says:

khan ji punjab main to inshallah pti will sweep…………..but khan ji i am not sure and also not clear about SINDH…………how we will win in sindh???????? khan ji we have to work hard in sindh

277. Ali Rana says:

Plz do not use bad language, Now I decided to vote for PTI and we all pakistani should vote PTI. I believe that is the best option at the moment. Imran Khan is best among all other leaders.

278. Nazir says:

If PTI will contest election on change slogan and IK will lead the election compaign throughout the countery with the help of youth street to street, city to city, village to village, town to town INSHA ALLAH we will win bcoz people are too much tired with this corrupt political system and noora and zardari will kill more innocent pakistani if they come back in power again. we will work hard to get victory of clean sweep.

279. ssss says:

it reminds me of time or 92 world cup when imran go for batting with miandad and everyone was shouting please play fast do smthing but both were calm and play beautifully and in the we won the world cup.

280. Youth says:

Every time when we see Imran Khan on tv screens , he just make us proud Pakistanis. His presence charge us like anything. We praise her great mother who gave us a true Pakistani. May Allah be with him for his noble cause. Ameen !

281. bbc says:

Nonelitepakamerican How many TIME i TOLD you get the F*K of here

282. Paran Muslim Leeki says:

Vote for PTI
    Vote for Imran Khan

283. guest says:

‎Nusrat javed, hamad mir, absar ahmed,mushtaq mihas, nazir naji, salim safi, Kamran shahid and many others are sold out so called self-proclaimed intellectuals. Now they have ‎bought some little tatuus to comment on behalf of these munafqeen.‎

284. zeb says:

VOTE PTI GEO IMRAN KHAN

285. zaid says:

vote for Pakistan = vote toimran khan

286. guest says:

We do not want PPPP for what they have done to PAKISTAN in only five years, they try to take ‎credit for their shaheeds but do not forget all of pppp’s shaheeds was killed in race for power and ‎because of their own foolishness. None of them got killed for the country or for the poor.‎
    Pppp is robbing the country with both hands. ‎

287. guest says:

We do not ‎want Noora ( who ran away when hard time came, He claims that nuclear test but that was done ‎due to army twisting his arms, people of PAKISTAN was so happy when mushraf over thrown ‎Nawaz govt.‎

288. paa khushi says:

Khan ji king thay king ho INSHAALLHA king he raho ge
    Love u

289. Usman says:

IMRAN KHAN aye ga
    Ganjon ko bagai ga 
    Ganga murdabad 
    IMRAN KHAN Zindabad
    IMRAN KHAN aye ga
    Ganjon ko bagai ga 
    Ganga murdabad 
    IMRAN KHAN Zindabad

290. mudassar sharif says:

we have to change pakistan
    with prime minister imran khan

291. mudassar sharif says:

apny jaan nazar kerron…….
    apny wafa pesh kerron…….

292. Najeeb says:

IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
    IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
    Zindabad

IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
    IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
    Zindabad

IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
    IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
    Zindabad

IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
    IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
    Zindabad

293. mudassar sharif says:

vote for change
    vote for pti

294. ali_ss says:

Imran khan,, we are wid u always,, INSHALLAH,, u will win.

295. mudassar sharif says:

allah app ko ore ezzat dy………….khan ji…….you are very very respected leader sir

296. mohammrd rafiq says:

2013 YEAR OF CHANGE….THRIUGH IK INSHA.ALLAHA

297. ssss says:

y asking again n again .aap kiun nhi gae. kal ko koi fazul rehman jesa aajae or kahe mere saath niklo to imran nikal jae.bakwas soch hai qadri jese kai hien imran jesa koi nhi.let him play the match.we will win same like world cup.follow captain do not try to be captain everyone.

298. Bilal says:

Poori qoon ka ik hi Nara
    IMRAN KHAN Leader Hamar
    Pakistan ki aan
    Pakistan ki Shaan 
    IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN

299. mudassar sharif says:

khan saheb app eak sachy ore intahi behtareen insaan haan…………app ke her baat sasachai per mabni ha……

300. atta says:

……………..cheeeettttaaaaaaaaaaaaa…………………………

301. ssss says:

after a long time a very nice decent anchor i have seen.a quite and cool interview bring these kind of atmodphere and not shoutings

302. mudassar sharif says:

it was a nice interview sir……..i am impressed………..really impressed

303. mudassar sharif says:

mara khan terra khan
    imran khan imran khan

304. mudassar sharif says:

khan ji i trust you…….100%….you are the only leader in pakistan, we can trust sir………..may ALLAH bless you………..and protect you

305. mudassar sharif says:

babber sher…….tiger……real tiger

306. mudassar sharif says:

khan ji

we have to work hard to win the elections………..you have to agree with me that we have to mobilise te public of pakistan………

307. drkashif says:

i am PTI voter..alone PTI cant win all over pakistan that is reality…imran should alliance with DR.SB,JAMAT E ISLAMI.MUSHARRAF..bcoz all hav vision..they r well educated..they r international personalities..they can put the problems and issues of pak on international level very well..before coming to election IMRAN,DR,SB and JAMAT E ISLAMI hav deliverd for pakistan..the people who r criticizing DR QADRI sb they r uneducated,conservatives and baised on firqa base…MINHAJ UL QURAN has above 800 rigistered schols and colleges in all over pak..in above 90 countries minhaj ul quran has islamic centers that r presenting the true picture of islam,,that r big achievements..i lived in RUSSIA and GERMANY for 7 years..i hav seen all this with my own eyes…we can only get rid of frm this dirty,wadera system and old political mafia ( GUNJA,ZARDARI,DIESEL,CH.BROTHERS) if IMRAN ,DR,SB .MUSHARRAF.AND JAMAT E ISLAMI get together for our beloved ,poor and suffered nation

308. awam ki awaz says:

Imran khan & Qadri sahib weldone
    imran aur qadri sahib mil jaeen tu pakistan ke muqader badal sakte heen
    yar hum agar aik bat hi soche keh qadri sahib ne kitni factories bana heen tu jawab ho ga aik bhi naheen
    pakistan ki awam ke pori zindagi kam karte guzar gey he
    aur hamesha haq ki bat ki he , aur apni jan ki hifazat karna tu faraz hee
    hum ko koi haq naheen pohnchta keh kaheen ap ne apni hifazat ke leye yeh bult prof cantenor keyoon keye
    asal meen qadri sahib dehshat garoon ki hit list meen heen , lekan hum awam tu un ki hit list meen naheen heen.
    aur aik qadri sahib ke chahnee wale apne qaid se muhabat kartee heen aur agar qadri sahib ko kuch hoo jata tu halat bahut khrab hoo jane thee

309. mudassar sharif says:

we have to win the electons……we have no choice………..allah ham ko hammat dy ki es MALANGY ore FARANGY……….ko sabak sekha sekeen

310. mudassar sharif says:

pti will sweep the elections…………no questions about it………..

311. rajavicky284 says:

Vote for PTI vote for Change

312. awam ki awaz says:

Imran khan & Qadri sahib weldone
    imran aur qadri sahib mil jaeen tu pakistan ke muqader badal sakte heen
    yar hum agar aik bat hi soche keh qadri sahib ne kitni factories bana heen tu jawab ho ga aik bhi naheen
    pakistan ki awam ke pori zindagi kam karte guzar gey he
    aur hamesha haq ki bat ki he , aur apni jan ki hifazat karna tu faraz hee
    hum ko koi haq naheen pohnchta keh kaheen ap ne apni hifazat ke leye yeh bult prof cantenor keyoon keye
    asal meen qadri sahib dehshat garoon ki hit list meen heen , lekan hum awam tu un ki hit list meen naheen heen.
    aur aik qadri sahib ke chahnee wale apne qaid se muhabat kartee heen aur agar qadri sahib ko kuch hoo jata tu halat bahut khrab hoo jane thee

313. mudassar sharif says:

love you khan ji…………respect you khan ji

314. mudassar sharif says:

imran khan………..the true pakistani leader

315. Younas says:

Imran khan ayega,,,,,,Mulk ko bachayega (Inshallah)

316. waseem says:

real leader, real vision

317. KAHN says:

we are with you khan shab,

318. mudassar sharif says:

the only leader we can trust…………..great khan

319. Naeem says:

The Leader- Imran Khan–having clear vision for the future of Pakistan..

320. mudassar sharif says:

tujy hazaroon salam
    imran khan imran khan

321. mudassar sharif says:

maray jaan maray shan
    imran khan imran khan

maray aan mray baan
    imrankhan imran khan

322. khuram says:

Great Imran Khan.

323. Bilal says:

GREAT SIR IMRAN KHAN

324. mudassar sharif says:

jab tak jaan main jaan ha
    saraf imran khan ha

325. M S Khan says:

May Allah guide , protect and help him. He is a true leader. May allah protect Pakistan from Zardari's and Nawaz shirr.

326. mudassar sharif says:

jab tak sansoon main sans haa
    sarf pti ore imran khan ha

327. mudassar sharif says:

imran khan………..great khan

328. mohammrd rafiq says:

I WISH PEOPLE LISTEN TO HIM WHAT HE SAYS

329. Pando says:

@nonelitepaleetamerican
    We understand your abnormailty.I do not wanna say nothing wrong(your language)
    Ask your mamma…….. or your care taker to change your pampers
    Dirty pampers after always watching IK?
    Is your Mamma Nurse?If yes,…………………………….great job to???????????

330. mohammrd rafiq says:

NEXT PRIME MINSTER IMRAN KHAN………….INSHA.ALLA

331. Ali says:

NS & Zardari have no international standing and proven capabilities.
    They are below average in their standing & capabilities, look at the results on the ground and their years in government.

The only two leaders well recognized & respected as leaders of International standing are Musharraf or Imran Khan.

Imran Khan is recognized for his major achievement, buiding & effectively running a quality cancer hospital, where majority gets free health care,and service is supported & derlivered with clear & transparent governance, and this is happening in a place like Pakistan, where generally influence or bribe determines access, admissibility & opportunity.

His cancer hospital experience is a microsym of governance & effectiveness in action, and as such he has justification to use it as an example.

ImranKhan's vision is to empower at the municipal level & root out corruption, by dispensing funds ground up, middle out, or bottom out, instead of top down, which is the status quo.

it is possible to do it by recognizing the fish rots from the top, so his methodology is to keep top hierarchical levels free of corruption, and circle of clean leadership should automatically and recursively trickle down, thus putting an end to corruption, the major breakthrough in first 9 to 90 days.

Imran Khan is an achiever from the beginning of his life, give him a chance. he started out as world class cricketer and a winner, he started out being acceppted by one of the top schools in the world,, Oxford.

He then achieved so many things, and contributed so much to humanity, without being at the helm of affairs.

He has contributed way more than anyone else, even without the power, imagine what he can do with his vision to establish a clean welfare state, once he has the mandate

332. Jawo says:

ever refreshing and thrilling leader

Allah salamat rakhe aap ko

333. Jawo says:

u could never love pakistan please change your nick

334. Nazir says:

love and respect for IK due to his honest and patriotic approach for Pakistan. Vote for PTI VOTE FOR IK Vote for change

335. mudassar sharif says:

GEO maray khan…………geo hazaroon saal…………

336. adeeb says:

at last corruption is to end….

337. khakyskt says:

When Khan Sahib will come to remove Zardari? I am waiting Anxiously
    Please Sonami March Kerdo Khuda ka wasta hai

338. Pakistani says:

tiger is back

339. Baghi Azad says:

Pakistan khan zindabad

340. ali says:

imran khan is a great man.

341. LOVE n LIFE says:

imran khan is always confused

342. Saeed says:

Almost every newly launched tv political show want to interview Imran first. There is absolutly no doubt that he is the most popular n creditable political leader in Pakistan. Allah Bless him !

343. Rizwan says:

Buzdil Khan , you have already lost the reputation…if you would have join Dr Qadri, the scenario would have been different

344. Imran's Tiger says:

Pakistani people especially YOUTH, plz dont get cheated once again by these CORRUPT & POLITICAL MAFIAS (Noora Legue, PPP, ANP, MQM & JUI) and wake up for the change in Pakistan, otherwise believe me THEY WILL KILL us in next five years if they win, therefore, VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN.

345. mohammrd rafiq says:

HUM GANJAY HAY
    HUM CHOOR HAY
    HUM RAIWAND KAY ADAAM KHOOR HAY
    LOOTMAR HAMARA KAAM HAY
    PUNJAB MAY HAMARA NAME HAY
    EIK TA BHAI MERA ZARDARI
    WO KAMEENA NIKLA MADARI
    HUM GANJAY HAY HUM CHOOR HAY
    HUM PUNJAB KAY ADAAM KOOR HAY
    …..POEM BY ALLAMA SHOWBAZ SHERIF AT LAPTOP GIVING CEREMONY

346. Saad says:

إنشاٴالله عمران اور اسکی جماعت آیندە الیکشن میں کلین سویپ کرے گی. اور آپ دیکھیں گے کے عمران کے خلاف وە سارے چور اکٹھے ہوں گے جن جن کی دم پے پاوٴں آۓ گا.

347. chali says:

Great leader imran khan ap ko slam

348. chali says:

sadda sheer aya

349. Rizwan says:

Taliban Khan
    Sunami Khan
    Confuse Khan
    Buzdil Khan

350. Jahil Qom says:

Stupidity has always a price to pay, that's what our illeterate nation is paying (because they can't read (intentionally our feudal lords kept them illeterate, if they take education then who will work in their farms and homes??, that is why they have very very little knowlege which is feed by feudal lords to keep their kingdom gong on) and they deserve these makaar/deceitful politicians, because they think these politicians will bring change in their lives, nobody does anything for others in this world, except youself & your parents and when you or your parents do wisely, when you have vast knowlege, which come through education. Majority of Pakistani awam doesn't know what is their rights and duties according to constitution of Pakistan?? And what are the duties of their governments??

351. alam says:

one and only leader ik

352. mohammrd rafiq says:

NAWAZ LEAUGE FAMILY COMPANY LIMITED
    PRSIDENT……………………………………….NAWAZ SHERIF
    DIRECTOR………………………………………SHOWBAZ SHERIF / KALSOOM SHERIF
    CO/ DIRECTOR…………………………………HUMZA SHERIF
    FINANCE/DIRECTOR…………………………HASAN NAWAZ
    MANAGER…………………………………………ISHAQ DARR
    PROMOTION/MANAGER……………………..CAPT SAFDAR/ ABID SHERALI
    SECRTARAY……………………………………….MARRYUM /RABIA SHERIF
    HAIR / WIGS DESIGNER……………………….CHOUDRY NASAR
    TOILET/ CLEANER………………………………..QADRI./.MAHASADULA./.SHKEEL AWAN/ MARVIE MAMON
    DRUG / EPHERDINE / SUPPLIER…………….HANIF ABBASI

353. Freeman says:

Imran is now showing more Maturity. He will win the next election Inshallah.

354. Freeman says:

Today Imran Khan is completely clear in his mind for the next elections also his policy about the Tahir-UL-Qadri's long march.

Imran Khan is not showing more and more maturity. He is the best leader of Pakistan. No other leader come close to Imran Khan. Vote for PTI.

355. tanver muhammad says:

stop loose talking kanjer ke bache plz

356. pak says:

great imran saheb. pti zindabad

357. ikram says:

imran khan janvan lidar

358. Nonelitepakamerican says:

How many times I have been telling you that Imran Khan sold his soul to the satan and rented his hedonic fraud face to Mushraffraffraff the western agent, poodle and subservient pimp who pimped the NRO on the behalf of the Zionist Neo Cons and put Pakistan in the situation where they stand now, a democracy from hell, a fraud alternative to friendly opposition , a fraud opposition who kept selling the snake oil of revolution and real change and now it is five years, nothing has changed.

Regardless of Imran Khan's hedonic nature, choice of the women to reproduce, his egotistic moronic larger than life image making on the media to fool the youth, he did not perform and he is keep showing his ugly face on TV verbally Masterbating over, and over and over about change, new people and crap which by now is almost vulgar coming out of his mouth.

How you catch a thief , fraud and deceiver? Follow the money, the Mushraffraffraff and Imran Khan both are getting paid by the Neo Con think tanks for their livelihood and lifestyle.They both are agents of the same master.

Imran Khan is a ". political drug dealer" who has been putting our youth on this "opium of hope" and keeping them stone with the "hope dope" which has turned them into degenerates, verbally abusing people on social media and not doing any grassroots work for real agitation to bring the real change.

He is telling them and talking of landslide victory which shows he himself is on his dope of hope or he is mentally retarded or challenged or he thinks the Pakistani people are as such.

• eelums says:

no one care what you are saying.
      stop barking

• Scarface says:

No one reads ur crap dumbo so get lost … Kiss nawaz,s butttt u looser

• kaptaan says:

WTF you are barking about…..no one gives a rats a$$ to your BS book you just wrote above…go and keep sucking Noora and enjoy, leave us alone

• aqib says:

great man,great person,great leader,great pakistani,only true pakistani only IMRAN KHAN.

• Tahir says:

duniya ka waila tareen insan hai tu

• Freeman says:

It seems you are that saitan which you are talking about as you only know this.

We know this is not true as Imran Khan is honest and brave leader.

• Ahmed says:

Zallel Insan you seem to be a Enemy of Pakistan
      Imran is the only person could safe Pakistan

• malik says:

main ne aaj tak kisi ko gali nahin di eis liyay sirf itna kahon ga kisi ko pehchan,na seekhain jinhon ne zamanay bhar ke fraud kiyay wo nazar nahin aatay afssos hi ker saktay hain tumhari aqal per

• Bundu Khan says:

You are mad Noora.

• guest says:

I would like to advice all true PAKISTANIES not be deter by the tatuus comments as they have small ‎minds and cannot see further than their nose. WE WANT CHANG IN PAKISTAN AND ONLY IMRAN ‎KHAN CAN BRING THAT.‎

• COMMANDER2012 says:

i think u r the son of MANY FATHERS….thats it…thank u…

All you are sons of Imran the freeloader gigolo khan and your collective mama is Jimamma.

I don't give a F about you cult following human sheep, all you limp noodles who think of Imran as the man and you little ball less poodles wag your tail all day all night to your hedonic spiritual leader calling people names, you mummy daddy Kusray who can't reason with people but call them names.

Five years of political charity collection from overseas Pakistanis and all this drama queen does, have one on one informercials and talks about , me,me,me,me,me,me and myself is the solution because I am the only hope, last hope and the best the Pakistani presents, idiots and fools can offer.

What a stupid man who thinks that it is all about this one freeloader who has no genetic bonding with the people of Pakistan, his children are white British and American, Christen/ Jewish and Imrani hedonic Muslims , no real job, lives alone in a Multibillion rupee gifted palace in Islamabad and collects charity from the overseas Pakistanis who the majority lives in small apartments and houses.

This man has become a perpetual begging machine, professional political leader who is living, politicking and sustaining his rock and role lifestyle purely based on political whoring.

He will never be able to fool the Pakistani majority.

Tha man is so shameless that he has lost his mind, the Party is over, how will he show his face to overseas Pakistanis for next political charity trip? What the hell has he done with that money? Where is his Tsunami for change? Where are his middle class new people? Why he thinks that what ever he says, people should believe? Is he an Angel, Angel of what? Freeloading, womanizing, falls hoods of slogans?

Landslide by charity money and media whoring? Are the PTI web poodles mentally ill to believe this BS?

Look at his team, the most shameless rejects and the leftover Mushraffraffraff's establishment dung beetles?

• pakistani says:

Nonelitepakamerican, YOU ARE A GREAT GREAT GREAT MASTERBATER

• koogee says:

NEPA (Nonelitepakamerican) is being paid to troll.

End Public Service Message.

• Asim says:

Imran khan zindabad :-)

• ALTAAF HUSSAIN says:

dont say him anything bcoz he sell his sister to westerns,wat a pimp Nonelitepakamericanx
      D

• pakistani says:

Nonelitepakamerican, AMERICAN PUFF

359. kaleem says:

Proud of u my leader

360. Yousafzai says:

Dear Change will come with the change of ourselves when the most corrupted ones are selected as councillor of our Colony than how the Imran Khan alone can change the system we have to bring change with our vote please select the genuine people to lead us not the wealthy ones, so dears please bring change first in your colony mohalla than ultimately it will travel till President house. i pray may Allah give Imran Khan the strength to bring change in our system but i repeat he will only be able with our support…

361. Master says:

Hamza Shahbaz Chicken Business EXPOSED. Spread It
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GQcyOp90qyU

362. Pando says:

We love our Country that is why we trust you
    You can rescue us.
    Our hopes….our Din…..our…..Aman.Mr.Khan
    The man………..Imran Khan
    Pakistan…….Imran Khan
    Imran Khan…Pakistan

363. Tera Baap says:

Wohi Nawaz gunja jes ki daughter captain Sufder ki sath Baag gi thi.

364. Killing_me_softly says:

Lagtay toh app pure haram kay hoo jis ki ammi jiii khud toh mazay karti rai laken betay toh tameez nai sekha saki… you looser

365. Ali says:

Nawaz Sharif ( Gaddar) Ki barbadi Tak J I H A D Jaari Rahy Ga……………………….. Imran Khan Zindabad

366. waseem says:

real leader, real vision

PTI zindabad

Pakistan paindabad

367. PakJam says:

kyoon apna abba wekh litta ee??

368. Shahzan Haider says:

He's the true and great leader of PAKISTAN!!!

369. naveed says:

Oye Khan aya Oye. Geo Khan dil khosh ho gaya saray din ki Thakaan otar gai ab tu.

370. Freeman says:

Noora league supporter is using abusinve language.

371. Freeman says:

Noora munafiq keague Family business party. No status quo will be accepted anymore.

• guest says:

Mqm … DISCIPLES OF DEVIL. NO DESCRIPTION CAN BE FOUND IN MODERN HUMAN HISTORY ‎‎(lOWERS OF THE LOW).‎ANP there to mke money for first and last time.
      Molvi fazloo mota munafiq molvi….I do not want to waste my time on that munafiq.‎

372. Noora says:

NAWAZ KUNJER, KUTAY KA BACHA

373. alihussain5 says:

all love and respect for imran khan and pti……….its tym 2 remove zardari+noora brothers+asfand+altaf+molana diesel………vote for only pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti pti….

374. Noora says:

LOVE YOU KHAN SAHUB… YOU ARE A GREAT LEADER!

375. zee says:

WOW…SHE is HAWT