Tonight with Moeed (Analysis on Long March) – 18th January 2013

Watch Latest Tonight with Moeed Pirzada – 18th January 2013

Tune

Rating: 7.2/10 (38 votes cast)
Tonight with Moeed (Analysis on Long March) - 18th January 2013, 7.2 out of 10 based on 38 ratings

29 Comments Leave your comment

1. candid786 says:

Just being unbiased with no previous mind set Since this man / family was in rule for 25 years certain questions come to mind of an average person . WHY NOT IN THE MIND OF all anchors – SOME FAT DONATION –??? WITH IMRAN ALL ANCHORS GO TO THE EXTENT OF PROBING AS WHAT UNDERGARMENTS HE IS PUTTING ON — !!!!! SHAME
    QUESTIONS ARE :
    1. his statement that he did not know anything about Kargil, what was he doing as PM –rolling balls or eating NAHAREE ???
    2. distribution of lap tops when in the next day statement Shahbaz shareef is on record saying that condition of PRIMARY SCHOOLS and education Is APPALLING ??? what a wisdom ???
    3. His so called BUM chalaya — stunt — Qadeer Khan has revealed that ???
    4. 25 years — of rule one way or other — what have you done and given results to the NATION ??? just one instance ???
    5. QARZ UTAROO — MULK SANWARO — ???????? where is the money ???
    6. ZARDAREE SB -PPPP will leave you we will not ?? so why is it so that zardaree was not corrupt at that time and now he is and you raise hue and cry that Swiss money will be brought back ???
    7. ML merger was initiated by all and almost through but for his stupid ability to look ahead — now he is taking LOTAAS in party and running after them.
    8. why having over 2000 personnel of police for self protection ??????????
    9. with his 2/3 mandate what he did for Pakistanis ????? yes tried to become AMMEERUL MOMINEEN WITH ABSOLUTE POWER – RECALL AMENDMENTS (AUTOCRATIC) HE BROUGHT ABOUT ???
    There are scores of many many other questions which come to mind .. but ANCHORS NEVER ASK HIM THAT – WHY NOT CHALLENGE HIM FOR OPEN DEBATE WITH IMRAN KHAN ???
    If someone does not want to think rationally that is another thing.
    Above are the points for even average persons to adequately prove that he is basically a moron. A mediocre person , corrupt , with low intelligence just good enough to sell SARYA — Please do what you can do conveniently –not statesmanship . And bring back all looted money and earned through wrong means. Wrong means include that the way he destroyed ship breaking industry during his time , played havoc with railway transportation having free rides for his industry stuff — There is unending list – which all know but if one wants to turn away from these hard facts – surely he / she is highly biased — GOD save the QUEEN and QUEEN is PAKISTAN

2. Attiqye says:

absar aalam kya aap bta sakte hen k TUQ ne apni zat k lye kya kamaya es dherne se, ya ghareeb ki baat ki, kal aap kyani ko kahen g k jawanon ki zindagi khatre men dali howi hen . pakistan k lya to aap ne bhi jan dene ka wada kya howa he, dherne wale risk pe the to wo un ki hubul watni thi

3. Yousafzai says:

STORY OF THE DAY

ek bachay ne pooray mohallay m awaaz lagaee k flaaan ghar se cheez mil rhi haa aaoo meray sath main laay k deta hon saray mohallay k bachay uske sath khushi khushi chal pray jab wahan pohanchay tu shareer bachay ne kaha tum yahan ruko main ander se cheez lay k ata hon jana mat jitnay ziyada hogay cheez utni ziyada milay gy. bacha ander giyaa or sab samait k pechlay derwazay se bhaag giyaa …..

Masoom bachay are still waiting for the cheez…..

4. raja arif says:

i want to request all analyst tat you must have to expose all who;s involved in this kind of activities who;s used 51 cars officially stupid minister,please don;t hide ;now its time that u must have to be sincear with pakistani peoples

5. Tabster says:

I have realised that 95% of the media is corrupt just like politicians are.

6. mohammad ali baig says:

saleem bukhari sahab nay absar aalam ki sahfat k tajarbay ki dhajyahn urai di hain absar aal so called journalist and aynalyst

7. MOHAMMAD ALI BAIG says:

mrs absar aalam if you are not sure about that why Dr.Tahir ul Qadri is taking canadanian nationality,you just qoute tribune report. in QURAN PAK ALLAH PAK THAT, INSAN K JHOOTAY HONAY K LIAY YAHI KAFI HAI KEH WOH BAGHAIR TAHQEEQ K AAGHAY BEYAN KAR DAY, AAP JAISAY HI LOOG HAIN JO CONSPIRANCRY THEORY PAIDA KARTAY HAIN.AAP JAISAY BUHAT SE ANCHOR HAIN JO GHALAT KHABAR PAIDA KARTAY HAIN.MAI SAMAJHTA HOON K PAKISTAN MAY AISA QANOON BHI HONA CHAHYEH K AISAY ANCHOR AUR JOURNALIST PAR PABANDI LAGNI CHAHYEH.

8. Mokan says:

there is no democracy and constitution in Pk , its a day light robbery and people have been been misled and scared thru terrorism so that the robbers can collect the loot.

9. Mokan says:

all the religious parties and other parties are funded by Zionist Saudi Arabia and some by Iran.

US / UK/ Western funding come thru Saudi Arabia and UAE because they are the agents of Zionist secret societies.

10. Iam pakistan says:

saleem bukhari is the only person who is talking logically. The rest are just plain and simple dumbo's.
    Do not agree with the survey results either!! I think IsI was behind it

11. Londoner says:

70%

What a non snese and illogical survey/ result it is. This nation can never progress.

12. cofcol says:

Media fooled public and PPP fooled media , , , a good show , , , ,Now it is clear neither western forces or Army was behind it. So media was totally was wrong . . . .

13. tokoo says:

CORRUPT POLITICIANS JUST DRAWN OUT 3 BILLION RUPEES FROM GOVT OF PAKISTAN TO USE IT IN THE KILLINGS OF KARACHI AND ALSO TO USE IT AGAINST DR.QADRI TO MAKE A MEDIA PROPAGANDA

14. syed says:

absar alam proganja league

15. Rafiq Sabir says:

Suppose MR QADRI didn't come back in that case who will benefit from his followers vote NAWAZ league or IM KN So now they will again give vote to QAdri So who will benefit THAT is PPPP.

16. Rafiq Sabir says:

Peoples of Qadi saab follower have got no way but to support PTI So to break their thought and revert it back from PTI to Tehreek awami again So Npw IMRAN is the looser.

17. a. Khan says:

Absar is bullshit I am not sure why he was a part of the debate. Imran is a real man at this moment and I hope he wins.

18. kalubaba says:

Qadri has been brought in to damage Imran khan.But he will fail.

19. Yousafzai says:

i want to share my experience

On 2nd day of long march one of my professor had told me that Qadri is Zardari's agent and this whole drama is set by him to have political gains in the country and at world level but i totally disagreed to him strongly by saying this "dont see who is saying and see what he is saying". and my professor said ok wait and see who will be the beneficiary. and at the end of this whole drama when the drop scene was taking place my mouth was wide open and i straight away called my professor there n than and accepted his point of view. Atthat time there were many questions striking my mind i will share some of them:-

1. How an anti govt movement entered islamabad and that too upto D Chowk?
    2. How govt got convinced by the person abusing Govt, The Qadri, that a single pot will not be broken and they let him come to D Chowk?
    3. How Rehman Malik said that my duty was to provide security to all the people who was saying a day before that i will execute targetted operations?
    4. How he was thanking all the agencies supported him for providing security to the Long March?
    5. HOW CHAUDARY SHUJAAAT SAID THAT " FAJAR KI NAMAZ K BAAD MENE DUA KI K AAJ HAM JIN MUZAKRAT K LIYE JAA RAHAY HN WO KAMYAAB HON" WHEREAS THE ULTIMATUM BY THE QADRI WAS GIVEN AT 1330 HRS
    6. How Qadri was thanking each n every one in the committe? it seemed as the director was thanking his team actors on the success of Drama
    7. How the rulling party is appreciating the complete act of Long March when they were sooooo against it in the begining?
    8. Where those containers of acid, Boombs and ditches went gone?
    9. Where that slogon of Siyasat nhi Riyasat Bachao goes?
    10. why the free of cost transport facility was provided to the participants on there way back?
    11. and Why the soo called leader of thousands left his people with his fellow committe members leaving them behind.

20. Nawaz Sharif says:

Nawaz has been tried for 30 years,there is no need to give him another chance.
    How come he will be loyal to pakistan where his two sons living in london.
    He invested all his corruption money in london.
    This time he wants to loot pakistan with both hands to finish this country for ever.
    But the people of pakistan knows his planning he cant make people stupid this time.
    Inshallah IMRAN KHAN will beat him in the coming election and he will go to hell with his brother Zardari.AMEEN.

• Pakistan Lover says:

No Team, No Vision No Plan, Just blah blah blah is Imran Khan – Don't forget Nawaz Sharif NEVER COMPLETED his term in the parliament and all these FANKAARS (1st IK and now Qadri) are being introduced to counter Nawaz Sharif!

21. Mr LAd says:

this is 1 of my fav show. very well conducted

22. waqar says:

first of all shame on few jazbaati supporters and workers of pti who wanted to join qadri..
    imran khan's decision was absolutely right…my respect for imran khan has just grown
    Ordinary people just grow older people like #ImranKhan make the world grow around them

23. Yousafzai says:

I want to congratulate President Zardari for the following achievements

1. Writing a historical script of a drama which the Nation had never seen before
    2. Finding a matchless director for the drama direction "The Pervaiz Musharaf"
    3. A wonderful talent hunt for the actors, leading from the front The Tahir ul Qadri, The Rehman Malik, Qaira and many more…
    4. Successful Rehearsal for making people fool by using their emotions and heartiest desire of CHANGE was done through Qadri's Lahore Jalsa with a slogan of "Siyasat nhi Riyasat Bachao"
    5. The complete team was able to hipnotize the whole nation, what to talk of common people even Nawaz group and Imran Khan were unable to understand the reality of suger coated dialogs by the drama writer.
    6. How beautifully the Writer (Zardari) prepared a trap through his leading actor Qadri for Imran Khan by requesting him again n again to join his soo called movement, but it was a double edged sword and drama was written soo beauifully that Imran Khan could do nothing and he had to fall a prey whether he join the movement or not.
    7. How cunningly Nawaz league was used as a tissue paper and the senior most politicians in Nawaz league were unable to understand the game being played with them.
    8. Making use of innocent people against their own nation
    9. On winning Oscar as drama Writer and getting Pride of performance for his Actors, The Qadri and fellows (Meer Sadiqs and Meer Jafirs of our Nation) from America.
    10. and at the end of the Drama how briliantly all the Villains turned into Heroes.