Soch Pakistan (Tahir Qadri-From Big Statements to Deal!) – 18th January 2013
GUESTS:-Shaukat Basra(PPP),Dr.Arif Alvi(PTI),Omer Riaz(Minhaj ul Quran)!
PlayWire
DailyMotion
YouTube
Soch Pakistan (Tahir Qadri-From Big Statements to Deal!) - 18th January 2013,

HUM GANJAY HAY
HUM CHOOR HAY
HUM RAIWAND KAY ADAAM KHOOR HAY
LOOTMAR HAMARA KAAM HAY
PUNJAB MAY HAMARA NAME HAY
EIK TA BHAI MERA ZARDARI
WO KAMEENA NIKLA MADARI
KOOHY KAHAY HUM KO GORILLA
KOOHY KAHAY HUM KO GANJA
HUM GANJAY HAY HUM CHOOR HAY
HUM PUNJAB KAY ADAAM KOOR HAY
Just being unbiased with no previous mind set Since this man / family was in rule for 25 years certain questions come to mind of an average person . WHY NOT IN THE MIND OF all anchors – SOME FAT DONATION –??? WITH IMRAN ALL ANCHORS GO TO THE EXTENT OF PROBING AS WHAT UNDERGARMENTS HE IS PUTTING ON — !!!!! SHAME
QUESTIONS ARE :
1. his statement that he did not know anything about Kargil, what was he doing as PM –rolling balls or eating NAHAREE ???
2. distribution of lap tops when in the next day statement Shahbaz shareef is on record saying that condition of PRIMARY SCHOOLS and education Is APPALLING ??? what a wisdom ???
3. His so called BUM chalaya — stunt — Qadeer Khan has revealed that ???
4. 25 years — of rule one way or other — what have you done and given results to the NATION ??? just one instance ???
5. QARZ UTAROO — MULK SANWARO — ???????? where is the money ???
6. ZARDAREE SB -PPPP will leave you we will not ?? so why is it so that zardaree was not corrupt at that time and now he is and you raise hue and cry that Swiss money will be brought back ???
7. ML merger was initiated by all and almost through but for his stupid ability to look ahead — now he is taking LOTAAS in party and running after them.
8. why having over 2000 personnel of police for self protection ??????????
9. with his 2/3 mandate what he did for Pakistanis ????? yes tried to become AMMEERUL MOMINEEN WITH ABSOLUTE POWER – RECALL AMENDMENTS (AUTOCRATIC) HE BROUGHT ABOUT ???
There are scores of many many other questions which come to mind .. but ANCHORS NEVER ASK HIM THAT – WHY NOT CHALLENGE HIM FOR OPEN DEBATE WITH IMRAN KHAN ???
If someone does not want to think rationally that is another thing.
Above are the points for even average persons to adequately prove that he is basically a moron. A mediocre person , corrupt , with low intelligence just good enough to sell SARYA — Please do what you can do conveniently –not statesmanship . And bring back all looted money and earned through wrong means. Wrong means include that the way he destroyed ship breaking industry during his time , played havoc with railway transportation having free rides for his industry stuff — There is unending list – which all know but if one wants to turn away from these hard facts – surely he / she is highly biased — GOD save the QUEEN and QUEEN is PAKISTAN
Vote for real change vote for PTI PMLN is real allies of status quo we hate status quo
STORY OF THE DAY
ek bachay ne pooray mohallay m awaaz lagaee k flaaan ghar se cheez mil rhi haa aaoo meray sath main laay k deta hon saray mohallay k bachay uske sath khushi khushi chal pray jab wahan pohanchay tu shareer bachay ne kaha tum yahan ruko main ander se cheez lay k ata hon jana mat jitnay ziyada hogay cheez utni ziyada milay gy. bacha ander giyaa or sab samait k pechlay derwazay se bhaag giyaa …..
Masoom bachay are still waiting for the cheez…..
This Anchor is completely a super idiot & naive.
Musharraf Zinda Baad.
Arif Mian your party is a big big failure there is not a single Politician in there. No partry is any Match to Qadri alone.
The credit of peaceful protest/Long March/ Dharna goes to the Govt whose people did not aggravated the situation by instigating disturbing tactics in the crowd, Peace was maintained secretly and openly by the non interference of the Govt,For this Peaceful March/ Dharna credit goes to Rehman Malik. Congratulations.
Adil you are good and intelligent anchor Keep it up.Good Programm.
Birds of the same feather flock together. Qadri and PPP mukmuka is Transparent . Later PML-N will also join them and MQM. Qadri established a new precedence and that is that dual nationality holders Pakistanies can come and .do Protests and Long Marches and make the Mukmukas between parties in Pakistan make money and go back back to their respectable Countries, provided they have blessings of the ruling sitting Govt as bin this episode of Qadri Saga. Thanks Dr. Prof. Scholar and Mukmuka expert Qadri. Poor Pakistani people as usual will remain empty handed.
yah achor baat hi nahi sunta
yaar yah achor hai ya pagal
i want to share my experience
On 2nd day of long march one of my professor had told me that Qadri is Zardari's agent and this whole drama is set by him to have political gains in the country and at world level but i totally disagreed to him strongly by saying this "dont see who is saying and see what he is saying". and my professor said ok wait and see who will be the beneficiary. and at the end of this whole drama when the drop scene was taking place my mouth was wide open and i straight away called my professor there n than and accepted his point of view. Atthat time there were many questions striking my mind i will share some of them:-
1. How an anti govt movement entered islamabad and that too upto D Chowk?
2. How govt got convinced by the person abusing Govt, The Qadri, that a single pot will not be broken and they let him come to D Chowk?
3. How Rehman Malik said that my duty was to provide security to all the people who was saying a day before that i will execute targetted operations?
4. How he was thanking all the agencies supported him for providing security to the Long March?
5. HOW CHAUDARY SHUJAAAT SAID THAT " FAJAR KI NAMAZ K BAAD MENE DUA KI K AAJ HAM JIN MUZAKRAT K LIYE JAA RAHAY HN WO KAMYAAB HON" WHEREAS THE ULTIMATUM BY THE QADRI WAS GIVEN AT 1330 HRS
6. How Qadri was thanking each n every one in the committe? it seemed as the director was thanking his team actors on the success of Drama
7. How the rulling party is appreciating the complete act of Long March when they were sooooo against it in the begining?
8. Where those containers of acid, Boombs and ditches went gone?
9. Where that slogon of Siyasat nhi Riyasat Bachao goes?
10. why the free of cost transport facility was provided to the participants on there way back?
11. and Why the soo called leader of thousands left his people with his fellow committe members leaving them behind.
jhooty tu 5 gheanty nahi sardi mei nahi ghuzar sakta 5 din kease ghuzar sakta hai?
Brother he stayed in the container not under open sky, serdi main tu masoom log thay jo Qaid k pechay CHANGE ki awaz sun k aye thay but kiya change howa ye unhen khud maloom nhi…..
I want to congratulate President Zardari for the following achievements
1. Writing a historical script of a drama which the Nation had never seen before
2. Finding a matchless director for the drama direction "The Pervaiz Musharaf"
3. A wonderful talent hunt for the actors, leading from the front The Tahir ul Qadri, The Rehman Malik, Qaira and many more…
4. Successful Rehearsal for making people fool by using their emotions and heartiest desire of CHANGE was done through Qadri's Lahore Jalsa with a slogan of "Siyasat nhi Riyasat Bachao"
5. The complete team was able to hipnotize the whole nation, what to talk of common people even Nawaz group and Imran Khan were unable to understand the reality of suger coated dialogs by the drama writer.
6. How beautifully the Writer (Zardari) prepared a trap through his leading actor Qadri for Imran Khan by requesting him again n again to join his soo called movement, but it was a double edged sword and drama was written soo beauifully that Imran Khan could do nothing and he had to fall a prey whether he join the movement or not.
7. How cunningly Nawaz league was used as a tissue paper and the senior most politicians in Nawaz league were unable to understand the game being played with them.
8. Making use of innocent people against their own nation
9. On winning Oscar as drama Writer and getting Pride of performance for his Actors, The Qadri and fellows (Meer Sadiqs and Meer Jafirs of our Nation) from America.
10. and at the end of the Drama how briliantly all the Villains turned into Heroes.
alive saheb like you and your muskarahat………….
inshallah pti……………..
PTI a bunch of Immature Politicians Imran Khan is screwed by a new man who was not even a Politician. WOW.
Qadri played a double edged game Imran khan ne tu capture hona hi thaa maan leta tab b naa mantaa tab b but i think naa maan ker us ne achaa kiyaa waqt khud doodh ka doodh pani ka pani ker day gaa
i like and respect alvi saheb………….he is honest man
If Dr Qadri manages to get article 62 and 63 of the constitution implemented that will be the biggest inqilab in Pakistan and will change the dynamics of pakistani politics
jo qadri sahab ne achieve kerna tha ker liya agar apko abhi b samajh nhi aee tu wait n see that implimentation lag pata jaye ga k kis ka patta saaf ho raha ha or kon bane ga karoor pati
Ordinary people just grow older people like ImranKhan make the world grow around them
aby kon si farsay man share lakh raha ha
WOWWWW WOT A LEADER A BRILLIANT VISION AND A BRAVE SOLDIER,A PRIDE OF PAKISTAN..SI WE NEED U AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IN PAKISTAN TO KICK OFF THESE,NAWAZ SHARIF,ZARDARI,FAZAL UR REHMAN AND QADRI DRAMA……WITH CHOWDHRIES AS WELL ..JUST INTRODUCED NEW TALENT AND TRUST IN YOUR YOUNG BLOOD..THESE ALL ARE USED CARTOOS SO PLEASE DON'T TRUST OR RELAY IN QADRI TYPE OF MULLAH'S AND OTHER SO CALLED LEADERS BUT IMRAN IS GOOD MAN AND VERY NICE AS PERSON ALSO HAVE PAIN FOR HIS COUNTRY..
Nice words…. ONLY IMRAN KHAN
Qadri does not like to be called Mullah or Moulana he is Dr. Prof. Scholar and above all International Mukmuka Expert or Long March Expert Salute to him and his farsightedness, he has brought the revolution ( what type may be Politically benefited Revolution ) in Pakistan. For people great expectations. Not bad.