Tahir ul Qadri Press Conference - 8th January 2013, 8.0 out of 10 based on 40 ratings
12975621 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2013%2F01%2F09%2Ftahir-ul-qadri-press-conference-8th-january-2013%2FTahir+ul+Qadri+Press+Conference+-+8th+January+20132013-01-08+19%3A13%3A46Muhammad+Germanyhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D129756Leave your comment
Tahirul Qadri may have run away to Canada the last few years and sworn allegiance to the British Monarch in order to become a Canadian citizen but he hardly qualifies as a Canadian export. Bryan Adams is a singer who earns his own money not because he solicits funds from followers. To hear Tahirul Qadri justify his need to get Canadian citizenship was simply amusing. In his words spoken on a TV interview, he needed ongoing medical care in Canada as advised by his doctors. No doctor I know would say such a thing. Most agree that Tahirul Qadri is only serving his own agenda of power and attention seeking and not the military agenda. I would say the military understands the need for strong institutions. Tahirul Qadri may be able to confuse some working class religious zealots in Canada who will part with their hard earned money but most seasoned Pakistani citizens see him for who he is. An opportunist who has returned to play the role of spoiler a few months before the elections. I am sure Tahirul Qadri will be running back for medical care in Canada very soon but this time it will be to nurse a bruised ego after his attempts at chaos fail.
Another self proclaimed goddote. Dr. Tahir ul Qadri is trying to pursue some foreign agenda. Who is Tahir to do that? Why doesn’t he go to elections, get those 4 million votes, come into parliament with majority and change whatever he wants to? His paradoxical and insane statements are doing nothing but adding to the uncertainty and confusion and that is what the establishment wants. And oh this is the same system through which Tahir ul Qadri became MNA under Musharraf. Where was the foresight of Sheikh ul Islam than?
Would Tahir ul Qadri present the expenditure on his recent Lahore jalsa to the public? It is said that around 300 million rupees have been spent on this meeting? Who has spent it and from where it came? Don’t tell me it was just the chanda? And wow did people give chanda for this purpose? Mr. Doctor Professor Sheikh and whatever Canadian Tahirul Qadri does not travel without three bullet proof cars and 10 vehicles of security personnel but he (Qadri) talks of the poor.
The people who are using dirty languages against Dr. Tahir ul Qadri are the real disbelievers of Islam. These uneducated and ignorant political leaders including the majority of our blind and senseless nation cannot even recite a small Quranic verse, but the same people are criticizing Dr. Qadri who wrote several books on many topics of Islam including the Tafseer of Holy Quran in different languages through which he spread the true message of God to the entire world.
Also, the people who are making big deal out of his Canadian nationality and his oath, are not asking these PPP and PML N leaders who took the oath twice as a PM or as a President, being a Pakistani citizen to serve this country with dignity and loyalty but failed to fullfil their duties for this nation, instead they bankrupt this country alongwith their children and family members as an elected members of this political game by fooling the entire nation, using the word Democracy.
Please Wake up now atleast once in this life before the trumpet (soor) will be blown to awake you all after life on the day of dudgement.
JEWS………..BETTER then……….NAWAZ/ZARDARI…..QEEN and KING of CORRUPTION ?
CLEAN WATER…………………Europe/USA
FOOD………….to CHILDREN………………Europe/USA
FINANCIAL AID…..in Billions to MUSLIMS from….Europe/USA
Free Education up to High School………………Europe/USA
Free Lunch up to High School…………………..Europe/USA
Free Transportation to School if distance> I mile………Europe/USA
GAS/ELECRICITY……….to People ………Europe/USA
JOBS………..to People………Europe/USA
LAW & ORDER………Provided to People…… Europe/USA
SOCIAL SECURITY Checks……PEOPLE……… Europe/USA
Student Loans…… Interest free….for College Student……..Europe/USA
Sewerage System……………Europe/USA
UNEMPLOYMENT ….CHECKS……….Europe/USA
Dr. thair Qadri will expose all the leadershittt who has been fooling the people in the name of tsunami,change and revolution.
He is a Candian citizen, who should forgo his Canadian citizenship in next public appearance or else he is just as much of a coward as the rest of the western compromised Pakistani political leadershittt is.
IK, Siting in your house and collecting money from the western Pakistani born citizens and trying to sell the snake oil of "suffering in rock star style" BS is getting old and stinks, Imran should get out of his mansion self exile and come out for change, else he will be deemed irrelevant and fraud.
NS calling the man " worthless" by a multi billion dollar money loundrrer, tax cheat, loan fraud king, corrupt to the core family mafia don is not only shameless, it is so profoundly moronic that only a BA second divison pass idiot can make such statement.
some one tell Imran Bhai, don't do this, join DR Sahib, Imran BHAI join this march, please… It will only support your mission. It will join political and religious strengh together,
forget about MQM, they may have done but if you join it will be a big step forward…..
TAhir al Canadi said the he asked Prophet SAW to decrease his age from 66 to 63 in one of his dreams. If this fraud knows his age, why all the security.
I mean why would people believe this fraud.
What is this country coming to?
oh qaadri saaheb hosh karo rehmaan malik yani people party kehte aur hain karte aur hain ho sakta he awaam ko acha emage deka kar peache aapko qatal na kar de aur law and order ka masala karra karke election moltavi kar de aur pher tabaahi hi tabahi he lehaza imran khan ki tara pehle intezaar karo deko uont kis karwat bheta he pher me bhi aapke saat honga qaadri saab ye awaaz awaam ki dil ki awaaz par aap thorri jaldi kar rahe ho,
Well, u can't hide him behind these things man, Tahir ul qadri is a fitna of islam, and if Allah has not put pardha on your heart and eyes u should be able to recon his fitna from his dreams and statements and teachings which are against quran and sunnah.
Tahirul Qadri may have run away to Canada the last few years and sworn allegiance to the British Monarch in order to become a Canadian citizen but he hardly qualifies as a Canadian export. Bryan Adams is a singer who earns his own money not because he solicits funds from followers. To hear Tahirul Qadri justify his need to get Canadian citizenship was simply amusing. In his words spoken on a TV interview, he needed ongoing medical care in Canada as advised by his doctors. No doctor I know would say such a thing. Most agree that Tahirul Qadri is only serving his own agenda of power and attention seeking and not the military agenda. I would say the military understands the need for strong institutions. Tahirul Qadri may be able to confuse some working class religious zealots in Canada who will part with their hard earned money but most seasoned Pakistani citizens see him for who he is. An opportunist who has returned to play the role of spoiler a few months before the elections. I am sure Tahirul Qadri will be running back for medical care in Canada very soon but this time it will be to nurse a bruised ego after his attempts at chaos fail.
Another self proclaimed goddote. Dr. Tahir ul Qadri is trying to pursue some foreign agenda. Who is Tahir to do that? Why doesn’t he go to elections, get those 4 million votes, come into parliament with majority and change whatever he wants to? His paradoxical and insane statements are doing nothing but adding to the uncertainty and confusion and that is what the establishment wants. And oh this is the same system through which Tahir ul Qadri became MNA under Musharraf. Where was the foresight of Sheikh ul Islam than?
Would Tahir ul Qadri present the expenditure on his recent Lahore jalsa to the public? It is said that around 300 million rupees have been spent on this meeting? Who has spent it and from where it came? Don’t tell me it was just the chanda? And wow did people give chanda for this purpose? Mr. Doctor Professor Sheikh and whatever Canadian Tahirul Qadri does not travel without three bullet proof cars and 10 vehicles of security personnel but he (Qadri) talks of the poor.
QUEEN of CORRUPTION, Nawaz……..B U T T NAKED………. in front of…RAYMOND BAKER ?
No DARBARI……. DEFENDED…….. Nawaz’s….B U T T……….in U.K COURT.
At least $160 million ……………Kickbacks………………….Motor way
At least $140 million………….unsecured loans from Pakistan’s state banks.
More than $60 million stolen from rebates on Sugar exported by Nawaz and his
Political Associates/Darbaries.
IK , the only leader , all others are just time pass.
IK , the only leader , baqi sb drame baaaaaaaaaaaazzz
Meri smj me ye ni aa raha k MQM se mil kr konsa inqilab aa skta he.
Drame bazi ki bi koi had he Padri sb
futile tool of west
Padri cha cha
The people who are using dirty languages against Dr. Tahir ul Qadri are the real disbelievers of Islam. These uneducated and ignorant political leaders including the majority of our blind and senseless nation cannot even recite a small Quranic verse, but the same people are criticizing Dr. Qadri who wrote several books on many topics of Islam including the Tafseer of Holy Quran in different languages through which he spread the true message of God to the entire world.
Also, the people who are making big deal out of his Canadian nationality and his oath, are not asking these PPP and PML N leaders who took the oath twice as a PM or as a President, being a Pakistani citizen to serve this country with dignity and loyalty but failed to fullfil their duties for this nation, instead they bankrupt this country alongwith their children and family members as an elected members of this political game by fooling the entire nation, using the word Democracy.
Please Wake up now atleast once in this life before the trumpet (soor) will be blown to awake you all after life on the day of dudgement.
VOTE ONLY FOR IK
JEWS………..BETTER then……….NAWAZ/ZARDARI…..QEEN and KING of CORRUPTION ?
CLEAN WATER…………………Europe/USA
FOOD………….to CHILDREN………………Europe/USA
FINANCIAL AID…..in Billions to MUSLIMS from….Europe/USA
Free Education up to High School………………Europe/USA
Free Lunch up to High School…………………..Europe/USA
Free Transportation to School if distance> I mile………Europe/USA
GAS/ELECRICITY……….to People ………Europe/USA
JOBS………..to People………Europe/USA
LAW & ORDER………Provided to People…… Europe/USA
SOCIAL SECURITY Checks……PEOPLE……… Europe/USA
Student Loans…… Interest free….for College Student……..Europe/USA
Sewerage System……………Europe/USA
UNEMPLOYMENT ….CHECKS……….Europe/USA
well done Dr sahib
Allah will help you
this video link is for those lowest mind believe on " sajda " propanganda reply by Minhaj ul quran. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ik5RUJYL-4Q
Dr. thair Qadri will expose all the leadershittt who has been fooling the people in the name of tsunami,change and revolution.
He is a Candian citizen, who should forgo his Canadian citizenship in next public appearance or else he is just as much of a coward as the rest of the western compromised Pakistani political leadershittt is.
IK, Siting in your house and collecting money from the western Pakistani born citizens and trying to sell the snake oil of "suffering in rock star style" BS is getting old and stinks, Imran should get out of his mansion self exile and come out for change, else he will be deemed irrelevant and fraud.
NS calling the man " worthless" by a multi billion dollar money loundrrer, tax cheat, loan fraud king, corrupt to the core family mafia don is not only shameless, it is so profoundly moronic that only a BA second divison pass idiot can make such statement.
oO pakistanio, sood kha kha ker tum logo kya ho gya hai, hosh karo.
Dr Sahib ki little issues per un ko tang ker rahay ho.
Dil ko bara karo,
some one tell Imran Bhai, don't do this, join DR Sahib, Imran BHAI join this march, please… It will only support your mission. It will join political and religious strengh together,
forget about MQM, they may have done but if you join it will be a big step forward…..
TAhir al Canadi said the he asked Prophet SAW to decrease his age from 66 to 63 in one of his dreams. If this fraud knows his age, why all the security.
I mean why would people believe this fraud.
What is this country coming to?
disagreeing with someon is ok, but please use not bad words language listen to his message and say if you agree or disagree on what points
Qadri Zindabad
oh qaadri saaheb hosh karo rehmaan malik yani people party kehte aur hain karte aur hain ho sakta he awaam ko acha emage deka kar peache aapko qatal na kar de aur law and order ka masala karra karke election moltavi kar de aur pher tabaahi hi tabahi he lehaza imran khan ki tara pehle intezaar karo deko uont kis karwat bheta he pher me bhi aapke saat honga qaadri saab ye awaaz awaam ki dil ki awaaz par aap thorri jaldi kar rahe ho,
only idiots, who want to get cold and shivering will join you
Well, u can't hide him behind these things man, Tahir ul qadri is a fitna of islam, and if Allah has not put pardha on your heart and eyes u should be able to recon his fitna from his dreams and statements and teachings which are against quran and sunnah.