8pm with Fareeha (Long March to change election system ?) – 8th January 2013
Imran Ismail(PTI), Mola Bux Chandio(PPP), Mairaj Joins Fareeha Idrees – 8th January 2013
QUEEN of CORRUPTION, Nawaz……..B U T T NAKED………. in front of…RAYMOND BAKER ?
At least $160 million ……………Kickbacks………………….Motor way
At least $140 million………….unsecured loans from Pakistan’s state banks.
More than $60 million stolen from rebates on Sugar exported by Nawaz and his
Political Associates/Darbaries.
SHERIF……..ZARDARI SAAKY BHAI BHAI
QUAM SAY LOOTAY PHAI PHAI
LOOTMAR KAR BHAG JAHAY GHAY
PHIR WAPAS NA AHHAY GHAY
DO GANJAY ……EIK MADARI
YEH SHAYTAAN KAY BACHAY KARAY GHADARI
DEATHs Caused by……….FAKE DRUGs Should be…..COMPENSATED…..5 CRORE/Death So LESS
MONEY for……………NAWAZ and Zardari…………….. to STEAL ?
12. Reasons Why We should support Tahir ul Qadri
and Why He is the only Leader Who Can Bring Real Needed Change in Pakistan
1. He is comparatively more Qualified i.e PHD
2. He is a personality with minimum controversies associated
3. If he can establish his network in 90 countries he has good enough management capabilities to Manage Pak Caretaker Govt
4. He has served nation by Launching Greatest Non Governmental Education System i.e Minhaj Education System with Minhaj ul Quran University, Colleges, schools etc
5. He is the only Personality in Pak who has Written more than 1000 books and delivered lectures on more than 6000 topics
6. He is L.L.B and has taught Law as Professor in Panjab University, Therefore has advantage of Law education
7. He has held more than 300 International Peace seminars to Change Islam's International Image w.r.t Terrorism
8. He has written Fatwa Against Terrorism that has been discussed on 2 Million websites and Hundreds of Media Channels
9. He has the Minimum Political Baggage in Pak
10. Has given a practicable banking system free of Interest i.e purely Islamic Banking system
11. Has a very good international image
12. Has Millions of fans within and outside Pakistan
LAFFAFA………………….. vs…………………. PEOPLE’s Journalist
LAFFAFAS Journalism……Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
Absar/Arif BADNAMI/Irfan Sadiqi/ Javaid Ch./ Minhas/ Nagi/ Nusrat/Kamran Shahid/Qasmi/Rauf khusra/ Sethi/SAFI /Sana/Sherazi ……SINGING PRAISES of
Zardari/Nawaz……Political Genius/Elected/Democratic/Corruption/Incompetence NOT PROVEN?
People’s…Journalists…VOICE
Talat/Dr.Danish/Ghani/Haroon/Hasan Nisar/Moeed/Mujib/Orya Maqbool/Saleem Bokhari/Agha Masood/
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM/Corruption/Incompetence/Favoritism
imran ismail sher laga hai. pti need like this for talkshows.he is always with logic. freeha is a paid by noon.
Miraj ul huda at least look around and answer people few very simple questions
1) You criticize the United States but don't stop your leaders from sending their kids to America?Why?
2) You are not clear what you really think about Taliban? Islam is straight forward Deen either Taliban are good or they are bad; Islam does not teach hypocrisy so please be clear on what you think and where you stand?
3) Allah is Hakim (Legislature) as he is Rehman and Raheem if he is absolute in his later two attributes than why not you accept the reality and close your shop for running for the government in which power is derived from the masses not Quran and Sunnah. I know you will give this statement that in Pakistan no law can be made that contradicts Quran and Sunnah but in reality this is an oxy Moronic statement. Either it's Shariah or its Democracy. Don't use justification tactics to satisfy you inner whims and desires.
PTI is bound to loose again, thanks to idiots like Imran Ismail.
keep dreaming…dil k behlanay ko ghalib ye khyal acha hey…lolz..
SINCE EVERYONE DOING LONG MARCH..PMLN HAS DECIDED TO DO THEIR SHORT MARCH FROM RAIWAND ANIMALS SANCTUARY TO LAHORE ZOO. THE MARCH WILL BE LED BY THREE 9 TONS GORILLAS NAMED…..SHERIFOO…MUQAAMOO..DISTAGIROO.FOLLOW BY 1 REDASS BABOON….MHASADULOO /1 HOWLING MONKEY..QADIROO/ 1 EPHERDINE DRUGGIE CHIMPANZEE..ABBASOO/1 ORANGUTAN…RASHIDOO/1 HAUNCHBACK.MONKEY ..SAHAKILOO AWAN/1 MAY MAY BAKRA KHAWAJA ASIFOO/1 VAMPIRE BAT..FAROOKOO/2 DANCING MEERKATS…KASHMALOO…..MAMONOO.POLICE HAS APPEAL TO PUBLIC TO KEEP OUT OF THEIR WAY THESE ANIMALS ARE DANGEROUS…..
:D:*