Kyun? (Mahmood Khan Achakzai Exclusive interview) – 5th January 2013

Watch Mahmood Khan Achakzai Exclusive interview in Kyun? – 5th January 2013

Dailymotion

Playwire

Youtube

Rating: 9.6/10 (63 votes cast)
Kyun? (Mahmood Khan Achakzai Exclusive interview) - 5th January 2013, 9.6 out of 10 based on 63 ratings

84 Comments Leave your comment

1. Matin Khan says:

For the greatest mind of ‘Islamic Ideology’ in Pakistan — worrying about the future is a natural tendency, but for most of the people it is a constant, unwelcome state of mind to think carefully, especially in order to make a decision about their form of government – if any votes aren’t confirmed to fact or truth or free from error in accordance with an acknowledged or accepted standard, the will of the people will not be realized and our democracy would be diminished. In the past, parties those in power, have not done much to protect democracy from the onslaughts of the extreme left and the extreme right.
    My favourite leader Imran Khan who could be used selfishly as Jewish Phenomenon for one’s own end, by rich and famous corrupt Pakistani Leaders who can hire the best lawyers, employ their own investigators and exploit to their advantage. However, there is always an opportunity for PTI to turn out this malicious gossip through a series of youth appearances and utilize this situation to party’s advantage in this political system.
    What caught my eye more than anything else, are these crazy warlords of PPP and PML (N) awkwardly sprouting a view; that there is a hope for a corrupt person, if it is cut down, it will sprout again, and its shoots will not cease.
    To deprive of life in any manner is political and social disorder due to the absence of Governmental control. You can call this anarchy. Democracy is morose and runs to anarchy, but in the state, and in the schools, it is indispensible to resist the consolidation of all men into a few men. A state of war or anarchy, in which law has little force, is so far valuable, that it puts every man on trial.
    Are not laws dangerous which inhibit the passions? Compare the centuries of anarchy with those of the strongest legalism any country you like and you will see that it is only when the laws are silent that the greatest actions appear. The man of principle is known as such, and even in the fury of factions is respected.
    Our society distributes itself into Barbarians, Philistines and Populace. Those that are discontented under dictatorship call it tyranny; and those that are displeased with aristocracy, call it oligarchy: so also those who find themselves grieved under democracy, call it anarchy. The question is what kind of government we need when it is largely useless and positively destructive it tries to do well. This signifies the want of government.

2. Ghani Dotani says:

Pashtoons in Pakistan, from Chitral to Sibi, consisting of over 50 million people, can not live any longer as disenfrenchised: they do not have any real say in the formulation of foreign and interior policies of the country. Pashtoons have been the greatest victims of Islamabad's flawed foreign policies: to gain strategic depth in neighbouring Afghanistan through creating, mentoring and sustaining religious fanatics who have been wreaking havoc on Pashtoons living on both sides of the Durand Line. Pashtoons want Islamabad to give this policy up and and help the legitimate govt of Afghanistan to render irreconcilable Taliban out of business and negotiate with those who believe in democracy and accept consensus Afghan Constitution. We can not have peace in Pakistan and Pashtoonkhwa unless there is peace in Afghanistan. PMAP and its leader stands for achieving this nobel objective.

3. najeeb says:

Nice interview

4. Noora says:

salaa*aa zardari aur usskay master ka puppets,both have same master. In the past I heard this pachak zai, his views were not very much different talal bugti and asfend wali, always threating Pakistan for the last 5 years.

5. Irfan says:

We need a person for care-taker set up who has good knowledge of Punjab and sindh constiuencies and how to control rigging in these provinces because punjab is 60% of Pakistan and sindh is notorious about rigging in election espacially by MQM. I dont agree that Mehmood Khan Achakzai keep enough knowledge about these constiuencies even he seems honest. But honesty is not enough, i think one must be from judicial background and who has spent life in punjab and karachi.

6. calico666 says:

QADRI……..HELP us…….GET RID off…………MALANGI(Nawaz)…………FARANGI(Zardari)

Nawaz Billionaire….NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND………..Through CORRUPTION.

Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50

7. ali says:

yar iss ko kis na razaii ma sa jaga k baaj dia buudy ko,bbaba ji thuhady ta foot hun da din wan

8. kamran says:

Achakzai a true patriotic person…..

9. Muhammad Germany says:

to kon kare ga sab theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek??????

Achakzai sahib????????????????????????????????????????

10. Muhammad Germany says:

OYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

jamhooriat, Jamhooriat……kab hoga LAW and ORDER?
    kab mile ga POOR ko khana?
    kab mile gi GAS?
    kab mile gi ROTI?
    Kab mile gi AZADI?

QADRI sahib we are with you

11. Muhammad Germany says:

***********************EHTISAB ka nam koyee nahi leta !!!!!! *********************************************
    *********************** EHTISAB se dar kion he sab ko? ***********************************************

************************Karte kion nahi ho EHTISAB????*************************************************

SHAME shame shame shame

Qadri sahib we are with you

12. Muhammad Germany says:

***********************EHTISAB ka nam koyee nahi leta !!!!!! *********************************************
    *********************** EHTISAB se dar kion he sab ko? ***********************************************

************************Karte kion nahi ho EHTISAB????*************************************************

SHAME shame shame shame

13. Muhammad Germany says:

SHAME shame shame shame

DR sahib we are with you

14. Muhammad Germany says:

12. Reasons Why We should support Tahir ul Qadri
    and Why He is the only Leader Who Can Bring Real Needed Change in Pakistan
    1. He is comparatively more Qualified i.e PHD
    2. He is a personality with minimum controversies associated
    3. If he can establish his network in 90 countries he has good enough management capabilities to Manage Pak Caretaker Govt
    4. He has served nation by Launching Greatest Non Governmental Education System i.e Minhaj Education System with Minhaj ul Quran University, Colleges, schools etc
    5. He is the only Personality in Pak who has Written more than 1000 books and delivered lectures on more than 6000 topics
    6. He is L.L.B and has taught Law as Professor in Panjab University, Therefore has advantage of Law education
    7. He has held more than 300 International Peace seminars to Change Islam's International Image w.r.t Terrorism
    8. He has written Fatwa Against Terrorism that has been discussed on 2 Million websites and Hundreds of Media Channels
    9. He has the Minimum Political Baggage in Pak
    10. Has given a practicable banking system free of Interest i.e purely Islamic Banking system
    11. Has a very good international image
    12. Has Millions of fans within and outside Pakistan

15. Namak Halal Bano says:

Challenge to Acha zai, can he take kasam like Dr. Qadri did that he is not puppet or agent of anyone neither inside Pakistan nor outside Pakistan, if he does beh khuda I will support him. Otherwise I will call him nothing but same as Zardari & co. and would consider him as planted by zardari and his master.

Acha zai and zardari, atleast follow the song of one of your master says:

Watan ka khaya namak toh namak halal bano. (movie lawaris)

16. Khan Ismail says:

Love u sir mehmood khan achakzai plz join pti and make corrupts run

17. honest leader says:

Achakzai and zardari have same boss.

18. Bhutto Family says:

This achak zai and pachak zai, I always heard this bast**d talking against the interest of Pakistan, same like our puppet rulers, both of them have same master, and to rescue their puppets (zardari & Noora), master moved his second chaal, that is mohra pachak zai against Dr. Qadri. Easy way to know who is foriegn mohra, just see whom Zardari and Noora is not criticising is simply the agent of thir own master. We all know who brought them into power through NRO.

19. Abdul1943 says:

Achakzai is a true Muslim,true Pakistani,a great demo rate. We need people like that.

20. M YOUSAF says:

GREAT MEHMOOD KHAN ACHAKZAI

21. Abdul Hafeez says:

Asslam Alikum
    If we need sucessful Pakistan so we need peoples like Honorable Mahmood Khan Achakzai, and this is very very good sugession that this Honest man must be caretaker PRIMEMINISTER. one thing I confirm here I'm not Pathan I'm Kashmiry but last 15 years I found him honest and truth speaker.
    God Bless Him
    Abdul Hafeez (Jeddah)

22. sher afgan says:

great man honest man ,he is the man achakzai saheb you should join the imran khan

23. mian sahib says:

why he has bycott from general election can he explain?????

• Kashif says:

Yes, he boycotted last election because those elections were conducted by Musharraf, and army. Im not against Pakistan Army, instead I LUV PAKISTAN ARMY but they do not have any right to conduct democratic process like elections.
      ARMY INDEED HAS NO RIGHT TO TAKE GOVERNMENT INTO THEIR HANDS, NOT ANY OF THE ARMY CHIEF SHOULD RULE THE COUNTRY.
      Constitution is supreme in PAKISTAN, and ARMY is just a department of PAKISTAN, THEY SHOULD SERVE PAKISTAN UNDER THE CONSTITUTION ONLY.
      That was the reason 2GREAT KHANs, Great Mehmud Khan Achakzai & Great IMRAN KHAN did not took part in the last elections.

24. Khuram says:

I think Mr Achakzai should please listen to Dr Qadri. I am surprised how he can comment in such a way, as it seems he has not listened to the speech. Dr Qadri has not talked about derailing democracy all he has talked about implementing true democracy and the constitution. I am surprised he seems to talk in a good manner however he cannot be so naive to understand that within this system the common Pakistani cannot get into the corridors of power. I think people have a real chance for Change and I think we should take it and Support Dr Qadri. I think Mr Achakzai you may have been promised the caretaker prime minister however I think you should think about the greater interest of Pakistan.

• KASHIF says:

I think you are bloody INSANE. You are trusting someone who supported a person (Musharraf) who derailed democracy & now after 5 years he has regained his memory & came back to Pakistan to correct the electoral system.
      Qadri is the biggest hypocrite in the world, he left Pakistan instead of living in Pakistan & correcting the system, now on American agenda this fake MULLA has came back & wanting to correct system in Pakistan in 10 days.
      He & that other murderer of MQM (altaf) are both foreign nationals they have no right to bring violence & social anarchy in Pakistan. MQM's murderer is already thrown & this hypocrite should be thrown out of Pakistan immediately.
      LONG LIVE PAKISTAN PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

25. Sam Rizvi says:

THIS GUY ACHAKZAI TALK ABOUT PAKISTAN HE AND ALL SICK POLITICAL PEOPLE BRING PAKISTAN TO THE BRINK OF THIS KIND OF STATE OF AFFAIRS …..NOW HE COME ON TV TO AGAIN SAVE HIS OWN INTEREST…THEY ALL SHOULD BE SHOT DEAD….AND ARMY SHOULD TAKE OVER….INSHALLA THIS WILL HAPPEN SOONER OR LATER…

26. Mustansirbashir says:

ACHAKZAI SAB AP TU AKE ALAG SE CHESE HAIN AB BAHER NICLAYIN YA PPP WALEY OR DUSREY PMLN WALOON SAY BACH KAR RAHNA JO BE EZATEH AP KE BANE HUI H IC KO GARIQ KAR DEYIN GAY MAIN AM SA BANDA HOON MERI YA BATEH YAD RAKNA OR EZATEH BARE MUSKAL SAY BANTI HA

27. Arifwaheed says:

Is qisam ke SAFGUH,HONEST aur KIRDAR walo logo ko is mulk me shuru se ASAL GADARO ne GHADAR ka lebal laga ke apne chori ke liye rasata hamwar karte rahe he

28. amjad says:

biggest zalim is this corrupt system and dr sahib is fighting against this.

• kashif says:

And STUPIDS like you thinks that he will do it in 10 days or 90 days.
      Where was he, & why he did not struggled for the last 9years when he was enjoying in France & Canada?
      If he was so loyal to Pakistan why did he left Pakistan?
      Qadri 10 -90 days mai system theek kareyga?
      He came to Pakistan to delay elections only.

29. saf says:

This guy sounds like a munafiq. he has sold his iman.

30. abudhabijoya says:

WHAT A MAN HE IS……CLEAN……………BOLD…………….ALTAF HUSSAIN & TAHIR ULQADRI

31. Khwaja A Ali says:

Pakistan has around 144 districts and every district has 4/5 so called political families / local feudal lords. One can check their historical background, doesn't matter if the present generation is educated or little sofisticated. Since independence these families are in power except short period of ZA Bhutto with little participation of middle class. Majority seats in Parliament are from Rural areas and Urban area politicians have the same feudal attitude. Most of these feudal run parallel government in whole district (in tehsils & villages) controlling police and revenue (thana & Kacheri). Even the justice department is also influenced by them in one way or the other by dictation to lawyers and judges.This elite ruling class is corrupt, cruel, law beaker and criminal in many cases. Nothing will change in Pakistan as long as the Development Funds are being distributed among the elected elite. Politics is the highest profitable business of few hundred people in the country. http://www.multantimes.com

32. calico666 says:

Nawaz/Zardari…………………DEMOCRACY?

NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM/Corruption/Incompetence/Favoritism

LAFFAFAS Journalism……Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME

Absar/Irfan Sadiqi/ Javaid Ch./ Minhas/ Nagi/ Nusrat/Kamran Shahid/Qasmi/Rauf khusra/ Sethi/SAFI /Sana/Sherazi

People’s…Journalists………Voice of People

Talat/Dr.Danish/Haroon/Hasan Nisar/Orya Maqbool/Saleem Bokhari/Agha Masood/

33. atta says:

Great person…………..
    Mehmood Khan Achakzai + Imran Khan + JI = Islamic Welfare State Of Pakistan

34. saeed says:

No doubt, Mr. Mahmood, is gental, honest and brave man. He completeley eligible for care taker PM. But in this case we will miss him a permant member of National Assembly. My Allaha help the Pakistan and its people as well as the All the human being. Ameen.

Saeed Anwar

35. I AM PROUD OF YOU MAHMOOD KHAN ACHAKZAI. I SALUTE YOU.PAKISTAN NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU.PLEASE BE A CARE TAKER PRIME MINISTER PAKISTAN NEED YOU BECAUSE ESTABLISHMENT IS ACTIVELY TRYING TO DERAIL DEMOCRACY.

36. Ejaz Hussain says:

han ji choro or badmashon k liay barbadi hi ha

37. Ejaz Hussain says:

yaha tak loy k kon ayaa ha zara is sahib sy ye to pocho

38. afzan says:

mahmdood achakzai sab ki baatey 100% sahe hai.ham sab ko ek naik neyat rakna chaheye pakistan ka lia or pakistan k awam k lia.

39. calico666 says:

Nawaz/Zardari…………………DEMOCRACY?

NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM/Corruption/Incompetence/Favoritism

LAFFAFAS Journalism……Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME

• kashif says:

You Pessimistic creature, bring good peoples in politics, why do we support Nawaz /Zardari bring someone good. But plz beware of hypocrite like QADRI /PADRI

• Irfan says:

Qadri is a great sisila of aulia karam. is silsilay ka nam na bigaro…Allah ke azab se daro. Tahir ul Qadri se ekhtilaf ho sakta hai but Qadri silsila ka nam bigarna unacceptable hai.

40. yyyy says:

great person… respect for achakzai

41. nazar jan says:

Very Nice Interview love you Mahmood Khan thanks Sir

42. habibullah chagharzai says:

Mahmmod khan achakzai is brave honest and great leader and suitable person for caretaker

43. M.iqbal khan says:

He is great man great pthan great humen,

44. zoommax says:

i think mehmood khan se acha caretaker prime minister es time pk politicians mai aur kohi nahi hai i support him as caretaker primeminister

45. He is The Only good Leader in Pk!we support Him and We love Him.Long Live Mahmood khan Achakzai.

46. pakistani says:

Los angles court make decision that tyrian is sonami khans daughter. Please come forward for the justice of this small girl. We hope Zan.i khan give justice to his daughter

47. cofcol says:

What this guy is suggesting is that everyone who has dual citizenship, Mahmood Khan Achazai is cancelling our citizenship of Pakistan?

Who the hell is he to cancel our citizenship of Pakistan. Pakistan is in this condition because of hypocrate people like this person.

48. calico666 says:

Nawaz/Zardari/……BUILDING….. NEW PAKISTAN….in…..ENGLISTAN…..For the LAST 25YEARS. with STOLEN MONEY

1) 2000 Elite Guards for Sharif Family……………….. Yes
    2) Controls over Sugar Prices by Sharif Family Industries. ……….Yes
    3) Extra Judicial Killings. ………………………………….Yes.
    4) Riwand Road for Sharif Family……………………….. Yes.
    5) Laptop Purchase from Hamza Shabaz Friend. ………Yes
    6) Gas Pipe Line to Humza’s Cottage instead of town . ……….Yes.
    7) 32 Billion Stolen from Punjab Budget No reply for 3 years Auditor General Punjab…..Yes
    8) Billions syphoned off in Sasta Rotti Scheme……………. Yes
    9) Danish Schools contract to Hamza’s Friend…………… Yes
    10) Model Homes Scheme to Malik Raiz………………….. Yes
    11) Bullet Proof Car from Malik Raiz to Hamza …………….. Yes

49. calico666 says:

SHOWBAZ ……………BAD………… GOVERNANCE?

Dirty water…..Hepatitis C
    Dandoor Project……Kick Backs
    FAKE MEDICENE………..Nawaz TREATMENT in ENGLAND/Kick Backs
    HARAM and SPOILED…..MEAT & MILK to People in Punjab
    Money LAUNDRY to ENGLAD to Bus Transit Project…..CORRUPTION

RATS BITING Babies in HOSPITALS……..INHUMAN TREATMENT
    Schools classes in Graveyard…………..Discrimination

50. tauqeer says:

12. Reasons Why We should support Tahir ul Qadri
    and Why He is the only Leader Who Can Bring Real Needed Change in Pakistan
    1. He is comparatively more Qualified i.e PHD
    2. He is a personality with minimum controversies associated
    3. If he can establish his network in 90 countries he has good enough management capabilities to Manage Pak Caretaker Govt
    4. He has served nation by Launching Greatest Non Governmental Education System i.e Minhaj Education System with Minhaj ul Quran University, Colleges, schools etc
    5. He is the only Personality in Pak who has Written more than 1000 books and delivered lectures on more than 6000 topics
    6. He is L.L.B and has taught Law as Professor in Panjab University, Therefore has advantage of Law education
    7. He has held more than 300 International Peace seminars to Change Islam's International Image w.r.t Terrorism
    8. He has written Fatwa Against Terrorism that has been discussed on 2 Million websites and Hundreds of Media Channels
    9. He has the Minimum Political Baggage in Pak
    10. Has given a practicable banking system free of Interest i.e purely Islamic Banking system
    11. Has a very good international image
    12. Has Millions of fans within and outside Pakistan

51. cofcol says:

total non sense . . . .he is questioning loyalty the followers of Tahir ul Qadri to pakistan . . . .

He does not want to be judgemental on politicians but he is judgemental Tahir ul qadri.

He is supporting PMLN because he is looking to become a caretaker PM.

52. farooq says:

first time i heard a intelligent and honest Pakistani politician , media plz promote these type of people

• Jamil Panezai says:

I have the honour of knowing this person since 1964,when we used to sit side by side in a Physics classroom in Govt.College Quetta;and can say with great pride that I belong to the party chaired by him, and before him the great Khan Shaheed,his father,from whom I learnt alot as a student political worker.I have yet to see a person or a political leader more honest,forthright ,intelligent and brave than Mahmood Achakzai, of course in the perfact mould of his great father. With a heavy heart I have to recommend him for the premiership of the interim government as in that case we will have to forfeit our right to be represented by him in the elections. This howevever would be a small gift from a poor but generous nation called Pashtun to the wider national interest of our country.

• Kashif says:

you are absolutely right bro, this man is the real PATRIOTIC PAKISTAN.

53. Moulajat says:

we don't want these incapable , corrupt and low life politicians.

54. Aisay log khareed k media pe bithany se 2 nmbri ka nizam nahi bach skta 14 jan ka wait to karo us k bad koi aisa bikau mily ga to ham b dekain gy. Wait