Gen(R) Hameed Gul in Aab Kiya Hoga – 5th January 2013
Dailymotion
playwire
Youtube
please wait...
Rating: 8.9/10 (103 votes cast)
Aab Kiya Hoga (Gen Hameed Gul Excluxive) - 5th January 2013, 8.9 out of 10 based on 103 ratings
12878188 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2013%2F01%2F05%2Faab-kiya-hoga-gen-hameed-gul-excluxive-5th-january-2013%2FAab+Kiya+Hoga+%28Gen+Hameed+Gul+Excluxive%29+-+5th+January+20132013-01-05+16%3A30%3A09Super+Administratorhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D128781Leave your comment
ONE OF THE BEST ANALYSIS CAME TO BE SEEN AFTER A LONG TIME , IN OTHER WORDS SHAMUSA IS A VERY GOOD AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ANALYST SHE IS THE BEST AS COMPARE WITH OTHER TV CHANNELS , WISH BEST OF LUCK FOR HER.
Hamid Gul should be in jail for creating the menace of Taliban. This man created this frankenstein monster. Now the time for crocodile tears. These F.A pass Generals should not formulate our foreign and defence policies, as long as they do we are doomed.
PLEASE SOMEBODY DO SOMETHING ABOUT THESE CORRUPT LEADERS BECAUSE AFTER THE LONG MARCH THEY WILL BE RUNNING OUT OF PAKISTAN SO THE SUPREME COURT NEED TO ACT FAST AND ISSUE SOMETHING REGARDS THESE MATTERS
I am big fan of MR Hamid Gul He Lost every one of his family member during afghan
I am big fan of Mr Late Zia ul Haq he lost all of his son , brother nephews during war
I am big fan of General Akhter Abdul Rehaman lost all of his son ,brothers nephews
Well this man will be answerable to any one what he did to country is their any CJ Choudary
Its to little to late effect from Mr Thair ul Qadri
NATO has said time is over no more friendship we are going to attack and denuclearize Pakistan
In Pakistan is not a safe place to live half of police are escorting the leadership of the country
In economic-hob of Karachi been given to amman committee few years back was given to MQM haqi
by Jamati establishment to unstable city
Over house it self not in order its to little to late the effect by Alama Thair to eliminate 2% elate corrupt class from Pakistan politic
If the voice of Altaf Hussain was listen that 30year ago Pakistan would not be in this condition right now
Sorry if Pakistani not going to united then time is over for beloved country I can see pakistan going to be sandwich between India & NATO Pakistani establishment knows
It is this crazy kind of hawks like Hamid Gul who with their pathological hatred of India, who are responsible for the mess that Pakistan is and has become. A bnkrupt country living on borrowings just to spend on Army and its Generals who are filling their own pockets by making their existence important. These people with their own selfish agenda and vested interests, will not allow peace and prosperity to come to the common people of Pakistan.
@maverick, pitty on your shallow knowledge watch this clip of Ron Paul. I think you must be atleast knowing, Ron Paul as US Congressman, this is also working clip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V36MT5lAMrc&fe…
@maverick, pitty on your shallow knowledge watch this, Gerald Cliente is gora american not like you rubber stamp, this is working clip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zCheP2BBezc
@Ahmed, You are still living in 1980's, sir, in politics (domestic or international) no one always remain friends or enemies, like India was in opposite fold of US till 43 years, means she was only ally of Soviet Union till fall of it's 1990, so after fall of Soviet (india became ally of US) friends and enemies have changed since then. Things are not same as it was prior to 1990. So Hameed Gul is not talking today situation of 1980' s ok, he is talking in the light of today's reality on the ground. Situation around the world rapidly changing, 10 years back world was unipolar and today it is biopolar. Time & situation don't stop/wait for you or anyone like train (not Pakistani train), if you don't catch, It will leave you behind, and will go to next station, you have to be update, as of today, not as of 1980's but as of today, I hope you got it, if you are not implanted by foriegn interests.
You are right in saying that no one remains enemies for ever But you are wrong in if you apply it to Pakistan's policy of getting closer to India . When Enemies become friends there should be a good reason for that . It happens when old conflicts are resolved and new mutual interests emerge . In Pakistan's case non of the conflicts have been resolved . Kashmir is still with india . In Kargil war , all the territory which pakistan had captured was retaken by India . Pakistan still cries all the time that India is interfering in Baluchistan . In Afghanistan India has already strengthened its influence . You have spent billions of dollars on Army and kept the nation without electricity and clean water , because you spent all budget on army on the grounds that Pakistan has to take its rights back from India . You have declared India as enemy for the last sixty years , not only on the basis of geographical conflicts but also on the basis of Religion . Your previous text books are full of hatred towards Hindus and all this was based on Faith and Religion . Now tell me , which of the conflicts have been resolved that suddenly made you to call India a friend . If you were going to do that , then why did you fight three wars with India , and why did you spent billions of dollars on Kashmir issue , and Siachin . India has not shown any flexibility in the last 60 years , then what has changed which made this Hameed Gul Bastar*d to make India a friend but America an Enemy who helped you in Earthquakes , in huge Flood , gave you the F16s ( the best planes of that time ) , gave you Cobra helicopters , a variety of other machine guns and sophisticated military weapons , gave you civilian Aid for education and universities etc . What made Hameed gul to bite the same hands ( America ) which fed him for decades . The only reason you can find is drones , But it is you who offended America by harboring Osama and Taliban in your country and fighting their proxy war . Now hameed gul's policies have brought us to a point where the Afghan Persian governement is almost an enemy to you , Talibans have already rejected you constitution . You have no control over FATA . Baluchistan is asking for separation . you have already lost Kashmir and Bangladesh and Kargil . In a Nut-shell , Army is a cancer for Pakistan .
Gul Hameed is living in fool paradise and forcing Pakistani nation to live in his fool paradise. You and your generals including your master ZIA have collected lot of money from USA and now all the time you are speaking against US and India.
We dont got thinkers for this nation thats why we rely on tax paid retards gov retired servants.
He took all credit for afghan war like no one else behined his back.
Have a mercy on this country please stop nonsense and put this country back on track.
We need thinkers & planners not war headed genrals which they never fought in there life.
They look good in uniforms when they drive around in army jeeps along with there wives in bazars.
We need thinkers we need planners for pakistan.
We dont need professional politicians ….nor political factories…no bs
Gen sab, america is not going to go any where democratically….but think about yourself…where we are heading..Qadri is been implanted…..??? elections why not? elections are the solutions…..
Bhai maverick, this not democracy, this is just elected government, democracy means that rule of law imposed on everyone and even on government, in democracy no one gets a positionin the government if his name is in corruption, Raja Rental was under investigation for rental power plant, zardari made him prime minister, this is not democracy, this thugocracy.
Sumaisa , the anchor is the most idiot anchor I have ever seen. She has neither idea of Journalism nor of current affairs. Most illiterate person I have ever seen. And top of it, when she should be doing short questions and let Hameed Gul speak the most so that we can hear the expert opinion, she keeps talking and interrupting him as if she is the expert. What a "JAHIL AURAT". Curse of God be upon such illiterate person. NEWS ONE and Shaisa Both are Unprofessionals. If someone needs to learn how to interview someone, then Just watch LARY KING interviewing others. He never interrupts and let speaker give the most time to give his/her opinion. JAHIL Shumaisa Rehman and JAHIL TV ONE.
Hameed Gul is a fraud. Its very unfortunate that our courts are scared of these rogue generals. They must be dealt with iron hand. They established government within government for too long and consider themselves above the law.
As a matter of the fact Hameed Gul has no ability to think on his own. He played in the hands of Aslam Baig. Aslam Baig an unpatriotic citizen has always supported MQM in disintegrating Karachi from Pakistan. To achieve that goal, Aslam Baig corrupted the army officers by involving them in politics and business. Musharraf extended their agenda and protected many thousands of MQM criminals arrested during Asif Nawaz' operation in Karachi. Hameed Gul is more loyal to Baig than his country.
America used our army in strangling Soviets to their death. But Gul is delirious of believing that he defeated Soviets. At best he needs a psychiatric treatment.
JAB ITNEE BUZDELI HOJAE KE SHUHAR KE QATILON KE SATH KHARAY HOKAR BATAIN KI JAIN
TO KYA KAHA JASAKTA HAY
Ms Shumaila Farooq, widow of Shaheed-e-Inquilab Dr Imran Farooq participated in MQM peace demonstration in London along with her children.میرے شوہرنے ایم کیوایم کی جدوجہدمیں اپنی زندگی گزاری اوراسی جدوجہدکے دوران اپنی جان کانذرانہ پیش کیا۔شمائلہ عمران فاروقپاکستان میں انقلاب برپا کرنے کیلئے میں اورمیراپوراخاندان کل بھی قائدتحریک الطاف حسین کے ساتھ تھا اورآج بھی ساتھ ہےایم کیوایم کے شہیدکنوینر شہیدانقلاب ڈاکٹرعمران فاروق کی بیوہ شمائلہ فاروق اوربچوں نے بھی مظاہرے میں شرکت کیA peaceful demonstration was organized by the UK Chapter of Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) in the Edgware area of London for bringing peace in Pakistan and against terrorism. The demonstration was held in front of the International Secretariat of the MQM. Work
This anchor has spoilt the whole show. General Hameed Gul should have been interviewed by a person with some knowledge of current world affairs. She claims to be upto date on international matters but has no idea of the cliff fiscal deficit that is currently the focus of all English Magazines in the US.
All she was showing off was her English phrases and flouncing her hair all the time. We need to have anchors with some semblance of intelligence to interview intelligent people. What a disappointment this anchor has turned out to be.
For your information economy matters are in the hands of government they are in the driving seat ( it is government's responsiblity) and not (of) Mr. Hamid plus he is not ecomic expert ok, now give me simple example when & who stopped this government to in the last 5 years, not to improve Pakistan's economy and it's public's economy and financial situations. I think that is called good governance, and whose jobs is this Mr. Gul's to deliver awam the good governance??
For the first time in last 25 years,I m so disappointed by the analyses of Gen.Hamid Gul.So mild on America,so well wishing,rather expecting Americans to serve our Forien policy objectives in end game in Afghanistan?
Hameed Saheb has tremendous amount of experience and knowledge of international politics and politics specially in the countries around us. He is not just intelligent but he was Chief of Intelligent. No doubt about his capabalities.
I would say hardly few people would have that level of knowledge and experience what Hamid saheb has about international politics played around our borders, I doubt anyone has in our country. Zardari has only knowledge how much money he has in foriegn, now a days he is on his mark, I am Karachi and beh khuda civillian and non of my family members or me was ever in foj, but Sahab make sure this time all these looters (who looted and finished our economy) don't slip from you people's hands, and don't leave these bast**ds alone until they bring our/mine looted wealth back.
Anchor is just plain stupid, she is trying to show that she has a lot of knowledge, but she must understand that General Hamid Gul Saheb is a very intelligent man.
Utmost respect for General Saheb, I salute him.
Gen hameds says 2013 is the year of soft revolution and the only difference i see in politics is Dr Qadri therefore 14 jan will be the start of revolution. Gen Hamid also mentioned the Pakistani system requires cleansing and Dr Qadri also wants cleansing in pakistani electoral system.
1) 2000 Elite Guards for Sharif Family……………….. Yes
2) Controls over Sugar Prices by Sharif Family Industries. ……….Yes
3) Extra Judicial Killings. ………………………………….Yes.
4) Riwand Road for Sharif Family……………………….. Yes.
5) Laptop Purchase from Hamza Shabaz Friend. ………Yes
6) Gas Pipe Line to Humza’s Cottage instead of town . ……….Yes.
7) 32 Billion Stolen from Punjab Budget No reply for 3 years Auditor General Punjab. Yes
8) Billions syphoned off in Sasta Rotti Scheme……………. Yes
9) Danish Schools contract to Hamza’s Friend…………… Yes
10) Model Homes Scheme to Malik Raiz………………….. Yes
11) Bullet Proof Car from Malik Raiz to Hamza …………….. Yes
12) RATs BITING BABIES in Hospitals……………Yes
13) Rotten Meat and Milk to People in Punjab……….Yes
Canadian Oath
I swear (or affirm) that I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth the II, Queen of Canada, Her Heirs and Successors, and that I will faithfully observe the laws of Canada and fulfil my duties as a Canadian citizen.
UK Oath
I, [name], [swear by Almighty God] [do solemnly, sincerely and truly affirm and declare] that, on becoming a British citizen, I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, her heirs, and successors, according to law.
and old saying is
2 Bhaion ki aik hi Ch**t
So Altaf Hussain and Tahir-ul-Qadri have 1 Ch**t (mean backgrounds)
Pakistani people who are living in western countries are much better Muslims than stupid Taliban. Overseas Pakistanis Support Imran Khan and Dr Qadri. Because these two have done a lot of service to Pakistan and Islam by delivering lectures in top universities. I will request to Imran Khan and Dr Qadri they should speak against madrsah corruption as well.
1) Clean Drinking Water……………… Punjab……………… No
2) Health Fecility to ………………….Punjab……………… No.
3) Police Reforms and …………Thana Culture…………. No.
4) Land Reforms………………………………………… No.
5) Putwari Ka Nizam………………………………………… No.
6) Education …………………………….. Punjab……….. No.
7) Decline in Crime Rate …………………………………No.
8) Life and Property Protection………………………….. No.
I may disagree with the Dr. Thair Qadri in many Ways but his stand is the closest stand to mine which I have been publishing and endorsing for years. I am for the 14th Jan event and want to see the outcome, than we can discuss about the Dr's motives.
My opinions from the past:
My dear Pakistani friends stop this blame game of military dictatorship vs the Western imposed and funded political dictatorship of hand few family, one man show, personality cultist and ethnic based non democratic parties.
This whole song and dance is to keep the a pakistani masses running in circles and keep blaming each-other for this total failed state of Pakistani affaires.
I have been critical of the current breed of political Mafias and their Dons, the family based, The ethnic and personality cultist based weak parties and powerful so called leaders. It should be the opposite, democratically elected rotational leadership and strong political parties, not the individuals as the party.
Pakistan will not change under this British "slave" mentality judiciary with high flying Multibillion rupees corrupt and morally bankrupt lawyers, ex judges, current Western style judicial clowns, compromised military establishment and the current Western compromised political leadershittt who are dictators, sole proprietors, slave masters ,owners, financiers and kings of their pocket political parties.
People of Pakistan need a change and a revolution. How that will come to place and who will take charge, in my humble opinion, it won't be the money mullahs and the religious parties, it has to come from within and what I see is so disheartening and non conventional that I dare not to say it.
All these military elites,judicial elites and political elites work hand in hand in the power game, even one is saying about the other and blaming the other to be subject of treason, traitors,corrupt , braking the laws of the land, passing unconstitutional laws, espionage against the country and fixing the election and sexual and moral misconduct.
So the moral of the story is that they are all the same and until there is a "ironclad accountability" system run by a comity of the best, most honest and patriotic Pakistanis with the backing of the Pakistan army and the non corrupt and non compromised civil society with a real non British and western judicial model with 60 days dead lines to solve all these allegations which has become a "marathoner of verbal masterbation"on daily basses with no logical end and any real fear of accountability under this incompetent and compromised illegal system, legal system.
We need an interim government to first solve all these issues of corruption, serial killings, ethnic cleansing, money laundering, treason, bank frauds,political frauds and the structural deformities of the political parties which are no more than personal properties of handful fools, a new constitution which guaranties justice,flushes out dictator ship in political parties with mandatory rotational leadership change by secret ballot elections and for the first five years, strictest laws against corruption and mismanagement of the Pakistani coffers, strictest scrutiny of this horrid failed legal system and its components such as judges and this new breed of conscienceless multi billion rupee attorneys from hell.
If you will have elections under the same circumstances the result will be the same.
ONE OF THE BEST ANALYSIS CAME TO BE SEEN AFTER A LONG TIME , IN OTHER WORDS SHAMUSA IS A VERY GOOD AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ANALYST SHE IS THE BEST AS COMPARE WITH OTHER TV CHANNELS , WISH BEST OF LUCK FOR HER.
i like this program
new one please find some good anchor she is just stupid
True….stuborn & naieve.
The way she tried to intemidate old pandit genral …she look stupid.
G. Hameed Gul is our Hero. He has played a major role in Afghanistan against Russia.
what a stupid anchor………she does nt make any sense………..
Hamid Gul should be in jail for creating the menace of Taliban. This man created this frankenstein monster. Now the time for crocodile tears. These F.A pass Generals should not formulate our foreign and defence policies, as long as they do we are doomed.
bad host. she talks more than guest.
PLEASE SOMEBODY DO SOMETHING ABOUT THESE CORRUPT LEADERS BECAUSE AFTER THE LONG MARCH THEY WILL BE RUNNING OUT OF PAKISTAN SO THE SUPREME COURT NEED TO ACT FAST AND ISSUE SOMETHING REGARDS THESE MATTERS
stupid host !
I am big fan of MR Hamid Gul He Lost every one of his family member during afghan
I am big fan of Mr Late Zia ul Haq he lost all of his son , brother nephews during war
I am big fan of General Akhter Abdul Rehaman lost all of his son ,brothers nephews
I am big fan of Mr Hamid Gul
He lost all his son ,brothers , son in lows &nephews in afghan war
Well this man will be answerable to any one what he did to country is their any CJ Choudary
Its to little to late effect from Mr Thair ul Qadri
NATO has said time is over no more friendship we are going to attack and denuclearize Pakistan
In Pakistan is not a safe place to live half of police are escorting the leadership of the country
In economic-hob of Karachi been given to amman committee few years back was given to MQM haqi
by Jamati establishment to unstable city
Over house it self not in order its to little to late the effect by Alama Thair to eliminate 2% elate corrupt class from Pakistan politic
If the voice of Altaf Hussain was listen that 30year ago Pakistan would not be in this condition right now
Sorry if Pakistani not going to united then time is over for beloved country I can see pakistan going to be sandwich between India & NATO Pakistani establishment knows
It is this crazy kind of hawks like Hamid Gul who with their pathological hatred of India, who are responsible for the mess that Pakistan is and has become. A bnkrupt country living on borrowings just to spend on Army and its Generals who are filling their own pockets by making their existence important. These people with their own selfish agenda and vested interests, will not allow peace and prosperity to come to the common people of Pakistan.
tari sari enlish and tari education ta Lakh Lanat………………!
joo tmy ache aur bory insan ki pehchan nai hai………………….!
@maverick, pitty on your shallow knowledge watch this clip of Ron Paul. I think you must be atleast knowing, Ron Paul as US Congressman, this is also working clip:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V36MT5lAMrc&fe…
@maverick, pitty on your shallow knowledge watch this, Gerald Cliente is gora american not like you rubber stamp, this is working clip:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zCheP2BBezc
@maverick, pitty on your shallow knowledge watch this, Gerald Cliente is gora american not like you rubber stamp:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&am…
watch above clip is working for you.
Shit on Pakistan army
sh!t on bast**d bhutto
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iaapwq5cRjs
@Ahmed, You are still living in 1980's, sir, in politics (domestic or international) no one always remain friends or enemies, like India was in opposite fold of US till 43 years, means she was only ally of Soviet Union till fall of it's 1990, so after fall of Soviet (india became ally of US) friends and enemies have changed since then. Things are not same as it was prior to 1990. So Hameed Gul is not talking today situation of 1980' s ok, he is talking in the light of today's reality on the ground. Situation around the world rapidly changing, 10 years back world was unipolar and today it is biopolar. Time & situation don't stop/wait for you or anyone like train (not Pakistani train), if you don't catch, It will leave you behind, and will go to next station, you have to be update, as of today, not as of 1980's but as of today, I hope you got it, if you are not implanted by foriegn interests.
You are right in saying that no one remains enemies for ever But you are wrong in if you apply it to Pakistan's policy of getting closer to India . When Enemies become friends there should be a good reason for that . It happens when old conflicts are resolved and new mutual interests emerge . In Pakistan's case non of the conflicts have been resolved . Kashmir is still with india . In Kargil war , all the territory which pakistan had captured was retaken by India . Pakistan still cries all the time that India is interfering in Baluchistan . In Afghanistan India has already strengthened its influence . You have spent billions of dollars on Army and kept the nation without electricity and clean water , because you spent all budget on army on the grounds that Pakistan has to take its rights back from India . You have declared India as enemy for the last sixty years , not only on the basis of geographical conflicts but also on the basis of Religion . Your previous text books are full of hatred towards Hindus and all this was based on Faith and Religion . Now tell me , which of the conflicts have been resolved that suddenly made you to call India a friend . If you were going to do that , then why did you fight three wars with India , and why did you spent billions of dollars on Kashmir issue , and Siachin . India has not shown any flexibility in the last 60 years , then what has changed which made this Hameed Gul Bastar*d to make India a friend but America an Enemy who helped you in Earthquakes , in huge Flood , gave you the F16s ( the best planes of that time ) , gave you Cobra helicopters , a variety of other machine guns and sophisticated military weapons , gave you civilian Aid for education and universities etc . What made Hameed gul to bite the same hands ( America ) which fed him for decades . The only reason you can find is drones , But it is you who offended America by harboring Osama and Taliban in your country and fighting their proxy war . Now hameed gul's policies have brought us to a point where the Afghan Persian governement is almost an enemy to you , Talibans have already rejected you constitution . You have no control over FATA . Baluchistan is asking for separation . you have already lost Kashmir and Bangladesh and Kargil . In a Nut-shell , Army is a cancer for Pakistan .
Gul Hameed is living in fool paradise and forcing Pakistani nation to live in his fool paradise. You and your generals including your master ZIA have collected lot of money from USA and now all the time you are speaking against US and India.
Ms Shumaila the Right time to Interview is 10.30 Pm Not 10.00 Am in the Morning
We dont got thinkers for this nation thats why we rely on tax paid retards gov retired servants.
He took all credit for afghan war like no one else behined his back.
Have a mercy on this country please stop nonsense and put this country back on track.
We need thinkers & planners not war headed genrals which they never fought in there life.
They look good in uniforms when they drive around in army jeeps along with there wives in bazars.
We need thinkers we need planners for pakistan.
We dont need professional politicians ….nor political factories…no bs
With a Gen when he is in Moody
Gen sab, america is not going to go any where democratically….but think about yourself…where we are heading..Qadri is been implanted…..??? elections why not? elections are the solutions…..
if someone is trying to stop the elections why??
Bhai maverick, this not democracy, this is just elected government, democracy means that rule of law imposed on everyone and even on government, in democracy no one gets a positionin the government if his name is in corruption, Raja Rental was under investigation for rental power plant, zardari made him prime minister, this is not democracy, this thugocracy.
gen sab ALLAH HE BE WITH YOU I rehelly like you so much don give up belive me all pep love you
Sumaisa , the anchor is the most idiot anchor I have ever seen. She has neither idea of Journalism nor of current affairs. Most illiterate person I have ever seen. And top of it, when she should be doing short questions and let Hameed Gul speak the most so that we can hear the expert opinion, she keeps talking and interrupting him as if she is the expert. What a "JAHIL AURAT". Curse of God be upon such illiterate person. NEWS ONE and Shaisa Both are Unprofessionals. If someone needs to learn how to interview someone, then Just watch LARY KING interviewing others. He never interrupts and let speaker give the most time to give his/her opinion. JAHIL Shumaisa Rehman and JAHIL TV ONE.
i agree, in fact she was talking so much that i stopped show right in the middle.
agreeeeeeeeed 10000000%
I agree too
hamid gul is a soldier and a true patriot he spoke well so wake up pakistan its time that u should be unite
Hameed gul is a diamond
Jis ko koi job na milay wo anchor ban jae ..
what the hell she got to be an interviewer or anchor
like all women she spreaks too much.
yes
please vote for PTI to save this country.
but not for imran khan because he is Z
Hameed Gul is a fraud. Its very unfortunate that our courts are scared of these rogue generals. They must be dealt with iron hand. They established government within government for too long and consider themselves above the law.
As a matter of the fact Hameed Gul has no ability to think on his own. He played in the hands of Aslam Baig. Aslam Baig an unpatriotic citizen has always supported MQM in disintegrating Karachi from Pakistan. To achieve that goal, Aslam Baig corrupted the army officers by involving them in politics and business. Musharraf extended their agenda and protected many thousands of MQM criminals arrested during Asif Nawaz' operation in Karachi. Hameed Gul is more loyal to Baig than his country.
America used our army in strangling Soviets to their death. But Gul is delirious of believing that he defeated Soviets. At best he needs a psychiatric treatment.
Very wrong and twisted thinkingyour army is involved in politics fron Ayub Khan, write something with proof, plz
@Quamrul Huda brother by mistake I hit minus – I rate you plus +
I agree with you . Hameed gul is Stupid man who misguided this nation and did a lot of damage to this country .
JAB ITNEE BUZDELI HOJAE KE SHUHAR KE QATILON KE SATH KHARAY HOKAR BATAIN KI JAIN
TO KYA KAHA JASAKTA HAY
Ms Shumaila Farooq, widow of Shaheed-e-Inquilab Dr Imran Farooq participated in MQM peace demonstration in London along with her children.میرے شوہرنے ایم کیوایم کی جدوجہدمیں اپنی زندگی گزاری اوراسی جدوجہدکے دوران اپنی جان کانذرانہ پیش کیا۔شمائلہ عمران فاروقپاکستان میں انقلاب برپا کرنے کیلئے میں اورمیراپوراخاندان کل بھی قائدتحریک الطاف حسین کے ساتھ تھا اورآج بھی ساتھ ہےایم کیوایم کے شہیدکنوینر شہیدانقلاب ڈاکٹرعمران فاروق کی بیوہ شمائلہ فاروق اوربچوں نے بھی مظاہرے میں شرکت کیA peaceful demonstration was organized by the UK Chapter of Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) in the Edgware area of London for bringing peace in Pakistan and against terrorism. The demonstration was held in front of the International Secretariat of the MQM. Work
Well said.
I will say very well asked questions smart anchor on the points and issues. She did not disrespect the guest and ask what ever she wants to know.
What Nawaz did with PAKISTANI People's FUNDS in Billions…………….MONEY LAUNDRY ?
Nawaz Billionaire….NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND………..Through CORRUPTION.
Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50
This anchor has spoilt the whole show. General Hameed Gul should have been interviewed by a person with some knowledge of current world affairs. She claims to be upto date on international matters but has no idea of the cliff fiscal deficit that is currently the focus of all English Magazines in the US.
All she was showing off was her English phrases and flouncing her hair all the time. We need to have anchors with some semblance of intelligence to interview intelligent people. What a disappointment this anchor has turned out to be.
For your information economy matters are in the hands of government they are in the driving seat ( it is government's responsiblity) and not (of) Mr. Hamid plus he is not ecomic expert ok, now give me simple example when & who stopped this government to in the last 5 years, not to improve Pakistan's economy and it's public's economy and financial situations. I think that is called good governance, and whose jobs is this Mr. Gul's to deliver awam the good governance??
For the first time in last 25 years,I m so disappointed by the analyses of Gen.Hamid Gul.So mild on America,so well wishing,rather expecting Americans to serve our Forien policy objectives in end game in Afghanistan?
Hameed Saheb has tremendous amount of experience and knowledge of international politics and politics specially in the countries around us. He is not just intelligent but he was Chief of Intelligent. No doubt about his capabalities.
I would say hardly few people would have that level of knowledge and experience what Hamid saheb has about international politics played around our borders, I doubt anyone has in our country. Zardari has only knowledge how much money he has in foriegn, now a days he is on his mark, I am Karachi and beh khuda civillian and non of my family members or me was ever in foj, but Sahab make sure this time all these looters (who looted and finished our economy) don't slip from you people's hands, and don't leave these bast**ds alone until they bring our/mine looted wealth back.
Gen. Saab is great
Gen Hameed Gul Sahab A great person….
Arab spring is just a propaganda, all these so called religious ruling parties are US puppets and heading for their destruction soon.
wah sahan wah, bari zabardast Aqal paeee hai.
well said Mr gen(r) Hamid Gul but one wor(Ishaq Dar) slep from your very disoppointed .
pakistan zindabad
Stupid anchor but she tries her best to look smart by mixing English with Urdu. چھچھورا پن ۔
forget about anchor see what Hameed sahab is saying
THE REAL MAN WITH REAL IMAAN
محترمہ
اردو چینل ہے آپ انگریزی پر زیادہ زور دیتی ہیںزرا اپنی اردو بہتر کریں
sara time tu yeh bawacof urat hi lay gai, yeh kis kisam ka interview tha? shame
Anchor is just plain stupid, she is trying to show that she has a lot of knowledge, but she must understand that General Hamid Gul Saheb is a very intelligent man.
Utmost respect for General Saheb, I salute him.
this anchor is really stupid…
onhh onhh kr rahi hai bar bar… we want to listen to general hameed gul.. not your unh unh.. fazool larki
general Hameed se baat k liye koi best anchor hona chaheye….. General sahib is v knowledgeable person.
I must say that she The anchor really deserves appreciation.After a long long time have watched an intellectual
sitting.
Mr AJILALA ADMIT IT THAT ………….IN THIS INTERVIEW ONLY "GEN HAMEED IS AN INTELLECTUAL" NOT THE LADY.
Both r knowledgeable.Please watch it again.Not necessarily u that u must agree with me.
Sitara, I agree with you, it does seem she wants to say her crap, then to listen to one and only the great general hamid sahib.
Nawaz/Zardari…………………DEMOCRACY?
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM/Corruption/Incompetence/Favoritism
LAFFAFAS Journalism……Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
Gen hameds says 2013 is the year of soft revolution and the only difference i see in politics is Dr Qadri therefore 14 jan will be the start of revolution. Gen Hamid also mentioned the Pakistani system requires cleansing and Dr Qadri also wants cleansing in pakistani electoral system.
Crutches of Corrupt Elites
Laffafa Journalist………Plots…..Permits…….Perks………….Privileges……..Free Hajj
Absar/Irfan Sadiqi/ Javaid Ch./ Minhas/ Nagi/ Nusrat/Kamran Shahid/Qasmi/Rauf khusra/ Sethi/SAFI /Sana/Sherazi
People’s…Journalists………Voice of People
Talat/Dr.Danish/Haroon/Hasan Nisar/Orya Maqbool/Saleem Bokhari/Agha Masood/
Nawaz Billionaire….NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND………..Through CORRUPTION.
Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50
What they have been able to deliver.
1) 2000 Elite Guards for Sharif Family……………….. Yes
2) Controls over Sugar Prices by Sharif Family Industries. ……….Yes
3) Extra Judicial Killings. ………………………………….Yes.
4) Riwand Road for Sharif Family……………………….. Yes.
5) Laptop Purchase from Hamza Shabaz Friend. ………Yes
6) Gas Pipe Line to Humza’s Cottage instead of town . ……….Yes.
7) 32 Billion Stolen from Punjab Budget No reply for 3 years Auditor General Punjab. Yes
8) Billions syphoned off in Sasta Rotti Scheme……………. Yes
9) Danish Schools contract to Hamza’s Friend…………… Yes
10) Model Homes Scheme to Malik Raiz………………….. Yes
11) Bullet Proof Car from Malik Raiz to Hamza …………….. Yes
12) RATs BITING BABIES in Hospitals……………Yes
13) Rotten Meat and Milk to People in Punjab……….Yes
Canadian Oath
I swear (or affirm) that I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth the II, Queen of Canada, Her Heirs and Successors, and that I will faithfully observe the laws of Canada and fulfil my duties as a Canadian citizen.
UK Oath
I, [name], [swear by Almighty God] [do solemnly, sincerely and truly affirm and declare] that, on becoming a British citizen, I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, her heirs, and successors, according to law.
and old saying is
2 Bhaion ki aik hi Ch**t
So Altaf Hussain and Tahir-ul-Qadri have 1 Ch**t (mean backgrounds)
bhai pro pakistan are u pro corruption ????
@ pro how many citizenships you have like our politicians??
Pakistani people who are living in western countries are much better Muslims than stupid Taliban. Overseas Pakistanis Support Imran Khan and Dr Qadri. Because these two have done a lot of service to Pakistan and Islam by delivering lectures in top universities. I will request to Imran Khan and Dr Qadri they should speak against madrsah corruption as well.
RESION ,U…CHANGE UR SELF
25 Years of EXPERIENCE………………QUEEN….of………….Nawaz ?
1) Clean Drinking Water……………… Punjab……………… No
2) Health Fecility to ………………….Punjab……………… No.
3) Police Reforms and …………Thana Culture…………. No.
4) Land Reforms………………………………………… No.
5) Putwari Ka Nizam………………………………………… No.
6) Education …………………………….. Punjab……….. No.
7) Decline in Crime Rate …………………………………No.
8) Life and Property Protection………………………….. No.
Nawaz, NEW QUEEN of ENGLAND …SUE…RAMOND BAKER………I would Join PML?
At least $58 million Stolen through inflated prices paid to a company in D.C,
Owned by his Political Associate/Darbari
I may disagree with the Dr. Thair Qadri in many Ways but his stand is the closest stand to mine which I have been publishing and endorsing for years. I am for the 14th Jan event and want to see the outcome, than we can discuss about the Dr's motives.
My opinions from the past:
My dear Pakistani friends stop this blame game of military dictatorship vs the Western imposed and funded political dictatorship of hand few family, one man show, personality cultist and ethnic based non democratic parties.
This whole song and dance is to keep the a pakistani masses running in circles and keep blaming each-other for this total failed state of Pakistani affaires.
I have been critical of the current breed of political Mafias and their Dons, the family based, The ethnic and personality cultist based weak parties and powerful so called leaders. It should be the opposite, democratically elected rotational leadership and strong political parties, not the individuals as the party.
Pakistan will not change under this British "slave" mentality judiciary with high flying Multibillion rupees corrupt and morally bankrupt lawyers, ex judges, current Western style judicial clowns, compromised military establishment and the current Western compromised political leadershittt who are dictators, sole proprietors, slave masters ,owners, financiers and kings of their pocket political parties.
People of Pakistan need a change and a revolution. How that will come to place and who will take charge, in my humble opinion, it won't be the money mullahs and the religious parties, it has to come from within and what I see is so disheartening and non conventional that I dare not to say it.
All these military elites,judicial elites and political elites work hand in hand in the power game, even one is saying about the other and blaming the other to be subject of treason, traitors,corrupt , braking the laws of the land, passing unconstitutional laws, espionage against the country and fixing the election and sexual and moral misconduct.
So the moral of the story is that they are all the same and until there is a "ironclad accountability" system run by a comity of the best, most honest and patriotic Pakistanis with the backing of the Pakistan army and the non corrupt and non compromised civil society with a real non British and western judicial model with 60 days dead lines to solve all these allegations which has become a "marathoner of verbal masterbation"on daily basses with no logical end and any real fear of accountability under this incompetent and compromised illegal system, legal system.
We need an interim government to first solve all these issues of corruption, serial killings, ethnic cleansing, money laundering, treason, bank frauds,political frauds and the structural deformities of the political parties which are no more than personal properties of handful fools, a new constitution which guaranties justice,flushes out dictator ship in political parties with mandatory rotational leadership change by secret ballot elections and for the first five years, strictest laws against corruption and mismanagement of the Pakistani coffers, strictest scrutiny of this horrid failed legal system and its components such as judges and this new breed of conscienceless multi billion rupee attorneys from hell.
If you will have elections under the same circumstances the result will be the same.
Soft revolution is going to start on 14 January, Gen Hammed's views are very same as Dr Qadri
Gen Hameed Gul is even for interm government like Dr Tahir Ul Qadri
Abb kiya ho ga?? ZARDARI / NAWAZ ulta latkay gaa.