On The Front (Tahir ul Qadri ne siyasat main hangama barpa kerdia hai?) – 4th January 2013
Watch Mehreen Anwar Raja, Raza Harron, Shafqat Mehmood, Mushahidullah Khan in On The Front – 4th January 2013
.Always remember MQM because
………………………………..Altaf Hussain is Hitler of Pakistan
…………………………………………………………. Altaf Hussain and his gang team will always lick and suck his own vomit
Because Altaf Husain is a born identity I seriously condemn his cruelty and brutal actions in Karachi. We demand the U.K to ban his citizen who has criminal background.
We protest against the illegal actions of Mr. Altaf Hussain Pakistan. We want safe and healthy environment in Pakistan which is very difficult in present situation due to the UK intereference.
We want U.K to stop stop stop your citizens and do not be a part of violation in any country.
MQM share the government ruling powers and collect billion trillion and sell their dignity through availing ministries.
Its is crystal clear that the experience of monkey game drafted by MQM almost 4 times they announced to leave the government coalition but sorry it is not happened.
The biggest landlord in the country is MQM because it rules and enjoys the fruits and then yell over their own split milk. :p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p
Shame on MQM and his gang war are funded by United Kingdom (UK) which is against International Law.
:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@
PML resigned before the long march,why MQM & Q are not resigning before their proposed long march.
Nawaz/Zardari…………………DEMOCRACY?
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM/Corruption/Incompetence/Favoritism
LAFFAFAS Journalism……Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
Nawaz/Zardari/……BUILDING….. NEW PAKISTAN….in…..ENGLISTAN…..For the LAST 25YEARS. with STOLEN MONEY
1) 2000 Elite Guards for Sharif Family……………….. Yes
2) Controls over Sugar Prices by Sharif Family Industries. ……….Yes
3) Extra Judicial Killings. ………………………………….Yes.
4) Riwand Road for Sharif Family……………………….. Yes.
5) Laptop Purchase from Hamza Shabaz Friend. ………Yes
6) Gas Pipe Line to Humza’s Cottage instead of town . ……….Yes.
7) 32 Billion Stolen from Punjab Budget No reply for 3 years Auditor General Punjab…..Yes
8) Billions syphoned off in Sasta Rotti Scheme……………. Yes
9) Danish Schools contract to Hamza’s Friend…………… Yes
10) Model Homes Scheme to Malik Raiz………………….. Yes
11) Bullet Proof Car from Malik Raiz to Hamza …………….. Yes
You just forget one thing.
Poultry business.
They also hold on it.
Now see the brutal faces of Ittefaq foundary Sarya group and Mr.Ten percent Cinema group. The act which Imran khan could not do in his last five years , Dr.Tahir did in ten days. Criminals faces can be seen clearly joining hands each other. Saryan group and Cinema group…… Ha Ha Ha…. Rizwan siddiqu Brooklyn NY USA
Politicians in Pakistan are in fact very funny. They will use one fact two different way. Take the example of Qadri sahib. He is being called obedient to the British Queen but at the same time they kept politicians in the parliament even when courts decided that they must resign. Muslim League N and PPP never learned any lessons.
Please at least do not talk about courts of Pakistan before the time of current CJ. Courts then you have called PCO judges. Courts then gave death sentence to Bhutto and everyone knows that was entirely wrong. Those stupid judges thought that they will not die and answer for their injustice. I was one time part of these courts and Allah knows I left those courts and that profession just because of extremely corrupt practices.
For all the blind fans of Tahir ul Qadri……please read this n think wisely…
http://www.columnpk.com/buhran-ko-zail-karain-by-…
http://ummatpublication.com/2013/01/02/news.php?p…
True, MQM and PMLn dont want not place army inside of pooling booth
MQM ki ga-nnd iss liye phutee houee he ke army will be placed inside of the pooling booth jiski waja se inka thuppaaa program khatam ho jaey ga. Due to this khatraaa yeh long march ko support kar rahay hain.
from now to onward Altaf bhai will start his speech with these kind words to MQM voters and supportoer "Oh ku-ttt-ay ke bach-ooo haramza-dooo kitnay saal se tum mujay vote de rahay ho then all hara-mee MAJMAA will shout "Sardaaar pooray beees saaaaal" ha ha
Altaf Altaf Altaf ….and all his sheep
Vomit sucker
say gain
Vomit sucker MQM :*:*:*
Nawaz/Zardari…………………DEMOCRACY?
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM/Corruption/Incompetence/Favoritism
LAFFAFAS Journalism……Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
Qadri and MQM………….March on……….to wipe off………70% of CORRUPT Parliament ?
Dehrnaa sey Der naa, aur Der sey julab ker naa, aaiy nalaiq aur corrupt bast**ds politicians. Dekho hamarey politicians haram maal khatey rehnay kay liya, kitna merr rahey hie'n??
no matter what we support Imran Khan.
Imran Khan is not against the Dr. Qadri, because he is not his rival, his rivals are ganja sharif and madari naa sharif.
WHY DEMOCRACIES LIKE OURs FAIL??? IN THE LIGHT OF UNO REPORT WHAT AGA KHAN SAYS TO GERMAN NEWS MAGAZINE INTERVIEW 2006:
Reasons:
Countries where:
* Lack of education in public about democracy
* Incompetent and Corrupt governments
* Inability to deliver to the public
* Government doesn't improve the Living condition of their masses/awam
* Population that is predominantly illiterate
Aga Khan why democracies fail:
BBC Monitoring Europe – Political
Supplied by BBC Worldwide Monitoring
October 9, 2006 Monday
Quote"
SPIEGEL: Not many are functioning democracies.
Aga Khan: People speak about failed states. I do not think that states can fail, but democracies certainly can.
The failure of democracies is not specific to the Islamic world. About two years ago the UN commissioned a study of Latin America and came to the conclusion that some 55 per cent of the populations there would prefer to live under a paternalistic dictatorship rather than an incompetent, corrupt democracy that does not improve their living conditions. What do you gain if you hold a referendum in a population that is predominantly illiterate? What should the vote on a constitution mean if hardly any of those entitled to vote know the difference between a presidential government and a constitutional monarchy? Votes, laws: all that is important, but far from sufficient for a democratic development.
For full interview go to following link: http://www.spiegel.de/international/spiegel/spieg…
"Dr. Qadri nay corrupt politicians kay julab laga diay hien, aur parishaan hien anpi seatie'n bacha nay kay liya (aur future seato'n kay liya bi) jo unhonay lee hie'n" on the basis of illegal NRO, which was/is against the constitution of Pakistan, 45% fake votes elections again, against the constitution of Pakistan and 90 fake degrees sumitted by MNAs MPAs, again, against the constitution of Pakistan and these politicians broke Pakistani laws, these frauds they committed against constitution of Pakistan and it's awam is punishable by law, what you know, and they couldn't take part in the elections, against the constitution, instead they were bless by this corrupt government, and these ineligible law breaker politicians were re-elected and, corrupt parliment finished graduation requirement "mashaallah" and nobody was punished by government.
Mushaid shab nay himat ka saboot dia lakin ufsoos ais baat ka kay media such boltay howay darta ha kamraan shab ye kehna ka may nay Altaf bhai kay wo words nahi sunay jinhay aik civilized ansan nahi bool sakta .Ab yeh samaj nahi a raha yeh aap ka daar ha ya mujboori.such chup rehnay se chupta nahi.
Alama Dr Tahir Ul Qadri And QeT #AltafHussain Discuss Political Situation On Telephone. #MQM #Pakistan #safarEinqelab
Pakistan Thereek e Insaf and Imran Khan is the only hope for this nation.
Imran Khan is too quiet, so as his workers, they are keep talking about 'election should be on time' rhetoric like a broken record. I am a support of PTI, but it is NOT FAIR that in this program MQM is taking the side of Dr. Qadri's stand, and PTI's rep Shafaqqat sahab is just sitting quietly, whereas, what Dr. Qadri sahab is talking about is 100% correct, true and justified, and it supports Imran Khan's stand also. IMRAN KHAN MUST SUPPORT DR. QADRI SAHAB'S STAND, OTHERWISE, PUBLIC SENTIMENTS WILL GO 100% WITH DR. QADRI SAHAB…. DR. QADRI SAHAB IS TALKING VERY RATIONAL, LOGICAL AND HONEST TALK.
What Dr Qadri & MQM are saying Imran Khan is saying before them for the last 15 years.Imran Kahn is a man of Principles he dose not change his stanz what he says.
About Mia Sharif he betrayed the nation him and PPP inside they are the same. When Nawaz Sharif lived in England during exile he should've learned how a government should be learned. He's only interested in his business and money. So please don't try to fool the Pakistani public. Mia sahab people can see right through you now. You're hypocritical ways won't work in Pakistan anymore.
mushahidullah good m n a pml n
AFTER PTI MARCH TO WAZIRISTAN…NOW MOLLANA QADRI MARCH TO ISLAMABAD
PMLN HAS ANNOUNCED THEIR APE MARCH FROM RAIWAND …..TO LAHORE ZOO THE MARCH WILL BE LED BY 3………9 TON GORILLAS CALLED SHERIFO…MAQQUMO….AND DISRAGIRO
FOLLOW BY 1 REDASS BABOON CALLED MAHASADULLO
……………..BY 1 EPHERDINE SNIFFING CHAMPANZEE CALLED ABBASO
………………BY 1 ORANGUTAN CALLED RASHIDO
……………….BY 1 BONABOS MONKEY CALLED SANAULLOO
FOLLOW BY 1 BRAZILIAN HOWLING MONKEY CALLED ZEEM QADIRO AND 20 THEIFING MONKEYS FROM PUNJAB INCLUDING.[mammeno..all sherfo...tarqo..asifo etc]
IT WILL BE BIGEST APE MARCH SEEN IN LAHORE… PUBLIC WILL BE GIVEN FREE BANANASB)
pmn and ppp are same
JO MARZI AAYE AOR CHAHAY ZAKAT CHOr tahir padri ya zarDARI SB MIL JAEN AGLA ELECTION JEETAY GA NAWAZ SHARIF HE ..ISI LIYE TO SB BECHARY PARESHAN HAIN…. geo MIAN
12. Reasons Why We should support Tahir ul Qadri
and Why He is the only Leader Who Can Bring Real Needed Change in Pakistan
1. He is comparatively more Qualified i.e PHD
2. He is a personality with minimum controversies associated
3. If he can establish his network in 90 countries he has good enough management capabilities to Manage Pak Caretaker Govt
4. He has served nation by Launching Greatest Non Governmental Education System i.e Minhaj Education System with Minhaj ul Quran University, Colleges, schools etc
5. He is the only Personality in Pak who has Written more than 1000 books and delivered lectures on more than 6000 topics
6. He is L.L.B and has taught Law as Professor in Panjab University, Therefore has advantage of Law education
7. He has held more than 300 International Peace seminars to Change Islam's International Image w.r.t Terrorism
8. He has written Fatwa Against Terrorism that has been discussed on 2 Million websites and Hundreds of Media Channels
9. He has the Minimum Political Baggage in Pak
10. Has given a practicable banking system free of Interest i.e purely Islamic Banking system
11. Has a very good international image
12. Has Millions of fans within and outside Pakistan
Its to little to late effect from Mr Thair ul Qadri
NATO has said time is over no more friendship we are going to attack and denuclearize Pakistan
In Pakistan is not a safe place to live half of police are escorting the leadership of the country
In economic-hob of Karachi been given to amman committee few years back was given to MQM haqi
by Jamati establishment to unstable city
Over house it self not in order its to little to late the effect by Alama Thair to eliminate 2% elate corrupt class from Pakistan politic
If the voice of Altaf Hussain was listen that 30year ago Pakistan would not be in this condition right now
Sorry if Pakistani not going to united then time is over for beloved country I can see pakistan going to be sandwich between India & NATO Pakistani establishment knows
GA ALTAF BAHI GA TAHIR QADRI ALTAF QADRI BAHI BAHI
jis khaith say dahqan ko maayesr na ho roti us khaith kay her khoshaie gundum ko jala do
Nawaz Billionaire…. Through CORRUPTION…….. NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND_
Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50
Queen have to come out of HER PALACE ?
Nawaz/Zardari/……BUILDING….. NEW PAKISTAN….in…..ENGLISTAN…..For the LAST 25YEARS. with STOLEN MONEY
1) 2000 Elite Guards for Sharif Family……………….. Yes
2) Controls over Sugar Prices by Sharif Family Industries. ……….Yes
3) Extra Judicial Killings. ………………………………….Yes.
4) Riwand Road for Sharif Family……………………….. Yes.
5) Laptop Purchase from Hamza Shabaz Friend. ………Yes
6) Gas Pipe Line to Humza’s Cottage instead of town . ……….Yes.
7) 32 Billion Stolen from Punjab Budget No reply for 3 years Auditor General Punjab…..Yes
8) Billions syphoned off in Sasta Rotti Scheme……………. Yes
9) Danish Schools contract to Hamza’s Friend…………… Yes
10) Model Homes Scheme to Malik Raiz………………….. Yes
11) Bullet Proof Car from Malik Raiz to Hamza …………….. Yes
Media LAFFAFAS……..Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM
As LONG as Corrupt leaders………Nawaz/Zardari….Continue their …… HANDOUT
Shame on your GREED……………………Shame on your WICKEDNESS
the fat woman is useless look how fat she is after eating all the corrupt money
abe ye nawaz shareef se bola tu nahi jata ye siyasat kia kare ga, chuteye ko apne 200 lote nazar nahi aate jo musharaf k sathi the.
MQM is Right
NAME…………………. INRAN KHAN……………………NAWAZ SHERI…………………ASIF ZARDARI……………….
PARTY…………………..PTI………………………………….NAWAZ LEAUGE……………..PPP.
INCOME…………………WRITER/ ANAYLIST………..INDUSTRIALIST……………….INDUSTRIALIST
WEALTH…………………MIDDLE CLASS………………..BILLIONAIRE……………………BILLIONAIRE..
CORRUPTION…………NONE……………………………7 PENDING CASES…………….23 PRESENT CASES
NEXT PARTY LEADER.. NOT KNOWN……………..HUMZA SHERIF………………..BILAWAL ZARDARI….
FAMILY PARTY ……..NO………………………………..YES.16 MEMBERS…………….YES…7 MEMBERS
WAT FOR AWAM……..JOBS/HEALTH/EDUCATION……LOOTMAR…………………LOOTMAR
PREDICTION 2013……..IN POWER……………………ADYALA JAIL………………………ADYALA JAIL
Pathetic anchor
Well done and good luck man!!
muhsah lu taku taku taku taku taku taku taku taku
9 TON GORILLA SHERIFOO HAS BEEN MISSING FROM RAIWAND.IT IS UNDERSTOOD HE IS IN KKP TO MEET ANOTHER 9 TON GORILLA MAQQUMOO
MAHASSDLLOO ..REDASS BABOON…NAWAZ SHERIFS TOILET CLEANER:D
NAME…………………. INRAN KHAN……………………NAWAZ SHERI…………………ASIF ZARDARI……………….
PARTY…………………..PTI………………………………….NAWAZ LEAUGE……………..PPP.
INCOME…………………WRITER/ ANAYLIST………..INDUSTRIALIST……………….INDUSTRIALIST
WEALTH…………………MIDDLE CLASS………………..BILLIONAIRE……………………BILLIONAIRE..
CORRUPTION…………NONE……………………………7 PENDING CASES…………….23 PRESENT CASES
NEXT PARTY LEADER.. NOT KNOWN……………..HUMZA SHERIF………………..BILAWAL ZARDARI….
FAMILY PARTY ……..NO………………………………..YES.16 MEMBERS…………….YES…7 MEMBERS
WAT FOR AWAM……..JOBS/HEALTH/EDUCATION……LOOTMAR…………………LOOTMAR
PREDICTION 2013……..IN POWER……………………ADYALA JAIL………………………ADYALA JAIL
Ya Noora bahut bara BAIGAIRAT MUNAFIQ hai, iss ko bass PM bannna hai, iss ko Pakistan say kooiah mohabbat nahi, iss nay 500 million pounds ka business england main hai, aik steel mill iss ki saudia main hai. Jhota
SLAY HIM WITH UR SWORD TIPU
Bhonknay walay little poodles kabhi kaat tay nahi…..Mohammaded Rafiq and Tipu, y''alls mama is calling you inside.
Nawaz Billionaire…. Through CORRUPTION…….. NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND_
Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50
Queen Nawazish is LEAVING Behinde HER …………………..DARBARIES ?
AFTER PTI MARCH TO WAZIRISTAN…NOW MOLLANA QADRI MARCH TO ISLAMABAD
PMLN HAS ANNOUNCED THEIR APE MARCH FROM RAIWAND …..TO LAHORE ZOO THE MARCH WILL BE LED BY 3………9 TON GORILLAS CALLED SHERIFO…MAQQUMO….AND DISRAGIRO
FOLLOW BY 1 REDASS BABOON CALLED MAHASADULLO
……………..BY 1 EPHERDINE SNIFFING CHAMPANZEE CALLED ABBASO
………………BY 1 ORANGUTAN CALLED RASHIDO
……………….BY 1 BONABOS MONKEY CALLED SANAULLOO
FOLLOW BY 1 BRAZILIAN HOWLING MONKEY CALLED ZEEM QADIRO AND 20 THEIFING MONKEYS FROM PUNJAB INCLUDING.[mammeno..all sherfo...tarqo..asifo etc]
IT WILL BE BIGEST APE MARCH SEEN IN LAHORE… PUBLIC WILL BE GIVEN FREE BANANAS:D
MOTI MAJ TERI MOTI US PER LANAT
ONLY PTI ZINDABAD
Actually i came to understand that all media persons from print media to electronic media, they are against any knid of change, they are faithfull to same corrupt system, we have been reading from ages that all journalist they get a piece of land from government, and god knows what else, so surely they will not want any change, members of parliement and officials have been going on Umrah with government money.Now i believe what Altaf Hussain has threatened the anchor persons, probably they deserve it.
From your questions you sound 3rd class budboodaar anchor.
Pakistan needs a bloody revolution, it needs lot of killings to purify the nation, and hope Inshallah its coming. Talaat from Dawn news also sounded 3rd class anchor when he was interviewing Qadri,,,,only question him as a person, not what he is saying, thats the job of Anchor person, Hope for a bloody revolution in which these Jaali anchor persons shud be dragged too.
Quaid e Tehreek e Insaaf Imran Khan (official) is coming to Sialkot!
The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf the only hope for Pakistan
Pakistan needs a bloody revolution, it needs lot of killings to purify the nation, and hope Inshallah its coming. Talaat from Dawn news also sounded 3rd class anchor when he was interviewing Qadri,,,,only question him as a person, not what he is saying, thats the job of Anchor person, Hope for a bloody revolution in which these Jaali anchor persons shud be dragged too.
I wish the situation (marching and all) should have not come to this point. Molvui Sahab is not demanding anything that is out of the world.
Molvui Sahab should be taken seriously.
Thank you.
ONLY LAST HOPE IMRAN KHAN ..,, THIS IS FAKE MULA
he want to help pakistan and pakistani people to bring right type of govt. who can govern the country to the right direction , why are you against him rather than you have to be with him…………..your cross question indicates that you dont like him in pakistan.
thousend and thousends people living out side pakistan who are more loyal to pakistan than most of the pakistani . dont under stimate oversease pakistani. we are sitting her for ages but i can chalange you that we have even more knowladge than any other Pakistani…. stop your salogan about dual nationality.
check its http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2012/07/01/news/n…
Qadri on secret Mission
It is extremely difficult for PTI to embark on a ship where the MQM is already onboard
ppp ki pmlN kay sath dosti honi chay
Spell out one good way to put an end to what these MAFIA in power who use Government and Assembly to defend , protect , give legal coverage to their CORRUPTION , WRONG DOINGS. 5 years and prior period of Pakistan history is full of examples . IS IT RIGHT or WRONG ????. How this process will change ??????? they will never allow that to happen . you will see that even media people have taken it as one on one fight — since their SHOPS and fat salaries Bhattas / monthlies they get from politicians and huge ads for channels they work for would be at stake —
12. Reasons Why We should support Tahir ul Qadri
and Why He is the only Leader Who Can Bring Real Needed Change in Pakistan
1. He is comparatively more Qualified i.e PHD
2. He is a personality with minimum controversies associated
3. If he can establish his network in 90 countries he has good enough management capabilities to Manage Pak Caretaker Govt
4. He has served nation by Launching Greatest Non Governmental Education System i.e Minhaj Education System with Minhaj ul Quran University, Colleges, schools etc
5. He is the only Personality in Pak who has Written more than 1000 books and delivered lectures on more than 6000 topics
nyc show
PML-Q to steer clear of Qadri’s planned show
Pakistani politics go to hell Pakistani politics go to hell Pakistani politics go to hell Pakistani politics go to hell
Dus saal pelhey tu PMLN Kha They
any body tell me?????????
PTI unlikely to jump on the Qadri bandwagon
I really couldn't understand Allamanda Tahir ul qadri Saheb. With mqm mean with government .right or wrong they voted and supported In parliament . I respected Allama Saheb as my rohani leader but after this I am extremely disturb.
Over house it self not in order its to little to late the effect by Alama Thair to eliminate 2% elate corrupt class from Pakistan politic