Target Point (Tahir ul Qadri ka mutalba,,,kya adliya guarantee daygi?) – 3rd January 2013
Watch Shaheen Subai, Irfan Siddique, Talat Hussain in Target Point – 3rd January 2013
Mr. Irfan Siddiqui is talking non-sense. Does he mean, if a person is not running for elections then he can't even talk about electoral reforms? He should see a good psychiatrist. He is nothing but a taut of Nawaz Sharif.
pakistan ka aain sirf papers par hey or siyasat danno ki par ki juti hey or kuch nahi amal kahan rah hey. agar aain par amal hota tu pakistan ka hal ye nahi hota. loi mar rishwat kohri, adaltun me lot mal na indafi. garib k lia qanon amir k lia koi qanon nahi. ye hey pakistan ka aain.
I did not watch this show for a minute, bcoz of watching all these anchors and column writers i have come to a conclusion that they all are in favour of present corrupt system, and of course they are beneficary, either the all are paid by corrupt politicians, or somehow this corrupt system suits them, Now i know that media and hournalist are for sale and they have been on sale for decades, they all get a piece of land to make house, and not at cheap places, this thing we all have read many times, I just hope and pray that someone rises in pakistan and do a ruthless screening that who has cheated nation of how much money, and i dont see anyone coming like that, Generals are dumb and stupid, they come with too much "Ghan Garaj" and after few months they start making same politicians as there partner. Well i dont see a better future at all for poor pakistanis, yes poor can pick up guns and start looting who ever they can.
It is very clear that adri cannot win enough votes sp he resort to this type of pressure politics. The real CHANGE is what Imran Khan is working for the last 16 years of his life…Th way I llok at it Qadri is confuisng awam by hiding behind the nice-sounding slogans but has NOT done anything on the grounds like Imran Khan…Therefore, Qadri wants to get to the power behind the slogan aganist corrupt system. We all know the system is corrupt but this is not the way you bring change…lets get into the election and WIN your share of the government and bring about the change…soon we will see that even after the fair election and care-taker set is formed…Qadri can still cry foul…just wait and see….in the mean time…VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN…VOTE FOR BETTER PAKISTAN!!!!
qadam baraaw tahir qadri qoom tumhare saath ha,,,,,,
Lanti Irfan siddiqi prepaid by Ittefaq foundary and who did allow him to talk in media.?
Nawaz/Zardari…………………DEMOCRACY?
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM/Corruption/Incompetence/Favoritism
LAFFAFAS Journalism……Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
I M GOING TO LEAVE PTI IF IMRAN DOES NOT SUPPORT TAHIR UL QADARI IN MARCH. THIS IS GOLDEN OPERTUNITY TO KICK THSES BAAASSSDARD OUT.
YE PUNJABI DAGGAY ANCHOR JO NAWAZ SHAREEF KY TOILET CLEANER , BEZMEER , HARMKHOOR HAIN EN KO YE JAMORIAT SUIT KARTI HY. YE JHOT BOLNE KY PAISAY LATE HAIN. BAGHAIRAT.
we with qadri sahib and with imran khan
yeh ghatya sahfi heen . in ke ghar ka cholah chal raha hee , in ko ghareeb ki bhook ka pata naheen
vote for pti , for qadri
Well commented by the Irfan Siddiqui, Talat Hussain and Ather. Qadri is working on the agendas of enemies of the Pakistan including Altaf Hussain another known traitor. It will be shameful for the government to bow down for any negotiation with this foreign national Qadri as it would be seen a failure of the government.
we with qadri sahib
yeh sahafi hum ku ghulam banaeen gey ****
I am surprised by the opening comments of Shaheen Sehbai, who has tried to frighten instead of being realistic that this man has been sponsored man and first thing should have been that Qadri should be asked to first be a Pakistani first leaving Canadian citizen. Who is Qadri that is saying that he want guarantees and on what basis by a foreign national. Media role is also not appreciable that he is being given too much projection that has encouraged him to destabilize the system. I feel he should be allowed to march Islamabad and we will see how many days he can keep his people there under the present climatic condition and boarding and lodging. This man is traitor and to say him Sheikul Islam is also a sin since a liar and hypocrite cannot be said to be a religious scholar. Comments by other guests are sensible. Only hypocrites are joining him who do not want stability and democracy to continue. I agree that this stage is being prepared to keep PML(N) out. Qadri should first contest elections and then discuss such matters in the parliament instead of working on the agendas set up by the outside conspirators. I appreciate the comments by the Irfan Siddiqui who talked with sense and arguments.
Mr. Talat, i think you are not listening Dr. Tahir ul Qadri's agenda. He never said any religious aspects in his speech or television interview.
You are spreading just your imagination and supposition.
Talat sb and all his clan of like minded achor r getting desperate by the day as #14Jan is approaching and stooping lower & lower and coming up with new fitnas in every single programme.
Qadri came from Canada with 500 million dollars 5 bullet proof Mercedes Benz 50 fully trained CIA commandos with clear agenda to hand over Pakistan nuclear bomb to america . He says he has political agenda to bring reforms in law but he is adopting antashari agenda which is not political but infect fitna e dajjal which is imposed on Pakistan by america to disarm Pakistan s nuclear arms and stop imran khan to getting in power as american has to withdraw there forces from Afghanistan in 2014 safe this is why america has started talks with Taliban to have safe exit if imran khan is in power in Pakistan they cant have safe exit through Pakistani soil as imran khan has clearly mansion in his statements he will immediately withdraw Pakistani forces from tribal region .this is clear now america don't want imran khan to be in power untel 2014 america knows zardari and nawaz sharif cant win up coming elections to full fill american needs and agenda so they lawanch Qadri in pakistan . Qadri is big fitna for Pakistan he uses propaganda and use name of Islam to prove his words and he use islam for his agenda he cant give up canadian nationality but he wants reformes acording to pakistani Constitution but he dont accept Pakistani Constitution courts and pakistani military . which is not good he must obay law of the land as it mention to obey Canadian law when he get citizenship .he is justifying about his fondling that people gave him donations they sell there cars houses motor bike and there land even womens selling jewellery to give him money to bring change in Pakistan does any one believe on it ?he comes back with an agenda which is not Pakistani but more american to bring instability ciaos and disrupt in pakistan so that elections could be cancel and america can stop imran khan coming in to power and they can disarm Pakistan nuclear weapons pleas don't listen this Qadri specially Pakistani youth dont join his fasadi march this march is not in favor in Pakistan at all .
what a negative imagination.
yes i agree that there is something fishy in Qadri's arrival but not clear whats the agenda…but the reality is that the issues he is raising have been raised several times by imran khan..but i cant understand that when imran highlights these issues, people blame him, make him suspicious and malign him but when doctor qadri came and stole the agenda of imran khan people suddenly realised that he is the real reformer…we should understand the real agenda…& the agenda is to undermine pti & imran khan's voice…because there is a wave of change & people really need a change first time in the history of pakistan & imran has become the symbol of change…so Qadri has been launched to steal imran's storm…this is my personal opinion..i may b wrong..
Talat hussain ka damagh kharab hogaya hai
Talat sb and all his clan of like minded anchors r getting desperate by the day as #14Jan is approaching and stooping lower & lower and coming up with new fitnas in every single programme.
Irfan siddiqi is on sharif's pay roll, please don't invite him on your show, he is not worth to listen. I feel sorry for talat hussain he is another taut , Asma you t..
1.How can you trust a parliament which has been chosen thru millions of bogus voting. Don’t favor or quote them .In fact they are the source of problem.
2.How can Hari can vote against his Aaqa in present system.
3.The status co will be largely affected, that is why they cry very loud.
4.If Dr.Qadri does not participate in elections ,his position automatically becomes acceptable. Why in 5.India Ana Hazary was acceptable in their society.
6.Talat, don’t twist things towards Religion
Its to little to late effect from Mr Thair ul Qadri
NATO has said time is over no more friendship we are going to attack and denuclearize Pakistan
In Pakistan is not a safe place to live half of police are escorting the leadership of the country
In economic-hob of Karachi been given to amman committee few years back was given to MQM haqi
by Jamati establishment to unstable city
Over house it self not in order its to little to late the effect by Alama Thair to eliminate 2% elate corrupt class from Pakistan politic
If the voice of Altaf Hussain was listen that 30year ago Pakistan would not be in this condition right now
Sorry if Pakistani not going to united then time is over for beloved country I can see pakistan going to be sandwich between India & NATO Pakistani establishment knows
Why Humayon……Put HAND on BUMP…..……PUMP…….then….DUMP…
BEAUTIFUL WIFE and Family…..Lot of LOOTED Money…. of His Father.
Media LAFFAFAS……..Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
Where ELECTORAL REFORM…….? Where ELECTORAL REFORM…….?
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill…
As LONG as Corrupt leaders………Nawaz/Zardari….Continue their …… HANDOUT
Shame on your GREED……………………Shame on your WICKEDNESS
Siddiqui,Nusrat..Shaheen…ATHAR..Tajziya.is below grade.. while..TALLAT.is saying much reality..
Although..TALLAT is harsh with my.Leader.IMRAN.but..because he is true journalist so i dont mind
i hope..one day..Tallat will realizes the sincerity of IMRAN….
Most of the ANALYST are ………..Laffafa/Plot/Free Hajj…………..EXCEPT TALAT ?
I siddiqui is comparing Pakistan with canada and Endgand where sitting govt hold elections. Joke of the century.
Nawaz……………Washing HIS Ass………….with 157….…..MUSHE’s LOTAS
Ameer Maqam/Marvi/Kushmala and Her Boyfriend Akhtar/Gohar Ayub/
Liaqat Jatoi……….Rental Power SCAM
I siddiqui bohat bara lifafa hai.
Media LAFFAFAS……..Plots……..Free Hajj………Perks and Privileges…..Want….MORE the SAME
Where ELECTORAL REFORM…….? Where ELECTORAL REFORM…….?
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill…
As LONG as Corrupt leaders……..Nawaz/Zardari….Continue their …… HANDOUT
Media LAFFAFAS ?
Media Greedy poodles ………Want………MORE the SAME
Where ELECTORAL REFORM………Where ELECTORAL REFORM………
Media HEERA Mandi @ RAIWIND ?
Irfan is Media HARLOT………….Hand out from Nawaz/Zardari?
The "Demands"of Tahir-ul-Qadri are the "Demands"of an ordinary true Pakistani.These fake intellectuals are insane& helping these corrupt polititions .
Interim set up should be neutral.All present.IJ.DG.SP.DSP.Chief.Sc Governors must be remove during
election.In Panjab.All.Patwari.Theseel dars.suspend.near election days..All election..officers
should take from Judiciary..not from..Teachers..or..Gov..Officers..On election.day.All..Police..must
be under . Presiding. Officer..and security .is the main responsibility of ARMY..not by police.CCTV
cameras should inside all polling both. Convicted..Tax thief. criminals..proven corrupt..dishonest.
Fake Degrees holders should be disqualifies .by election commission.This is the only solution
TYPICAL JEWISH PSYCH > TO FIGHT FROM BEHIND COVERS > TO
DIVIDE > DISORGANIZE > DISINTEGERATE > TO DISMAY & DESTROY
SHAIKH UL SHAITAAN > TO BE > EXCHANGED FOR > HALQANI'S BLACK BERY RECORD / EVIDENCE IN MEMO CASE
AB TO CHARAS BHI MEHNGI HO GAYEE HAI…..HUM CHARSI KAHAN JAAIN?
Nusraat javed is an ULLOO ka Patha — Only one shaheen sahbai assessment is absolutely correct — rest all have biased and pre disposed views and talked non sense
This I siddiqui is basically an ordinary teacher – how come he become TAJZEA NIGAR ??? He is confirmed paid person of Norraa nawaz
IF SOME GOOD IS COMING TO COUNTRY OF WHICH THERE ABSOLUTELY NO CHANCE OTHERWISE –WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THEM — YES THEIR PROBLEM IS THEIR SHOPS LIKELY TO CLOSE .
All anchors on issue of Electoral reforms are behaving as if WASPS have bitten them — actually they see their shops closing — their monthlies from parties , politicians , fat salaries , ads for their channels . These people have made empires through this anchoring business . Once there is no corrupt politician , parties — their DHANDA will be at stake and if there is no chaos in the country among whom they are going to create fighting dramas ????
I agree with you
Talet is really great, bolt and true person
you know noting about siddiqui saheb in addition you seem to know noting of this
sheikh ul khabais jhoota Bedati
go and watch his videos of jhoot liar
iss ka parda fash ho ga In Sha Allah be-iznnillahu Tayallah ho ga
IRFAN SIDIQI LIFFAFA OF NOORA
What do u think about Talet Hussain & Nusrat Javaid? Jab Allah akal per perda daal dy to phir kuj naheen ho sakta
PAK FOUJ MURDA BAD MIAN SAHIB ZINDABAD
Irfan Siddiqui Bohat Bara Tatta Hai Nawaz Norey Ka –
Good assessment.
The Media Bias is obvious on this show – all against one – with no presentation from his side
Imran Khan(PTI) should support the systemic changes and find ways to improve the Electoral process. By keep running the same broken machine (Political system), we will not be able to fix it. The E.C should be empowered, so Electoral process should show what each party is bringing to contribute to Pakistan? There should be a quota of 70% for each party to support educated candidates. The Parties/ Candidates vision & Mandate for Economy, tax collection, Energy, Education, Security & others. Controls and Performance indicators should be setup in the system to monitor parties and gov for redirection
WHAT IS WRONG IN CORRECTING AN ISSUE LETS TALK ABOUT THAT? CURRUPT ARE GETTING WORRIED?
The Media Bias is obvious on this show – all against one – with no presentation from the other side
Talat has become PPP's puppet. Kia adaliya nay PPP ki gaurantee di thee kay Zardari Pakistani awam kay masaley constitution kay mutabiq chaleygaa??
What is wrong with demanding NO corruption?
Imran Khan(PTI) should support the systemic changes and find ways to improve the Electoral process. By keep running the same broken machine (Political system), we will not be able to fix it. The E.C should be empowered, so Electoral process should show what each party is bringing to contribute to Pakistan? There should be a quota of 70% for each party to support educated candidates. The Parties/ Candidates vision & Mandate for Economy, tax collection, Energy, Education, Security & others. Controls and Performance indicators should be setup in the system to monitor parties and gov for redirection
WHAT IS WRONG IN CORRECTING AN ISSUE LETS TALK ABOUT THAT? CURRUPT ARE GETTING WORRIED?
target point dawn nws 3Jan2013, wonderful programme, M/S Sehbai, Nusrat Javed, Talat Hussain and Irfan Siddiqui all spoke well, threw good light over the Padri Factor. Some of their comments were ashtonishing and BOMBS like Vikileaks, Qur'aan says that in the Hell (Jahannum) there will be people who will not only be thrown there but they themselves will be like FUEL OF FIRE (WUQUDUNNAS),,,,these types of Mullas are tagged among them, a person who is holding a so-called doctoriat Degree, is bent on to be burnt in the Hell, why should we stop him, let's allow him to go, a damn fool
Mafia is becoming active now by mobilizing all paid media anchors to do character assassination of Qadri rather than talking on his agenda. We need to think on the power of this mafia, how strong this mafia is. They will not let any person to stand up in front of them. We should focus on the agenda rather than all criticism. Agenda is right. Demands are for Pakistani people.
Mafia is worried only that their business is going to close if they accept reforms and this paid media is also working for mafia. No body is talking on the rights of Pakistanis which this mafia is depriving for the last 65 years.
Talat Hussain analysis was 100 % right……… What a great man of vision….
HEERA MANDI KA SHEER—-NAWAZ GANJA
FOLLOWERS PER ALLAH KI LAANAT HO
LAANAT ON ALTAF KALIA/DAAKO ZARDARI/BEGARAT FAZLU DIESEL
Talat sb and all his clan of like minded anchors r getting desperate by the day as #14Jan is approaching and stooping lower & lower and coming up with new fitnas (this time maslaq) in every single programme.
i would rather see this Foreign agent on the top … rather than .. zaradari, sharif, malik riaz, mulana, wali, altaf bhai, raja.
I pray all of them die with poisonous cough medicine.
Shame on you.
, if you don't call PTI this isn't fair because PTI is the largest party in Pakistan and they will be successful in this election inshaAllah. About Mia Sharif he betrayed the nation him and PPP inside they are the same. When Nawaz Sharif lived in England during exile he should've learned how a government should be learned. He's only interested in his business and money. So please don't try to fool the Pakistani public. Mia sahab people can see right through you now. You're hypocritical ways won't work in Pakistan anymore.
If Qadri is foriegn agent so who is
Nawaz & Shabaz Shreef
Asif Zardari and sons
Moulana Fazl ul Rehman
Asfand Yar Wali
????????????
TH is absolutely right! qadri is a foriegn agent
This I siddiqui is basically an ordinary teacher – how come he become TAJZEA NIGAR ??? He is confirmed paid person of Norraa nawaz
IF SOME GOOD IS COMING TO COUNTRY OF WHICH THERE ABSOLUTELY NO CHANCE OTHERWISE –WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THEM — YES THEIR PROBLEM IS THEIR SHOPS LIKELY TO CLOSE .
All anchors on issue of Electoral reforms are behaving as if WASPS have bitten them — actually they see their shops closing — their monthlies from parties , politicians , fat salaries , ads for their channels . These people have made empires through this anchoring business . Once there is no corrupt politician , parties — their DHANDA will be at stake and if there is no chaos in the country among whom they are going to create fighting dramas ????
AIK KAM SHAYED QANOON DAN BHOOL RAHAY HAIN KAY SAHAFION KAY UPER TAX KYON NAHI HAY IN SAAB NAY KIS NAY KITNA TAX DYA HAY IN KA RECORD BHEE TO CHECK KERNA PERAY GA IN KA HASAB KITAB BHEE TO HONA HAY. KAHEN AISA TO NAHI KAY AIK HIMAM MAY SARAY NANGAY HAIN ?. TAHIR UL QADRI CHORON KI SAMAJ MAI NAHI ROHANI ULMA AUR PERANAY KARAM KO SAMAJH ATA HAY YE MUJADADAY ALIF SANI AUR DIN E AKBARI KI JANG HAY . 14 JAN MUNAFIQ AUR MOMNO KI JANG HAY.PAKISTAN KAY GHARIB KI JANG HAY. SAHAFION KO LAYFAFON KI BHEE KHABER LAYNI HOGI. YE SAHAFI NAHI YE ALLAH MAFI HAIN SHETAN HAIN .
Talat's view point was interesting!
Bhai dekho 14 ko kya hota hai
SHAMM ON NUSRAT JAVAID,
Nusrat is a piece of shi………………..t. Does not look any literate person.
Hazrat sworn on the name of our Prophet,, so please respect that
TYPICAL JEWISH PSYCH > TO FIGHT FROM BEHIND COVERS > TO
DIVIDE > DISORGANIZE > DISINTEGERATE > TO DISMAY & DESTROY
You are Shaitul Shaitan, Leader of all Shaitan.
.12. Reasons Why We should support Tahir ul Qadri
and Why He is the only Leader Who Can Bring Real Needed Change in Pakistan
1. He is comparatively more Qualified i.e PHD
2. He is a personality with minimum controversies associated
3. If he can establish his network in 90 countries he has good enough management capabilities to Manage Pak Caretaker Govt
4. He has served nation by Launching Greatest Non Governmental Education System i.e Minhaj Education System with Minhaj ul Quran University, Colleges, schools etc
5. He is the only Personality in Pak who has Written more than 1000 books and delivered lectures on more than 6000 topics
6. He is L.L.B and has taught Law as Professor in Panjab University, Therefore has advantage of Law education
7. He has held more than 300 International Peace seminars to Change Islam's International Image w.r.t Terrorism
8. He has written Fatwa Against Terrorism that has been discussed on 2 Million websites and Hundreds of Media Channels
9. He has the Minimum Political Baggage in Pak
10. Has given a practicable banking system free of Interest i.e purely Islamic Banking system
11. Has a very good international image
12. Has Millions of fans within and outside Pakistan
lakh ki lanat hai tumharay moon par
how much you take for this.this man mushriq which share the humans in the ruling of allah.he is talking with deadbodies also see this in the youtube.he is alsothe friend of ghq. and ghq bring this man in the country.he also support musharruf in the past.
S H A I K H U L S H A I T A A N
^ MURDAY KO KALMA KON PARHATA HAI > ? REFER BLOG ON YOUTUBE
^ KHUDA K AALAWA, INSANON SE SAJDA KON KARWATA HAI > ? REFER BLOG ON YOUTUBE
^ WHO INSISTED TO PROPHET (PBUH) TO STAY IN PAKISTAN > WHICH WAS ACCEPTED FOR 7 DAYS ( ? ) STAY > REFER BLOG ON YOUTUBE >THEN
^ LEFT PAKISTAN TO SEEK BLESSINGS FROM DESCENDENTS (J D L IN CANADA) OF MOSES ( PBUH)
irfan sadness i beling to pmln he got couple of plots from noora and lots more things.we strongly support imran khan
PART-2
^ SHIRK IS UNFORGIVEABLE SIN / ZULM IN AZEEM > LEKIN > KHUDA NE SHAITAAN KO ADAM KO SAJDA KARNAI KA HUKAM DIYA > MUAMALA SAJDA NAHIN THA > MUAMALA > HUKAM E KHUDA MANANAI KA THA > NAFARMANI / TAKABAR KA THA > AUR RANDHA-E DARGAH-E KHUDA WANDEE HUWA >
^ KHUDA KI KIBRIYAEE KI QASAM GHAA KAR > MUHLAT MANGI > BANI ADAM KO GUMRAH KARNAI KI >
^ ALLAH KA HUKAM HAI QUR'AN MAIN " LA TUFSIDU FIL-ARDA BAADA ISLAHEHA " ISLAH NABI KAREEM (PBUH) KAR CHUKAI > !!!
can u stand up and bring revolution and catch all choor and daku,,,,i m with u, i will follow u, forget Qr Qadri, can u but dont have the guts, u r Dumb and stupid can only write here against a man, forget the man, dont follow him, but do what constitution wants.
PART-3
^ YOUTUBE PAKISTAN MAIN KHULTAI KHALTAI > KHUL KAYUN NAHIN RAHI > REFER > LINKS OF SHAIKH UL SHAITAAN WITH JEWS DEFENCE LEAGUE ( J D L ) LOCATED IN CANADA > ALSO REFER TO MEMO CASE > BLACK BERY LOCATED IN CANADA > REFUSING / OBSTRUCTING JUSTICE > TO PROVIDE RECORD OF HUSSAIN HALQANI > > ON & ON > & > ON
^ CAN ANY TRUE BELIEVER IMAGINE BODY LANGUAGE OF THIS DISGUISED SHAITAAN HAVING ANY SORT OF HUMBLENESS > RATHER > TAKABAR > NOT MATCHING > BELIEVER’S HUMAN BEHAVIOUR > THE CRUX OF TEACHING OF ISLAMIC FAITH >
^ WHAT ABOUT HIS FATAAWAS ON “ TERRORISM “ , “BLASPHEMY” > ?
^ BEST THING FOR HIM TO DO > UNITE ALL MOLANAS
^ QUR'AN IS THE KASWATI > ALLAH HI HASAB LAINAI KO KAAFI HAI > !!!
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
look at this sadiki he looks like he was way up ganjas asssss
Mahir Ul Bhindranwala
IN ASMA JEE KA KO KYA HO GAYA???????????????
Talat Hussain's analysis about Imran Khan was not ambiguous . 'semi-conservative' ? lol
its more like …. getting a guy to stop iran
Please see what is the content of main issue — instead of getting bogged down with what undergarments you are putting on type questions — THERE ARE NO TWO VIEWS ON THIS THAT ELECTORAL PROCESS BREEDS THESE BADMASH , FAMILY MAFIA PEOPLE — IS IT WRONG ???? Rest all discussions are USELESS — At no other time and level this MAJOR ISSUE was raised . I have quite a few strong reservations about this QADRI SB — BUT that does not mean that I start just for argument sake and negating the very basic point and getting down to silly questions .
Malick is a nice anchor but here I find him putting his argument in silly manner with PRE- DETERMINED MIND SET — of putting him to ground — This should not be the case — SEE THE CONTENT — Don't go to the silly level of asking questions like "UNDER-GARMENTS" .
Spell out one good way to put an end to what these MAFIA in power who use Government and Assembly to defend , protect , give legal coverage to their CORRUPTION , WRONG DOINGS. 5 years and prior period of Pakistan history is full of examples . IS IT NOT WRONG ????. How this process will change ??????? they will never allow that to happen . you will see that even media people have taken it as one on one fight — since their SHOPS and fat salaries Bhattas / monthlies they get from politicians and huge ads for channels they work for would be at stake —
Imran khan party should support Tahirul Qadri Agenda plz
Nawaz Sharif aur ppp se chotkara hasil karne ka ak hi tareeka hay Plz Imran khan aur tahiurl Qadri ko ikhata ho jana chiye…
Gando Pakistaniyo apni Ankhen kholo.
Hoe dare you to abuse whole nation? you stupid follower of the great liar Qadri… and why should PTI support your un constitutional agenda..this stupid Qadri has no agenda but to derail the system so that Army step in and this is useful for America to have a one window operation to control the whole state..
dont worry bro
pti will support.
us k paas koi aur choice nahi hai
I AGREE WITH YOU 100% , IT WILL STRIKE HARD TO KICK OUT THIS JAGIRDAR AND WADARA.
IMRAN KHAN AGAR YE SAMJ RAHA HY YE EN DONO EVIL KO SHIKAST DAY DE GA TU YE SKI BHOL HY. YE HAAARRRAM KY PILLY HAIN KABI JEETNE NAHEE DENGAY UR TUM ROTE RAHOO GAY.
PHIR ZARDARI BOLE GA – JAMORIAT BHATREEN INTIQAM HY. UR TUM RANNDI RONA,
@amir khan…..tahir ul qadri ka agenda maloom hai aap ko….his agenda is to be PM of nigraan setup and delay election…..as US also wants to delay election as new govt may create problems for US………2ndly first check out who is tahir ul qadri….there are alot of accusations on tahir ul qadri….and he didnt have any explanation for that except that he make few things allowed in islam……………..pehle logo ko pehchano pir andooo ki tarah itemaad karoooo………………………………..PTI agar tahir ul qadri ko support karey gee tu bhoot nuqsaan ho ga PTI ko……..