Off The Record (MQM with Tahir Qadri & PML Q U-Turn!) – 2nd January 2013

GUESTS:-Kamil Ali Agha(PML Q),Nadeem Afzal Chan(PPP),Dr.Shahid Masood(Analyst)!

PlayWire

DailyMotion

YouTube

Rating: 8.6/10 (105 votes cast)
Off The Record (MQM with Tahir Qadri & PML Q U-Turn!) - 2nd January 2013, 8.6 out of 10 based on 105 ratings

104 Comments Leave your comment

1. SALAH UDDIN says:

nawaz sherif a great leader

2. calico666 says:

Nawaz/Zardari…………………DEMOCRACY?

NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM/Corruption/Incompetence/Favoritism

LAFFAFAS Journalism……Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME

Absar/Irfan Sadiqi/ Javaid Ch./ Minhas/ Nagi/ Nusrat/Kamran Shahid/Qasmi/Rauf khusra/ Sethi/SAFI /Sana/Sherazi

3. clearview says:

Altaf Hussain is the powerful leader of Pakistan without being in Pakistan. MQM has a great influence in Pakistan's politics, specially when it comes to decide who will be the ruling party of this country.

Regardless of numerous negative propaganda, abusing and cursing, MQM is still progressing.

4. calico666 says:

Nawaz……………Washing HIS Ass………….with 157….…..MUSHE’s LOTAS

Ameer Maqam/Marvi/Kushmala and Her Boyfriend Akhtar/Gohar Ayub/

Liaqat Jatoi……….Rental Power SCAM

5. GUEST says:

Interim set up should be neutral.All present.IJ.DG.SP.DSP.Chief.Sc Governors must be remove during
    election.In Panjab.All.Patwari.Theseel dars.suspend.near election days..All election..officers
    should take from Judiciary..not from.Teachers..or..Gov..Officers..On election.day.All..Police..must
    be under . Presiding. Officer..and security .is the main responsibility of ARMY..not by police.CCTV
    cameras should inside all polling both. Convicted..Tax thief. criminals..proven corrupt..dishonest.
    Fake Degrees holders should be disqualifies by election commission.This is the only solution

6. mysterious karkoon says:

@kashif abbasi

allah ka wastey kashif saheb

JUSTICE FOR SHAH ZEB, please plase please
    JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB

7. mysterious karkoon says:

@kashif abbasi

kasif khan saheb ean gy inshallah……………pher hamara mulk dunea ke nakshey pa sa sa opper eaay ga…….

8. mysterious karkoon says:

@KAMAL ALI AGHA

awam ko nafrat ho geay ha ess jamhoreyyet sa…………….hahahahahahahahh……..lanat terreay jesst politicions pa………khuda ke lanat

9. mysterious karkoon says:

kashif nice programme but i want to say some thing else

JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB
    …..JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB
    ……..JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB
    …………JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB

10. Amazed says:

Inqilaab by Qadri + MQM + Q League Allah khair hi karay, MQM ke baray mei kuch batanay ki zaroorat he ? agar he tu unkay leader ki latest speech sun lain

11. Pakistan Zindabad says:

What a show (yes a show, because most anchor people on Pakistan TV are very good spin doctors twisting words and not reaching solid conclusions with honesty during this time) it'll be interesting to see who they are really employed by BUT when the silent majority (citizens) are deprived of their fundamental rights in Pakistan which Qaid-e-Azam fought for, then we are not ready to walk-the-walk and instead hide behind a corrupt Parliament.

Yes the right to vote is a privilege in some countries especially developing countries who have had dictators and military rule. What happens when this vote does not count for anything but just for a slip in a ballot box on polling day? Then after decades as a nation your progress nationally and internationally starts to slow down then slow down even further and eventually start going backwards (where we stand now).

As a Muslim Pakistani I'm ashamed our Parliamentary leaders and governing system match up to stories you would read in history books which date back to Emperor / Pharaoh times, even they had principles and rules but hey so has the current system which is corruption, fraud, feudalistic, monopolistic and unfair.

Who am I kidding, I'll just stop typing as these words will only reach deaf ears or blind eyes.

Pakistan Zindabad

12. Q_zaidi says:

Bay Ghairat logo ki aaala misaaal

13. Q_zaidi says:

MQM Mutahida Qalabazi Movement + PMLQ + Imported Dr. Canada = rotten tomatoes of politics

Altu faltu bhai mental retarded, kisi ne such kaha tha Shaitan ki umar lambi hoti hay

they share the government ruling powers and collect billion trillion and sell their dignity.

you can see the experience of monkey game by MQM almost 4 times they announced to leave the government coalition but sorry it is not happened.

MQM walo apna naam Nafsiati mareezo may likhwa lo. altaf to satya gaya hay

14. Sam Rizvi says:

I PRAY THAT PAKISTANI BRAVE ARMY TAKEOVER AND LOCK ALL THE CORRUPT PEOPLE OR THROW THEM IN THE SEA OR LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST HANG THEM:)

15. Waqas Ali says:

Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri, never got even a single penny from government of Pakistan or from any other government for that matter. I like people who are hard-working and whose emotions contain enthusiasm and truth. Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri is one of such people who have zeal and truth in his emotions. Let me put it in some other way that their emotions are young. We are in dire need of such leaders today who should be able to guide the nation in the right direction.

• pakistani says:

IF YOU SUPPORT DR PADRI WHO IS PLANTED BY MQM- CIA- MI6- AND NOW CHAUDRY PARTY (PMLQ), IT MEANS THAT YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE STATUS QUA PARTIES AS WELL, IT MEANS THAT YOU SUPPORTER OF DR PADRI ARE GIVING CHANCE TO THESE PARASITES PARTIES TO RULE AGAIN PAKISTAN,??????????
      WE HAVE IK TO BRING CHANGE, WHY YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE PARASITES PARTIES IN THE NAME OF INQALAB OR SUCH STUPID SLOGANS , DONT YOU HAVE ANY BRAIN, ANY STUPID CAN UNDERSTAND THIS, IT IS NOT A ROCKET SCIENCE TO UNDERSTAND, WHY THIS DR PADRI KEPT QUITE IN ALL THESE YEARS, SUDDENLY HE STARTED PAKISTAN PAIN IN HIS STOMACH, IF DR PADRI'S STUPID ACTIONS DELAYED ELECTIONS BY ANY MEANS, IT MEANS THAT YOU WILL NEVER GET RID OF THESE STATUS QUA PARTIES AND YOU WILL STAY POOR AND MISERABLE.

WE COULD HAVE WELCOME DR PADRI, BUT HE IS WITH MQM- PMLQ- AND OTHER PARASITES PARTIES, SO WE AS PAKISTANIS REJECT DR PADRI AGENDA.

16. manna says:

KAMALA JUTT IS REAL SON OF BIIITTTTTCCCCHHH.NOTHING MORE

17. Ishtiaq Ahmed khan says:

kashif abasi ab loog islamabad main 14 janvery ko faisla krain gay , ahista ahista loogoon ko apni taqat ka andaza hoo raha hea, loogoon ki taqat sub say ziada hea, aam admi kia Aaeen khay, kia Aaeen phnay, Aaeen ka gher bnay , choor gur lotay rahein or un ko khuli chutti dee jaiy kay aaeen kheta hea choori keroo.
    kia app jurnalist be qoom say muzaq ker rahey hoo, logoon ka iflas say bura hall hea or tum loog Aaeen Aaeen kertay ho, kia Aaeen quran hea jo sir pay utha kay chel rahey hoo. ab bhot hoo chuka , ab qoom roti mangti hea, Pakistan ko Islami flahi riasat hona chahey tha muger inn logoon nay qoom ko bhekari bna dia , sub ka kasoor hea or jurnalist braber kay shreek hain jo rupay lay kay apna qalim baich datay hain

18. manna says:

THESE R NOT DOCTORS THESE R ASS HOLE BUTCHERS.

19. Honest Leader says:

We have seen performance results of these politicians of the last 5 years. They just did lying,deception aur makaari with awam during that period, but for their own and parties interests, they passed the bills in the middle of the night, and didn't wait for morning and bill passing for the interest of awam 5 years were little?? So I don't trust a single word of these present politicians in power even they sit on super hot tawa.

20. Open Your Eyes says:

PPP & Noora Dehrna sey Der naa aur Awam ka paisa anchors per khoti (waste) ker naa

21. Open Your Eyes says:

Today's interview with Talat Hussain Imran Khan has cleared one thing that he is not against Dr. Qadri and he doesn't consider him as rival for him, in the next elections PPP or Nooras.

PPP & Nooras. Dehrna sey Der naa, aur Dehrna sey Diaherria kerr naa.

22. tahir says:

Rehman malik should complain to Canadian Govt. that your citizen trying to create a mess in our country and then you'll see the running speed of this Shaikh ul Islam to his country.

23. Open Your Eyes says:

Today's interview with Talat Hussain Imran Khan has cleared one thing that he is not against Dr. Qadri and he doesn't consider him as rival for him, in the next elections PPP or Nooras.

PPP & Nooras. Dehrna sey Der naa nahi, or Dehrna sey Diaherria nahi kerna :D

24. Tough Pakistani says:

All parties are led by two-faced b*strds who have looted this country for the past 65 years. Only PTI and Jamat Islami have some legitimate claim to leadership. Everyone else can go to hell.

25. candid786 says:

Please see what is the content of main issue — instead of getting bogged down with what undergarments you are putting on type questions — THERE ARE NO TWO VIEWS ON THIS THAT ELECTORAL PROCESS BREEDS THESE BADMASH , FAMILY MAFIA PEOPLE — IS IT WRONG ???? Rest all discussions are USELESS — At no other time and level this MAJOR ISSUE was raised . I have quite a few strong reservations about this QADRI SB — BUT that does not mean that I start just for argument sake and negating the very basic point and getting down to silly questions .
    he is a nice anchor but here I find him putting his argument in silly manner with PRE- DETERMINED MIND SET — of putting him to ground — This should not be the case — SEE THE CONTENT — Don't go to the silly level of asking questions like "UNDER-GARMENTS" .
    Spell out one good way to put an end to what these MAFIA in power who use Government and Assembly to defend , protect , give legal coverage to their CORRUPTION , WRONG DOINGS. 5 years and prior period of Pakistan history is full of examples . IS IT NOT WRONG ????. How this process will change ??????? they will never allow that to happen . you will see that even media people have taken it as one on one fight — since their SHOPS and fat salaries Bhattas / monthlies they get from politicians and huge ads for channels they work for would be at stake —
    So where does this Pakistani Nation go –continue suffering at the hands of these CORRUPT family Mafias and Media ???? The reason why all the anchors are behaving like WASPS and highly edgy is that their own SHOPS and sources of income from corrupt parties / politicians are endangered.

26. norozkhan says:

Courts have no moral courage to punish Doctors who assaulted their CMO today in his office.
    What about the Lawyers who beat up Member Parliaments, Police officials, their own Lawyers and most of all Honorable Judges in the courts and courts ignored it.
    If our great Chief Justice takes no actions against his ( goons ) Lawyers who were videotaped beating-up citizens explicitly then he has no justification to charge the Doctors.

27. canadian jay says:

pl zdon't waste time upon DR.QAHAR-UL-PADARI….woh "padri-youn" ka QAHAR hy,,jo kay canada say pakistan pay naazil hoyaa hay…?

28. Sincerity says:

As per Talat's will Imran Khan didn't criticised Dr. Qadri (he has respect for him), instead he put the mouth of his canon towards Zardari &co Maffia, and Noora's & co.Maffia, and said, what I say and Dr. Saheb says, that is almost same, Dr. Saheb is not contesting next elections. I and Dr, Saheb inshaallah vote for Imran Khan, hope he will be inshaallaah next president of Pakistan, after correction of this evil-system which exploits only 98% poors of Pakistan and benefits only 2% corrupt elite.

29. save pakistan says:

kamal agha to khud 62 ya 63 per pora nahi uterta

30. Sincerity says:

If MQM or PMLQ are sincere with Dr. Qadri, why don't they quit/leave PPP in National and Provincial Assemblies?? They both are opportunists (always in every government). They are faithful to no one, they put one feet in Dr. Saheb's boat and another feet in PPP's boat, they are only faithful to their own interests. Dr. Saheb should keep in mind.

• truetalker says:

I think MQM has reservations against PPP if they out from PPP Govt. then PPP will play his Jagirdarana/Waderana/Zardarana games by giving ANP and Aman Committee license to kill of MQM & their workers, as played last time in Katti Pahari and Shershah Kabardi Market or some new.

31. inqelab says:

At least mafia politicians are now accepting to have reforms which Tahir ul Qadri is demanding. It is important to have reforms before elections to stop mafia.

32. Wisdom says:

Talk Show Live with Talat Hussain Dated 2nd jan. 2012: iss interview sey pata chalta hey kay Dr. Qadri nay Talat Hussain aur isskay bosses (Zardari aur Shareef bros.) kay free style julab laga diay hie,n. Though Talat played tricks against Imran Khan too (like he did with Dr. Saheb few days back) but Imran Khan is politician (honest) talat ki hawa nikaal di, 90% of the time Talat's questions were only running in a vicious circle around one point that was "Dr. Qadri ka dehrna" Talat, Zardari, Shareef "der naa "don't be scared". Talat was unsuccessful to get verdict against Dr. Saheb from Imran Khan, he understood Talat's motives and didn't say anything against Dr. Saheb, though he tried very hard through out this show, instead IK said, what I say, almost same thing Dr. Saheb say, but IK gave verdict against PPP & PMLN which certianly didn't like. Poor Talat. See how hypocrate and sold out Talat is when IK wanted to discuss about zardari's two posts, which is against the constitution of Pakistan, he refused to talk about it, and shut downed IK by saying this case is in the court, so is Dr Qadri's dehrna case in courts, thne why he discussed him, not only that his only agenda through out the interview was only Dr. Qadri's Dehrna??

33. Enaam Hanid says:

Young Doctors in Action. I feel there is not need for witness, TV footage is sufficient to prove these Doctors guilty. They must face stern (memorable punishment ) and most of them looks like rascals (Badmash and Gundas) and not gentle persons that Doctors should have been.
    Where have been these hypocrite parties viz: PML(Q) & MQM before and now suddenly awaken about electoral reforms just when elections are near. Agha otherwise a sensible man was unconvincing in his arguments and trying to mislead and want to avoid Constitutional path. All these activities seems to prevent PML(N) to come into power.
    I doubt if such a gathering would manage extensive infra structure to go to Islamabad and could survive even for a couple of days in such a cold weather and without boarding/lodging arrangements.

34. jhelum says:

kasif bahe pml '(q) ka banda tu koi pagal aur jhota be pti zindabad

35. calico666 says:

Nawaz, NEW QUEEN of ENGLAND …SUE…RAMOND BAKER………I would Join PML?

At least $58 million Stolen through inflated prices paid to a company in D.C,
    Owned by his Political Associate/Darbari

Fat PIG STOLE from POOR's and STASHED in…………………….ENGLAND

36. jamil ch says:

dr muhammad tahir ul qadri sb aap ke azmat ko salam sub chooroo ko aap na pareshan kr
    deya hay.ab inshaa allah muk muka nhi chlaa gaa.
    awam ke faata ho gee.
    ghreeb logoo ke duaa kam aa gyee.
    maray allah hazoor s.a.w.w ka sadka sa dr qadri sb ke hafazat farma.
    14 jan 2013 inshaa allah bigest change day.

37. manna says:

PMLQ MEANS PAKISTAN MUSLIM LEAGEE QUTTEY DE PUTTER

38. guest says:

Kamal aga is a biggggg haraaaaaamiiii choudhry brothran are big chooor

39. shaheed says:

BROTHERS AND SISTERS JUST CLICK ON + OR – NO COMMENTS PLEASE TO THE FOLLOWING:
    R U UP FOR 14th JAN 2013 march to islamabad ????????????????????????????
    INQLAB INQLAB INQLAB PAKISTAN PAKISTAN PAKISTAN

40. mohammed rafiq says:

AFTER PTI MARCH TO WAZIRISTAN…NOW MOLLANA QADRI MARCH TO ISLAMABAD
    PMLN HAS ANNOUNCED THEIR APE MARCH FROM RAIWAND …..TO LAHORE ZOO ..THE MARCH WILL BE LED BY 3………9 TON GORILLAS CALLED SHERIFO…MAQQUMO….AND DISRAGIRO
    FOLLOW BY 1 REDASS BABOON CALLED MAHASADULLO
    ……………..BY 1 EPHERDINE SNIFFING CHAMPANZEE CALLED ABBASO
    ………………BY 1 ORANGUTAN CALLED RASHIDO
    ……………….BY 1 BONABOS MONKEY CALLED SANAULLOO
    FOLLOW BY 1 BRAZILIAN HOWLING MONKEY CALLED ZEEM QADIRO AND 20 THEIFING MONKEYS FROM PUNJAB INCLUDING.[mammeno..all sherfo...tarqo..asifo etc]
    IT WILL BE BIGEST APE MARCH SEEN IN LAHORE… PUBLIC WILL BE GIVEN FREE BANANAS:*

• calico666 says:

Rafiq, Take it easy on MAULANA, he is Million times better than CORRUPT NAWAZ ?

• hasan says:

ur stupidest person dude.jahel log ho tum logo ke waja say mulk k yeh halaat hain.are you blind and deaf.go see this molana videos on youtube he is a big time liar.

• Open Your Eyes says:

@Hasan, don't lie ok, there are only two videos about him, wajad is jaiy in islam as per hadees ( you want proof let me know), sajda clips is not clear who is sitting on the chair. But I have hundreds of clips of corrupt, sharabi and zaani politicians, want to see??

• Open Your Eyes says:

@ Hasan Don't lie, there only two very very short clips of him out of contexts,(1) wajad is jaiz,need proof?? (2) sajda wali clip, video is not clear and it is not clear who is sitting on the chair?? But I have hundreds of clips of corrupt, drunkard and zaaani politicians in power, want to see??

• Open Your Eyes says:

@calico666 you are million times right.

41. adel says:

PML Q siraf MatlabPrast hay

42. calico666 says:

Gen.Hospital …Lahore…., POOR PEOPLE’s SLAUGHTER House….Shame on Shrif Britishers.
    WATCH THIS… http://www.zemtv.com/2012/09/25/kharra-sach-with-

43. calico666 says:

FAKE DRUGS…….BAD GOVERNANCE….SHARIF’s KICKBACK….OVERSEEs TREATMENT?
    http://www.zemtv.com/2012/12/30/showbaz-sharif-in

44. calico666 says:

EXPLOITOR….Skimmed billions from West while Public…No
    Gas/Electricity/Job/Health/School/Clean water/Security/Food….?

45. FAIZ says:

nawaz norey to ne bohat lota merey mulk ko – ab to lotey ga

46. Awais yusaf says:

Dr,Shahid Masood ka tajziah bilkul darust hai.

47. sitara says:

noora leage ny hee pagal kiya ho ga youg doctors ko..10000000000000000000% sure.

• Imran47shah says:

young doctors ko toh islamabad ke samne parliament ki mazi se ulta latka dena chahyeh , besharam doctors ghuda ki lanat aise doctoro par khuda aise baghayriat logo ka insaaf kare aur un ko aisi ibrat naak saaza de ke phir khabi koi doctor nurse aisa karne ka soche bhi nahi

• calico666 says:

FAKE MEDICENE………..Nawaz TREATMENT in ENGLAND/Kick Backs

• calico666 says:

Fake medicine–…….-Politician Control drug industry, Mosa, Hanif, (Ephedrine)

• calico666 says:

25 Years of Experience of PML/PPP?
          Nawaz. Sher, has cannibalized the Public and turned them into Skelton…..????
          Nawaz/Zardari gets treatment in oversees Hospitals & drink Mineral water while the public…..Ghost schools, Substandard Hospitals, Fake drugs, Dirty water, Hepatitis C, Rotten Sewerage system, Money Laundered, Yellow Cabs and Tandoor scandal , Motorway kickbacks, Corruption exposed in Baker’s book, Achilles heels, diverted all tax payer money to Mayfair in England and built 1500 acres Raiwand Mahal.—60% Nation below poverty line.
          Abuse of power, police protection, Patwaries, cronyism, preference to Khawajas and Sheikhs, e.g Khawaja Sara, etc.—No Law & Order for people

• calico666 says:

Nawaz/Zardari……………………………. SHOW SOME LOVE

LOOTED MONEY back to Pakistan……..CURE DENGUE……..SEWERAGE SYTEM

Public is Starving/ Schools/Jobs/Hospitals/Fake drugs/Water, Hepatitis C/Drainage system/Price Hike/PIA/Railway/Steel Mill/NICL/Inflation/Corruption/Law & Order/….Endless List.

STOP THEFT in Pakistan……………………………………INVEST in ENGLISTAN

48. pt6070 says:

Lanat he tuje pr kis se pese liye hn tu ne calico666

• calico666 says:

Nawaz Pioneer of INSTITUTIONALIZ CORRUPTION……Check RESUME?
      This is HOW……………..DARBARIES………………GET their PAY CHECKS?
      At least $160 million ……………Kickbacks………………….Motor way
      This is HOW………………DARBARIES…………….GET their PAY CHECKS?
      At least $140 million………….unsecured loans from Pakistan’s state banks.
      This is WHY…………..DARBARIES defend Viciously………..LION KING ?
      More than $60 million stolen from rebates on Sugar exported by Nawaz and his
      Political Associates/Darbaries.

• NOORA HARAMKHOOR says:

heera mandi ka sheer nawaz ganja

heera mandi ke followers per laanat ho

• pakistani says:

pt6070 LANAT HO TUJ PER, WHAT CALICO 666 IS SAYING IS EXACTLY HAPPENING IN OUR PAKISTAN, DO YOU DENY THIS????????? IF YOU, THEN YOU ARE A PART OF PROBLEM , NOT THE SOLUTION , DONT YOU THINK THAT ALL THESE PARTIES ARE PARASITES????????
      REPLY ME WITH SOLID PROOFS, WILL YOU????????

• pt6070 says:

I agree with you but I think Calcico 666 is a paid agent whose work is just to critiisize all parties how does he finds such a time to post so many comments like him?

• pakistani says:

MY DEAR pt6070, I KNOW CALICO AND I HAVE BEEN READING HIS COMMENTS FOR LONG TIME, HE ONLY CRITICISE PARASITES PARTIES, LIKE NOORA, ZARDARI, MQM, ETC ETC. I AM SOORY IF I MADE YOU HEART BURN.
          THANK YOU

• calico666 says:

Pakistani…………..Thanks for sticking up for JUSTICE for ALL ? only God can give reward, no human.

• calico666 says:

Most of the Money is LAUNDERED by Nawaz to ENGLAND……..You have NOTHING LEFT ?

Nawaz …………….NEW QUEEN…………………. of ENGLAND

• calico666 says:

I am NOT DARBARI………I work for by MONEY ?………..CORRUPT ELITES Can NOT IMPRESS me ?

• calico666 says:

Pt6070, I am NOT a ………..DARBARI……….Tell Nawaz to SUE…………RAYMOND Baker ?

Nawaz Billionaire…. Through CORRUPTION…….. NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND

Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50

• calico666 says:

I am NOT DARBARI…………Please pt6070, Grade Nawaz's regime Performance ?

S H O W B A Z ……………BAD………… GOVERNANCE?

Dirty water…..Hepatitis C
      Dandoor Project……Kick Backs
      Money LAUNDRY to ENGLAD to Bus Transit Project…..CORRUPTION

RATS BITING Babies in HOSPITALS……..INHUMAN TREATMENT
      Schools classes in Graveyard…………..Discrimination

• pakistani says:

REALLY????????

• pakistani says:

great leader dr muhammad tahir ul qadri.?????????HOW?????????

49. luv@pakistan says:

calicco 666 name represents the biggest idiot of pakistan

• invictusintrepid says:

I actually knew a very famous p!mp in Atlanta named Calico. Could it be that this p!imp is now being paid out of Short-Khanum's Endowment and Zakat fund for his moronic backside yap?

• calico666 says:

GANJA FAMILY……….Influence…………….. COURTS? http://www.zemtv.com/2012/12/19/shabaz-sharifs-se

• calico666 says:

When Nawaz would Sue …………RAMOND BAKER………I would Join PML?

At least $140 million………….unsecured loans from Pakistan’s state banks.

More than $60 million stolen from rebates on Sugar exported by Nawaz and his
        Political Associates/Darbaries.

At least $58 million Stolen through inflated prices paid to a company in D.C,
        Owned by his Political Associate/Darbari

Fat PIG STOLE from POOR's and STASHED in…………………….ENGLAND

• calico666 says:

LEADERS….Nawaz/Zardari…… STOLE……………….While the nation have?

Dirty water/ Hepatitis C /Poverty/suicide/Ghost schools/Run down hospitals &Sewerage system /No law and order/No Gas/No Electricity/Corruption/Price hike & highTax/Sold out Journalists/And BLAME GAME?

• calico666 says:

What they have been able to deliver.

1) 2000 Elite Guards for Sharif Family……………….. Yes
        2) Controls over Sugar Prices by Sharif Family Industries. ……….Yes
        3) Extra Judicial Killings. ………………………………….Yes.
        4) Riwand Road for Sharif Family……………………….. Yes.
        5) Laptop Purchase from Hamza Shabaz Friend. ………Yes
        6) Gas Pipe Line to Humza’s Cottage instead of town . ……….Yes.
        7) 32 Billion Stolen from Punjab Budget No reply for 3 years Auditor General Punjab. Yes
        8) Billions syphoned off in Sasta Rotti Scheme……………. Yes
        9) Danish Schools contract to Hamza’s Friend…………… Yes
        10) Model Homes Scheme to Malik Raiz………………….. Yes
        11) Bullet Proof Car from Malik Raiz to Hamza …………….. Yes

• mohammed rafiq says:

AFTER PTI MARCH TO WAZIRISTAN…NOW MOLLANA QADRI MARCH TO ISLAMABAD
        PMLN HAS ANNOUNCED THEIR APE MARCH FROM RAIWAND …..TO LAHORE ZOO ..THE MARCH WILL BE LED BY 3………9 TON GORILLAS CALLED SHERIFO…MAQQUMO….AND DISRAGIRO
        FOLLOW BY 1 REDASS BABOON CALLED MAHASADULLO
        ……………..BY 1 EPHERDINE SNIFFING CHAMPANZEE CALLED ABBASO
        ………………BY 1 ORANGUTAN CALLED RASHIDO
        ……………….BY 1 BONABOS MONKEY CALLED SANAULLOO
        FOLLOW BY 1 BRAZILIAN HOWLING MONKEY CALLED ZEEM QADIRO AND 20 THEIFING MONKEYS FROM PUNJAB INCLUDING.[mammeno..all sherfo...tarqo..asifo etc]
        IT WILL BE BIGEST APE MARCH SEEN IN LAHORE… PUBLIC WILL BE GIVEN FREE BANANAS

• calico666 says:

ATLANTA is a CITY where NAWAZ ………..STASHED……………. his STOLEN MONEY

• calico666 says:

Nawaz, NEW QUEEN of ENGLAND …SUE…RAMOND BAKER………I would Join PML?

• pakistani says:

are you in this business as well???????????? what a shame,,,,,,

• pakistani says:

NO, NOT CALICO 666, ITS YOU THE MOST IDIOT PERSON IN THE FACE OF EARTH, WHAT CALICO 666 SAID , I ENDORSED IT.

50. calico666 says:

Media Greedy poodles ………Want………MORE the SAME

NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill…

As LONG as Corrupt leaders……..Nawaz/Zardari….Continue their …… HANDOUT
    Shame on your GREED……………………Shame on your WICKEDNESS

51. calico666 says:

MORE……………………………..THE……………….SAME??

VAMPIRE (NAWAZ)……Vs…..VULTURE (ZARDARI)

Asghar khan Case (Bought Election)……Fixed Election
    Aysha Ahad Malik……Multiple affairs in London
    Bank Loan Write Off…….Bank Loan Write Off
    Fictitious Bank Accounts……MULTIPL…..Swiss Bank
    Flagship 5.37 Million Pounds…. Properties in Europe
    HUDDABYYA Paper Mill…….Missed Opportunity
    IMCOME Tax Evasion…….RS 5000…NONE…….RS 5,,000
    Jeddah Steel Mill …….Properties in Dubai
    Kim Barker Jewish Journalist……Beggar Wish To Hug Sarah Palin
    LAPTOP Corruption……Missed Opportunity
    MAYFAIR FLATS ………SURREY PLACE
    Money Laundering ……Money Laundering
    MOTOR WAY 160 Million……Missed Opportunity
    Quint Gloucester 7.2 Million……Multiple Properties in Europe
    RAIWIND CASE……Bilawal House
    SAROOR PALACE …… NODERO
    SEX TABLETS ……Has Heart Problems
    Sugar Mills ………MULTIPLE……..Sugar Mills
    Tandoor Fraud……Missed Opportunity

52. calico666 says:

Political Wizard/Smartness/Experience….STOLED…MOST of Public Funds… left NO TRACE.

Nawaz/Zardari/Gilani/Diesel/ANP/MQM/Generals

Prove it………Take it to the Courts…..Political victimization…..
    CROOKS Tampered.…INVESTIGATION, Witnesses and No Accountability Laws..?

53. calico666 says:

Rumor has it……….Rumor has it……….Rumor has it……….Rumor has it

Nawaz/Zardari leaving Pakistan………Spending rest of their life with their long lost Brother Altaf in ENGLISTAN……

Agenda……THEFT in PAKISTAN…………INVEST in ENGLISTAN

54. calico666 says:

Nawaz/Zardari/…….BUILDING….. NEW PAKISTAN….in…..ENGLISTAN…..For the LAST 25YEARS. with STOLEN MONEY

1) 2000 Elite Guards for Sharif Family……………….. Yes
    2) Controls over Sugar Prices by Sharif Family Industries. ……….Yes
    3) Extra Judicial Killings. ………………………………….Yes.
    4) Riwand Road for Sharif Family……………………….. Yes.
    5) Laptop Purchase from Hamza Shabaz Friend. ………Yes
    6) Gas Pipe Line to Humza’s Cottage instead of town . ……….Yes.
    7) 32 Billion Stolen from Punjab Budget No reply for 3 years Auditor General Punjab…..Yes
    8) Billions syphoned off in Sasta Rotti Scheme……………. Yes
    9) Danish Schools contract to Hamza’s Friend…………… Yes
    10) Model Homes Scheme to Malik Raiz………………….. Yes
    11) Bullet Proof Car from Malik Raiz to Hamza …………….. Yes

55. calico666 says:

S H O W B A Z ……………BAD………… GOVERNANCE?

Dirty water…..Hepatitis C
    Dandoor Project……Kick Backs
    Money LAUNDRY to ENGLAD to Bus Transit Project…..CORRUPTION

RATS BITING Babies in HOSPITALS……..INHUMAN TREATMENT
    Schools classes in Graveyard…………..Discrimination

56. calico666 says:

Nawaz Billionaire…. Through CORRUPTION…….. NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND

Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50

57. calico666 says:

Nawaz Building New Pakistan in ENGLISTAN for the Last 25 Years w/…………STOLEN MONEY

Kick Backs….Motorway, Tandoor
    Kushta Family….To Harass Singer T, Ayesha Ahad, Kim Jewish Journalist….
    Laffa Journalism…..Paid to Build Fake Image
    Land Mafia……Encroaching Public Land
    Loan Write off……..Created Fake Co. and Wrote off Loans
    Money Laundering……Stolen Money of Poor Nation
    No…..Schools/Hospitals/Jobs/Security
    Patwari………Another Tool to Control People
    Rigging………..Asghar Khan Case
    Tax Evasion…..$ 50 ……Properties in Bill

58. calico666 says:

Political Wizard/Smartness/Experience….STOLED…MOST of Public Funds… left NO TRACE.
    Nawaz/Zardari/Gilani/Diesel/ANP/MQM/Generals

Prove it………Take it to the Courts…..Political victimization…..
    CROOKS Tampered.…INVESTIGATION, Witnesses and No Accountability Laws..?

• NOORA HARAMKHOOR says:

HEERA MANDI KA SHEER NAWAZ GANJA

LAANAT HAI FOLLOWERS PER

ZARDARI DAAKO MURDABAD

ALTAF KALIA TERE BEGARATI KO SALAM…………………………