Imran Khan views on Tahir-ul-Qadri and his March on 14th January.. with Talat Hussain
Dailymotion
Playwire
Youtube
please wait...
Rating: 9.3/10 (1022 votes cast)
Live with Talat (Imran Khan Special Interview) - 2nd January 2013, 9.3 out of 10 based on 1022 ratings
1281151,298 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2013%2F01%2F02%2Flive-with-talat-imran-khan-special-interview-2nd-january-2013%2FLive+with+Talat+%28Imran+Khan+Special+Interview%29+-+2nd+January+20132013-01-02+15%3A47%3A37Super+Administratorhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D128115Leave your comment
Aik taraf Imran Khan sab Constitution ke against nahi jana chatay ……………….. orr dosri taraf kehtay hain ke constitution inn do bari jamaton ne banya hai muk muka main …………………….. itna confuse leader
I am shocked to see Talat Hussain to be biased. Apparently he is following a maslak other than the one followed by Dr. Tahirul Qadri and Talat is being biased on the basis of maslak. He is asked questions which only an illiterate journalist can ask not Talat but he has fallen pray to maslak differences.
sir imran..may ALLAH bless success to our beloved country and u..u r the gift of ALLAH for us but this dirty nation which is the worshiper of GUNJA,ZARDARI and WADERA SYSTEM can,t understand u…may ALLAH guide us
Today Tipu-Sultan cum CM distributed laptops amongs students of Punjab University. Fortunately enough, i got one for me too. On returning back to home, i was curiously asked whether i would vote for him now? Rationally it cannot add something to make me convess for vote, because these laptops are bought by public money – it will be decided upon the potential, potential of delivering good governance. PTI holds and demonstrates this potential in a reasonable and representable way.
Imran we are with you!
We are sick of being disgraced, poor, uneducated, hungry and unfortunate!!
The change is now or never!
Inshallaha, PTI gonna sweep upcoming election or the would be a WAR!!
Mr Talat, sorry to say, you are creating only confusion. I don't know what is your agenda. I hate the hypocritical role of media. Elections will be on time. People will In Sha Allah go out to cast thier votes, whatever the circumstances would be. May Allah protect us from these corrupt politicians, bureacuates, Mullas and electronic media persons. They are indeed hypocrites, worst of Humans.
Imran Khan is real hero with a vision n he will bring this nation to a platform where we will see a new built Pakistan to show this world what we are and what can be….., where we will see unity, prosperity, progression, employment and common justice for everyone INSHALLAAH.
No doubt rest of al thieves, baastards, m.faawkers n their illegal kids be seeking to run UK/USA to hide and guess what Inshallah we will get them back into jails n get our national treasures back from swiss bank n there's no space of these illuminati agents in our country ……
I THINK IMRAN KHAN WILL MAKE A BIG MISTAKE IF HE SUPPORT TAHIR UL QADIRI. I PERSONALLY HAVE LOT OF RESPECT FOR IMRAN KHAN BUT HIS SUPPORT FOR PEOPLE LIKE TAHIR UL QADIRI WILL MAKE PTI SUPPORT GRAPH TO A VERY LOW LEVEL
If you do not join this front to finish of PMLN & PPP, you will be kept responsible for supporting
PMLN & PPP. Now is the time to support this momentum, otherwise 10 more coming years will be
with these corrupt Sharifs & Zardari-Bhuttos on power. Dont keep on dreaming Act now.
Tallat arguments on taliban are so weak, because taliban naver been problem for Pakistan before Mush- and they are true pakistani- Now, if government started war against them (beside the debate of right/wrong) they becom party. And i think Khan is right that if we honestly try and listen eachother we can be one again.
TALAT NOW DAY BY DAY GETING SIDE OF SECULAR, LIBERAL MINDS …. ……
TALAT SAYING "MILITRY OPERATION STRONG HONA CHAHEYE STRONG,TTP SE MOUZAKRAT NAHE HO SAKTY" HAHAHA IT SEEMS THAT ARMY WAS PLAYING WITH TTP o.0 IMRAN KHAN REPLIED GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD "MILITRY MASLAY KA HAAL NAHE COZ JO CHEEZ AAP AAZMA CHUKY HO N HV NO GOOD RESULTS TUA AAB KYA OSI KO MAZEED 8 YEARS PRACTICE KARO GY" MEANS KYA YEH HAI AAP LOGON KI LOGIC ? and "USA TTP SE MOUZAKRAT KER RAHA HAI TUA HAM KYUN NAHE TALAT SILENCED B):| IMRAN KHAN MAY ALLAH BRING YOU TO LEAD THIS POOR MUSLIM NATION.AAMIN:'(
imran is not enough to lead this nation only SHYKH UL ISLAM is the leader who can change its all directions means political,social,religious,economical,educational and bigger than all is spirtual… these leaders are materialistics cant change
NOW AND NEVER…………………………. DO OR DIE AND…………………………… CAST YOUR VOTE FOR JUST PAKISTAN= IMRAN KHAN………………………… OTHERWISE THERE WILL BE NO PAKISTAN IN THE MID OF 2013.
please understand that there are some brothers here making comments about joining with tahir ul qadri saheb………i will say………..please leave the decision to IK…….i hope you all understand
imran khan is not a noble man always follow momin, who feel fear from ALLAH,spend his life for islam,have strong faith in ISHQ E NABI .these qualities are present in SHYKH UL ISLAM not imran ok my dear.. always support HAQ AND SUCCH
please understand that IK is the best person to decide about tahir-ul-qadri, when IK says he knows tahir ul qadri very good, then please leave it to him, we should careful what we are saying here, thank you brothers
Well left bouncers Khan Sahib.
1- Well left memo gate
2-Well left Malik Riaz Drama
3-Well left Moulana drama.
Well Played:
1- Well Played on MQM pitch
2-Well Played on Jameat e Islam
Keep an eye on goal which is free Paksitan from Dictator PPP and Noora Family. Pakistnai Nation is with you.
Best politician in the world salute
Talat bahi
Please for God sake implementation of the Law and order in pakistan in every moment of life.
Terrorism every people of pakistan fight against terrorism please make the aware for the people gainst terrorism.
zero tolerance for pakistan no compromise.
Get out all the parlimentrian from parliment because these peoples are not fear for nation. well come totaly new faces condemend the professional political memeber who are the black money by the source of parliment.
Energy crises is very very important for pakistan please solve quickly as possible. this is very shamless issue for the econmy of pakistan.
In my opinion PTI must never make alliance with TUQ. He is not an honest person. He is a big drama. PTI alone can win. If PTI doesn't win then atleast PTI can sit respectfully in option benches. But please please dont be ally of doubtful people like TUQ
Good Interview … Well done Imran Khan. Talat has disappointed me a little bit by asking same old questions againd and again and again. He basically asked just two questions in whole interview, which is not his typical style. But overall Imran Khan handled it extremely well. Although I don't agree with Imran Khan at one point that why he trying to show soft corner for Qadri? Qadri si SUPER DUPER DRAMA and nothing else.
JAB BAAGH MAI KOI PHOOL KILAY THO BAWRAY NAY KAKHA IMI IMI IMI IMI JAB KOI ACHA LAGTA HAI BARA SCHA LAGTA HAI THO DIL KARTA HAI IMI IMI ,IMI IMI JAB KOI ACHA SCHA LEADER MIL JAI THO DIL KARTA HAI IMI IMI,IMI IMI
Once upon a time a brave man born his name is imran khan he is honest hard worker,intelligent,wise,
insallah he will bring change in Pakistan where
Evey kid will go to school
No child labor
Free education for all kids
One education system
Pakistan will be a welfare state
dilee khushee hotee hy jab koi HAQ KI AR SUCCHI BAAT karta hy aap jahaan b rehatay hn ALLAH PAK AAP KO KLHUSHOO KHURRAM rakhay ar dunia aakhrat 2noo min kamyabi dai
Imran Khan and Talat Hussain. Great pair. Intellectuals, honest, caring and both do justice to their jobs. Wish there were more Talats in the media and more Imrans in general.
why we Should Trust a Canadian Foreigner Dr.TulQ who just landed 3 months before Election-2013 to bring Change in Pakistan against a present Currpols(Corrupt Politicians) and why not we should trust a Pakistani ImranKhan who is resisting and fighting against these Currpols(Corrupt Politicians) from Last 8-years and suffered beatings and Imprisonments who is fighting the battle of Change in Pakistan's Battlefield like a Lion. Its a common sense.
Don't go for a Speech specialist behind Bullet Proof
…..But…..
A real Courageous Leader who stands in Open Air even in Wazeeristtan.
why we Should Trust a Canadian Foreigner Dr.TulQ who just landed 3 months before Election-2013 to bring Change in Pakistan against a present Currpols(Corrupt Politicians) and why not we should trust a Pakistani ImranKhan who is resisting and fighting against these Currpols(Corrupt Politicians) from Last 8-years and suffered beatings and Imprisonments who is fighting the battle of Change in Pakistan's Battlefield like a Lion. Its a common sense.
kiani saheb………just listen what he is saying……….he is not saying any thing wrong………it does not make a diffrence wheather he is canadian or british……….trust me he is more pakistani………..norra legue and ppp are just scared from him…………..
ooh listen he was there on to save mulim community .muslims were threated by terrorist lablling only shykh ul islam support them putting strong arguements about islam ok min it that was the basic reason to take canadian nationality, its not curse that was a noble task done by shykh ul islam shb not mian baradran.imran khan.mualana faz ur rehman zardari ok clear your mind . next time follow the qoutation look before you leap..
Talat hussain phapay kutni wala role ada ker rhi ha, so childish, i was not expecting such a show from you tallat !!
But imran per khatam ha , inpite of Tahir qadri is his rival, he remain honest and truthful and even support the truthfulness that tahir qadri is sayin right things , no politician do that , atleast i have never seen such person,
dont blame talat…he is one of few anchors who are patriotic….and if u watch closely the show he is actually favouring PTI and is asking why tahir ul qadri capture the good image which supposedly should be capture by PTI…
East or west p t i Pakistan is the best . You have to be completely senseless to vote any bodey else the evidence is in front of your eyes .but haven said that I think most us Pakistani are may be borne silly because we are inbreed typ sorry if I have said something bad but I think it is realty what do you say please write .
Imran Khan's point that he might support Qadri in future makes some of his supporters worried. How can he support someone who supports MQM i.e: Mustaqil Qaoumi Musebat………????
Imran Khan does not have any confidence and trust in his supporters and in his workers that's why his tsunami waves are still on the surface of Dead sea. The biggest mistake of Imran was to confront MQM and its leader, without acknowledging and realizing MQM's strength, unity, street power and not to mention its great influence in Pakistan's politics, specially when it comes to decide who will be the ruling party of the country. Many of you will be disagreed with this fact.
I think he is also doing good by not blaming Tahir Qadri as an agent.
This is the time to combine all parties (out side the parliament), and khan should lead them…
I think its Time to think in an intellectual way, i admire Khan sab's agenda, its Time to negotiate not to continue the battle. 4 points are very important for every success in any field i.e 1. Politic 2. Stratègy 3. Technique 4. Opération. Khan sab is right the last part should be about opération and 1st should be dialogue. My vote goes to Imran khan.
Then why Pti follower should support T,qadri. convince them ,not to. let the election take place on time and People should use sense to vote for good . to whom they think best.for the sake of the country not emotionally but sensibly.
Talat's point of view is quite realistic…….just saying dialogue with Taliban..will we consider them as legitimate party..? No..there must be just surrender or stop militancy..this can be negotiating….
Otherwise dialogue is in dispute..it is not dispute….Rit of the state has to be maintained..till the last man…
NAME…………………. INRAN KHAN……………………NAWAZ SHERI…………………ASIF ZARDARI……………….
PARTY…………………..PTI………………………………….NAWAZ LEAUGE……………..PPP.
INCOME…………………WRITER/ ANAYLIST………..INDUSTRIALIST……………….INDUSTRIALIST
WEALTH…………………MIDDLE CLASS………………..BILLIONAIRE……………………BILLIONAIRE..
CORRUPTION…………NONE……………………………7 PENDING CASES…………….23 PRESENT CASES
NEXT PARTY LEADER.. NOT KNOWN……………..HUMZA SHERIF………………..BILAWAL ZARDARI….
FAMILY PARTY ……..NO………………………………..YES.16 MEMBERS…………….YES…7 MEMBERS
WAT FOR AWAM……..JOBS/HEALTH/EDUCATION……LOOTMAR…………………LOOTMAR
PREDICTION 2013……..IN POWER……………………ADYALA JAIL………………………ADYALA JAIL
All of these follow anglo saxon systems. imran khan you are dajal, you are here to derail pakistan's youth to put them onto a anglosaxson systems. shame on you bluejeans jamat terrorists.
Imran Khan is a coward and childish who has no political understanding of the current situation, just like the lawyers movement was hijacked by the "Bachelors in arts degree 2nd division holder" family run political circus Don Nawaz "not that"Sharif stole the show, now this Dr. Is going to steal the "human tsunami" mantra from Imran Khan, the social media darling and a media whore.
I may disagree with the Dr. Thair Qadri in many Ways but his stand is the closest stand to mine which I have been publishing and endorsing for years. I am for the 14th Jan event and want to see the outcome, than we can discuss about the Dr's motives.
My opinions from the past:
My dear Pakistani friends stop this blame game of military dictatorship vs the Western imposed and funded political dictatorship of hand few family, one man show, personality cultist and ethnic based non democratic parties.
This whole song and dance is to keep the a pakistani masses running in circles and keep blaming each-other for this total failed state of Pakistani affaires.
I have been critical of the current breed of political Mafias and their Dons, the family based, The ethnic and personality cultist based weak parties and powerful so called leaders. It should be the opposite, democratically elected rotational leadership and strong political parties, not the individuals as the party.
Pakistan will not change under this British "slave" mentality judiciary with high flying Multibillion rupees corrupt and morally bankrupt lawyers, ex judges, current Western style judicial clowns, compromised military establishment and the current Western compromised political leadershittt who are dictators, sole proprietors, slave masters ,owners, financiers and kings of their pocket political parties.
People of Pakistan need a change and a revolution. How that will come to place and who will take charge, in my humble opinion, it won't be the money mullahs and the religious parties, it has to come from within and what I see is so disheartening and non conventional that I dare not to say it.
All these military elites,judicial elites and political elites work hand in hand in the power game, even one is saying about the other and blaming the other to be subject of treason, traitors,corrupt , braking the laws of the land, passing unconstitutional laws, espionage against the country and fixing the election and sexual and moral misconduct.
So the moral of the story is that they are all the same and until there is a "ironclad accountability" system run by a comity of the best, most honest and patriotic Pakistanis with the backing of the Pakistan army and the non corrupt and non compromised civil society with a real non British and western judicial model with 60 days dead lines to solve all these allegations which has become a "marathoner of verbal masterbation"on daily basses with no logical end and any real fear of accountability under this incompetent and compromised illegal system, legal system.
We need an interim government to first solve all these issues of corruption, serial killings, ethnic cleansing, money laundering, treason, bank frauds,political frauds and the structural deformities of the political parties which are no more than personal properties of handful fools, a new constitution which guaranties justice,flushes out dictator ship in political parties with mandatory rotational leadership change by secret ballot elections and for the first five years, strictest laws against corruption and mismanagement of the Pakistani coffers, strictest scrutiny of this horrid failed legal system and its components such as judges and this new breed of conscienceless multi billion rupee attorneys from hell.
If you will have elections under the same circumstances the result will be the same.
NAUZUBILLAH, Imran Khan and the current family,clan and ethnic based political mafias are talking of the current Pakistani constitution as some divine right of the "Pakistani political Kings", a rigged and confusing piece of paper written by a liberal, alcoholic, womanizer, narcissistic feudal, leftist, larger than life psychopath who caused the divide of the country for his political ambitions, Zalifqar Ali Bhutto (unfortunately Imran Khan's role model) and money mullahs of that time via political Muk Mukaoo and black mail, a oxymoronic document littered with religious virtues and unbelievable document of information, in words with the ability to express more than one interpretation.
It ( the Pak constitution) contrasted with vagueness, in that specific and distinct interpretations are permitted (although some may not be immediately apparent), whereas with information that is vague it is difficult to form any interpretation at the desired level of specificity of implementation as an Islamic or hedonic.
Most of them contradict themselves by arguing against the constitution amendments, but wants to defend it at the same time, like the elections under this constitution, by the constitution and for the constitution.
My feeling is to "F" this constitution which is protecting the current syndicate of international criminals disguised as political leadershittt and allowing all the legal dangling, haggling and protection to even the traitors of Pakistan, with the help of one of the most powerful Mafia, the illegal legal Mafia of multi billion rupee constitutional and criminal attorneys and lawyers.
no one has 9.3 out of 10 based on 896 ratings,he is the man,qadri got more clicks because he was using islam but rating wast enough,so no need to be worried from any fitna,imran tere jan nisar
No Nawaz No Zardari Now Pakistani. As every body knows that Nawaz Party use Pakistan for their factories and while Zardari party use Pakistan for landlords. Both parties to use Pakistan for their interests.
i think its unfair to ask imran about mr. qadri's intentions as he himself is not clear about them. Usually mr. talats questions are very meticulous but i dont know why this time he wasnt that much well prepared or mentally clear himself.
Talat never disappoints. PTI needs to get its house in order very quickly otherwise other parties would keep on gaining momentum at the expense on infighting.
Support this man, vote PTI, save Pakistan, otherwise ride this hell ride for anohter 5 years and dont blame anyone else then yourselves…. Good to see you Imran Khan!!
further my opinion that IK should join the revolution
IK should accept the work he did in last 2 years was in wrong direction
as mistakes can happen by BIG personalities on a daily
so SHOULDN'T REGRET on that
joining revolution only means getting rid of the existing setup
IK will become PM or TQ or a 3rd person shouldn't be the concern now
My opinion again is that IK needs to understand that he cannot bring change by adding corrupt politicians into his arm just to bring change.
as when he's a part of the corrupt system, the corrupt know better how to ditch IK and he will keep wondering what happend to his effort?
so again as TQ says, reject the current system and bring a new system
I DON'T know who is Mr. Tahir ul Qadri, somehow i don't know him ?
But IK i know very well
My only opinion is that TQ has a straight message
IK has lost direction…..
Change can only come if WE as a Nation reject the current Election Setup and its legal framework created by the most Corrupt people in Pakistan….
regardless of any party u support,, this program was stolen by talat hussain,,,, he is one of the very few unsold media representative who can take wickets of any politician like he did with imran khan in this show,,,, if only quarter of our nation becomes dedicated & sincerer to their work like talat hussain,,, we will fly high like a shaheen,,,,no need to follow or support ANY stupid person or party (& i repeat ANY person or party).
Imran khan wants to bring a change in Pakistan so its a time to stand up with Tahir ul Qadri… to bring a revolution in our country… then no one can do anything
Shamiha,
Who is Tahir, a foreigner Canadian, lair who lied about everything….. Started his fame carrier from a dream about prophet (PBUH). In the begging he started writing book and distributed for free (i dont know who was paying at that time to him and he stated he was only 33 year old at that time). Then run an organization from years, an organization which did not give anything to Pakistan, except some Pakistanis…..
Please understand this is the matter of a nation not a school of thought which is limited to a section of nation. BE UNITED THAT WHAT ISLAM TOLD US.
Thanks,
NAME INRAN KHAN……………………NAWAZ SHERI…………………ASIF ZARDARI……………….
PARYT…………………..PTI………………………………….NAWAZ LEAUGE……………..PPP.
INCOME…………………WRITER/ COMONTATOR….INDUSTRIALIST……………….INDUSTRIALIST
NEXT PARTY LEADER NOT KNOWN……………..HUMZA SHERIF………………..BILAWAL ZARDARI….
Imran khan is 100 percent right, regarding war on terror policy but he can't win the next elections. Nawaz sharif will win the next elections, what imran can do is when nawaz sharif becomes prime minister, imran can put pressure on nawaz sharif to change the policy of war on terrorism.
Khan is diluted in the presence of Dr tahir ul qadri. He is not as effective speaker in comparison with Qadri, and does not make sense any more. Same Old Bullshit in a calmer way. Like Talat said Qadri has STOLEN HIS THUNDER.
Khan You are egioc mind. Join hands with Qadri, you have lost principled stance. Timing is totally bullshit exuse, if you endorse Qadri, join him
khan ji main wada kerta hoon like wazerstan march………in the elction main pakistan eoon ga……..ore apny porrey elaqy ka vote app ko dulwaoon ga………..i will support you…din rat eak kerron ga to make PTI win sir
Every 1 deserves a chance and a man of this caliber definitely deserves more than 1. the mess which has been created for over 25 years cannot be changed in 5, but remember that even the longest distance is covered by stating with a single step. This is our chance. every vote counts so please do not just sit and talk go for the vote……
BEST OF LUCK IMRAN KHAN, BEST OF LUCK PAKISTAN…….
In order to convey a clear message to PTI followers about PTI stance regarding Tahir ul Qadri, my suggestion is that imran khan should respond directly to Tahir ul qadri on Media clearly saying that "Qadri, your proposal are 100% correct and PTI support your agenda but take back your long march call till the set up of care-taker government. If care-taker government is not neutral then we will do it together and will bang collusion of PPP and PLMN"
Nowadays I am in conversation with common people around me like a rickshaw driver, shopkeeper, street hawkers, watchmen etc……and m really disappointed to listen to their views….they are still hopeless and saying pathetic words about imran khan like "yahoodi lobby", "inexperienced", "no sense of politics" , "backed by establishment" etc.
now its all upto the youth of Pakistan that they should put all their effort in order to convince their elders to vote Imran Khan in the upcoming elections.
Interim set up should be neutral.All present.IJ.DG.SP.DSP.Chief.Sc Governors must be remove during
election.In Panjab.All.Patwari.Theseel dars.suspend.near election days..All election..officers
should take from Judiciary..not from..Teachers..or..Gov..Officers..On election.day.All..Police..must
be under . Presiding. Officer..and security .is the main responsibility of ARMY..not by police…CCTV
cameras should inside all polling both. Convicted..Tax thief. criminals..proven corrupt..dishonest.
Fake Degrees holders should be disqualifies .by election commission…This is the only solution ..
sir you did not leave any body. who will work? . now even a common person is also not clear of corruption and wrong doing. no difference is left in all fields, smaller or bigger.
Interim set up should be neutral.All present.IJ.DG.SP.DSP.Chief.Sc Governers must be remove during
election.In Panjab.All.Patwari.Theseel dars.suspend.near election days..All election..officers
should take from Judiciary..not from..Teachers..or..Gov..Officers..On election.day.All..Police..must
be under . Presiding. Officer..and security .is the main responsibility of ARMY..not by police…CCTV
cameras should inside all polling both. Convicted..Tax thief. criminals..proven corrupt..dishonest.
Fake Degrees holders should be disqualifies .by election commission…This is the only solution ..
regardless of any party u support,, this program was stolen by talat hussain,,,, he is one of the very few unsold media representative who can take wickets of any politician like he did with imran khan in this show,,,, if only quarter of our nation becomes dedicated & sincerer to their work like talat hussain,,, we will fly high like a shaheen,,,,no need to follow or support ANY stupid person or party (& i repeat ANY person or party)…
IMRAN will try level best to not go against Law..and he dont want to give Zardari any single samphty
that some one force him to leave the Gov before time..now IMRAN just wait for the Interim Gov..if
Zardari and Nawaz.didnt make a neutral Interim Gov then i am 100% imran will come out in the streets
MUST READ
PMLN LIES AND PROPAGANDA ABOUT THEIR PAST RECORDS
(PLS SPREAD IT AS THEY ARE FOOLING THE PUBLIC)
Handbook of Statistics 2010 shows that the Nawaz Sharif government’s economic performance was the worst amongst all civilian or military government in Pakistan’s. Average growth during Nawaz Sharifs two stints in power was only 4.1 percent, which is significantly lower than Ziaul Haq (5.9 percent), Musharraf (5.1 percent) and even lower than Benazir Bhutto’s two stints in power (five percent).
PMLN performance was not only bad but it also deteriorated during Nawaz Sharifs second stint in power during February 1997 to October 1999. The economy expanded at only 3.1 percent during this time, which is the lowest pace of growth for any government on record. To give you perspective it is exactly as bad as the performance of the current PPP led government, with average growth of 3.1 percent between FY09 to FY13. So while the PML-N rightly criticises the dismal performance of President Zardari’s five years in power, it compares its own equally woeful performance with the Asian Tigers?
Then the ‘wizards’ spin the story about the motorway and other megaprojects. We are also reminded that during the PML-N’s governments, there was no energy crisis, the government collected higher tax than it does today and there was no terrorism in Pakistan. But the central question that remains is: why, despite these mega projects and despite being better placed to run the economy, did the PML-N government manage to perform as poorly as the current government, with growth of only 3.1 percent?
The PML-N then comes out with a long list of excuses, the favourite being the 1998 nuclear tests. The party lays the entire blame of its poor performance on Pakistan going nuclear. However, a careful analysis of SBP data shows that growth actually picked up in FY99 – the year starting July 1998 or just two months after the nuclear tests. Growth picked up in FY99 to 4.2 percent compared to 1.7 percent in FY97 and 3.5 percent in FY98. Unfortunately for PML-N, hard verifiable official data shows that the Sharif government’s performance was dismal even in the years before the May 1998 nuclear tests.
Yet, despite this outstanding record, we are still fed concocted tales of PML-N having the “most experienced economics team on its side, which has delivered in the past and has the capacity to turn around our ailing economy”. With by far the worst performance of any civilian or military government, the ‘experience’ of the PML-N’s financial wizards is exactly the reason why Nawaz Sharif should replace them immediately.
Zardari…Nawaz…Altaf…Wali..Fazul..Ch,Brathran. ne 5 sal ke ander hi ..pakistan ko tabah kar diya
ha..jis jis ne Zardari ka sath diya ha..wo party mulk dushman….awam dushman ha….Zardari ka agenda
hi pakistan ko tabah karna tha..aur us ki pori support ki..Nawaz..Altaf..Wali..Fazul..Pervaiz..Elahae.ne..
IMRAN pakistan bachanay ke lia tum agar hamara khoun bhi mango gey tu ham wo de dey gein..
hamay..PPP..PMLN..Q..MQM..ANP…JUI..ke shar se bachaoo..meray mulk ko tabah kar diya ha
in sab parties ne mil kar..please come..and save my country….
imran bai zindabad humara vote ap ka hai hamare ilaqe mai taqreeban 4 laac loog honge awar sub ap ke le duwai karte hai in mai taqreeban 10 ya 12 loog aise hi jin ko hum insaano mai shumar nahi karti kyu ke wo sirf apna paida dondte hai wo pmln ke chamche hai imran bai plz is mulk ko bachao hum sub ki duwai ap ke saat hai Allah ap ko in munapiqo ke shar se bachai amin
Dumb and ignorant can not understand khan. Most of PMLN jokers are dumb enough not to understand the reality of their so called leaders and are very of understanding the true logic. Imran khan is the only leader who has the vision and thinking ahead instead of living in the past like Yellow cab and sasti roti schemes. Whether it is laptops or overcrowding employment to buy votes. People need to not sell their future with their own money. I will urge young old everyone to vote Imran khan to change your own destiny. You should give him one chance and i will gurantee you will not regret it .
my dear friend it is a folly to assume that all supporters of pml-n are "fools".
The superiority complex you, and pti has, in terms of a misbelieve that only pti and its supporters are enlightened, will cost you dearly.
Most of the pti member and supporters are not familiar with electoral politics. If free and fair elections are held, you will see that pml-n will return with a hefty mandate.
As for your pti supporters being enlightened enough.. cant you see whats going on. The establishment as well as foreign powers, is fearful of pml-n gaining clear majority. Hence you see Machiavellian schemes being developed by them against pml-n. first in the form of pti, and now qadri.
Wait and see what happen to pti and qadri in the coming elections… pml-n will kick ass like crazy..
ILLA ANYUSHA ALLAH
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<E X C E L L E N T>>>>>>>>>>>>>
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<E X C E L L E N T>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
Tahirul qadri is trying to steal your game IK but he will never succeed because he is only a copycat. Beware! Noora is preparing a world lota eleven for you. Luv u
IMRAN KHAN HAM MAZDUREE KARNEY K BHED AP LOGOON K LEYA WAQETH. NIKALTEY HAIN AB AP ZEADA SOCHA MAIN MAEH PAREYIN ISLAMABAD JA IN LOGOON K KALF DARNA DEYIN PLEASE BAQI ALLAH PAR CHOR DEYIN WO KARAM KAREY GA APNEY BNDOO K WO KUD WARIS HUTA H
PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND IF YOU DISENGAGE FROM AMERICA THEN THIS JIHAD WILL BE NO LONGER EXIST THEN YOU CAN SORT OUT BETWEEN THESE TALIBAANS.THAT IS THE KEY FOR SOLUTION OF TERRORISM.
You have try the rest now try the best vote p. t I and qaderi Sahab .We Pakistani community in Aylesbury u k request p t I and minaj ul Quran to join togther to fight forpoor Pakistani
AFTER PTI MARCH TO WAZIRISTAN…NOW MOLLANA QADRI MARCH TO ISLAMABAD
PMLN HAS ANNOUNCED THEIR APE MARCH FROM RAIWAND …..TO LAHORE ZOO THE MARCH WILL BE LED BY 3………9 TON GORILLAS CALLED SHERIFO…MAQQUMO….AND DISRAGIRO
FOLLOW BY 1 REDASS BABOON CALLED MAHASADULLO
……………..BY 1 EPHERDINE SNIFFING CHAMPANZEE CALLED ABBASO
………………BY 1 ORANGUTAN CALLED RASHIDO
……………….BY 1 BONABOS MONKEY CALLED SANAULLOO
FOLLOW BY 1 BRAZILIAN HOWLING MONKEY CALLED ZEEM QADIRO AND 20 THEIFING MONKEYS FROM PUNJAB INCLUDING.[mammeno..all sherfo...tarqo..asifo etc]
IT WILL BE BIGEST APE MARCH SEEN IN LAHORE… PUBLIC WILL BE GIVEN FREE BANANAS
Imran Khan have a Vision and he has Leader Qualites….IMRAN KHAN is a right view of Dr Tahir ul Qadri. Majority of People with IMRAN KHAN. ……………TALAT HUSSAIN……PLZ WAIT AND SEE
ONE OF THE GREATESTS ATTRIBUTE OF QUAID E AZAM MOHAMMAD ALI JINNAH WAS THAT HE WAS A FIRM CONSTITUNILIST. HE NEVER BROKE THE LAW. BUT JUST BEFORE THE FINAL VICTORY THINGS BECAME SO BAD THAT HE ONCE SAID THAT IT SEEMS THAT NOW I MIGHT TOO HAVE TO GO TO JAIL. LUCKLY THAT NEVER HAPPENED. SO IN GREAT LEADERS LIVES A TIME COMES WHEN THEY HAVE TO BREAK THE LAW IN ORDER TO SAVE THE PEOPLE AND THE COUNTRY. I SINCERELY BELIEVE THAT IMRAN KHAN WILL TAKE THE HELM OF AFFAIRS without the NEED OF THAT EXTREME MEASURE BUT IF THE TIME COMES I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT WE ARE READY TO FOLLOW HIM TO THE END. AFTER ALL WE LOVE OUR COUNTRY AND OUR CHILDERN
SYED NADEEM RAZA
Think before you write or maybe you don't have brain to think. Go to SKMT and see how many people are still living and how many people received free treatment and now pray for IK day in day out.
A man has come who challenged the robbers and corrupt mafia's who have sucked the blood of Pakistani public.
LANAT IS ON THEIR MAKROOH FACES.
YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF PERSONALITY JUDGEMENT. SHAME ON YOU AND LANAT IS ON YOUR FACE.
OK…lekan bhai meray..Qadri sahib ne MQM ko sath mila kar …sab kuch kharab kar diya haa…
jis tarah ALTAF jalsa mien sharab ke nashay mien galain de raha tha..kiya Qadri sahib ka un ke sath
milna ya un ko apnay sath chalana..kisi bhi lehaz se..zaib deta haa?
Imran khan is 100 percent right, regarding war on terror policy but he can't win the next elections. Nawaz sharif will win the next elections, what imran can do is when nawaz sharif becomes prime minister, imran can put pressure on nawaz sharif to change the policy of war on terrorism.
i hope this time no more space for fake degree holders and what u say waderas. this time there will be a huge and positive change. insha Allah there will be no more corruption, unjustice. there will be peace in Pakistan. love u talat and our sincere laeders. this time plzzzzzzzzzzzz vote for real representatives of public not fake degree holders. pakistan zinda bad.
well done talat and imran is also genious and handling very wel. we should think atleast 1 time before vote to a such person who is not sinecer with public and pakistan our wel .
This is how a true ndhonest leader face the challanges and leads from the front. We can see a new pakistan under IK. please support him for the good cause,. PTI Zinda Baad.. Pakistan Payenabad.
Agar nigran hakomat bananey mien Zardari aur Nawaz ne.nora kushti ki..tu phir wo hona ha
jo Zardari aur Nawaz ke wehmo ghuman mien bhi nahi ho ga.. nigran set up 100% ghair janab dar
hona chahay..
Those who criticiseing IK his interview,,,could advise how Zardari and Nawaz Sharif are adrressing on live show,,,,let me tell you Imran khan is the best available option at the moment then others
talat tum mry watan ki ghareeb awam ko zalimo se bacha nhi sakty to tum km az km IMRAN KHAN ko humen in zalimo se bachany se mat roko..shame on u talat..
IK k leay hum apni jan b de skty hain q k wo mry watan ko bachany k leay bht zaleel ho rhy hain..
PTI ZINDABAD
Bus ak Bat kaho ga ka as a nation ALLAH ka shokar ada karo ka os na imran khan jasa leader ko Pakistan ma pada kia is andar eman ha sachai ha or ALLAH ki makhlook ka lia humdardi ha ya chai his dharti pa pada hota os ki miti sa wafa karta ALLAH isa lumbi Zindagi da
Khan sb aap sirf aik hi baat ko baar baar kartay hain aur aap main koi bhi political professionalism nahi hai.
Only Sonami (no action) Droon attacks (no action). Please be professional.
true k khan sahab main koi bhi political professionalism nahin bcoz woh jhoot nahin bol saktay corruption bhe nahin kar saktay aur mulk say bahir asasay bhi nahin bana pai or na bhagay kabhi….
PTI ZINDABAD
IMRAN KHAN PAIENDA BAD
I am not agree with you. He repeats the things that are the reason we are facing troubles. If corruption, law and order, injustice and inequality have been root out. Pakistan once again can stand on his feet.
_____Mr.Imran Khan, _You have been working hard for the last 18 years, you have won confidence of a large part of population ,and this crap suddenly showed up after a long period of absence, trying to take over your place. _If he was such a patriot and anti Zardari, he could have joined you and support you but he has mitigated with a racist organization MQM and making horriable chios in our country. _In fact Zardari is behind these oppertunists.His plan is to postpone elections and get another year for this assembly, and get himself elected through them. _Never endorse TQ ideas, his past is very bad and you know that. _Plz issue a clear statement against long marh and get some help from J. Hashmi & Shah Mahmood, otherwise these hyppocrats will ruin your efforts at your expenses. _We love you.
ILLA ANYUSHA ALLAH
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
abot care taker government IMRAN KHAN is right….because if no new neutral govt,there will be no Good Governance…and i think IMRAN should get a chance dats y…my Vote Is For PTI…….
imran khan talk like a child he dose not know any thing reading books on politic dose not mean he can be good leader this is nation of idiots you need an idiot to rule
Admin please remove this man from the top, this man cheating we see in the intra party election.we does,nt want any change from this type of election.sorry but I resign from. Pti………
dear imran khan main inshallah apko hi vote dun ga but first of all we have to change all the political procedure jis main hm jaise log apki party ka ticket bhi hasil nahin kar sakte k jis main ek ghareeb log apko mil nahin sakte jis main sirf or sirf shah mehmood aur doosre teesre wadere hi a akte hin main all pti workers ko kahta hun k dr sahab ki intekhab main hisa lene a rahe hain bray mehrabani app log is cheez ko samjhen plz ye pmln aur ppp nain sare k sare halqe khareed lene hain jo k zimni intekhab main ap logon nain dekh lia ha khuda ka wasta ha haqaiq ko samjhen aur dr sahab k sath dain age apki marzi. main inshallah pti ko hi vote dun ga main ek dafa phir kah dun pr main DR SAHAB ka sath til my last drop of blood dun ga….. INSHALLAH
tarhir qadri jo hai woh gaat laga kar betha tha aur abh mouqa dekh k pakistan aaaa gaya hai lakin imran khan ak real hero hai we love imran khan we vote only pti PTI zinda bad
Brave… visionary..educated..true.muslim…simple..sincere…honest..dedicated…..stand till last..
never give up…..what any one needs more….than that.?..IMRAN has all qualities .as a Great Leader…
MQM (ALTAF QATIL) DAJJALI ALLIANCE (WEST, AMERCIA, ISRAEL, INDIA) IS WITH DR THAIR SAHAB WHICH IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE WESTERN DAJJALI AGENDA IN PAKISTAN. THE MOST DANGEROUS, CORRUPTED,TERRORIST AND BLOOD THIRST ZOMBIE PARTY MQM (ALTAF QATIL) IS SUPPORTING DR SAHAB PURIFICATION AGENDA, WHICH IS ITSLEF MUNAFQATH HAVING MQM(ALTAF QATIL) WITH DR SAHAB. VERY AMAZING. BORIBANDH LASH WALAY, BATHA MAFIA, DACOIT, QATIL WILL BRING REVOLUTION IN PAKISTAN. WAAAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOO. AY ALLAH GIVE HIDAYAH TO THIS NATION AND STRENGHTEN THEIR IMAAN. AMEEN. THANKS
Seriously ever thing is well said except his thoughts on terrorism n on terrorist.. For God sake clear ur stance one don't specially a a STATE don't negotiate with terrorist . Also duffer get ur facts right Taliban has killed more Pakistanis then DRONE. Also can Immy explain what is there to negotiate with these Kafirs aka. Taliban? hack they don't know nothing about ISLAM. Seriously I dont get him. So many suffering so many deaths in my Country and yet retard Immy has so positive views about BS Kafirs aka Talibans. These kafir BC should be killed n when we dump there bodies like garbage add one pig per pit for these MOFOS. IMMY sorry to say u r a big disappointment. Talibano aka. kafiro ka TC karne walla. ja wazirestan me hakumat kar jaan choor.,
by the way it seems, pakistan ki population oar unemployment itni ziayada ho gai hai… kai jis kisi ka bhi dil kara media pr thora shoar matcha kar lakhon banda akhta kar lai… I wish Pakistan should adopt one child family system otherwise this unemployed uneducated population will be the greatest challange for us…
talat wanted imran khan to say no to qadri that is why he was asserting pressure, but imran khan knows which balls to play and which to leave. Pti wont't be joining qadri march. Wise step by imran khan, if qadri is serious he should let go of mqm
in my opinion tahir ul qadri has made a huge blunder by joining hands with mqm..
Imran Khan wont join hands with qadri. Imran Khan has conviction his time has come.
mai imran khan khud buhat bara fan hon, un ki buhat respect karta hon aur isf ka member b hon lakin ab mere khyal main un ko Dr sab ka saath dena chahye aur mil kar nizaam tabdeel karna chahye
Imran khan ko Dr Tahir ul Qadri sab k saath mil kar iqalab lana chahye
aur meri isf tigers se request hai k wo b is inqalab ka saath dain aur Islamabad mai shirkat karain
kyn k Dr sab iqtadar nahi chahte balke wo reforms chahte hain is nizam ki
us ke baad chahe aap imran khan ko vote dain ya n leage ko ya ppp ko koi aap ki marzi hai
lakin mojooda nizaam ki tabdeeli k liye islamabad zaroor ain
Dr sab k agenda se sare itfaq karte hain lakin join b karain un ko
There is only one sentence for Tahir Canadi: Bhaaray ka Tattoo.
In Bolta PAkistan, one of his supporters says he went to Canada to project Islam's soft image. What he doesnt say is that he sweared loyalty to Queen. Stupid
So can someone tell me is he loyal to Pakistan or Canada or to power and money?
There is a mahawara in Urdu which fits this fraud: Dhobi ka ______, na ghar ka na ghat ka.
End of Story.
I think that Imran Khan is playing a very safe game and answering Talat Hussain very carefully.This is how every so called leaders should answer. With my point of view he is very clear abuot his party's agenda.If u ppl need change then follow IK coz he is the knly hope. U need not to look at others. If u have any doubts about the party ur following then try to find more about it. This is not the solution that becoz of this and that I am not going to support the PTI, find the facts that y ur leaddr said that.
this is the last chance we have to safe pakistan and this are national duty to support imran khan as he has sacrifirced everything for the grace of our country……shortly speaking no one after imran khan
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri is one of such people who have zeal and truth in his emotions.Let me put it in some other way that their emotions are young. We are in dire need of such leaders today who should be able to guide the nation in the right direction.
Now the government is in trouble "Qadri's long" will be held on 14th Jan to pressurise government to chose trustworthy persons in caretaker government and Imran Khan has said if the present government does not set up caretaker government based on impartial persons than he will bring "tsunami".
In my opinion WHY IK is not supporting/ involving Tahir qadri March because of 2 reasons.
1. Chance of Marshal Law if something happen on 14 Jan 2013.
2. MQM alliance with Tahir Qadari . this is not gud match. i think qadari did a big mistake to involve MQM. he should first ask PTI .Every body know about MQM. People does not like MQM in other province except some people in karachI. HOW IK CAN JOIN QADARI LONG MARCH WHERE MQM IS WITH HIM.
SO PLZ PTI SUPPORTERS LOGICALLY THINK THIS MATTER
IF IK SUPPORT QADRI MARCH THEN U PEOPLE WILL CRITICIZE ON PTI THAT IK IS NOW FRIEND OF
MQM.
Imran khan is doing a big mistake by supporting qaadri paadri………..Imran khan mai last few years sey PTI ki blindly support kar rha hu aur PTI ko peak pey laanay k lye mai ne barhi jaan maari hay. agar PTI ney paadri qaadri ka sath dia tou it will hurt millions of PTI supports like me
Talat is right. Iss Election Commission nay jo bhe ZIMNI election kaurwaiay woh IMRAN KHAN k nazdeek fair naheen thay. Iss say saabit howa keh yeh general election bhe aisay he karwaiay ga. No hope for fair election election. According to IMRAN KHAN, doomoon barri partioon PPP or PML main MUKK MAKAA hay. Yeh CARE TAKER bhee apna he lain gay. Yeh to upnay alaqay main aik PATWARI, THANAIDAR,DSP, DPO OR DIG bhe fair nahee laatay. IMRAAN ko chahiay keh recent tajarbay ko saamnay rakhay or Govt. say fair caretaker ke ummeed laga k iss nazak WAQT ko zaiaa na karay. TAHIR UL QADRI ke kooshish ko ghaneemat jany or kisi hesitation k baghir un k sath mill kay subb ke MUTAFIQAH care taker Govt. bananay per Govt. ko majboor karay. Ub iss kaam ka WAQT hay phir nahe rahay ga. For the sake of mazloom Pakistani awaam, he should do it!!
Talat is playing a very dangerous game. On the one hand he is making allegations against TUQ and trying to denigrate and run him down. On the other hand he is trying to provoke Imran into confrontation and to precipitate action. Imran is too smart to walk into this trap. It is clear Talat is working on behalf of vested interests who got him into this lucrative job.
ye tu mujay b samajh nahi arahi k mqm or pml-q kio dr. qadri say itihat ker bete.., something is fishy fishy, they want to delay elections but this will never happen… ye ek balloon hay jesmay pehlay say ek chota sa sorakh hay 14 January tak ye tooos hojae ga… only IK had this street power…voting is the only way to bring change.. and PTI is the only hope..
Talat I thought you have some ethics but I was wrong look like you also took money from the Govt. Because you start sinning the same song, why people coming to Capital…….Because you all suck the blood of people of Pakistan. Talat you should look at your life style and an the poor people of Pakistan…..What the Sh…..t you are talking about Talat shame on you and on the whole Media of Pakistan….Media has become a fat cow in Pakistan….Now they even think as power brokers ……..I pray Army should TAKEOVER and kick all these sick people and hold accountable for what they have done to Pakistan…..
Imran agrees with the agenda of Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri. I wish he realizes that elections cannot be fair under current system and election commission has no power at all. He should seriously consider joining Dr. Qadri in his current struggle to get the current system changed first. All good people will be benefited this way.
very disappointing khan sahab ma app sa yeh accept nahien kar raha tha soo confused sitution ko read hi nahien kar pa rahe kisey sawal ka sahe answer nahien dia sawal koey or answer HUMARAY PARTY ELECTION HO RAHE HAN what is this? yahan pa pakistan ka future ka faisla hona ha ap ko apni party ka future ki fikar ha APNI DUNYA SA ZARA BAHAR AIEN SIR HUMIEN TSUNAMI AB DIKHA HI DAN YA WO BHEE QADRI SAHAB HI DIKHIEN GA ??????????//
mr khan siasat ma 16 sal guzarna ka bad bhee itna confused han lagta ha inko 16 sal or chahea han janab tahir ul qadri sab sa itifaq bhee karta han or sath bhee nahien dena chahta interesting
Brilliant questions from Talat. No doubt Imran is sincere, honest and patriotic but I am sorry to say he is block-headed. He is unable to comprehend the worsening conditions. He is trying to legitamize the role of Taliban. I feel sorry for his comments.
IF YOU SUPPORT DR PADRI WHO IS PLANTED BY MQM- CIA- MI6- AND NOW CHAUDRY PARTY (PMLQ), IT MEANS THAT YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE STATUS QUA PARTIES AS WELL, IT MEANS THAT YOU SUPPORTER OF DR PADRI ARE GIVING CHANCE TO THESE PARASITES PARTIES TO RULE AGAIN PAKISTAN,??????????
WE HAVE IK TO BRING CHANGE, WHY YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE PARASITES PARTIES IN THE NAME OF INQALAB OR SUCH STUPID SLOGANS , DONT YOU HAVE ANY BRAIN, ANY STUPID CAN UNDERSTAND THIS, IT IS NOT A ROCKET SCIENCE TO UNDERSTAND, WHY THIS DR PADRI KEPT QUITE IN ALL THESE YEARS, SUDDENLY HE STARTED PAKISTAN PAIN IN HIS STOMACH, IF DR PADRI'S STUPID ACTIONS DELAYED ELECTIONS BY ANY MEANS, IT MEANS THAT YOU WILL NEVER GET RID OF THESE STATUS QUA PARTIES AND YOU WILL STAY POOR AND MISERABLE.
WE COULD HAVE WELCOME DR PADRI, BUT HE IS WITH MQM- PMLQ- AND OTHER PARASITES PARTIES, SO WE AS PAKISTANIS REJECT DR PADRI AGENDA.
We have seen performance results of these politicians of the last 5 years. They just did lying,deception aur makaari with awam during that period, but for their own and parties interests, they passed the bills in the middle of the night, and didn't wait for morning and bill passing for the interest of awam 5 years were little?? So I don't trust a single word of these present politicians in power even they sit on super hot tawa.
Talat Hussain is misleading the scenario – why is he against Tahir ul Qadri — He is also making Imran Khan look bad — These TV anchors cant be trusted either.
good questions, brilliant answers…AWESOME program…..this is how to caring and brilliant people argue. I don't care if they don't agree about everything but it is a healthy discussion. Every time I see talat interviewing Imran, I notice a few things
1: He actually respects Imran. There is no sarcasm in attitude which you notice clearly when he interview's others. that shows that he respects Imran. He is sitting half way up his seat which shows interest.
2: He sees Imran as a solution. Look at all the questions…. Talat desperately wants Imran to do something which shows he sees Imran as a way out
3: he does not blame Imran for anything. He never says, you messed this up or that up or you are doing this wrong or that wrong.
Finally, I think Imran won the battle. Brilliant answers….
Today's interview with Talat Hussain Imran Khan has cleared one thing that he is not against Dr. Qadri and he doesn't consider him as rival for him, in the next elections PPP or Nooras.
Today's interview with Talat Hussain Imran Khan has cleared one thing that he is not against Dr. Qadri and he doesn't consider him as rival for him, in the next elections, like PPP or Nooras.
Guys lets do our job to bring the change.
1- Stop going into discussions with people like Baba Bulay Shah said " loag tainu kafir kafir akday tu ahoo ahoo akh"
2- Educate your family and friends.
3-Tell everyone to vote even they if they don't want to vote for imran.
4-Be nice to everyone.!!!
Dr.Qadri is not against IK or Ik is not against Dr.Qadri, he refused to criticised him, Dr. Saheb is not taking part in next elections, so he is not rival PTI like PPP or Noooras are, and inshaallah Dr. Saheb will vote for him in next the elections.
Talat is a big time cynic. I think what has happened in this country in the past 12 years has made everyone very hard. Talat wants PTI to take Islamabad with force rather than political settlement and that's why he kept on baiting Imran Khan about Tahir ul Qadri.
The second thing I don't understand is that why Pakistan's media keeps on insisting that we don't change our strategy towards dealing with terrorism. We have tried military action for the past decade. Things got worst and now we need a new direction. Plus I believe negotiations will bring only temporary solution. Complete fix will only happen when NATO leaves Afghanistan.
Unfortunately no leader is available in Pakistan and the one they are doing have no experiences and/or real planning what to e done. I am doubtful with the fear that they could easily exploit the situation under the current frustration of the people but would be absolutely unable to control after wards. It is still therefore important that they shall meet and have a clear cut agenda for the handing post scenario when it would if and if nt under their control
IK is better than other politicians availabe in the market, and Dr. Saheb (not contesting in elections) is best reformer available, he will vote for IK inshaallah in next elections. Do you have anybody else compare to them in honesty?? Or you want to bring same Zardari with (40 thieves) so beemari??
khan sahib i cant belive this ,u have wasted ur 16 years in politics . point is that this is time to build up pressure on this corrupt government for a strong election commision and free and fair care taker setup .
tahir qadri is doing right thing but why he is taking MQM in this long march while every one know MQM
reality .killed thousand of innocent people in karachi .
but khan sahib u must learn from qadri how to take decisions in politics ,suppose if u take these steps after 30th october 2011 ,where pakistan could be today as u want to bring change .
u have just wasted people time .now from where all these people came in qadri JALSA .these all people
are fade up from ur party .
Imran Khan has answered it in his speech, what you have asked, it means you don't litsen IK or Dr. Saheb, and without litsening you putting tohamat on them??
Good Interview … Well done Imran Khan. Talat has disappointed me a little bit by asking same old questions againd and again and again. He basically asked just two questions in whole interview, which is not his typical style. But overall Imran Khan handled it extremely well. Although I don't agree with Imran Khan at one point that why he trying to show soft corner for Qadri? Qadri si SUPER DUPER DRAMA and nothing else.
But……………. We LOVE Imran Khan.. and we WILL VOTE for HIM.
I don't think you are from PTI, if you were, you would follow your leader, and not noora's purpose. Dr. is not rival of IK in next elections, rivals are Nooras, Murdaris, fend yar and moulana diesel. Tell me what doctor said is wrong? I didn't find anything, neither IK. You are fake, Noora league
i was thinking that Talat is an intelligent man but he repeat same question again and again
let give you example he ask qadri why you got Canadian citizen so look the stupid question i ask talat it is a crime to get Canadian citizen Canadian Pakistani are more worried about Pakistan then Pakistani themselves
agreed. In this interview and the previous one with Dr. Tahir ul Qadri, Talat tried hard to play devil's advocate but instead fell flat on his face asking the same stupid questions over and over again. In my view, being a dual citizen is really a non-issue especially when you think about Dr. Qadri's agenda for the long term march. 90% of the time when he was talking to Dr. Qadri, Talat kept on harping the same tune which really got boring after a little while, but Dr, Qadri was very polite in handling this joker. Talat came across as a protector of this rotten to the core corrupt system in which all the feduals are trying to protect their power base.
I am very very disappointed in Talat's Hussain approach and interview questions in both of these interviews!. Very disappointing performance by you Talat Hussain.
now he is showing that he also belongs to the same group who try to confuse our nation,really he failed to provoke imran khan againt dr.qadri. Today i also changed my opinion about him, a journalist should not b so much baised.
Talat tell me one think afghan taliban are biggest enemies of usa and now why American are negotiating with afghan Taliban so many time imran said that when the pti make the government they will negotiate with taliban and if they do not agree then eliminate them with the help of local peoples
you understand
Tsunami march only for judiciary..lol…what happened to drone stand, corruption charges and lot of other claims and doing Tsunami march for these claims now he is saying that PTI only said that well do Tsunami march for Judiciary…HYPOCRITE of the highest order who is lying on national TV and making a fool of the nation….
The language you have used here has proven your ancestory…..a person who doesnt have any facts to based his arguments is the dumbest man on GOO's earth. I can go down to your level of name calling as well but I am not going to do that since I wasnt brought up that way.. May ALLAH guide and bless you with HIS blessings….but I'll say one thing though I pity the YOUTH OF PAKISTAN who have been blinded by this politics of name calling and allegations….MAY ALLAH GUIDE US TO HAVE A DECENT CONVERSATION..AMEN
haris u seem a mature person i agree with you MAY ALLAH GUIDE US TO HAVE A DECENT CONVERSATION……………
do u really think u started a decent conversation " This guy is the worst of them all since he is a hypocrite..shame on you Imran".
I ll advise u to think and make yr mind before u asking anything from Allah. please discuss the issues not personalities.
Ya Allah apna khoaf paida kar logoon k diloon main. Ameen
MR Dudhra,__Thanks for your reply. Calling a public figure which IK claims to be a hypocrite is not a bad language. A hypocrite is a person who has no solid stance on anything. but the response I got you can see for yourself.__
I call IK a hypocrite because of his double standards on all the major issues. Starting from his stand on MQM to this DR QADRI now. IK says that he knows the politics of the west and those are the real democracies so my dear friend let me remind you in western societies when a person aspires to become a leader or to hold a public office, all matters relating to his life come under scrutiny…you probably are aware of what Happened to General Patreaus in US in recent past. Similarly a former US VP had to quit his campaign for the office of the President because of issues in his personal life.__So sir again with regards to IK not only he has issues in his personal life but also when it comes to the real issues concerning Pakistan he has no policy other than the policy of allegations. I fail to understand if he has all the proofs for all the allegations y doesnt he go to SC which he himself believes to be independent. Remember the concept of INNOCENT UNLESS PROVEN GUILTY.__
He has no agenda no policy whatsoever other than raising slogans and saying stuff that ppl want to listen to. YOu seem to be an intelligent person pls think hard before you say something. MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU.
I can call you names too but you have proven yet again what breed you come from….so keep up this spirit pakistani and you will prosper one day….I can only feel sorry for such misguided ppl.
As per Talat's will Imran Khan didn't criticised Dr. Qadri (he has respect for him), instead he put the mouth of his canon towards Zardari &co Maffia, and Noora's & co.Maffia, and said, what I say and Dr. Saheb says, that is almost same, Dr. Saheb is not contesting next elections. I and Dr, Saheb inshaallah vote for Imran Khan, hope he will be inshaallaah next president of Pakistan, after correction of this evil-system which exploits only 98% poors of Pakistan and benefits only 2% corrupt elite.
I am simply waiting for the day when Imran Khan will be sworn in as PM. Just want to watch the corrupt MFs running away and trying to find a shelter for themselves in the world? Can anyone guess where these MFs will run away? Europe no chance. may be England who will protect them for sometime till they will be forced to be deported to Pakistan as the British People will force their government to repatriate them. Middle East! For sometime till the Pakistanis will start going after them. USA No chance as that country will never want to have a bad relationship with Pakistan. USA got what they wanted from them now USA will use them as toilet papers just as they did to the Shah of Iran and Marcos of Philippines. Canada? The Paki and the Islamic organizations will force the Canadian government to throw them out. Only place for them to hide will be somewhere in South America, where none can trace them. Wow I am waiting to see that "BIG BIG BHAGDAR". May be their names will immediately be on the NO Exit List, then what they will do?
in 2007 you says, this country required Independent SC, and Indipendent Election commission to bring the change, but I am sorry to say both credit goes to PMLN not to you, it is right or wrong the credit for becoming Atomic power free market also goes to Nawaz Shareef, this is the reality.
haha.. as if u dont know how Nawaz made his wealth.. and as if he pays taxes.. and as if he has had one clear stance .. as if he has never joined hands with Zardari.. as if he is not in the govt who has been utterly unsuccessful to deliver… Dream on my boy.. Ur dreams will drown u InshAllah..
Its to little to late effect from Mr Thair ul Qadri
NATO has said time is over no more friendship we are going to attack and denuclearize Pakistan
In Pakistan is not a safe place to live half of police are escorting the leadership of the country
In economic-hob of Karachi been given to amman committee few years back was given to MQM haqi
by Jamati establishment to unstable city
Over house it self not in order its to little to late the effect by Alama Thair to eliminate 2% elate corrupt class from Pakistan politic
If the voice of Altaf Hussain was listen that 30year ago Pakistan would not be in this condition right now
Sorry if Pakistani not going to united then time is over for beloved country I can see pakistan going to be sandwich between India & NATO Pakistani establishment knows
If MQM or PMLQ are sincere with Dr. Qadri, why don't they quit/leave PPP in National and Provincial Assemblies?? They both are opportunists (always in every government). They are faithful to no one, they put one feet in Dr. Saheb's boat and another feet in PPP's boat, they are only faithful to their own interests. Dr. Saheb should keep in mind.
What was the special about this interview? Same thing he has been saying again and again and AGAIN/? Does this MF anchor does not know that? The MF producer and the owner of this channel simply wanted Imran Khan to say that he is with the Molla who is with the MQM, then they can launch a type of propaganda against him.
What I cannot understand as to how that Idiot Molla is a party to the MQM who are nothing but a Devil's organization like the MF zardaris and the MF Shariffs? Birds of feather flocks together. In what subject the Molla got his Phd. from? Islamiat???Imran Khan screwed up the MF anchor by simply showing no soft corner to the MF MQM and it's MF chief Altaf.
When Imran Khan will coome to power that MF Altaf will be the first one to be brought to justice.
iss interview sey pata chalta hey kay Dr. Qadri nay Talat Hussain aur isskay bosses (Zardari aur Shareef bros.) kay free style julab laga diay hie,n. Though Talat played tricks against Imran Khan too (like he did with Dr. Saheb few days back) but Imran Khan is politician (honest) talat ki hawa nikaal di, 90% of the time Talat's questions were only running in a vicious circle around one point that was "Dr. Qadri ka dehrna" Talat, Zardari, Shareef "der naa "don't be scared". Talat was unsuccessful to get verdict against Dr. Saheb from Imran Khan, he understood Talat's motives and didn't say anything against Dr. Saheb, though he tried very hard through out this show, instead IK said, what I say, almost same thing Dr. Saheb say, but IK gave verdict against PPP & PMLN which certianly didn't like. Poor Talat. See how hypocrate and sold out Talat is when IK wanted to discuss about zardari's two posts, which is against the constitution of Pakistan, he refused to talk about it, and shut downed IK by saying this case is in the court, so is Dr Qadri's dehrna case in courts, thne why he discussed him, not only that his only agenda through out the interview was only Dr. Qadri's Dehrna??
Not a single programme has been conducted on the actuals demands of Dr Qadri:
-Programme purely on interim government
-Programme purely on electoral reforms
-Programme purely on the constitution articles which he quoted for electoral reforms
the more i listen to Imran Khan the more my love for him increases….love u khan sahab the history is the witness that Allah has mad him a simble of success for Pakistan
It is clear Beh Khuda Talat Hussain has PPP's or PMLN agenda against Dr. Qadri, He repeatedly put tohamat/bohataan on him in this talk show name Live with talat dated 2nd jan. 2012 (about which Dr. Saheb has taken Kasam and rejected these "Bohataans and Tohamats several times ago, will Zardari & co, & Nawaz & co., take kasam like him and say they are not foriegn puppets?? If they do, I make committment here that I will support them rest of my life, come on??) Same type of tricky invterview conducted today, which Talat did with Dr. Qadri few days back, Talat Hussain tried constantly to create rift and between Imran Khan from Dr. Qadri, Imran didn't criticize Dr. Saheb as it was desired by Talat's ill-intention, instead he turned the mouth of his canon towards Talat's bosses PPP & PMLN, plus Imran Khan said, what I say almost same thing, what Dr., is saying (mean both have same mental status). Talat was unsuccessful to get criticism against Dr. Saheb from Imran Khan. Dr. Saheb is not going contest in the next elections he will certainly vote for Imran Khan in next elections. Dr. Saheb is just a pressure group against powerful political maffia who have created cartel/pool against 98%'s interest, by sharing their looted wealth among themselves (political maffia), instead fighting each other. Talat it is said "Money Talks and BS walks" nahi samjay??
I agree 100% – Talat Hussain is a joker and is clearly working on behalf of someone's agenda. His effort to be a devil's adovate to both IK and TQ has fallen flat….very poor effort by Talat Hussain. In these two interviews, he made Nusrat Javed look brilliant. Just imagine!
These two major allies of the current corrupt Government, in federation & provinces, MQM & PML. (Q), are the biggest political actors, their example implifies exactly like, "whicho which khai ja utton rola pei ja", they do not have moral characher, with which face, they have been joining Dr. Tahir ul Qadri's campaign by staying allies of the current corrupt Government. We need to get rid of these corrupt bhai & chaudharys, from our political scenario with power of people of Karachi & Pakistan if we want to save our country from these foreign agents.
Talat bhut acha sahafi he mager khud ko AQLE KUL samajta he isko ye pata nahi ke TALBAN esa dushman he jiski koi wazeh shakal nahi aur hamare apne hi hamwatan ,hamzaban,hamshakal he is qum ke jisam ka hisa he ghalat he to kia jai kiya jai sewai bat chit ke ? jo bat Imran khan kehta he yahi bat akhirkar MASLE KI HAL ki taraf lejasakta he
Yar I am so eager to see some anchor asking similar question with Nawaz Shareef …. I want to have a look on his idiotic face …. lolzzz
Why these anchors cant interview Nawaz Shareef like this and y he never comes in a live show ???
Imran Khan go on we are with you
i sttongly appreciate imran khan views,,, from the first time he is there on his stand on all the issues,,,,,, he is very clear about all things,,,,,,, pti zindabad
and i am also very clear about tahirul qadri,,,, he is very dual personality man, which can do anything for the money,,,,,
IMRAN KHAN IS ONLY SOLUTION FOR ALL THE PROBLEMS,,,,, COME OUT AND VOTE IMRAN KHAN,,,, AND DONT BE THE PART OF TAHIRUL QADRI DRAMA
Mr Talat you know nothing. You are saying that there is zero tolerance in the countries where Imran Khan goes. Mr Talat you know that in Maryland USA people demanded Same Sex Marriage approval but instead of taking decision by the governor of Maryland in half hour like General Musharaf who with one single call from Bush decided in going to war of terrorism only in half hour, a question was brought which was called Question 7 in the recent election asked the people to cote either in favor or against it. Mr Talat if Pakistan Army was so smart and capable they would have first considered the consequences of going into the war of terror. The only choice that we have today is to the way that Mr. imran Khan is suggesting and this is the way that USA and the NATO allies is adopting. If military operations has not proved successful for 8 years it would not be successful even if it goes for more eight years.
This is stupid example that you are giving Mr. Sadiq. This has no relevance to the subject under discussion. I am also in the US. There is zero tolerance when it comes to national security and writ of the government. Don't misguide the people of Pakistan.
We Love u KHAN Vote for PTI Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze
LAPTOP- LAILO
SUGER-LAILO
PAISA—LAILO
MOBIL–LAILO
BARYANI-KHALO
PAKORHAY-KHALO
LAIKIN———————–VOTE FOR PTI PTI PTI
IN KAA SATH WOHI KARO- JO YAH 63 SAL SAY HUMARAY SATH KARTAY AAY HAIN
There’s nothing wrong with what Qadri says. The only problem I have with British, Canadian or American citizens for that matter, is their divided loyalty. They may be sympathetic towards Pakistan’s cause but the fear is that in times of need these people would flee to their adopted countries, hence, leaving us in lurch.
The people you are referring to as thieves and traitors are more than just thieves and traitors – they are enemies of Pakistan thru & thru. Unfortunately for Pakistan the same thieves and traitors get selected (not elected), again and again. The people responsible for this chaotic situation are Pakistanis and Pakistanis alone.
If any Pakistani has a remote concern with Pakistan he/she must elect Imran Khan into power. In my not so important opinion, he’s the only visible Pakistani that I can pin my hopes – not Zardari, Altaf Hussain or Mian brothers. They have all been tested and failed.
Tahi ul Qadri ko bahir say bhaeja gayaa hae. look at the video. He changes his own statement about our beloved Prophet Muhammed s.a.w. Shame on you Tahi ul Qadri. http://vidpk.com/view_video.php?vid=74931
show me full video, I don't trust out of context small clips. ofcoouse full video for the show, is prepared and put on youtube by doctor saheb, from where you cut just small piece for your ill-intention, put full video here.
Mullah Mafia alliance:
In American jail system there are she males or girlly men who become "Girl friends" of the top mobster or the most powerful crimnal in the jail system, the term used, they are the b I t c h e s, of the goons. Even they themselves are unches, cowards and weak, they still put fear in the common crimnal due to their association.
Altaf the serial killer, Kali Matta of death and destruction,a mole and agent who is sitting in the laps of one of the most powerful colonizers, war criminals and death merchants, the Britsh, under their protection he abuses the Pakistani people, the government and the Western compromised justice system of weak and usless Pakistanies. Altaf is the B I t c h of the Britsh colonizers and he acts like a bad a$$, in reality he is just a black A$$.
Dr. ThairQadri and Altaf Hussine the serial killer, in the same political bed: Mullah Mafia alliance:
"Dr.change the system" with the help of Altaf the serial killer and his killer MQM commandos, is one of the most fascinating, oxymoronic and unreal event in the history of the world, when a Mullah and a Hedonic ethnic cleanser, serial killer, extortionist, ethnic Mafia, British stooge and agent, a mentally ill psychopath and a perpetual drunk decide a marriage of convenience.
Seeing them in bed with each other is an unnatural act of "political Sodomization". (sodomy is often used as a form of dominance all over the world, not just in Britain. In some places the act is considered an illegal one, including some states in the United States.
well said Mr imran khan
brothers/sisters vote for PTI and save pakistan from corrupt incompetent leaders and foriegn agents.
long live Imran khan.
pakistan zindabad
Guys u need to know that PTI supports demands of Dr Qadri but not the way he is going for them and which I think is the right thing to do. So where is ur confusion?
Saeed Mirza sahib app ko allah nay akal de ho to us ko istamal kero wasey to mushkil he hay kay allah nay tum ko akal dee ho ku kay tumhary pass akal hotey to aysi chawaley na martay tum ko itni bat bhee nahyee pata kay ager talat kay pass dosri nationality hay bhee to wo ko say Govt ka hisa hay ya kon sa kom key bhag dor sumbhal raha hay aur kon sa qoume ka paissa kha raha hay jo wo mulk chor ker bhag jayea ga
This is IK where we see a leader show full commitment to Pakistan with no compromise. I pray for his mission's success and his personal security for the recent coming crucial time
Dear Imran we all Love You, you always wright, we Love You Talat, i Pray for you my wish to see you then i will tell you how good you are you are no 1 i am very happy to come on show to tell you are no 1 and Imran Khan is Great Leader,
Irman khan is a confused khan and have no sound standing on anything as a strong leader. He has to accept that very soon that his Tusnami has been hijacked by a Canadian Mullah .. Immo lets face it thats the reality …
in themlast two interviews it has been observed by me that talat is just below avarage rigid person who just not thiniking n anaysing himself critically to review his stance rather keep insisting for his approach to be right whereas time has proved that it was all wrong , ratjer then doing action we should talk nto taliban n if talks fail we have enough power to combat .
my friends of minhajul quraan:
ager aap logo ka long march ma 1lak log agaya to kia wo 18 karor logo ko represent karain ga?
ager ap log successful hogaya to kal ki kia guarantee ha ka koi aur party 2 lak log la ker aya aur wo changings wapis ho jaain?
kia ya hum sahi kam ker raha hain?
phir to her dosra din koi party islamabad ajaya gi aur apni batain manwaya gi.
be carefull it is a huge mistake.
apna agenda ko apni party ka manshor banao. aur election ma jao ager ap ko log vote dain to parliment ma aker reforms kerlo.
otherwise dont make fool and dont try this type of experiment and set examples for others
KHAN SAB AP HE BATHYIN AB KISS PAR BORUSA KEYA JAEY HAMEI CTU SAMAJ SAY BALA TAR H AP NEY 15 SAL IC KAM KE KOSHIS KE JO DR SAB KARNEY WALEY HAIN AGER KSI LEADER K AGEY NA AH GAY ALLAH KHAR KAREY
good interview by imran khan but talat hussain is a good anchor i dunno why he was trying to be over smart … anyways khan knows how to handle him PTI LAST HOPE
khan ko doubt hy k Tahir Qadri ki back py Fauj hy jo k theak b or nahi b ho skta hy….i think k aik meeting tahir sb ki or khan g ki honi chaiye lakin 14 jan ko march mai nai jana chaiye due to MQM or Q league…jo insan haq or sach k leye struggle krta hy Allah us ki help zaror krta hy or khud he phir startegies bnti rhti hain……jo dost yeh smj RAHEY HAIN K KHAN AJJ ANSWERS MAI CLEAR NAHI THA TU MUJHE YEH KEHNEY MAI KOI SHAQ NAHI K ISS PICTURE MAI KOI B INSAN CLEAR NAHI YEH PAK K SATH KYA HO RAHA HY…..YEH KISI KO SMJ NAHI A RAHA example k leye plz ajj ka tamam newspaper k achy column read ker lain…..Inshallah Allah ki zaat KHAN ki zaror MADAD karey ga…..
Talat have the right to ask question, but he should not tell the other person, how and what to answer should be? he should not tell IK what PTI should or should not!!!!!
Very interesting points to note: IK doesn't disagree with Dr Qadri's proposals. He agrees that everything Dr Sahib has highlighted is 100% correct. He refused to take Talat Hussain's bait and said one cannot form an opinion of Dr Qadri etc etc etc. If IK accepts Dr Sahib's invitation and join forces with MQI there's no way this corrupt system can remain. Hats off to IK for being objective!!!
TOTALLY AGREE IF UNITY IS SHOWN I THINK THE PAKISTANI PUBLIC WILL MAKE EVERY TOWN AND CITY IN PAKISTAN IN TO THEREER SQUARE AND ABOLISH CORRUPTION RIGHT FROM THE GRASS ROUT LEVEL THE TOP AREA WILL FLY OUT IN SECONDS BUT YOU HAVE TO DROP YOUR PRIDE FOR THIS! EGO HAS TO BE KICKED TO THE FLOOR! A TRUE LEADERS BRAVENESS IS SHOWN FROM HIS HUMBLENESS SO PEOPLE WITH VISION CAN SEE WHO WILL TO CAPABLE TO LOOK ENEMY IN THE AYES AND TELL THEM NO MORE SOVEREIGNTY EXECUTION!! DR TAHIR IS A VERY BRAVE MAN!!! IT SHOWS THE DIFFRENCE BETWEEN A MAN OF CLOTH AND A MAN SPORT THEY LOOK UP TO TWO DIFFERENT POWERS!:)
Imran is confused and tired. This interview indicates he either doesn't have a clear cut strategy or has not thought through from beginning to conclusion. Every time Talat pokes a finger into his assumptions, Imran falls back to his worn-out cliche "I want to make it clear that … (fill the blank with words of your choice)." That's all. No sound logic, no firm position, no convincing facts. He's also trying to keep one foot in one boat, and another in the second boat, because he is not sure which way the wind is blowing and where the whole thing will end up. Very disappointing. My advice to him is that take a break, do some deep thinking, clear up your mental fog with the help of trusted advisers. Only then come out in public as a savior. Otherwise he'll end up like Qadri: all hot air.
Thats great, Imran khan has shown maturaity today about the tehreek of dr sahab, he has endorsed the agenda of dr sahab, which is neutral caretaker govt. and fare elections on time, …. while the ways the supporters of PTI are behaving on dr sahab success is reflected in talats behavior, this is pure jealosy, Imran khan is not jealous because he is honest … pti supporters should learn from their leader .. like more than 95% (meaning a huge majority) including me, who are the well wishers of dr sahab for years, have supported IK from a long time and specially during past few years when we can predict that if fair elections are held pti can win, now we still support IK, but IK can bcome PM if elections are fair, otherwise these two looter parties are going to rig the elections badly, so guys support dr sahabs movement, its for the benefit of IK and PTI and for all the well wishers of Pakistan, and for Pakistan itself.
Siyasi halat tezi se badal rahe he Ganja to DHARA DHAR LOTO ko wapas le raha tha kyuke Ganja ka DINIMAN sirf kursi he mager shaid MAFAD PARAST dobara PTI ka rukh karenge isliye Sir LOTO AUR BEZAMIRO se zarur hoshyar rahiyega
I agree That Imran Khan is not a Good speaker. He really cant speak lies and beautiful words to make the people happy ,that people can say WAH WAH as Nawaz, Qadri and other leaders do. But the Good quality about hi
chalo jee app PTI ki pitch pe kehlain ge saray ……………. orr pitch pitch pitch ho jayay gi
Aik taraf Imran Khan sab Constitution ke against nahi jana chatay ……………….. orr dosri taraf kehtay hain ke constitution inn do bari jamaton ne banya hai muk muka main …………………….. itna confuse leader
I am shocked to see Talat Hussain to be biased. Apparently he is following a maslak other than the one followed by Dr. Tahirul Qadri and Talat is being biased on the basis of maslak. He is asked questions which only an illiterate journalist can ask not Talat but he has fallen pray to maslak differences.
sir imran..may ALLAH bless success to our beloved country and u..u r the gift of ALLAH for us but this dirty nation which is the worshiper of GUNJA,ZARDARI and WADERA SYSTEM can,t understand u…may ALLAH guide us
Today Tipu-Sultan cum CM distributed laptops amongs students of Punjab University. Fortunately enough, i got one for me too. On returning back to home, i was curiously asked whether i would vote for him now? Rationally it cannot add something to make me convess for vote, because these laptops are bought by public money – it will be decided upon the potential, potential of delivering good governance. PTI holds and demonstrates this potential in a reasonable and representable way.
Talat Hussain is really irritating!
Imran we are with you!
We are sick of being disgraced, poor, uneducated, hungry and unfortunate!!
The change is now or never!
Inshallaha, PTI gonna sweep upcoming election or the would be a WAR!!
PTI will sweep Insha allah
Mr Talat, sorry to say, you are creating only confusion. I don't know what is your agenda. I hate the hypocritical role of media. Elections will be on time. People will In Sha Allah go out to cast thier votes, whatever the circumstances would be. May Allah protect us from these corrupt politicians, bureacuates, Mullas and electronic media persons. They are indeed hypocrites, worst of Humans.
Imran Khan is real hero with a vision n he will bring this nation to a platform where we will see a new built Pakistan to show this world what we are and what can be….., where we will see unity, prosperity, progression, employment and common justice for everyone INSHALLAAH.
No doubt rest of al thieves, baastards, m.faawkers n their illegal kids be seeking to run UK/USA to hide and guess what Inshallah we will get them back into jails n get our national treasures back from swiss bank n there's no space of these illuminati agents in our country ……
Imran Khan great Leader of PTI ……….Zindabaad
IMRAN KHAN THE REAL TIGER
I THINK IMRAN KHAN WILL MAKE A BIG MISTAKE IF HE SUPPORT TAHIR UL QADIRI. I PERSONALLY HAVE LOT OF RESPECT FOR IMRAN KHAN BUT HIS SUPPORT FOR PEOPLE LIKE TAHIR UL QADIRI WILL MAKE PTI SUPPORT GRAPH TO A VERY LOW LEVEL
PTI zindabad
awesome show
great leader
vote for PTI
Next Prime Minister of PAKISTAN…IMRAN KHAN…INSHALAH…
AIK NEYA PAKISTAN….INSHALLAH…
we love you Sir Imran…
We are with you all the way In Sha Allah!
very nice program one great achor and one great leader
If you do not join this front to finish of PMLN & PPP, you will be kept responsible for supporting
PMLN & PPP. Now is the time to support this momentum, otherwise 10 more coming years will be
with these corrupt Sharifs & Zardari-Bhuttos on power. Dont keep on dreaming Act now.
Tallat arguments on taliban are so weak, because taliban naver been problem for Pakistan before Mush- and they are true pakistani- Now, if government started war against them (beside the debate of right/wrong) they becom party. And i think Khan is right that if we honestly try and listen eachother we can be one again.
TALAT NOW DAY BY DAY GETING SIDE OF SECULAR, LIBERAL MINDS …. ……
TALAT SAYING "MILITRY OPERATION STRONG HONA CHAHEYE STRONG,TTP SE MOUZAKRAT NAHE HO SAKTY" HAHAHA IT SEEMS THAT ARMY WAS PLAYING WITH TTP o.0 IMRAN KHAN REPLIED GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD "MILITRY MASLAY KA HAAL NAHE COZ JO CHEEZ AAP AAZMA CHUKY HO N HV NO GOOD RESULTS TUA AAB KYA OSI KO MAZEED 8 YEARS PRACTICE KARO GY" MEANS KYA YEH HAI AAP LOGON KI LOGIC ? and "USA TTP SE MOUZAKRAT KER RAHA HAI TUA HAM KYUN NAHE TALAT SILENCED B):| IMRAN KHAN MAY ALLAH BRING YOU TO LEAD THIS POOR MUSLIM NATION.AAMIN:'(
imran is not enough to lead this nation only SHYKH UL ISLAM is the leader who can change its all directions means political,social,religious,economical,educational and bigger than all is spirtual… these leaders are materialistics cant change
NOW AND NEVER…………………………. DO OR DIE AND…………………………… CAST YOUR VOTE FOR JUST PAKISTAN= IMRAN KHAN………………………… OTHERWISE THERE WILL BE NO PAKISTAN IN THE MID OF 2013.
true pakistani
true leader
mara khan terra khan
……imran khan imran khan
…………maray jaan maray shan
………………..imran khan imran khan
@PTI SUPPORTERS +MEMBERS
please understand that there are some brothers here making comments about joining with tahir ul qadri saheb………i will say………..please leave the decision to IK…….i hope you all understand
thank you boys
imran khan is not a noble man always follow momin, who feel fear from ALLAH,spend his life for islam,have strong faith in ISHQ E NABI .these qualities are present in SHYKH UL ISLAM not imran ok my dear.. always support HAQ AND SUCCH
the only leader we can trust…………………respect for you sir IK
@mudassar
yes yes yes agree with you bhai
jaan jaan
khan khan
@PTI
justice for shahzeb khan
………justice for shahzeb khan
………………justice for shahzeb khan
……………………..justice for shahzeb khan
we have no choice but to vote for change…………..long live pti………long live IK
@ ALL PTI
please understand that IK is the best person to decide about tahir-ul-qadri, when IK says he knows tahir ul qadri very good, then please leave it to him, we should careful what we are saying here, thank you brothers
PLEA TO ALL PAKISTANI DONT MISS THIS GOLDEN OPERTUNITY TO BACK HIM UP……ELECT HIM FOR UR CHILDRENS FUTURE
LIVING LEGAND OF PAKISTAN….PROUD OF HIM
@muhammad rafiq
ohh yes rafiq, IK is a living legend……..agree with you………100%
Well left bouncers Khan Sahib.
1- Well left memo gate
2-Well left Malik Riaz Drama
3-Well left Moulana drama.
Well Played:
1- Well Played on MQM pitch
2-Well Played on Jameat e Islam
Keep an eye on goal which is free Paksitan from Dictator PPP and Noora Family. Pakistnai Nation is with you.
Best politician in the world salute
gret leader ik…we love u
Question for NAWAZ SHARIF AND ZARDARI
YAI TAMAM HARAM KA PESA QABBAR MAI LAI KAR GAO GAI
Talat bahi
Please for God sake implementation of the Law and order in pakistan in every moment of life.
Terrorism every people of pakistan fight against terrorism please make the aware for the people gainst terrorism.
zero tolerance for pakistan no compromise.
Get out all the parlimentrian from parliment because these peoples are not fear for nation. well come totaly new faces condemend the professional political memeber who are the black money by the source of parliment.
Energy crises is very very important for pakistan please solve quickly as possible. this is very shamless issue for the econmy of pakistan.
subha subha imran ka chehra dekh kar dil khus ho gata hai
geo khan sahab
In my opinion PTI must never make alliance with TUQ. He is not an honest person. He is a big drama. PTI alone can win. If PTI doesn't win then atleast PTI can sit respectfully in option benches. But please please dont be ally of doubtful people like TUQ
@aik pakistani
leave to IK maray bhai………he is the best person to decide about it
Crutches of Corrupt Elites
Laffafa Journalist………Plots…..Permits…….Perks………….Privileges……..Free Hajj
Irfan Sadiqi/ Javaid Ch./ Minhas/ Nagi/ Nusrat/Kamran Shahid/Rauf khusra/ Sethi/SAFI /Sana/Sherazi
People’s…Journalists
Talat/Dr.Danish/Haroon/Orya Maqbool/Saleem Bokhari/Agha Masood/
Sorry for my words, but!
Talat is acting like a god damn 'khusra'
No respect for him now, talking like a total moron, repeating stupid questions again, talking like a stupid kid!
WHATS DELAY IMRAN KHAN SAAB AB HORE INTAZAAR NAI HOTHA AA KAR MULK BATCHAY
Waiting For. IMRAN KHAN. SOUNAMI to be called.
Sab bhool jayn ga is dafa.
Imran Khan zindabad
Pakistani nation: Please Please vote for Imran Khan this time……….Let's give him a chance inshALLAH he won't disappoint.
If you still don't give him the vote then enjoy Load shedding, corruption, instability, inflation and all other luxuries. You deserve this.
Choice is yours.
Ganja – noura has no vision. he is a big looser!
ganja murda bad
Support Imran Khan he is the best on in the whole lot these days.
. May ALLAH help him .
i have always respect for you sir imran khan
imran khan zindhabad
For all the blind fans of Tahir ul Qadri……please read this n think wisely…
http://www.columnpk.com/buhran-ko-zail-karain-by-…
http://ummatpublication.com/2013/01/02/news.php?p…
@ik
app pakistan main saaf suthray syasat ke bunyad rakh rahy haan………inshallah people of pakistan will vote for a change ……………inshallah
@IK
APP KE HER BAAT SA SACH TAPAKTAA HAA KHA JI……….app ke eak eak baat sachy lagty haa
wow
Nawaz/Zardari…………………DEMOCRACY?
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill/ ELECTORAL REFORM
Media LAFFAFAS……..Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
imran khan totally knockedout today by talat hussain, very sad.
long live imran khan
JAB BAAGH MAI KOI PHOOL KILAY THO BAWRAY NAY KAKHA IMI IMI IMI IMI JAB KOI ACHA LAGTA HAI BARA SCHA LAGTA HAI THO DIL KARTA HAI IMI IMI ,IMI IMI JAB KOI ACHA SCHA LEADER MIL JAI THO DIL KARTA HAI IMI IMI,IMI IMI
Once upon a time a brave man born his name is imran khan he is honest hard worker,intelligent,wise,
insallah he will bring change in Pakistan where
Evey kid will go to school
No child labor
Free education for all kids
One education system
Pakistan will be a welfare state
NAWAZ SHARIF simple question for you?
how you transfer all your money to England
2013 pakistan kay liye aeak acha saal ho ga inshallaha janaab imran khan ki qayadat mai pti zindabaad
JI and PTI pakistan ko bewafooq bana rahay hain. Only Shaikhul Islam Tahir Ul Qadri sb has true leadership to lead.
@ayamcanada
ohh bhai subbah subbah damag khrab ni kerro……..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
For all the blind fans of Tahir ul Qadri……please read this n think wisely… http://www.columnpk.com/buhran-ko-zail-karain-by-… http://ummatpublication.com/2013/01/02/news.php?p…
there are many more…but i think these 2 will be enough to open ur mind if u got any brain….
see first full video in youtube
You and Tahir live in fool's paradise.
dilee khushee hotee hy jab koi HAQ KI AR SUCCHI BAAT karta hy aap jahaan b rehatay hn ALLAH PAK AAP KO KLHUSHOO KHURRAM rakhay ar dunia aakhrat 2noo min kamyabi dai
acha ggg skiekh ul islam theek hai to M.Q.M main kiya krne gae hain?
Imran Khan PTI policy is going in right direction. If media says Dance, Imran Khan is not going to Dance.
PTI is going to follow its agenda.
Imran bhai only u can save Pakistan … InshALLAH ALLAH JI help u
kafi dinno baud app ko dobara tv pa dekh ker dil khush ho gea…………sir imran khan
nice programme however on terrierism host himelf was not clearer very good clearance by Imran
Imran Khan and Talat Hussain. Great pair. Intellectuals, honest, caring and both do justice to their jobs. Wish there were more Talats in the media and more Imrans in general.
Don't go for a Speech specialist behind Bullet Proof
…..But…..
A real Courageous Leader who stands in Open Air even in Wazeeristtan.
@adnan kiani
kiani saheb………just listen what he is saying……….he is not saying any thing wrong………it does not make a diffrence wheather he is canadian or british……….trust me he is more pakistani………..norra legue and ppp are just scared from him…………..
yes MUDASSAR bhai ub SHYKH UL ISLAM ki surat mn ALLAH PAK aik QALANDAR dai dia hy ub sab theek ho jayay ga AMEEN AND INSHALLAH
ooh listen he was there on to save mulim community .muslims were threated by terrorist lablling only shykh ul islam support them putting strong arguements about islam ok min it that was the basic reason to take canadian nationality, its not curse that was a noble task done by shykh ul islam shb not mian baradran.imran khan.mualana faz ur rehman zardari ok clear your mind . next time follow the qoutation look before you leap..
Talat hussain phapay kutni wala role ada ker rhi ha, so childish, i was not expecting such a show from you tallat !!
But imran per khatam ha , inpite of Tahir qadri is his rival, he remain honest and truthful and even support the truthfulness that tahir qadri is sayin right things , no politician do that , atleast i have never seen such person,
love pti
dont blame talat…he is one of few anchors who are patriotic….and if u watch closely the show he is actually favouring PTI and is asking why tahir ul qadri capture the good image which supposedly should be capture by PTI…
I am with you khan sb… dont wory with qadri or pml-n. just wait for elections
Tallat is not for sale
kon bachaey ga pakistan
imran khan imran khan
loot k kha gy Pakistan..
Do ganjay, ek shetaan..
loot k kha gy Pakistan..
Do ganjay, ek shetaan..
@green mind
2 ganjy ore 1 eak shetaan
loot ka kha geay pakistan
imran sir we all with you but one think plase don waite for end game
love u khan..
Imran we love u and we are with you. You are the future of pakistan and these Ganja' s can't stop us from changing the future of pakistan
you are the only leader in pakistan…………..we can trust………..
imran khan zindhabad
pti zindhabad
jaan jann imran khan
maan maan imran khan
East or west p t i Pakistan is the best . You have to be completely senseless to vote any bodey else the evidence is in front of your eyes .but haven said that I think most us Pakistani are may be borne silly because we are inbreed typ sorry if I have said something bad but I think it is realty what do you say please write .
last hope ………….khan saheb app akhrey ummed ho hamaray……..we will do every thing to make pti winner in the elections………….we have no choice sir
roshny ka last kirren ho tum ……….sir imran khan
@ IK
we have to change pakistan
with prime minister imran khan
we have to vote for change
we have to vote pti
agree with you mudassar bhai………..change we need……
imran khan imran khan
imran khan……..imran khan
zindhabad……. zindhabad
great
hats off to ik
syed talat hussain sahib apnay nawaz shareef ko interview main bolnay nahi diya kamal kar diya
Imran Khan's point that he might support Qadri in future makes some of his supporters worried. How can he support someone who supports MQM i.e: Mustaqil Qaoumi Musebat………????
He did not say anything about support Qadri (please listen again), he said these movements of change may unite later on, big difference my brother…
Imran Khan does not have any confidence and trust in his supporters and in his workers that's why his tsunami waves are still on the surface of Dead sea. The biggest mistake of Imran was to confront MQM and its leader, without acknowledging and realizing MQM's strength, unity, street power and not to mention its great influence in Pakistan's politics, specially when it comes to decide who will be the ruling party of the country. Many of you will be disagreed with this fact.
we need one and only great imran khan
@farooq
ohhh yes farooq bhai, i am agree with you…….100%
Khan is great..
I think he is also doing good by not blaming Tahir Qadri as an agent.
This is the time to combine all parties (out side the parliament), and khan should lead them…
Imran Khan we have fully trust on u …. PTI zinda bad
Kaun bachay ga Pakistan
Mein, Aap aur hamara leader Imran Khan.
Insha Allah.
I think its Time to think in an intellectual way, i admire Khan sab's agenda, its Time to negotiate not to continue the battle. 4 points are very important for every success in any field i.e 1. Politic 2. Stratègy 3. Technique 4. Opération. Khan sab is right the last part should be about opération and 1st should be dialogue. My vote goes to Imran khan.
realy good programme….he is one n only 1 ASIAN LEADER AT THIS time….in 2013…….
Geo IK.
IK has been very well cornered and he does'nt seem to have any concrete answer to TH questions….Very unlikley of IK…
biggest weathercock , 1st he was with nawaz sharif, then perveez mushraf, and now supporting tahir qadri, is he supposed to be a leader????????
No difference in points between Qadri and imran.only differenc to react
i personally think we shouldnt join TQ
Then why Pti follower should support T,qadri. convince them ,not to. let the election take place on time and People should use sense to vote for good . to whom they think best.for the sake of the country not emotionally but sensibly.
i am with u
WE ARE WITH YOU IMRAN
MQM and PTI are supporting each other claiming same manifesto but about this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wwg34ELhpzQ
Talat's point of view is quite realistic…….just saying dialogue with Taliban..will we consider them as legitimate party..? No..there must be just surrender or stop militancy..this can be negotiating….
Otherwise dialogue is in dispute..it is not dispute….Rit of the state has to be maintained..till the last man…
All of these follow anglo saxon systems. imran khan you are dajal, you are here to derail pakistan's youth to put them onto a anglosaxson systems. shame on you bluejeans jamat terrorists.
lots of respect for him…
Imran Khan is a coward and childish who has no political understanding of the current situation, just like the lawyers movement was hijacked by the "Bachelors in arts degree 2nd division holder" family run political circus Don Nawaz "not that"Sharif stole the show, now this Dr. Is going to steal the "human tsunami" mantra from Imran Khan, the social media darling and a media whore.
U GO AND SUCK OBAMAS BALLLLLLLLSSSS
My friend second hand american, what do u have against Imran Khan ?
good welldone
whole nation love u
love u khan
khan sab the great
Like him
I may disagree with the Dr. Thair Qadri in many Ways but his stand is the closest stand to mine which I have been publishing and endorsing for years. I am for the 14th Jan event and want to see the outcome, than we can discuss about the Dr's motives.
My opinions from the past:
My dear Pakistani friends stop this blame game of military dictatorship vs the Western imposed and funded political dictatorship of hand few family, one man show, personality cultist and ethnic based non democratic parties.
This whole song and dance is to keep the a pakistani masses running in circles and keep blaming each-other for this total failed state of Pakistani affaires.
I have been critical of the current breed of political Mafias and their Dons, the family based, The ethnic and personality cultist based weak parties and powerful so called leaders. It should be the opposite, democratically elected rotational leadership and strong political parties, not the individuals as the party.
Pakistan will not change under this British "slave" mentality judiciary with high flying Multibillion rupees corrupt and morally bankrupt lawyers, ex judges, current Western style judicial clowns, compromised military establishment and the current Western compromised political leadershittt who are dictators, sole proprietors, slave masters ,owners, financiers and kings of their pocket political parties.
People of Pakistan need a change and a revolution. How that will come to place and who will take charge, in my humble opinion, it won't be the money mullahs and the religious parties, it has to come from within and what I see is so disheartening and non conventional that I dare not to say it.
All these military elites,judicial elites and political elites work hand in hand in the power game, even one is saying about the other and blaming the other to be subject of treason, traitors,corrupt , braking the laws of the land, passing unconstitutional laws, espionage against the country and fixing the election and sexual and moral misconduct.
So the moral of the story is that they are all the same and until there is a "ironclad accountability" system run by a comity of the best, most honest and patriotic Pakistanis with the backing of the Pakistan army and the non corrupt and non compromised civil society with a real non British and western judicial model with 60 days dead lines to solve all these allegations which has become a "marathoner of verbal masterbation"on daily basses with no logical end and any real fear of accountability under this incompetent and compromised illegal system, legal system.
We need an interim government to first solve all these issues of corruption, serial killings, ethnic cleansing, money laundering, treason, bank frauds,political frauds and the structural deformities of the political parties which are no more than personal properties of handful fools, a new constitution which guaranties justice,flushes out dictator ship in political parties with mandatory rotational leadership change by secret ballot elections and for the first five years, strictest laws against corruption and mismanagement of the Pakistani coffers, strictest scrutiny of this horrid failed legal system and its components such as judges and this new breed of conscienceless multi billion rupee attorneys from hell.
If you will have elections under the same circumstances the result will be the same.
@IK
inshallah pti…………inshallah
@IK
AJ RAAJ KERRAY GY KHALAQE KHUDA
JO MAIN BE HOON ORE TOO BE HAA
what a gem of a person
BABBER SHER…………..BABBER SHER
NAUZUBILLAH, Imran Khan and the current family,clan and ethnic based political mafias are talking of the current Pakistani constitution as some divine right of the "Pakistani political Kings", a rigged and confusing piece of paper written by a liberal, alcoholic, womanizer, narcissistic feudal, leftist, larger than life psychopath who caused the divide of the country for his political ambitions, Zalifqar Ali Bhutto (unfortunately Imran Khan's role model) and money mullahs of that time via political Muk Mukaoo and black mail, a oxymoronic document littered with religious virtues and unbelievable document of information, in words with the ability to express more than one interpretation.
It ( the Pak constitution) contrasted with vagueness, in that specific and distinct interpretations are permitted (although some may not be immediately apparent), whereas with information that is vague it is difficult to form any interpretation at the desired level of specificity of implementation as an Islamic or hedonic.
Most of them contradict themselves by arguing against the constitution amendments, but wants to defend it at the same time, like the elections under this constitution, by the constitution and for the constitution.
My feeling is to "F" this constitution which is protecting the current syndicate of international criminals disguised as political leadershittt and allowing all the legal dangling, haggling and protection to even the traitors of Pakistan, with the help of one of the most powerful Mafia, the illegal legal Mafia of multi billion rupee constitutional and criminal attorneys and lawyers.
@IK
apny jaan nazar kerron……………………
apny wafa pesh kerron…………………….
no one has 9.3 out of 10 based on 896 ratings,he is the man,qadri got more clicks because he was using islam but rating wast enough,so no need to be worried from any fitna,imran tere jan nisar
hero of the world
we are with you
i k is great person
@BHATTI
oh yes bhati saheb………..he is great
YES WE KHAN
we love u Imran khan. vote for Imran khan
man makes a plain and ALLAH makes a plan .ALLAH WILL HELP IMRAN KHAN
WE ARE WITH YOU
No Nawaz No Zardari Now Pakistani. As every body knows that Nawaz Party use Pakistan for their factories and while Zardari party use Pakistan for landlords. Both parties to use Pakistan for their interests.
SALAM TO IMRAN KHAN SAHIB
khan sahab k pass b lugata ha mare tarah aik he jota ha jo her juga pahanta ha
nice
Only sane voice in Pakistan. He is sincere to the country as he has proved it with his action. Others are looters and plunderers
we are with Imran Khan and hopfully 2013 election imran khan will win Inshallah
i think its unfair to ask imran about mr. qadri's intentions as he himself is not clear about them. Usually mr. talats questions are very meticulous but i dont know why this time he wasnt that much well prepared or mentally clear himself.
Talat never disappoints. PTI needs to get its house in order very quickly otherwise other parties would keep on gaining momentum at the expense on infighting.
I havent seen such confused politician
Imran we love you….my vote is for you…only….
Imran teray lia jan bhi nisar ha..we are with you..my leader..your leader..pakistan.leader…Imran
We will not accept any Nora Interim set up by Zardari Chor..Nawaz.Nora..we only accept if Gov bring a
neutral Interim set up….simple….
Support this man, vote PTI, save Pakistan, otherwise ride this hell ride for anohter 5 years and dont blame anyone else then yourselves…. Good to see you Imran Khan!!
DR TAIR UL QADRI ko khud nahee pata ke wo islamabad ja kar keya karna chahete heinh to IK k se dr sahab ko join kre
honest and brave imran khan will bring change in pakistan
subha subha imran ks chera dekh kar dil khus ho gata hai
or sara diln acha guzarta hai
Love you Imran khan.
Her dill kee Jaan Imran Khan, Imran Khan . Dil dil pakistan Jaan Jaan Pakistan Imran Khan, Imran Khan
Love you Imran Khan
all of the above is my opinion with the knowledge i have on this matter, but i'm sure IK knows better what needs to be done, and how to move ahead….
further my opinion that IK should join the revolution
IK should accept the work he did in last 2 years was in wrong direction
as mistakes can happen by BIG personalities on a daily
so SHOULDN'T REGRET on that
joining revolution only means getting rid of the existing setup
IK will become PM or TQ or a 3rd person shouldn't be the concern now
After listening to Imran Khan, I think MQM and Tahir Ul Qadri might join PTI prior to elections.
Imran Khan does't need an help from any body, if we need change then just PTI
My opinion again is that IK needs to understand that he cannot bring change by adding corrupt politicians into his arm just to bring change.
as when he's a part of the corrupt system, the corrupt know better how to ditch IK and he will keep wondering what happend to his effort?
so again as TQ says, reject the current system and bring a new system
I DON'T know who is Mr. Tahir ul Qadri, somehow i don't know him ?
But IK i know very well
My only opinion is that TQ has a straight message
IK has lost direction…..
Change can only come if WE as a Nation reject the current Election Setup and its legal framework created by the most Corrupt people in Pakistan….
regardless of any party u support,, this program was stolen by talat hussain,,,, he is one of the very few unsold media representative who can take wickets of any politician like he did with imran khan in this show,,,, if only quarter of our nation becomes dedicated & sincerer to their work like talat hussain,,, we will fly high like a shaheen,,,,no need to follow or support ANY stupid person or party (& i repeat ANY person or party).
Good on you Imran , we love you
Imran khan wants to bring a change in Pakistan so its a time to stand up with Tahir ul Qadri… to bring a revolution in our country… then no one can do anything
Shamiha,
Who is Tahir, a foreigner Canadian, lair who lied about everything….. Started his fame carrier from a dream about prophet (PBUH). In the begging he started writing book and distributed for free (i dont know who was paying at that time to him and he stated he was only 33 year old at that time). Then run an organization from years, an organization which did not give anything to Pakistan, except some Pakistanis…..
Please understand this is the matter of a nation not a school of thought which is limited to a section of nation. BE UNITED THAT WHAT ISLAM TOLD US.
Thanks,
We should only stand with who is from the land, for the land . not foreigners( dual nationals , taking oath for other country loyalty.
Strongly disagreed honey. Imran khan should not join padri and bhai log mafia at all, it will be a political suside.
i like IK but i will join DR QADRI on 14 jan……
Dr tahir ul qadri has done big jalsa's before as well, but when he went to contest the elections he could only manage to win 1 seat.
We r with You IK , stand up for the Nation ! Pakistan zindabad !
NAME INRAN KHAN……………………NAWAZ SHERI…………………ASIF ZARDARI……………….
PARYT…………………..PTI………………………………….NAWAZ LEAUGE……………..PPP.
INCOME…………………WRITER/ COMONTATOR….INDUSTRIALIST……………….INDUSTRIALIST
NEXT PARTY LEADER NOT KNOWN……………..HUMZA SHERIF………………..BILAWAL ZARDARI….
Great ANALYSIS, Rafiq.
taiger pihr a gya
my piece on PTI illusion or solution http://sychores.blogspot.com/2012/05/pti-illusion…
yar ganja to abi bohat khobsorat ho gya gai baal lgwakr ..yar zordari ky bhai ke baat kr rah hoon.. vote 4 imran..faisal norway oslo……
CHEETA
IK is hijacked by Jagirdaars, and waderas Nation is with Tahir ul Qadri noq.
Lol. nation or MQM ?????
VISIONARY LEADER IK
Khan is diluted in the presence of Dr tahir ul qadri. He is not as effective speaker in comparison with Qadri, and does not make sense any more. Same Old Bullshit in a calmer way. Like Talat said Qadri has STOLEN HIS THUNDER.
Khan You are egioc mind. Join hands with Qadri, you have lost principled stance. Timing is totally bullshit exuse, if you endorse Qadri, join him
QADRI WILL BACK IMRAN KHAN IN ELECTION U WATCH…..AND FORGET ABOUT GANJA GORILLA COMIN IN POWER AGNIN
Love you Sir G <3
very good views
@IK
khan ji main wada kerta hoon like wazerstan march………in the elction main pakistan eoon ga……..ore apny porrey elaqy ka vote app ko dulwaoon ga………..i will support you…din rat eak kerron ga to make PTI win sir
i respect you khan ji………..a lot of respect for you sir………….i also believe in you……..
i am very proud to be PTI………..qassam sa …….very very proud
@mysterious karkoon
me too very proud to be pti paid member
Every 1 deserves a chance and a man of this caliber definitely deserves more than 1. the mess which has been created for over 25 years cannot be changed in 5, but remember that even the longest distance is covered by stating with a single step. This is our chance. every vote counts so please do not just sit and talk go for the vote……
BEST OF LUCK IMRAN KHAN, BEST OF LUCK PAKISTAN…….
jeay imran khan
IK we proud on you Pakistanis are still fortune to have such a honest and hardworker leader with great vission.
GREAT LEADER OF THE ASIA AFTER QUAID-E-AZAM
In order to convey a clear message to PTI followers about PTI stance regarding Tahir ul Qadri, my suggestion is that imran khan should respond directly to Tahir ul qadri on Media clearly saying that "Qadri, your proposal are 100% correct and PTI support your agenda but take back your long march call till the set up of care-taker government. If care-taker government is not neutral then we will do it together and will bang collusion of PPP and PLMN"
Like if you agree.
rightly said
Agreed
good ggg JEEWAY JEEWAY TAHIR JEEWAY MARI JIND MAREE JAAN SHYKH UL ISLAM SHYKH UL ISLAM
100% agree
Nowadays I am in conversation with common people around me like a rickshaw driver, shopkeeper, street hawkers, watchmen etc……and m really disappointed to listen to their views….they are still hopeless and saying pathetic words about imran khan like "yahoodi lobby", "inexperienced", "no sense of politics" , "backed by establishment" etc.
now its all upto the youth of Pakistan that they should put all their effort in order to convince their elders to vote Imran Khan in the upcoming elections.
Imran khan is a visionary person. He is a mature and realistic politician. We should review the future of Pakistan. He is an honest and patriotic.
jeay imran khan
Interim set up should be neutral.All present.IJ.DG.SP.DSP.Chief.Sc Governors must be remove during
sir you did not leave any body. who will work? . now even a common person is also not clear of corruption and wrong doing. no difference is left in all fields, smaller or bigger.
I agree with you.
Interim set up should be neutral.All present.IJ.DG.SP.DSP.Chief.Sc Governers must be remove during
No comparison between imran and anybody else. Insha Allah imran will lead the nation and will win. Vote ford imran khan.
true.i agree 100%
sub baqwas hai, Imran ko thiik Bouncer maray hain Talat shb ne lakin Faltoo jawabat hain Imran k, koi Enthetic answer nhi hai
bhai ye "Enthetic" kia hota he..pehle ye tau pata ker k btao
regardless of any party u support,, this program was stolen by talat hussain,,,, he is one of the very few unsold media representative who can take wickets of any politician like he did with imran khan in this show,,,, if only quarter of our nation becomes dedicated & sincerer to their work like talat hussain,,, we will fly high like a shaheen,,,,no need to follow or support ANY stupid person or party (& i repeat ANY person or party)…
Media LAFFAFAS……..Plots/Permits/Perks/Privileges……..Free Hajj……..Want….MORE the SAME
Where ELECTORAL REFORM…….? Where ELECTORAL REFORM…….?
NO Gas/Electricity/Job/Schools/Hospitals/Fake Medi./PIA/OGDC/Wapda/Railway/Steel Mill…
As LONG as Corrupt leaders………Nawaz/Zardari….Continue their …… HANDOUT
Shame on your GREED……………………Shame on your WICKEDNESS
IMRAN will try level best to not go against Law..and he dont want to give Zardari any single samphty
that some one force him to leave the Gov before time..now IMRAN just wait for the Interim Gov..if
Zardari and Nawaz.didnt make a neutral Interim Gov then i am 100% imran will come out in the streets
MUST READ
PMLN LIES AND PROPAGANDA ABOUT THEIR PAST RECORDS
(PLS SPREAD IT AS THEY ARE FOOLING THE PUBLIC)
Handbook of Statistics 2010 shows that the Nawaz Sharif government’s economic performance was the worst amongst all civilian or military government in Pakistan’s. Average growth during Nawaz Sharifs two stints in power was only 4.1 percent, which is significantly lower than Ziaul Haq (5.9 percent), Musharraf (5.1 percent) and even lower than Benazir Bhutto’s two stints in power (five percent).
PMLN performance was not only bad but it also deteriorated during Nawaz Sharifs second stint in power during February 1997 to October 1999. The economy expanded at only 3.1 percent during this time, which is the lowest pace of growth for any government on record. To give you perspective it is exactly as bad as the performance of the current PPP led government, with average growth of 3.1 percent between FY09 to FY13. So while the PML-N rightly criticises the dismal performance of President Zardari’s five years in power, it compares its own equally woeful performance with the Asian Tigers?
Then the ‘wizards’ spin the story about the motorway and other megaprojects. We are also reminded that during the PML-N’s governments, there was no energy crisis, the government collected higher tax than it does today and there was no terrorism in Pakistan. But the central question that remains is: why, despite these mega projects and despite being better placed to run the economy, did the PML-N government manage to perform as poorly as the current government, with growth of only 3.1 percent?
The PML-N then comes out with a long list of excuses, the favourite being the 1998 nuclear tests. The party lays the entire blame of its poor performance on Pakistan going nuclear. However, a careful analysis of SBP data shows that growth actually picked up in FY99 – the year starting July 1998 or just two months after the nuclear tests. Growth picked up in FY99 to 4.2 percent compared to 1.7 percent in FY97 and 3.5 percent in FY98. Unfortunately for PML-N, hard verifiable official data shows that the Sharif government’s performance was dismal even in the years before the May 1998 nuclear tests.
Yet, despite this outstanding record, we are still fed concocted tales of PML-N having the “most experienced economics team on its side, which has delivered in the past and has the capacity to turn around our ailing economy”. With by far the worst performance of any civilian or military government, the ‘experience’ of the PML-N’s financial wizards is exactly the reason why Nawaz Sharif should replace them immediately.
Please Imran save my country from corrupt..and Nora parties..PPP..PMLN..Q..MQM.ANP..JUI..
Zardari…Nawaz…Altaf…Wali..Fazul..Ch,Brathran. ne 5 sal ke ander hi ..pakistan ko tabah kar diya
ha..jis jis ne Zardari ka sath diya ha..wo party mulk dushman….awam dushman ha….Zardari ka agenda
hi pakistan ko tabah karna tha..aur us ki pori support ki..Nawaz..Altaf..Wali..Fazul..Pervaiz..Elahae.ne..
IMRAN pakistan bachanay ke lia tum agar hamara khoun bhi mango gey tu ham wo de dey gein..
hamay..PPP..PMLN..Q..MQM..ANP…JUI..ke shar se bachaoo..meray mulk ko tabah kar diya ha
in sab parties ne mil kar..please come..and save my country….
imran bai zindabad humara vote ap ka hai hamare ilaqe mai taqreeban 4 laac loog honge awar sub ap ke le duwai karte hai in mai taqreeban 10 ya 12 loog aise hi jin ko hum insaano mai shumar nahi karti kyu ke wo sirf apna paida dondte hai wo pmln ke chamche hai imran bai plz is mulk ko bachao hum sub ki duwai ap ke saat hai Allah ap ko in munapiqo ke shar se bachai amin
Khan is great.look the logic and wisdom.love u khan
Yeah hai rajneeti ((zardari ki thesree chaal). Mqm or pmlq ko tahir qadri say mil ker election delay kerwaoo. Haahahaha. Ab bataooo….maza ayea….
Good luck to this pathetic corupted country.
Imran U r true hero and great inspiration for u- Allah Protect u and give u sucess
Dumb and ignorant can not understand khan. Most of PMLN jokers are dumb enough not to understand the reality of their so called leaders and are very of understanding the true logic. Imran khan is the only leader who has the vision and thinking ahead instead of living in the past like Yellow cab and sasti roti schemes. Whether it is laptops or overcrowding employment to buy votes. People need to not sell their future with their own money. I will urge young old everyone to vote Imran khan to change your own destiny. You should give him one chance and i will gurantee you will not regret it .
my dear friend it is a folly to assume that all supporters of pml-n are "fools".
The superiority complex you, and pti has, in terms of a misbelieve that only pti and its supporters are enlightened, will cost you dearly.
Most of the pti member and supporters are not familiar with electoral politics. If free and fair elections are held, you will see that pml-n will return with a hefty mandate.
As for your pti supporters being enlightened enough.. cant you see whats going on. The establishment as well as foreign powers, is fearful of pml-n gaining clear majority. Hence you see Machiavellian schemes being developed by them against pml-n. first in the form of pti, and now qadri.
Wait and see what happen to pti and qadri in the coming elections… pml-n will kick ass like crazy..
ILLA ANYUSHA ALLAH
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
Love my Khan and Khan's Policies
smart politics Khan Sahab. PTI Zindabad
imran wel done u are the man of vision no body can beat you inshallha next pm of pakistan
Tahirul qadri is trying to steal your game IK but he will never succeed because he is only a copycat. Beware! Noora is preparing a world lota eleven for you. Luv u
Great Leader,, Vote to IK
hm to vote nahi dengi
imran khan ko
hm to national party ko vote den gi>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
IMRAN KHAN HAM MAZDUREE KARNEY K BHED AP LOGOON K LEYA WAQETH. NIKALTEY HAIN AB AP ZEADA SOCHA MAIN MAEH PAREYIN ISLAMABAD JA IN LOGOON K KALF DARNA DEYIN PLEASE BAQI ALLAH PAR CHOR DEYIN WO KARAM KAREY GA APNEY BNDOO K WO KUD WARIS HUTA H
imran khannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
geo geo imran khan
GUYS ITS TIME FOR IMRAN KHAN 2013 INSHALLHA IS FOR PAKISTAN-THREEK-E-INSAAF
Sir IK is the a real word Hero and PM of Pakistan. In sha Allah
GREAT LEADER for GREAT PAKISTANI PEOPLE—–IMRAN KHAN
VISIONARY'PATRIOTIC'LOYAL LEADER ………IMRAN KHAN
VOTE…….P.T.I
PAKISTAN ZINDAABAD
PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND IF YOU DISENGAGE FROM AMERICA THEN THIS JIHAD WILL BE NO LONGER EXIST THEN YOU CAN SORT OUT BETWEEN THESE TALIBAANS.THAT IS THE KEY FOR SOLUTION OF TERRORISM.
imran khan tujh per jan bhe qurban
@jawad
kia baat ha jawad app ke……………zaberdast
You have try the rest now try the best vote p. t I and qaderi Sahab .We Pakistani community in Aylesbury u k request p t I and minaj ul Quran to join togther to fight forpoor Pakistani
1024 comments ! KHAN you're gonna win INSHALLAH
imran Khan jo ana chahiye PTI WELCOM
Kushmala…………..BAIL OUT …………..your PART TIME LOVER ?
Humayon is UNDER HOUSE ARREST by HIS WIFE……LEARNING to Bend Over ….HOP
like DOMESTIC POODLE and BARK………NO More NASTA in Kushmal’s Plate.
Imran khan is now much matured in views and in politics goods signs for Pakistan
AFTER PTI MARCH TO WAZIRISTAN…NOW MOLLANA QADRI MARCH TO ISLAMABAD
PMLN HAS ANNOUNCED THEIR APE MARCH FROM RAIWAND …..TO LAHORE ZOO THE MARCH WILL BE LED BY 3………9 TON GORILLAS CALLED SHERIFO…MAQQUMO….AND DISRAGIRO
FOLLOW BY 1 REDASS BABOON CALLED MAHASADULLO
……………..BY 1 EPHERDINE SNIFFING CHAMPANZEE CALLED ABBASO
………………BY 1 ORANGUTAN CALLED RASHIDO
……………….BY 1 BONABOS MONKEY CALLED SANAULLOO
FOLLOW BY 1 BRAZILIAN HOWLING MONKEY CALLED ZEEM QADIRO AND 20 THEIFING MONKEYS FROM PUNJAB INCLUDING.[mammeno..all sherfo...tarqo..asifo etc]
IT WILL BE BIGEST APE MARCH SEEN IN LAHORE… PUBLIC WILL BE GIVEN FREE BANANAS
Real Lion is Imran Khan
DEKO SHER KHAN AHHH GHAY
GANJA CHOOWA BHAG GHAY
I WANT TO FART ON IMRAN'S MOUTH.
ONLY IMRAN KHAN
pti ky tasobi punjabi daggay en ko ma ko llllunnd doon. en maxxxdarchood nay pakistan ki ma ko chxxd dala.
Only hope
We are with you
Imran Khan have a Vision and he has Leader Qualites….IMRAN KHAN is a right view of Dr Tahir ul Qadri. Majority of People with IMRAN KHAN. ……………TALAT HUSSAIN……PLZ WAIT AND SEE
ONE OF THE GREATESTS ATTRIBUTE OF QUAID E AZAM MOHAMMAD ALI JINNAH WAS THAT HE WAS A FIRM CONSTITUNILIST. HE NEVER BROKE THE LAW. BUT JUST BEFORE THE FINAL VICTORY THINGS BECAME SO BAD THAT HE ONCE SAID THAT IT SEEMS THAT NOW I MIGHT TOO HAVE TO GO TO JAIL. LUCKLY THAT NEVER HAPPENED. SO IN GREAT LEADERS LIVES A TIME COMES WHEN THEY HAVE TO BREAK THE LAW IN ORDER TO SAVE THE PEOPLE AND THE COUNTRY. I SINCERELY BELIEVE THAT IMRAN KHAN WILL TAKE THE HELM OF AFFAIRS without the NEED OF THAT EXTREME MEASURE BUT IF THE TIME COMES I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT WE ARE READY TO FOLLOW HIM TO THE END. AFTER ALL WE LOVE OUR COUNTRY AND OUR CHILDERN
SYED NADEEM RAZA
jeo khan sahib
pti will bring change in pakistan, no question about it
jab tak soraj chand rahy ga
IK terra naam rahy ga
jewai jewai jewai imran khan
imran khan imran khan jewai imran khan
@gogi baba
zabadast maray bhai, kia baat ha, nice comments
jewai jewai jewai imran khan
imran imran imran jewai imran khan
GEO MARAY KHAN……….geo hazaroon saal
talat is one of best anchor he is honest true humen inshallaha imran khan will win next election not just win but sweep
mara HERO maray shan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
maray jann maray aan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
Future prim minster of Pakistan imran khan imran khan
sheer babbar imran khan imran khan
@khalil
mara khan terra khan
imran khan imran khan
Think before you write or maybe you don't have brain to think. Go to SKMT and see how many people are still living and how many people received free treatment and now pray for IK day in day out.
A man has come who challenged the robbers and corrupt mafia's who have sucked the blood of Pakistani public.
LANAT IS ON THEIR MAKROOH FACES.
YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF PERSONALITY JUDGEMENT. SHAME ON YOU AND LANAT IS ON YOUR FACE.
@irfansas
i agree with you brother 100% as i been there many times
@ irfansas
Agreed upon all that you've written.
imran
only imran
Love u Imran… Last hope for Pakistan
I feel someone else is paying Talat bills… I think he is sold out but I am not sure… Love PTI love IK
pti win the next election of Pakistan
Agent Khalil, tumhari aankhon se laanat tapak rahi hai.
@nadeem
nadeem bhai 100% sach keha
اگر عمران خان اور طاہرالقادری مل جائیں تو ظلم کے نظام میں زلزلہ بپا ہو جائے گا۔
OK…lekan bhai meray..Qadri sahib ne MQM ko sath mila kar …sab kuch kharab kar diya haa…
jis tarah ALTAF jalsa mien sharab ke nashay mien galain de raha tha..kiya Qadri sahib ka un ke sath
milna ya un ko apnay sath chalana..kisi bhi lehaz se..zaib deta haa?
bhai ye daggay kabi haq ky sath nahee hoty. Ye hiramandi ki paidawar hain. imran khan is chotia.
Naam khalil ka use kar ker shaitani kaaam nahi karo bhai
Shame on ur words and thinking
IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD ……superb show
@farukh
imran khan zindhabad
PTI is right any one is going in right direction which is PTI wants is accepable,,,,,
insha ALLAH imran khan
@junaid
inshallah junaid
The only leader who has the ability to make Pakistan what it meant to be
IK ke iss baat se maza nahin aya, keh ho sakta hai ham bhi Tahir ul qadri movement ka hissa ban jaye…. NOt impressed by this comment
We r with u
I am with you
We are withhhhhh u
IK well won the elections, INSHAALLAH
INSHALLAHA ONLY AND ONLY IMRANKHAN NEXT PRIME MINISTER
i hope this time no more space for fake degree holders and what u say waderas. this time there will be a huge and positive change. insha Allah there will be no more corruption, unjustice. there will be peace in Pakistan. love u talat and our sincere laeders. this time plzzzzzzzzzzzz vote for real representatives of public not fake degree holders. pakistan zinda bad.
You are my hope
well done talat and imran is also genious and handling very wel. we should think atleast 1 time before vote to a such person who is not sinecer with public and pakistan our wel .
imran khan he sirf pakistan ko mushkil sa nikal sakta hai baki sub choor hai
IMRAN KHAN
my vote for imran khan
We r wid u Imran khan..
Vote for IMRAN KHAN
Download GHOSTERY to block all the stupid Advertisement
This is how a true ndhonest leader face the challanges and leads from the front. We can see a new pakistan under IK. please support him for the good cause,. PTI Zinda Baad.. Pakistan Payenabad.
THE REAL LEADER OF CHANGE IMRAN KHAN
THE REAL LEADER OF CHANGE
Nawaz aur Zardari ki nora kushti ka ab khatma honey wala ha….
Agar nigran hakomat bananey mien Zardari aur Nawaz ne.nora kushti ki..tu phir wo hona ha
jo Zardari aur Nawaz ke wehmo ghuman mien bhi nahi ho ga.. nigran set up 100% ghair janab dar
hona chahay..
Those who criticiseing IK his interview,,,could advise how Zardari and Nawaz Sharif are adrressing on live show,,,,let me tell you Imran khan is the best available option at the moment then others
talat tum mry watan ki ghareeb awam ko zalimo se bacha nhi sakty to tum km az km IMRAN KHAN ko humen in zalimo se bachany se mat roko..shame on u talat..
IK k leay hum apni jan b de skty hain q k wo mry watan ko bachany k leay bht zaleel ho rhy hain..
PTI ZINDABAD
imran and TQ same love with pakistan….. and i love both. … . . imran plz support long march and do a great allience with TQ
No no, he's doing the right thing by not supporting TQ.
Do not support TQ, he is Zardari`s man to disguise elections
IMRAN KHAN ap ki himat hai jo ap talat k itny zeada fazool sawalon k jwb de rhy ho..ap azeeeeem ho IMRAN KHAN..we love u IK.
Imran Khan My Leader
Bus ak Bat kaho ga ka as a nation ALLAH ka shokar ada karo ka os na imran khan jasa leader ko Pakistan ma pada kia is andar eman ha sachai ha or ALLAH ki makhlook ka lia humdardi ha ya chai his dharti pa pada hota os ki miti sa wafa karta ALLAH isa lumbi Zindagi da
Khan sb aap sirf aik hi baat ko baar baar kartay hain aur aap main koi bhi political professionalism nahi hai.
Only Sonami (no action) Droon attacks (no action). Please be professional.
true k khan sahab main koi bhi political professionalism nahin bcoz woh jhoot nahin bol saktay corruption bhe nahin kar saktay aur mulk say bahir asasay bhi nahin bana pai or na bhagay kabhi….
PTI ZINDABAD
IMRAN KHAN PAIENDA BAD
Lolx .. Imran Khan IS professional .. datx y each n every party Along PMLN are copyng Mr. Khan's Ideology Idiot .. Think Twice..!
I am not agree with you. He repeats the things that are the reason we are facing troubles. If corruption, law and order, injustice and inequality have been root out. Pakistan once again can stand on his feet.
1000 bar jawab deny k bad bi agr koi phr woi sawal poochy tou ap k khiyal main jawab change hona chaiye…???
my vote for imran khan
_____Mr.Imran Khan, _You have been working hard for the last 18 years, you have won confidence of a large part of population ,and this crap suddenly showed up after a long period of absence, trying to take over your place. _If he was such a patriot and anti Zardari, he could have joined you and support you but he has mitigated with a racist organization MQM and making horriable chios in our country. _In fact Zardari is behind these oppertunists.His plan is to postpone elections and get another year for this assembly, and get himself elected through them. _Never endorse TQ ideas, his past is very bad and you know that. _Plz issue a clear statement against long marh and get some help from J. Hashmi & Shah Mahmood, otherwise these hyppocrats will ruin your efforts at your expenses. _We love you.
imran khan ki baat manoo natoo suplly close karoo phr yee damaky waesay end hojaingay jaesay salala check post k baad 6months k liye close hojaingay
utho ahle watan imran ko support karo
Allah imran ko omar bana dein
Allah ais ki madad karen
yes we are with you imran
imran terai gan nisar
beshamar beshamar
imran is honest and brave man respect him
and vote for pti
i am with you imran
Khan zindabad…..!
vote for PTI
talat now get live interview of nawaz sharif and ask him some tought
questions.. but nawaz wont do live programme why
hay jo gonglu
Imran Sb go ahead we are with u …
ILLA ANYUSHA ALLAH
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
abot care taker government IMRAN KHAN is right….because if no new neutral govt,there will be no Good Governance…and i think IMRAN should get a chance dats y…my Vote Is For PTI…….
khan sahb hum ne aap ko aazmanay ka faisla kar lia hai agar aap ek donkey ko b ticket dengay to hum us ko bhi vote dengay.
imran khan talk like a child he dose not know any thing reading books on politic dose not mean he can be good leader this is nation of idiots you need an idiot to rule
"this is nation of idiots"
So Mr. Safeer you are also part of this nation so you are also an idiot then dont behave and comment, think of yourself as intellectual .
too good man chang will come
@muhammad waseem
agree with you waseem, imran is toooooooo good
Everyone deserve a chance my vote is for PTI.
PTI ZINDABAD
Admin please remove this man from the top, this man cheating we see in the intra party election.we does,nt want any change from this type of election.sorry but I resign from. Pti………
no one have the solutions for this suffering nation other than Imran Khan
khan saheb zaberdast interview
dear imran khan main inshallah apko hi vote dun ga but first of all we have to change all the political procedure jis main hm jaise log apki party ka ticket bhi hasil nahin kar sakte k jis main ek ghareeb log apko mil nahin sakte jis main sirf or sirf shah mehmood aur doosre teesre wadere hi a akte hin main all pti workers ko kahta hun k dr sahab ki intekhab main hisa lene a rahe hain bray mehrabani app log is cheez ko samjhen plz ye pmln aur ppp nain sare k sare halqe khareed lene hain jo k zimni intekhab main ap logon nain dekh lia ha khuda ka wasta ha haqaiq ko samjhen aur dr sahab k sath dain age apki marzi. main inshallah pti ko hi vote dun ga main ek dafa phir kah dun pr main DR SAHAB ka sath til my last drop of blood dun ga….. INSHALLAH
tarhir qadri jo hai woh gaat laga kar betha tha aur abh mouqa dekh k pakistan aaaa gaya hai lakin imran khan ak real hero hai we love imran khan we vote only pti PTI zinda bad
pakistan won the match……..hhohhooohahahahahaahahahah
PTI Zinadaabaad….What a Leader…he always face tough questions
Tahirul qadri should join PTI not MQM
right stance3
well done khan sb. u r only hope….
i love u imran khan m tery ly jan beh dy sakta hu
he is only geniune political person in pakistan
@proudly pando
ohh yes my brother u r right and i am agree with you
My support is with u…
we will always vote and support you IK but dont support this puppet Qadri
gr8 IK
Quaid Reborn
PTI zindabad vote for imran khan
^_^
@aqib
thank you aqib, inshallah we will vote for pti
Welcome our new PM 2013.
Love you Imran Khan
My vote for PTI
@abd
my vote is also for pti abd
Imran Khan My Leader
@abd
mine as well abd, IK zindhabad
imran khan last hope
My leader my hero..only IMRAN KHAN…….
Brave… visionary..educated..true.muslim…simple..sincere…honest..dedicated…..stand till last..
never give up…..what any one needs more….than that.?..IMRAN has all qualities .as a Great Leader…
Imran is our hope…..we will make AIK NEYA PAKISTAN…INSHALAH….
Imran ki mehnat per koi molvi halwa nahin khaa sakey ga, insha Allah.
Allah ham per reham farmaey or in sab gidhon sey hamari jaan churaayey.
Aameen.
real leader with real vision Imran Khan
Mr talat its my requset to u plz dont ask illogical questions pleeeeeez..
imran khan is our great leader.shame on zardari and nawaz .nawaz and zardari mafia should resign after there performance.
geo ik
MQM (ALTAF QATIL) DAJJALI ALLIANCE (WEST, AMERCIA, ISRAEL, INDIA) IS WITH DR THAIR SAHAB WHICH IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE WESTERN DAJJALI AGENDA IN PAKISTAN. THE MOST DANGEROUS, CORRUPTED,TERRORIST AND BLOOD THIRST ZOMBIE PARTY MQM (ALTAF QATIL) IS SUPPORTING DR SAHAB PURIFICATION AGENDA, WHICH IS ITSLEF MUNAFQATH HAVING MQM(ALTAF QATIL) WITH DR SAHAB. VERY AMAZING. BORIBANDH LASH WALAY, BATHA MAFIA, DACOIT, QATIL WILL BRING REVOLUTION IN PAKISTAN. WAAAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOO. AY ALLAH GIVE HIDAYAH TO THIS NATION AND STRENGHTEN THEIR IMAAN. AMEEN. THANKS
▒█░░░ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀
▒█░░░ ▒█░░▒█ ░▒█▒█░ ▒█▀▀▀
▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄▄█ ░░▀▄▀░ ▒█▄▄▄
▒█░▒█
▒█░▒█
░▀▄▄▀
▒█▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀ ▀█▀
▒█▄▄█ ░▒█░░ ▒█░
▒█░░░ ░▒█░░ ▄█▄
▒█░░░ ▒█▀▀▀█ ▒█░░▒█ ▒█▀▀▀
▒█░░░ ▒█░░▒█ ░▒█▒█░ ▒█▀▀▀
▒█▄▄█ ▒█▄▄▄█ ░░▀▄▀░ ▒█▄▄▄
▒█░▒█
▒█░▒█
░▀▄▄▀
▒█▀▀█ ▀▀█▀▀ ▀█▀
▒█▄▄█ ░▒█░░ ▒█░
▒█░░░ ░▒█░░ ▄█▄
subha subha imran ka chera dekh kar dil khus ho gata hai
or karobar mai barkat parti hai
talet b shazada ha…pti zindabad
we r with sir IK..PTI ZINDABAD
Seriously ever thing is well said except his thoughts on terrorism n on terrorist.. For God sake clear ur stance one don't specially a a STATE don't negotiate with terrorist . Also duffer get ur facts right Taliban has killed more Pakistanis then DRONE. Also can Immy explain what is there to negotiate with these Kafirs aka. Taliban? hack they don't know nothing about ISLAM. Seriously I dont get him. So many suffering so many deaths in my Country and yet retard Immy has so positive views about BS Kafirs aka Talibans. These kafir BC should be killed n when we dump there bodies like garbage add one pig per pit for these MOFOS. IMMY sorry to say u r a big disappointment. Talibano aka. kafiro ka TC karne walla. ja wazirestan me hakumat kar jaan choor.,
compare Nawaz $harif with Talat Husain ( recorded ) and Imran Khan with Talat Husain Live, you will see who is the real leader
by the way it seems, pakistan ki population oar unemployment itni ziayada ho gai hai… kai jis kisi ka bhi dil kara media pr thora shoar matcha kar lakhon banda akhta kar lai… I wish Pakistan should adopt one child family system otherwise this unemployed uneducated population will be the greatest challange for us…
MY PRIDE MY LEADER IMRAN KHAN
talat wanted imran khan to say no to qadri that is why he was asserting pressure, but imran khan knows which balls to play and which to leave. Pti wont't be joining qadri march. Wise step by imran khan, if qadri is serious he should let go of mqm
in my opinion tahir ul qadri has made a huge blunder by joining hands with mqm..
Imran Khan wont join hands with qadri. Imran Khan has conviction his time has come.
two brilliant minds on both sides of table..!!!!
May Allah Protect , guide and help this true leader. A Leader of the WORLD!!!
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1109484…
Khan sab agr aap iqtadar ki siyasat nahi kar rahe, agr aap mukhlis hain is mulk k saath to please Dr tahir ul qadri ka sath dain nahi
mai imran khan khud buhat bara fan hon, un ki buhat respect karta hon aur isf ka member b hon lakin ab mere khyal main un ko Dr sab ka saath dena chahye aur mil kar nizaam tabdeel karna chahye
Imran khan ko Dr Tahir ul Qadri sab k saath mil kar iqalab lana chahye
aur meri isf tigers se request hai k wo b is inqalab ka saath dain aur Islamabad mai shirkat karain
kyn k Dr sab iqtadar nahi chahte balke wo reforms chahte hain is nizam ki
us ke baad chahe aap imran khan ko vote dain ya n leage ko ya ppp ko koi aap ki marzi hai
lakin mojooda nizaam ki tabdeeli k liye islamabad zaroor ain
Dr sab k agenda se sare itfaq karte hain lakin join b karain un ko
Brother ,
No , imran should not go with Dr. Sb. since Altaf Hussain is there with him .
this is the only reason i dont trust Mr. Qadri Agenda because how come a honest person say that he and Ataf Hussain will bring the change .
i dont trust him at all
IMRAN KHAN AND HIS PARTY HAVE TO JOIN LONG MARCH ON 13 JAN 2013 IF HE WANT TO CHANGE THE CURRENT ELECTORAL SYSTEM
imran is the man who can do and save every body , no dout about that ,taliban have right to attack army cuz army do the same thing
Vote Imran Save Pakistan
There is only one sentence for Tahir Canadi: Bhaaray ka Tattoo.
In Bolta PAkistan, one of his supporters says he went to Canada to project Islam's soft image. What he doesnt say is that he sweared loyalty to Queen. Stupid
So can someone tell me is he loyal to Pakistan or Canada or to power and money?
There is a mahawara in Urdu which fits this fraud: Dhobi ka ______, na ghar ka na ghat ka.
End of Story.
gread leader,IK
I think that Imran Khan is playing a very safe game and answering Talat Hussain very carefully.This is how every so called leaders should answer. With my point of view he is very clear abuot his party's agenda.If u ppl need change then follow IK coz he is the knly hope. U need not to look at others. If u have any doubts about the party ur following then try to find more about it. This is not the solution that becoz of this and that I am not going to support the PTI, find the facts that y ur leaddr said that.
khan is a man who has a plan about every problem…. khan rocks
@waqas
ohh yes waqas i agree with you brother, 100%……..jevay jevay ……..khan jevay
Pti should not oppose qadri but keep distance because qadri is not reliable
Agreed. bro
we shoud sport pti,
jio,,,,,,,,,,,,khaaaan sahib,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,jio pti
qadri supporters and n supporters pls don't pose as pti supporters and try to blackmail us. We are aware of these tactics
this is the last chance we have to safe pakistan and this are national duty to support imran khan as he has sacrifirced everything for the grace of our country……shortly speaking no one after imran khan
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri is one of such people who have zeal and truth in his emotions.Let me put it in some other way that their emotions are young. We are in dire need of such leaders today who should be able to guide the nation in the right direction.
who got education from Imaam Abu Hanifa for nine year in aalam arwah ha ha ha
WHO DR PADRI, MY ASS
WHO DR PADRI??????? MY ASS
Now the government is in trouble "Qadri's long" will be held on 14th Jan to pressurise government to chose trustworthy persons in caretaker government and Imran Khan has said if the present government does not set up caretaker government based on impartial persons than he will bring "tsunami".
Dear PTI Supporters,
In my opinion WHY IK is not supporting/ involving Tahir qadri March because of 2 reasons.
1. Chance of Marshal Law if something happen on 14 Jan 2013.
2. MQM alliance with Tahir Qadari . this is not gud match. i think qadari did a big mistake to involve MQM. he should first ask PTI .Every body know about MQM. People does not like MQM in other province except some people in karachI. HOW IK CAN JOIN QADARI LONG MARCH WHERE MQM IS WITH HIM.
SO PLZ PTI SUPPORTERS LOGICALLY THINK THIS MATTER
IF IK SUPPORT QADRI MARCH THEN U PEOPLE WILL CRITICIZE ON PTI THAT IK IS NOW FRIEND OF
MQM.
Imran khan is doing a big mistake by supporting qaadri paadri………..Imran khan mai last few years sey PTI ki blindly support kar rha hu aur PTI ko peak pey laanay k lye mai ne barhi jaan maari hay. agar PTI ney paadri qaadri ka sath dia tou it will hurt millions of PTI supports like me
Agree…
But he is not supporting TQ, He is just stating the fact that TQ has been repeating what IK has been demanding for the past 15 years,
BRO, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I SALUTE YOU
i like to imran khan
imran khan is the only leader with a vision and solution
IMRAN KHAN IS THE BEST, PTI ZINDABAD.
Talat is right. Iss Election Commission nay jo bhe ZIMNI election kaurwaiay woh IMRAN KHAN k nazdeek fair naheen thay. Iss say saabit howa keh yeh general election bhe aisay he karwaiay ga. No hope for fair election election. According to IMRAN KHAN, doomoon barri partioon PPP or PML main MUKK MAKAA hay. Yeh CARE TAKER bhee apna he lain gay. Yeh to upnay alaqay main aik PATWARI, THANAIDAR,DSP, DPO OR DIG bhe fair nahee laatay. IMRAAN ko chahiay keh recent tajarbay ko saamnay rakhay or Govt. say fair caretaker ke ummeed laga k iss nazak WAQT ko zaiaa na karay. TAHIR UL QADRI ke kooshish ko ghaneemat jany or kisi hesitation k baghir un k sath mill kay subb ke MUTAFIQAH care taker Govt. bananay per Govt. ko majboor karay. Ub iss kaam ka WAQT hay phir nahe rahay ga. For the sake of mazloom Pakistani awaam, he should do it!!
we will vote for IK and PTI in coming geneal election, he is honest and high educated pakistani only pakistani that's what we need in this situaiton.
Chahay sari dunya IK ka saath chorr day but I will still stand with him ,kia bhutta khor apni govt kay khilaf hi long march karain gay
Its time to get rid of democratic dictator families. Vote for Change PTI zindabad
Hamree AKhree Umeed Hai !!!!!!!!! GOD BLESS IK
zindabad imran khan
talt is biased.
OUR VOTE AND SUPPORT IS JUST FOR IMRAN KHAN.
imran khan is very balanced man, thought tlat tried to provok imram against qadri but talt faied , cos imran khan is leader.
iman tere ja nisar be shumar
Talat is playing a very dangerous game. On the one hand he is making allegations against TUQ and trying to denigrate and run him down. On the other hand he is trying to provoke Imran into confrontation and to precipitate action. Imran is too smart to walk into this trap. It is clear Talat is working on behalf of vested interests who got him into this lucrative job.
very good analysis, excellent
ye tu mujay b samajh nahi arahi k mqm or pml-q kio dr. qadri say itihat ker bete.., something is fishy fishy, they want to delay elections but this will never happen… ye ek balloon hay jesmay pehlay say ek chota sa sorakh hay 14 January tak ye tooos hojae ga… only IK had this street power…voting is the only way to bring change.. and PTI is the only hope..
Well done IK. Only people with low IQ think that I.K is not clear on policies
We are with you Khan Saab InshaAllah we will bring change
Vote PTI
Talat I thought you have some ethics but I was wrong look like you also took money from the Govt. Because you start sinning the same song, why people coming to Capital…….Because you all suck the blood of people of Pakistan. Talat you should look at your life style and an the poor people of Pakistan…..What the Sh…..t you are talking about Talat shame on you and on the whole Media of Pakistan….Media has become a fat cow in Pakistan….Now they even think as power brokers ……..I pray Army should TAKEOVER and kick all these sick people and hold accountable for what they have done to Pakistan…..
Great Leader
Tatal Sb, Sir you are confused…come up with clear questions, IK is presenting terrorism solution very well.
Imran agrees with the agenda of Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri. I wish he realizes that elections cannot be fair under current system and election commission has no power at all. He should seriously consider joining Dr. Qadri in his current struggle to get the current system changed first. All good people will be benefited this way.
good reply by Imran khan i hope imran khan will show more clear agenda about long march
very disappointing khan sahab ma app sa yeh accept nahien kar raha tha soo confused sitution ko read hi nahien kar pa rahe kisey sawal ka sahe answer nahien dia sawal koey or answer HUMARAY PARTY ELECTION HO RAHE HAN what is this? yahan pa pakistan ka future ka faisla hona ha ap ko apni party ka future ki fikar ha APNI DUNYA SA ZARA BAHAR AIEN SIR HUMIEN TSUNAMI AB DIKHA HI DAN YA WO BHEE QADRI SAHAB HI DIKHIEN GA ??????????//
VOTE FOR IMRAN = QAID'S TRUE PAKISTAN
mr khan siasat ma 16 sal guzarna ka bad bhee itna confused han lagta ha inko 16 sal or chahea han janab tahir ul qadri sab sa itifaq bhee karta han or sath bhee nahien dena chahta interesting
agar khan itna confuse hae to bhai apny leader ko kaho k face to face aein aaty kiun nahi haen phr
Brilliant questions from Talat. No doubt Imran is sincere, honest and patriotic but I am sorry to say he is block-headed. He is unable to comprehend the worsening conditions. He is trying to legitamize the role of Taliban. I feel sorry for his comments.
IF YOU SUPPORT DR PADRI WHO IS PLANTED BY MQM- CIA- MI6- AND NOW CHAUDRY PARTY (PMLQ), IT MEANS THAT YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE STATUS QUA PARTIES AS WELL, IT MEANS THAT YOU SUPPORTER OF DR PADRI ARE GIVING CHANCE TO THESE PARASITES PARTIES TO RULE AGAIN PAKISTAN,??????????
WE HAVE IK TO BRING CHANGE, WHY YOU ARE SUPPORTING THESE PARASITES PARTIES IN THE NAME OF INQALAB OR SUCH STUPID SLOGANS , DONT YOU HAVE ANY BRAIN, ANY STUPID CAN UNDERSTAND THIS, IT IS NOT A ROCKET SCIENCE TO UNDERSTAND, WHY THIS DR PADRI KEPT QUITE IN ALL THESE YEARS, SUDDENLY HE STARTED PAKISTAN PAIN IN HIS STOMACH, IF DR PADRI'S STUPID ACTIONS DELAYED ELECTIONS BY ANY MEANS, IT MEANS THAT YOU WILL NEVER GET RID OF THESE STATUS QUA PARTIES AND YOU WILL STAY POOR AND MISERABLE.
WE COULD HAVE WELCOME DR PADRI, BUT HE IS WITH MQM- PMLQ- AND OTHER PARASITES PARTIES, SO WE AS PAKISTANIS REJECT DR PADRI AGENDA.
NAUZUBILLAH .
Imran khan next president inshallah
Prime Minister yaar, President Hashmi sahab inshallah.
no AQ Khan Inshallah
terai monh mai gee shakkar
our hope IMRAN KHAN ….PTI ZINDABAD
We have seen performance results of these politicians of the last 5 years. They just did lying,deception aur makaari with awam during that period, but for their own and parties interests, they passed the bills in the middle of the night, and didn't wait for morning and bill passing for the interest of awam 5 years were little?? So I don't trust a single word of these present politicians in power even they sit on super hot tawa.
Talat Hussain is misleading the scenario – why is he against Tahir ul Qadri — He is also making Imran Khan look bad — These TV anchors cant be trusted either.
your rite,
good questions, brilliant answers…AWESOME program…..this is how to caring and brilliant people argue. I don't care if they don't agree about everything but it is a healthy discussion. Every time I see talat interviewing Imran, I notice a few things
1: He actually respects Imran. There is no sarcasm in attitude which you notice clearly when he interview's others. that shows that he respects Imran. He is sitting half way up his seat which shows interest.
2: He sees Imran as a solution. Look at all the questions…. Talat desperately wants Imran to do something which shows he sees Imran as a way out
3: he does not blame Imran for anything. He never says, you messed this up or that up or you are doing this wrong or that wrong.
Finally, I think Imran won the battle. Brilliant answers….
Yeah MaseehaaoaN ki buhtaat bhi Pakistan ko khatam kar dey gee – Yeah aapas meiN bhi naheeN mil saktee — Bahut buraa waqt aaney walaa hai .
Dug Dugee bajtee rahey gee – Bandar Baant jaari rahey gee.
love u khan
PPP & Noora Dehrna sey Der naa aur Awam ka paisa anchors per khoti (waste) ker naa
khan sahab phans gae han Imran khan ka kam Tahir ul qadri na kar dea ha,
Today's interview with Talat Hussain Imran Khan has cleared one thing that he is not against Dr. Qadri and he doesn't consider him as rival for him, in the next elections PPP or Nooras.
PPP & Nooras. Dehrna sey Der naa, aur Dehrna sey Diaherria kerr naa.
yar ye bongga khan bokhlaya hua hai, waste of time
IK , best policy maker
i lot of respect for u khan saheb…..app really great ho
acha anchor hai
imran khan
future of pakistan
we have to vote for change……….we have no option but to vote for pti
we Canadian and USA Pakistani gave to imran 7 carore Pakistan rupee nest time we will give 14 carore pakistani rupee to imran khan
Sir Imran Khan…THE GREAT MAN! The only hope for Pakistan.
Please vote for PTI
tahir ul qadri ka maqsad acha hai,
par on ka mqm, jesi parties ko sath millana acha iqdaaam nai hai,
behtar hota qadri sb ik kay sath mushawrat kar kay collectively koi step uthatay.
mqm jesi parties kay sath es waqt long march only can delay election process, lots of love for ik, ik we are with u
Talat you are very stupid arrogant host who has no intelectual depth .
always rocks imrankhaan
Today's interview with Talat Hussain Imran Khan has cleared one thing that he is not against Dr. Qadri and he doesn't consider him as rival for him, in the next elections, like PPP or Nooras.
Imran khan is the only hope ,me ,my all family & my all friends will vote for Imran khan & thats it …
Guys lets do our job to bring the change.
1- Stop going into discussions with people like Baba Bulay Shah said " loag tainu kafir kafir akday tu ahoo ahoo akh"
2- Educate your family and friends.
3-Tell everyone to vote even they if they don't want to vote for imran.
4-Be nice to everyone.!!!
pakistan ka future…………imran khan
there in no one like imran khan…………….no one…….he is only one can be trusted
Dr.Qadri is not against IK or Ik is not against Dr.Qadri, he refused to criticised him, Dr. Saheb is not taking part in next elections, so he is not rival PTI like PPP or Noooras are, and inshaallah Dr. Saheb will vote for him in next the elections.
I ONLY TRUST IMRAN KHAN………..NO BODY ELSE
Great Leader PTI ZINDA ABAD
Talat is a big time cynic. I think what has happened in this country in the past 12 years has made everyone very hard. Talat wants PTI to take Islamabad with force rather than political settlement and that's why he kept on baiting Imran Khan about Tahir ul Qadri.
The second thing I don't understand is that why Pakistan's media keeps on insisting that we don't change our strategy towards dealing with terrorism. We have tried military action for the past decade. Things got worst and now we need a new direction. Plus I believe negotiations will bring only temporary solution. Complete fix will only happen when NATO leaves Afghanistan.
Unfortunately no leader is available in Pakistan and the one they are doing have no experiences and/or real planning what to e done. I am doubtful with the fear that they could easily exploit the situation under the current frustration of the people but would be absolutely unable to control after wards. It is still therefore important that they shall meet and have a clear cut agenda for the handing post scenario when it would if and if nt under their control
it is stupidity to try same one, whom you have already tried and got bad experience.
IK is better than other politicians availabe in the market, and Dr. Saheb (not contesting in elections) is best reformer available, he will vote for IK inshaallah in next elections. Do you have anybody else compare to them in honesty?? Or you want to bring same Zardari with (40 thieves) so beemari??
Qadri will fail due to mqm nd mlq, we only trust pti Insha Allah every thing will be fine
Perfect solution imran khan have for major problms.. nice interview, i full suport imran khan agenda:)
khan sahib i cant belive this ,u have wasted ur 16 years in politics . point is that this is time to build up pressure on this corrupt government for a strong election commision and free and fair care taker setup .
tahir qadri is doing right thing but why he is taking MQM in this long march while every one know MQM
reality .killed thousand of innocent people in karachi .
but khan sahib u must learn from qadri how to take decisions in politics ,suppose if u take these steps after 30th october 2011 ,where pakistan could be today as u want to bring change .
u have just wasted people time .now from where all these people came in qadri JALSA .these all people
are fade up from ur party .
Imran Khan has answered it in his speech, what you have asked, it means you don't litsen IK or Dr. Saheb, and without litsening you putting tohamat on them??
Long live imran khan my vote for pti zindabad
But……………. We LOVE Imran Khan.. and we WILL VOTE for HIM.
Insh'Allah
I don't think you are from PTI, if you were, you would follow your leader, and not noora's purpose. Dr. is not rival of IK in next elections, rivals are Nooras, Murdaris, fend yar and moulana diesel. Tell me what doctor said is wrong? I didn't find anything, neither IK. You are fake, Noora league
i was thinking that Talat is an intelligent man but he repeat same question again and again why
you don't why?? Money talks, BS walks, samjey kuch??
vote for change. vote for ik
WE WILL VOTE ONLY IMRAN KHAN
HE IS A HONEST LEADER
Fully agree with IK
I don't agree terrorism policy of Imuran khan but I still vote for him because he is honest
why Talat Hussain interfering when imran khan is taking
i was thinking that Talat is an intelligent man but he repeat same question again and again
let give you example he ask qadri why you got Canadian citizen so look the stupid question i ask talat it is a crime to get Canadian citizen Canadian Pakistani are more worried about Pakistan then Pakistani themselves
agreed. In this interview and the previous one with Dr. Tahir ul Qadri, Talat tried hard to play devil's advocate but instead fell flat on his face asking the same stupid questions over and over again. In my view, being a dual citizen is really a non-issue especially when you think about Dr. Qadri's agenda for the long term march. 90% of the time when he was talking to Dr. Qadri, Talat kept on harping the same tune which really got boring after a little while, but Dr, Qadri was very polite in handling this joker. Talat came across as a protector of this rotten to the core corrupt system in which all the feduals are trying to protect their power base.
I am very very disappointed in Talat's Hussain approach and interview questions in both of these interviews!. Very disappointing performance by you Talat Hussain.
true
now he is showing that he also belongs to the same group who try to confuse our nation,really he failed to provoke imran khan againt dr.qadri. Today i also changed my opinion about him, a journalist should not b so much baised.
agree with 00p
zindabad
Talat tell me one think afghan taliban are biggest enemies of usa and now why American are negotiating with afghan Taliban so many time imran said that when the pti make the government they will negotiate with taliban and if they do not agree then eliminate them with the help of local peoples
you understand
My Lion
imran khan should NOT endorse tahir ul qadri , IK should promote his own agenda.
Love Talat and vote for IMRAN khan,
imran khan zindaabad, vote for imran khan
IMRAN KHAN PTI ONLY ONLY ONLY BRING CHANGE IN PK. W ALL YOUTH GIVE THE VOTE PTI NEXT PM IMRAN KHAN
iMRAN TERAY JAAN NISAAR–BAYSHUMAAR BAYSHUMAAR
Tsunami march only for judiciary..lol…what happened to drone stand, corruption charges and lot of other claims and doing Tsunami march for these claims now he is saying that PTI only said that well do Tsunami march for Judiciary…HYPOCRITE of the highest order who is lying on national TV and making a fool of the nation….
IN PAKISTAN ONLY ONLY ONLY IMRAN KHAN PTI BRING CHANGE WE ALL YOUTH VOTE TO PTI BETTER THEN PPP AND PML N CHOR CORRUPT LEADER OUR NEXT PM IK INSHALLAH
A man who cant take stance on a single issue how can he be the saviour of Pakistan is beyond comprehension….lol
right you said, mr zardari and all other past leaders.
Right on….including the ones in PTI.
This guy is the worst of them all since he is a hypocrite..shame on you Imran
F off …u r blind and dumb
The language you have used here has proven your ancestory…..a person who doesnt have any facts to based his arguments is the dumbest man on GOO's earth. I can go down to your level of name calling as well but I am not going to do that since I wasnt brought up that way.. May ALLAH guide and bless you with HIS blessings….but I'll say one thing though I pity the YOUTH OF PAKISTAN who have been blinded by this politics of name calling and allegations….MAY ALLAH GUIDE US TO HAVE A DECENT CONVERSATION..AMEN
haris u seem a mature person i agree with you MAY ALLAH GUIDE US TO HAVE A DECENT CONVERSATION……………
do u really think u started a decent conversation " This guy is the worst of them all since he is a hypocrite..shame on you Imran".
I ll advise u to think and make yr mind before u asking anything from Allah. please discuss the issues not personalities.
Ya Allah apna khoaf paida kar logoon k diloon main. Ameen
MR Dudhra,__Thanks for your reply. Calling a public figure which IK claims to be a hypocrite is not a bad language. A hypocrite is a person who has no solid stance on anything. but the response I got you can see for yourself.__
I call IK a hypocrite because of his double standards on all the major issues. Starting from his stand on MQM to this DR QADRI now. IK says that he knows the politics of the west and those are the real democracies so my dear friend let me remind you in western societies when a person aspires to become a leader or to hold a public office, all matters relating to his life come under scrutiny…you probably are aware of what Happened to General Patreaus in US in recent past. Similarly a former US VP had to quit his campaign for the office of the President because of issues in his personal life.__So sir again with regards to IK not only he has issues in his personal life but also when it comes to the real issues concerning Pakistan he has no policy other than the policy of allegations. I fail to understand if he has all the proofs for all the allegations y doesnt he go to SC which he himself believes to be independent. Remember the concept of INNOCENT UNLESS PROVEN GUILTY.__
He has no agenda no policy whatsoever other than raising slogans and saying stuff that ppl want to listen to. YOu seem to be an intelligent person pls think hard before you say something. MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU.
PISS OFF, YOU BUMP IDIOT
I can call you names too but you have proven yet again what breed you come from….so keep up this spirit pakistani and you will prosper one day….I can only feel sorry for such misguided ppl.
imran khan is very balanced man , i love hi comments ,talhat is provoking him agaist qadri , but talt failed. cos imran is a leader.
Indeed this TuQ TuQ baba is the raees of munafiqeen, Shame on Padri, http://jang.com.pk/jang/jan2013-daily/03-01-2013/…
Shame on your HIRS
great
greak ik
As per Talat's will Imran Khan didn't criticised Dr. Qadri (he has respect for him), instead he put the mouth of his canon towards Zardari &co Maffia, and Noora's & co.Maffia, and said, what I say and Dr. Saheb says, that is almost same, Dr. Saheb is not contesting next elections. I and Dr, Saheb inshaallah vote for Imran Khan, hope he will be inshaallaah next president of Pakistan, after correction of this evil-system which exploits only 98% poors of Pakistan and benefits only 2% corrupt elite.
i totally agree with you evil-system has to change otherwise same peoples will win again by wadara, bradari,peri maridi and so on
Imran Khan could be NOT the PTI Old Leaders
imran khan and pti zindabad
long live imran khan
I am simply waiting for the day when Imran Khan will be sworn in as PM. Just want to watch the corrupt MFs running away and trying to find a shelter for themselves in the world? Can anyone guess where these MFs will run away? Europe no chance. may be England who will protect them for sometime till they will be forced to be deported to Pakistan as the British People will force their government to repatriate them. Middle East! For sometime till the Pakistanis will start going after them. USA No chance as that country will never want to have a bad relationship with Pakistan. USA got what they wanted from them now USA will use them as toilet papers just as they did to the Shah of Iran and Marcos of Philippines. Canada? The Paki and the Islamic organizations will force the Canadian government to throw them out. Only place for them to hide will be somewhere in South America, where none can trace them. Wow I am waiting to see that "BIG BIG BHAGDAR". May be their names will immediately be on the NO Exit List, then what they will do?
Mr. khan,
in 2007 you says, this country required Independent SC, and Indipendent Election commission to bring the change, but I am sorry to say both credit goes to PMLN not to you, it is right or wrong the credit for becoming Atomic power free market also goes to Nawaz Shareef, this is the reality.
Best of luck to you
haha.. as if u dont know how Nawaz made his wealth.. and as if he pays taxes.. and as if he has had one clear stance .. as if he has never joined hands with Zardari.. as if he is not in the govt who has been utterly unsuccessful to deliver… Dream on my boy.. Ur dreams will drown u InshAllah..
Its to little to late effect from Mr Thair ul Qadri
NATO has said time is over no more friendship we are going to attack and denuclearize Pakistan
In Pakistan is not a safe place to live half of police are escorting the leadership of the country
In economic-hob of Karachi been given to amman committee few years back was given to MQM haqi
by Jamati establishment to unstable city
Over house it self not in order its to little to late the effect by Alama Thair to eliminate 2% elate corrupt class from Pakistan politic
If the voice of Altaf Hussain was listen that 30year ago Pakistan would not be in this condition right now
Sorry if Pakistani not going to united then time is over for beloved country I can see pakistan going to be sandwich between India & NATO Pakistani establishment knows
show me proof what you are saying??
One and only IK. Luv u
If MQM or PMLQ are sincere with Dr. Qadri, why don't they quit/leave PPP in National and Provincial Assemblies?? They both are opportunists (always in every government). They are faithful to no one, they put one feet in Dr. Saheb's boat and another feet in PPP's boat, they are only faithful to their own interests. Dr. Saheb should keep in mind.
Imran khan is imran khan …khuda ka wasta es dafa vote mafia ko mat dena
Imran Khan is great leader…..
vote for PTI Please
What was the special about this interview? Same thing he has been saying again and again and AGAIN/? Does this MF anchor does not know that? The MF producer and the owner of this channel simply wanted Imran Khan to say that he is with the Molla who is with the MQM, then they can launch a type of propaganda against him.
What I cannot understand as to how that Idiot Molla is a party to the MQM who are nothing but a Devil's organization like the MF zardaris and the MF Shariffs? Birds of feather flocks together. In what subject the Molla got his Phd. from? Islamiat???Imran Khan screwed up the MF anchor by simply showing no soft corner to the MF MQM and it's MF chief Altaf.
When Imran Khan will coome to power that MF Altaf will be the first one to be brought to justice.
iss interview sey pata chalta hey kay Dr. Qadri nay Talat Hussain aur isskay bosses (Zardari aur Shareef bros.) kay free style julab laga diay hie,n. Though Talat played tricks against Imran Khan too (like he did with Dr. Saheb few days back) but Imran Khan is politician (honest) talat ki hawa nikaal di, 90% of the time Talat's questions were only running in a vicious circle around one point that was "Dr. Qadri ka dehrna" Talat, Zardari, Shareef "der naa "don't be scared". Talat was unsuccessful to get verdict against Dr. Saheb from Imran Khan, he understood Talat's motives and didn't say anything against Dr. Saheb, though he tried very hard through out this show, instead IK said, what I say, almost same thing Dr. Saheb say, but IK gave verdict against PPP & PMLN which certianly didn't like. Poor Talat. See how hypocrate and sold out Talat is when IK wanted to discuss about zardari's two posts, which is against the constitution of Pakistan, he refused to talk about it, and shut downed IK by saying this case is in the court, so is Dr Qadri's dehrna case in courts, thne why he discussed him, not only that his only agenda through out the interview was only Dr. Qadri's Dehrna??
sir imran khan the real tiger..gift of ALLAH for us bt v r nt understanding
My Vote is for only and only The Great IMRAN KHAN!
Media used to say about politicians that they think that public is foolish and now the public says the same thing about the media.
Not a single programme has been conducted on the actuals demands of Dr Qadri:
-Programme purely on interim government
-Programme purely on electoral reforms
-Programme purely on the constitution articles which he quoted for electoral reforms
what does Talat want?
the more i listen to Imran Khan the more my love for him increases….love u khan sahab the history is the witness that Allah has mad him a simble of success for Pakistan
But He is going with MQM that means he cant bring change with the same old parties…
long live IK,u r legend
vote for pti
nawaz and zardari main hemat hai tu kesi live program main aa kar bat karain…. my leader IMRAN KHAN….vote for PTI,,,
It is clear Beh Khuda Talat Hussain has PPP's or PMLN agenda against Dr. Qadri, He repeatedly put tohamat/bohataan on him in this talk show name Live with talat dated 2nd jan. 2012 (about which Dr. Saheb has taken Kasam and rejected these "Bohataans and Tohamats several times ago, will Zardari & co, & Nawaz & co., take kasam like him and say they are not foriegn puppets?? If they do, I make committment here that I will support them rest of my life, come on??) Same type of tricky invterview conducted today, which Talat did with Dr. Qadri few days back, Talat Hussain tried constantly to create rift and between Imran Khan from Dr. Qadri, Imran didn't criticize Dr. Saheb as it was desired by Talat's ill-intention, instead he turned the mouth of his canon towards Talat's bosses PPP & PMLN, plus Imran Khan said, what I say almost same thing, what Dr., is saying (mean both have same mental status). Talat was unsuccessful to get criticism against Dr. Saheb from Imran Khan. Dr. Saheb is not going contest in the next elections he will certainly vote for Imran Khan in next elections. Dr. Saheb is just a pressure group against powerful political maffia who have created cartel/pool against 98%'s interest, by sharing their looted wealth among themselves (political maffia), instead fighting each other. Talat it is said "Money Talks and BS walks" nahi samjay??
I agree 100% – Talat Hussain is a joker and is clearly working on behalf of someone's agenda. His effort to be a devil's adovate to both IK and TQ has fallen flat….very poor effort by Talat Hussain. In these two interviews, he made Nusrat Javed look brilliant. Just imagine!
Imran Khan protect himself and his party in very good words
Imran Khan all the way.
These two major allies of the current corrupt Government, in federation & provinces, MQM & PML. (Q), are the biggest political actors, their example implifies exactly like, "whicho which khai ja utton rola pei ja", they do not have moral characher, with which face, they have been joining Dr. Tahir ul Qadri's campaign by staying allies of the current corrupt Government. We need to get rid of these corrupt bhai & chaudharys, from our political scenario with power of people of Karachi & Pakistan if we want to save our country from these foreign agents.
Mr. Geniusl, you seem to be an agent of foreign powers or an Indian, otherwise you wont advocate for the present corrupt political elite class.
PTI have great leader, bater wait for election,no body have right to destroy pakistan,vote & vote just vote
Talat bhut acha sahafi he mager khud ko AQLE KUL samajta he isko ye pata nahi ke TALBAN esa dushman he jiski koi wazeh shakal nahi aur hamare apne hi hamwatan ,hamzaban,hamshakal he is qum ke jisam ka hisa he ghalat he to kia jai kiya jai sewai bat chit ke ? jo bat Imran khan kehta he yahi bat akhirkar MASLE KI HAL ki taraf lejasakta he
Hellllllllll No, Noooooo one but Imran…truthful, honest and a man of self esteem, fearless .
He dare to face live questions…. Nawaz never given any interview live….
Yar I am so eager to see some anchor asking similar question with Nawaz Shareef …. I want to have a look on his idiotic face …. lolzzz
Why these anchors cant interview Nawaz Shareef like this and y he never comes in a live show ???
Imran Khan go on we are with you
i sttongly appreciate imran khan views,,, from the first time he is there on his stand on all the issues,,,,,, he is very clear about all things,,,,,,, pti zindabad
and i am also very clear about tahirul qadri,,,, he is very dual personality man, which can do anything for the money,,,,,
IMRAN KHAN IS ONLY SOLUTION FOR ALL THE PROBLEMS,,,,, COME OUT AND VOTE IMRAN KHAN,,,, AND DONT BE THE PART OF TAHIRUL QADRI DRAMA
GREAT LEADER GREAT THING……. MAY ALLAH HELP YOU TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOAL PAKISTAN BECOME A WELFARE STATE LIVE LONG
whoever support IK. They see the truth in his eyes…Thank you!! keep it up guys.
One who does not, you need haddaya…
thanks imran for tahir ul qadri
Imran Khan all the way.
Mr Talat you know nothing. You are saying that there is zero tolerance in the countries where Imran Khan goes. Mr Talat you know that in Maryland USA people demanded Same Sex Marriage approval but instead of taking decision by the governor of Maryland in half hour like General Musharaf who with one single call from Bush decided in going to war of terrorism only in half hour, a question was brought which was called Question 7 in the recent election asked the people to cote either in favor or against it. Mr Talat if Pakistan Army was so smart and capable they would have first considered the consequences of going into the war of terror. The only choice that we have today is to the way that Mr. imran Khan is suggesting and this is the way that USA and the NATO allies is adopting. If military operations has not proved successful for 8 years it would not be successful even if it goes for more eight years.
This is stupid example that you are giving Mr. Sadiq. This has no relevance to the subject under discussion. I am also in the US. There is zero tolerance when it comes to national security and writ of the government. Don't misguide the people of Pakistan.
Three cheers for IK, Hurrah, Hurrah, Hurrah. I like talat as well. Typo guys
IMran is coming to Dr.Tahir ul Qadri…. In sha ALLAH
Three chaps for IK, Hurrah, Hurrah, Hurrah. I like talat as well.
I believe in Imran Khan Vision. No matter what people like Talat think of it.
all pti support ………
justice for shahzeb
inshallah imran khan
will be the next prime minister
No no Sheikh UL Islam will be the first Ameer UL Momineen of Pakistan
we can change pakistan
with Prime minister imran khan
INQILAB will Change Pakistan
talat imran ka saath doo
Love You Imran Khan, Inshallah You Will Be Next Prime Minister. May Allah Protect You!
Love you IK
we have to seak justice for shahzeb
as we pti believe in justice
Talat this was not your interview. You spoke as much as IK did! Very unprofessional of Talat
come on guys god has given us right leader at right time we should support him long live imran khan
Imran Khan,s 1st interveiw… very well talat u r smart
Talat is not smart he is tricky
Sometimes he is oversmart
like a crow
We Love u KHAN Vote for PTI Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze
nice conversation <3
A request to all Overseas Pakistani
politicians and media against Imran khan , because they will not be able to do corruption if he comes in power .
Please try to call Pakistan and convince at least 5 to 10 friends ,relatives for PTI everyday and ask them to do same..
tell them that Imran got team rest just wana make more mess in country.
This is my appeal to all of you , Please Please act now before its too late .
very nice to see u matcho man:)
LAPTOP- LAILO
SUGER-LAILO
PAISA—LAILO
MOBIL–LAILO
BARYANI-KHALO
PAKORHAY-KHALO
LAIKIN———————–VOTE FOR PTI PTI PTI
IN KAA SATH WOHI KARO- JO YAH 63 SAL SAY HUMARAY SATH KARTAY AAY HAIN
I AM A DIA HARD PTI, I WANT EVERY BODY TO SUPPORT ME ON
JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB
@MUDASSAR
i also support you brother, inshallah there will be
justice for shahzeb
There’s nothing wrong with what Qadri says. The only problem I have with British, Canadian or American citizens for that matter, is their divided loyalty. They may be sympathetic towards Pakistan’s cause but the fear is that in times of need these people would flee to their adopted countries, hence, leaving us in lurch.
The people you are referring to as thieves and traitors are more than just thieves and traitors – they are enemies of Pakistan thru & thru. Unfortunately for Pakistan the same thieves and traitors get selected (not elected), again and again. The people responsible for this chaotic situation are Pakistanis and Pakistanis alone.
If any Pakistani has a remote concern with Pakistan he/she must elect Imran Khan into power. In my not so important opinion, he’s the only visible Pakistani that I can pin my hopes – not Zardari, Altaf Hussain or Mian brothers. They have all been tested and failed.
East or West Sheikh UL Islam is the BEST all over the WORLD
@all pti members+ supporters
JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB…………..dont forget plz
JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB
i am with you mudassar, yes we all pakistani needs
JUSTICE FOR SHAHZEB
what happened with him can you brief me??
i tottaly agreed wid khan sahb Allah is bande ki madad kre pakistani logu se to umid nai hai jo axriyat jahil hain
bachoo waley batain hain.
khan sb khwaboo ke dunya ma ratay hain.
khan sb kuch hosh kro.
waqat maat zayaa kro.
mill jaoo qadri sb ka sath.
PTI PAKISTAN ONLY HOPE,,,MIHAJ UL QURAN STILL GROWING ,,
Tahi ul Qadri ko bahir say bhaeja gayaa hae. look at the video. He changes his own statement about our beloved Prophet Muhammed s.a.w. Shame on you Tahi ul Qadri.
http://vidpk.com/view_video.php?vid=74931
the video u refer to has been made by taking Dr Tahir ul Qadri's words out of context. Please get your facts right.
show me full video, I don't trust out of context small clips. ofcoouse full video for the show, is prepared and put on youtube by doctor saheb, from where you cut just small piece for your ill-intention, put full video here.
Mullah Mafia alliance:
In American jail system there are she males or girlly men who become "Girl friends" of the top mobster or the most powerful crimnal in the jail system, the term used, they are the b I t c h e s, of the goons. Even they themselves are unches, cowards and weak, they still put fear in the common crimnal due to their association.
Altaf the serial killer, Kali Matta of death and destruction,a mole and agent who is sitting in the laps of one of the most powerful colonizers, war criminals and death merchants, the Britsh, under their protection he abuses the Pakistani people, the government and the Western compromised justice system of weak and usless Pakistanies. Altaf is the B I t c h of the Britsh colonizers and he acts like a bad a$$, in reality he is just a black A$$.
Dr. ThairQadri and Altaf Hussine the serial killer, in the same political bed: Mullah Mafia alliance:
"Dr.change the system" with the help of Altaf the serial killer and his killer MQM commandos, is one of the most fascinating, oxymoronic and unreal event in the history of the world, when a Mullah and a Hedonic ethnic cleanser, serial killer, extortionist, ethnic Mafia, British stooge and agent, a mentally ill psychopath and a perpetual drunk decide a marriage of convenience.
Seeing them in bed with each other is an unnatural act of "political Sodomization". (sodomy is often used as a form of dominance all over the world, not just in Britain. In some places the act is considered an illegal one, including some states in the United States.
well said Mr imran khan
brothers/sisters vote for PTI and save pakistan from corrupt incompetent leaders and foriegn agents.
long live Imran khan.
pakistan zindabad
pti zindabad
pti zidabad
TALAT … EK ZARD SAHAFI … LIFAFA KHANE WALA DUAL NATIONALITY
No I don't think so, you know Noora league hate him so much. If you listen carefully he is talking sense.
kion teree bajii noon lagaaa
WAHT OTHER NATIONALITY HE HAS?
Saeed Mirza American agent
Guys u need to know that PTI supports demands of Dr Qadri but not the way he is going for them and which I think is the right thing to do. So where is ur confusion?
great nice show. two great man one from media & one from Politics, both of you real hero of Pakistan
TALAT HUSSAIN . …. PHABBE KUTNI KHOOD DUAL NATIONAL HAY …. KAR DENY TALAT KAMEENE …
kion tereee baji noon chuk aaa sooo
Saeed Mirza sahib app ko allah nay akal de ho to us ko istamal kero wasey to mushkil he hay kay allah nay tum ko akal dee ho ku kay tumhary pass akal hotey to aysi chawaley na martay tum ko itni bat bhee nahyee pata kay ager talat kay pass dosri nationality hay bhee to wo ko say Govt ka hisa hay ya kon sa kom key bhag dor sumbhal raha hay aur kon sa qoume ka paissa kha raha hay jo wo mulk chor ker bhag jayea ga
PATWARI different aur funny names sy bakwas kar rahy hain.such as DHOTIWAL,dhgrona etc lollll
Great Khan.LOVE YOU and May Allah give u a chance to serve Pakistan.we r wid u.God Bless U
Hamara dil Hamara jan
Imran khan. Imran khan
Two great people…
IK should support Dr Qadri. as All Sr Qadri's effort are for true version of Democracy and if he succeed, benificiary would be PTI
DR QADRI + MQM + PTI
SHAME ON PTI IF PTI WILL JOIN THESE EVILS
Sitaron se age jahan aur bhi hai aur bhi hai
Abhi ishq ke Imtehan aur bhi hai aur bhi hai
Let Tahir ul Qadri to sort PPP and PML N. PTI should remain positive talking about PTI programme.
Kadam Baraho Khan Shaib
hum tumhare saath hai
This is IK where we see a leader show full commitment to Pakistan with no compromise. I pray for his mission's success and his personal security for the recent coming crucial time
khan saheb inshallah we will sweep the elections………..khan saheb trust us
khan saheb app ke eak eak baat moteyyon ke tara soochy ha……….respect for you sir
@mysterious karkoon
i also respect imran khan. a lot of respect from me as well mysterious
Dear Imran we all Love You, you always wright, we Love You Talat, i Pray for you my wish to see you then i will tell you how good you are you are no 1 i am very happy to come on show to tell you are no 1 and Imran Khan is Great Leader,
Irman khan is a confused khan and have no sound standing on anything as a strong leader. He has to accept that very soon that his Tusnami has been hijacked by a Canadian Mullah .. Immo lets face it thats the reality …
chal ohy.bagair dhotiwala lol.patwariyon ny pata nie kia kia naam rakh lye hain.lol
in themlast two interviews it has been observed by me that talat is just below avarage rigid person who just not thiniking n anaysing himself critically to review his stance rather keep insisting for his approach to be right whereas time has proved that it was all wrong , ratjer then doing action we should talk nto taliban n if talks fail we have enough power to combat .
my friends of minhajul quraan:
ager aap logo ka long march ma 1lak log agaya to kia wo 18 karor logo ko represent karain ga?
ager ap log successful hogaya to kal ki kia guarantee ha ka koi aur party 2 lak log la ker aya aur wo changings wapis ho jaain?
kia ya hum sahi kam ker raha hain?
phir to her dosra din koi party islamabad ajaya gi aur apni batain manwaya gi.
be carefull it is a huge mistake.
apna agenda ko apni party ka manshor banao. aur election ma jao ager ap ko log vote dain to parliment ma aker reforms kerlo.
otherwise dont make fool and dont try this type of experiment and set examples for others
agar das ghante bhee line main lagna para to main zaroor vote daloon ga aur sirf pti ko-.
KHAN SAB AP HE BATHYIN AB KISS PAR BORUSA KEYA JAEY HAMEI CTU SAMAJ SAY BALA TAR H AP NEY 15 SAL IC KAM KE KOSHIS KE JO DR SAB KARNEY WALEY HAIN AGER KSI LEADER K AGEY NA AH GAY ALLAH KHAR KAREY
good interview by imran khan but talat hussain is a good anchor i dunno why he was trying to be over smart … anyways khan knows how to handle him PTI LAST HOPE
Khan sahab kahan thay itne din se ? Daily zem tv k chakar maray aap k intizar main …
Jaldi se election se farig ho aur laga do lanka main aag…
khan ko doubt hy k Tahir Qadri ki back py Fauj hy jo k theak b or nahi b ho skta hy….i think k aik meeting tahir sb ki or khan g ki honi chaiye lakin 14 jan ko march mai nai jana chaiye due to MQM or Q league…jo insan haq or sach k leye struggle krta hy Allah us ki help zaror krta hy or khud he phir startegies bnti rhti hain……jo dost yeh smj RAHEY HAIN K KHAN AJJ ANSWERS MAI CLEAR NAHI THA TU MUJHE YEH KEHNEY MAI KOI SHAQ NAHI K ISS PICTURE MAI KOI B INSAN CLEAR NAHI YEH PAK K SATH KYA HO RAHA HY…..YEH KISI KO SMJ NAHI A RAHA example k leye plz ajj ka tamam newspaper k achy column read ker lain…..Inshallah Allah ki zaat KHAN ki zaror MADAD karey ga…..
Pakistan is in a mass right now. VOTE FOR IK PLZ!
Talat have the right to ask question, but he should not tell the other person, how and what to answer should be? he should not tell IK what PTI should or should not!!!!!
If we want to bring real change then we have to support Imran Khan through our vote.
PTI—LAST HOPE
IK ZINDABAD
Great khan
Very interesting points to note: IK doesn't disagree with Dr Qadri's proposals. He agrees that everything Dr Sahib has highlighted is 100% correct. He refused to take Talat Hussain's bait and said one cannot form an opinion of Dr Qadri etc etc etc. If IK accepts Dr Sahib's invitation and join forces with MQI there's no way this corrupt system can remain. Hats off to IK for being objective!!!
TOTALLY AGREE IF UNITY IS SHOWN I THINK THE PAKISTANI PUBLIC WILL MAKE EVERY TOWN AND CITY IN PAKISTAN IN TO THEREER SQUARE AND ABOLISH CORRUPTION RIGHT FROM THE GRASS ROUT LEVEL THE TOP AREA WILL FLY OUT IN SECONDS BUT YOU HAVE TO DROP YOUR PRIDE FOR THIS! EGO HAS TO BE KICKED TO THE FLOOR! A TRUE LEADERS BRAVENESS IS SHOWN FROM HIS HUMBLENESS SO PEOPLE WITH VISION CAN SEE WHO WILL TO CAPABLE TO LOOK ENEMY IN THE AYES AND TELL THEM NO MORE SOVEREIGNTY EXECUTION!! DR TAHIR IS A VERY BRAVE MAN!!! IT SHOWS THE DIFFRENCE BETWEEN A MAN OF CLOTH AND A MAN SPORT THEY LOOK UP TO TWO DIFFERENT POWERS!:)
Imran is confused and tired. This interview indicates he either doesn't have a clear cut strategy or has not thought through from beginning to conclusion. Every time Talat pokes a finger into his assumptions, Imran falls back to his worn-out cliche "I want to make it clear that … (fill the blank with words of your choice)." That's all. No sound logic, no firm position, no convincing facts. He's also trying to keep one foot in one boat, and another in the second boat, because he is not sure which way the wind is blowing and where the whole thing will end up. Very disappointing. My advice to him is that take a break, do some deep thinking, clear up your mental fog with the help of trusted advisers. Only then come out in public as a savior. Otherwise he'll end up like Qadri: all hot air.
im a die hard pti supporter, agree with what Rafiq said i will vote for IK no matter what but this is the time for him to show the leadership
imran khan love u
Thats great, Imran khan has shown maturaity today about the tehreek of dr sahab, he has endorsed the agenda of dr sahab, which is neutral caretaker govt. and fare elections on time, …. while the ways the supporters of PTI are behaving on dr sahab success is reflected in talats behavior, this is pure jealosy, Imran khan is not jealous because he is honest … pti supporters should learn from their leader .. like more than 95% (meaning a huge majority) including me, who are the well wishers of dr sahab for years, have supported IK from a long time and specially during past few years when we can predict that if fair elections are held pti can win, now we still support IK, but IK can bcome PM if elections are fair, otherwise these two looter parties are going to rig the elections badly, so guys support dr sahabs movement, its for the benefit of IK and PTI and for all the well wishers of Pakistan, and for Pakistan itself.
Inqilab zindabad !!
Hazzaaroooon saal narghis apni baynoori pey rotti hay
Barri mushkil say hoota hay chamman mein deedawar paida
……..loveyouKhanSahib.
imran khan zindabad
Love you Sir u r the real Hero of Pakistan
pti will sweep the next elections in pakistan…….inshallah
i always have a great respect for you khan saheb.
KHAN SAHEB ATNY DINOO BAUD BAUD APP EAY….and so quickly interview finish bi ho gea. thats not fair khan saheb
im luking farwad pakistan is one of the greatest nation in the world to take leader like imran khan ishahallah
please just suport PTI
thanks
pagal khan murda bad
chal bey!!!
haha … maza agaya … IK zindabad
Please talk logically …
Your comment shows how ignorant you are …
talk with facts
THE ONLY LEADER IN PAKISTAN, YOU CAN TRUST
BABBER SHER………….BABBER SHER
maray jann maray shan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
maray aan maray bann
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
last hope in pakistan imran khan imran khan .
Siyasi halat tezi se badal rahe he Ganja to DHARA DHAR LOTO ko wapas le raha tha kyuke Ganja ka DINIMAN sirf kursi he mager shaid MAFAD PARAST dobara PTI ka rukh karenge isliye Sir LOTO AUR BEZAMIRO se zarur hoshyar rahiyega
I agree That Imran Khan is not a Good speaker. He really cant speak lies and beautiful words to make the people happy ,that people can say WAH WAH as Nawaz, Qadri and other leaders do. But the Good quality about hi