11th Hour (What People Wants? Revolution or Election!) – 2nd January 2013

GUESTS:-Zaeem Qadri(PML-N),Raza Haroon(MQM)!

PlayWire

DailyMotion

YouTube

Rating: 6.0/10 (34 votes cast)
11th Hour (What People Wants? Revolution or Election!) - 2nd January 2013, 6.0 out of 10 based on 34 ratings

60 Comments Leave your comment

1. Saba Noor says:

:*o.0

MQM is a piece of shit

2. calico666 says:

QADRI……..HELP us…….GET RID off…………MALANGI(Nawaz)…………FARANGI(Zardari)

Nawaz Billionaire….NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND………..Through CORRUPTION.

Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50

3. amjad says:

100% 200% 500% make up your mind Rehman Malik sb. i think Pakistan needs help from ALLAH. we need good people like Dr sahib.

4. PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN says:

IMRAN KHANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

5. calico666 says:

Laffafa Journalist………Plots…..Permits…….Perks………….Privileges……..Free Hajj

Irfan Sadiqi/ Javaid Ch./ Minhas Nagi/ Nusrat/Kamran Shahid/Rauf khusra/ Sethi/SAFI /Sana/Sherazi

People’s…………….Journalists

Talat/Haroon/Orya Maqbool/Saleem Bokhari/Agha Masood/

6. calico666 says:

Laffafa Journalist………Plots…..Permits…….Perks………….Privileges……..Free Hajj

Irfan Sadiqi/ Javaid Ch./ Minhas Nagi/ Nusrat/Kamran Shahid/Rauf khusra/ Sethi/SAFI /Sana/Sherazi
    People’s…………….Journalists

Talat/Haroon/Orya Maqbool/Saleem Bokhari/Agha Masood/

7. naeem says:

G A MQM stands for Ga-nndoo Altaf MQM

8. Amazed says:

MQM ki ga-nnd iss liye phutee houee he ke army will be placed inside of the pooling booth jiski waja se inka thuppaaa program khatam ho jaey ga. Due to this khatraaa yeh long march ko support kar rahay hain.

9. clearview says:

People love MQM because Altaf hussain has never been a candidate in any election whether it is for local body, provincial or National Assembly, he did not even give any tickets to his relatives or any family members. Instead he brought the educated middle class people into assemblies.

We all know Hamza Sharif, Marium Nawaz, Bilawal Bhutto, Monas Elahi, Abdul Qadir Gilani son of Yousuf raza gilani who was involved in a corruption case over arrangements for pilgrims to Mecca. These are just a few names who will be replacing their fathers and will never allow any poor or middle class people to come in the power.

Can anyone name any politician who is a relative or a family member of Altaf Hussain, ever participated in any elections from MQM's platform?

Regardless of numerous abusing and cursing, MQM is still progressing. If all these ANTI-MQM people believe that MQM is the party of killers, terrorist, and bhatta khor, then bring all the solid evidence, get united, come forward and get some courage to take a legal action against this party rather than wasting your time in posting negative comments online.

10. calico666 says:

Nawaz……………Washing HIS Ass………….with 157….…..MUSHE’s LOTAS_

Ameer Maqam/Marvi/Kushmala and Her Boyfriend Akhtar/Gohar Ayub/_

Liaqat Jatoi……….Rental Power SCAM

11. Pakistan Zindabad says:

What a show (yes a show, because most anchor people on Pakistan TV are very good spin doctors twisting words and not reaching solid conclusions with honesty during this time) it'll be interesting to see who they are really employed by BUT when the silent majority (citizens) are deprived of their fundamental rights in Pakistan which Qaid-e-Azam fought for, then we are not ready to walk-the-walk and instead hide behind a corrupt Parliament.

Yes the right to vote is a privilege in some countries especially developing countries who have had dictators and military rule. What happens when this vote does not count for anything but just for a slip in a ballot box on polling day? Then after decades as a nation your progress nationally and internationally starts to slow down then slow down even further and eventually start going backwards (where we stand now).

As a Muslim Pakistani I'm ashamed our Parliamentary leaders and governing system match up to stories you would read in history books which date back to Emperor / Pharaoh times, even they had principles and rules but hey so has the current system which is corruption, fraud, feudalistic, monopolistic and unfair.

Who am I kidding, I'll just stop typing as these words will only reach deaf ears or blind eyes.

Pakistan Zindabad

12. mudassir says:

raza haroon say ya tu puchain ya ya article 62 aur 63 ke bat kar rahain hun ya log tu khud us pay pura nahi utartay qu ka en ka tu apnay log dul nationality hain

13. mqm says:

Jiye MQM, Jiye Altaf Hussain Bhai !!

14. A MUSLIM says:

MQM (ALTAF QATIL) DAJJALI ALLIANCE (WEST, AMERCIA, ISRAEL, INDIA) IS WITH DR THAIR SAHAB WHICH IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE WESTERN DAJJALI AGENDA IN PAKISTAN. THE MOST DANGEROUS, CORRUPTED,TERRORIST AND BLOOD THIRST ZOMBIE PARTY MQM (ALTAF QATIL) IS SUPPORTING DR SAHAB PURIFICATION AGENDA, WHIHCH IS ITSLEF MUNAFQATH HAVING MQM(ALTAF QATIL0 WITH DR SAHAB. VERY AMAZING. BORIBANDH LASH WALAY, BATHA MAFIA, DACOIT, QATIL WILL BRING REVOLUTION IN PAKISTAN. WAAAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOO. AY ALLAH GIVE HIDAYAH TO THIS NATION AND STRENGHTEN THEIR IMAAN. AMEEN. THANKS

15. mqm says:

OnlY hope is Altaf Hussain Bhai !!

16. mqm says:

Great raza bhai…..Jiye Altaf Hussain Bhai !!

17. Raza Abbas says:

Pure 100% chummy

MQM Mutahida Qalabazi Movement + PMLQ + Imported Dr. Canada = rotten tomatoes of politics

waisay these are the people always turn to the opportunity trade tower.

they share the government ruling powers and collect billion trillion and sell their dignity.

you can see the experience of monkey game by MQM almost 4 times they announced to leave the government coalition but sorry it is not happened.

the biggest landlord in the country is MQM because it rules and enjoys the fruits and then yell over their own split milk.

thoooko, thoooko thoooko or phir umar bhar chat'tay raho !!! :*

18. Amazed says:

zaeem qadri se poochain, does shahbaz sharif has HTV license for driving bus

19. Waqas Ali says:

Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri, never got even a single penny from government of Pakistan or from any other government for that matter. I like people who are hard-working and whose emotions contain enthusiasm and truth. Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri is one of such people who have zeal and truth in his emotions. Let me put it in some other way that their emotions are young. We are in dire need of such leaders today who should be able to guide the nation in the right direction.

20. marker says:

Raza Haroon handle the interview in a highly educated manner to answer the as usual attacker and aggressor don party Nawaz league member.

21. NOORA HARAMKHOOR says:

heera mandi ka sheer—————–nawaz ganja

pakistan ka gaddar————————altaf kalia

22. Riaz says:

Raza Harun destroys Zaeem Qadri.

23. Abid says:

W badami sb aap un chand anchor men se hen Jo sahe bat kate hen dandi nahen marte

24. Sold for laptop says:

Look at dumb Nawaz's ass liker Zaeem, how he screams. Go get some life. thanks

25. Muhammad Akbar Khan says:

Not good [resentation

26. calico666 says:

Nawaz, NEW QUEEN of ENGLAND …SUE…RAMOND BAKER………I would Join PML?

At least $58 million Stolen through inflated prices paid to a company in D.C,
    Owned by his Political Associate/Darbari

Fat PIG STOLE from POOR's and STASHED in…………………….ENGLAND

27. calico666 says:

More than $60 million stolen from rebates on Sugar exported by Nawaz and his
    Political Associates/Darbaries.

28. calico666 says:

Nawaz NEW QUEEN of ENGLAND …SUE…RAMOND BAKER………I would Join PML?

At least $140 million………….unsecured loans from Pakistan’s state banks.

29. calico666 says:

At least $160 million ……………Kickbacks………………….Motor way

30. calico666 says:

Nawaz/Zardari/……BUILDING….. NEW PAKISTAN….in…..ENGLISTAN…..For the LAST 25YEARS. with STOLEN MONEY

1) 2000 Elite Guards for Sharif Family……………….. Yes
    2) Controls over Sugar Prices by Sharif Family Industries. ……….Yes
    3) Extra Judicial Killings. ………………………………….Yes.
    4) Riwand Road for Sharif Family……………………….. Yes.
    5) Laptop Purchase from Hamza Shabaz Friend. ………Yes
    6) Gas Pipe Line to Humza’s Cottage instead of town . ……….Yes.
    7) 32 Billion Stolen from Punjab Budget No reply for 3 years Auditor General Punjab…..Yes
    8) Billions syphoned off in Sasta Rotti Scheme……………. Yes
    9) Danish Schools contract to Hamza’s Friend…………… Yes
    10) Model Homes Scheme to Malik Raiz………………….. Yes
    11) Bullet Proof Car from Malik Raiz to Hamza …………….. Yes

31. calico666 says:

SHOWBAZ ……………BAD………… GOVERNANCE?
    Dirty water…..Hepatitis C
    Dandoor Project……Kick Backs
    FAKE MEDICENE………..Nawaz TREATMENT in ENGLAND/Kick Backs
    Money LAUNDRY to ENGLAD to Bus Transit Project…..CORRUPTION

RATS BITING Babies in HOSPITALS……..INHUMAN TREATMENT
    Schools classes in Graveyard…………..Discrimination

32. asif iqbal says:

my friends of minhajul quraan:
    ager aap logo ka long march ma 1lak log agaya to kia wo 18 karor logo ko represent karain ga?
    ager ap log successful hogaya to kal ki kia guarantee ha ka koi aur party 2 lak log la ker aya aur wo changings wapis ho jaain?
    kia ya hum sahi kam ker raha hain?
    phir to her dosra din koi party islamabad ajaya gi aur apni batain manwaya gi.
    be carefull it is a huge mistake.
    apna agenda ko apni party ka manshor banao. aur election ma jao ager ap ko log vote dain to parliment ma aker reforms kerlo.
    otherwise dont make fool and dont try this type of experiment and set examples for others

33. Rizwan says:

These stupid Pakistanies can not bring any revolution i country.

34. 555 says:

SAB se bara TAX CHOR NAWAZ SHARIF GANJA HEYY:

• calico666 says:

Nawaz Billionaire…. Through CORRUPTION…….. NEW….. QUEEN of ENGLAND

Nawaz's CORRUPTION made him………RICHER then………QUEEN of ENGLAND………TAX PAID $ 50.

• Zahidi says:

Reasons Why We should support Tahir ul Qadri
      and Why He is the only Leader Who Can Bring Real Needed Change in Pakistan
      1. He is comparatively more Qualified i.e PHD
      2. He is a personality with minimum controversies associated
      3. If he can establish his network in 90 countries he has good enough management capabilities to Manage Pak Caretaker Govt
      4. He has served nation by Launching Greatest Non Governmental Education System i.e Minhaj Education System with Minhaj ul Quran University, Colleges, schools etc
      5. He is the only Personality in Pak who has Written more than 1000 books and delivered lectures on more than 6000 topics
      6. He is L.L.B and has taught Law as Professor in Panjab University, Therefore has advantage of Law education
      7. He has held more than 300 International Peace seminars to Change Islam's International Image w.r.t Terrorism
      8. He has written Fatwa Against Terrorism that has been discussed on 2 Million websites and Hundreds of Media Channels
      9. He has the Minimum Political Baggage in Pak
      10. Has given a practicable banking system free of Interest i.e purely Islamic Banking system
      11. Has a very good international image
      12. Has Millions of fans within and outside Pakistan

• pakistani says:

DR PADRI SUCKS CANADIANS

• amjad says:

comments like this show that you are a idiot!!!!
          remember you will face God one day and you will have to answer him. so fear that day!!!

• pakistani says:

OFF COURSE I FEAR ALLAH BUT NOT DR PADRI, I THINK YOU ARE THE MOST IDIOT PERSON IN PAKISTAN AND ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF DR PADRI,
            HE IS PLANTED BY MI6—CIA—MQM PARASITES—-PMLQ PARASITES AND ETC. ETC, STILL IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND THEN????????? INDIRECTLY/DIRECTLY YOU ARE SUPPORTING ALL THESE PARASITES TO COME IN POWER AGAIN, DONT YOU KNOW THAT THESE ARE PARASITES PARTIES SUCKING BLOOD OF POOR PAKISTANI PEOPLE.

35. shaheed says:

BROTHERS AND SISTERS JUST CLICK ON + OR – NO COMMENTS PLEASE TO THE FOLLOWING:
    R U UP FOR 14th JAN 2013????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    INQLAB INQLAB INQLAB PAKISTAN PAKISTAN PAKISTAN

36. 555 says:

G O Raza haron G O .JUHtah aj Bokla gaya.

37. mohammed rafiq says:

IS THIS QADRI IS MISSING LINK BETWEEN HUMAN AND APES???/

38. shujat says:

چھوڻا بھائي بڙا بھائي دونون بھته خور

39. ALi says:

Agar Dharna Ho Ga Marna Ho Sari Supply Line Rawalpindi Ho Gi….Rashin Ho Ga….Sheikh Rahisd

40. mohammed rafiq says:

AFTER PTI MARCH TO WAZIRISTAN…NOW MOLLANA QADRI MARCH TO ISLAMABAD
    PMLN HAS ANNOUNCED THEIR APE MARCH FROM RAIWAND …..TO LAHORE ZOO THE MARCH WILL BE LED BY 3………9 TON GORILLAS CALLED SHERIFO…MAQQUMO….AND DISRAGIRO
    FOLLOW BY 1 REDASS BABOON CALLED MAHASADULLO
    ……………..BY 1 EPHERDINE SNIFFING CHAMPANZEE CALLED ABBASO
    ………………BY 1 ORANGUTAN CALLED RASHIDO
    ……………….BY 1 BONABOS MONKEY CALLED SANAULLOO
    FOLLOW BY 1 BRAZILIAN HOWLING MONKEY CALLED ZEEM QADIRO AND 20 THEIFING MONKEYS FROM PUNJAB INCLUDING.[mammeno..all sherfo...tarqo..asifo etc]
    IT WILL BE BIGEST APE MARCH SEEN IN LAHORE… PUBLIC WILL BE GIVEN FREE BANANAS xD