Posted by farrukhrafay on 16 September 2012 | Filed under Samaa News Tv
GUESTS:-Zafar Ali Shah(PML N),Danial Aziz,Omer Cheema(PTI)!
please wait...
Rating: 9.5/10 (11 votes cast)
Zer-e-Behas (Local Bodies Call ..Politics or Political Mistake !) 16th September 2012, 9.5 out of 10 based on 11 ratings
1000619 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F09%2F16%2Fzer-e-behas-local-bodies-call-politics-or-political-mistake-16th-september-2012%2FZer-e-Behas+%28Local+Bodies+Call+..Politics+or+Political+Mistake+%21%29+16th+September+20122012-09-16+16%3A27%3A03farrukhrafayhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D100061Leave your comment
Umar Cheema is jewel in the crown of PTI. He is very soft spoken and nice personality. He talks with strong rationale and has clarify in approach. We love you Umar Sahib. People like you are the real strength behind PTI.
25 Years of THEFT in Pakistan………INVEST in ENGLISTAN………..????
Please! We plead to Nawaz/Zardari, to show some love by bringing their looted money back to Pakistan….Public is Starving/ Schools/Jobs/Hospitals/Fake drugs/Water, Hepatitis C/Drainage system/Price Hike/PIA/Railway/Steel Mill/NICL/Inflation/Corruption/Law & Order/….Endless List.
Umar Cheema is jewel in the crown of PTI. He is very soft spoken and nice personality. He talks with strong rationale and has clarify in approach. We love you Umar Sahib. People like you are the real strength behind PTI.
good work umar cheema
IMRAN is the only leader who can save us from these mafias…corrupt leaders,parties
he is the hope…INHSHALLAH….IMRAN will change pakistan…..baqi sab parties
aur leaders….ne…ZARDARI choor ka sath diya..ha….they..are.also…corrupt..
Imran khan is the only HOPE God bless him
25year THEFT in Pakistan…………..INVEST in ENGLISTAN
Political Wizard/Smartness/Experience……Scammed /stole the most of Public Funds and left no trace..……….Nawaz/Zardari/Gilani/Diesel/ANP/MQM/Generals
Prove it………Take it to the Courts…..Political victimization…..
CROOKS Tampered.…INVESTIGATION, Witnesses and No Accountability Laws..?
Mayfair (Malangi……..Night Time Thugs & Thieves)…….Leeches……….Lies
http://www.zemtv.com/2012/09/12/pmlns-lie-caught-…
Please! We plead to Nawaz/Zardari, to show some love by bringing their looted money back to Pakistan….Public is Starving/ Schools/Jobs/Hospitals/Fake drugs/Water, Hepatitis C/Drainage system/Price Hike/PIA/Railway/Steel Mill/NICL/Inflation/Corruption/Law & Order/….Endless List.
Nawaz (MALANGI…..Night Raider) ……Vs.……………..POOR PUBLIC
Zardari(FARANGI…Day Dacoit)…………Vs.……….……AWAM
Children lap of luxury…………………………………………..Child labor
Corruption 200 billion in Europe………………suffering/Starving/Suicidal
Dynasty Father/Son/Brother……………………Even educated person/No jobs
Electricity 24hrs…………………………………………………………5 to 8 hrs.
Expensive Cars/Helicopters………………………..No Railway/public Transportation.
Foreign Aids in Billions to 5%……………………………………95% No benefit
Gas 24 hrs……………………………………………………….5 to 8 hrs.
Jobs outsourced get kickbacks………… Domestic industry destroyed/No Jobs
Loan 5% PIGS Huge loans write off…………………No student loans
Mayfair/Surrey Palace…………………………Most people homeless/Mud Houses
Media support Status Quo……………………..Blame the Oppressed/Victims
Mineral Water………………………………………Dirty Water/Hepatitis C
Money Laundered………………………… No Teachers/40% children drop out
Multiple Love Affairs……………………Cannot afford condoms/High population
Multiple Mehals Raiwind/Surrey…………………Over crowded/No sewerage
Nepotism for 5%……………………………………………95% payless/No jobs
Oversees Hospitals……………………………………..Fake Drugs/Dirty Hospitals
Oversees Schools……………………Classes in Graveyard/Farms/Ghost schools
Rich Tax Evasion…………………………………Pay Tax through Price Hike