Aab Kiya Hoga (Anti-Islam film, Invitation to 3rd World War ?) - 15th September 2012, 8.8 out of 10 based on 87 ratings
9973744 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F09%2F15%2Faab-kiya-hoga-anti-islam-film-invitation-to-3rd-world-war-15th-september-2012%2FAab+Kiya+Hoga+%28Anti-Islam+film%2C+Invitation+to+3rd+World+War+%3F%29+-+15th+September+20122012-09-15+15%3A53%3A50Super+Administratorhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D99737Leave your comment
Netnayaho & mitt are former business partners, and Mitt keeps on repeating in different ways, he is more loyal to Israel than Obama. In americia, Presidents have to assure teh public they are more loyal to Israel than his rival candiate, in order to win the support, and to win Florida. America has few holy cows, you have to be careful, keep your opionion to yourself, even if you feel it is in the best interest of America to not have any holoy cows, when it come to foreign poliicy. American foreign policy is dicated by special interests that run the country, who control the money, corporations, banks
I would suggest not to take any notice of these Indian agents like "amanbrar" on this page. Its wasting of time replying to any of the comments by these people. Anyone can start a fierce discussion by creating an ID here. If they are real then they should come to a forum where we can see their faces. Just ignore them.
shuker hae ksis pakistani tv ch ko sharam aa hee gae….ye pakistani media jo rimshaaa mashee k poore case ko live dekhta hae aour usa main kutta mer jae tou wo be live telecast kerta hae…uss besharam aour begharat media ko nabe ae dou jahan ke PBUH ke shaan main behurmte ke khaber pe kaan pe joun tak nahe reengi aour aise chupp sadh lee jaise kuch hoova hee nahe……ye hamara besharam aour begharat media USA k payroll pe hae .saahe baat hae jis k paise khaou uss k bare main baat kaise kere?????big bigg shame for this act
I have request to Pakistanis to dis-courage indian hindus by minusing (-) them they are trying to demoralize our nation, if you go to indian site and say anything against indian interest all they come after you like mad d_g. You do same thing to these bast**ds.
you don't seem to me muslim, hey hindu agent shut up. I accept muslims are stupid they don't understand the chal conspiracy of chalbaaz people, after so many years of atrocities and experiences still they have'nt learn a bit, they are exactly doing what these chalbaaz conspirators want from them, if I were, I would live it upto All Mighty the Supreme Power to settle bussiness with evil intenders even they had said M.F to me, (I have seen lots of peoplegetting voilent around the world for saying anything bad against their mothers). But they are stupid and have no long term vision, unkwonly they are serving their ill wisher's purposes, so they could show whole world on media that see muslims are deshat gerd, didn't we were telling you. Itni maar khanay kay bawjud bi sabaq nahi sikha bay waqufo'n nay. tabhi toh pis rahey hei'n, chalaki sey kaam lo.
You have a mind of a slave master and most likely you are so disrespectful and full of contempt of people's financial misfortunes and poverty because you may consider yourself either the part of the "winning" team or you are a dung beetle of the white cabal of the war criminals and war mongering, colonizing and mass murdering "chosen" people.
Your logic is that financial assistance means total submission. I feel sorry for your being.
yeh sa_a indian hindu hey, there are so many like him on our site to demoralize our nation, bay izat ker in logo'n ko. Banday Mutrum, gandhi india murdabad
how do you stop pornography from films the internet the social media and the rest……this "film" is pornography and the makers of the film knew who will be offended and how much……in the west and particularly the USA pornography is the freedom of an individual or groups consitutionally…..there is literature out there that says the Christ was a Homosexual…. on the net like u-tube facebook etc there is plenty of stuff that is offensive to anyone
The problem is not about the freedom of speech, even in the USA the subprime court has put limitations on the costitutational right of the Americans to deter the abuse. One can not scream fire in a movie theater to avoid khose and possible physical harm. Comparing it with pornography is one aspect of the nature of the perverted mind of the people involve. But this is not a some sick persons mental arrosel by death of innocent people whom he or he's hates.It is a premaditated pschological warfare used by donations of 100 people and the mastermind who knew the outcome and did the human pschological calculations.
The question is that would he be protected under the shield of the misuse of a law or be prosecuted under the safety interpretation by the subprime court. The Muslim groups should take it to the Us court, rather the vilance
Which will cost more Muslim lives and innocent people who had nothing to do with this movie.
Unless and until, you exterminate Mullahs out of this world, you won't have a peaceful world. Mullahs are the biggest cancer on this planet earth. May Allah destroy them.
Whgat did Mullah s Do ? Did they threw Atomic bomb on JAPAN ? Did MULLAHS Threw bombsd on innocent Afghan Women and children ? Did All these Wars are Lead by Mullah s ? Oh God , My Brother , Mullahs have nothing to do with all this , Better focus on Educated Elite , But they are never criticized as they should ve been , It is these educated , American and british degree holders like BUSH and Our Army and MNA's who have made problems , It was America who wanted to destroy russia and used us .
Leave Mullah bashing , they are far better than These so called educated Elite without beards , Mullah bashing is mopst likely to be invented to discredit Good people of Faith who are religious and Follow islamic values , bad character poeple are in all societies , but wy we focus on MULLAHS becuase Our Enemies Want us to do this , Now even good people of faith think before growing a beard , in fear of not being mistaken as bad … In short , we should not bash and single out a particular Group with in our society … Allah Guide Us ….
Pakistani be careful: I being telling you that are indian hindu RAW agents are wandering on this site to demoralize our nation. And these indian RAW agent bast**ds don't like my comments. india murdabad
Since you have big heart and very liberal thingking, if someone comes to you and say that last night I slept with your sis_ _ _ & M_th_ _, what would you do to that person???
which country's agency taught you this hadith without referrence, Raw,__ , ___?? We have outside agencies agents are working in Pakistan as per talks shows.
To day time demands that Zardari and Kiani Regime to be removed immediately. This must be done by implimenting Islam in the Region. When you have one muslim leader on your head, he will take tough actions towards this type of vulcher spreading again Our Beloved Nabi saw
My appeal to all, men and wonmen, children and young and old should rise and stand united against this Fitna.
Our beloved Prophet saw, said there is one party or group which is on the right path. This is the liberation party who is struggling to establish Khilafat in Pakistan. Please join them
The present fitna is due the corrupt rulers in Paksitan and Saudi Arabia and the rest of other muslim lands.
I pray to Allah to help us to establish Islam in Pakistan.
Lannat ho in insanoon per jis na hamara NABI SAW ka bara main aisi film banaie,,,
Is mulak k ALLAHA hi hafiz ha,,,Jahan SC k judges ko galian di jati hain or Ab generals ko di ga rahi hain,,,YA kaam duniya k kisi b mulak main nahi hota ha jo yahan ho raha ha,,,Agencies ko bilkul b PPP ki help nahi kerni chaiya belka PML-N or PTI ki sulaha kerwaya ager Is mulak ko bachanay ha,,,
IS KA HAL SIRF OR SIRF JIHAD HAI OR YE SAB AKHRAT KEE TARAF JA RAHA HAI YANI FITNA DAJJAL AB DAJJAL NE ANA HAI OR YE DAJJAL HI HAI OR AB MUSLIM UMMAH KO ITHAD BANA PARE GA OR AB MUSLIM DUNIYA KO APNI TAQAT DIKHANI PARE GEE KYU KE HUM LOOG ZINDA HI NABI SAW KA NAM LE KAR REHTE HAIN OR UN KE TOHEEN KISI SORAT BARDASHT NAHI HO SAKTI
Dr. shahid is always awesome to watch. he has logic. aur jo Dr. shahid k against apnay comments dey hes no doubt brainless and most likely he doesnt want to know the truth.
Why don't this anchor let the Guests specially Dr.Shahid to express his point of view? Dr.Shahid no doubt has the best knowledge about International issues. She keep on intervening the guests and the whole discussion becomes directionless and bore.
the anchor person is supposed to facilitate the guest speakers not in interjecting them .Why do most of the anchorperson act ;like they are doing Hard Talk show and not take interviews like David Frost
Muslim are so thin skin. Stupid people are always doing stupid things toward evey religin. But people form other religions have so assured about them selves and their religion they just ignored this. But muslims are so thin skin and unsure about them self they just go mad about any small thing.
how if i rape ur sister infront of u.? would u ignore me?? o come on,, u r thick skin i m sure u will ignore it,, and u maybe let me rape ur another sister as well,,, and thats the reason we muslims are diffrent,, we wont creat mockery abt other religions and we would never let any one mock around on our religion as well,,, hope u get wot i mean.
No one I don't have a sister. No two you are proving my point how much violen and anger you show for a little comment. You muslims are so insecure. You can not even write a simple comment or have simple discussion without showing anger and violence towards others. So much for religion of peace … what a joke.
The love of us Muslims for our prophet PBUH cannot be compared to the love of any worldly relationships.
I can see how it can be difficult for others to understand the visceral reaction blasphemy against the prophet sets off in us.
Muslims respect all other prophets and no such garbage has ever come out of any Muslim society in particular against the prophets.
If others are trying to trivialize this matter then all I can say is stay with your religion and let us stay with our beliefs . You will be the biggest fool if you think you my dear belong to an unblemished sect.
Dear Amanbrar, This is not a small issue. This is the kind of issue where we Muslims have the religious orders to kill without any dialogue. You do not know anything about our love for our Prophet Mohammad. This has nothing to do about social thinking. This is our religion. So please be careful when discussing Islam and our love for our Prophet. We respect all prophets, humanity and every religion.
Muslim repecting other religion is a biggest lie. There is not even a single example in any muslim country respecting others. Muslim never know how to be peaceful. Even in your comment you mention I should be careful. That is clearly a threat but we don't care how many time any one threat us. Here in India we have freedem of speech and we are not afread to exercise it.
I have only warned about talking about Prophet Mohammad. If you are already in hate with Muslims that is fine. I can talk a lot about the situation of Islam in India and they way they are treated. But this is not the time or place to discuss it. Allah may give you freedom of thinking along with freedom of speech.
We have a freedem of thinking too and we think freeley. It is you muslims who have restricted mind. If you are so free then how come you can not call Ahamdia a muslim and their mask a mask. Your lie of this freedem in muslim countries for others is not going to work on us.
It is not possible you to understand that, thats required IMAAN, however i dont want to use any aggression, what i must say is "we are waiting", "you also keep waiting", time is very near for the reality and then no excuses and speeches will work nor UN resulation.
I hope everyone shall recognize the truth, some people because they cannot leave alchohol, ignorance, interest on money, idol worship, lie they come with many excuses, for them Islam looks very difficult, and as days goes, it will become more difficult for them if they continue on their ignorance
@amanbrar (banday mutrum gandhi murdabad) I know your purpose here you are not Pakistani you are indian hindu our khairkhuwa hahaha)
first you do insaf with your minorities in india don't lie, you have f**king caust system how you bast**ds treat dalit, shudars and kashmiris we don't know. I know your every atery filled of "gandh" before you preach us your f**king lie humanity correct yourself before you advise other, you want me to open your society here how you treat minorities and muslims india??
Netnayaho & mitt are former business partners, and Mitt keeps on repeating in different ways, he is more loyal to Israel than Obama. In americia, Presidents have to assure teh public they are more loyal to Israel than his rival candiate, in order to win the support, and to win Florida. America has few holy cows, you have to be careful, keep your opionion to yourself, even if you feel it is in the best interest of America to not have any holoy cows, when it come to foreign poliicy. American foreign policy is dicated by special interests that run the country, who control the money, corporations, banks
I would suggest not to take any notice of these Indian agents like "amanbrar" on this page. Its wasting of time replying to any of the comments by these people. Anyone can start a fierce discussion by creating an ID here. If they are real then they should come to a forum where we can see their faces. Just ignore them.
shuker hae ksis pakistani tv ch ko sharam aa hee gae….ye pakistani media jo rimshaaa mashee k poore case ko live dekhta hae aour usa main kutta mer jae tou wo be live telecast kerta hae…uss besharam aour begharat media ko nabe ae dou jahan ke PBUH ke shaan main behurmte ke khaber pe kaan pe joun tak nahe reengi aour aise chupp sadh lee jaise kuch hoova hee nahe……ye hamara besharam aour begharat media USA k payroll pe hae .saahe baat hae jis k paise khaou uss k bare main baat kaise kere?????big bigg shame for this act
I have request to Pakistanis to dis-courage indian hindus by minusing (-) them they are trying to demoralize our nation, if you go to indian site and say anything against indian interest all they come after you like mad d_g. You do same thing to these bast**ds.
If you muslims can get mad at this stupid little film. Then f**k off and get a life and live in your own third century.
You muslims are hypotractic back stabber snacks … don't even have food to eat. Beg money form west then potest against whos food you are living on.
you don't seem to me muslim, hey hindu agent shut up. I accept muslims are stupid they don't understand the chal conspiracy of chalbaaz people, after so many years of atrocities and experiences still they have'nt learn a bit, they are exactly doing what these chalbaaz conspirators want from them, if I were, I would live it upto All Mighty the Supreme Power to settle bussiness with evil intenders even they had said M.F to me, (I have seen lots of peoplegetting voilent around the world for saying anything bad against their mothers). But they are stupid and have no long term vision, unkwonly they are serving their ill wisher's purposes, so they could show whole world on media that see muslims are deshat gerd, didn't we were telling you. Itni maar khanay kay bawjud bi sabaq nahi sikha bay waqufo'n nay. tabhi toh pis rahey hei'n, chalaki sey kaam lo.
You have a mind of a slave master and most likely you are so disrespectful and full of contempt of people's financial misfortunes and poverty because you may consider yourself either the part of the "winning" team or you are a dung beetle of the white cabal of the war criminals and war mongering, colonizing and mass murdering "chosen" people.
Your logic is that financial assistance means total submission. I feel sorry for your being.
yeh sa_a indian hindu hey, there are so many like him on our site to demoralize our nation, bay izat ker in logo'n ko. Banday Mutrum, gandhi india murdabad
hey banday mutrum, gandhi gandaa unda thaa
India Murdabad
how do you stop pornography from films the internet the social media and the rest……this "film" is pornography and the makers of the film knew who will be offended and how much……in the west and particularly the USA pornography is the freedom of an individual or groups consitutionally…..there is literature out there that says the Christ was a Homosexual…. on the net like u-tube facebook etc there is plenty of stuff that is offensive to anyone
The problem is not about the freedom of speech, even in the USA the subprime court has put limitations on the costitutational right of the Americans to deter the abuse. One can not scream fire in a movie theater to avoid khose and possible physical harm. Comparing it with pornography is one aspect of the nature of the perverted mind of the people involve. But this is not a some sick persons mental arrosel by death of innocent people whom he or he's hates.It is a premaditated pschological warfare used by donations of 100 people and the mastermind who knew the outcome and did the human pschological calculations.
The question is that would he be protected under the shield of the misuse of a law or be prosecuted under the safety interpretation by the subprime court. The Muslim groups should take it to the Us court, rather the vilance
Which will cost more Muslim lives and innocent people who had nothing to do with this movie.
hey indian agent shut
Why are defending them?? Obiviously you are paid for that.
Unless and until, you exterminate Mullahs out of this world, you won't have a peaceful world. Mullahs are the biggest cancer on this planet earth. May Allah destroy them.
Whgat did Mullah s Do ? Did they threw Atomic bomb on JAPAN ? Did MULLAHS Threw bombsd on innocent Afghan Women and children ? Did All these Wars are Lead by Mullah s ? Oh God , My Brother , Mullahs have nothing to do with all this , Better focus on Educated Elite , But they are never criticized as they should ve been , It is these educated , American and british degree holders like BUSH and Our Army and MNA's who have made problems , It was America who wanted to destroy russia and used us .
Leave Mullah bashing , they are far better than These so called educated Elite without beards , Mullah bashing is mopst likely to be invented to discredit Good people of Faith who are religious and Follow islamic values , bad character poeple are in all societies , but wy we focus on MULLAHS becuase Our Enemies Want us to do this , Now even good people of faith think before growing a beard , in fear of not being mistaken as bad … In short , we should not bash and single out a particular Group with in our society … Allah Guide Us ….
Hay you porki pig @oman2010 f**k off and get your head out of you porki ass and get a life.
Pakistani be careful: I being telling you that are indian hindu RAW agents are wandering on this site to demoralize our nation. And these indian RAW agent bast**ds don't like my comments. india murdabad
banday mutrum, gandhi was bast**d. Found one bast**d indian hindu agent here. deteced
@mazoorkissanparty ya all destroy all the enemies of Pakistan aamin.
@amanbrar (I know 101% that you are indian hindu)
Since you have big heart and very liberal thingking, if someone comes to you and say that last night I slept with your sis_ _ _ & M_th_ _, what would you do to that person???
totally agreed with you – mullah is the worst creature on earth according to the hadeeth
of our holy prophet
which country's agency taught you this hadith without referrence, Raw,__ , ___?? We have outside agencies agents are working in Pakistan as per talks shows.
indian hindu shut up don't wrongly mis-present our nation for you I have banday mutrum, india murdabad and gandhi bast**d
To day time demands that Zardari and Kiani Regime to be removed immediately. This must be done by implimenting Islam in the Region. When you have one muslim leader on your head, he will take tough actions towards this type of vulcher spreading again Our Beloved Nabi saw
My appeal to all, men and wonmen, children and young and old should rise and stand united against this Fitna.
Our beloved Prophet saw, said there is one party or group which is on the right path. This is the liberation party who is struggling to establish Khilafat in Pakistan. Please join them
The present fitna is due the corrupt rulers in Paksitan and Saudi Arabia and the rest of other muslim lands.
I pray to Allah to help us to establish Islam in Pakistan.
Lannat ho in insanoon per jis na hamara NABI SAW ka bara main aisi film banaie,,,
Is mulak k ALLAHA hi hafiz ha,,,Jahan SC k judges ko galian di jati hain or Ab generals ko di ga rahi hain,,,YA kaam duniya k kisi b mulak main nahi hota ha jo yahan ho raha ha,,,Agencies ko bilkul b PPP ki help nahi kerni chaiya belka PML-N or PTI ki sulaha kerwaya ager Is mulak ko bachanay ha,,,
THIS IS NOT A SMALL ISSUE.
IS KA HAL SIRF OR SIRF JIHAD HAI OR YE SAB AKHRAT KEE TARAF JA RAHA HAI YANI FITNA DAJJAL AB DAJJAL NE ANA HAI OR YE DAJJAL HI HAI OR AB MUSLIM UMMAH KO ITHAD BANA PARE GA OR AB MUSLIM DUNIYA KO APNI TAQAT DIKHANI PARE GEE KYU KE HUM LOOG ZINDA HI NABI SAW KA NAM LE KAR REHTE HAIN OR UN KE TOHEEN KISI SORAT BARDASHT NAHI HO SAKTI
Dr. shahid is always awesome to watch. he has logic. aur jo Dr. shahid k against apnay comments dey hes no doubt brainless and most likely he doesnt want to know the truth.
Why don't this anchor let the Guests specially Dr.Shahid to express his point of view? Dr.Shahid no doubt has the best knowledge about International issues. She keep on intervening the guests and the whole discussion becomes directionless and bore.
As always only person talking sense is Dr Masood.
the anchor person is supposed to facilitate the guest speakers not in interjecting them .Why do most of the anchorperson act ;like they are doing Hard Talk show and not take interviews like David Frost
Muslim are so thin skin. Stupid people are always doing stupid things toward evey religin. But people form other religions have so assured about them selves and their religion they just ignored this. But muslims are so thin skin and unsure about them self they just go mad about any small thing.
how if i rape ur sister infront of u.? would u ignore me?? o come on,, u r thick skin i m sure u will ignore it,, and u maybe let me rape ur another sister as well,,, and thats the reason we muslims are diffrent,, we wont creat mockery abt other religions and we would never let any one mock around on our religion as well,,, hope u get wot i mean.
No one I don't have a sister. No two you are proving my point how much violen and anger you show for a little comment. You muslims are so insecure. You can not even write a simple comment or have simple discussion without showing anger and violence towards others. So much for religion of peace … what a joke.
Mr amanbrar.
The love of us Muslims for our prophet PBUH cannot be compared to the love of any worldly relationships.
I can see how it can be difficult for others to understand the visceral reaction blasphemy against the prophet sets off in us.
Muslims respect all other prophets and no such garbage has ever come out of any Muslim society in particular against the prophets.
If others are trying to trivialize this matter then all I can say is stay with your religion and let us stay with our beliefs . You will be the biggest fool if you think you my dear belong to an unblemished sect.
Dear Amanbrar, This is not a small issue. This is the kind of issue where we Muslims have the religious orders to kill without any dialogue. You do not know anything about our love for our Prophet Mohammad. This has nothing to do about social thinking. This is our religion. So please be careful when discussing Islam and our love for our Prophet. We respect all prophets, humanity and every religion.
Muslim repecting other religion is a biggest lie. There is not even a single example in any muslim country respecting others. Muslim never know how to be peaceful. Even in your comment you mention I should be careful. That is clearly a threat but we don't care how many time any one threat us. Here in India we have freedem of speech and we are not afread to exercise it.
I have only warned about talking about Prophet Mohammad. If you are already in hate with Muslims that is fine. I can talk a lot about the situation of Islam in India and they way they are treated. But this is not the time or place to discuss it. Allah may give you freedom of thinking along with freedom of speech.
We have a freedem of thinking too and we think freeley. It is you muslims who have restricted mind. If you are so free then how come you can not call Ahamdia a muslim and their mask a mask. Your lie of this freedem in muslim countries for others is not going to work on us.
It is not possible you to understand that, thats required IMAAN, however i dont want to use any aggression, what i must say is "we are waiting", "you also keep waiting", time is very near for the reality and then no excuses and speeches will work nor UN resulation.
I hope everyone shall recognize the truth, some people because they cannot leave alchohol, ignorance, interest on money, idol worship, lie they come with many excuses, for them Islam looks very difficult, and as days goes, it will become more difficult for them if they continue on their ignorance
@amanbrar (banday mutrum gandhi murdabad) I know your purpose here you are not Pakistani you are indian hindu our khairkhuwa hahaha)
first you do insaf with your minorities in india don't lie, you have f**king caust system how you bast**ds treat dalit, shudars and kashmiris we don't know. I know your every atery filled of "gandh" before you preach us your f**king lie humanity correct yourself before you advise other, you want me to open your society here how you treat minorities and muslims india??
you indian hindus are wrong banday mutrum, mut mut ker gandhi ko gandha kerdiya
APP KO SAMJH US WAQT AIE GEE JAB KOI KAFIR A KAR APP KE MAA YA BHEN KO RAPE KARE GA YA A KAR APP KO MARE GA PHIR SAMJH AIE GEE AISE SAMJH NAHI AIE GEE
shut up indian hindu, don't show us wrong way you know your tricks.