CIA in Pakistan ? General Pervaiz Musharaf on Islamabad tonight on aaj news – 13th september 2012

Rating: 8.7/10 (38 votes cast)
CIA in Pakistan ? General Pervaiz Musharaf on Islamabad tonight on aaj news - 13th september 2012 , 8.7 out of 10 based on 38 ratings

18 Comments Leave your comment

1. khanpaki says:

Pata nai media waly s manhoos ko q bulaty hy???

2. Khan567 says:

Dear viewers,

I am not going to favour or criticise any political party in this comment. I request all of you to see the ratio of comments & rating before going to comment here.Must think 100 times before you comment under any show and whats the point of view of majority of people. Even if you are against majority of people view then do give solid reason and explanation to force other side also to think about your reservation. By abusing you just show true picture of grooming which lacks in you and your elders fail to inculcate that. Allah Hafiz.

3. mohsin e watan says:

foriegn media is responsible for hatred towards Pakistan and Pakistanis in their countries (promoting hatred) in their local public, these medias have two versions one is for domestic consumption (which is very harsh against Pakistan, obiviously then their local public will hate Pakistanis not love) and for international consumption it is not that harsh against Pakistanis. It is said by psychlogist that if I lie to you repeatedly/everyday one day you will believe my lie as truth.

• afzal.khan says:

Don't you think it would still be our failure as our failed foreign policies have left us no respect in the eyes of others. This failure is chained all the way up to the top leadership. Our top leadership is nothing but what Washington Times cartoonist Bill Garner drew back in 2005.

• mohsin e watan says:

I ageed with you, our foriegn ministery, embassies and government are not doing anything to ware off those anti-Pakistan propoganda, and give our side of facts and clear those allegations put on us everyday. Atleast our haram khorr embassy staffs should give explanation (clear our position) in letter to editors in the local newspapers articles, since we spend millions of dollars every year around the world on these nalaiq people who don't do their jobs like any government servant in Pakistan. They can only write against Pakistan like Hussain Haqqani (ex-pakistan embassador) did and still he is doing.

4. cofcol says:

Is there any other leader in Pakistan who has so much command and knowledge of domestic and international affairs and talk with so much confidence???? Only very biased would not be able to see it.

Now all the corrupt, fighting with each other, but unanimous in keeping musharraf away.

5. a gowher says:

It is very unfortunate that people in Pakistan praise and support thieves, liars , cheaters and selfish people like Nawaz Sharif, Zardari, Gillani and choudhries.

They oppose and reject people who are honest, sincere and straight forward like Shaikh Rashid or Musharaf.,.

I feel sorry for people in Pakistan who are suffering, committing suicides and dying but some times I believe they deserve it because they are never honest with their votes or they do not want to use their brains to make the right choices at elections.

No hope for future if people want to be the slave of few families who use them like toilet paper, they laugh and forget about them once they are elected.

6. leo78 says:

musharf bhi daily sheeday tali ki tarah aa kar current Government ko Galiyaan nikalay tu hamaray Bewqaoof awam issay bhi hero bana leen gey ..

7. newbaghi says:

At the Current situation the west appointed task of the buffer country for Pakistan has been successfully accomplished by disintegrating the USSR. Since the great game is over so they want to dismantled those forces which they used against the Russia for only one reason that they might become a threat to the western interest.

At present time the west agenda for the Pakistan

1. De Nuclarazation

2. De Islamaization

3. Make Pakistan sub State of India.

4. Fight with China as we fight Russia

To implement above new western agenda they have six deferent faces, for which they are using all there loyalist and beneficiary form generations for completion.

1. Bring all the puddle racial parties into the government in four province i.e. MQM & PPP in Sindh, Nura League in Punjab, ANP in KPK. Baloch leaders in Balochistan………… ……………………………………Completed.

2. Making the people strive for food, clean water, transport, electricity, security and Justice till they become worst then animal…………………….. completed

3. Making deadly weapons easily cheaply available all over the country ……………………………………………………………………….completed

4. Bring the whole nation at the verge of moral collapse, illusions in the bases of the faith, founders and country, spread hopelessness and disinformation by the use of for sale Media………………………………………… In progress

5. Trigger racial or ethnic’s clashes to push desperate and frustrated nation in to the civil war………… ……………………………………………In progress

6. Announce Pakistan a fail state and take over Pakistan nuclear deterrence system, break they country in to the pieces…………………to be implemented

7. Impose a new secular puddles government in five countries 1. Jinah Pure 2. Sindudesh 3.Baluchistan 4.Puktunistan and the rest of Punjab As Pakistan and be in the rest and peace for another 100 years………….to be implemented

The road map and even the maps and currencies were already printed and they were expecting all this six faces to be completed by 2010 in the Leadership of Musharaf.

It seems like this time around All Mighty ALLAH has different plan for Pakistan and the restoration of judiciary hinders the whole western agenda, but the game is not over yet, if the people of Pakistan never bring a mass movement for justice from below they will remain slaves for ever.

ALLAH have given the people of Pak land a clear chance with the a with Honest Sincere Bereave Committed & Humble Leadership to decide there own Fat. But it could only be happen if we as a Muslim and Pakistani put aside over very personal interest aside and struggle for a just cause, if not we will dig our own grave as a nation and the history will never forgive us for such a blander

• khan321 says:

WELL SAID………MR BHAGI BHAI……………

PAKISTAN HAMESHA RAHY GA BUS YEA BHAGARAT LOG NAI………….. PPP ANP PML N PML Q . MQM AND OTHER MULLAHS…………….

YEA MEDIA TU SIRF AWAM KO GUMRAH KAR RAHA HA, DEMORALIZED OR SARY K SARY BAD HAPPEND PAKISTAN PAR DAL DAYTA HA JAISY MUMBAI ATTACK, ABBOTABAD OPERATION……………… AND OTHERS

BUT STRAGETY TO ALL MIGHTY ALLAH WE WILL SEE

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD…………. PAKISTAN PAINDABAD

8. ssp786 says:

Nadeem Malak Shab I used to admire your show ,but your recent shows with Sheikh Rasheed & Parvez Mushraf have disappointed me with your performance because both are irrelevant in our present day politics.Moreover what golden words they delivered were well known & have been repeated many times by your respected guests.My request is ,please don't do a show just to fill in the blank purpose or to earn a living.We expect a program which is based on our grass root problems and analyze our existing political /economical problems.Good Luck

9. eagle says:

kya sari zindagi yehi sawal poochte rhna hai.kitna jahil media hai pakistan ka .bangla desh ka bhi media tum se thora samajhdar hoga.hazar bar sawal poochien hain or uttni bar jawab de chuka hai wo.

logon ko pagal na samjho ask him new question.dufer anchors all.

10. adan says:

Mshi……Pakistan facing all problimz b cause of u &ur fake polcies

11. shamsims says:

One can still call him a leader, not like Noora League Private Limited so called leaders or the now PPP so called leaders, the best time in our country have been Ayub Khan & President Musharraf time, rest have been all thugs and the biggest of them are Zardari Shab & Sharif Family, get rid of them and you can move the country forward.

the earliest we hang these corrupt the sooner we can put the country on the right track.

Long Live Pakistan.