Capital Circuit (Hamid mir on media scandal and secret funds !!) – 13th September 2012
Hamid Mir Talk about Malik Riaz Issue,conspiracy against Chief Justice and Secret Funds in Capital Circuit on NewsOne

Hamid Mir & Talat Hussain,I proud u ,you both honest anchors,salam to u.
Hamid Meer counting in a good Anchors and anylist. That is true that he is doing very well job. And many politicians try to keep the price of him. But really is doing the job well. And shame those who person such as general pasha and Malik Riza to do planing against supreme court chief "Iftikhar Ahamad choudrey". Really this era is a free and media is now already free. Due to with some others anchors, they have to try the name in the black list of the good anchors .
well done.
HAMED ,MEER , TALAT HUSSAIN ARE THE BRAVE AND MODEL ACHNERS IN PRESENT SET MAY BE MORE , BE HONEST , THEY ARE DOING GOOD JOB. FR PAKISTAN FUTURE.
Can I suggest PTI supporters should remain positive talking about PTI programme, and let PPP and PML N to decide among themselves who is bigger of the two choors.
When there are so much good and positive to talk about IK and PTI, there is no need to dirty your hands. PTI is civilised, mature and educated decent party that will make next govt of this great country.
VOTE PTI
I was shocked to hear Hamid Mir on this program. He stuck to his campaign to malign and ridicule army and its valiant members by quoting irresponsible and baseless quotation; which may or may not have been uttered by Mr. Riaz Malik. But Hamid Mir repeated it with full intentions of ridiculing retired senior army officers. He, himself is an obvious sell out. He is indulging in creating doubt about army, ISI and other patriotic institutions to serve his paymasters. Strategic institutions and their policies are not discussed and questioned even in the so called most independent and democratic countries like USA & UK. Unfortunately in Pakistan enemies of Islam and Pakistan are having freedom to twist facts through "Maather pithar Azad Media”. Media has turned into courts and Anchor persons into judges. I am no lover of Pakistani politicians and Sheikh Rashid is no exception. Hamid Mir in his program "Capital Talk" carried out character assassination of Sheikh Rashid the night before election. It is common knowledge that 24 hours before polling no campaigning is allowed Hamid Mir provided his financiers a way out to bypass these rules. Irony is election commission failed to take notice of this blatant violation.
I cannot pass any opinion about the anchor and the producer of the program; if they are truly sincere and professionally honest, I request them not to play with destiny of Pakistan. They must watch out interest of poor and common citizen which Media as institution has failed to address. Allah alone knows why.
kia hoa?
salam to all pakistani
i want to say that is true and right
gali gali may shor ha zardari kotta chore ha
gali gali may shor ha nawaz kotta chore ha
gali gali may shor ha shabaz kotta chore ha
gali gali may shor ha qazi kotta chore ha
gali gali may shor ha fazal kotta chore ha
gali gali may shor ha shakh kotta chore ha not now before
gali gali may shor ha shajaat kotta chore ha
gali gali may shor ha parveez kotta chore ha not parveez musharaf
gali gali may shor ha altaf kotta chore ha
gali gali may shor ha asvand kotta chore ha biggest chore
gali gali may shor ha media kotti chore ha
gali gali may shor ha ancer kottay chore ha
gali gali may shor ha ledar kottay chore ha
gali gali may shor ha iftikhar kotta chore ha
gali gali may shor ha mna kottay chore ha
gali gali may shor ha mpa kottay chore ha
gali gali may shor ha waqail kottay chore ha
gali gali may shor ha awam sari chore ha
the end
good person wright person honest person awami person good thinking about pakistani awam good for pakistani feature the only one imran khan.
imran khan mari dowa ha k allah tala bohat bari kamyabi say hamkinar karay
ameen suma ameen allah ham sab pakistanio ko achay insan ko chunnay key hidayat day .
imran khan zida bat pakistan painda bad.
Hamid Mir is worst anchor ever along with Talat Hussain, Mubshar Luqman,Javed Ch, Mustaq Manhoos,Kamran Khan,Asma Ch,
Hamid mir please Najam sethi Arfan sadiqi Nazeer Naji Aftab Iqbal aur woh BUDHA pagal Nusrat ke asaso,n aur govt se liya gai PLATO,N ke bare mai,n hamay batai,n
mostly media work for dirty money
Salute to true people like Hamid Mir.
I think Hamid Mir is a profational journalist and Nobel with profational responsibility.we should not put all-eggs
In one bag. Some are good & some bade. We should know what is good, what is bade. Malik Riaz is a cancer
In this society, we are ashame that our generals are in service of this cancer. Long live Hamid Mir.
Mir sab talk about shreeefz chaque any wala hia
Hamid Mir is Joint agent for Musad , Raw and CIA, its conformed after watch this program. shame on u Hamid Mir.
dunya tv is actually RIYAZ MALIK TV
LOOK AT
"NAZIR NAJI " …….. for sale writer of NAWAZ SHARIF, PERVAIZ MUSHARRAF, CH.SHUJAAT & now RIYAZ MALIK
"RAUF KLASRA"…………. for SALE WRITER OF GILANI & ZARDARI.
"HASAN NISAR"…………. A WOLF IN DISGUISE….. HER SOUL IS WITH ZARDARI & ALTAF HUSSAIN & BUT HE PRETENDS(acts) as he is supporter of IMRAN KHAN (actually he is with every one who can help ZARDARI TO WIN AGAIN…his only hope is IMRAN KHAN….THAT HE WILL CUT DOWN THE VOTES OF ALL EDUCATED & CITY VOTERS)
shame on you HASAN NISAR
media scandal ye hi hai na ke media walon ne hukumat se maal liya hai ye konsi nai baat hai wo to hamesha hi lete rehate hain aur lete rahen ge tum kiya rok sakte ho tum to khud bhi lene walon me shamil ho.
saab choor hain yar ALLAH kary k sab chor din deharee choke pe ajayean AMEEN
We have to study ourself to know the knowledge and truth, Rather to depend on Media Anchors! I dont understand this idea???. What truth has to do with Private news channel. These channel are private channel. Owners invested millions of rupees to start TV channel, They open it as like other busniess, for example you start cloth shop so it has nothing to do with truth or lie you have to sell the cloths. So we should not ask private tv channels to tell truth or lie .They only have to tell for which they earn money. As Profit is the sole idea to start any business. any one has money can buy air time to any private channel in market.
The investor of today does not profit from telling only truth for ehich they not earn money.
In the end, all business operations can be reduced to three words: people, product and profits. Profit is key to any priviate tv channels
So please stop ask them to sell truth or any thing for which they not earn,its there business=. Corporation: An ingenious device for obtaining profit without individual responsibility.
Some body rightly said!! If my films don’t show a profit, I know I’m doing something right.
If no money in doing some thing in tv channels they will get close. As no can run business in loss. why tv anchors have to tell the truth only. They have to tell for what they earn money.
This is basic rule of any business, So please dont ask tv channel investore to break this rule. They are not charity organizations!!