Posted by Shoxee [ Administrator ZemTV ] on 10 September 2012 | Filed under Geo News
Aapas ki baat on Geo news – 10th september 2012
please wait...
Rating: 6.8/10 (157 votes cast)
Aapas ki baat on Geo news - 10th september 2012, 6.8 out of 10 based on 157 ratings
9837632 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F09%2F10%2Faapas-ki-baat-on-geo-news-10th-september-2012%2FAapas+ki+baat+on+Geo+news+-+10th+september+20122012-09-10+18%3A48%3A40Shoxee+%5B+Administrator+ZemTV+%5Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D98376Leave your comment
Najam Sethi Zindabaad . Muneeb is also not less than najam Sethi But his role is to ask questions and then listen to najam Sethi . Muneeb is equally Talented , a lawyer , a sober person , and gentleman . He has some qualities which Najam Sethi may not have . Anyways , both of them compelemnt each other's deficiencies and bring us a realistic picture of the current affairs .
Sathi your name of shit,,,Bikul base less ha tari ya baat k MQM PPP k sath mil ker chala gi to us k fiada ho ga,,,Ager MQM PPP k against hakoomet k sath jaya go to wo ziada mazboot b ho gi or Us ko power b ziada mila gi,,,
Pakistani Media sale very cheap and claiming they are 4th Piller of Pakistan and they are working for nation,,,But reality is totally different, mostly working on agendas it can be Pakistani government or it can be foreign agendas and conspiracy against Pakistan…
1. Duniya TV 360 Million R.S Market shares 17 %
2. Express TV 220 Million R.S Market shares 12 %
3. SAMA & CNBC News 120 Million Market shares only 6 %
4. ARY News 100 Million Market shares only 5 % isi taraha baqi bohet sara channels bhi…
Or GEO ki to baat hi na karain Market shares 28 % mager wo R.S main nahi hain,,Wo USAID k naam per dollars or Aman ki aysha k naam per Indian R.S,,,AB seb na kashmir issue per naam hi laina choor dia ha,,,
انڈیا میں کٹریناکھانستی ہے تو بھی میڈیا میں بریکنگ نیوز چلتی ہے دین فروش ایمان فروش ضمیر فروش ملک فروش میڈیا
Ya news k baad or pehla ik Indian movie ki news deta hain,,,Kash k as musliman ik Hadees or ya Quran ki ayat urdu translation k sath suna dia karain,,,Media walo ya duniya bohet choti ha phir tum ho ga or Tumhara amal hoon ga,,,Ya phir jannat ha ya jahanem ha,,,
بھائی صاحب پاکستان ہی آزاد نہیں ہے آپ میڈیا کو رو رہے ہیں، پاکستانی میڈیا تو ایک فاحشہسے بھی بتر ہے
کم سے کم وہ جس تھالی میں کھاتی ہے اس میں چھید تو نہیں کرتی
Ya ALLAHA hamara mulak ko bacha Ya jitni b islami jamatain hain ALLAHA in ko hadayet da or akhta ho jian Islam k lia or is mulak k lia,,,|Chota chota ikhtlafat la ker batha hua hain,,,
Jeb Indian PM kehta ha k han hamari invovment ha baluchistan main to hamara media so raha hota ha,,,Or Interior minsr b so raha ha smat puri hakoomet,,
One of the biggest and most obvious black sheep of media. Even the programme name is idiotic. "Aapas ki baat". Beta jab media par live baat karo gay tu aapas ki kesay rahe gi? Yahin se is ke illogical thinking pata chal jati hai.
Time for Mr. Najam Sethi to declare his assets and to subject himself to the same level of scrutiny as he is demanding of PTI. We want to know his assets, including his family members, the tax paid or not paid by him, and any plots he has been awarded by any government scheme, past of present. Let’s see how long his house of glass is going to hold up!!!
Sethi Sahab ASAK, talk of the town is that "one country with two system — nah manzoor, nah manzoor" BUT how come one province with two domiciles is manzoor?". Please tell us that if we Pakistanis keep quota system intact (1971 since, 41 years) till 2020 then we are not involved in making a great nation (Sindhis) lazy? We are not providing any schools to Sindhis, no health facilities, no recreations etc, even though Pakistan had 3 times prime ministers from Sindh since 1970 and a President. We have provided a developed Mazar of Bhuttos of billions rupees, at Larkana but even today we have not provided any education/health to the children living beside the Mazar. What a pitty. Do you support Quota system yet??? Ay Tair-e-lahooti, os rizq say mout achchi —- jis rizq say aati ho parwaz may kotahi (anti-quota peotry of Allam Iqbal). Please save our Sindhi nation. Thx Syed Asif
this "Quota system" is saving sindhis. just because of this- they used to get admission in govt universities… and because of this deserving students cant go yo gov universities – not sure abt how is it now. unless and untill they (along with buloch ppl) stop supoorting their wadeira (sardars)- they will be like this- uneducated!
hahahahaha. your stupid ass, wakeup by day, and now idiotcrusher upon having been humiliated in the first username. and wow "idiotcrusher", really??? talk about inflated ego.
such an ironic name considering that you're too stupid to even keep up with pti talking points. that's how i guessed it was you. only you're stupid enough to say that sethi works for ppp, when pti troll line about him is that he's with nawaz. and even that's gone now since he virtually endorsed pti on his show. my god you're painfully stupid.
Did you read my response to your ten page diatribe against Imran on a different post? And, thanks or liking my screen name–I am following in your footstep, you jug head!
Shilpa Shetty, PPP Advisor by day, "Neutral" political analyst by evening, despicable, vomitting drunk by midnight! Is that better, Mini Me Muneeb? Now go and start doing the leg massage on Shilpa–he may favour you by farting in your face, you worm!
Jughead, let me make it easy for you. I have attached the response to the Capital Talk duel here. Watch the attached links and then come back to the debate–I will deflate your anger balloon. Too much cheap wine and red meat has induced an acute rage in your head which results in you foaming at the mouth every time Imran Khan’s name is mentioned. Okay dumbo, time to learn a few facts:
ZA Bhutto’s mother was Hindu, Jemima’ s mother is a Protestant Christian. As you may know already, there are two religions in the world where the child’s religion is imparted by the mother-Hinduism and Judaism. Even in your idiotic, illiterate, Neanderthal world, that will make Jemima a Christian and Bhutto a Hindu. Thisis just to set the record straight–I actually think both these individuals are great people in their own right. You have to learn something on your own and stop regurgitating the vomit coming out of your master, Shilpa Shetty! And Imran is the only one I know in Pakistan who actually helped someone convert to Islam! Why does that bother you so much? You share the same inferiority complex as Shilpa–you just can’t stand the guy because he has achieved so much in life versus zilch by your ilk despite your tall claims and massively inflated egos (Wrrrrrr, I am AlphaMale, I will bite you Wrrrrrrrrrrrr!)
With respect to your other shrill accusations about Imran which are synonymous with Imran being Dracula, drinking blood, scarificing small children, traitor, evil, Sponge Bob, etc. , I wanted to write a teeth shattering rebuttal. However, Jahangir Tarin, Allah give him long life, who is a successful, honest, tax paying, educated, sharp and devoted Pakistani ( a far cry from pathetic, faceless sycophants like you) saved me the trouble. Just watch the attached interview and also, if you have some money to spend on real research, read Imran’s recent book, and it will make all the little demons dancing in your head disappear (or may be not as you have to provide services for money received!)
Moving along the education course, as described in the news item above and from the Qatar process before, the US and Taliban are ready to cut a deal, not because it is not their country, etc. as you had stated–the arrogant super power would have liked to defeat these monsters but now has to make do with a deal. Remember, the US only leaves a war it can’t win beacause it knows that when it does, it tarnishes it’s hallowed image as a super power. Ponder that, if your brain is still functioning, you dimwit! If the US gets tired in ten years, we will roll over in five!
And O’ did I tell you that Imran also chews fresh human liver every morning, you pathetic, brain dead automaton! I may have missed a few reprehensible Comments from you but will be delighted to respond to those later. Okay, class is over. Go,back to giving Shilpa leg massage and make sure that you serve his cognac at the right temperature!!!
“It is understandable why a child is afraid of darkness; what is tragic is to know grown ups afraid of light.”
Zard sahafat ka alambardar Najam TAKLA in jesay log sahafat ki ar mai,n DALALI karke khoob mal bana rahayhay lekan unqarib suprem court mai,n in jesay DALALO,N ki corruption zaher hojaigi
PAKISTAN ARMY KO SALAM…
WE love our Army Generals…. We love our Army Soldeirs….
we Love our Army… we love our Navy… we love our PAF….. we love our ISI…..
we Love Pakistan.
we hate Najam sethi…… *C*I*A A*G*E*N*T
Najam Sethi Zindabaad . Muneeb is also not less than najam Sethi But his role is to ask questions and then listen to najam Sethi . Muneeb is equally Talented , a lawyer , a sober person , and gentleman . He has some qualities which Najam Sethi may not have . Anyways , both of them compelemnt each other's deficiencies and bring us a realistic picture of the current affairs .
Sir IMRAN KHAN Zindaabad
Imrana khan is modren Taliban.He may destroy Pakistan
Imran is Israel's agent in the garb of taliban.
Imrana khan is modren Taliban.He may destroy Pakistan
Sathi your name of shit,,,Bikul base less ha tari ya baat k MQM PPP k sath mil ker chala gi to us k fiada ho ga,,,Ager MQM PPP k against hakoomet k sath jaya go to wo ziada mazboot b ho gi or Us ko power b ziada mila gi,,,
Pakistani Media sale very cheap and claiming they are 4th Piller of Pakistan and they are working for nation,,,But reality is totally different, mostly working on agendas it can be Pakistani government or it can be foreign agendas and conspiracy against Pakistan…
1. Duniya TV 360 Million R.S Market shares 17 %
2. Express TV 220 Million R.S Market shares 12 %
3. SAMA & CNBC News 120 Million Market shares only 6 %
4. ARY News 100 Million Market shares only 5 % isi taraha baqi bohet sara channels bhi…
Or GEO ki to baat hi na karain Market shares 28 % mager wo R.S main nahi hain,,Wo USAID k naam per dollars or Aman ki aysha k naam per Indian R.S,,,AB seb na kashmir issue per naam hi laina choor dia ha,,,
انڈیا میں کٹریناکھانستی ہے تو بھی میڈیا میں بریکنگ نیوز چلتی ہے دین فروش ایمان فروش ضمیر فروش ملک فروش میڈیا
Ya news k baad or pehla ik Indian movie ki news deta hain,,,Kash k as musliman ik Hadees or ya Quran ki ayat urdu translation k sath suna dia karain,,,Media walo ya duniya bohet choti ha phir tum ho ga or Tumhara amal hoon ga,,,Ya phir jannat ha ya jahanem ha,,,
بھائی صاحب پاکستان ہی آزاد نہیں ہے آپ میڈیا کو رو رہے ہیں، پاکستانی میڈیا تو ایک فاحشہسے بھی بتر ہے
کم سے کم وہ جس تھالی میں کھاتی ہے اس میں چھید تو نہیں کرتی
Ya ALLAHA hamara mulak ko bacha Ya jitni b islami jamatain hain ALLAHA in ko hadayet da or akhta ho jian Islam k lia or is mulak k lia,,,|Chota chota ikhtlafat la ker batha hua hain,,,
Jeb Indian PM kehta ha k han hamari invovment ha baluchistan main to hamara media so raha hota ha,,,Or Interior minsr b so raha ha smat puri hakoomet,,
One of the biggest and most obvious black sheep of media. Even the programme name is idiotic. "Aapas ki baat". Beta jab media par live baat karo gay tu aapas ki kesay rahe gi? Yahin se is ke illogical thinking pata chal jati hai.
Shilpa Shetty and Mini Me Muneeb = Laurel and Hardy = Pure political jesters!
Time for Mr. Najam Sethi to declare his assets and to subject himself to the same level of scrutiny as he is demanding of PTI. We want to know his assets, including his family members, the tax paid or not paid by him, and any plots he has been awarded by any government scheme, past of present. Let’s see how long his house of glass is going to hold up!!!
All tax cheats, including Shilpa Shetty, are afraid of a PTI government!
Sethi Sahab ASAK, talk of the town is that "one country with two system — nah manzoor, nah manzoor" BUT how come one province with two domiciles is manzoor?". Please tell us that if we Pakistanis keep quota system intact (1971 since, 41 years) till 2020 then we are not involved in making a great nation (Sindhis) lazy? We are not providing any schools to Sindhis, no health facilities, no recreations etc, even though Pakistan had 3 times prime ministers from Sindh since 1970 and a President. We have provided a developed Mazar of Bhuttos of billions rupees, at Larkana but even today we have not provided any education/health to the children living beside the Mazar. What a pitty. Do you support Quota system yet??? Ay Tair-e-lahooti, os rizq say mout achchi —- jis rizq say aati ho parwaz may kotahi (anti-quota peotry of Allam Iqbal). Please save our Sindhi nation. Thx Syed Asif
this "Quota system" is saving sindhis. just because of this- they used to get admission in govt universities… and because of this deserving students cant go yo gov universities – not sure abt how is it now. unless and untill they (along with buloch ppl) stop supoorting their wadeira (sardars)- they will be like this- uneducated!
ppp ka chamcha najam shitty..aaj phir mayoos kya.
Tu kyoon sunna…. na sunty
aman ki aasha ka faida sirf bharat ko hoga pakistan ka sirf nuqsan ho ga ye baat jub samjh me aae gi to bhaut dair ho chuki ho gi
najam sethi agent teen teen pay roll leney wala gaddar ganja baba
great show…….
great show….
Shilpa Shetty, Advisor to PPP by day, "Neutral" political analyst by night!
hahahahaha. your stupid ass, wakeup by day, and now idiotcrusher upon having been humiliated in the first username. and wow "idiotcrusher", really??? talk about inflated ego.
such an ironic name considering that you're too stupid to even keep up with pti talking points. that's how i guessed it was you. only you're stupid enough to say that sethi works for ppp, when pti troll line about him is that he's with nawaz. and even that's gone now since he virtually endorsed pti on his show. my god you're painfully stupid.
Did you read my response to your ten page diatribe against Imran on a different post? And, thanks or liking my screen name–I am following in your footstep, you jug head!
Shilpa Shetty, PPP Advisor by day, "Neutral" political analyst by evening, despicable, vomitting drunk by midnight! Is that better, Mini Me Muneeb? Now go and start doing the leg massage on Shilpa–he may favour you by farting in your face, you worm!
no i don't see any response from you on the last thread. here it is.
http://www.zemtv.com/2012/09/04/capital-talk-imra…
Crawl back to the forum, your answer is waiting!
http://www.zemtv.com/2012/09/04/capital-talk-imra…
Jughead, let me make it easy for you. I have attached the response to the Capital Talk duel here. Watch the attached links and then come back to the debate–I will deflate your anger balloon. Too much cheap wine and red meat has induced an acute rage in your head which results in you foaming at the mouth every time Imran Khan’s name is mentioned. Okay dumbo, time to learn a few facts:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zulfikar_Ali_Bhutto
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jemima_Khan
ZA Bhutto’s mother was Hindu, Jemima’ s mother is a Protestant Christian. As you may know already, there are two religions in the world where the child’s religion is imparted by the mother-Hinduism and Judaism. Even in your idiotic, illiterate, Neanderthal world, that will make Jemima a Christian and Bhutto a Hindu. Thisis just to set the record straight–I actually think both these individuals are great people in their own right. You have to learn something on your own and stop regurgitating the vomit coming out of your master, Shilpa Shetty! And Imran is the only one I know in Pakistan who actually helped someone convert to Islam! Why does that bother you so much? You share the same inferiority complex as Shilpa–you just can’t stand the guy because he has achieved so much in life versus zilch by your ilk despite your tall claims and massively inflated egos (Wrrrrrr, I am AlphaMale, I will bite you Wrrrrrrrrrrrr!)
http://www.insaf.pk/Media/Videos/tabid/62/article…
With respect to your other shrill accusations about Imran which are synonymous with Imran being Dracula, drinking blood, scarificing small children, traitor, evil, Sponge Bob, etc. , I wanted to write a teeth shattering rebuttal. However, Jahangir Tarin, Allah give him long life, who is a successful, honest, tax paying, educated, sharp and devoted Pakistani ( a far cry from pathetic, faceless sycophants like you) saved me the trouble. Just watch the attached interview and also, if you have some money to spend on real research, read Imran’s recent book, and it will make all the little demons dancing in your head disappear (or may be not as you have to provide services for money received!)
http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2012/sep/10/talib…
Moving along the education course, as described in the news item above and from the Qatar process before, the US and Taliban are ready to cut a deal, not because it is not their country, etc. as you had stated–the arrogant super power would have liked to defeat these monsters but now has to make do with a deal. Remember, the US only leaves a war it can’t win beacause it knows that when it does, it tarnishes it’s hallowed image as a super power. Ponder that, if your brain is still functioning, you dimwit! If the US gets tired in ten years, we will roll over in five!
And O’ did I tell you that Imran also chews fresh human liver every morning, you pathetic, brain dead automaton! I may have missed a few reprehensible Comments from you but will be delighted to respond to those later. Okay, class is over. Go,back to giving Shilpa leg massage and make sure that you serve his cognac at the right temperature!!!
“It is understandable why a child is afraid of darkness; what is tragic is to know grown ups afraid of light.”
Plato
Crusher…
Comprehensive answer……….no competiton……you performed an open surgery on this poodle…..
Thanks Calico. I absolutely hate bullshit!
PPP Economic Policy…………Wasted Public's FUNDS…????
Gilani Garbage…Spent $1 Million of Public’s Money…… on Edible
Panties/Bikinis/Condoms for Corrupt Parliament…..so they can put it on and start
licking each other’s and stay in practice to suck the blood of People in next term…………..wake up from Coma ?
najam sathi american agent
Foreign aid in Billions for Pakistani Public……. stolen by 5% Minority (Generals, Politicians, NGO’s and Media)….. Corrupt Mafia thrives on chaos.
Child Labor………………………………………………………. Blame the mullah.
Corruption: 200 Billion in Europe,Politician/Generals………..Blame the mullah.
Dirty Hospital …………………………………………………. Blame the mullah.
Dynasty…Political……………………………………Blame the Mullah
Education 60% no schools……………………………………….Blame the Mullah.
Institution destroyed PIA, Railway, Steel Mill, Wapada……Blame the mullah.
Media: Sold out for 50 Million, mouth piece of status quo…… Blame the Mullah
Nawaz/Zardari/Genenral: ill-gotten money oversees….Blame the Mullah.
No Electricity………………………………………. Blame the Mullah
No gas ……………………………………………… Blame the Mullah
No Schools for 40% of Poor children………………….. Blame the mullah
Price Hike: To cover corruption……… ………………….Blame the Mullah.
Suicide due to hunger……………………………………. Blame the Mullah.
Target killing by Political Armed wings………………………..Blame the mullah.
Tax evasion by Rich………………………………………… Blame the Mullah.
Zard sahafat ka alambardar Najam TAKLA in jesay log sahafat ki ar mai,n DALALI karke khoob mal bana rahayhay lekan unqarib suprem court mai,n in jesay DALALO,N ki corruption zaher hojaigi