Sawal Yeh Hai (Has Govt Decided delay elections ?) – 9th September 2012

Palwasha Khan(PPP), Inam ullah(PTI), Fazal Ch(PMLN) Joins Dr. Danish in Sawal Yeh Hai – 9th September 2012

Rating: 9.0/10 (12 votes cast)
Sawal Yeh Hai (Has Govt Decided delay elections ?) - 9th September 2012, 9.0 out of 10 based on 12 ratings

12 Comments Leave your comment

1. kaisser says:

Dr Danis

Recite the 4 times grabbing the Kursi, PPP sticks to it like white ants, and NEVER leaves it

until other forces kick them in the ass and throw away. Refer back to 1972 elections and

the adhesiveness of Bhutto until Ziaul Hook's marshal law threw him, he was stubbornly

glued to the chair. It's simply because this Party knows what they delivered to the people,and the poor % of mandate. The greed for chair was materialized by splitting

East wing(168 seats in NA) from the West (hardly 85). Bhutto and Gen Yahyya were

both greedy.

As such, they dismembered Pakistan, and got what they were after. PPP bigwigs can go

to any extent for the chair, anyhow. The present gang is doing the same, although

the it did nothing for the people of Pakistan. Most people of urban Sindh feel utterly

disgusted and they are COUNTING time to get rid of Zardari. BUT will he let any other

political parties give a sensible welcome to power. They're mistaken and waiting. It's a

PITY. If anyone forced him to vacate, he may betray and jeopardize our nuclear assets.

2. darday pakistan says:

kursi key dor ha koi be mokhlis nahi ha pakistan our pakistani awam k sath laykin i like pti because we need change and we want change maybe this change good for pakistan and pakistani people. allah hamary mulak ko tarakki day ameen suma ameen.

3. walayatali says:

choro bas karo shram karo

4. walayatali says:

chor chor punch gye ha pakistan me

5. raza a says:

کس کا کریں گلا کس کا کریں یقیں

ایسا کوئی ہم کو یہاں ملا نہیں

6. dr_sheffield says:

A gentleman asked me that I am very aggressive, I aint aggressive by nature but I am fed up with this brainless, senseless nation, who are ripped off of everything…no electricity, no education, no health, no food even, people r selling their children..!! How can’t I be aggressive? Any one who feels for their people would get crazy, at least I am in my senses brother. Look I live in UK, I have got alhamdullilah everything here, nice family, nice car, nice house…BUT I feel for those poor homeless, food less, cloth less, diseased, hungry children who search for food in the dirt bins, these flowers, these innocent angels must b at schools not begging for a Rupee!! And this BEHIS elite class Pakistan are enjoying the luxury people can dream for in 'jannat'….why?? Can't this poor nation ask them how come they don't have even food and these looters, corrupt scum has everything???

I hope u understand my agony!

Please vote for IK, I know he isant an angel, but we need to move on, we need a change, wake up please, stop dancing infront of zardari, nawaz cars, u r strong, u can bring a revolution!

7. raza a says:

عمران خان زندہ آباد

8. raza a says:

danish zinda baad

9. novice says:

Pti has only one agenda, that is to malign pml-n. it is totally oblivious of zardari and his team’s corruption and other grave issues such as Baluchistan, terrorism, strife in Karachi, us drone attacks. Pti should stop harping the same tune.

10. Benazirbhutto says:

جئے سندھ ، جماعت اسلامی ،جے یو آئی اور اے این پی سندھ کے لوگوں کی نمایندہ جماعتیں نہیں ہیں سندھ کے لوگ پی پی اور ایم کیو ایم کو ووٹ دیتے ہیں ،انہی کی مفاہمت سے نیا بلدیاتی نظام آیا ہے ، یہ اکثریتی راے کے مطابق ہے

• calico says:

5Yeas… No ACCOUNTABILITY BILL…UNACCOUNTED KILLED (Economic Genocide)

BEASTS(MQM/ANP/DIESEL/PML -Q) are having…………. FEAST

Nawaz (MALANGI…..Night Raider) ……Vs.……………..POOR PUBLIC

Zardari(FARANGI…Day Dacoit)…………Vs.……….……AWAM

Children lap of luxury…………………………………………..Child labor

Corruption 200 billion in Europe………………suffering/Starving/Suicidal

Dynasty Father/Son/Brother……………………Even educated person/No jobs

Electricity 24hrs…………………………………………………………5 to 8 hrs.

Expensive Cars/Helicopters………………………..No Railway/public Transportation.

Foreign Aids in Billions to 5%……………………………………95% No benefit

Gas 24 hrs……………………………………………………….5 to 8 hrs.

Jobs outsourced get kickbacks………… Domestic industry destroyed/No Jobs

Loan 5% PIGS Huge loans write off…………………No student loans

Mayfair/Surrey Palace…………………………Most people homeless/Mud Houses

Media support Status Quo……………………..Blame the Oppressed/Victims

Mineral Water………………………………………Dirty Water/Hepatitis C

Money Laundered………………………… No Teachers/40% children drop out

Multiple Love Affairs……………………Cannot afford condoms/High population

Multiple Mehals Raiwind/Surrey…………………Over crowded/No sewerage

Nepotism for 5%……………………………………………95% payless/No jobs

Oversees Hospitals……………………………………..Fake Drugs/Dirty Hospitals

Oversees Schools……………………Classes in Graveyard/Farms/Ghost schools

Rich Tax Evasion…………………………………Pay Tax through Price Hike