Is it possible to run a car on water ? Sar e Aam Special – 7th September 2012
Agha Waqar, Abdul Jabbar, Engr Qamar, Muzaffar Naz Joins Sar-e-Aam 7th September 2012
waqar bhai asalam o alikum ager aap ko bura na lagay to aik baat kehna chahta hoon wo ye k aap kay face se aisa lag raha tha k aap agha k sath nahi dekho bhai aap gair janib nahi lag rahay thay meray khyal mein agha ko time dina chahye shid wo kuch kar dikhay aur hum aur aap us ko force nahi kar saktay k apna farmola batay complete honay tak plz aap bura mat mano is baat per if you are angee i say sorry
Useless
=====
It appears that some mafia is posting non-scientific comments that contain scietific terms at inappropriate places.
For me, it is cleat that this cheater Agha Waqar is being supported by a media cell who is posting comments to misguide public, either he crated himself or some one behind the scene.
From now on, it seems to me that there isnt any need to post here any scientific explainations, just because they dont deserve it, as they are either idiots or fruadelants.
If you are yourself a "cheater and ignorant" it does not mean that no one else could not be a sincere and honest person.
"Shop of Charb zabani" and "Fraud Dukaan" of ata and hudhud.
——————————————————————————
Agha Waqar is offering the practical demonstration of his invented device he is not introducing "scientific theories".
Verification, validation and interpretation of scientific principles and definitions comes in the 2nd phase.
Try to understand that 'thinking out of box' or attempting to invent a new thing is not a fraud at all, invention itself could be working or not but in either case it is never a fraud, its the process of science….. Wright Brothers were not the first to attempt to invent air plane as many others had also contributed and attempted in the history and Write brothers utilized their experience to finally invent an air plane that could fly for 15 seconds only.
Science and invention is a matter of striving and struggle, it is not the "Charb zabani shop" or "Fraud Dukaan" of ata and hudhud.
Good luck to Agha Waqar.
I could be a hoax, our media a Government is always geared up to play such tricks with desperate nation. Scientist belong to Sindh and PPP area, they could have prepared him to deviate nation focus on things other than main election etc….
YA HA HAMARI NATION KA JAZBA, MULK KI KHDMAT KRNAY KA, 3 DAYS SA FIRST NUMBER HEADLINE HA ZEM TV KI, 160 COMMENTS PRESENTS TILL NOW- PORA DIN CHAHYA PERHNAY KO KO REPLY KRNAY KO- ZINDA DIL NATION-
REHAN HADDAD
oh twadi khair itnay lambay comments banda phely 1 kg desi ghee kha kay aye aur ap kay comments parhat
Time will prove agha waqar is genuine or fraud. But the propaganda ( strongest propaganda) against him shows that he has got very strong formula which can really benefit the poor people of Pakistan but consequently it can harshly destabilise the big businesses(specially energy related businesses) of big tycoons and powerful countries who are ruling the world. So what do you think, that powers will let agha waqar or anyone else to invent this thing so easily , specially in Pakistan? My answer is no. Now think a bit deeply who and why is campaigning so strong propaganda against a common person of Pakistan so strongly. If he is fraud so just keep quiet and with passage of time he will prove wrong. But if u r making propaganda against a common person like agha waqar make the thing suspicious that he is not a common person. He is very special person and the powers who are worrying may be want to stop him at this point.
I BELIEVE THAT WE SHOULD GIVE HIM 3 MONTHS AS HE ASKED FOR IT AND AFTER THAT IF HE COULD NOT PRODUCE THE PROVE AND DEMONSTRATION OF HIS CLAIMED CAR WATER KIT, THEN WE SHOULD STOP CALLING HIM ON TV AND WASTING TIME OF EVERYONE. BUT IF HE COULD THEN WE SHOULD APOLOGISE TO HIM AND GIVE HIM FULL SECURITY. HE WOULD BE OUR NATIONAL HERO NOT ONLY NATIONAL HERO BUT THE GLOBAL HERO.
We dont behave such as we doing with our genius engineer Mr Agha Waqar.How he can cheat us with this water car?He is not a politician,not a Host,only engineer.First of all Geo highlights this person with his invention then after this when media succeeded to black mail the government and getting big money then on 2nd part it starts opposing him,what is this?Hamid meer is not a child.Its all media market.As in geo first program he says that this try of running car with water had been killed in advanced countries as its go against govt advantages,then how its possible it becomes successful in a country on which traitors are ruling.I ask one question from whole nation including myself that how much respect our nation has given to Respectd Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan against his services,then
Agha waqars matter remains very behind.If our shows like khabarnaak etc makes fun our heroes,then what we can expect?Agha waqar is an intelligent person,govt should co-operate him in his inventions.
http://www.saach.tv/2012/08/30/exclusive-document…
Pakistani Media sale very cheap and claiming they are 4th Piller of Pakistan and they are working for nation,,,But reality is totally different, mostly working on agendas it can be Pakistani government or it can be foreign agendas and conspiracy against Pakistan…
1. Duniya TV 360 Million R.S Market shares 17 %
2. Express TV 220 Million R.S Market shares 12 %
3. SAMA & CNBC News 120 Million Market shares only 6 %
4. ARY News 100 Million Market shares only 5 % isi taraha baqi bohet sara channels bhi…
Or GEO ki to baat hi na karain Market shares 28 % mager wo R.S main nahi hain,,Wo USAID k naam per dollars or Aman ki aysha k naam per Indian R.S,,,AB seb na kashmir issue per naam hi laina choor dia ha,,,
انڈیا میں کٹریناکھانستی ہے تو بھی میڈیا میں بریکنگ نیوز چلتی ہے دین فروش ایمان فروش ضمیر فروش ملک فروش میڈیا
بھائی صاحب پاکستان ہی آزاد نہیں ہے آپ میڈیا کو رو رہے ہیں، پاکستانی میڈیا تو ایک فاحشہسے بھی بتر ہے
کم سے کم وہ جس تھالی میں کھاتی ہے اس میں چھید تو نہیں کرتی
Ya ALLAHA hamara mulak ko bacha Ya jitni b islami jamatain hain ALLAHA in ko hadayet da or akhta ho jian Islam k lia or is mulak k lia,,,|Chota chota ikhtlafat la ker batha hua hain,,,
the so called scientists like dr Behooda Bhai, (kh)atta ur Ravanr ect., are noway to be considerd "scientist" as till date they havent even " according to my one friend" invented a "Kaddoo" they are merely the teacher who learn theories of real scientists by heart & repeat them to their students again & again like a parrot, my question to them tell us about your indiginous scientific work let aside any achievement or next to imposible any invention or theory, you put all of them togather and they wont be able to produce a "needle" instead they will tell you according to their hunderds of thousand years of experiene, unchalleged mistakeless scientific knowledge we should import it from China
damn liar like our politicians
shows is about the invention or wht ever ya call it … how the hell bank robbery entered in the middle ..water car was used in the robbery or wht? llol….our show hosts r soo damn smart they can talk about anything ,without knowing xyz about it . weather if its politics, religion , science , mukhtara mai , or raiding a beauty parlour …pura media jamesbond bana howa hay ….
i dont have a car so it doesnt really matter to me lol ..but agha waqar is rite,ya can actually run engines only on water, through a certain procedure . they r constantly tryin to prove him wrong , cuz of the multi billion oil industry will comes to an end eventually ..feeling bad for this poor guy , such a good effort ….
even though i dont have any investment in stocks in Oil Industry but since i am a PROPER engineer, i am saying What he is trying to tell or make is totally rubbish and simply against the laws of thermodynamics!!! So, instead of believing in "B.Tech" Agha Waqar you should be listening to hundreds of Ph. D Scholars who are saying its something IMPOSSIBLE and out of question!!!
PTI FOR LIFE
Issues with water-kit
=====================
1- It needs a tremendous amount of battery power – more than 3000 amp/hour to convert 1 L water into H2 and O2 – and no car battery can provide it.
2- Addition of an electrolyte to water – to make water ready for electrolysis, pure/distilled water is not appropriate, and this guys uses distilled water – amazing, how water get ionized sufficiently?
3- if, by anyway, one can provide such a huge amount of battery amperes, the heat generated by such high current will break the elecrolytic cell unless it is provided with a cooling system and built by joining large number of smaller cells.
4- The heat generated by the combustion of H2 and O2 is far far higher than fossil fuels, it will melt the aluminium alloy piston, and may cross the thermal expansion limit of cast iron the cylinder and rings are made of – that is why the hydrogen car engines are made by special metal alloys.
3- The dynamo (the charger) of a car will never be able to produced the same amount of current which was consumed in electrolysis, just because a huge amount of energy would have already been consumed in cimbustion – the battery will drain in either situation.
4- If current is to be provided from an external source, the cost will surely increase many folds – economically unfeasable.
5- Some ignorants claims that Agha Waqar doesnt use CONVENTIONAL electrolytical method, LOL, when we talk about the energy generation by electrolytical cells regarding water, the MAXIMUM possible advanced techniques including the use of gold or platinum electrodes, highly optimized surface area of electrodes, pure filtered current, best electrolyte to increase water's ionization, best techniques to maintain the inner pressure of the cell, etc,are taken nto consideration, got to wikipedia or some other scientific site, the energy generated is never even equal to the energy used, always less, its efficiency is near 40%, even if you can make it 100 percent even then the loss in combustion and the lost due to heat will make it impossible – hey open your eyes, dont dream.
Any technical answer to all these issues? no, ppl just dreaming and are in utopia, can anyone bother to give reasonable technical explainations? NO, I havent seen so far.
If this guy has developed some NEW technique, I am sorry he is lying.
U are another Dumb Stubborn Jahil like ur uncles hoodboy and Ata Rehman. Read my all comments under this video before u post ur same crap and same nonsensical Rants:
TRUTH IS THIS:
==========
The crux of matter is that idiotic jealous brains of Hoodbhoy and Ata Rehman and many other Jahil Ph.D’s and fools are stuck on conventional electrolysis; which of course cannot run a car on 100% Water. So these fools are always showing u their calculations of Electrolysis in their comments and articles, which are totally irrelevant to this new invention. As a result, these bloody fools are shouting like mads and declaring Agha a fraud w/o any physical proof of fraud.
True story is, that Agha is not using conventional electrolysis [that takes too much current] in this new invention. Agha is using a new technique that uses very very little current like car radio but produces hydrogen many many time more than electrolysis. Technique works in 2 steps. To give shock that strongly weakens H2O bonds. Then a tiny current is needed [like Car Radio] that continues to separate H from water EASILY. Practical demonstration has already been done in front of many many Ph.D scientist, journalists, ministers and Parliamentarians. Full mechanics of new technique will be revealed only after commercialization of New Method, Then whole world will add this new invention in their existing books of science and Technology.
Bcsz this new technique does not exist in existing Books that are read in Engineering universities and in Ph.D classes; this is why Jealous-Jahils Hoodbhoy, Ata Rehman and their brainless barking pets have no ability to understand the mechanics of this invention. With in 3 months when this KIT will be commercialized and many cars will start to run on roads, this new technique will be fully disclosed.
No doubt Agha is not well versed in Theory and he has invented this GREATEST INVENTION OF MANKIND HISTORY by hit-and-trial method; u can say it accidentally. But Many inventions in past were also invented not by Ph.D’s or Engineers but by simple technicians like Thomas Edison who is so far the biggest inventor with 119 inventions.
We assure u Agha’s invention is 1000% truth, as we know exactly what his invention is.
Note that Hoodbohy Ata-Rehman and their pets are brainless Jealous foooools.
@dude Truthteller
You know whats the difference between a JAHIL and a KNOWLEDGEMAN?
A Jahil insists without reasoning, Logic and proofs, and a knowledgeman gives has them all.
In this case, I highlighted some basic issues, and you are not only ignoring these and NOT answering them with scientific data and reasoning, but you isist that whoever is against your dumb ass opinion copy-paste product tard, is jahil, shame on you although your comments reveals that you are shameless product also.
IF i believe you for the sake of argument……tell me HOW that shock would be given to water molecules??? and do you even know the definition of shock???
the simplest of all the laws of nature are based on CONSERVATION, be it mass, energy or momentum!!! These laws will NEVER be violated in any case, but what you and this "B.Tech" agha waqar are referring to defies the law of conservation of energy!!! How can you create MORE energy by consuming less???
We cannot disclose all internal mechanics of this technique at this sage but after Commercialization, It will be in media and papers & also a copy will be sent to Nobel prize Committee
U dumb with cooked mind is doing surgery in leg but problem is in stomach. U educated Jahils are trading in desert. where no one trades:
U cannot claim u knows all those things that are unfounded so far. U are not GOD who know every thing. U can know many things but not every thing. U brainless beast must try to understand that Science is expanding filed and IS NOT DOGMA that remains same.
We can see many many Hoodboys and Ata Rehmans in past history too, who ridiculed great Inventors. Read Proof below: A MUST READING FOR ALL PEOPLE:
============================================
Suppression of new ideas & innovation:
It is not happening just with Agha, but in past also were many Hoodbhoys and Ata-Rehmans who opposed great inventions with full force. Please forward this message to ur colleagues if u liked it. Spread this massage throughout Pakistan in order to expose Hoodbhoys, Ata Rehmans and their pets. Thanks.
Human history is riddled with examples of innovations and research that had been suppressed and derogated by the leading science community and the accepted scientific conventions of the time. Throughout human history, many innovators became the victims of the insults of the skeptical scientific, governmental and corporate power elites.
German Professor George Ohm’s famous Ohm's Law in initial publication was met with ridicule and dismissal and it was called "a tissue of naked fantasy." In fact he was so much teased by Hoodbhoys and Ata-Rehmans of those days, that he resigned from professorship. Ten years later, scientists recognized its great importance. [Note: It is taught in Universities & is base of Electricity]
NOW LISTEN ABOUT INVENTION OF AIRPLANE: During 1903 to 1908, Wrights Brother’s claims about their airplane invention were not believed. Most American scientists discredited the Wrights and proclaimed that their mechanism was a hoax. [Note: As is being said now by many Hoodbhoys & many Ata Rehmans about Agha Waqar].
Another idiot Jahil Professor said "Airplanes are interesting toys, but of no military value." – Said by Marechal Ferdinand Foch, Professor of Strategy, Ecole Superieure de Guerre. [Note: All military powers has War planes i.e our Thunder]
Nobel Laureate Hans Krebs’ discovery of the metabolic cycle that would eventually bear his name was rejected from the journal Nature.
When Nobel Laureate Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar presented his ideas at the Royal Astronomical Society in January 1935, most famous astronomer at that time, Arthur Eddington, ridiculed his ideas. It took decades before the Chandrasekhar Limit was accepted by all astrophysicists and eventually his idea became the foundation for the theory of black holes. Forty years later, Chandrasekhar was awarded the 1983 Nobel Prize in physics.
Galileo’s ideas about the universe were first dismissed as being impossible. The priests and aristocrats feared the worldview that his ideas were beginning to force upon people. Galileo was placed under house arrest.
Nobel prize-winning biochemist Albert Szent-Gyorgyi never got funded for his work on the relevance of quantum physics to living organisms.
When Nobel laureate Hans Alfven came up with the idea of parallel electric fields he was ridiculed for his work. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
When Nobel laureate Svante Arrhenius proposed his idea that electrolytes are full of charged atoms, it was considered a crazy notion. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
“Mr. Bell, after careful consideration of your invention, while it is a very interesting novelty, we have come to the conclusion that it has no commercial possibilities." — J. P. Morgan's comments on behalf of the officials and engineers of Western Union after a demonstration of the newly invented telephone.
"This 'telephone' has too many shortcomings to be seriously considered as a means of communication. The device is inherently of no value to us." –Western Union internal memo, 1876. [Note: Now every house/person has telephone]
Luigi Galvani's experiments were ridiculed because they countered established views. He was called the "frogs' dance instructor." His innovative experiments eventually became the basis for the biological study of neurophysiology. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
When Scanning-tunneling microscope was invented in 1982, it was met by hostility and ridicule from the specialists in the microscopy field. In 1986, the inventors won the Nobel Prize.
Stanford Ovshinsky's invention of glasslike semiconductors was attacked by physicists and ignored for more than a decade [10 years]. Finally he got funding from the Japanese for his work. Consequently, the new science of amorphous semiconductor physics was born. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
When Sherwood Rowland, Mario Molina and Paul Crutzen first warned that chemicals called cholorofluorocarbons or CFCs, were destroying the ozone layer they were ridiculed for their work. In 1995, Rowland, Molina and Crutzen, won a Nobel Prize for this discovery.
When Warren and his team introduced a new facet to MRI theory, his colleagues at Princeton University told him that his insane ideas were endangering his career. They held a mean-spirited bogus presentation mocking his work. After seven years, Warren was vindicated. His discoveries are leading to the development of new MRI techniques. [Note: Now many benefit from this great invention]
The inventors of the turbine ship engine, the electric ships telegraph, and the steel ship hull were initially met with disbelief and derision for their work.
When Thomas Edison became successful with a light bulb filament he invited members of the scientific community to observe his demonstration. Although many from the general public went to witness the lamp, the noted scientists refused to attend. Sir William Siemens, England's most distinguished engineer said "Such startling announcements as these should be deprecated as being unworthy of science and mischievous to its true progress." Professor Du Moncel said "The Sorcerer of Menlo Park appears not to be acquainted with the subtleties of the electrical sciences. Mr. Edison takes us backwards."
"Louis Pasteur's theory of germs is ridiculous fiction." – Said by Pierre Pachet, Professor of Physiology, 1872.
atten: M_I_Ali
u said "Addition of an electrolyte to water – to make water ready for electrolysis, pure/distilled water is not appropriate, and this guys uses distilled water – amazing, how water get ionized sufficiently?"——————————- This show here that u have a limit of knowledge and beyond that limit u have no ability to think. Bcz our educational system does not teach creativity and to think out of BOX. Like Jahil Hoodboy and slander monger Ata Rehmans, U are also dancing in a closed BOX and have to brain to think out of box. HERE IS THE TRICK. that invention uses distilled water w/o any electrolyte. So how can u say it electrolysis? IT IS NOT. U have so far no brain to know what it is bcz u hv not read this new method in any book. THEREFORE UR ALL CALCULATION AND APPROACH IS IRRELEVANT. tremendous amount of battery power is needed in only electrolysis. In new method u need current less than ur car radio. Milli-amps. not zero but Almost zero
'u said 'The heat generated by the combustion of H2 and O2 is far far higher than fossil fuels, it will melt the aluminium alloy piston" – This is ur total nonsense and lie bcz it never happens like this. H is the best fuel when supplied in measured appropriate Quantity. Many cars ran at H and it never melted piston. U even do not know that each engine has coolant.
U said "The dynamo (the charger) of a car will never be able to produced the same amount of current which was consumed in electrolysis, just because a huge amount of energy would have already been consumed in cimbustion – the battery will drain in either situation————————-.' This is ur dream only bcz in ur dream u cannot see any thing except electrolysis which has to do nothing with new invention. A blinded in green area always sees green. So whole universe in ur dumb brain is just electrolysis which is irrelevant here.
u said: If current is to be provided from an external source, the cost will surely increase many folds – economically unfeasable.'———– no one is using external source but a tiny current from battery that is less than the current of Car radio and fuel pump.
u said 'some ignorants claims that Agha Waqar doesnt use CONVENTIONAL electrolytical method, LOL, when we talk about the energy generation by electrolytical cells regarding water, the MAXIMUM possible advanced techniques including the use of gold or platinum electrodes, highly optimized surface area of electrodes, pure filtered current, best electrolyte to increase water’s ionization,———————- this is ur nonsense and lack of knowledge. New invented method is many many time more efficient and reliable than ur old method. U dumb is like a frog who lived in a well. One day a frog from out side fell in well and told insider that there is big world out side the well. Insider said U ARE A LIAR, whole world is only in this well where i lived whole life. U are a jahil with limited brain like that freak frog.
for more info read all my comments posted under this video
Let me bet guys this man agha waqar is totally worong and he is just taking time for some to his especial purpose.
I can have a bet of 100000 Rs if he can make a so called water kit you have my money. for supportes of agha give me your cell number of yahoo ID so I can talk with you.
I am here for the supportors of agha I can challange him he is a fraud. And he can not make a so called fraud water kit.
After three mounths I am here for your reply if he is succeed you can take 100000 Rs from me. Look when anchor ask him he supports him and his channel also he just denies and ask for three months more time because he totally fraud.
Oh Mr., first of all at least correct your "worong"
your "worong" is wrong
thanks
Good to understand your errors, similarly please don't bet on something that is also beyond your knowledge as you know this practice is also absolutely "wrong"
Agha Waqar is offering the practical demonstration of his invented device he is not introducing "scientific theories".
Verification, validation and interpretation of scientific principles and definitions comes in the 2nd phase.
Try to understand that 'thinking out of box' or attempting to invent a new thing is not a fraud at all, invention itself could be working or not but in either case it is never a fraud, its the process of science….. Wright Brothers were not the first to attempt to invent air plane as many others had also contributed and attempted in the history and Write brothers utilized experience to finally invent an air plane that could fly for 15 seconds only.
Science and inventions is a matter of striving and struggle, it is not the "Charb zabani shop" or "Fraud Dukaan" of ata and hudhud.
Bata php aik to tum nay apna naam be zahir nahi keya give me your cell number so I can talk you. OK.
Main tumhari terha ya dramay bazi aur charab zubani nahi use ker sakta If you are confident let me bet of 100000 Rs for me this is one month salary and for you may be 6 months or more saving, so you can give me 20000 rs if you proven wrong after 3 months.
After this fraudia I can understand why we are very backword in this glorious world.
This is like you people those make people exaggerate by selling their relegious feeling and country's loyality.
You type of prople are fraud those dont know the science and have not read scientific paper in their whole life. Actually its not your fault you are illeterate nation. Aur is terha kay dramay un phar qoom main hotay hain jo jin say bijli nikalnay ka muzaria kertay hain.
Main to us per per gussa hon kay us kuttay kay bachay Agha nay Dr atta kay sath kitni batmizi ki. Dr atta has multiple Phds and Fellow of royal socity with author of then 90 scientific books and 600 Scientific research paper. and hood bhai is from khana e kaba of science MIT the greatest school of modern scienc in the history of human being.
Dil khoon kay anso rota hay yeh parhay likhay logon ka haal dekh ker, jahilon ko koi blame nahi ker sakta.
basic electricity law kay hee mukhalif baat ker raha hay yeh banda. kisi nay agar matric kee Physics bhi parhi hay sahi tarah to isay ghalat easily prove ker sakta hay.
is banday ko Volt or Power tak ka faraq pata nahi, kehta hay 10 volt ko step up kerkay 100 volt kerkay us say 100 volt ka kaam lay raha hay! yaani jahalat kee inteha hay yeh or kuch nahi,
Agha waqar ko support kernay walay hazrat say guzarish hay kay bara-e-meherbani apnay saray certificates ko aag laga do or apnay matric kay or us kay baad kay physics, electrical circuits, electricity, electric machines kay jitnay teacher hain un ko atleast 10 chamat laga ker aao tum log.
I bet people like you will even be failed in 5th class test, please don't try to bother your tiny brain on thinking on such a serious matter, go and sleep again as you have been sleeping for the decades!
The fake “scientists” ata, hudhud and these 2 mechanics are just trying to trap Agha Waqar to find out his exact trade secret and exact technique so that these evil minded people can steal his system and en-cash it for themselves.
Agha don’t need to provide the exact technique to these evil people, anyone should not go into the theories but they just need to verify the practical demonstration of the system that the system is working on pure water or not?
Media and Govt both are requested to provide the peace, security and resources to Agha Waqar for 3 months after completion it can be tested under the supervision of Dr. Abdul Qadeer and then patented the new device in the name of Agha Waqar.
trade secret? LOL – hahahahahaha – Nice Joke dude
Its a joke that you think you have a brain to understand a joke
are you serious about you dude? LOL
If Agha Waqqar Ahmed is prepared to be punished if proved wrong then why not give him a chance to prove his theory?
Who knows – we may have a gem in dustbin… (Pakistan)
No, in Pakistan the situation is reversed dude – a dustbin in a gem shell – tard and idiot people in a country that is rich in sources – the current situations proves it !
We are an illiterate nation that's why Agha Waqar can fool so many of us for so long. We have 58% literacy rate while a quarter of Africa according to a recent report has 85% literacy rate. There is a post just below where a very scientific analysis is done to explain that it is not possible and this man is a liar plain and simple, but nobody is reading it or refusing to undertand it. We refuse to understand science. No big deal. This man has aked for three months, for what? His so called invention-actually an American invention- he shamelessly calls his invention- this project is complete. What does he needs these three months for? He needs an excuse ,He is running away from his initial claims. He is running away from it. A proven dacoit a plicemean also,a fake Engineer. This man is lying to you and you are too stupid to understand it all. Also this idiot has the guts to call names and throw allegations at real scientists and malign them here.Shame on us for putting up with this. Entire world will laugh at our ignorance. Show this " invention " to the rest of the world and expect what they already think of our country.
We can see many many Hoodboys and Ata Rehmans in past history too, who ridiculed great Inventors. Read Proof below: A MUST READING FOR ALL PEOPLE:
It is not happening just with Agha, but in past also were many Hoodbhoys and Ata-Rehmans who opposed great inventions with full force. Please forward this message to ur colleagues if u liked it. Spread this massage throughout Pakistan in order to expose Hoodbhoys, Ata Rehmans and their pets. Thanks.
Human history is riddled with examples of innovations and research that had been suppressed and derogated by the leading science community and the accepted scientific conventions of the time. Throughout human history, many innovators became the victims of the insults of the skeptical scientific, governmental and corporate power elites.
German Professor George Ohm’s famous Ohm's Law in initial publication was met with ridicule and dismissal and it was called "a tissue of naked fantasy." In fact he was so much teased by Hoodbhoys and Ata-Rehmans of those days, that he resigned from professorship. Ten years later, scientists recognized its great importance. [Note: It is taught in Universities & is base of Electricity]
NOW LISTEN ABOUT INVENTION OF AIRPLANE: During 1903 to 1908, Wrights Brother’s claims about their airplane invention were not believed. Most American scientists discredited the Wrights and proclaimed that their mechanism was a hoax. [Note: As is being said now by many Hoodbhoys & many Ata Rehmans about Agha Waqar].
Another idiot Jahil Professor said "Airplanes are interesting toys, but of no military value." – Said by Marechal Ferdinand Foch, Professor of Strategy, Ecole Superieure de Guerre. [Note: All military powers has War planes i.e our Thunder]
Nobel Laureate Hans Krebs’ discovery of the metabolic cycle that would eventually bear his name was rejected from the journal Nature.
When Nobel Laureate Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar presented his ideas at the Royal Astronomical Society in January 1935, most famous astronomer at that time, Arthur Eddington, ridiculed his ideas. It took decades before the Chandrasekhar Limit was accepted by all astrophysicists and eventually his idea became the foundation for the theory of black holes. Forty years later, Chandrasekhar was awarded the 1983 Nobel Prize in physics.
Galileo’s ideas about the universe were first dismissed as being impossible. The priests and aristocrats feared the worldview that his ideas were beginning to force upon people. Galileo was placed under house arrest.
Nobel prize-winning biochemist Albert Szent-Gyorgyi never got funded for his work on the relevance of quantum physics to living organisms.
When Nobel laureate Hans Alfven came up with the idea of parallel electric fields he was ridiculed for his work. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
When Nobel laureate Svante Arrhenius proposed his idea that electrolytes are full of charged atoms, it was considered a crazy notion. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
“Mr. Bell, after careful consideration of your invention, while it is a very interesting novelty, we have come to the conclusion that it has no commercial possibilities." — J. P. Morgan's comments on behalf of the officials and engineers of Western Union after a demonstration of the newly invented telephone.
"This 'telephone' has too many shortcomings to be seriously considered as a means of communication. The device is inherently of no value to us." –Western Union internal memo, 1876. [Note: Now every house/person has telephone]
Luigi Galvani's experiments were ridiculed because they countered established views. He was called the "frogs' dance instructor." His innovative experiments eventually became the basis for the biological study of neurophysiology. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
When Scanning-tunneling microscope was invented in 1982, it was met by hostility and ridicule from the specialists in the microscopy field. In 1986, the inventors won the Nobel Prize.
Stanford Ovshinsky's invention of glasslike semiconductors was attacked by physicists and ignored for more than a decade [10 years]. Finally he got funding from the Japanese for his work. Consequently, the new science of amorphous semiconductor physics was born. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
When Sherwood Rowland, Mario Molina and Paul Crutzen first warned that chemicals called cholorofluorocarbons or CFCs, were destroying the ozone layer they were ridiculed for their work. In 1995, Rowland, Molina and Crutzen, won a Nobel Prize for this discovery.
When Warren and his team introduced a new facet to MRI theory, his colleagues at Princeton University told him that his insane ideas were endangering his career. They held a mean-spirited bogus presentation mocking his work. After seven years, Warren was vindicated. His discoveries are leading to the development of new MRI techniques. [Note: Now many benefit from this great invention]
The inventors of the turbine ship engine, the electric ships telegraph, and the steel ship hull were initially met with disbelief and derision for their work.
When Thomas Edison became successful with a light bulb filament he invited members of the scientific community to observe his demonstration. Although many from the general public went to witness the lamp, the noted scientists refused to attend. Sir William Siemens, England's most distinguished engineer said "Such startling announcements as these should be deprecated as being unworthy of science and mischievous to its true progress." Professor Du Moncel said "The Sorcerer of Menlo Park appears not to be acquainted with the subtleties of the electrical sciences. Mr. Edison takes us backwards."
"Louis Pasteur's theory of germs is ridiculous fiction." – Said by Pierre Pachet, Professor of Physiology, 1872.
Imran! this is the testament of our education system. I am sure most of the people who have posted on this forum are educated to some extent, atleast High school but its quite obvious from their posts that all they did, was to memorize the chemistry/physics notes and passed the exams. I think we as nation lost the ability of rational thinking and we are no more than a herd of sheep, directed and dictated by the most corrupt and ignorant people in the world. When we are directed, we kill our brother on the name of religion, on the basis of ethnicity, on the basis of political affiliation.
Truthteller! You are the most ignorant person i have ever seen. I wish you had another functional faculty other than copy paste
U a Paghal idiot who has empty head. U have no faculty of even high school otherwise u would have understood my extremely logical comments under this video
Chaudry…. Your comment @ 4.29am
Once again you are talking crap and have started preaching Qadianism. The topic here is Agha Waqar Water Car Engine, and you are talking about Qadianism. Let me tell you that your convention normally takes place in a town called Tilbury which is 7 miles East of London, and every time your Mirza Masroor Ahmad Qadiani passed 'phoosi' then all Qadianis and Zardari Lovers start to clap.
So shut up you Qadiani.
I believe Mr. Agha's invention is genuine, I think anchor and the guest were asking wrong questions and they did not even understand Mr. Agha's theory . I know that his life may be in danger because every government in the world relies on tax money from gasoline sale, just imagine if his kit goes on sale worldwide what will happen to all the countries who lives on the tax money collected from gasoline sale therefore they will never let this happen that people should use water for all type of engine for their energy requirements, anchor could not understand that and those engineer guest also. Remember world is a mafia place all of them, they will never agree to this idea because they will go hungry .
I hope I have a point here and Mr. Agha will agree why he is getting threats and he is in hiding, regarding
the anchor requesting Mr. Agha to do live show , do you think he is CH why would anybody disclose his secret invention if the patent is done than ok whoever uses his technic will compensate him that's how big inventor lives, best of luck this world ruled by mafia will never ever appreciate this invention because it will make them homeless
Hahaha…. this is real life not a movie…we are stupid nation and anybody like agha waqar make fool of us…
I dont know what has happened to Pakistani Media…Why they are giving coverage to this fraud..Even first year engineering student can tell that what aga waqar is saying is totally impossible, non sense….Plz Media Of pakistan dont defame pakisatan dont give coverage to this man
its good to Waite three month…..
At least he is doing something unlike these three big scholars
And congratulation anchor you got rating…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NzQUIgctkjk&fe…
Shame on the host n all three guests…. khudd to kuch kr nai sake. Aga waqar kr rha he to let him do yar….. apne kam se seb kam rakhen… seb Pakistani selfish ho chuke hen, emotions ki or feelings ki qadar hini reh gae yahan.
yes but i want to tell you about this wonderful event which is taking place in a town called Alton about 45 miles outside London….it is a muslim convention taking place and about 35000 people from all over the world are there to attend and listen speeches on islam made by various speakers…what really impressed me was that in this day and age….this was a very well organised and managed gathering…….the area of nearly 220 acres was fully covered in various sizes of marques….there were two large marques for men and women each for about 10000+ visitors…the food was excellent and provided free of charge by the organisers…….
the main massage of the convention was peace to all, regardless of what religion you belonged to……after having visited such a promising gethering all my doubts were removed that islam one day will be accepted by all human beings because the massage of islam in reallity is that of peace….tomorrow on sundqay is the last day of this convention and although it can be seen anytime but it can also be seen live through the following website……
alislam.org
best wishes
Yeh mirzai /qadiani chaudry har jagah kood parta hai, pata nahin yeh mirzai apne aap ko mazeed nanga karna chaahte hain, yaha comments ka maozu kuch aur hai, lekin yeh mirzaiyon ko pata nahin kia maut parih hai ke har jagah kood parh rahga hai apney laanati mirzai nabi aur naam nehad khalifa ke ishtahar ke saathh.
Chaudry – mirzaiyat /qadianiyat kana dajjal mirza ghulam qadiani jhotey nabi key ummati: yaha tumhey apney laanati mirza ghulam qadiani / aur apney naam nehaad mirzaiyat / qadianiyat ke panchwey khalifa mirza masroor qadiani mirzai ka ishtahar deney ki zaroorat nahin.
agahr thorah waqt ho ho apney mirzai khalifa mirza bashir ahmed ki ketaab “seerat-e mahdi” parhna, us ketab me usney apne baab mirza qadiani ke barey mein bohot saarey inkeshafat kiyen hain, balkey mirza ghulam qadiani malaoon ko uskey ghar ke bhedi mirza bashir ahmad ne beech chouraahe par nanga kar diya hai.
misaal ke taur par mirza ghulam qadiani ‘bhaano begum’ namahram se sardi ki raaton main apni taangey dabwaata thaa, fajjey di maan ka zirk hai, tumhey bohot saarey inkeshafaat milen gey.
CHAUDRI : SEERAT-E MAHDI AZ MIRZA BASHIR AHMED ZAROOR PARHNA AUR HO SAKEY TO IS KETAAB KA ANGREZI MEIN TARJUMAA KARWA KAR APNEY MIRAZI/ QADIANI OFFICIAL WEBSITE PAR UPLOAD KAR DENA TAKEY JINHEN URDU NAHIN AATI WOH BHI IS KETAAB SE MAHZOOZ HO SAKEN.
http://khatm-e-nubuwwat.com/
http://www.khatmenubuwwat.org/
http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/
Stanford Ovshinsky's invention of glasslike semiconductors was attacked by physicists and ignored for more than a decade [10y years]. Finally he got funding from the Japanese for his work. Consequently, the new science of amorphous semiconductor physics was born. [Note: It is taught in Universities]
The matter is very simple and that is so far our Country's Top Scientists, Engineers, Politicians and TV Presenters have commented on this Car Engine, but so far NO clear decision whether it can run on water or not.
Now if Zardari says that it is running on Water, believe me every Pakistani yes repeat every Pakistrani will believe it is running on Water, and moreover evey Sindhi, Shia and Qadiani will believe 101% on Zarari that it is running on
water.
And if you don't believe me our highly intelligent people of Multan will say this tomorrow that it is running on Water.
sab agha kay lia bool rahay hain iss blog main iss waja say hamara country bohat peechay rah gya haa mayray bahioooo aqal kay nakhoon looo yaa sab fraud haa don't beleave him.
Mujjay bahut afsoos hua hai .Hamary kitabi scince daan jo Agh Wiqar ko discarrage kartay hain. Khud to abb
tak kuch bhi nahi kar sakay Kia scince koyee aasmani kitab hai keh iss main ghalti nahi ho sakti.
Iss eid per scince kay mutabiq chand zanar nahi iya . Leken bahut say logon dekha..Hamid mir kay show main
jo scince dan aaye tey .Iss tarha key loag mulk key khair khwa nahi hay kyun keh in ki ajaradari khatum ho
jaye gee .Agha ke saath tawun ke bajae Os ko kam say rukwaray hain. yeh loag camission khur hain .
Mery Hakumat say guzarish hai aisay loagoan ki hasla afzai karay. Aur in kitabi science dano ki batoon main
na aye jo Hamid mir kay show main aye tay ..Shukriya
Pakistan Zinda Bad
Mujjay bahut afsoos hua hai .Hamary kitabi scince daan jo Agh Wiqar ko discirrage kartay hain. Khud to abb
tak kuch bhi nahi kar sakay Kia scince koyee aasmani kitab hai keh iss main ghalti nahi ho sakti.
Iss eid per scince kay mutabiq chand zanar nahi iya . Leken bahut say logon dekha..Hamid mir kay show main
jo scince dan aaye tey .Iss tarha key loag mulk key khair khwa nahi hay kyun keh in ki ajaradari khatum ho
jaye gee .Agha ke saath tawun ke bajae Os ko kam say rukwaray hain. yeh loag camission khur hain .
Mery Hakumat say guzarish hai aisay loagoan ki hasla afzai karay. Aur in kitabi science dano ki batoon main
na aye jo Hamid mir kay show main aye tay ..Shukriya
Pakistan Zinda Bad
After seeing the amount of people who are supporting the cause of Agha Waqar, I seriously think that IK's focus on education is very much right. Lets not go into the technical details but think for a moment that all those people who have spent their lives working and researching on thermodynamics physics and chemistry are idiots and this Agha Waqar is Genius who was imprisoned for being absent from his duty. All those research and development centers build all around the world based on the size of whole cities are doing nothing and this precious idea just came in to the extra ordinary intellegent mind of Agha Waqar. And by the way this is not a brand new idea which incidently came into the precious mind of Agha Waqar, this technology has already been tried tested by a Japanese company and has already failed because of its very low efficiency…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBm8ogwnpG0
Consider it an advice that there is no shortcuts in life, this is Allah's principle and there is no substitute of hard work. Anyone who's ever done something big has done a lot of hard work, nobody in the history of this world has ever defied this and nobody including Agha Waqar ever will…
Kehta Har Pukhtoon hy .. .
Imran Khan hamara Khoon hy !!!!
Lo jee hun kr lo gal
Ab to Tees Maar Khan ki waldiat ka Masla paida ho gaya
Pooootittttiiiiiii or pamper wear ki duktee per PAIR Rak kr geo
wahh Orakzai
atol PTI wala pa moor khoor bandy IK wachoom
KEEP IT UP AGA SAB HAR INVANTER KE SATH ASA HOTTA HIA AAP IK ACHHA KAAP KAR RAHEE HO
HUM LOOG KASI KI BHI TAREEF NAHEE KAR SAKTY SRIF NUKS NEKALNA JANTY HEEN SHABASH KEEP IT UP
Holly… what a loser nation, at least 200 years behind he rest of the world.
If you have passed Intermediate or A levels or somehting and studied chemistry (and also understood). It is possible to power a car with water electrolysis, but you can also power a car using pencil cells for toys, pack a few hundred and the car will run.. but it is SEVERAL TIMES MORE EXPENSIVE THAN PETROL AND GAS. Turning water into HHO takes far more energy than it gives back to engine.
I think the anchors are smart. Whats wrong with getting these monkeys on the show and get some points from audience monkeys by selling them some advertisements.
No wonder this nation has not achieved anything and is only able to feed its people because of aid they get out of pity from other nations.
All calculations of U, Jealous Jahil Hoodboy and slander monger Ata Rehman are IRRELEVANT to that new invention of Agha. Problem is in heart but u all Jealous Jahils are doing surgery in stomach. Agha is not using CONVENTIONAL ELECTROLYSIS but a new Technique that is not in ur books that u studied in School or university. This is why ur brain is unable to understand that new method of Agha which 1000% TRUTH like sun on sky
feel sorry for you guys. If this discourse is at National TV level, one would wonder if pakistanis can solve any of their problems.
Come out of stone age.
We can see many many Hoodboys and Ata Rehmans in ipast history too, who ridiculed great Inventors. Read Proof below: A MUST READING FOR ALL PEOPLE:
It is not happening just with Agha, but in past also were many Hoodbhoys and Ata-Rehmans who opposed great inventions with full force. Please forward this message to ur colleagues if u liked it. Spread this massage through out Pakistan in order to expose Hoodbhoys, Ata Rehmans and their pets. Thanks.
Many innovators, scientists, and scholars know that disagreeing with the dominant view is risky, especially when that view is backed by powerful interest groups. When someone introduces a new innovation, presents an unconventional scientific view, or comes out with a new way of doing things that threatens a powerful interest group, typically a government, industry or professional body, representatives of that group attack the innovator's ideas and the innovator personally. Such attacks are carried out by censoring writing, blocking publications, withdrawing or denying grants, taking legal actions, and spreading false information or rumors.
What are the effects of suppression of new ideas, intellectual dissent, unconventional, or unpopular scientific views? Suppression is not only a denial of the open debate that is the foundation of a free society, it also creates artificial barriers and in effect retard innovation and creativity. Moreover, it has a chilling effect that breeds external censorship as well as self-censorship. If we can learn anything from the history of science, it is the dissidents and the unconventional thinkers who have spurred science on.
When Nobel laureate Hans Alfven came up with the idea of parallel electric fields he was ridiculed for his work.
When Nobel laureate Svante Arrhenius proposed his idea that electrolytes are full of charged atoms, it was considered a crazy notion.
“Mr. Bell, after careful consideration of your invention, while it is a very interesting novelty, we have come to the conclusion that it has no commercial possibilities." — J. P. Morgan's comments on behalf of the officials and engineers of Western Union after a demonstration of the telephone.
"This 'telephone' has too many shortcomings to be seriously considered as a means of communication. The device is inherently of no value to us." –Western Union internal memo, 1876.
Luigi Galvani's experiments were ridiculed because they countered established views. He was called the "frogs' dance instructor." His innovative experiments eventually became the basis for the biological study of neurophysiology.
When Scanning-tunneling microscope was invented in 1982, it was met by hostility and ridicule from the specialists in the microscopy field. In 1986, the inventors won the Nobel prize.
George Ohm's initial publication was met with ridicule and dismissal and it was called "a tissue of naked fantasy." Ten years later, scientists recognized its great importance.
"The wireless music box has no imaginable commercial value. Who would pay for a message sent to nobody in particular?" –David Sarnoff's associates in response to his urgings for investment in the radio in the 1920s.
"Who the hell wants to hear actors talk?" –H. M. Warner, Warner Brothers, 1927.
"We don't like their sound, and guitar music is on the way out."
–Decca Recording Co. rejecting the Beatles, 1962.
"So we went to Atari and said, 'Hey, we've got this amazing thing, even built with some of your parts, and what do you think about funding us? Or we'll give it to you. We just want to do it. Pay our salary, we'll come work for you.' And they said, 'No.' So then we went to Hewlett-Packard, and they said, 'Hey, we don't need you. You haven't got through college yet.'" –Apple Computer Inc. founder Steve Jobs on attempts to get Atari and H-P interested in his and Steve Wozniak's personal computer.
Stanford Ovshinsky's invention of glasslike semiconductors was attacked by physicists and ignored for more than a decade. Finally he got funding from the Japanese for his work. Consequently, the new science of amorphous semiconductor physics was born.
"Everything that can be invented has been invented." –Charles H. Duell, Commissioner, U.S. Office of Patents, 1899.
When Sherwood Rowland, Mario Molina and Paul Crutzen first warned that chemicals called cholorofluorocarbons or CFCs, were destroying the ozone layer they were ridiculed for their work. In 1995, Rowland, Molina and Crutzen, won a Nobel Prize.
“The reasonable man adapts himself to the world; the unreasonable one persists in trying to adapt the world to himself. Therefore, all progress depends upon the unreasonable man." –G. B. Shaw.
In 1908 Billy Durant, in trying to raise money to create an automobile trust, boasted to J.P. Morgan & Co. "that the time would come when half a million automobiles a year will be running on the roads of this country." This annoyed Morgan partner George W. Perkins who said "If that fellow has any sense, he'll keep those observations to himself." Unable to raise capital in Wall Street, Durant went home and put together something called General Motors.
When Warren and his team introduced a new facet to MRI theory, his colleagues at Princeton told him that his insane ideas were endangering his career. They held a mean-spirited bogus presentation mocking his work. After seven years, Warren was vindicated. His discoveries are leading to the development of new MRI techniques.
During 1903 to 1908, Wrights' claims about their airplane invention were not believed. Most American scientists discredited the Wrights and proclaimed that their mechanism was a hoax.
"Louis Pasteur's theory of germs is ridiculous fiction." –Pierre Pachet, Professor of Physiology, 1872.
"Airplanes are interesting toys, but of no military value." — Marechal Ferdinand Foch, Professor of Strategy, Ecole Superieure de Guerre.
Appeal to all members of Pakistani Parliament and Ministers:
===================================
Dear Sir,
World's scientists has been trying to replace fuel by Water-hydrogen from 100 yrs but are failed.
But Agha waqar has invented this the greatest invention of history but he is being discouraged by Jahil Ph.D's . Now fuel-mafia is using Sindh police to harass this big hero of nation. Please provide him full secure accommodation with security personals before he is murdered by Fuel-mafia.
Thanks
Abdul Hamid
TRUTH IS THIS:
==========
The crux of matter is that idiotic jealous brains of Hoodbhoy and Ata Rehman and many other Jahil Ph.D's and fools are stuck on conventional electrolysis; which of course cannot run a car on 100% Water. So these fools are always showing u their calculations of Electrolysis in their comments and articles, which are totally irrelevant to this new invention. As a result, these bloody fools are shouting like mads and declaring Agha a fraud w/o any physical proof of fraud.
True story is, that Agha is not using conventional electrolysis [that takes too much current] in this new invention. Agha is using a new technique that uses very very little current like car radio but produces hydrogen many many time more than electrolysis.
Bcsz this new technique does not exist in existing Books that are read in Engineering universities and in Ph.D classes; this is why Jealous-Jahils Hoodbhoy, Ata Rehman and their brainless barking pets have no ability to understand the mechanics of this invention. With in 3 months when this KIT will be commercialized and many cars will start to run on roads, this new technique will be fully disclosed.
No doubt Agha is not well versed in Theory and he has invented this GREATEST INVENTION OF MANKIND HISTORY by hit-and-trial method; u can say it accidentally. But Many inventions in past were also invented not by Ph.D's or Engineers but by simple technicians like Thomas Edison who is so far the biggest inventor with 119 inventions.
We assure u Agha's invention is 1000% truth, as we know exactly what his invention is.
Note that Hoodbohy Ata-Rehman and their pets are brainless Jealous foooools.
This invention in fact can replace trillions of tons world's fuel by water – A big threat to fuel-mafia. This Kit can run automobiles generators powerhouses factories missiles ships submarines Army tanks and all what is being run by fuel now.
Fuel-Mafia is now using police to harass Agha to stop his invention. Case made against him totally fake and manufactured. For the sake of Argument, even if we assume, he did robbery, how can u relate it with his GREATEST invention?
If a notorious Dakoo can be a President of a Country then what is wrong with Agha?
no 1 dako is zadare,,,,no 2 is rahman malik,,,no 3 is shahbaz shareef,,,no 4 is midia,,,or in sab ka bap dakoon ka sardar,,,mosaraf ha,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,aga waqar is unosent
aalah tahlah aga waqar ko himat da or us ki hafazat karay,,,,aameen,,,he is in danger or is long call ka bahd woh taras bhi ho sakta ha,,,,aalah um sab ko in zalam hakonmat sa bacha a,,,aameeen,,
alwyss unessary critism frm studnts of byghhairt atau rehman ,, evend nt knwo how to apprecite the will n work of comon poor class paksiatmni citizen ,,
can u tekll me wat did atau rehman deliver to dis antion ??
if A.Q Khan is sying it is possibel but it need several verification 2 verfuiy this invention
then hwo can u bull shit pple critise on thsi guy
where was law enfoprcmnt agencies
when he was firstly itnroduce on tv ??
now he becme criminal decoit ,,
shame on all of u
i think , it is better let wait for 3 months and see, now it is time to provide him peace and calm for his job, what will happen if we wait for 3 months, why people criticise him and not wait, even he has shown live on media already along with gov.peoples .For Allah ,donot torture him and be patient for little time , Gov. should provide him security if there is threats for him only for 3-4 months, Gov.is already destroying huge money in many false things,
i pray for Agha Waqar for his success.
I totally agree with you here but you said Gov. should provide him security????? Which world do you live in? App kaum aur is mulk ki halat daikhi bhai? Phir bhi app expect kartay hain government will provide security to Agha Waqar?
I am not scientist but I believe he is not lying the way he spoke. But i am afraid that he is in wrong country which full of corruption. I strongly believe that he will killed by the OIL MAFIA….there is no way on earth they will let him do this Pakistan. Our PCB could even save Mohammed Aamir (Cricketer), you think they will be able to save him???? This because our leader are weak and the reputation and credibility of our country is aero in the world.
I agree with him. The minute he gives his formula, he is history. DO NOT GIVE THEM ANYTHING AT ALL!!!!! NEVER THEY WILL EAT YOU ALIVE!!
Prime Minister : Imran Khan
President : Mullah Omar
Vice Pres : Qazi Hussain Ahmad
Foreign Minister : Jemima Khan
Defence minister : Mullah Omar
Education Minister : Engineer Agha Waqar
Technology Minister : Engineer Agha Waqar
Madaris Minister : Munawwar Hasan ( Or any Jamaati)
Hypocrisy Minister : From: Kasuri, Leghari, Taman, Khosa, Tiwana, Sindho
Joker Minister : Sheikh Rasheed
WAPDA chief : WAPDA will be abolished ( No power anyways)
Railways Minister : Bilour Ahmed
PIA chief : We will fly paper planes so no need for a chief.
Banni Gala cook : Qazi Hussain
Thats about right.
R u stupid ?
The comments that u add LAGTA HAI TUMHE APNE HOSH AUR HAWAAS KA KUCH PATA HEE NAHI HAI … SIRF TAKLUUU (PMLn) KA PATHUUU BETHA HAI …
THINK B4 U COMMENT …
AGA WAQAAR KO KIA PATA HAI KIA NAHE PATA, TUM KAMEENO KO POINT SCORING ZAROOR KARNI HAI., KHABEESON USAY PATA HAI YA NAHI PATA, USNE KISI BHI TARAH WO KAM KARLIYA JO KISI NE NI KIA, AB WO TUME FAEDA DENE KO BOL RAHA HAI, TUM USSAY FAEDA LO, PAKISTAN KO FAEDA DELAO, ESMEN AGAR WO JHHOTA SABIT HOWA, PIR USAY ULTA LAKTA KAR TARPA TARPA KAR MARO. BUT KAMEENO TUM POINT SCORIN NA KARO, KAM KARWAO, OK?
Agar fraud bhi hua tau meri samajh may yeh nahee aata kay kuin maaro. Iss mulk kay saath tau sab hee fraud kar rahay hain koyee zammeni haqaiq kay naam par, koyee jamhooriyat kay naam par kisee ko ameerulmomineen ban nay kaa shoukh hai. yeh bhuttos, zardaris, shareefs, phir army kay kutay ziaulhaq aur pervez musharaf sab hee dhoka dey kar fraud karkay choona lagga rahay hain. Yeh bechara tau koshish kar raha hai aur yeh baat clear hai kay petrol nahee istamall kar raha hai jo bohut mehenga hai. take case of our scientist they want billions in advance just to start his coal project magar yeh bechara kuch bhi nahee maang raha hai.
AGA WAQAAR BE QASOOR HEN, ENKO PHASAYA JA RAHA HAI, PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ KHUFA HATHON SE GUZARISH HAI K PAKISTAN K LIYE AGA WAQAAR KO TAHAFFUZ DEN, AUR HAQUE KA SATH DEN,
THANKS
I believe Agha Waqar is speaking truth. Its the worlds system which does not want it to progress as all economic system will be collapsed.
mhamidch@ http://www.idesisms.com
Car can run on LENR Hydrogen only.As by LENR Hydrogen with Nickel and special Catalysts we can get 70 Trillions Joules of Energy.which is greator than burning of 1 kg Fossil fuel or the Uranium-235
Hydrogen is the most common element on earth.and a great fuel in pure form.Hydrogen is always locked with at least one other element.Examples: Water(H2O) and Methane(CH4).Today in the world most of the hydrogen is extracted from fossil fuels like natural gas by burning them which releases CO2.There is no doubt that salt water can burn.We can burn hydrogen directly or in a fuel cell.
We can run a Car or Generator through LENR(low energy nuclear reaction).
We can get as much as 70 Trillions Joules of energy from 1 Litre of Hydrogen which is greator than Petrol/Diesel/Methane/Ethanol/Propane/Butane/wood/coal.
Here is some details on Heat of Combustion for common fuels:
H2 =61000 BTU/Lb
Gassoline=20400 BTU/Lb
Diesel=19300 BTU/Lb
Ethanol=12800 BTU/Lb
Propane=21500 BTU/Lb
Butane= 21200 BTU/Lb
Wood= 6500 BTU/Lb
Coal= 8000 BTU/Lb
Metane= 23000 Btu/Lb
Dr Muhammad Sarfraz Abbasi
Chief Scientist,
Energo,
Bhurban,Murree.
LENR(low energy nuclear reaction) in fact Cold Fusion. which is not radioactive So no way to run fission in car as u said. for health reasons
The fake “scientists” ata, hudhud and these 2 mechanics are just trying to trap Agha Waqar to find out his exact trade secret and exact technique so that these evil minded people can steal his system and en-cash it for themselves.
Agha don't need to provide the exact technique to these evil people, anyone should not go in to the theories but they just need to verify the practical demonstration of the system that the system is working on pure water or not?
Media and Govt both are requested to provide the peace, security and resources to Agha Waqar for 3 months after completion it can be tested under the supervision of Dr. Abdul Qadeer and then patented the new device in the name of Agha Waqar.
ASSALAMUALIKUM ! I BELIEVE WHAT AGA WAQAR SAID AND INSHAHALLAH HE WILL PROVE THIS BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE ONE WHO INVENTED THIS CAR FIRST TIME THERE WAS LOTS OF PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD BUT THE PROBLEM IS THERE ARE LOTS OF CORRUPT PEOPLE LIKE ZARDARI ALL OVER THE WORLD AND THEY INVOLVE OR PUT LOTS OF CASES ON THAT INVENTOR AND KILLED THEM ALL IN THE DIFFERENT COUNTRIES BECAUSE THERE ARE LOTS OF OIL DEALERS OR GANGSTER WHO DOES NOT WANT IT BECAUSE THEIR BUSINESS WILL BE STOP SO NOW THEY WANT TO FINISH MR AGA WAQAR LIFE TOO AND I WISH DR. QADEER KHAN AND THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN HELP HIM PROVE AGAIN AND EXPLAIN THE IN THE FRONT OF ALL NATION AND IF THE GOVERNMENT GIVE HIM SECURITY WHAT THEY WILL NOT DO THIS AS I BELIEVE , ALL I REQUEST TO THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN TO PRAY FOR HIM AND HIS FAMILY LONG LIFE IF HE IS TRUE WHAT HE CLAIM AND ALLAH PROTECT HIM FROM THE BAD PEOPLE EYES ALL THE TIME AMEEN !
If he dakaat or whatever so. People should concern on invention. Should not be like jahil.
If someone want not to disclose his invention than leave it and just follow the new invention. But unfortunately the petroleum mafia will not allow him to do so. These two baba trying to be smart.
Wasting ov time theak he personal life alag he but invention wali jahan tak bat he aub bahi shb kui offer bhi acept nai akrtay hain …waise bhi dal main kuch tu kala he ….
You are worried about this poor guy……..what CROOKS who stole billions of $$ from Pakistan………..Laundered oversees…….???
kia ap sub ne nai pahra ke water is a bad conductor of electricty and even electrocysis ki sub se simple example car ki battery he us main bhi sulfuric acid dalty hain and ye tu use hi distalled water kar rahy hain …its the minerals and stuff that make it conductive. Disstilled is free of all that so , no..all of you who are commenting tehre in favor of this man go and search on google ..Since distilled water is purified and does not contain any impurities, it is unable to conduct electricity. Water molecules on their own have no charge and as a result they cannot swap electrons. Without the swapping of electrons, electricity is unable to travel through distilled water. so jub electricty pass hi nai hu gi tu water ke bonds kaise break hun ge bas itni si science he to proof this man fruad agli tu khani hi bad main he
program kay start may yeh funny sawal poocha kay kiya agha wwaqar jaisay badkirdar aadmi mulk kay liye koyee kirdaar adda kar sakta hai. Kiya anchir ko nahee mallom kay iss mulk may jis kaa kirdaar burra hai wahee baree seat par baitha hai like Zardari aur Shareef family say barra chor aur badkirdaar kaun hai aur phir dekho. Doosri baat jo baat hod bhai aur doosray naam ky scientist maloom karnay kay chakar may hain kay kit may hain kiya aur eik baar agha waqar battaday tau formula chiori karkay woh ee beychain gay. 3rd agha waqr agar chri kar raha hai tau bas itna kay pani may kuch milla raha hai magar sawal idhar yeh hai kay woh petrol kay baghair challa raha hai. Aur sochain kay agar Agha waqar kaamiyab hogaya tau inn scientistst kee kitni matee paleed hogee isee liye iss kay itnay khilaaf hain. Bhai uss o karnay do agar fraud hai jis ko kit khareedna hai khareeday jis ko nahee khareedna naa khareeday. agah waqar koyee zabardastee tau kar raha hai nahee
the awam is jahil , we have use less scientist like hadood idiot and the atta mr kahoo
invention is that who no one belive. even its in front of ur eyes still people dont belive lol
yaar agr aga waqar kehta hai to dekh lo na chor hai ya nahi is se is ki ejaad ka kya taluq yeh jo 2 babe saath bethe hain in ki to gaand se dhwaan nikal rha hai in ko btado bas jaldi se salo aap apna mukmal project btado awam ko dekhte hain ke kese btate ho
very good program,thank you Iqrar
My prays for Aga Waqar,Aye Allah tu jaan -o-mall ki hifazat ferma !Aga Waqar was not ready for this situations.but hope it will be clear soon.All guest were sensible & mature also.Very nice talk,much of informative,I like it.
Aye Allah tu ham sub ki hifazat ferma,Ameen
I was thinking that this man is still claiming after many weeks even a lot of ppl like ata , hood , a phd student , and many more said that this is nonsense/fraud . Agha should have run some where till now if this was a fraud .But he is still here . WHY?
2. His Claim : (IN SIMPLE WORD)
He says that he gets less electric ,increase it step by step and at the end he get more electric and then he convert water into gas .
Now someone should explain it whether it is possible or not .
3. at which speed at battery can be charged ? And at which speed Agha's device taking electric from battery …..
If we get the answers may be it will clear the situation …
And An Important Thing …..
If Agha is doing a fraud he will here but if it is not fraud he will disappear silently beleive me . Why .
till now he has not got ant funds nor requested from somebody or Govt ..So he has not made a crime yet. and if he fails in his invention a court can give his punishment but how much 1 month / 2 months …..right ???
but if he has been invented such a thing then its a real big danger of world's mafia including pakistani mafias
AGAH WAQR AAP APNA FORMULA MAT SHOW KARAI WARNA YEH BARAY BEGERAT AGAY HOJAIN GAY
mujay AGAH WAQAR KOI FRADIYA NAHI LAGTA HAMARAY MULK K KUCH GADDAR BADNIYAT LOG HAIN JO KISI KO ACHA KAM KARTAI HUWAY NAHI DEKH SAKTAY ALLAH AGAH WAQAR KO KAMIYABI DAY AUR HAMARAY MULK KO TARAKI DAY AMEEN
ham sab pti waley
will bulid new pakistan
Agha Waqar should not tell his formula to anyone.
u right because pakistani scientist and polticians and awam is choor and dakooo
these two baba are trying to get smart on AGHA WAQAR. Agha is right.he should tell his formula to anyone.
Its a matter og shame for the whole nation that none of the engeniring institutions of the Pakistan could handle this issue with a decent manner. I could remember from my physics knowledge from ninght class one thing and this is the hint for amplifying the current……. Anyhow one thing after this programe is clear that pure hydrogen can be used as fuel in the same engine which is obviously built by 'goras'. The thing is every body before this programe was not ready to talk about water kitt ( I am referring to Dr Ata and Dr Hood Bhai and others) because the whole thing goes against the first law of thermodynamics. Ok whatever the first law of thermodynamics says its not '' harfe akhir ''. Newtons laws have been challanger, even E=mc2 hv been seen as not perfect, why not first law of thermodynamics……
Here is the story……. This is a poor man of a poor nation, he can not afford fuel, he began to think about alternatives to run the car ( which is built by others) on some thing els. He is not even engineer ( thoug he himself in his first programe never claimed to be engineer but a technical diploma holder. He obviously does not know the theory, nor the electicronics, mechanics etc., but he put some bits and pieces together and have done something. He never followed the theory, how could he defend it…… But he claims something beyond the understanding of theory………. The simple solution is to facilitate him to prove his claim and then any institute of the country can scrutinize his invention…….. What is the problem with that…….. I feel we as a nation have forgotten patience and want to know immidiatly what is wrong or right.
But it's a matter of shame for whole nation that not a single institution has shown a responsible, serious and professional attitude……. It's a matter of deep regrett, that we are strongest for discouragement and weakest for encouragement…….
I try to be neutral here, but I would support Mr Aga in that he should keep on and I would request that it will not harm anybody if he is provided with the encouragement and facility in fulfilling his claim!!
We have to learn to set aside emotions that we can accommodate things particularly new things with open mind……..
Exactly who challenged the Newton Law? and whos said E=mc2 is a law? dude you lack scientific knowledge.
The equation e=mc^2 is part of a theory, called the Theory of Special Relativity.
he reason why it's called a theory is because in science, a theory is a body of statements or principles which have explanatory power. The equation is derived from certain key assumptions assumed to be true in Special Relativity, such as the speed of light is constant for all moving frames. A scientific law is a single statement or equation that's used as a starting point in the development of a more general theory. An example would be Newton's Law of Gravitation, which says that for any two bodies with mass, the force of attraction is proportional to the product of their masses divided by the square of the distance separating them. Unlike the equation, E = mc^2, it is not derived, but given as a posited statement. So, for these reasons, the equation E=mc^2 is neither a theory nor a scientific law.
In layman statement: A theory is a hypothesis to explain a mysterious happening, while a scientific Law is the statement of Nature's way of work.
According to the law of gravity, everything which has a mass lighter than air will fall on the ground due to gravity of earth, ca you ay that you throw a tennis ball and it doesnt fell down rather goes above the clouds flying? hope you understand what the Law and Theory in Science are. That poor ignorant tard Agha Waqar even doesnt knw what is the difference between Law and Theory
The fake "scientists" ata, hudhud and these 2 mechanics are just trying to trap Agha Waqar to find out his exact trade secret so that these evil minded people can steal his system and en-cash it for themselves.
i know that everything is posibal nothing is imposibal maybe it is true.
you are right dude – everything is possible in our circumference – so exploraing the venue of possiblities – it is possible that his Agha Waqar is a fruad, cant you think in this way?
And – It is NOT true in absolute terms, that everything is possible, we cannot live forever, we cannot fly like birds, men can not have ovaries, men can not breast feed their offsprings, donkeys can not talk, …… lol too many impossible things which aint going to be possible yet you say everything is possible?
WE CANNOT DO ANY THINGS IN THIS COUNTRY FOR THE POOR AND HOPELESS PEOPLES. IF AGHA WAQAR IS DOING SOMETHING FOR US THEN WE SHOULD BE APPRECIATE THIS MAN AND HELP HIM TO DO THE GOOD EXPERIMENTS.PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DISCOURAGING HIM.
Assalm-0-Alakum
sab pakistani bhai aur behno sy request hy is agha waqar ko kuch time dena chaiay. sach hy ya jhoot sirf 90days wait kar lain, sab kuch samnay aa jaiy ga.
aur rahi baat crimal ki
tu islamic repubic of pakistan ka president b crimal tha aur hy, 10 years sy zayada, murder, kidnapping, aur loot maar ki saza kaat cuka hy
agar saza yafa president ho sakta hy aur tu saza yafa water kit b bana sakta hy, please i request to all my brother and sister give him some time, and let see what will happen after 3 months, request to all Pakistani's do not buy Agha waqar water kits till u satisfy 100%.
Pakistanzindabad.
آغا وقار کو یہ بھی معلوم نہین کہ وولٹ اور ایمپئر کا الیکٹرولائیسس سے تعلق کیا ہے، قمر صاحب جانتے ہیں، اسی لئے انوں نے یہ سوال پوچھا تھا:
کرنٹ کی مقدار کا یونٹ ایمپئر ھے، وولٹ نہیں، آغا وقا ر کا یہ کہنا کہ وہ، وولٹ کو سٹیپ اپ کرتا ھے، انتہائی نامعقول جواب ہے۔
الیکٹرولائیسس سے اتنی مقدار میں ھائیڈروجن بنانے کے لئے کہ جس سے انجن چل سکے، سیکٹروں ایمپئر کرنٹ فی سیکنڈ کی ضرورت ھے (کم از کم 1400ایمپئر)، اگر اس مقدار سے الیکٹروکائیسس کی جائے تو بیٹری سیکنڈوں میں ڈرین آؤٹ ہو جائے گی، اچھا، جتنا کرنٹ ایک چارجر، بیٹری کو چارج کرنے کے لئے آتا ہے، وہ پندرہ ایمپئر سے بھی کم ھو تا ھے عام چارجر دو ایمپئر پر چارج کرتا ھے، اگر پندرہ ایمپئر کا چارجر استعمال کریں گے تو وہ تھوڑی دیر ہی میں بیٹری کو بوائل اپ کردے گا اور کار بیٹری پھٹ سکتی ہے، اب دیکھیں، بہٹری جو کرنٹ الیکٹرولائیسس کے لئے دے رہی ھے، وہ سیکڑوں ایمپئر ھے، اور جو کرنٹ بیٹری کو چارج کرنے کے لئے مل رھا ھے، وہ دس ایمپئر سے بھی کم ھے، نتیجہ یہ ھو گا کہ گاڑی اسٹارٹ ھوتے ھی بیٹری ختم ھو جائے گی۔
اور یہی نتیجہ تھرموڈائینامکس کے قانون کو ثابت کرتا ھے، جسے تمام سائنسدان اور انجینیئر بار بار بتا رھے ھیں اور جسے بار بار آغا وقار اپنی چالاکی سے گھما رھا ھے۔
ایک لٹر پانی کی الیکٹولائیسس کی لئے ایک گھنٹہ میں جو کرنٹ درکار ھے اس کی کیلکولیشن یہ ھے:
one mole water = 55.5 mol
1H2O ——-> 1H2 + 1/2 O
56 mol H2O —> 56 mol H2
1 mol at STP = 22.4 dm3 or Litres of H2 gas
56 mol H2 gas at STP => 56 x 22.4 = 1254 Litres of H2 gas
ok, now:
What current is required to produce 1254 L of hydrogen gas, measured at STP, from the
electrolysis of water in 1 hour (3600 s)?
solution:
———
number of moles of H2. (Remember, at STP, 1 mole of any gas occupies 22.4 L.)
(1254 L H2 x amol H2)/22.4 L H2 = 56 mol H2
now calculate the number of moles of electron that are needed to electrolyse:
—————————————————————————-
4 mole of e- are required to produce 2 moles of hydrogen gas, or 2 moles of e-'s for every one
mole of hydrogen gas
(56 mol H2 x 2 mol e-)/1 mol H2 = 112 mol e-
Convert the moles of electrons into coulombs of charge:
——————————————————-
(112 mol e- x 1 Faraday)/1 mol e- = 112 Faraday
(112 Faraday x 96485 Coulumbs)/ 1 Faraday = 10806320 coulumbs
Calculate the current required:
——————————–
I = Coulumbs / time in sec, so
I = 10806320 / 3600 = 3001 AMPERES
ایک لٹر پانی، جس سے بارہ سو لٹر ھائیڈروجن گیس بنتی ھے، کو ایک گھنٹے میں الیکٹرولائیس کرنے کے لئے تین ہزار سے زیادہ ایمپئر درکار ہیں، نتیجہ ظاہر ھے، ایک کار کی بیٹری اتنا کرنٹ نہیں دے سکتی۔
جو بات سائنسدان اس کدو کو سمجھا رھے ھیں وہ یہی ہے کہ جتنا کرنٹ اس عمل کو درکار ھے، وہ اسے کہیں سے نہیں مل سکات، اگر پھر بھی یہ اصرار کرے تو بات صاف ھے کہ یہ شخص ضرور کوئی فراڈ کر رھا ھے
bhai…mujay agha waqar se koi sarokar nahi,…woh chahay fraud hai ya theek….laken aap ki calculation totally wrong hai…..
this is not static calculation….or sab se badi baat..us nay kaha hai k woh voltage to step-up karta hai…or according to law of thermodynamics current ko kamm hona chahiye…
energy ko calculate karo meray bhai……
@sajidmumtazraza
1- dude, can you please point out what is wrong in this calculation? dont be a tard, point out if you know, and dont talk if you dont know.
2- calculating energy is only valuable when it is actually going to be created, and btw, which energy you pointint to? The energy required to electrolyse? that is what I calculated, here energy is in electrical enrgy form, the enrgy required to break the water molecule bonds? irrelative! the energy produced when H2 and O2 from 1 L of water get burnt? irrelative.
Tose are IRRELATIVE because those depend upon the electrolysis of water, and for electrolysis of 1L of water, you need 3000 amp, what you think? some kinda angels there braking water molecules?
@sajidmumtazraza
"or sab se badi baat..us nay kaha hai k woh voltage to step-up karta hai…"
I hope you know when voltage is stepped up, Amperes will be lowered, OK? so if he step up Volts, then with low Amperage, the electrolysis will need a century to be carried out, did you get it? Electrolysis needs Amperage, which is the unit for Current, as I told you, if you use 3000 Amps to electrolyse 1 L water, it will take 1 hour, so if Agha step ups 12 volts , the car battery Amps which are already far below 100 AH (means it can give max of 100 Amps per 1 hour, see AH reading on your own car battery) will drop to lower and lower vlue – for example, consider the following example:
To step up 12 volts @ 60 Amp to say, 240 Volts, by a perfect transformer (which is impossible to make because of resistance of metal conductor):
Vp x Ip = Vs x Is (V=Volt, I=Amps, p=primary coil, s=secondary coil)
(12 x 60) / 240 = 3 Amps
so here again Agha Waqar either decieving or he doesnt know any technology.
i am not a scientist but every criticiser is claiming that battery will be empty in seconds but how the car ran for many minutes even half an hour.u should explain it ….
energy conservation law is so simple….
Energy can neither be created nor destroyed but can change from one form to other forms….
and in law of thermodynamics energy produced by electrolysis must be equal to mechanical motion plus heat…
now he is using this energy….we don't know the secrete….and By the way…in modern physics…According to Einstein's theory..mass and energy are inter convertible…means mass can be converted into energy and also energy can be converted into mass….E=mc2
and fission chain reaction is the proof of mass converted into energy…on which atomic bomb works…
So my request is plz always think positive…what is his secrete….he has the rights to reveal it or not…in my opinion Dr A.Qadeer Khan give him very good suggestion…first register this invention on his name…and then he is unable to prove it practically…then proceed with him according to Pakistan Laws….
TRUTH IS THIS:
==========
The crux of matter is that idiotic jealous brains of Hoodbhoy and Ata Rehman and many other Jahil Ph.D's and fools are stuck on conventional electrolysis; which of course cannot run a car on 100% Water. So these fools are always showing u their calculations of Electrolysis in their comments and articles, which are totally irrelevant to this new invention. As a result, these bloody fools are shouting like mads and declaring Agha a fraud w/o any physical proof of fraud.
True story is, that Agha is not using conventional electrolysis [that takes too much current] in this new invention. Agha is using a new technique that uses very very little current like car radio but produces hydrogen many many time more than electrolysis.
No doubt Agha is not well versed in Theory and he has invented this GREATEST INVENTION OF MANKIND HISTORY by hit-and-trial method; u can say it accidentally. But Many inventions in past were also invented not by Ph.D's or Engineers but by simple technicians like Thomas Edison who is so far the biggest inventor with 119 inventions.
WE assure u Agha's invention is 1000% truth, as we know exactly what his invention is. Note that Hoodbohy ATa Rehman and their pets are brainless Jealous foooooools
He didnt use anything new in his so called invention,
YOU CANNOT GET EXCESS ENERGY FROM WITHIN A SYSTEM. THERE NO SINGLE MACHINE IN THIS WORLD THAT WORKS AT EVEN AROUND 90 & EFFICIENCY.
According to mr Waqar he is creating energy from initial charge, by electrolysis, giving that energy to the combustion engine of the car (which is at most 30 % efficient http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Engine_efficiency, means 70% energy is lost right there), and from the output of that engine he is driving the car and simultaneously charging the battery with the same energy that was provided to the Combustion engine in the first place that is 5 times more than the energy output of the engine !!!!
tum ko jawab mil gaya na ka tum nahi kar saktay us na kar liya,,,sab kar lay to karnama kaya howa,,,
salam to all pakistani
mari app sab say darkhwast ha k please support a waqar maray khayal say hamra media our hamary since dan bohat he sence less without dr.qadir
hamara media apnay office may bath kar iss allah k banday ko parayshan kar rahay han our hamary chotia kisam k since dan any garon may bath kar iss allah k bandy ko faradia kah rahay han mari shoch k mutabik sub midea our since dan faraday han khuda k leay iss bandy ko support karay.
drasal hakikat ya ha k hum jotay khanay k adi ho gayay han hamay jotay paray too ham kahtay han bohat maza aya puri duna hay jotay marti ha pir hamray hokamran our pir hamra media ham pakistani koom ha he iss laiq khuda k leyay iss admi ko support karo yah too baad may pata chalay ga k kaya such ha our kaya chot.
hum zardari ao nawaz sharif ko saloo ke liye us karapshan pe chor sakte he jo sabit howi ti hum qatelo ko qazir bana sakte hen hum badmasho ghondo or harazado ko apne MPA OR MNA bana lete hen to Q hum agha waqar ko goverment ke through 3 mnth ki fasility nai de sakte hume ye bi dekna chaiye na ke wo ketne great kaam ka dawa kar raha ye agar ho gaya to pakistan to rato rat ameer ho jaega
AGA WAQAAR BHAI KO PLZZZZZZZZ HAM SAB LOGE SPORT DEN K WO ES KAAM KO ANJAAM DEN, KHUDARA, MUJE PAHGLE HE PATA THA K YE PETROL MAFIA ESKO KILL KARDENGEN, MEDIA, AUR HER TAQATWAR SHAKHS, JO PAKISTAN SE MOHABBAT KARTA HAI, JO CHAHTA HAI K PAKISTAN MEN KHUSHHAALI AE, PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ AGA WAQAAR BHAI KO BACHAEN, UNKO SPORT KAREN, PLZ PLZ PLZ KHUDARA ES KAAM KO HONE DEN, APNI APNI NAKAAM TAJURBAT KO SAAMNE NA LAEN, EK SHAKHS ZINDA HAI, WO CHALA RAHA HAI, AUR YE BHI KAH RAHA HAI PAKISTAN KI KHIDMAT KAREGA, MARKETING KAREGA, AB WO JADO SE KARE, ,,,,,,,,,,, KISI BHI CHEEZ SE KARE, USAY KARNE DEN NA. USKE PEECHY KEON LAGE HEN, YE GALAT HAI , WO FROUD HAI, WHY WHY WHY ,???????? AISA KAISAY HOWA, ??????? KAISAY KAROGAY>??????? ARAY WO AAPSE PAISAY MAANG RAHA HAI KIA????????? UNSAY KAAM LEN, QOUM KO FAEDA PAHUCHNE DEN, PAKISTAAN KO FAEDA PAHUCHNE DEN, KHUDARA AAP SAB LOGE YAHE MSGON,DEN, JO MAIN DE RAHA HON. ALLAH TAALA PAKISTAAN KO DEEN DOGNI RAAT CHOUGNI TARAQQI ATA FARMAAE, AAMEEEN,. AUR EN BEWAQQOFON GHADDARON, KAMEEENO SE NIJAAT ATA FARMAA DAY AAMEEN, MIDEA AAPLOGON KI KAWESHON SE HE YE KAAM MUMKIN HOGA, PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ AGA WAQAAR BHAI KO TAHAFFUZ DEN AUR MIDEA PER FARMOLA NA POOCHEN, KAAM LEN UNSE KAAM, PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
other important thing i forgot to mention……………..everyone knows about bill gates, but no one bother to read about his past how he made microsoft an all this windows things………….
a genious of copying things……………
agha waqar farishta nazar ayega pir loogo ko
Assalamualikum…………
Allah hum sub par reham furmayein aur hamein Hidayath dey ……….ameen,
the mentality of the nation…..pity,
even if agha waqar fail or fruad, than whats the big deal, we still have fossils fuel…….
the important thing is to encourage the people to do efforts for the betterment of the mankind, atleast he is doing something…………..as far as fruad concern, he is not selling his invention on gun point…….or made millions of it…..
the goverment, an the whole nation support and appreciate his efforts, insted of discouraging others such people who wants to do something…..
history shows that too many scientists or common people tried to invent something but they end up with some other useful inventions, so if he succeeds, it will be benefcial for everyone………if not the life will still move on….
Ahmed bhai you said right But this man is a fraud.
I mean to say he has invent nothing.
For his supportors they can wait and see after three months they will be shocked hahahha.
Dr. Atta is a greates living Scientist in Pakistan. Hood bhai is also from khana e kaba of science MIT the greatest school of science in human history.
Why we are not waiting, Actually we are unnessary agressive, so every body playing with us even media- Not a single person in this debate/Program said single word that " i am appreaciting your efforts" or encourage-
Why we are saying FRAUD, this is challenge for experts- Yah at the end we can say that only THIS WAS A WRONG EXPERIMENT- This happen in the history invention is not a joke- But please wait and leave these things for experts and scientist- do not abuse talk to our respectable sceintist and our Agha waqar- Think positive
sab say bara jahil khood media hia
why does he not patent the procedure?LOL
And than he can reveal it and no one can steal his invention
How to Calculate Amperage Draw
All electrical devices use voltage and current for the operation of that device. The product of these two distinctly different electrical characteristics is watts. The mathematical formula for this product is volts (v) times amperes (i) is equal to watts (w) or (v * i = w). Applying algebra to this formula for finding amperage is equal to watts divided by voltage or ( i = w / v). Another characteristic of an electrical circuit is resistance. The resistance of a circuit has a direct relationship on the amount of current or amperage draw that circuit will have. Another electrical formula called Ohm's law was developed to describe that relationship. A basic formula of Ohm's law that represents resistance to amperage is given as voltage is equal to current times resistance (r) or (v = i * r). Applying algebra to this formula, amperage is equal to voltage divided by resistance or ( i = v /r).
Read more: How to Calculate Amperage Draw | eHow.com http://www.ehow.com/how_5328646_calculate-amperag…
Instructions
Find the amperage draw of a 100-watt light bulb supplied by a household voltage of 120 volts. Use the formula above of i = w /v, where 100 watts / 120 volts is equal to .83 amperes.
Use the same formula, but this time use the specifications from a kitchen stove. The oven and stove when all the elements are on will use 12,000 watts of power with 220 volts supplied from the circuit breaker panel. The formula will read i = 12.000 / 220. The amperage draw for the stove will be 54.5 amperes.
Sponsored Links
Digi-Key Official Site
Search Our Huge Selection of Quality Electronic Components Here!
http://www.DigiKey.com
Calculate the amperage draw for a car stereo speaker that is supplied with 12 volts of power and has an internal resistance of 30 ohms. Using the resistance formula, "i" is equal to 12 volts divided by 30 ohms or 12 / 30. The amperage is 0.4 amperes.
Estimate the current draw from a single stove element that has a listed resistance of 10 ohms. Use a supply voltage of 220 volts. The formula will read 220 / 10 is equal to 22 amperes.
Find the amperage using the same element but at a lower voltage of 110 volts. The formula with the numbers will be 110 / 10. The amperage is equal to 11 amperes. Note that with the voltage supplied is half the value from Step 4, so is the theoretical current draw of the same element.
Read more: How to Calculate Amperage Draw | eHow.com http://www.ehow.com/how_5328646_calculate-amperag…
This Moulvi in Video is Jahil and a liar like Hoodboy and Ata rehaman. They do not have ability to understand Invention of Agha. Agha's invention is 1000% TRUTH as is SUN on Sky bcz we know exactly what Agha has invented which is not known to Jealous Ph.Ds like hoodboy. All jealous barking dogs think Agha is using CONVENTIONAL ELECTROLYSIS but he is using totally new technique that is not in books that Hoodboy and Ata Rehman has read 1/2 century ago. This is why they hv no ability to understand new invention of Agha.
Agha's invention indeed can replace trillions of tons of fuel of world by water.
Read more here, How?
http://www.mediafire.com/view/?755plw6xumd6ort
ye ajeeb baat hai ke sari anhoniyan pakistan me hi hoti hain leykin pakistaniyo ki haalat bad se badtar ho ti jaa rahi hai.
Because Pakistani tend to take fairy tales and harry potter too seriously. They love to be fooled. Massomiat me bhi ek khosoorati he.
Nothing man still we are on zero point as a nation.
So we can have these fool type of people like agha.
Salam to my nation,
I'm not here to support Agha Waqar, He may be a fraud. To run a car on hydrogen extracted from water is already done by different automobile companies like Honda, BMW and many others. They often used the hydrogen fuel cells to produce electric energy by hydrogen gas. To run a car without changing internal combustion engine, Liquid hydrogen is required.
To extract the hydrogen from water is not a big deal, Yes we can do it with various techniques by using the very small amount of energy.
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooBhai agr aap scientist hyn to insaniyyat sy to na niklyn hood bai ko de bond kia jay to 100 jahil produce ho jyngy itni bd tamizi koi kanjer hi kr sakta hy jitni isny aur Attaurrehman ny ki aik sada c bat meri bhi sun lyn agr ye aadmi fraud hy to 2 mah ho gay kisi sainsdan ny isko practically nokout q ni kia simple: apna pani lykr aayn 20 ltr virgin gari layn Waqar sy apni mojoodgi me kit fit krwayn gari chalayn 20 ltr pani myn Waqar kitna carbide apky samny milay ga? 20 ltr pani consume kryn result qoum k samny rakhyn ye b sainsdan hyn aik aadmi itna bara challenge day raha hy aur hamary bary bary so called scientists usy pratically ghalat proove krny ki bajay ghilazat bukty hyn lakh X lakh X lakh X infinity bar lanat in parhy likhy jahilon per jo khud bhi Pakistan ko koi retun against there education ni day sakymmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Agha Waqar appears to be a very confident person,even without an engineering degree,he writes Engineer with his name and unfortunately all the so called Anchors introduce him as Engineer PNC should take notice of this act because he is defaming the profession of Engineering.The time will expose his clames
Let him work n dont let him down by calling fraudia, curpt or words like dis. I is ntasking for a single rupee or nt using public resources. If he is true n if he gona make deal wid any foriegn compny thy will use him n we will thn relize dat v were wrong.
agha waqar aik number kaa faradiya aur dako haa ,
u are a very chotia person
I THINK IF AGHA WAQAR IS HONEST AND REALLY INVENTED SUCH A THING, HE SHOULD TELL THAT OPENLY ASAP OTHER WISE HE IS PUTTING HIS AND HIS FAMILY LIVES IN MORE DANGERS.THE PEOPLE WHO DON'T WANT THIS HAPPEN, WILL TRY TO KILL HIM BEFORE TELLING THE FORMULA.
110% fraud…..Hamari pakistani awam jahil aur befakoof ha…..come on people, koi expert aga waqar ko support kar raha ha??????????????????????????
agar ye fraud nahi hai to na is ne 5 million rupees wala challenge accept kya na ajj iqrar ka.is se to ye fraud hi lagta hai ,baqi god knows better.
kro friends dislike mere comment ko waqat hi batay ga who was right? you or me
kahin na kahin dal main kala he,Haqiqat ALLAH hi janay,pr ye bat he k jhot k pavon nahin hotay
Altaf bhai key ooper kitney qatal aur pata nahin kiya kiya cases hain, Sindh ka governor they ooper murder key kitney cases hain, sab farishtey lekin ek agha waqr criminal….lanat ho is media par lakh bar….
Great NEWS
Agha Waqar just joined PTI after he was personally invited to the Banni Galla Palace of IK. Agha Waqar presented IK with a free gift of his water kit, which can also be used to convert the tube wells motors to run on water instead of fuel. IK
has made Agha Waqar his scientific advisor and promised him the portfolios of Education and Scientific ministries after he becomes the Ameer ul Momeeneen of Pakistan. Agha Waqar thanked IK and promised to make a nuclear power submarine and an aircraft carrier which will also run on water, thus enabling our NAVY to patrol the vast oceans of the world. IK also asked Agha Waqar if there is a way he can convert the PIA planes to run on water, to which Agha Waqar informed IK that he has already been working on that. Agha Waqar also stated that Mr.Samar Mubarakmand has requested him to convert all the Thar coal power projects to water also. In the end IK prayed for the safety of Agha Waqar and hoped that there will be more scientific minds like him all over Pakistan. Ameen
I like your comments
pakistaniyon ko chahiye ko peshab se caren chalen
i think agha waqar is right butt i dont understand why other scientist nervous and jelous this invention and media or scientist critisized to agha waqar.we need think positive and give time to agha waqar he dont demanding any money he want help poor people his think is good i suggest to people wait three months.
he will must disappear before thee months because he is fraud.inshallah pir main aap se pochon ga k scientist nervous and jealous the ya aap ka science k bare main knowledge kam tha.
bro masla ya ha k hamari awam jahil ha…..koi single expert agha waqar ko support kar raha ha…. nai… par hamari awan ko us topic par comment karnay ki adat ha jis ka kuch b nai pta… stupid people….
These TV channels and Newspapers are doing these shows and news reports to increase their users only, but by making us fool. They are again and again writing “Decide Yourself”. How can any educated person decide himself without any proof? This is an invention and not a politics so that we can guess. Only by using it, we can decide ourselves. Or if any reputable organization testifies it and declares it correct then we can believe in it. If anybody is saying, at this time, that Agha Waqar is right or wrong then actually the person saying this is wrong himself. Wa Allah Aalam.
These porkies are so dumb. People has nothing to eat but Going to leave America behid.
What a joke.
Every one is free to to Test it But So far None has prooved him Fake
i think agha waqar is right we should help him.
Logically Agha Waqar is wrong.. for example main bank main kaam karta hoon… agar koi banda.. 1 lakh deposit karega account main aur woh.. 1 lakh 1 Rupees bhi nikalna chahega to yeah mumkin nahi hai… Gari main Jitna current diya jayega utni hi Hydrogen Gas bane gi… Current app de rahe hoo 12 wolts kaa.. aur 1000 CC engine chalega naa mumkin.. aisa ho nahi sakta.. Impossible.. he taking all the nation for a ride.. and in the end he will commit suicide.. I know..
These TV channels and Newspapers are doing these shows and news reports to increase their users only, but by making us fool. They are again and again writing "Decide Yourself". How can any educated person decide himself without any proof? This is an invention and not a politics so that we can guess. Only by using it, we can decide ourselves. Or if any reputable organization testifies it and declares it correct then we can believe in it. If anybody is saying, at this time, that Agha Waqar is right or wrong then actually the person saying this is wrong himself. Wa Allah Aalam.
phir a giya faradiya
you r a big scientist? only seeing the video and giving your views BAD!
3 saaal pehlay dakethi aj kew utai
sooooch lay
Aghan Waqar Sab main koi bath zaroor hay
ye Fraud nahi hay meray khayal main
aj thak jithnay tajrubay pani engine chalanay walay kamyab huway hay un sab ko kisi na kissi case main khamoosh karaya gaya
kahi aisa na hoooo ke is ko aisay hi mushkilath ka samna hooo
Kew ke appp Soooch le ke fraud admi aki bath pe ithni dair thak qayam nahi reh saktha
As per again and again request from Agha Waqar, he must be given time of few months to 100% prove himself by marketing his water kit because he has given many many demonstrations since April 2012 but many many people are still not satisfied. Only one way is left to him to make believe the people by giving the kit to all so that they can run it himself and believe it. Therefore, at this time, we should show patience (being good Muslims) and wait for few months until everything would become clear.
Allah gives honor to whom he wants and humiliates to whom he wants.
we cannot say agha waqar is fraud.he did not take any finance from any one for his project.he is not asking for help or money.we should let him do his work
Allah help those who help themselves. Scientifically scientists are right but the issue is with power supply, if he knows how to maintain its battery then it would be a maricale otherwize well try and good luck. I personally appreciate his work because he has knocked the sleeping scientists of pakistan copying western work.
Oh NO Not again the same sh*t.
Here are the explanations, Thanks to Brother riz699.
riz699 says:
September 6, 2012 at 4:54 am
Scientific proof
By passing an electrical current through water, you can break the bonds that hold the atoms of hydrogen and oxygen together in the form of a water molecule.
This is good science and is a process that has been known since the 1800s.
To break these bonds however, requires a significant amount of electrical energy that must come from somewhere. In the case of the RYCOW systems, this energy has to come from the vehicle’s alternator and in most cases, that limits the amount of available power to around 0.75-1.0KW.
Of course that 1KW or so also has to recharge the vehicle’s battery, power the ignition, headlights etc, and run the various other accessories that abound in a modern car or truck.
So it’s safer to assume that only around 600W is always available for the electrolysis cell, which is a maximum of around 50 amps.
Now if we delve into some more good science we find this formula for Faraday’s First Law:
Vtheoretical (in m3) = (R I T t) / (F p z)
Where R=8.3414 Joule/(mol Kelvin), I=current(in amps), T=temp in Kelvin, t=time (in seconds) F=Faraday’s constant = 96485 Coulombs per mol, p=ambient pressure (pascals), z=num of excess electrons.
If we plug some numbers into this formula and do some simple conversions then the following results appear:
•237.1KJ is required to convert 1 Mole of water (18g) to H2/O2
•To convert 1 Mole of water to gas via electrolysis will reuire 237.1KJ of energy
•1 litre of H2O produces 55.55 Moles of H2 (1,358.3l) and 27.775 Moles (679.15l) of O2 (for a total volume of 2037.45l of H2/O2)
•To convert 1 litre of H2O to H2 and O2 by electrolysis will require 3.658KWH
Of course all the above assumes a 100% efficiency and as we know this is simply not attainable with current materials and technology.
To get an idea as to how efficient the electrolysis process is when performed in a home-made electrolyser I found plenty of videos on YouTube where people proudly share their results.
This example is pretty typical so let’s do the math:
12V x 40A ==> 480W
If we plug Faraday’s First law into this figure, it suggest that in a 100% efficient cell we should be generating around 4.5 liters per minute of H2/O2 from 480W of electrical energy.
The cell in the YouTube video produces just 2.0 liters per minute, indicating an actual efficiency of around 44% – so we’ll assume 50% efficiency for the rest of our calculations.
Now we need to take a look at some of the scientific research that demonstrates how hydrogen/oxygen enrichment can improve engine efficiency. This report (PDF) suggests a best-case improvement in thermal efficiency of around 14.8%-15% so we’ll use the higher figure.
Now let’s plug in some other figures and see if we can get a net-gain.
The engine in that paper was producing around 6.5HP at 1,500RPMs and needed 240 liters per hour (4 liters per minute) of H2/O2 gas.
An average auto engine will be capable of around 200HP and so a simple scaling would indicate that 30 times the 4lpm figure (or 120lpm) would be required to see the same 15% increase at full throttle. Of course we don’t drive around at full throttle all the time so a safer figure to use would be the 20HP or so that an average-sized car requires to cruise at highway speeds.
20HP / 6.5HP = 3 times the horsepower so we’ll need 3 times the fuel and three times the H2/O2 gas to see the same effect. That brings our H2/O2 requirement to 12.0 lpm.
Actually, at this stage we must also take into consideration that the engine in the paper was as diesel which uses significantly less fuel to create the same HP (due to the higher compression ratios and naturally more efficient cycle) — that’s why diesel vehicles get better MPGs than gasoline-powered ones. So we’ll allow a very conservative additional 20% to account for the greater mass of gasoline required to produce the same power.
That lifts the H2/O2 gas requirement to 14.4 lpm.
Now we see that the addition of 14.4 lpm of H2/O2 should (according to the scientific reports) increase our engine’s horsepower by 14.8%-15% (we already decided to use the latter figure).
We’re assuming a 20HP requirement for cruise speed so once we add the 14.4 lpm of H2/O2 the engine will output an additional 20 x 0.15 = three horsepower.
So far so good.
Next we have to work out how much energy we’ll be taking back in order to create those 14.4lpm of H2/O2.
If we use Faraday’s First Law again to calculate that figure we discover that we need around 1,536 watts – but that’s only if our electrolysis cell was 100% efficient, which it’s not.
We’ve assumed an efficiency (based on real-world figures) of just 50% for the electrolysis process so we need to double that figure — which gives us 3,072W of electrical energy required to generate sufficient H2/O2 to give us the maximum fuel-efficiency improvement at cruise speeds.
That 3,072W is 4.1 horsepower.
Uh-oh, it looks like we’re spending 4.1 horsepower creating H2/O2 gas but only getting 3 horsepower back. That’s a net *loss* of 1.1hp which mean’s we’ll actually burn *more* fuel than if we hadn’t gone to all this trouble.
But wait… it gets worse…
That 4.1hp assumes that our alternator is 100% efficient in turning mechanical energy into electrical energy — which it certainly is not.
An auto-style alternator is actually only around 60% efficient so the actual amount of horsepower we’ll be sucking from the engine to power our cell is going to be around 6.8hp.
Now we find that the net energy return from these “HHO” systems is an even bigger. We’re spending 6.8 horsepower to boost the engine’s output by just 3 horsepower.
That missing 3.8 horsepower will have to come from burning *MORE* not less gasoline.
I’m sorry — but those are the facts, there is the science.
Rating: +10 (from 10 votes)
All calculations of U, Jealous Jahil Hoodboy and slander monger Ata Rehman are IRRELEVANT to that new invention of Agha. Problem is in heart but u all Jealous Jahils are doing surgery in stomach. Agha is not using CONVENTIONAL ELECTROLYSIS but a new Technique that is not in ur books that u studied in School or university. This is why ur brain is unable to understand that new method of Agha which 1000% TRUTH like sun on sky:
TRUTH: Pakistani Water Car invented by Agha Waqar & his team is indeed the greatest invention of mankind history: A Nation that has one of the most creative brains in the world has finally won.
Any wise person can understand at the spot that it is despicable crime to declare Agha Waqar a fraud with out finding physically any fraud in car that he has already demonstrated in front of top journalists politicians and many Ph.D's. Some theoretical Ph.D's has launched hate campaign against the greatest inventor of mankind history Agha Waqar. All objections of these some IRRESPONSIBLE Ph.D's do not carry any weight and sense. They WRONGLY claim, this invention violates laws of science; in fact it does not. The reason of their totally absurd claims is their jealousy against inventor & their inability to understand that new invention. Their universe of science has been stuck & confined to a blackbox called electrolysis. Just like a rusty deformed crooked needle of a retired old wall-clock that is stuck at one place due to its weak battery. So these some useless jealous Ph.D's have lost their faculty to think OUT OF BOX. They will not understand mechanics of this greatest invention unless they start to think out of box. Sometime they say, Agha is not engineer, so he cannot invent. But Edison the biggest inventor of history was too neither Ph.D nor even B.Engg. Ata Rehman & Hoodbhoy are driving their truck in wrong direction on one way road. Their all hue & cry is, that car cannot be run on electrolysis with battery but they do not know that method of Agha is ABSOLUTELY not conventional Electrolysis. When they will know his method, they will not sleep for many nights.
—————————
Agha is not well versed in theory and even does not know the mechanics of what he has invented, U know and we know that electrolysis cannot proceed in distilled water. We believe major role in this invention is of two engineers who are in his team.
He has been trying BY HIT AND TRIAL method from 3 yrs and GOD has bestowed honour on him and he succeeded by accident to invent the biggest invention of mankind history that can in fact run planes ships missiles submarines factories ++++. He deserve the biggest Nobel prize of History.
His method is in fact CONTROLLED COLD FUSION that EU and U.S scientists failed to proceed in past 100 yrs.
TRUTH: Pakistani Water Car invented by Agha Waqar & his team is indeed the greatest invention of mankind history: A Nation that has one of the most creative brains in the world has finally won.
Prologue.
Any wise person can understand at the spot that it is despicable crime to declare Agha Waqar a fraud with out finding physically any fraud in car that he has already demonstrated in front of top journalists politicians and many Ph.D's. Some theoretical Ph.D's has launched hate campaign against the greatest inventor of mankind history Agha Waqar. All objections of these some IRRESPONSIBLE Ph.D's do not carry any weight and sense. They WRONGLY claim, this invention violates laws of science; in fact it does not. The reason of their totally absurd claims is their jealousy against inventor & their inability to understand that new invention. Their universe of science has been stuck & confined to a blackbox called electrolysis. Just like a rusty deformed crooked needle of a retired old wall-clock that is stuck at one place due to its weak battery. So these some useless jealous Ph.D's have lost their faculty to think OUT OF BOX. They will not understand mechanics of this greatest invention unless they start to think out of box. Sometime they say, Agha is not engineer, so he cannot invent. But Edison the biggest inventor of history was too neither Ph.D nor even B.Engg. Ata Rehman & Hoodbhoy are driving their truck in wrong direction on one way road. Their all hue & cry is, that car cannot be run on electrolysis with battery but they do not know that method of Agha is ABSOLUTELY not conventional Electrolysis. When they will know his method, they will not sleep for many nights.
A Bold truth is, that a few theoretical Scientists and Ph.D’s are Jahil Ignorant who attach this invention with the "Law of Conservation of Energy" These Ph.D's are like that donkey of Noble Quran that is loaded with Books (Quran 62:5). Agha’s Water-Kit is the greatest invention of mankind history & that invention has no any relation with the law of conservation of energy & Law of thermodynamics. Soon a time will come when these a few Jahil theoretical Ph.Ds who are insulting Agha Waqar in "TV SHOWS", will be hiding their faces from public. Please note that the biggest "Practical Ph.D scientist" of Pakistan A.Q Khan has supported this invention. A Ph.D has good knowledge but he cannot claim that he knows all and his knowledge is complete. COMPLETE KNOWLEDGE IS ONLY with Allah Jalla Aala Aleem-ul-Khabir. If I have not visited Lahore that does not mean that I should claim that Lahore does not exist. Existing our some theoretical Ph.Ds has no ability to understand that greatest Invention of Agha Waqar. But instead of admitting that they do not have ability to understand that new invention; they are yelling on this humble gentleman Agha by declaring him fraud. This is extremely irresponsible attitude. Unless fraud is caught physically in that car; no one has right to announce in TV shows that it is fraud. Ph.D’s know of course many things; YET THEY DO NOT KNOW EVERY THING. Only Allah Aleem-ul-Khabir Knows everything. When Prophet Moses claimed that he was the most learned man of that time; Allah sent him Wahi & said O Moses: This is not correct, I have people on this earth who have even more knowledge than you. He was then advised to travel with Khizer (detail is in Sura Kahaf in Glorious Quran)
We sincerely say, that If Albert Einstein, Isaac Newton, & King of Inventors Thomas Edison were alive today, they would had travelled to the house of Agha Waqar in Khairpur Sindh Pakistan to salute Agha Waqar. If "Alfred Nobel" of Sweden could come out of his grave today, he could has suggested "Nobel Prize Committee" that please change name of "Nobel Prize" to "Agha Waqar Prize". Reader should note that king of inventors EDISON who also invented electrical lamp was so poor that he used to sell Newspapers and used to cultivate vegetables in his house, so to sell them in order to pay expenses of his education. A jealous group who is against the invention of Agha Waqar says, how a diploma holder can invent. First of all Agha has Bachelor in Technology B.Tech, Moreover, reader should note that the biggest inventor of history Thomas Edison was a simple technician. He was not B.Engg or Ph.D.
First of all, reader should know that Agha is not very good in theory so was unable to explain his greatest invention of mankind history in theoretical terms. He even does not know that what he has invented is a complete new invention that easily cracks water into H and OH & his new technique does not need more current from car battery except tiny milliamps that is less than even the consumption of car radio. So practically there will be no any additional load on car battery. A professional engineer at the spot can know the fact that it is not electrolysis because electrolysis cannot be activated with distilled water. And we know that Agha waqar's kit uses distilled water. In fact he has invented complete new method which is IN NO WAY conventional electrolysis that need too much electric power to proceed
Law of Conservation says that energy neither be produced not destroyed but energy can be transformed from one form to other. In Agha’s Kit invention, neither Energy is being CREATED nor DESTROYED; therefore it in no way violates the Law of conservation of Energy or thermodynamics. It is just transforming chemical energy of water into heat energy and then after burning in engine to Mechanical energy. So simply, nothing is changed except that black Petrol has been replaced by White-Petrol[Water}. Black Petrol carries Hydrogen also and White-Petrol Water carries Hydrogen gas also. So any Ph.D or a so called scientists who says, that this inventions violates Law of conservation of Energy for sure he is telling lies to people. The main objection by some these Theoretical useless Ph.Ds is that car battery is unable to sustain the electrical supply to electrolysis unit of that invented KIT because as per these theorists, Energy produced by electrolysis will be less than the energy being consumed by battery and car will not run. But we all have seen that Car is running. That is itself Proof that what Theorists has assumed is incorrect otherwise car MUST NOT RUN but it runs in practice. This is the most important part of this invention. Now this objection of theoretical Ph.Ds seems correct if old conventional technique of electrolysis is used that need too much electric power to proceed. But Agha’s team has invented a new technique of Electrolysis which is core part of this invention. In Agha’s technique, he has used distilled water to make it dialectic between about 20 metallic plates & he put that unit in series RLC circuit that he managed/calculated to operate at resonance level that periodically produce millions of volts, changes plates with distilled water’s dielectric into a very powerful capacitance. In that scenario, Water becomes unable to hold bond between H and OH ions and huge quantity of H & OH gases start to produce. Following video can show u how it works. http://is.gd/vEJETl Because reaction is in resonance so it is now almost self-sustaining. To convert it from “almost self-sustaining” to “100% sustaining” a very little current from car battery is supplied to that gas-producing unit; that current in milliamps is so small that even less than the current that Car Radio uses.
Also note that Car battery is always charged by builtin electric DC Generator of car in every car when car is running. Therefore in practice this invention will have no any effect on the capacity and life of car battery. It is like mechanical benefit. For example, can one person lift his car with his one hand above ground? Answer is NO. But one person when places Jack between his hand and car, he can now lift car easily. Resonance in RLC circuit is in lieu of that mechanical Jack that lifts car easily. Another example is pendulum of big wall Clock. Another Example is Swing of girl (In Punjabi Kurree) that she makes after tying rope at the branch of tree. At the beginning, she needs someone to push her in swing [external force] but later she will continue swing herself. Now periodically a little external push is needed to keep her continue. Another Example is big wheel. U need force to move it. But when it is is rotating, u need very little external force to continue its rotation. For new invention also very little current of battery is needed to keep the reaction continue. Besides, there is high probability [to be investigated in future] that periodic pulse of millions volts among metallic plates also can fuse some hydrogen partially that creates so big energy that system will easily sustain. Even if we ignore fusion, so high voltage will increase production of H and OH exponentially from 100 to thousands time more than conventional old style electrolysis which will be more than enough that is needed by Car. Kit size is also a factor in production rate. For example for railway engine or a factory, either more Kits or bigger Kits will be designed.
The biggest test to prove a truth is practical demonstration in front of people which is eyewitness and observation. If old theories of man-made books contradict eye-witnessed demonstration then either old theory is wrong or it need update as per new invention. Agha Waqar has demonstrated his water car in front of journalists, politicians, ministers and many many Ph.D engineers. No one was able to find any fraud in his car. Unless fraud is found physically in that invented water car; it is moral bankruptcy and cheapness to declare that this man is doing fraud. There is another Jealous group of liars who first of all deny this greatest invention owing to their ignorance and inablity to understand this invention. Moreover they are spreading lies every where that what Agha has done is already being done by people from many years. These shameless liars must know that no one ever succeeded in this world to run car SOLELY on 100% Water by replacing petrol 100%. In past people tried not to replace petrol by water but to reduce the consumption of petrol by blending in it some gas. Agha is first person in world who has replaced 100% petrol by water. Just throw petrol tanks away and use water only.
Thu this invention does not violates any law of physics but we should also tell truth that Science is not dogma or scripture like Noble Quran that will not change. Science has been falsified many times by its own new laws over time. Popular Dalton theory about Atom 70 years ago has been fully rejected and falsified by modern Atomic Physics of Today. Newton's laws of motion were suspended on September 11th 2001, after 314 years..2nd law of thermodynamics is in fact already debunked in past, see proof at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fv53K9MnDuM Also we should know another truth that thu it is good to achieve an Ph.D but a Ph.D is never a license for new inventions. In fact if we study past history, majority of great inventors like Edison were just simple hardworking technicians. This is matter of fact that In Pakistan B.Sc Engineers and Ph.D’s think that how a graduate of Technology can invent? This kind of their thought is based on total nonsense and jealousy. I suggest reader to read following file in which each step of Agha’s invention is given in detail. This file is an excellent source of info for who has good understanding in engineering physics. To Sum up: That Water-kit of Agha team is indeed the greatest invention of mankind history. It will change whole globe and soon no one will be buying petrol. [Author of this article is in the field of practical Engineering physics from over two decades].
http://is.gd/hkaVsb
Debunking all articles and TV shows of Ata Rehman and Hoodbhoy AND OF OTHER Fake Ph.D's:
—————————————————————————
Mr. Ata ur Rehman:
Refereing to your recent crap article published in The News International 11/12 August 2012, our reply is as under:
Your objection on this invention and your slandering campaign against this invention is ONLY AND ONLY based on your stubbornness, ignorance and jealousy. I can prove it as follow that what you have said is nothing but a piece of crap that can only be expected from a mentally retarded beast who is burning in Jealousy:
1- You said that Agha is running car w/o external source. This is ur lie. Water has Hydrogen gas and Petrol has same gas too. In petrol car, battery runs fuel pump and in Agha's car the current that is used for fuel pump is used to crack water into gases. So ur slander that it is perpetual machine is false and absurd. His new method is new invention and ABSOLUTELY NOT ELECTROLYSIS. U cannot activate electrolysis in distilled water.
2- You said Agha has no Engineering Degree so he cannot be inventor. This your argument is EXTREMELY shameful because It is absolutely not necessary to have Ph.D or B.E Engg in order to invent. Your this extremely shameful argument can be fully debunked because the biggest inventor of history Thomas Edison was neither a Ph.D nor have B.E Engg. This is fact that most of great inventors were not well versed in theory of sciences. They were just Technicians/Technologists like Agha.
3- In your TV Shows and in ur articles you have frequently declared Agha a Fraud even with out finding any physical fraud in his car that he has demonstrated already in front of many people. It is your total moral bankruptcy that you are mongering slanders of fraud even w/o Proof against that humble inventor. As per Islamic law, You deserve 80 stripes on your back or u bring physical Proof of fraud.
4- At the end of your article, you have said that GOV should give exemplary punishment to Agha. This is again your extremely preposterous claim as you are suggesting punishment against the greatest inventor of mankind history against whom you have no any proof of fraud. In fact Gov must give that exemplary punishment to you because it is you and not Agha who is misleading people and it is you who has proved himself a big slander monger.
5- Truth is this, that Agha is not well versed in theory but yet have brought mother of all inventions. You and your old books have no ability yet to understand this invention. This is ABSOLUTELY NOT ELECTROLYSIS but a new technique. A liter water has energy equal to millions of KW too if u understand what I mean-fusion. You claim that you are Ph.D; yet you do not understand, that in distilled water, electrolysis cannot be activated. Your Ph.D must be investigated if it is not bogus. Because Agha is not well versed in theory, this is why he wrongly introduced his method as electrolysis. IT IS ABSOLUTELY NOT ELECTROLYSIS because battery cannot run car through electrolysis.
6- The biggest proof of TRUTH is practical demonstration of invention in front of people which is eye witness through observation. That what Agha has already done. If you are unable to understand that invention, that does not mean it is fraud but its mean, you have yet no ability to understand that invention & so you must educate yourself and updated your old man-made laws and theories as per new invention. Are you Allah? No. Only Allah has complete knowledge. A Ph.D know many things YET DO NOT KNOW EVERY THING. In Agha's system, his invention provides trigger for reaction, then that reaction is almost self-Sustaining. To change it from "Almost Self-Sustaining" to "SUSTAINING", It need periodical push from car battery. But that push is in milliamps and so small that it is less than the current that car radio uses. Ata Rehman. I will not yet disclose secrets of this invention though I know it fully. I just give u hint and if your brain is still young, that will pick it. In his method Agha's team provides trigger to start reaction & after, that reaction can be sustained with very very little current from battery. Consider example of Kerosene lamp. You start/lit it once by a little fire; then that works itself. only you have to add kerosene periodically to continue it. Instead of kerosene of this example in Agha's Kit is needed very little current in milli-amps and more distilled water periodically so that it continues.
7- You also claimed that what Agha has done is already been done by many in past. Here you have told again 100% lie. In past people has blended gas with petrol to reduce cost of Petrol but no one ever succeeded to replace petrol 100% by water. Agha is the first person who has done so and his invention is clear a TRUTH as is Sun on sky. and u will see it.
Science is not dogma, Here is the quote from Max Karl Planck, please read carefully
&ldquo ;http://adsabs.harvard.edu/abs/2009SPIE.7421E…9B
In 1900 Max Karl Planck performed his famous black-body radiation work which sparked the quantum revolution. Re-examination of that work has revealed hidden variables, consistent with Einstein’s famous sentiment that quantum mechanics is incomplete due to the existence of “hidden variables”. The recent discovery of these previously hidden variables, which have been missing from foundational equations for more than one hundred years, has important implications for theoretical, experimental and applied sciences and technologies. Planck attempted to integrate the new “resonant Hertzian (electromagnetic) waves”, with existing Helmholtz theories on energy and thermodynamics. In his famous January 1901, paper on black-body radiation, Planck described two significant hypotheses – his well known Quantum Hypothesis, and his more obscure Resonance Hypothesis. Few scientists today are aware that Planck hypothesized resonant electromagnetic energy as a form of non-thermal energy available to perform work on a molecular basis, and that Planck’s Resonance Hypothesis bridged the gap between classical Helmholtz energy state dynamics of the bulk macrostate, and energy state dynamics of the molecular microstate. Since the black-body experimental data involved only a thermal effect and not a resonant effect, Planck excluded the resonant state in his black-body derivation. He calculated Boltzmann’s constant “kB” using completely thermal/entropic data, arriving at a value of 1.38 ×10-23 J K-1 per molecule, representing the internal energy of a molecule under completely thermal conditions. He further hypothesized, however, that if resonant energy was present in a system, the resonant energy would be “free to be converted into work”. Planck seems to have been caught up in the events of the quantum revolution and never returned to his Resonance Hypothesis. As a result, a mathematical foundation for resonance dynamics was never completed. Boltzmann’s constant was adopted into thermodynamic theories without its natural companion, the resonance factor (“rf”).”
———————————————
Final Note for u:
U guys who understand urself GOD, do not have idea of cold fusion fully. u need much more study.
In cold fusion big issue is how to start / trigger a reaction of H H fusion. once triggered, it is almost self sustaining. very local heating at micro-level at atomic level is enuf to break bonds of HH in water.
Many scientists has tried in USA and EU in past 100 yrs to run cars and other factories but were failed to triger it at commercial level. to replace fuel by water.
Agha is for sure not well versed in physics and thermodynamics . He has found it accidently. in fact he was doing some thing else.
If u have historical knowledge of Inventions. Many inventions were found accidently.
U guys has simply no knowledge and practice to understand that new invention. U must not be jealous if God bestow honor on even a jahil.
—————–
Ok. Truthteller Bhai, Thanks for writing such a long Essay, I am certainly not a stubborn who keeps on insisting in his 'own' logic.
This is not my field at all, hence I was bound to rely upon the scientific calculations & well established scientific laws, just because, I do not believe in 'Fairy Tales'.
Well, let's hope for the best, Thanks again.
The pple who raise the objection on this inventions are either jealous and ignorant. They are driving their truck on wrong direction on one way road.
All calculations of U, Jealous Jahil Hoodboy and slander monger Ata Rehman are IRRELEVANT to that new invention of Agha. Problem is in heart but u all Jealous Jahils are doing surgery in stomach. Agha is not using CONVENTIONAL ELECTROLYSIS but a new Technique that is not in ur books that u studied in School or university. This is why ur brain is unable to understand that new method of Agha which 1000% TRUTH like sun on sky
Truthteller bhai, I had to use the reply option in my own column to your comments below, I am absolutely not a jealous person, and I think this is one of a few qualities I have in me. Nothing in this world could make me jealous to any one, as I am a very contented and self sufficient person. cheer up please. : ) .
I had expressed to you in my earlier comment that this is not my field but let's wait and see.!
Good Luck!
agha waqar is a national hero
Agha Waqar will be our hero when we will run our car on his water kit on 100% water only. If we will like this that he is our National Hero now, people will start only opposing him and they are right in this because they have still not observed it themselves.
long live Agha Waqar
long live pakistan
inshallah i think u can do it
god will help u
I did not understand why TV channels are calling again and again this proved fraud man .He is not the inverter of water kit since last 10 years this type of kit you can purchase from USA on internet just go to youtube and type water kit cars. many people are using in the world this type of kit to mixed hydrogen with petrol to increase the efficiency by 15- 25 % but 100% on hydrogen fuel it is not feasible.one concern is about the integrity of engine internal parts due to high temperature in the engine.safety is also a issue because hydrogen is very explosive gas ,I think he is storing hydrogen and using as back up. Car engine are design to give you years of service ,He has to demonstrate to continuously run cars for three ,four hours. I think he is looking for a fool investor who can give him huge money and he can run away.
What the hell is this ? is our nation ready to be fooled again by this fraud ? Common sense one Pakistani boy in Sindh proposed a research on purifying Industrial wastage using tea. His proposal was good, so he got scholarship from USA. If Agha Qaqar believes that his work is worthy, then till now he might have been called by some organization at least in some foreign country, but not, because its totally fraud…he is politicizing his fraud, why ? Come on yaar, if your work is worthy, wait and see how u get response from International countries instead of all the time coming on TV shows and talking like a politician…all eminent engineers and scientists have rejected your fraud, now please leave this 2 numberi.
he is a pakistani wo pakistan ma ya kam karna cahata ha,,,,wo chaha tow kal amrica ja sakta ha,,,
He is back again. I'm not watching it this time. Enough…
Anchors trying cheap tricks for higher rating.