Imran Khan Press Conference in Islamabad – 4th September 2012

Watch Latest Imran Khan Press Conference – 4th September 2012

Rating: 9.5/10 (442 votes cast)
Imran Khan Press Conference in Islamabad - 4th September 2012, 9.5 out of 10 based on 442 ratings

121 Comments Leave your comment

1. orakzai110 says:

Kehta Har Pukhtoon hy .. .

Imran Khan hamara Khoon hy !!!!

Lo jee hun kr lo gal

Ab to Tees Maar Khan ki waldiat ka Masla paida ho gaya

Pooootittttiiiiiii or pamper wear ki duktee per PAIR Rak kr geo

wahh Orakzai

atol PTI wala pa moor khoor bandy IK wachoom

2. orakzai110 says:

Syed Farhan Hussain Rizvi · 2 mutual friends

جئے شیر پاکستان حق اور مظلوم کی آواز فیصل رضا عابدی

فیصل رضا عابدی کی مسلسل جد و جہد نے دہست گردوں کے ساتھی نواز شریف اور عمران خان کو مجبور کر ڈالا کے وہ گلگت اور بلتستان جا کر معافی مانگیں

دہست گرد ملک اسحاق کو حکومت نے پکڑا اور اس مرتبہ عدالت عظمیٰ کے گھٹیا ججوں کو بھی ہمت نہ ہوئی کے اس کی ضمانت لیں

رنگ لایا شہیدوں کا لہو

جئے فیصل رضا عابدی سدا جئے

3. orakzai110 says:

There is a hot discussion on zemtv forum about IK

When it was pointed that his ex wife (and current Girl Friend) is Jew, some of his lovers did a number of arguments to prove that She is Christian. Now he himself has admitted the fact.

http://e.jang.com.pk/03-05-2012/pindi/pic.asp?pic

I (my collegue) know IK since Zia regime, he was dreaming of becoming a “Direct Prime Minister”

He did a drama to retire from Cricket and then got it back on Zia’s demand, just to please Zia and make him popular when public hated him extremely.

He married Jamaima for 2 goals (I do not see any other quality in that Jewish girl apart from below 2 things)

1: Developing relations with powerful Zionist lobby to support him in Pakistani politics

2: Wealth of Sir Gold Smith (A strong and powerful supporter of Israel)

THIS is the reason why IK never speaks of Iran, supports Taliban and is always dumb and deaf on Shia Genocide.

Then he supported Musharraf with same hope, but Musharraf was too crooked to realize that IK is an absolute nutter in politics (Social Work is an ENTIRELY Different thing to running the country). Musharraf kicked him and he became his opponent.

Finally, he went to the lap of ISI for the same dream “Direct Prime Minister”

4. orakzai110 says:

sadest day 4 me. .

No special Transmission of DEFENCE DAY on Geo, ARY, Ajj tv, Khyber tv, sindh tv, KTN, dunya news, samaa tv……….

excpt MISKEEN CHANNEL Ptv n SUCH Tv ………

IK , Mulla militry alliance n zionest funded media is succesful in degrding da MORAL of Pak Fooj …

5. orakzai110 says:

Very happy to see a good awareness.

It is the Blood of our shuhada and persistent hard work of our youth in the Media that now every Columnist, every anchor person, every media channel and every politician is speaking of Shia genocide

It's a great victory for Shias that Qatil and Maqtool are separated now, Alhamdolilah

Regarding IK's support for Taliban ideology, his masters have "designed" him for this very job

It is of course good to condemn the killings and we should keep Husan e Zan that IK is sincere in it, but what this "Condemnation" mean when you extend your full support for killers?

All our killers come from Waziristan, are trained in Waziristan and hide in Waziristan and IK's whole politics is to save these killers.

WHY he does not go to Gilgit, Quetta, Skardu, Baltistan, Hnagu, Jhang, D.i Khan. Kohat, Parachinar with 1 lac people where children are dying without medicines and the whole area is besiged by IK's beloved and innocent Taliban?

————————————————–

Drone attacks are lethal to our "Khudari" but Taliban attacks are symbol of "khuddari" Mashallah

And now he is begging "Permission" from a Mafroor" Ameerul momineen" sb to enter Waziristan to stop Drones as well as Alliance wid SHEEDA TAALI is enough to Hate him

""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

Great leader…. M I right ?? :) :)

• orakzai110 says:

http://criticalppp.com/archives/132675/comment-pa
      ZULM ki daastan 1963 sy ly kr 2012 tak

2lakh 35hazar shiany haider ko shaheed keeya gya jis my sy

15hazar Dr,

3hazar Professor’s ,,

… … 2051 Advocates, ,

… 45 jugess , ,

3hazar tehreek k supporters, , ,

3031 Busniessman tajir, , ,

or baki azadar …ty, , ,

6890 martaba moharam k jalooso per hamly howy, ,

10 dafa Namazy janaza k jalooso per hamly howy ,, ,

Kai nami garami oleeya deen k mazarat ko shaheed keeya gya Including Rehman baba , Data saab, Abdullah shah ghazi etc

TIME MAGZINE Ki report

Khusro k ID Card, Ateeqa Kis ahrab epr SUo moto lainy waly Kany dajjal cheap justcie kahan ho tum ??

Q hamy Banaglio balcoho ki tara baghwt per majboro kr rhy ho ??

Kiya hm muslmaan nhi shaid ksii shia shaheed k burhy baap maa behan beti bacho k dil sy ahhh nikli ho gee jab he ajj atomic power pak itna zaleel hy

Quaidy Azam ko sect Ki bunyaad per Kaafiry azam kehny walo per subha shaam din raat beshumnaar Lanat. .

Pak fooj ko Napak Fooj kehny walo per lanat

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

Dushmano k dil jala kr kaho Quaidy azam ko Kafiry azam kehny walo or unki olaado k dil jala kr kaho

PAKSITAN ZINDABAD

QUIADY AZAM ZINDBAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. adeeb says:

Imran Khan will be returned victoriosly from Peace march and inshallah will become world international Hero even before coming to power. inshallah …..PTI ZINDABAD ISF ZINDABAD

• khakyskt says:

مجھے ظالموں ،وڈیروں ،سرمایہ داروں ،جاگیر داروں ،جمہوریت کے نام پر کاروبار کرنے والے مفاد پرست سیاست دانوں ،غدار فوجی افسروں ،بے رحم بیوروکریسی،ضمیر فروش میڈیا،گلے سڑے عدالتی نظام ،دین کے نام پر دنیا کمانے والے نام نہاد علماء، تصوف اور روحانیت کے نام پر تماشا کرنے والے مداری نما گدی نشینوں ، دولت کی غیر منصفانہ تقسیم ،بے روزگاری،غربت ،مہنگائی ، دوہرے نظام تعلیم ،انہتا پسندی ،دہشت گردی ،خارجی فتنے اور سب سے بڑھ کر کرپٹ ،ظالمانہ انتخابی نظام سے نجات حاصل کرنے اور ایک ہمہ گیر انقلاب برپا کرنے کے لیے ایک عدد قوم کی ضروت ہے..

7. adeeb says:

Its only Imran Khan who has enough influence to take along international media specially family members of American soldiers who killed in this unpopular war.

IK dont need any support from any other so called political part to support his peace march. Infact its better not to have any support from these mafia parties.

IK is a blessing for people of Pakistan. May God be with him. Amin

8. Yasir Rizwan says:

Assalaam-0-aliekum.

VOTE FOR PTI VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN FOR A BETTER PAKISTAN.

pakistan zinda baad.

Doa go

9. ssulehria1 says:

All you supporters of Imran Khan, in Pakistan and/or abroad have got to… turn your wishful thinking into votes for PTI.

Imran will be absolutely useless unless… he has full majority in the parliament. Only then he’ll be able to bring in some decent economic policies. Enforce law & order and punish the guilty ones. As soon as the bad eggs are sorted the country will automatically acquire upward curve. And, very rapidly too, in every sense of the word, i.e., prosperity, civility, health & education.

And yes, we do have potential to become one of the best…

And yes, I can see economic migrants wanting to go to Pakistan for better way of life…

And above all… Pakistan that every Pakistani will be proud of… as it was meant to be…

10. strom says:

I wish to fart on Imran Khan's mouth twice. One for change second for Pakistan. I love you Imran Khan. I am your big fan.

11. PAA KHUSHI says:

WE LOVE U KHAN

12. faizan hayat says:

inshallah allah app ko kamyab kare waziristan zamong watan di

13. ssulehria1 says:

I believe Zardari to be a mole who’s main aim (CIA project) is to bring the economy and the people of Pakistan to its lowest ebb… in order to break the country and ultimately destroy it.

14. pakistaniMn says:

100 comment

imran zindabad

15. pakistaniMn says:

pti 1

16. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Imran khan ALLAh be with You

PTI zindabad Pakistan Tabindabad

17. orakzai110 says:

Shiakilling presents a report on all the incidents of Shiite Genocide in August.

Sindh:

There were a total of 5 Shiites killed in August in Sindh whereas 21 others were injured. It is worth mentioning that several Shiites were illegally arrested by Police and Rangers in Karachi who were later released due to lack of evidence and with the help of some Shiite Ulemas.Martyrs:

…14th August – Sajid Mousavi

17th August – 2 killed in Al Quds blast

17th August – Abbas Haider

25th August – Syed Faraz Hussain

25th August – Shezad Raza

Injured:

10th August – Salman & Zeeshan

17th August – 18 injured from Al Quds Blast

27th August – Sikandar

Punjab:

There were no Shiite Genocide incidents in Punjab

Gilgit Baltistan:

27 Shiites were killed in Gilgit Baltistan in August. On the 3rd of August a Shiite named Nizamuddin was beheaded and on the 5th a Shiite named Shujaat was killed in a bomb attack. The worst of the attacks was on the 16th of August, known as the Massacre of Babusir, where 25 Shiites were pulled off of buses and killed.

Khyber Pakhtunkhua:

There were no reports from Khyber Pakhtunkhua in August.

Balochistan:

Lashkar-e-Jhangvi killed 8 Shiites in August in Quetta. On the 16th, 3 Shiites were killed on Arbab Road and 3 more on the 27th on Spini Road. Finally, Zulfiqar Naqvi and his driver was shot dead on the 30th.

According to Shiakilling’s reports a total of 40 Shiites were killed in the month of August on the basis of being Shiite whereas over 25 were injured.

Those who claim to be the champions of justice, heroes of the government and saviours of Pakistan are on a legendary silence on this ongoing Shiite Genocide. Those Shiites in political parties and even Shiite leaders themselves are not fully dealing with this situtation.

Shiakilling reports show that 386 Shiites have been killed in the past 12 months and yet not a single person has been caught and/or convicted for these murders. Pakistan’s award-winning Judiciary has failed to hand out punishments for these killings.

September 2011: 46 marytrs

October 2011: 18 martyrs

November 2011: 11 martyrs

December 2011: 14 martyrs

January 2012: 57 martyrs

February 2012: 68 martyrs

March 2012: 28 martyrs

April 2012: 21 martyrs

May 2012: 22 martyrs

June 2012: 32 martyrs

July 2012: 29 martyrs

August 2012: 40 martyrs

——————–

Total: 386 martyrs

——————–

18. orakzai110 says:

yaha Abroad my humare parosi bangladeshi he ek din me ne un ko bola apne pakistan se gadari ki aledha q howe

wo boli ke hum gadar nhi pakistani gaddar hein wo boli hum maan fatima jenah ke sath the ap ne us harwaya

ap ne qaide azam ko mara

ap liaqut ali ko mara

ap ki galti he abhi wo baat muje sachi lag rahi he q k hum dr AQ KHAN K SATH KYA SABI HERO KE SATH BURA KYA HE IS LYE DUNYA HUM KO MAR RAHI HE

SHIO k sath kiya kr rhy hy

Bangklio k sath kiya keeya

akhir ham q Pkaistan k is mazloom koom jis ki tadad 6 croro k lag bhaag hy

AKhir Inay q bagahwat per majboor kr rhy hy

or ye parhly Likhy jaahil b ajeeb gahreeb ilzamaat laga kr in k qatal ko condem krny k bajay support krty hy

qaatilo ka hosla baraty hy ???

agar AISA hy to

ajj k baad QAUIDY AZAM k sath r,a na lagana

q k sab sy bara HAIDER ka follower

Hussaini Pyrokaar

Khud

Zuljinnah ki minat k sadky

paida hony wala

MOHAMMED ALI JINNAH

ta !!!!!!!!

sochna kabi

ahysaan faramosho, , (uny keh rha hu jo congressi mullao k folower hy)

19. naseer_491 says:

brave leader

20. orakzai110 says:

شیعہ ساتھیوں ، کیا آپ کے پاس کوئی اچھا مہنگا قیمتی موبائل فون موجود ہے ؟؟؟؟؟

اگر ہے تو آج ہی اسے بیچ دیجیے اور خریدے ایک گن (اسلحہ) کیونکہ اگر آپ نے ایسا نہیں کیا تو آپ جس موبیلے سے اپنے کسی پیارے سے بات کر رہے ہیں ایسا نا ہو اس کو کوئی جنگ…لی بھیڑیا اسلام کے نام پر گولیوں سے چھلنی کر دی ،، ( خدانخواستہ) میں کیا کروں کے آپ لوگوں کو کوئی اور راستہ دیکھا بھی نہیں سکتا جس ملک پاکستان میں ہم عزت اور…چین سے رہتے تھے صرف اس لیے کے اس ملک کا بانی ایک شیعہ تھا ،آج اس بانی کو بھی کافر قرار دے کر کچھ شیطان صفت لوگ اللہ کا نام لے کر اللہ ہی کی پیاری مخلوق کو کو سرعام قتل کر رہے ہیں ، اور ہمارے ، این ، جی ، اوز ، اور ہمارے سربراہ مملکت ، وزیر مشیر چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان ، ہمارے ارباب اختیار کے کان پر جوں تک نہیں رینگ رہی ،،، انسانیت کا قتل عام ہو رہا ہے ، اور ہمارے چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان انفرادی طور پر دکھی انسانیت کے لیے سلو موٹو ایکشن لینا تو دور کی بات ہے ، ایک بیان بھی جاری نہیں کرتے جو کہ پاکستان میں جاری ریاستی دہشتگردی کی بیخ کنی کر سکے ، نہیں نہیں نہیں ،،، ہم کو خود ہی اپنی حفاظت کرنی ہوگی ، ہمیں اپنے عزیزوں کو خود ہی بچنا ہوگا ہمیں خود کو قتل ہونے سے روکنا ہوگا ، کیسے ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

کیسسے ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ بہت ہوگیا دفاع ، بہت ہوگیا صبر ، بہت کرلیا برداشت ،، اب خون کا بدلا خون ، ظلم کا بدلا ظلم ،،، پاکستان میں بھی کسی تحریر سکوائر کی کمی نہیں ،،،، ہم سب مل کر کیوں نہیں ڈھونڈ لیتے کوئی تحریر سکوائر ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ اسلحہ خریدو مومنوں اور ڈٹ جاؤ ظلم کے آگے مت قبول کرو وہ موت جو کے گھات لگا کر کوئی خبیث سفیانی نسل تم پر مسلط کر دیتا ہے ،،، مت قبول کرو ظلم کی ذلّت کو ، قدم بڑہاؤ ، ہاتھ اٹھاؤ ،، سینہ تانو ،،، اور آواز ے انقلاب بلند کر دو ،،، اور پکارو اپنے وارث کو جو کہ پردہ غیبت میں آپ کی آواز کا منتظر ہے ،،،،،،

لبّیک یا حسسیں

Lamhya Fikreeya …. Govt, Judiciary Law enfrocmnt agencies ko ab hosh k nakhoon lay lainy chaiee q k ye soch ahsita ahsita ab parwan charny lagee hy

AISA NA HO

KULO YOMIN ASHURA

KULO ARZIN KARBALLAH

HAR DIN ASHURA NA BAN JAY

Tehreer squre ki kiya hasiat ??

Paksitan waisy b aslahy ka dhair hy

Qasam khuda ki agar dil my pakistan ka kahyal na hota

to ajj Paksitan Lashakry Jhanumee ka Qabristan hota

Is mulk ko banay hy bachy gy b

Akhir Quaidy azam ko faltoo my KAFIRY AZAM nhi kaha Koi to waja tee or wo waja wahee hy jo Quetta gilit parachinr walo ka hy

Dnt want 2 mention the name of our Dear sis, da coulmist

21. alisherdil says:

Admin.why u alws.delete my.comments yaar ……

• orakzai110 says:

sherdil saab

is Admin nhi bal k biased admin hy

jo b amdin ki amrzi wish k khilaf commnt msg rk dy

us k comnts delte ho jaty hy

mere b krta ta

lakin ab nhi

Or plzz

Admin aisa na kry

har kisi ko azadi honi chaiee azhary Khayal ki, , plzzzz

22. alisherdil says:

baat.

And 2nd u.said ……No one.is answering."logical.questions".raised by.Abadi against.Chief.justice and.his son!

m.gonna reply u ….. May b u.wont like …….

Mr.orakzai110 …… jabb kuuttae bhonktaee hain.to.kia sensible.peoples.also.start …. Same way….. I.mean.bhonka.shuru kar dae ….. Nooo way …… Rather sensible .peoples change their path ….. As kutton.ke sath kutta nai.bannaa.jaa.saktaaa ….

May b guys like.ur.mental.stature … Happily do.sooo.but ….we dont have.courage keh degrade.ourselves from "Ashraf ul.makhlooqaat " to.some …..four legged animal .

Hope u .ll.understand n..nw.chupp uoo.jaooo waran.aur.Dose.daee.du ga .

23. amirpk787 says:

IMRAN KHAN IS A WELL COMMITTED PERSON HIS THINKING ABOUT THE POOR PEOPLE OF PAKISTN WE ALL PRAY FOR IMRAN KHAN ALLAH HELP HIM HE WILL BE THE NEXT PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN.

24. chali says:

Question for Zardari

Now you are second richest person in pakistan

Question #1

1)What was your assets when you marry with respected benazir bhutto (Before you married tum tectai black kertai the )

Question #2

What is your assets now

Question#3

you are the second richest person in pakistan how you make money can you give us detail

Question #4

Did you ever sleep without electricity at night

Question #5

Did you ever thing about pakistani that without electricity how they will sleep at night and how they will work without sleep

Thanks very much Zardari

25. orakzai110 says:

Watch Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Live in fresh episode of 11th Hour on Ary News with Host Waseem Badami at 11 pm Today at 04 September 2012.

• Truelies says:

AYSOON KO TUM DEKHO,,,,HUM TO KHAN KO DEKHNAY WALE HAIN,BECAUSE

EAGLES NEVER FLOAK.

AUR KHAN AIK SHER DIL HAI AADMI HAI,,,,AUR ABIDI BHONKNAY WALA……..

SO TUM BHI SUDHAR JAO,AUR APNA QIBLA DARUST KARO,GOD BLESS U.

• orakzai110 says:

I found people abusing Abidi but I never find a single person answering his logical and documented allegation on the so call called Champion of justice.

Son’s evil should not be blame to father, but if father found using his influences (The Uncles) to stop prosecution, this puts lots of question marks.

Isnt it enough to recognize Cheap Justice that he released almost 1000 terrorist while ignoring Raza Naqvi (15 years) and Ishaq (19 years) and many others.

Suo moto actions on slap, Samosa, wisky and Hijra Rights…… but kept silence on Shia genocide.

In my opinion he is not Ray of hope, rather equally corrupt like Zardari, Nawaz.

And regarding your RAY of Hope IK…. Feeling pity on him….

like “Hasrat un ghanchon par hai… jo bin khilay murjhaye..”

He pretending his best to be the best.. but his masters (The establishment) has different plan for him.

Alliance with Sheeda Talli kind of persons is enough to hate IK………..

Quiady ko shia hony ki bases per Kafiry azam bolny walo ki olaady or abao ajdad per laant beshumaar;;;;;;;;;;

• calico says:

Why Blame the JEWS……When we have ARROW and the Hungry LION?

Nawaz (MALANGI…..Night Raider) ……Vs.……………..POOR PUBLIC

Zardari(FARANGI…Day Dacoit)…………Vs.……….……AWAM

Children lap of luxury…………………………………………..Child labor

Corruption 200 billion in Europe………………suffering/Starving/Suicidal

Dynasty Father/Son/Brother……………………Even educated person/No jobs

Electricity 24hrs…………………………………………………………5 to 8 hrs.

Expensive Cars/Helicopters………………………..No Railway/public Transportation.

Foreign Aids in Billions to 5%……………………………………95% No benefit

Gas 24 hrs……………………………………………………….5 to 8 hrs.

Jobs outsourced get kickbacks………… Domestic industry destroyed/No Jobs

Loan 5% PIGS Huge loans write off…………………No student loans

Mayfair/Surrey Palace…………………………Most people homeless/Mud Houses

Media support Status Quo……………………..Blame the Oppressed/Victims

Mineral Water………………………………………Dirty Water/Hepatitis C

Money Laundered………………………… No Teachers/40% children drop out

Multiple Love Affairs……………………Cannot afford condoms/High population

Multiple Mehals Raiwind/Surrey…………………Over crowded/No sewerage

Nepotism for 5%……………………………………………95% payless/No jobs

Oversees Hospitals……………………………………..Fake Drugs/Dirty Hospitals

Oversees Schools……………………Classes in Graveyard/Farms/Ghost schools

Rich Tax Evasion…………………………………Pay Tax through Price Hike

Safety only to 5%………………….95% killed as a Number….does not count

• alisherdil says:

Orakzai110…… yaar.jst.shame on.u …….. u continuously.supporting …the.most.vulgar.person.in.Pak politics i.e : Faisal abadi …….. just.coz.be.belongs .to.ur.sect/firqa ……

…this.os not Hussaineeyat …….. bt.u representing.some other.evil ideology …..

at.least.b.true.follower.of.Hazrat.Hussain ……..n.Say.Haq.baat.

26. Abd-ur-Rehman says:

AOA

Admin G ye video Q ni play ho ri bar bar error aa raha he k "this video is unavailable" plz theek krain main ne bar bar browsing kr k check kia he ??????

27. orakzai110 says:

I found people abusing Abidi but I never find a single person answering his logical and documented allegation on the so call called Champion of justice.

Son’s evil should not be blame to father, but if father found using his influences (The Uncles) to stop prosecution, this puts lots of question marks.

Isnt it enough to recognize Cheap Justice that he released almost 1000 terrorist while ignoring Raza Naqvi (15 years) and Ishaq (19 years) and many others.

Suo moto actions on slap, Samosa, wisky and Hijra Rights…… but kept silence on Shia genocide.

In my opinion he is not Ray of hope, rather equally corrupt like Zardari, Nawaz.

And regarding your RAY of Hope IK…. Feeling pity on him….

like “Hasrat un ghanchon par hai… jo bin khilay murjhaye..”

He pretending his best to be the best.. but his masters (The establishment) has different plan for him.

Alliance with Sheeda Talli kind of persons is enough to hate IK………..

Quiady ko shia hony ki bases per Kafiry azam bolny walo ki olaady or abao ajdad per laant beshumaar

• alisherdil says:

Listen. orakzai110…….. m.gonna say.a.harsh.sentence.here…..u.said No.one.replying.logical.questions.raised by.Abadi …..

….when.dogs bark ……. should .peoples. also.start barking.in.response……. mayb guyz.like.U.r..mental status.do…… bt.a sensible.person.dont …..rather.either change.path….as.kutton.ke sath kutta nai bana.ja sktaa.

Hope.u.b.shut.up.now.

28. Asim G says:

Imran kHan is not a FARISHTA, but listning him gives you a feeling that he is a honest Pakistani. Can anyother leader of Pakistan come out and do efforts like this? So I request all the supporters of other parties to think again and give Imran khan one chance.

Vote for PTI this time.

29. pakistaniMn says:

pakistan bachao

imran ko lao

Allah pakistan aur imran kee madad aur hifazat karna

AMIN

30. Ranakhan143 says:

pakistan k tamam problems ka hal ik imandar aur mukhlis leader aur wo hai IMRAN KHAN……,plz vote for p.t.i members in election.

31. anjum237 says:

The only leader in Pakistan who can change for good.

God bless you Imran Khan

32. mudassar.sharif9 says:

khuaja sara………2 weeks………us ke baud….islamabad high cort……..heheehhehe….hhhhhhhooooooooooooo…..hhhhhhhooooooo

33. orakzai110 says:

Mr Iftikhar Chauhdry(PCO JUDGE)

The Chief Justice of

Pakistan

Islamabad

Dear Sir

I feel pleasure to congratulate you on your unbeatable successes in multiple fields.

First of all that the 922 “Mujahideen” you have made free through your “Free” Judiciary have Mashallah spread all over the country and have paralysed the life of every Pakistani. It is really cheerful that your released “Innocent” Mujahideen did 3 great jobs on the night of 27th of month of Ramzan.

Attacked Kamra Air Base.

Killed 30 passengers (Shia Musims) taking them off their Buses and checking their identities.

Further killed 3 citizens (once again, Shia Muslims) in Quetta.

It would however be unjustified if I do not acknowledge the marvellous role of General Hameed Gul, Imran Khan, Sheikh Rasheed, Zaid Hamid, Munawar Hassan and the right wing columnists like Ansar Abbasi, Hamid Mir, Javed Chaudhry, Orya Maqbool Jan and many others who always interpret these brutalities as “Reaction to Drones” and “taking revenge from America”.

Secondly, that (although many Pakistanis do not know) your name has been included in the Guinness Book for the following World Records:

1:Highest number of “Sue Moto Actions” in the last 500 years history

2: Sending an Elected Prime Minister home for not writing a letter as per your will.

3: The ONLY Chief Justice of the world who goes to Bar gatherings, public gatherings and his statements make Head Lines every day

4: Issuance of “Contempt of Court” Notices for reading just 2 verses and for “Staring” to a judge.

5: Ordering the government to pay rewards to the Lal Masjid Terrorists who killed our tens of SG Commandos

6: Causing Billions of Rupees loss to National Economy by issuing threats against the PM every day on Newspapers and TV Channels.

7: Backing up 900 Million Rupees Corruption of his Son and filing a case of “Contempt of Court” against the person who disclosed his corruption.

8: The first judge in the history who is described to “Having Gone Mad” by his Counter parts in other countries.

9: The only judiciary in the world who fixes the price of Tomatoes, Potatoes and Samosa as well.

10: The only CJ in the world who takes “Sue Motto Action” against the Slap of a lady to another lady but becomes Dumb, Deaf and Blind on the massacre of innocent people taking place on the roads on daily basis.

Another Record Awaited Very Soon:

The first Chief Justice in the History would be tried in the Criminal Court for violating the Constitution of Country

Backing up terrorists

Protecting his most corrupt son and declaring him “above the law”

Every Pakistani is now burning with desire to see you and your Dawn son Arslan Iftikhar behind the Bars, very soon God Willing

Your “Fan”

S.H Orakzai

• orakzai110 says:

Mr Iftikhar Chauhdry(PCO JUDGE)

The Chief Justice of

Pakistan

Islamabad

Dear Sir,

This email is intended to record our protest on the silent role of Pakistan’s judiciary on brutal killings of Shias in Pakistan. We fully support all the voice of Mazloomeen of Pakistan (inside and outside Pakistan) against failed policies of Pakistani government and silent role Pakistan’s Judiciary on Shia killings. Refer to the incident, dated 28th May (International Jurist Award) where a Pakistani student raised his voice and stood against chief justice of Pakistan and recorded his protest. We would like to say that due to your lack of interest in Shia killings, the hatred in our nation against silent judiciary is increasing day by day. I am quite sure that it will initiate a “Tehreek” against Pakistani judiciary if they fail to punish the terrorists and put the ban on their organizations such as ASWJ-SSP and DPC

We would like to recall you the case of Waheeda Shah (we fully support your action), where a Sue Motto Action was taken just for a single slap on “presiding officer’s face”, and finally candidate was disqualified. Could we ask you please why a Sue Motto Action is never taken on killings of innocent shias of Pakistan in Quetta, Gilgit, Parachinar, Karachi, Lahore and all others areas of Pakistan?

Mr.Cheif Justice,

Pakistan’s current judiciary has shown its biased role towards terrorists and killers in Pakistan (e.g. 1- release of Malik Ishaq who openly accepted his killings in court, 2- support of PMLN backed ASWJ-SSP organization), our country will become an ideal place for terrorists from all over the world.

In the end, we would like to recall you a verse from Quran about the real day of judgment,

And warn them, [O Muhammad], of the Approaching Day, when hearts are at the throats, filled [with distress]. For the wrongdoers there will be no devoted friend and no intercessor [who is] obeyed. (Ghaafir 40:18)

If Pakistan’s judiciary will not take the unabated Genocide of Shias of Pakistan seriously, be read for the day when all of the Mazloomeen wouldfile a case against you on the day of judgment. On that day Allah will be the Judge.

Yours sincerely

S.H Orakzai

34. orakzai110 says:

Thirty thousand Madaris in Pakistan where Government has no control at all, they are free to teach what they want and whom they want.

If we get 100 brain washed graduates from each madarsa every year that means we have to deal with another three million extremists.

I think we have serious problems, I do not see any light at the end of the tunnel either, who is next on the line after Ahmedia and Christians, I guess Shia and Ismaili.

It might be amazing for some that in last ten years millions of Muslim have applied for refugee status in so called kafer countries and they live there now.

“میں سچا مسلمان کیسے بنوں؟” تفصیل کے لیے یہاں کلک کریں
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2012/08/120826

ایک سنی دیوبندی گھرانے میں پیدا ہونے والا وسعت اللہ خان خود کو ایک اچھا مسلمان ثابت کرنے کے لئے کہاں تک جائے، کیا کرے ؟؟؟

شاید شیعوں کو مارنے سے میرا کام نہیں چلے گا۔ شائد اور بہت کچھ کرنا پڑے گا۔

تو کیا بو علی سینا کی قبر پر جا کے تھوک دوں؟

بابائے الجبرا الخوارزمی کے فارمولے جلا دوں؟

بابائے کیمیا جابر بن حیان کی ہڈیاں زمین سے نکال لوں؟

بابائے فلکیات البیرونی کے مزار کو آگ لگادوں؟

مورخ المسعودی کی…تاریخِ اسلام حرام سمجھ لوں؟

حضرت معروف ِ کرخی کے تصوف، ملا صدرا کے نظریہِ وجودیت اور سیّد علی ہمدانی کی تبلیغ کو شرک کے خانےمیں رکھ دوں؟

عمرِ خیام کی رباعیات چھلنی کر دوں؟

شاہ نامہ والے فردوسی کا تہران یونیورسٹی میں لگا مجسمہ گرا دوں؟

ڈاکٹر علی شریعتی کو مرتد مان لوں؟

“ایوب خان نے ایک سنی اکثریتی نظریاتی ملک کی حسّاس فوجی قیادت اور پینسٹھ کی جنگ لڑنے کی ذمہ داری بھی ایک ہزارہ شیعہ جنرل موسی کے حوالے کردی۔”

جو بھی قلی قطب شاہ، میر، غالب، انیس، دبیر، اکبر الہ آبادی، جوش، علی سردار جعفری، کیفی اعظمی اور جون ایلیا کے شعر پڑھے، پڑھائے یا حوالہ دے، کیا اس کا منہ نوچ لوں؟

اردو کا سب سے بڑا ناول آگ کا دریا، دریا برد کردوں؟ خاک اچھا ہوگا ایسا ناول جسے قرت العین جیسی شیعہ نے لکھا ہو۔

اور صادقین نامی شیعہ کی قرانی کیلی گرافی کسی تہہ خانے میں چھپا دوں؟

کیا جہانگیر کی ایرانی محبوبہ نور جہاں کو بھی ذہن سے مٹا دوں؟

تاج محل کو ڈائنامائیٹ لگا دوں جس میں سنی شاہ جہاں کی شیعہ اہلیہ ممتاز محل سو رہی ہے؟

نادر شاہ کا تذکرہ صفحات سے کیسے کھرچوں؟

بتائیے حیدر علی شیعہ اور شیر کی ایک دن کی زندگی گیدڑ کی سو سالہ زندگی سے بہتر ہے والے فتح علی ٹیپو سلطان کے ساتھ کیا کروں؟

جنگِ آزادی کی ہیروئن بیگم حضرت محل کا تذکرہ کہاں لے جاؤں؟

جس شخص کو بانیِ پاکستان کہا جاتا ہے اس پر سے شیعت کا دھبہ کیسے مٹاؤں؟ اسے تو غالباً سنی علامہ اقبال نے ضد کرکے انگلستان سے بلوایا تھا نا۔

اور یہ راجہ صاحب محمود آباد اپنی شیعت بھول بھال کر پاکستان کی نوزائیدہ مملکت پر دامے درمے کیوں قربان ہوگئے۔ شاید وہ پاکستان کو شیعہ ریاست بنانا چاہتے تھے ۔تبھی تو !!!!

اور ایوب خان کو کسی راسخ العقیدہ نے بروقت کیوں مشورہ نہیں دیا کہ ایک سنی اکثریتی نظریاتی ملک کی حسّاس فوجی قیادت ایک ہزارہ شیعہ جنرل موسی کے حوالے نا کرے۔ اور دیکھو ایوب خان نے مزید کیا غضب کیا کہ پینسٹھ کی جنگ لڑنے کی ذمہ داری بھی جنرل موسی کو تھما دی۔

اور سادہ لوح سنیوں نے یہ کیا کیا کہ ذوالفقار علی بھٹو کو کندھے پر اٹھا لیا۔ کیا انہیں کسی نے نہیں بتایا کہ وہ شیعہ ہے اور سینہ زوری دیکھو کہ خبردار کرنے کے باوجود بھی اس کی بیٹی کو دو دفعہ وزیرِ اعظم بنا لیا ؟؟؟

“آخر کس نے کیپٹن حسن، صوبیدار میجر بابر اور ان کے ساتھیوں کو کہا تھا کہ خود ہی بندوق اٹھا لیں، خود ہی کشمیر کی ڈوگرہ حکومت کی غلامی کندھوں سے اتار پھینکیں اور آزادی کمانے کے لگ بھگ بیس روز بعد ہی پاکستان سے آئے ہوئے پہلے پولٹیکل ایجنٹ کو سیلوٹ مار کےگلگت بلتستان کی چابیاں اس کے حوالے کردیں۔”

شاید گلگت اور بلتستان کے شیعوں کو بالکل ٹھیک سزا مل رہی ہے۔ آخر کس نے کیپٹن حسن، صوبیدار میجر بابر اور ان کے ساتھیوں کو کہا تھا کہ خود ہی بندوق اٹھا لیں، خود ہی کشمیر کی ڈوگرہ حکومت کی غلامی کندھوں سے اتار پھینکیں اور آزادی کمانے کے لگ بھگ بیس روز بعد ہی پاکستان سے آئے ہوئے پہلے پولٹیکل ایجنٹ کو سیلوٹ مار کےگلگت بلتستان کی چابیاں اس کے حوالے کردیں۔ آج بھی ان کی نسلیں اس پر اتراتی ہیں کہ باقی پاکستان تو میز پر بنا۔ ہم نے اپنا حصہ بندوق سے آزاد کروایا۔ مگر ان نسلوں کو اتنی عقل نہیں ہے کہ قومی شناختی کارڈ پر اپنا نام ہی تبدیل کروالیں۔

اور یہ نگر اور ہنزہ کی اسماعیلی شیعہ ریاستیں کس برتے پر پاکستان میں مدغم ہو گئیں؟

جانے کیا سوچ کر حوالدار لالک جان انیس سو ننانوے میں کارگل کی چوٹیوں پر جان دے کر نشانِ حیدر والوں کی صف میں شامل ہوگیا۔ تو کیا میں یہ مطالبہ کردوں کہ اس شیعہ سے نشانِ حیدر واپس لیا جائے اور اسے شہید نا کہا جائے۔

مجھے پانچ سال کی عمر میں انگلی پکڑ کے اے بی سی ڈی سے متعارف کرانے والے استاد کے سنگِ مزار پر سے حمید حسن نقوی کا نام کھرچوا کے دلاور خان یا خورشید صدیقی یا اسلم فاروقی یا بابر بلوچ یا پھر بھگوان داس لکھوانے سے کیا کام چل جائے گا ؟؟؟؟

بتائیے نا! آخر کیا کروں خود کو ایک اچھا سچا مسلمان ثابت کرنے کے لئے ؟؟؟؟

بی بی سی

• orakzai110 says:

http://criticalppp.com/archives/132675/comment-pa
      ZULM ki daastan 1963 sy ly kr 2012 tak

2lakh 35hazar shiany haider ko shaheed keeya gya jis my sy

15hazar Dr,

3hazar Professor’s ,,

… … 2051 Advocates, ,

… 45 jugess , ,

3hazar tehreek k supporters, , ,

3031 Busniessman tajir, , ,

or baki azadar …ty, , ,

6890 martaba moharam k jalooso per hamly howy, ,

10 dafa Namazy janaza k jalooso per hamly howy ,, ,

Kai nami garami oleeya deen k mazarat ko shaheed keeya gya Including Rehman baba , Data saab, Abdullah shah ghazi etc

TIME MAGZINE Ki report

Khusro k ID Card, Ateeqa Kis ahrab epr SUo moto lainy waly Kany dajjal cheap justcie kahan ho tum ??

Q hamy Banaglio balcoho ki tara baghwt per majboro kr rhy ho ??

Kiya hm muslmaan nhi shaid ksii shia shaheed k burhy baap maa behan beti bacho k dil sy ahhh nikli ho gee jab he ajj atomic power pak itna zaleel hy

Quaidy Azam ko sect Ki bunyaad per Kaafiry azam kehny walo per subha shaam din raat beshumnaar Lanat. .

Pak fooj ko Napak Fooj kehny walo per lanat

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

Dushmano k dil jala kr kaho Quaidy azam ko Kafiry azam kehny walo or unki olaado k dil jala kr kaho

PAKSITAN ZINDABAD

QUIADY AZAM ZINDBAD

35. (MuslimUmmah) says:

Nawaz business mind person, he provided electricity in my village and some other projects were under construction which were stopped and still same. Anyways there is a hell of difference between Nawaz and Imran (oss rizq sa mout achee jis rizq sa aate ho parwaaz mein kotahee). My vote is for vision, degnity, a prosperous Pakistan, a change i-e Imran Khan next man in inshaAllah.

36. sibi says:

Being a good Muslim is not really hard, doing things like keeping up with prayers and all the rules you have to follow.

bus karo bahio ya ferqo ka chakar or pti ka sath mil kar seb bahi aik ho jaao

ALLAH hum seb ki madad ferma Amine

37. Javaid Iqbal says:

Imran Khan is such a focused and dertermined man… He is a man of integrity with high goals, will and ability to mobilize people for the right cause… He will not only be a GREAT LEADER of our country, he will become a LEADER of PEACE for the whole world…. Inshallah

VOTE FOR PTI

38. farhan_khan says:

کیا پاکستان کی کسی اور جماعت کے سرپراہ کو شیعہ بھائیوں کے قتل عام پر اس بہادری کے ساتھ بیان جاری کرنے اور ان سے جا کر ملنے کی توفیق ہوئی ھے – کیا کسی اور میں یہ حوصلہ ھے- عمران خان ھی ھے جو ہر قتل عام پر اس بہادری کے ساتھ بولتا ھے- عمران کا ساتھ دیں اپنے لئے اور پاکستان کے لئے

39. wellcom143 says:

Great leader!

I love Imran Khan!

40. muhammad123 says:

Dear Fellows,

Please support Imran khan with your families register your votes and be ready for election.

Iman khan we love you and our support and prayers are with you.

41. honest1 says:

IMRAN ko dekh kar sun kar lagta ha ke shayad meray mulk ki sun li gae haa…

INSHALAH imran meray mulk ko aik khushal mulk banaya ga ..zardari choor

ne sab parties ko sath milaya howa ha.sab ander se aik hain…….lekan ALLAH imran

k sath ha….great leader….great vision……..

42. inamsh says:

Geo Kuptan geo! InshaAllah you will sweep next elections…..and people wake up and vote PTI for a better and strong pakistan!

43. mudassar.sharif9 says:

eyya ka na bo do wa eyya ka nastaeen………eA ALLAH terey he ebadat kerte haan…ore tuje sa madad mangte haan….

44. newbaghi says:

After second world war when the British Empire army was on the verge of bankruptcy and the British queen decided to leave British India they decided to divide the sub content on base of Muslim and Hindu majority for the security interest of the west to stop the expansion of the Soviet Union . So they wanted to created a buffer stat ate in front of USSR.

Muslim majority part become Pakistan by pole of the people, While Hindu majority areas become Hindustan, those area where Muslim was in minority and some of them was so use to the the privileges from the British ruler that they think they can not compete the majority Hindus in the level fields so they migrated to Pakistan in the hope of becoming the ruler of new born state to protect the interest of there british master to serve there own glory.

After the partion British direct military rule diverge in to economic colonization through new colonization tool IMF where they reward non returnable loans to there corrupt undemocratic loyal puppets for western political dominance.

When ever any of there appointed local puppet try to serve the local interest he has been eliminated through the network of loyalists statuesque mafia whether he was the Great Ayob Khan Charismatic Bhutto or Mighty Zia-ul-Haq. . A lot more sincere leaders assassinated before even they reached any reasonable achievement.

At the Current situation the west appointed task of the buffer country for Pakistan has been successfully accomplished by disintegrating the USSR. Since the great game is over so they want to dismantled those forces which they used against the Russia for only one reason that they might become a threat to the western interest.

Till the present day what ever mess these western forces has created in the Our Pak Land is to serve there New Dirty Agenda.

1. De Islamazation

2. De Nuclarazation

3. De Chainazation

4. Give Pakistan Under the control of India or Migrated Indian since they serving western interest perfectly so far.

May ALLAH Bless Pakistan with Honest Sincere Bereave Committed & Humble Leadership

45. mojojojo62001 says:

Nusrat Javed jesay losers/buffers will only find one word with two meaning in this whole conversation and sell their "chooran" to keep their shops open

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

mojojojo.

i agree with you brother……..but i promise you their chooran will nt be sold….neither their MANJAN will be sellable…….i always believe he is a honest anchor……but i have to review my thinking now….Geo marey khan….geo hazaroon sal

46. azeem_bakhsh says:

Great leader!

I love Imran Khan!

47. honest1 says:

ALLAH imran ki madad karay..aur ham naam ke musalmano aur pakistaniyo ke dilo

par jo behisi ki muhar lag chuki ha wo door karay…AMEEN….imran jesa leader aur

PTI jesi party poray mulk m nahi ha sab chor dako aur zaleel log hain…sab parties

ab IMRAN se khouf zadah hain aur sab choor aik sath bethay howay ha…shame

48. candid says:

Please don't bother about ARQPAK or the like people — Rather PITY them – they are paid people of PML (n) media CELL and they have to show loyalty to their pay master by calling white as black and vice-versa. It is matter of their NAUKREE . So don't tax your focus and psyche on these LILLIPUTIANS.

Please remain focused and work towards OUR GOAL — THINK and THINK and contribute your suggestions to pay tribute to the legend who has sacrificed his personal life (He could have led a PRINCE’s life if he chose to do that !!) and given maximum to Pakistan which NO OTHER OLD VULTURE POLITICIAN , LET ALONE MATCH , CAN even think about claiming. Yes they can claim that how much Pakistan was looted by them . THERE THEY HAVE NO MATCH.

Please make pragmatic and practical contributions towards making this LEGEND and his party a success – a resounding success – Inshallah. Remember we as Pakistanis OWE it to him and our poor people , illiterate and ill-fated Pakistanis who suffered at the hands of these VULTURES.

• arqpak says:

brother, you should learn something about politics. Do you know what will be result when both of these stupid will keep fighting toghers and the robbers will take Pakistan again. Imran Khan is ok but he dont have political maturity. sorry to say that if you mind.

• Javaid Iqbal says:

All these so-called matured politician are mature to get rich by destroying the country…. Sorry, we do not need mature politician like we have.

We want our IMRAN KHAN.

VOTE FOR PTI

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

arqpak.

a bit better approach from you arqpak…..listen brother….please yad rakhan…..WE WILL SWEEP THE ELECTIONS…..bas yad rakhna…..ham sweep ker ki bateen gy…….infront of your eyes

• jiyala_imrankhan says:

I agree with you IK does not have that kind of maturity like Nawaz Noora and Zardari kutta have…

If you call corruption, making your people fool and non-issues politics as political maturity, then it is the only maturity in the world that is found in corrupt leaders like Nawaz and Zardari..Both of them along with Musharraf should be hanged..

Shame to you for supporting the robbers of the country….

Imran Khan Zindabad…Pakistan Zindabad..

• candid says:

Well said — These people when they mention POLITICS– SIASAT – SIASEE — If one just counter question them what do you mean by this — they will baffle . their perception about siasat is exactly what you mentioned —

One suggestion please change your ID — the WORD JIYALA does not go well with a rational person like you. Trust me you should change it immediately .

49. mudassar.sharif9 says:

arqpak.

khuda app ko hadeat dy ARQPAK…..app jessy loogoon ka barey main ALLAH quran main fermata ha. ……..SUM MUM BKMUN…..and futher more……..ya loog anthy haan , goongy haan, behrey haan……sun bi ni sakte………khuda app ko hadeat dy…….

50. tanveer saudi arab says:

GRAET ZARDARI KI KHIDMAT

RAILWAY NO

ELECTIRC CITY NO

WATER NO

JOBE NO

STEEL MIL NO

PIA NO

PATROL NO

DAISAL NO

GAS NO

SECOIRTY NO

FOOD NO

SAFTY NO

BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT JAMHORIAT- OH YAH YES

LANAT ASY KOM PAR PHIR KAHTY- HAA AGLY BARY PHIR ZARDARI WAH WAH WAH

BARBADI IN KA MUQADAR KUN NA HO?

51. mudassar.sharif9 says:

marey jann marey shan.

IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN.

marey aan mera maan

IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN

52. mudassar.sharif9 says:

Geo marey khan…..tooo zaindha rahy hazarooooooooooon saal……

53. mypakistan1947 says:

shahzada Imran

54. chali says:

babbar sheer imran khan

55. Khan1 says:

Tremendous leader, Imran Khan… May Allah protect you… Long live Imran Khan..

56. junaidpti says:

love u IK love u all PTI members

57. arqpak says:

Most Stupid Person in All Political Parties

• Mo says:

He is honest brave out spoken and heart beat of all pakistanis who are fed up with people like you and yours leaders noora and zardari. their days are numbered and the will soon be in the dust bin of history never to come back.

• Khan1 says:

Only Zameer farosh can comment like this… But, anyway that's not your fault..

• Truelies says:

DUDE,U FORGET TO TELL ABOUT UR DAD,HE IS NO-1

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

arqpak.

main na oper joab likh dea ha app ki bad ekhlaqi ka…..stpid kon ha…..loogoon na rating sa pata dea ha……..tum noorrraaa legue ka paid donkey ho…..tumhara insani aqal ya dumagh sa door door ka wasta ni ha…..allah tum pa rahem kerrey

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

ARQPAK

app uss adami ko stupid keh rahy hooo jis ko haam bahut zaida ehtram sa dekhte haan……jab app jessy oogoon ke joab main haam kch kehte haan to medea main shoor much jata haaaa….hamerey tarbeat ess tra ki nei ke gali deen….allah app ko hadeat dy…….

• Javaid Iqbal says:

Arqpak,

You got to be either an enemy of piece or an enemy of our country or you must be a part of "statu-quo"

NOW LAY OFF.

58. witness7590 says:

great news and well done PTI on 1 crore membership. Imran khan zindabad.

59. Terminator-K says:

Khan ap ko mera salam,,,

Dil khush kr dya ap ne,,,

Logon aese hota he sucha or bahadur leader,,,

He koi mere Khan jesa??????

60. warraich1853 says:

great leader have a great vision, i am proud of you imran khan, and i hope you will be always stand to your vision. GOD BLESS YOU

61. musalman says:

plz poorey pakistan se apeel hai imraan khan ka saath dejeye.agar aap is mulk se pyaar kartey hain awr is mulk ko luteron awr bad unwaan syaasat daano ke haaton lootney se bachana chahtey hai

agar aap is mulk ki taqdeer badalna chahtey hain to plz wote for imran khan vote for p.t.i pakistan zinda abaad,

62. sarkar says:

Imran khan zinda bad. plz vote for pti……….

63. amirpk787 says:

MR KHAN YOU ARE THE BEST KICK THEM OUT THEY ALL DESEREVE THIS

64. Imti says:

great bro… keep it up

65. Cooline!!! says:

Yar 1 Jo Log PTI K Khilaf Hain Unse Mere Request Hai 1 Chance To Dedo Dono Party's Ko Aazma Lia Hai Inko Bhi Aazma Ghalti Bhi Hoge To New Ghalti Hoge ALLAH Maaf Bhi Kardega Per Same Corrupt Logo Ko Laoge To ALLAH Bhi Maaf Nhe Karega.

Reham Karo Pakistan K Haal Per Vote For Change Ager Change Sahi Na Ho Then Vote For Another Change Lakeer K Fakeer Mat Bano.

66. sahaz says:

IMRAN AND ZARDARI ARE TOGETHER.THEY ARE GOING TO JOIN AGAIN FOR CRUPSHION.

• 7sky says:

Heraan Hun log IMRAN KHAN pe ungli utha ty hain ZARDARI OR NAWAZ k hoty huye

• syf277 says:

Did you by any chance get your education from "danish" school?

If you did what else can you expect from one of noora's enterprises.

its corruption by the way

• killing_me_softly says:

Sahaz Please thora sa mature ho jahoo ab, washay eshay crupshion kehay hain ya corruption? chaloo app ki bathoon ka mind nai kartay kynkey meray bahi ki souch or qualification he itni hai kay ashe he baat ki awaka he ja sakti hai app say bahi meray…… chaloo Sahaz app apna bag ready kar looh es dafa agar nawaz bhagay ga jaddah toh app ko sath lay kay jahay ga woh khush hoha app ki es chawal bathoon say hahahaha

• rbutt says:

GOING TO JOIN AGAIN FOR >>>>CRUPSHION????<<<< Turn on such thing called Auto Correction. I would suggest the same for your brain as well.

67. sahaz says:

IMRAN KHAN SHOULD JOIN PPPP I THINK.BEACUSE HE SPORT PPPPP.AND TALK AGAIST PML

68. waqas786a says:

i was waiting for this , our opponents were teasing me that khan will not file a case against khawaja sara but khan sahab i am so proud of u . imran khan i am the biggest fan of u.

69. Truth only says:

Naaraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayeeeeeeeee Taqbeer

Allah o Akbar !

Masha'Allah.

Welcome All Good New Comers in 'P T I'.

70. waqas786a says:

khan tere janisar besumar beshumar

71. asadalikhan says:

عمران خان الله تعالیٰ سے دعا ہے کہ وہ آپکو کامیاب کرے اپ کے عزم اور یقین کو الله تعالیٰ حقیقت میں بدلے تاکہ لوگوں کو پتا چلے کہ اچھا لیڈر کیسا ہوتا ہے پچاس نکمے لیڈروں سے ایک اچھا محب وطن ہمدرد لیڈر اچھا ہوتا ہے اور و ہ ہے فخر پاکستان

عمران خان

72. waqas786a says:

khwaja sara ab tera kia hoga re begirat. hahahahahahaha

73. Saleem Jaffer says:

Khan Sahib, every body is with you. I hope all other communities will now join Imran Khan.. Time for a change has now come.

74. waqas786a says:

pti zindabad

75. waqas786a says:

khan khan bas ik khan

76. waqas786a says:

imran khan zindabad