Capital Talk with Hamid Mir (Imran Khan Exclusive!!) – 4th september 2012
Why PTI announced a march to Waziristan? How PTI can defuse religious and sectarian extremism?
Capital Talk with Hamid Mir (Imran Khan Exclusive!!) - 4th september 2012,
Why PTI announced a march to Waziristan? How PTI can defuse religious and sectarian extremism?
Capital Talk with Hamid Mir (Imran Khan Exclusive!!) - 4th september 2012,
love u sir
Kehta Har Pukhtoon hy .. .
Imran Khan hamara Khoon hy !!!!
Lo jee hun kr lo gal
Ab to Tees Maar Khan ki waldiat ka Masla paida ho gaya
Pooootittttiiiiiii or pamper wear ki duktee per PAIR Rak kr geo
wahh Orakzai
atol PTI wala pa moor khoor bandy IK wachoom
Attached below are the four questions asked of PTI by the lame journalist, Farrukh Saleem in a newspaper article. Below eac question, please find the answer:
ISLAMABAD: Imran Khan and his economic team, Asad Umar and Jahangir Tareen, have done something that no other major political party has done so far-neither PPP nor PML-N. PTI has actually put on table their economic reform plan for everyone to see, analyze, admire as well as criticize.
The plan rests on four pillars-ending corruption in the first 90 days of assuming power, increasing taxation, decreasing expenditure and resolving the acute power crisis. For the four pillars I have four questions:
Question 1: More than 53 years ago, Commander-in-Chief General Muhammad Ayub Khan took over as Pakistan’s first Chief Martial Law Administrator (CMLA). C-in-C General Muhammad Ayub Khan’s, who later became a five-star field marshal, first promise was to eradicate corruption.
The C-in-C’s Ebdo or the Elected Bodies Disqualification Order of 1959 even threw out some 6,000 ‘corrupt’ Pakistanis (that also included politicians).
Field Marshal Muhammad Ayub Khan remained our dictator for eleven long years but his first promise remained unfulfilled.
Then came General Muhammad Zia-ul-Haq, 4th Chief Martial Law Administrator and the 6th President of Pakistan. The four-star general’s first promise was to end corruption. This president-till-death remained our dictator for ten long years but his first promise remained unfulfilled. Then came General Pervez Musharraf, the 13th Chief of Army Staff and the 10th Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee.
The 10th President of Pakistan’s first promise was to eradicate corruption. This commando ruled over us for nine long years but his first promise remained unfulfilled.
Is it time for Imran Khan to review his 90-day promise?
AYUB WAS A DICTATOR (BUT HE DID PROVIDE CLEAN GOVERNMENT AND PAKISTAN BOASTED ONE OF HE HIGHEST RATES OF GROWTH UNDER HIM–EVEN THE SOUTH KOREANS USED HIS PLICIESCASCA MODEL FOR THEIR OSN DEVELOPMENT). YOU CANNOT COMPARE THE POWER AND LEGITIMACY BESTOWED ON A POPULARLY ELECTED LEADER THAT IMRAN IS DESTINED TO BE WITH A TINPOT DICTATOR!
Question 2: August 2012 plan seeks to increase taxation but in July 2010 Imran Khan opposed the imposition of VAT (value added tax).
VAT IS A TAX ON THE POOR AS IT IS LEVIED ON ITEMS THAT MAKE UP A LARGE PERCENTAGE OF A LOW RO MEDIUM INCOME PERSON. IT IS LAUDABLE THAT PTI WAS AGAINST SUCH A REGRESSIVE TAX. INSTEAD OF BURDENING THE POOR WITH ADDED VAT! PTI WANTS TO CHARGE THE RICH, WHO PAY NO TAXES FOR THE MOST PART, TO INCREASE THE AX BASE. THE PROBLEM S NOT PTI–THE PROBLEM IS IDIOTS LIKE FARUUKH SALEEM WHO MOUTH BULLSHIT JUST OR THE SAKE OF OPPOSITION WITHOUT HAVING ANY KNOWLEGE OF WHAT HEY ARE ALKING ABOUT. MONKEYS WITH SHARP RAZORS ARE QUITE DANGEROUS!
Question 3: The current government’s budgetary deficit is in excess of Rs1 trillion. Of the Rs1 trillion, at least half of the deficit represents people inducted into government owned entities like PIA, Railways and the Steel Mills.
These people are being paid salaries but really have no job to do. In essence, if Imran Khan is serious about decreasing expenses his government would have to lay off hundreds of thousands of such political appointees. Is that part of the plan?
YES AND NO. ANY SANE GOVERNMENT WILL TRY NOT TO REDUCE EMPLOYMENT AS IT US DIRECTLY RELATED TO EXOENDITURE AND THERFORE TAXES. HOWEVER, IF YOU FIND THREE PEOPLE HIRED FOR THE SAME JOB AND NONE SHOWING UP FOR WORK (LIKE AGHA WAQAR, THE WATER KIT FRAUDSTER), SOME HEADS WILL HAVE TO ROLL. I WOULD ASSUME A 10-20% CULLING. I HOPE FARRUKH SALEEM WAS A GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE BECUASE THIS DIMWIT IS DEFINITELY PRIME TARGET FOR HEADCOUNT REDUCTION!
Question 4: PTI’s vision of ending load shedding depends on bringing down the cost of generating electricity. The fact remains that 70 percent of our power generation depends on imported oil. And the fact remains that PTI has absolutely no control over the international price of oil. Jim Horning, an American computer scientist, once said, “Nothing is as simple as we hope it will be.”
ASK THE IDIOTS WHO BROUGHT A COUNTRY WHICH HAS THE WORLD'S LARGEST EARTH FILLED DAM (TARBELA) BUILT BY A CONSORTIUM OF PAKISTAN! FRANE! AND ITALY CALLED "TARBELA JOINT VENTURE OR TJV" TO A 70% DEPENDENCE ON OIL!!! PTI HAS PROMISED TO CHANGE THE PLANTS RUNNING ON OIL TO COAL OR GAS. THIS WILL TAKE SOME UPFRONT INVESTMENT BUT CAN BE DONE QUITE QUICKLY AS THE CONVERSION FROM ONE FUEL SOURCE TO ANOTHER IS QUITE SIMPLE.
I hope this satisfies the simpleton! If not, I will be happy to go over it very very very slowly until he gets it. So now, I expect him to be a atrue patriot and an upright professional journalist an publish this response in his articles.
we are all going to vote for pti
Pakistan's highest military award for bravery is Nishan-e-Haider whilst having Haider in ur name makes you a target in ShiaGenocide.
Watch Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Live on Dawn News in Program ‘Faisla Awam Ka’ One on One with Asma Sherazi Tonight at 10:00 pm.
sadest day 4 me. .
No special Transmission of DEFENCE DAY on Geo, ARY, Ajj tv, Khyber tv, sindh tv, KTN, dunya news, samaa tv……….
excpt MISKEEN CHANNEL Ptv n SUCH Tv ………
IK , Mulla militry alliance n zionest funded media is succesful in degrding da MORAL of Pak Fooj …
Talabinaztion jeet rhee hy
Quaidy azam kos ect ki bunyaad per Kaafiiry azam kehny waly Jeet rhy hy
deshgrdo ki factory wazeerstan My Paak fooj k Moraal ko down krny walo per Khuda ki lanat
jiny uzabk chechan tajik, afghan, local miltnts nazr nhi aty ??
I agree that there is no need for bad language but we can still show our disgust at these crap anchors without using foul language. You are right that Imran has to deal with all these shitheads without losing his cool as he is a politician but I am sure even he has to take a shower as soon as gets home after a TV appearance on some of the shows hosted by these filthy anchors masquerading as political pandits. If you watch the end of the last episode ofvthis show, you can see Imran almost throwing the mike and walking away in disgust without saying good bye–he must have been quite angry at the bullshit questions like throwing food, etc. that unreformed Al Qaeda sympathiser and interviewer Jamid Pir threw at him completely gratuitously.
These anchors are not doing PTI or Imran any favour–they are compelled to ask him to come on the show as he is a reality now, the competing channels invite him, and it is good for ratings and thus advertising revenues. Do not be fooled–there is no altruism or favours involved. As a maater of fact, all the media houses and their “madari” anchors are shitting their pants at the prospect of paying taxes under a PTI government and will do their best to stop PTI in his tracks. It always was, is, and will be about mega money!!!
the biggest al qaeda sympathizer is imran khan. he proposes that we hand over all of waziristan and swat to them and their taliban allies. hamid mir has a similar ideology, though not as extreme. mir endlessly plays clips of imran khan opposing the operations in waziristan over the years, suggesting that khan is a genius for doing so.
in reality of course, each of khan's policy proposals have been dead wrong. he opposed the liberation of swat from his taliban friends, saying that it can never be done. the swat operation was a success. ditto south waziristan, he opposed the successful operation there too.
mir covers up these realities in order to promote imran khan, just like the rest of the media. its just that over zealous imran khan trolls like you are too stupid to see that.
Pure rubbish. Imran is a true patriot and has a functioning brain, not something that dimwits, generic, wanna be thinkers like you are endowed with. Let me explain:
Imran has the wisdom to realize that there is no way to win a civil war in Pakistan fomented by the joint evil of Al Qaeda+Taliban with military power alone. He wants to bring the FATA population on board to help root out these monsters hiding amongst them. The only way the FATA population will be won over is to make sure that we remove the single point that they agree on with the forces of darkness: US drone attacks and US sponsored Pak army attacks. Whenever the population of FATA resists these monsters, they use these two points to taunt them and accuse them of being US sympathisers. In a tribal society, this is a huge insult and pushes their young side with the wrong people. Therefore, it is vital to renounce the so called War on Terror (or is it War of Terror?) with the US, the paymasters of Shilpa Shetty, your lord (lady?) and master. Look at all the countries wrecked by prolonged civil war, including US poster child for for democracy, Iraq, to see how many generations need to suffer just to get back to where you were 30-40 years ago. Next time, when you sit in your airconditioned study and start yapping away at the keyboard, producing stinking placebo, think about it!
If the US and NATO, the biggest fighting machines in the world, have failed to tame these beasts, what makes your thick head believe that our army can? And on top of that, don't you agree that the dollars gushing through the veins of the army and the politicians have completely distorted our national priorities, political discourse and social cohesion as a nation?
I am not sure what your background is but unless you are from FATA (which, given your rants about inane slogans…terror this that and the other, I doubt very much) you would not have been able to name the agencies in FATA a few years ago. And now, you come in this forum, trashing me as a supposed "troll of PTI" whereas His Excellency, Mr. Alphamale, is a self appointed expert on FATA! As I have pointed out to you on several occasions, your screen name "alphamale" speaks volumes about your inflated ego. Remember the lovely French phrase I had quoted to you? No? No problem, here it is again: Gros corvette, petite quequette. And please, I have no interest in your private parts–this is just a phrase to show you a mirror!
My suggestion to you is to learn to keep your mouth tightly shut until you have something reasonable to say because what you are proposing right now means that our grandchildren three decades from now will still be fighting with these monsters with rocks and sticks in their caves as that is what we will be reduced to. We cannot afford to have this albatross hanging around our neck any longer–we should implement the unanimous parliamentary decision (also approved by your pathetic Maqbara party) taken after the Salala targedy to unequivocally get out of this madness. Pakistan has proved to be a resilient country but even resilience has its limits!
Now Mini Me Muneed, please go back to the studio, give Shelpa Shetty a leg massage, fix him a gin and tonic and get him ready for his next "reality" show. A tout a l'heure!
your kool-aid drinking ignorance on any topic tends to become more obvious in follow up comments. you clearly know absolutely nothing about what's going on in pakistan. you need to be educated from scratch. i really don't know where to begin.
imran khan does not consider the taliban to be "monsters". he never condemns them or their actions. in fact, he condemns your country america for the tens of thousands of pakistanis the taliban kills. he loves the taliban. now you imbecile, read this statement and come back and tell me that he is against the taliban:
http://e.jang.com.pk/03-05-2012/pindi/pic.asp?pic…
in case you don't read urdu (this isn't an insult), the headline reads "taliban kay nazariyat pakistan kay liyeh khatra nahin: imran khan"
in the article, he goes even further and says that the insurgency in BOTH pakistan and afghanistan is a struggle against aggression.
on a fun side note, he also lets slip that jemima was jewish. this is noteworthy because this lowlife has been trying to convince pakistanis for years that ms.goldsmith was christian.
but back to the topic, he has no intention of defeating the taliban. he has NEVER said so. all this bs about using the locals to defeat the taliban obviously came from your usual source: your ass. the army tried arming some local tribes in mohmand agency to do the work for them. the taliban routed them using suicide attacks against their leaders. killing most of them and terrorizing the rest either into silence or exile.
imran khan's policy is to simply hand over south waziristan and swat back to the taliban. thats what "political solution" means. its not a political solution if you dont give the other side anything. and yes, america seems to have has similar plans for afghanistan, where they'll hand over chunks of the south to them.
but how is what the americans do a justification for anything?? afghanistan is not their country and afghans are not their people. they dont care if half of it is negotiated away to a band of thugs. but pakistan is my country, its people are mine. and i do care if my people are condemned to live under the rule of imran khan's friends, who btw would stone this hypocrite to death under sharia. trying to appease these people is a bad idea.
its especially a bad idea when we know for a fact that the alternative, confronting the terrorists instead of negotiating with them, has been proven to be far more effective. the operation in south waziristan was a success. that area is not a safe haven any more for groups who until it happened, were using the area to plan almost daily suicide attacks on pakistan.
all i ask for is for pakistan to establish its sovereignty within its borders. is that too much to ask for?
the taliban began taking over waziristan in 04, long before drones or operations. and they didn't do it with "taunts". rap battles generally aren't their weapon of choice. they did using suicide terror against any tribal chief who dared oppose them.
for 5 long years between 04 and 09, we tried the political solution. we made agreements of the kind khan proposes 13 times. each time, we let them have the safe havens they wanted in return for a promise that they wouldnt try to expand. they broke them all. in that time, the mehsud clan alone established a fearsome billion dollar terror network in south waziristan. from there, they planned almost daily suicide attacks in pakistan.
until 09, when we had had enough. against imran khan's loud protests, the army did a successful operation there to clear his friends from the area. now suicide attacks are not the daily occurence they were in 09. and as an added bonus, drone attacks dont happen in south waziristan anymore. they happen only in the north.
to imran khan's ominous silence, the army is launching an operation in north waziristan. inshaAllah, it too will succeed and the area will become pakistan again. just as the people of the region want.
you see contrary to what khan would have you believe, the people of FATA are patriotic pakistanis. consider for instance the aman jirga. these are brave men from FATA who have been fighting and dying for pakistan against the taliban since 2006. videos of their beheadings pictures of their heads are openly distributed ALL OVER KP AND BALOCHISTAN.
all this without a word of appreciation, nay acknowledgement, from this charlatan or his army of trolls for whom they lay down their lives. but it doesn't matter, they don't care if they're called spies or agents or sellouts by your ilk. what matters to them is that they are with the forces of good and therefore they know that in the end, they will prevail.
Jughead, see the attached links and then come back to the debate–I will deflate your anger balloon. To much cheap wine and red meat has induced an acute rage in your head which results in you foaming at the mouth every time Imran Khan’s name is mentioned. Okay dumbo, time to learn a few facts:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zulfikar_Ali_Bhutto
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jemima_Khan
ZA Bhutto’s mother was Hindu, Jemima’ s mother is a Protestant Christian. As you may know already, there are two religions in the world where the child’s religion is imparted by the mother-Hinduism and Judaism. Even in your idiotic, illiterate, Neanderthal world, that will make Jemima a Christian and Bhutto a Hindu. Thisis just to set the record straight–I actually think both these individuals are great people in their own right. You have to learn something on your own and stop regurgitating the vomit coming out of your master, Shilpa Shetty! And Imran is the only one I know in Pakistan who actually helped someone convert to Islam! Why does that bother you so much? You share the same inferiority complex as Shilpa–you just can’t stand the guy because he has achieved so much in life versus zilch by your ilk despite your tall claims and massively inflated egos (Wrrrrrr, I am AlphaMale, I will bite you Wrrrrrrrrrrrr!)
http://www.insaf.pk/Media/Videos/tabid/62/article…
With respect to your other shrill accusations about Imran which are synonymous with Imran being Dracula, drinking blood, scarificing small children, traitor, evil, Sponge Bob, etc. , I wanted to write a teeth shattering rebuttal. However, Jahangir Tarin, Allah give him long life, who is a successful, honest, tax paying, educated, sharp and devoted Pakistani ( a far cry from pathetic, faceless sycophants like you) saved me the trouble. Just watch the attached interview and also, if you have some money to spend on real research, read Imran’s recent book, and it will make all the little demons dancing in your head disappear (or may be not as you have to provide services for money received!)
http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2012/sep/10/talib…
Moving along the education course, as described in the news item above and from the Qatar process before, the US and Taliban are ready to cut a deal, not because it is not their country, etc. as you had stated–the arrogant super power would have liked to defeat these monsters but now has to make do with a deal. Remember, the US only leaves a war it can’t win beacause it knows that when it does, it tarnishes it’s hallowed image as a super power. Ponder that, if your brain is still functioning, you dimwit! If the US gets tired in ten years, we will roll over in five!
And O’ did I tell you that Imran also chews fresh human liver every morning, you pathetic, brain dead automaton! I may have missed a few reprehensible Comments from you but will be delighted to respond to those later. Okay, class is over. Go,back to giving Shilpa leg massage and make sure that you serve his cognac at the right temperature!!!
“It is understandable why a child is afraid of darkness; what is tragic is to know grown ups afraid of light.”
Plato
Alphamale, see the attached video interview of Imran by Sana Bucha carefully, with your ears open and prejudice tightly shut in a closet. Then tell me if you still don't understand what this genius is saying and I will try to fill the gaps in your knowledge. Enjoy!
first, i have absolutely no problem with jemima being jewish. none. its the backward bigots in pakistan who do. attacks of the sort that she's in league with some international conspiratorial "jewish lobby" by N league are simply low.
but what i do have a problem with is how imran khan 'defends' himself against the 'accusation' by pandering to those bigots with lies about his wife. the correct response to the accusation is 'so what if she or her father was jewish? its not a crime. besides she's muslim now' NOT 'NUH UH, she's not jewish, YOU"RE JEWISH'. and ' well technically she's not jewish because according to traditional tannaic judiasm, the jew is only passed on through the mother'. that is pretty low too. its a reflection of his character.
i think pretty much the same way about his lies about tyrian white. its wrong to attack him for it. but at the same time, the defense he puts up is wrong too. very wrong.
i dont consider either jemima or tyrian to be serious issues with imran khan, my differences with him are on his dangerous demagoguery on FATA policy. i gave jemima 3 lines out of a long comment and prefaced it with "on a fun side note". yet for some reason, most of your reply is on that, when my focus clearly was on educating you on FATA and whats going on there.
you didn't respond to ANY of that. please do. neither did you present any kind of vision on what you believe should be the future status of FATA.
our army has demonstrated clearly that we can win in FATA if we want to. we won in south waziristan. we won in swat. imran khan's portrayal of a state of perpetual unwinnable war are simply not grounded in reality. he predicted perpetual unwinnable war on both those theatres, he has proven to be wrong in both cases.
we have a standing army of 300 000 trained and disciplined men. we're up against a 10-20 000 rag tag bunch of madrassah graduates. above all, this is our country. not a foreign land across the seven seas. the people of those regions are green blooded pakistanis. our army is not a foreign occupation force, and isn't seen that way. its a law and order force. pakistan's not going anywhere like the foreigners, we're there to stay.
the americans lost in afghanistan because they didn't prioritize it. for most of the last 11 years, they had little more than 30 000 soldiers. their priority was iraq, to which they devoted at one time about 10 times the troops. and where despite major blunders, they ended up on top in about 4 years. afghanistan was ignored until 2009.
for similar reasons, we haven't had success in FATA, we never really tried. we've been playing a double game, going after some militants and providing sanctuary to others. i believe this policy must change. there should be absolutely no militant sanctuaries in pakistan because they always turn into cancers which inevitably spread out.
militancy must be rooted out in pakistan. that is my major disagreement with imran khan.
O' AlphaMale, I think you have sprang a leak now from which the hot air is rapidly escpaing. You are trying to shirk the Jemima is Jewish issue because, after my disclosure that Zulfikar Ali Bhutto's mother was a Hindu, the entire lineage of your Maqbara party is under a shadow–how easy it is to plant slanders and insinuations!
I also don't care who follows what religion–I believe in good people all over the world as we are born into a religion, we don't choose it from a menu card. However, let's continue to unravel your hypocritical, bigotted mask a bit more before I come back to your pusillanimous Fatah-e-FATA strategy in a differnet response–let's divide and conquer!
http://www.nytimes.com/2010/06/13/opinion/13sethi…
According to Ali Sethi (Sounds familiar, Jughead? He is your benefactors's Chotta Ladla!), his father is a converted Hindu. Read the attached article penned by Chotta Ladla himself in NYT, which has the largest Jewish readership of all papers in the US (a mouth piece for the New York Jewish Lobby).
http://skyisneela.blogspot.com/2012/02/i-condemn-…
Now click the attached link, read the excellent satire by the writer, pakiace. And don't forget to watch the first few minutes of the embedded link to Shilpa's reality show, blowing his dog whistle.
This from a pathetic liar whose entire family live is the US: his daughter went out with US men while at Wellsley College in Boston, she watched and wrote about a Pak vs. India cricket game while drinking at a bar in NYC; his son studied in the US as well and is known to be having a generally good time. And this hypocrite has the temerity to berates Imran's two little boys for growing up with their mothers in a foreign land in a Jewish environment (Jemima's Jewish father is dead; her Protestant mother is helping her raise the kids; Jemima herself probably hates all religions by now for what she had to deal with!). These heartless freaks have no clue how painful it is for Imran and the kids to be separate. These are rabid dogs who hounded her with fake cases, slurs, insults, taunts and generally did everything despicable within their abilities to break their marriage. Otherwise, just like millions of happy families, they would have been living in Bani Gala with both parents under one roof. These pathetic mosters don't even spare children!
Based on this "evidence," which is enough to create fitna in the minds of the lost souls in our society, I can also quite easily "prove" that both your political party founder and show host are Hindus and that Shilpa's children are pot smoking hippies but I won't be dragged into this gutter where you clueless dimwits reside.
Have some shame–people who live in glass houses should not throw stones at others!!! I will be back with a rebuttal for your Fatah-e-FATA bullshit later!
your patheritc attempts to avoid sunbstantive discussion on FATA are now painfully obvious. i have challenged you twice to talk about it. all you've done is try and change the topic. and its obvious why, you simply know nothing about what's happening. so im glad i educated you.
i made it crystal clear from the first comment that my issue is with the LIES imran khan told about his wife, not with her religion or "lineage". i only brought it up as a reflection on HIS character, not hers. i could not have made it clearer. here's the exact quote:
"on a fun side note, he also lets slip that jemima was jewish. this is noteworthy because this lowlife has been trying to convince pakistanis for years that ms.goldsmith was christian."
thats it. that is all i said.
most pakistanis are descended from hindus. lineage means absolutely nothing to a believing muslim or a decent human being. apparently it means a lot to bigots with inferiority complexes like you. "the entire lineage of your Maqbara party is under a shadow". what shadow??? shadow of hindu 'impurity'?? your dogmatism just keeps taking you lower and lower.
and lower still. so what if sethi's family converted?? his opinions dont matter now??
and why does his children's lifestyle matter, even assuming everything you said is true??
following your attack on sethi's family, you said that "And this hypocrite has the temerity to berates Imran’s two little boys for growing up with their mothers in a foreign land in a Jewish environment".
really??? when?? when did he object to her being jewish or berate khan for where he keeps his three children??? either show me the quote or shut up.
and no i dont know how painful it is to be separate from your kids. must be pretty bad. but probably not as bad as having your rich celebrity father, whom you strikingly resemble, angrily deny to the world that he is your father for political expedience. having never met the man until you hit your mid teens, because he wants nothing to do with you with every fabric of being. and even then, having to meet him in secret, with strict instructions never to tell anyone. i wouldn't wish that upon my worst enemy, let alone my own orphaned child who has lost her mother in an accident.
actions like these would disqualify you from public office even in the debauched west. in conservative pakistan, we must scrutinize a character a hundred times before elevating him to status where he becomes a role model for our youth, and occupies the most powerful office in the land.
Imran declared the flat at the cost he incurred (Rs. 11.5 lakhs) when he bought it 23 years ago–he has said so many many times and in clear terms, you deaf oaf! Cost basis is the standard accounting convention for reporting long term assets. You and everyone else are free to put whatever market value you want to put on the flat but it will be all speculation. As you may know, the actual sale has a receipt and a stamp paper; public speculations are just that: speculations.
Go ahead now and put your own value on it. I say it is worth a few crores. Now you tell me how much was the price of ghee 23 years ago and what is it today? Prices for everything, including property, have gone up. This is called inflation in economic terms, Mr. Jamid Pir!
The idea to declare assets is not to show what their acquisition value is but to provide a benchmark to compare futures assets to determine the change in NUMBER of assets held, not the market value of assets declared. In 10 years, if Imran still owns what he owns today but the prices of his current properties have gone up, there is no reason to question him–this is just market movement and it could have been negative as well and he would have lost money. However, if in 10 years, he owns more flats, land, etc. he should be asked where the money came from? Unless he proves that he earned it legally, he should be prosecuted and put in jail.
If you use this logical and fair methodology supported by accounting conventions on the assets acquired by members of parliaments in Punjab and at the Centre, I am sure 90% of the members will be in Central Jail, eating dysentry-inducing daal chapati!
Jamid Pir, do let me know if you need more help understanding this simple concept–I know you are a bit thick headed so I will go over it very, very, very, very, very, slowly!
Ya, Allah please give us strength and patience to educate this army of imbeciles, dressed up in three piece suits and supporting fearsome mustaches, that has come to populate this unfortunate land of ours. Ameen!
Bacho jesi batain krta hay ye Bandar Ka Bacha is ko hakoomat ni jail honi chahiye zakak k pesay kha gia apnay dosto k zariye baygayrat
You cyclops, you are out of your cage again, you pathetic loser. Now, why don’t you take the pill the psychiatrist prescribed, put your straitjacket back on and go to your cell? You will feel better after you wake up and see a PTI government. We will build you nice mental institutions, promise!
Watch Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Live on Dawn News in Program 'Faisla Awam Ka' One on One with Asma Sherazi Tonight at 10:00 pm.
sadest day 4 me. .
No special Transmission of DEFENCE DAY on Geo, ARY, Ajj tv, Khyber tv, sindh tv, KTN, dunya news, samaa tv……….
excpt MISKEEN CHANNEL Ptv n SUCH Tv ………
IK , Mulla militry alliance n zionest funded media is succesful in degrding da MORAL of Pak Fooj …
Don't worry too much about the fauj morale, they get lots of new shiny toys to play with from America to cheer them up!
THEN IK is one of them
y hsi rallies r not bombed bya ny talib
y he visit west after every month
y he only goign to wazeerstn wid 1 lakh pple
y eh is not visiitng Pple of quetta 2 share their mourn wid 1 lakh pple
y not giglit kojhat jhang, parachinr, ???
y Only Wazeerstan
Y he ddint vist SAWAT??
MALAKAND
SOOOOPIEEE MOHAMMED ???
Y only Wazeerstan >???
y alwys uncesasry cristim on Pak Amry
he prentndng hiself mroe patrioic piowerful then ISI, N AMRY ??
Wow, what do you suggest? He should stay in his room and jerk off watching porn like you do?
Completely gratuitous use of video clip showing food being thrown. What relevance does that have to the debate about our Shia brothers being killed?
There are two things showing this video proved: first, if people want to riot for food, no one can stop them–PTI is a political party not a police party! And second, it proves that this douchebag, Hamid Mir, is a pathetic person who will resort to all kind of despicable tactics, while trying to hide the smirk on his face and the devil in his heart, to malign PTI.
Also, all these deaf anchors needs a rat’s dick stretched into an ear drum to be fixed in their ears and shoved some phakis by a hakim up his arse to ease the pain of surgery as he can’t seem to hear properly. PTI and Imran have clearly stated many, many times that they will only dismantle the boundary walls of governor houses, pm houses, etc. and turn them into play grounds, education institutions, etc. These imbecile keeps asking, in a mocking voice full of fake amazement, “achhaaaaaa, aap governor house gira dain gai, wah bhai wah.”. They think they are quite clever but fool no one. This is what happens when you put a joker in front of a statesman! These people are so crushed by their inferiority complexes that they want Imran to fail so badly as so far, Imran has done everything he started out to do. This is what makes these idiots feel so little and insignificant as they have zilch to show for achievements despite their tall claims and big egos. Pure malice and red hot jealousy!
And that pathetic man Farrukh Saleem: he is asking Imran, who hopes to be elected by the youth of Pakistan on a change agenda, how he will eliminate corruption when three dictators failed? He is comparing the power and legitimacy bestowed on a popularly elected leader with dictators. Should I say any more?
Furthermore, in their thick heads, these madaris keep confusing mega corruption with petty corruption. Imran has said, in clear terms and over and over again, if these twats are willing to listen, that he will eliminate MEGA corruption done at the ministarial levels, whic is responsible for almost 80-90% of total corruption, within 9 days by swearing in 17 ministers of integrity who truly care for Pakistan, not the rishwat demanded by a tulla to cancel the challan up and down the land! This type of PETTY corruption, which despite being widespread, makes up only 10-20% of total corruption, will take longer to eliminate and the devolution plan, once it gains traction, will take care of it over a 5-10 year period–this is what the AK party of Erdogan did in Turkey. These half-lierate, imbeciles should be taught that this is called management 101–you start attacking big problems and get a big return before getting bogged down in the small, petty, and scattered manifestations of the same evil, which takes longer and provides lesser return. When you pray, your say your Farz first before you offer the Nafal!!!
Ya Allah, please help us get rid of these monkeys with sharp razors. Ameen. Full speed ahead Imran, we are with you all the way.
p.s: And this Jamid Pir also needs to do another program on his favourite crook, Agha Waqar, who has a criminal record and his mugshot was recently posted in all media. So much for these crap, dimwit anchors…
just to rub it in. here is this "al qaeda symoathizer" openly using his TV show to campaign for imran khan:
http://www.zemtv.com/2012/09/11/is-hamid-mir-aski…
Just to rub it off, Jamid Pir is only saying that we should wait for politicians who have declared their assets, not vote PTI. You have a visceral hatred for Imran because he makes you feel so little,
Dobbie must defend Master. Dobbie good for Master….
Completely gratuitous use of video clip showing food being thrown. What relevance does that have to the debate about our Shia brothers being killed?
There are two things showing this video proved: first, if people want to riot for food, no one can stop them–PTI is a political party not a police party! And second, it proves that this douchebag, Hamid Mir, is a pathetic person who will resort to all kind of despicable tactics, while trying to hide the smirk on his face and the devil in his heart, to malign PTI.
Also, all these deaf anchors needs a rat’s dick stretched into an ear drum to be fixed in their ears and shoved some phakis by a hakim up his arse to ease the pain of surgery as he can’t seem to hear properly. PTI and Imran have clearly stated many, many times that they will only dismantle the boundary walls of governor houses, pm houses, etc. and turn them into play grounds, education institutions, etc. These imbecile keeps asking, in a mocking voice full of fake amazement, “achhaaaaaa, aap governor house gira dain gai, wah bhai wah.”. They think they are quite clever but fool no one. This is what happens when you put a joker in front of a statesman! These people are so crushed by their inferiority complexes that they want Imran to fail so badly as so far, Imran has done everything he started out to do. This is what makes these idiots feel so little and insignificant as they have zilch to show for achievements despite their tall claims and big egos. Pure malice and red hot jealousy!
And that pathetic man Farrukh Saleem: he is asking Imran, who hopes to be elected by the youth of Pakistan on a change agenda, how he will eliminate corruption when three dictators failed? He is comparing the power and legitimacy bestowed on a popularly elected leader with dictators. Should I say any more?
Furthermore, in their thick heads, these madaris keep confusing mega corruption with petty corruption. Imran has said, in clear terms and over and over again, if these twats are willing to listen, that he will eliminate MEGA corruption done at the ministarial levels, whic is responsible for almost 80-90% of total corruption, within 9 days by swearing in 17 ministers of integrity who truly care for Pakistan, not the rishwat demanded by a tulla to cancel the challan up and down the land! This type of PETTY corruption, which despite being widespread, makes up only 10-20% of total corruption, will take longer to eliminate and the devolution plan, once it gains traction, will take care of it over a 5-10 year period–this is what the AK party of Erdogan did in Turkey. These half-lierate, imbeciles should be taught that this is called management 101–you start attacking big problems and get a big return before getting bogged down in the small, petty, and scattered manifestations of the same evil, which takes longer and provides lesser return. When you pray, your say your Farz first before you offer the Nafal!!!
Ya Allah, please help us get rid of these monkeys with sharp razors. Ameen. Full speed ahead Imran, we are with you all the way.
p.s: And this Jamid Pir also needs to do another program on his favourite crook, Agha Waqar, who has a criminal record and his mugshot was recently posted in all media. So much for these crap, dimwit anchors…
Salam hai Imran Khan ko for his stand on all the good policies…Jiya Imran Khan Jiya PTI
A.O.A.for every one..main apnay logo say bas yah kahna chahta hoin kay agar iss baar app nay chance miss kar deya or imran khan ko vote na deya to pir app logo ko koi haq nahi kay app patrol ke price pa lood shading par mahgi par barozgari par or………….par sarko par ahtajaj kay layah nakly…ik baar try kar loo yaar.na theek howa to next time kise or kay baray main sochay gay app kay sath…
THANKS.
RIAZ AHMED AWAN
Imran khan sab ki jaan
make it 500
AOA! JAGO PAKISTANIO JAGO,VOTE FOR CHANGE,VOTE PTI,LOVE YOU KHAN SAB,,,,
VOTE FOR CHANGE …. VOTE FOR SIR IMRAN KHAN…..
JUST see the FACE and JUDGE. He looks a STUPID IDIOT shoe like FACE of LIZARD
YOu are out of your cage again, LIAQAT. Very bad boy! Now, why don’t you take the pill the psychiatrist prescribed, put your straitjacket back on and go to your cell? You will feel better after you wake up and see a PTI government. We will build you nice mental institutions, promise!
Liston you Khwaja Sira aka Sita White, I asked you not to come on this forum, this is only for humans not for you so get lost.
we .. like .. PTI
We like PTI full of RUBBISH of other parties. After affect of the TSUNAMI. TTotal DESTRUCTION of PTI at the hands of the ESTABLISHMENT. Already admitted DEFEAT in RAWALPINDI to SHAIKH RASHEED. What a CHANGE for the WORST!
LIAQAT, I pity your state of mind, you sore loser. Why don’t you take the pill the psychiatric prescribed, put your straitjacket back on and go to your cell? You will feel better after you wake up and see a PTI government. We will build you nice mental institutions, promise!
We like to hear Imran again and again. He speaks truth and has tremendous love for the nation.
IMRAN KHAN can only talk and talk and PTI can only LISTEN and LISTEN all BULLSHIT.
Poor lunatic LIAQAT, I pity your state of mind, you sore loser. Why don’t you take the pill the psychiatric prescribed, put your straitjacket back on and go to your cell? You will feel better after you wake up and see a PTI government. We will build you nice mental institutions, promise!
jiya Imran Khan keep it up and plz don,t forget yr old sporters
Aa Gya Aa Gaya
Dehshat gardon kaa tarjumaan, Imran Khan Imran Khan
Corrupt Adlya kaa tarjumaan Imran Khan Imrak Khan
Jamat-i-Islami kaa tarjumaan Imran Khan Imran Khan
Taliban Ka tarjumaan Imran Khan Imran Khan
Question for Zardari
Now you are second richest person in pakistan
Question #1
1)What was your assets when you marry with respected benazir bhutto (Before you married tum tectai black kertai the )
2)Question #2
What is your assets now
3) Question#3
you are the second richest person in pakistan how you make money can you give us detail
4) Question #4
Did you ever sleep without electricity at night
5) Question #5
Did you ever thing about pakistani that without electricity how they will sleep at night and how they will work without sleep
Thanks very much Zardari
Allah with u
Khan sahib I love your conviction about a positive change in Pakistan. I salute your vision. We are 200% with you. May Allah help you all the way! Ameen
IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD
What the hell PTI is representing young youth nobody in top leaders less than 45 . Imran Khan is another person ready to make punjabi fool as they are foolish people in Pakistan.
Imran Khan belongs to elite class – He will not give any ticket to any youth. That's for sure.
Imran Khan making mahal and Europ tour on zakaat money of Pakistani. He is no source of income. He is bagger.
He is working on Yahoodi plus taliban agenda. I think ISI will not clear him as PM.
He collected tons of lotta in his party , he is so stupid and lair and follower are more stupid than him.
I think you and your friend LIAQAT are drinking from the same toilet flush, which has reduced your IQ to below zero. I pity your state of mind, you sore loser. As I suggested to LIAQAT, why don’t you take the pill the psychiatrist prescribed, put your straitjacket back on and go back to your cell? You will feel better after you wake up from a long sleep and see a PTI government. We will build you nice mental institutions, promise!
Mr Khan No one can stop you…………..Inshallah you are the next PM…..
I requested to all overseas pakistani encourage your families to vote for imran khan
imran khan is the man who can fix the corrupt system in pakistan it is your responsibility to help pakistani otherwise Zardari and navazsharif win again
IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
PAKISTANI YOUTHS ZINDA BAD
PTI ZINDABAD
what about flat price 11 lack. Be fair khan sahib………..
azm
ager app ko flat ki price 11 lakh ka pata ha…..to khan sa na abi kal he to CAPITAL TALK main ess ka joab be dea ha…..wo be sun lea hotaa
very good mudassar comments
Imran declared the flat at the cost he incurred when he bought it 23 years ago–he has said so many many times and in clear terms, you deaf oaf! Cost basis is the standard accounting convention for reporting long term assets. You and everyone else are free to put whatever market value you want to put on the flat but it will be all speculation. As you know, the actual sale has a receipt, not public speculations. Go ahead now and put your own value on it. I say it is worth a few crores
The idea to declare assets is not to show what their acquisition value is but to provide a benchmark to compare futures assets to determine the change in NUMBER of assets held, not the market value of assets declared. In 10 years, if Imran still owns what he owns today but the prices of his current prices have gone up, there is no reason to question him. But if he owns more flats, land, etc. he should be asked where the money came from? Unless he proves that he earned it legally, he should be prosecuted and put in jail. And if you use this rational and fair methodology on the parliaments in Punjab and Centre, 90% of the members will be eating daal chapati in Central Jail!
Do let me know if you need more help understanding this–I will go over it very, very slowly! Ya, Allah please give us strength and patience to educate the army of imbeciles that has come to populate this land. Ameen!
Will make it 40 millios in the next Elections.. Inshallah
Make it 40 millios in the next Elections.. Inshallah
400 done
imran zindabad
Make it 400
pti ***
wa to esso man tashoooooo……wa to zillo mann tashaoo……ALLAH JESSEY CHAHAA HA EZZAT DETA HA…..JESSEY CHAHATA HA ZALLAT DETA HA…..
orakzai
kab tum ko samj eay gy…………kabi to bat kerny sa pehly soch lea kerro…..sheikh rasheed per corruption ka kabi koi alzam ni laga……seikh rahsheed ek muhabe waten pakistani haan…..wo GOVT. ka hessa ni haan….jo bi ess corrupt govt. ka hassa na ho PTI us sa zorer bat kerrey gy.
Jee bhai jan ithy he hu
Wahh Jee wahh
jab tk musharf k sath ta to
zani ta
jab IK k pass aya to Ameerul momineen ka chilla ban gaya
wahh
Hashmi, qureshi, qasoori, etc in ki waja sy unki parties per shoor machaya jata ta
Ab raha Kon AK ZARDARI NAWAZ reh gy
Uny b daal lo paarty my ??
hahaha
Very happy to see a good awareness.
It is the Blood of our shuhada and persistent hard work of our youth in the Media that now every Columnist, every anchor person, every media channel and every politician is speaking of Shia genocide
It's a great victory for Shias that Qatil and Maqtool are separated now, Alhamdolilah
Regarding IK's support for Taliban ideology, his masters have "designed" him for this very job
It is of course good to condemn the killings and we should keep Husan e Zan that IK is sincere in it, but what this "Condemnation" mean when you extend your full support for killers?
All our killers come from Waziristan, are trained in Waziristan and hide in Waziristan and IK's whole politics is to save these killers.
http://criticalppp.com/archives/132675/comment-pa…
ZULM ki daastan 1963 sy ly kr 2012 tak
2lakh 35hazar shiany haider ko shaheed keeya gya jis my sy
15hazar Dr,
3hazar Professor’s ,,
… … 2051 Advocates, ,
… 45 jugess , ,
3hazar tehreek k supporters, , ,
3031 Busniessman tajir, , ,
or baki azadar …ty, , ,
6890 martaba moharam k jalooso per hamly howy, ,
10 dafa Namazy janaza k jalooso per hamly howy ,, ,
Kai nami garami oleeya deen k mazarat ko shaheed keeya gya Including Rehman baba , Data saab, Abdullah shah ghazi etc
TIME MAGZINE Ki report
Khusro k ID Card, Ateeqa Kis ahrab epr SUo moto lainy waly Kany dajjal cheap justcie kahan ho tum ??
Q hamy Banaglio balcoho ki tara baghwt per majboro kr rhy ho ??
Kiya hm muslmaan nhi shaid ksii shia shaheed k burhy baap maa behan beti bacho k dil sy ahhh nikli ho gee jab he ajj atomic power pak itna zaleel hy
Quaidy Azam ko sect Ki bunyaad per Kaafiry azam kehny walo per subha shaam din raat beshumnaar Lanat. .
Pak fooj ko Napak Fooj kehny walo per lanat
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
Dushmano k dil jala kr kaho Quaidy azam ko Kafiry azam kehny walo or unki olaado k dil jala kr kaho
PAKSITAN ZINDABAD
QUIADY AZAM ZINDBAD
IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD
Youth and Imran Khan Zindabad. Never saw any leader so dedicated and comitted for his cause (Pakistan).
Down with PTI.
Now or Never.
Pakistan bachana hey to agay barho.
Die hard PTI youth. Love you.
Khan is King
IK is the most credible political leader at the moment in Pakistan.
Not online in Pakistan but this world….and if Pakistani's don't sweep him into power with 2/3rd majority than Pakistan will break up and massive civil unrest will be very brutal
http://www.infowars.com/
GEO IMRAN
There is no need for bad language. Do you not learn from the example of your leader. He is learning fast. Progressing fast. The people you use such despicable language against, he comes to their shows, expresses his opinions, spreads his message. Regardless whether an anchor promotes him or prosecutes him, Imran knows every time he comes on a show he wins over more people. These anchors, whatever their intentions, should be thanked for inviting Imran again and again on their shows.
I notice that even when some anchors go out of their way to malign him he takes no offence and still comes to their shows to face more tough questions. He has learned to control fast bowler's temper. His is wonderful progress of soul. His supporters need to learn from his example.
I agree, there is no need for bad language but we can still show our disgust at these crap anchors without using foul language. You are right that Imran has to deal with all these shitheads without losing his cool as he is a politician but I am sure even he has to take a shower as soon as gets home after a TV appearance on some of the shows hosted by these filthy anchors masquerading as political pandits. If you watch the end of the last episode ofvthis show, you can see Imran almost throwing the mike and walking away in disgust without saying good bye–he must have been quite angry at the bullshit questions like throwing food, etc. that unreformed Al Qaeda sympathiser and interviewer Jamid Pir threw at him completely gratuitously.
These anchors are not doing PTI or Imran any favour–they are compelled to ask him to come on the show as he is a reality now, the competing channels invite him, and it is good for ratings and thus advertising revenues. Do not be fooled–there is no altruism or favours involved. As a maater of fact, all the media houses and their "madari" anchors are shitting their pants at the prospect of paying taxes under a PTI government and will do their best to stop PTI in his tracks. It always was, is, and will be about mega money!!!
VERY GOOD COMMENTS
Hamid Meer asked very deficult question with Imran khan, but Imran is also depend hisself and given a focus very well at quest . but Hamid Meer question totally was different as positive. Imran khan economic policy has kept better then nawaz and zardari. And that will be very good if imran khan will take action aginst Prime minster house / president house in the first step when he will elect in the election for prime minster of pakistan. It is very challenging job totly under perssure and unacceptal but this is in the hope insallah soon he will be seized.
Love u Imran Khan….
Dear Pakistani Friends…..
On my recent visit to Pkaistan on EID UL FITR I went to Islamabad and Lahore and
did a survey…… 90% of people I spoke to wanted …CHANGE in true sense of the word
and I CHANGED the other 5% that the REAL CHANGE IN PAKISTAN can come only…..
………….IF WE SUPPORT IMRAN KHAN & TEHRIK i INSAF…….
………..I wish I could go back and CHANGE the remainning 5% as well………..
imran khan + sheikh rasheed = zindabad
VOTE FOR CHANGE …. VOTE FOR SIR IMRAN KHAN…..
SIR IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD….
PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN SIR IMRAN KHAN …….
Vote for PTI
you can simply Ask Nawaz or shareef or all others mentioned above to just summarize and highlight the theme on which he spoke they will NOT BE ABLE TO DO THAT. I can bet any thing. He has been challenged many a time for debate – he will not debate as done in the all decent democracies – simply because SHAREEF BRADRAN and their like s and CHAMCHAS are INCAPABLE , MORONS , just cheats / frauds/ liars and nothing else.
This man is a LEGEND in terms of capabilities he has, and ON GROUND DELIVERANCE that so far he has done in Pakistan in the way of Cancer Hospital, Namal University , Housing projects for flood affectees etc etc. He really brought laurels to the country. REMEMBER HE COULD HAVE LIVED A PRINCE'S LIFE IF HE WANTED TO WITH out SPOILING HIS MARRIAGE AND BE with HIS SONS. THIS IS THE SACRIFICE HE HAS MADE . Just think how many of us would have done that ?????? perhaps none
WE , AS NATION OWE TO HIM A LOT — AND BEST TRIBUTE THAT WE CAN PAY TO THIS LEGEND IS TO WORK IN ANY WAY WE CAN TOWARDS SUPPORTING HIM TO THE OPTIMUM BRINGING about THE INTENSELY REQUIRED CHANGE IN PAKISTAN.
Please come forward and pay back (for the good of Pakistan and poor –ill-fated Pakistanis) this legend by supporting him and creating more and more voters for him and fighting the MAFIAS created by the vultures – the old tried politicians like shareefs, zardarees, bachakhanis,fazlu diesel, altafs etc.
Let us not be "NA-SHUKRAS", BAI-HISS, and BAI-SHARAM — qaum .
All MUST START WORKING TOWARDS THAT END FROM NOW ON IMMEDIATELY WITH FULL CONVICTION AND FORCE AND PLANNING. Please remember it is NOW OR NEVER situation .. So instead of just wishing him good Please work towards that end in any manner you can to MAKE POSITIVE CONTRIBUTION to the CAUSE OF PAKISTAN through him.
Please remember that it is now or never situation. If we don’t bring this LEGEND in to power ; I have no doubt about Pakistan simply failing in all times to come . WE really owe to him as this man could have led a prince’s life elsewhere if he wanted to but he chose to work for Pakistan and HAS DONE SO WITH GRACE AND EXCELLENT RESULTS ON GROUND OUT-CLASSING ALL OLD VULTURES WHO REALLY DO NOT EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF “SIASAT”. Unfortunately For them “siasat” is a BUSINESS / a money earning job.
WE ALL MUST GIRD UP LOINS AND PRACTICALLY WORK TOWARDS THAT END. PLEASE REMEMBER WE HAVE TO WORK AGAINST MAFIAS TO GET IMRAN KHAN IN THE HELMS OF AFFAIRS — PLEASE THINK PLAN AND WORK OUT PRAGMATIC SOLUTIONS TO DEFEAT ENTRENCHED MAFIAS . Please never forget that it is their matter of survival to continue with status- quo. The small beneficiary groups (few ghoonda / strong few elements in each HALQA who pressurize the common man to vote as per their wishes and then gain money – benefits from top corrupt leadership) are to be defeated and made ineffective. The task is arduous but determination and timely planning and result yielding solutions can defeat them. We have to start working RIGHT AWAY and not only wish . MAY ALLAH ALMIGHTY GIVE US STRENGTH AND DEDICATED FORCE, vision , strength TO WORK TOWARDS THAT END. AMEEN
I fully agree. Please register your vote and encourage all those around you–family, friends, colleagues, shop owners, riskshaw drivers, and so on–to do the same. And then don't be found sleeping on the day that counts. Please cast your vote or all this effort and hope will come to naught!
InsahALLAH Pti wiil sweep general election, but for that I don't see any point to go in the internet and throw your point of views, all Pti supporters must come out and educate the masses. The situation is like
now or never. Allah(swt) has given us golden chance to get rid of these Looters and Robbers. I know this is difficult but not impossible. Go on PTI Tigers make our day.
Indian Girl Speech Against Pakistan, Answer from Pakistan Must Watch
http://www.freshupnow.com/exclusive-videos/Indian…
imran khan zindbad :*
Completely gratuitous use of video clip showing food being thrown. What relevance does that have to the debate about our Shia brothers being killed? There are two things showing this video proved: first, if people want to riot for food, no one can stop them–PTI is a political party not a police party! And second, it proves that this douchebag, Hamid Mir, is a pathetic person who will resort to all kind of despicable tactics, while trying to hide the smirk on his face and the devil in his heart, to malign PTI.
Also, Mir needs a rat’s dick stretched into an ear drum to be fixed in his ear and shoved some phakis by a hakim up his arse to ease the pain of surgery as he can’t seem to hear properly. PTI and Imran have clearly stated many times that they will only break the boundary walls of governor houses, etc. and turn them into play grounds, education institutions, etc. This imbecile keeps asking, in a mocking voice full of fake amazement, “achhaaaaaa, aap governor house gira dain gai, wah bhai wah.”. He thinks he is quite clever but he is fooling no one. This is what happens when you put a joker in front of a statesman! These people are so crushed by their inferiority complexes that they want Imran to fail as so far, he has done everything he started out to do and that makes these idiots feel so little as they have zilch to show for achievements despite their tall claims and big egos.
And this Jamid Pir also needs to do another program on his favourite crook, Agha Waqar, who has a criminal record and his mugshot was recently posted in all media. So much for these crap, dimwit anchors…
may imran live long
mera leader imran khan
IMRAN KHAN is the leader of all PAKISTANI.Will lead PAKISTAN in a better way not like these traditinal corrupt politicians,,,PPP,,PMLN..ETC,Vote P.T.I
SARE JAHAN MEIN PIYARA IMRAN
Wow! Where did you dig this one out? Can you provide some background to establish the credibility of this information? Great detective work!
jin lagoon na SKMH…… ki cradibility khrab kerne ki kosh ki………wo loog hamarey dil o damagh pa likh deay gy haan……..ya wo loog haan ko ke qabaley nafrat haan…….PTI main her koi aa sakta ha………LAKIN ENN KA ELAWA…..ya kabi 100 sal baud be pti main wellcome ni kia jean gy……….
PTI is destined to PERISH in its own made TSUNAMI and will face a TOTAL WIPE OUT in the forth coming elections. PTI is mandated to split the PML-N vote bank but that will back fire as IMRAN KHAN will be EXPOSED like MALIK RIAZ working for the ESTABLISHMENT to keep ZARDARI in POWER.
PTI is the present day RENTAL POWER PARTY of ZARDARI and IMRAN KHAN has nothing to say against ZARDARI or his SWISS accounts otherwise his DUBAI accounts will be EXPOSED.
IMRAN KHAN has used all his TRUMP cards and has met DEFEAT after DEFEAT and is now earned the NICKNAME of ILZAM KHAN and PAAGAL KHAN and has a BIG MOUTH only saying BULLSHIT
Why don't you take the pill the psychiatric prescribed, put your straitjacket back on and go to your cell? You will feel better after you wake up and see a PTI government. We will build you nice mental institutions, promise!
Liston you Noora with pea size brain,just do us a favor get lost and enjoy with your Khwja Sira aka Sita White.
what a infarmation ebiz………great job and great work brother…….keep it up
One man with courage makes a majority…
Ek Imran Khan …..or…… 20 karor awam
what a brave and honest leader this man is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We love you Imran Khan… PTI zindabad, Imran Khan zindabad!!!!!!!!!!!
@@M..K and others baseless, brainless Chor corrupt Noora supporters let me ask you only one simple question.
How Chor Gardari Bimari, who used to black market movie's tickets without any education, trade, skills, business, became billionaire??
He just simply abused the power of govt, its same with Chor Bakwas Shatan, and others thugs that's the reason behind it they do too much flip flop AKA Noora kushti to be in the power, because that’s the only way they can suck more money from this poor Awam, and supporters like you still blindly supporting them. That’s called ignorance, AKA jahalaat
Just stop being a Noora for a minute and think about it!! whose money they stolen, that money belongs to people like you and me, this money suppose to accommodate our basic necessities needs, rather this blood sucked money hiding in fake banks accounts.
wellcome comments ebiz110
Geo marey khan………geo hazaroon sal….
merra khan terra khan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN.
marey jann marey shan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
app ke chehrey sa noor niklta ha job app essey sachy bateen kerte hoon IK. DIL pa lagte haan app ke bateen
FYI you jahil paindoo.
F*U*C*K Nawaz and his family also.
It is a cruel thing to say but given the evil in your heart, may be not so inappropriate to say. I really pray to Allah that either you, your mother, father, brother, sister, son or daughter is struck with cancer and after finding no other place to go, ends up at SKMH, gets treated and starts a new life. Only then you morally bankrupt imbeciles will learn that in your zeal to gain power, what kind of noble institution and it’s great founder you have been trying to demean based on pure jealousy and malice. Ameen sum Ameen.
No I don't agree with this, Pti supporters must not loose good morals. I know they are bad but still one should not use bad language.
This is not bad language, this is mind illuminating example that describes that in a harsh land like ours, there are only so many shaded trees ans SKMH is one of them. Anyone who tries to damage these rare sources of comfort should know that disease know s no party affiliations!
gud show by hamid meer…. n IK best ever in all shows…INSHALLAH nxt power PYI k pass ho gi n PM IK ho ga… because people want change…..
Inshallah
APNE DES KI AJAB KAHANI
DEAR PTI LOVERS
IMRAN KHUSRA KUCH BHI KAR LE PPP KA VOTE BANK AUR US KI CONSTITUENCY KO NAHI TOR SAKITA,ISS KE BAAP DADA NE BHI KOSHISH KAR KE DEKH LIYA THA,ZIA UL HAQ SE LE KE MUSHRAF TAK.
R*A*N*D*I*B*A*Z US KA SUPPORTER BHI USI TYPE KA HE DEKH NAHI RAHE HAR JAGA PE ,YA GALI SE BAT KARTE HE ,KABHI KURSIYA CHORI KARTE HE,KABHI ROZE SE PAHILE ROZA KHOLITE HE,ATTITUDE UN KE PASS NAHI HE
O bhai g zia ul haq kis ka bap hy?………………teray abu ka bap hy………..nawaz shreef ka
M.K, get ready to pay taxes, you cave-dwelling Neanderthal. And that applies to your tax cheating father, uncle, auntie and sons as well. Bigots, idiots, tax cheat traitors, your days are numbere
Full speed ahead Imarn, we are with you all the way!
durrr fetey muin lanteaaaaaaaa……terey aqal pa lanat…….
Most Stupid Person in Policies.
arqpak
khuda ki laanat ho app jessey loogoon pa
If he is most stupid I wonder how you would define zardari and sharifs who have far lower IQ and commitment than Imran
Really, and what policies do you propose Mr. Political Foresight? Stupid criticism just for the sake of criticism. When was the last time a neuron fired in your head, you dimwit?
""""""""""""""""""" Your comment is awaiting moderation.""""""""""""""""""""" it's been few hours i had posted it. lol.
September 5, 2012 at 2:50 pm
Chaudry Bhai, 101% agreed with you.
Secularism does not mean Anti islamic or Anti religion.
On the contrary under Secular regime, every one is allowed to follow and practice his/her religion in all liberties, without interfering or criticizing others belief.
The Religious dogmatism and the status quo was the main cause of the French Revolution.
We are going through the same situation now.
That’s why it is said that 3rd world is lagging behind 300 to 400 years as compared to the Europe and the rest of the developed countries.
Religion must be remained as a personal affair of each.
What we need is to develop our Conscious, as it is the whisper of God in You.
Tiger Khan,,,,,,,,,,,,,will come especially for you to pakistan to vote for u………with lots of friends, elders and rest of family……..
APNE DES KI AJAB KAHANI
APNI BHABHI JAMAMA KO BHI SATH LE KE AANA PHIR BHI PAKISTANI ISS YAHUDIO KE AGENT KO SHIKAST DE GI AUR JO INN YAHODIO KO YAD RAHE GA,
m.k.
barra lante insaan ha too yar………badzubaan to ha he abdi ki tara….badlehaaz bi ha tooo…..mujborey haa tumharey…..terey terbeyet he essy ha
m.k please post comments that make sense
My dear Taleban brothers,
I, Imran Khan will always remain a faithful supporter of your cause no matter what the world says about your methods and ideaology. I have complete sympathy with your cause, and as my mentors Jamaat Islaami, DPC, and other lunatic mullahs will say we will die for your cause as long as its not a real death.
I really enjoyed the beheading video you posted on youtube, rest assured I will never in my life utter one single word against your barbarity on infidals. I have already fooled the jahil masses of Punjab into believing that your actions are basically reactions to the drone attacks, and would you believe people swallow that. I have an army of pseudo-intellectuals like Ansar Abbasi, Haroon Rasheed, Majeed Nizami and countless others who are feeding garbage to the jahil awam.
Now there is talk of offensive against you in NW, I will have my people pass onto you all the new developments as they happen, so do not worry. As soon as I become the PM my cabinet will be full of bearded mullahs, Inshallah.
Now I close this letter as I have to pack, I am travelling to London to see my ex-wife and it would be appreciated if you can issue a fatwa stating that ex-wives are mahram to their ex-husbands. I will see you all in my NW march. Until then.
Your's Sincerely
Imran Khan
aka Taleban Khan
aka Playboy Mullah
aka Closet Jamaati
CEO Shaukat Khanum Hospital Corporation
ja oye chawalaa na maar lol
i can write thousands of such letters for nawaz shareef n his family. hint hint
but i wont do that becoz i m not used to say or write baseless things. shallow people like u can only see shallow things, ur leaders told u that imran belongs to yahudi lobby and u believed that, now ur leaders r telling u that imran khan is with taliban and u blindly believe that too. here is a question for u smarty, how can one person b on both sides at same time? lol
if he is yahudi lobby shudn't he b against taliban? n if he is talibanic then isnt he supposed to b against yahudis n west? lol
dont worry about his past he was a handsome n popular man he did things, ur present day heroes do the same things, u would do the same things if u had a better face n if u were able to attract some girls lol. here is the proof :
''i know i m not tall and handsome , i know i m fat and bald, i know i m old but i would still like to b ur friend'' .
i hope u remember who said these historic words? yeah that was nawaza ganja talking to kim barker. now go n prove if nawaza is a mullah or ameer-ul-momineen or he is a wanna b playboy? lol
imran left that ayashi life style for this nation he changed himself, but ur leaders become playboy after they get rich on nation's money.
ja pahlay apnay daddy say pooch kay imran khan taliban hay ya yahudi lobby phir kisi aik side par objection karna. dont make a fool of urself
It is a cruel thing to say but given the evil in your heart, may be not so inappropriate to say. I really pray to Allah that either you, your mother, father, brother, sister, son or daughter is struck with cancer and after finding no other place to go, ends up at SKMH, gets treated and starts a new life. Only then you morally bankrupt imbeciles will learn that in your zeal to gain power, what kind of noble institution and it's great founder you have been trying to demean based on pure jealousy and malice. Ameen.
LAKAR DEKHAOO.
KAHIN SEY AASA LEADER.
Is bander ki shakal daikho ye bijju k mu wala hamara primi minister banay ga pagal
The Smartest Prime Minister ever IK Zindabaad and jalnay walay ka moun kala.
lol. some people just love to make fool of themselves, door janay ki zarurat nahi apnay ghar main he kisi say pooch lay kay bijju kay moo wala hay ya ghar waloo kay dil ki dharkan?
beta tujhay bhi nahi pata ho ga kay ghar main kon kon apni books main imran khan ki pictures rakhta raha hay. jo class fellow tujhay ghas nahi dalti woh bhi 60 years old imran kay ishq main pagal ho gee. lol
If bald Nawaaz Sharif and Zardari with his horse-like teeth can become highest office holders in Pakistan why not Imran Khan who is far good looking than either?
Can you share your own photo, you cyclops, so that we can determine your exact standards for good looks?
nshallah PTI tsunami will sweep the elections
inshahallah punjab mein to zaroor pti ki government bane gi ………
APNE DES KI AJAB KAHANI
AB TUM PANJAB KE KHUWAB DEKHNE TAK MAHDOOD HO GAI HE ,KUCH DINO KE BAAD YEH BHI KHUWAB TOOTE GA AUR KHYBER PAKHTUNKHUWA TAK KHUWAB DEKHO GE ,PHIR HAM PAKISTANI YEH KHUWB BHI KHUSRE SE CHIN LE GE,
AIK ZARDARI SAB PE BHARI,AAGE AAGE DHEKHO HOTA HE KIYA
m.k.
mardood admi ho tm to koi……..
Inshallah PTI tsunami will sweep the elections
Is site per imran khan ik bandar hay k baray may sab comments delete kr diye jatay hay ye site walay bikkay huay hain ye pesay laitay hain imran khan k hawarion say
By the way can any one else become party leader in pml(n) except for nawaz and his family
APNE DES KI AJAB KAHANI
HAMARI PARTY KO DEKHO JIS KE LIYE BHUTTO SAHIB NE KAHA THA AIK BHUTTO ME HU DUSRA AAP HO,AUR YEH SHAMA JALITI RAHE GI HAR GHAR ME AUR BHUTTO KE CHAHINE WALO ME
Then you are the only one I guess
That was 40 years ago. As you know, we don't have Shamaas in our houses now. We have bright, clear fluorescent lights like PTI. Why don't you leave the boring and depressing Maqbara party and join something new and exciting?
abay mk bodi saaly tu phir aagia.lagta hai is dafa tunkhwa lait mili hai .zardari kay paid tuttu
Abhi tak to hum Pakistani aik hajhoom hein aur inshallah bohat jalfi yeh shakhs hamein aik qoum bana de ga.
Long live Pakistan, long live PTI & long live IK!!!
i hope supreme court take a quick action against may may sheep [kwaja asif],and put a rope round his balls and hang him on the tree outside raiwand.
APNE DES KI AJAB KAHANI
DEAR MAHMOOD RAFIQUE
DIN ME KHUWAB DEKHNA CHOR DO
m.k.
khooooooooooooooooooottttttttttttttaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
APNE DES KI AJAB KAHANI
PAKISTANI QOUM AB TAK HAJOOME HE AUR YEH KHUSRA SAB KO APNE JESA R*A*N*D*I*B*A*Z BANA DE GA ,SHAYAD TUM YEH KAHINA CHAHITE THE PAR KAH KUCH AUR GAI APNE KO SAHI KARO YAR
m.k.
khuda tm jessey loogoon sa pakistan ko mehfooz rakhyyyyyyyy…….ammeennn
Completely gratuitous use of video clip showing food being thrown. What relevance does that have to the debate about our Shia brothers being killed? There are two things showing this video proved: first, if people want to riot for food, no one can stop them–PTI is a political party not a police party! And second, it proves that this douchebag, Hamid Mir, is a pathetic person who will resort to all kind of despicable tactics, while trying to hide the smirk on his face and the devil in his heart, to malign PTI.
Also, Mir needs a rat’s dick stretched into an ear drum to be fixed in his ear and shoved some phakis by a hakim up his arse to ease the pain of surgery as he can’t seem to hear properly. PTI and Imran have clearly stated many times that they will only break the boundary walls of governor houses, etc. and turn them into play grounds, education institutions, etc. This imbecile keeps asking, in a mocking voice full of fake amazement, “achhaaaaaa, aap governor house gira dain gai, wah bhai wah.”. He thinks he is quite clever but he is fooling no one. This is what happens when you put a joker in front of a statesman! These people are so crushed by their inferiority complexes that they want Imran to fail as so far, he has done everything he started out to do and that makes these idiots feel so little as they have zilch to show for achievements despite their tall claims and big egos.
And this Jamid Pir also needs to do another program on his favourite crook, Agha Waqar, who has a criminal record and his mugshot was recently posted in all media. So much for these crap anchors…
All tax cheats in Pakistan, including the media houses and their “madari” anchors are completely scared of having to pay taxes under a PTI government. As the elections approach, you will see that they will try to gang up on Imran and PTI but fear not, the voters will take their own revenge on these hypocrites.
These pathetic cheats go in front of the nation every night and shed crocodile tears for the “pain” they feel for the masses, safe in the knowledge that their buddies in power will help keep the hand of government out of their pockets. No more hanky panky you bigots, time to pay your fair share of taxes!
wel done imran khan inshallah pti will sweap the election and we will see a new Pakistan…………
KHAN SB ZINDABAD
@ dr farukh saleem,
dr shab one more point worth mentioning is that all the dictators name u took that they promised they will end corruption. they all came to power the wrong way , they didnt have public backing..so they had to bribe political parties to support them and give them ministries.
on the other hand IK will come to power with public support so he can end corruption as he will have no liability and no use for other political parties
yeh programe mai dekh specially governer house aur president house ki batoo apr aur economic policies ki baat par mera dil bagh bagh ho gaya ..aur khushi ke annsoo bhi nikle ..jaise aik gareeb addmi crore pati banne ka sopchta hai to us ko aik ajeeb si khushi mehsoos hoti hai waise hi imran khan ki batain son kar hue ..mera pti se koi taluq nahi lekin mujhe imran khan ki batoo mai bohat sachai nazar atti hai ..inshallah hamari duain imran khan ke sath hai aur vote bhi …aur ALLAH usay is baat par amal karne ki taufeeq ata farmaye …AMIN
عمران شیر ھے ، باقی سب ھیر پھیر ھے
IMRAN YOU WILL BE .SU SUCCESSFUL INSHALLAH BUT REMEMBER…REMEMBER…REMEMBER WHAT I SAID TO YOU AND YOU KNOW THIS AS WELL BECAUSE MOST OF YOUR LIFE WAS ALSO SPENT IN THE WEST…….THEY ARE SUCCESSFUL BECAUSE THEY WORK ON ABSOLUTE MERIT AND THE SYSTEM IS ABSOLUTELY FAIR AND EVERYONE ENJOYS EQUAL OPPORTUNITY….REGARDLESS OF THEIR RELIGION….WHY…WHY…WHY..???????
BECAUSE THEY ALL HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON….NO BULLSHIT OF RELIGIOUS PARTIES…NOMMULLAISM AND NO MAULVISM ……THEY FOLLOW SECULARISM …..WHICH GAURANTEES SUCCESS……SO REMEMBER SINCE YOU ARE GOING FOR A TOTAL CHANGE…THEN BE HONEST TO YOURSELF AS WELL AS TO THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN…THEY TRUST YOU…THEY HAVE TO TOLD THE TRUTH …THAT IN ORDER TO GET THE FAIREST FORM OF DEMOCRACY …WE HAVE TO GO SECULAR …THAT IS THE ONLY WAY FORWARD….IF YOU WANT TO BE COMPETETIVE IN THE MODERN WORLD THEN CREATE A LEVEL PLAYING FIELD FOR PAKISTANIS ….WITH THIS SYSTEM THERE WILL BE NO MORE TERRORISM OR SECTARIANISM …..REMEMBER SECULAR…SECULAR….SECULAR…THE YOUTH OF TODAY HAS TO BE TOLD AS WELL …..
Chudry Bhai, 101% agreed with you.
Secularism does not mean Anti islamic or Anti religion.
On the contrary under Secular regime, every one is allowed to follow and practice his/her religion in all liberties, without interfering or criticizing others belief.
The Religious dogmatism and the status quo was the main cause of the French Revolution.
We are going through the same situation now.
That's why it is said that 3rd world is lagging behind 300 to 400 years as compared to the Europe and the rest of the developed countries.
Religion must be remained as a personal affair of each.
What we need is to develop our Conscious, as it is the whisper of God in You.
""Chaudry" Bahi ****
IMRAN KHAN LOVE YOU.
I PRAY TO ALLAH HE WILL SAVE YOU. HE WIL AL WAYS BE WITH YOU AND PROTECT YOU. PLEAES WHO KNOW WHO WILL READ PLEASE VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN. WE HAVE TO GIVE CHANCE TO IMRAN KHAN. NOT TO, PPP AND PMLN THEY ALREADY HAD THREE THREE TERMS PLEASE VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN. WE HAVE TO SAVE PAKITAN PLEASE JUST THINK ABOUT PAKISTAN. THERE IS MUCH DIFFERENCE BETWEN IMRAN AND NAWAZ ZARADRI. FIRST DIFFERECE THEY CANT FACE THE MEDIA IF U WANT TO SEE JUST SEE THE PROGRAMME (TALAH HUSSAIN INTERVIEW WITH NAWAZ SHERIF)
NOTE : BEFOUR YOU VOTE JUST THINK WHO IS BETTER.
حامد میر صاحب آپ کا پروگرام غیر جانب دار تھا آپ نے بہت مشکل سوال کئے
میں پِی ٹی آئی کا ممبر نہیں اس وقت تک
لیکن یہ پروگرام دیکھ کر میں کنوس ہوگیا ہوں کہ یہ جماعت میں دم ہے اگر اس کو ملک کا اقتداد ملا تو پاکستان اپنی اصلی ڈگر پر آ جاءے گا اور ہیمیں موروثی چوروں سر جان چھوٹ جائے گی
میرے بھائی ، عمران سچا انسان ھے اور سچی بات دل کو لگتی ھے،
اور آپ دل کے اچھے ھو اس لئےٰآپ نے سچ جان لیا۔
Dear Asif,,may Alllah give u all the wisdom and abilities to make best decisions for urself and all ur family in Pakistan………but plz promise me that when u make that judgement, u will not sit at home and go to actually to vote…..(i know the decision will be PTI INSHALLAH)
عمران خان صاحب انٹر نیشنل لعو پر بات کر سکتے ہیں اس مشکل ترین صورت حال میں بھی جب کہ پاکستان کئی طرح کے دباوّ میں ہے یہ معاملے کو سمجھتے ہیں کہ کس طرح حل ہونا چاہیے یہ جو وزیرستان جانے کا پروگرام ہے میں اس مکمل حمایت کرتا ہوں جس طرح خان ساحب نے انٹر نیشنل میڈیا کو بلایا ہے بہت کی عقلمندی کی بات ہے اس سے ویسٹن عوام کو حقیقت کا علم ہو گا اور وہ اپنی حکومتوں پر پریشر ڈالیں گے کہ اس جنگ کو بند کرو کیونکہ ویسٹن ممالک کی معشیت بھی نیٹح رہی ہیں عوام بہت تنگ آ چکے ہیں یہاں کی حکومتیں عوام کے ایشوز کو بھول چکیں ہیں اور ملٹی نیشل کمپنیوں کے اشاروں اور ان کے مفاد پر جنگیں کی جا رہی ہیں یعنی مارکیٹ حاصل کرنا اور وسائل پر قبظہ کرنا اس بگ گیم میں مخالف حریف کو فتح کرنا یا کوّٹر کرنا
آخر کار ویسٹ جمہوریت میں حکومت ووٹ پر ہی بنتی ہیں اور ووٹر کو عدم تحفظ کا خوف دلا کر اس کی جیب سے ٹیکس کی صورت میں پیسہ نکالا جارہا ہے
تو آخری نتیجہ یہ ہے کہ یہاں کے عوام میں غربت تیزی سے بڑی رہی ہے
تو سمجھتاہوں عمران خان ساحب یہ قدم نہایت دانشمندانہ ہے اس سے جنگ کا خاتمہ جلدی ہو گااور لوگ امان پا یئں گے
Imran khan sab jo boltay hein wo karty b hein..mere un logon say request hi jo un k bary main bura bala send karty hein..kiya wo zardari aur nawaz shariff ko phir sir par dalan chatey hein.Allah k wastay eak dafa 3 party ko b aazmaa loo…he is great man and have a nice thinking of pakistan..K
if the nation won't vote and elect IMRAN KHAN this time then we dont have any right afterwards to scream on the pain that we r suffering… this is the time to step ahead and vote for IMRAN KHAN. please guys… we r the one who can save pakistan… see what ever he is saying …. cant u see a new pakistan….
Can any one stop this man? A man with mountaneous determination, falconous eyes, unerring vision and
strong faith in his creator. The only fear is of some foul
Play by the same elements who he wants to expose
who also took life of Nawabzada Liaquat Ali Khan Sahab.
May Allah protect this truely great person and help
and guide him to unite the whole nation.
Please Pakistani brothers and sisters, please wake up, you will not get a second chance. I've been listening to your leadership for the last 2 years day and night. Imran Khan is a God gift for Pakistan. Insallah! He can bring a change he is promising……My humble request to all of you to please vote for him.
In actual sence he is a leader of vision, guys plz fully defend ik and
his stance, if you really want to see
ur future brighter, give him support,
and support pti through all ur means
and channels, bcoz ur support wl ultimatly give a strength to pti
as wel as it wl give a strength to
ik,and he wl be more stronger than
before and his voice wd be hear all over the world.bcoz he is here to fight for you and ur rights, otherswise ppp and pml-n don,t care. so plz vote imran khan,if u want to live with stardard and dignity. Thanks
es election main PMLN and PPP ki "BAND" bajnay wali hay,,,, Siasat se totaly out samjoo en choron ko, owr ye ab pakistan ki dharti per boj b hain, ye sab bahg jaien gay, koi jada to koi dubai, rahay ga to sirf Pakistan rahay ga,
Vote for Change
and change is PTI
PTI is Imran khan
Capital Talk – 4th September 2012
Imran Khan Chairman Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf in an exclusive interview with Hamid Mir in … Comments: 83 | Views: 24,748
All you supporters of Imran Khan, in Pakistan and/or abroad have got to… turn your wishful thinking into votes for PTI.
Imran will be absolutely useless unless… he has full majority in the parliament. Only then he’ll be able to bring in some decent economic policies. Enforce law & order and punish the guilty ones. As soon as the bad eggs are sorted the country will automatically acquire upward curve. And, very rapidly too, in every sense of the word, i.e., prosperity, civility, health & education.
And yes, we do have potential to become one of the best…
And yes, I can see economic migrants wanting to go to Pakistan for better way of life…
And above all… Pakistan that every Pakistani will be proud of as it was meant to be…
DOSTO,,,FAISLEY KI GHERYAAN AANIWAALI HAIN,,
BSS SAABIT QADAM RAHO,,,AUR LOGON KO,, AQLO,DAANISH AUR PIYAAR
QAAEL KERO,, ,KYUNKEY WOH BHI HAIN TO PAKISTANI,,,AUR UNKEY,,ZEHN
BADLO,, KYON KE FAISLEY KI GHERRI AARIHI ,,,ELECTION QREEB HAI,,
PTI ,,,ZONDABAAD,, PAKISTAN PAAENDABAAD.
vote for PTI
Today I along with my friends went to Springfield VA, USA, there were about 200 people gathered in support of Imran khan in virginia on very short notice,
i saw every person is heartedly supporting PTI.
I have been living in USA for last more than 10 years , I never saw this strong support for any party. I think people want change and are with Imran Khan
Now we all want people living in Pakistan to stand up for change and think for their homeland not for their personel interests.
We all are with you Imran Khan for change.
Vote for PTI
IMRAN KHAN PTI ZINDABAD YOU ARE THE BEST PERSON ALLAH WITH YOU PLEASE WHEN YOU BE PM IN PAKISTAN FINISH COPPRUTION IN PAKISTAN,
I PRAY FOR YOU TO BRING CHANGE, NOW ALL YOUNG PEOPLE WITH YOU THEY WANT JOB TO WORK, VOTE PTI SAFE PAKISTAN ZINDABAD,
Man, Imran Khan interviews make me want to catch the first flight to Pakistan. You can always tell about his honest intentions. This guy is a gem. People like him are born once a century if that.
Thank you for this interview Hamid Mir. I have doubted you in the past, but there is a Pakistani that lives inside you … I saw the excitement you had when Imran talked about Bulldozers on Governor houses. Loved that part
PTI Supporters, we are so lucky to be living in this era.
Question for Zardari
Question #1
1)What was your assets when you marry with respected benazir bhutto (Before you married tum tectai black kertai the )
Question #2
What is your assets now
Question#3
you are the second richest person in pakistan how you make money can you give us detail
Question #4
Question #5
Did you ever thing about pakistani that without electricity how they will sleep at night and how they will work without sleep
Thanks very much Zardari
Let me help answering some of your questions:
1. Zardari maybe the 2nd richest main in Pakistan but he’d never reveal his sources of income. And that means, whatever he’s made, he made it through corruption, theft and black-marketing.
2. Benazir was fully aware of his wicked activities. Although, she publically defended him but in private the marriage was on the brink.
3. His assets are now in billions. Apparently, he wants to take it all with him and becomes the richest main in the graveyard.
4. I don’t know about the electricity but the only people who lose their sleep are the people with some scruples and little bit of conscious.
Please look after IK, he is a gift for Pakistan, i live in Australia for 12 years, but i am sure if IK wins, he will make us come back to pk, guys there is no doubt this guy will turn the country around. But, it all depends on pakistani people whether they want IK's pakisatan or not??
Khan saab Tusi Great ho .. its always a pleasure watching you and listening you we can see the truth and honesty in your personality
And Hamid meer thanks for very Fair and rational Interview
Vote PTI only
InhshAllah time is not far now when we can proudly call ourselves pakistanis
LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN LONG LIVE PAKISTAN, ……
WE ARE WITH YOU
Dehshat gardon kaa tarjumaan, Imran Khan Imran Khan
Corrupt Adlya kaa tarjumaan Imran Khan Imrak Khan
Jamat-i-Islami kaa tarjumaan Imran Khan Imran Khan
Taliban Ka tarjumaan Imran Khan Imran Khan
Time will come when badla hoa "Mardood" phir se "Mahmood" ban jae ga. Insha Allah.
Me to dekhoonga.. tum bhi dekho gay..
Mera Pakistan.. Piyara Pakistan.. Changed Pakistan
Corruption ka tarjumaan tahirmahmood9 and mir jaffar
Of pakistan tahirmahmood ,zardari, abdi, sharjeel.
INSHALLAH IMRAN KHAN WILL LEAD THIS COUNTRY AS NEXT PM.AND ROOT OUT THESE CURROPT TYPE BLACK SHEEPS.
PLEASE VOTE FOT IMRAN KHAN IF U LOVE PAKISTAN.
Hadith..
If you kill a living creature means you killed the whole universe, and if you save any living creature means you saved the whole universe.
Our Holy Prophet PBUH forgave the bitter enemy of Islam Abu Sufian and honoured him as umity can we think of a muslim fellow to kill only because of difference of opinions?
The essence of Islam is love not hatred.
Shias and sunnis are brothers.
grat salute 2 u brother
lakin ye hadees ap kin abu jahilo ko bata rhy hy ??
chek all the comnts majority si still absuing shia comunity
Plzz ak ho jao
tum hath kol kr or hath band kr namaz parhny k chahkro my parhy ho
or tumhara asal dushman(USA, INDIA , ISRAEL)
Tumhary Hath kaatny my laga hy
shia sunni dono Allah Rasool saww Quran kabba ahlybait ashaab or Ashiqy Rasool saww hy
mamooli fiki ikhtylfaat to hamble Malki, shafi or Hanfio my b hy
to pir Shio sy q dushmanee
or ye nafrat ab q paida hui
jab k 47, 48, 65, 71 tk sab bhai bhai ty
akhir aisa kiya krd eeya zia mardood ny
k 1980 k baad iny kafir……….
PLZZ AK HO JAO
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
PAKISTAN AMRY PAINDABAD
QAUIDY AZAM ZINDBAD
Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Ended the Issue of Muslim and Infidel in Pakistan? You people decide it now !!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Og5EG6EjtAM
PLZZ DO WATCH it for da sake of Allah
a very simpel solution by Syed Faisal raza ABidi . . .
Please dont use the term Sunni-Shia sectarianism.
The term Sunni-Shia sectarianism at least implicitly holds Sunni Muslims responsible for attacks and target killings of Shias while completely ignoring the fact that majority of peaceful Sunnis (Sunni Barelvis in particular but also moderate Deobandis and Wahhabis) reject and dissociate from the Jihadi-sectarian terrorists groups (Lashkar-e-Jhangvi LeJ aka Ahle Sunnat Wal Jamaat ASWJ, Taliban etc);.
Totally Agree…………………..
lets use term muslm and pakistani…………….
I could not agree more to any comments than this from below. I am reposting it.
It will be now or never. It will be no miracle. It will be 'us' who can provide IK a helping hand to make all this a reality. Please help ourselves by helping IK's mission…
kawar says:
September 5, 2012 at 2:36 am
PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN WAKE UP
HELP IMRAN KHAN TO GET CLEAN SWEEP IN THE NEXT COMMING
ELECTIONS OTHERWISE THERE WILL BE NO FUTURE OF PAKISTAN
THIS IS TIME FOR NOW OR NEVER
IMRAN KHAN IS A GIFT OF GOD FOR THIS PAKISTANI PEOPLE
SO DON’T WASTE HIM
IMRAN KHAN IS A MAN OF HIS WORDS. HE IS A BRAVE & HONEST
MAN.
THESE ARE THE COMMENTS INTERNATIONAL LEADERS GIVE
ABOUT IMRAN KHAN.
DO ONE THING PERSUADE YOUR FRIENDS & FAMILY MEMBERS
TO HELP IMRAN KHAN TO GET CLEAN SWEEP.
THERE IS NOBODY EXCEPT IMRAN KHAN WHO CAN TAKE BRAVE
DECISIONS IN FAVOUR OF PAKISTAN.
SO DON’T WASTE THIS OPPORTUNITY
عمران خان الله تعالیٰ سے دعا ہے کہ وہ آپکو کامیاب کرے اپ کے عزم اور یقین کو الله تعالیٰ حقیقت میں بدلے تاکہ لوگوں کو پتا چلے کہ اچھا لیڈر کیسا ہوتا ہے پچاس نکمے لیڈروں سے ایک اچھا محب وطن ہمدرد لیڈر اچھا ہوتا ہے اور و ہ ہے فخر پاکستان
عمران خان
Imran Khan face turned to Lotta. He is collector of Lotta. look his face just look like lotta. hahahaah hahahhaa
storm
tuj sa berra loooooooottttttttaaa to porey kainaat main ne haaa….lanti insaan…….hahahahaha
Katna bad naseeb ansan hy tu jo itny azeem leader ko yah kuch kata hy.
Tumari akel py matum krny ko dill karta hy. tum jasa bawaqoof kon ho ga jo ab bee nawaz shreef ko support kart ha. Akel istamal kro shayad Tumy Allah Hadiay dy dy.
ja khabarnaak main beth ja. wahin aisi batain hoti hain kay uss ka moo lotay jaisa hay uss ka moo istri jaisa aor uss ka moo tutti chapal jaisa. koi daleel to hai nahi aor lahore faisalabad ki jugtain lay kar aa gae ho. jaga aor time daikh kar jugat mara karo, yeh political talk show hay . khabarnaak kay page par yeh comment karna i will give u thumbs up
aao aao imran
Shia Sunni fasaad Aalmi sazish ka hissa hay.
Pakistan aik nazuk halat sey guzar raha hay.
Aay Allah tu Pakistan,ARMY, Pakistaniyoon & tamaam Musalmaanoon ki jaan ki hifazat ferma,
PTI & IMRAN kHAN,ZINDABAD
pAKISTAN PAINDABAD
there is no Shia Sunni fasad.
the issue is, Wahabi-Deobandi terrorists are killings shias. its a geocide right in front f our eyes. I would request my sunni brothers not to mention it as shia-sunni issue.
Why Nawaz and zardari dont go the Quaita and Baltistan to solve the problem and have interaction with the people as Imran did? They cannot dare to go there because they both know their credibility people hate them and they can be killed and they both are coward. Secondly they have to do nothing with the problems of people rather they are interested in money making and getting power. The present ruling elite doesn't have the will to do anything.
Where there is a will there is away.
May God Bless Pakistan.
A Pakistani from Sweden
Exctly da fasad is in between Comngressi Mulla
da Mulal who even declre Quaidy azam kafiry azam jus bczz of being shia
Shia sunni live peacefully till 1980'ss
but everythgn got ruined after CIA CREATION Jihadee Taliban
whom r enemies of pak fooj, amry, civilian, shrine, milad, ashura, Quaidy azam etc etc
Almis aazeshyt o hy
ye batao
Kiya YAZEED B AMREECI TA ?
KIYA MIR JAFER MIR SADIQ B MAREECI TY ?
Har cheez america per na daalo
yahee khans aba kos mjty hy k ap pak fooj ka moral high kry
deshrdo ki support na kry
Us waqt wahan famileis nhi hy wahans irf milintnts hyfamilies wo ilaka kab ka chor chuky hy
Khan saab ajj ap ny shia killign per bata ki khushee hui
Lkain ap ny dair kr dee bohot
q k waqty election qareeb hy
ior han dnt pretend to b more honest n patrioitc then
PAK FOOJ N ISI
do their duty
plzzz
they r not Looota Fooj liek u ahve the fooj of LOOTA'sss
only in pakistan is senseir leader great imran khan niazi
I am proud to be member of imran's movement may Allah give us success to make a new Pakistan
Imran Khan is the first leading politician who has openly condemed the killing of Shias. Allah bless Pakistan with the leadership of Imran Khan. He will prove to be the death nail for the Zardari , Nawaz and all those intellectually corrupt like Najam Sethi who tries to give spin to evrything they see. While Zardari & Nawaz are the symbol of teriney of corruption, the likes of Najam Sethi are the symbol of teriney of intellectual corruption.
PTI is the only hope. Otherwise Zardari & Nawaz will play chess in England and Intellectuals like Najam Sethi will play in the cradle of foreign agencies.
I am a Sunni and every one is my brother, no matter what you call yourself as long as you are a decent human being and a Pakistani. Please do not despair– we are all in it together and will come out stronger.
Oh please, please… call Najam Sethi anything you like but NOT Intellectual…
TANNAY KOO CHEARITI KOUMPAL DEAKAI DATI HAI…..MUJAAY BAHAAR KI HAHAAT SUNAAI DATTI HAI………….IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD ……VOTE TO PTI AND SAVE PAKISTAN
if you still dont vote for him then remember you will be answerable to god one day.
If we elect Nawaz or zardari again, we pakistani will be the worst hypocrits who ever existed on this plannet.
Nawaz has more than 300 factories and i have no comments on zardari. For past 4 years 8500 billions rupees corruption and if we still elect these bastards than people of pakistan deserve the wrath of God.
Dil ki gehraayon se dua hai ke Allah TaAala aap ko kaamiyaabi ataa farmaae,
May Allah protect Pakistan and Imran Khan.
Pak fauj ko salaam.
AMEEN
I liked this comment from an indian so am sharing it here with you guys.
" as an Indian i alwayz had a negative picture of paki's and islam in my mind but truly after seeing Imran khan i can say "all five fingers of a hand aren't same". we all as a human being need a person like imran everywhere may be we are in pak or india anywhere. Specially imran hats off to u mate, we need to have more and more people like imran on this earth. You belong from any religion, doesn't matter but if u want to follow ur religion truly then this is the only way. That's a real JIHAAd. JAIHIND "
zabardast interview. Imran teray jan nisar beshumar beshumar……including myself. PTI zindabad.
I know he is a good Muslim, and to my understanding shia'a and Sunnies thay are all muslims in the folds of Islam.
He is a Great man trying to care for Pakistanis at large. I know there have been hundreds of Afghani Cancer patients reaching Shaukat Khanum Cancer Hospital in Lahore for treatment, so he is going beyond the borders to help everyone.
i agree brother……..SKMH is mirical, where amer and poor are on the same bed…under the same doctors and same treatment…..unbelieveable….i have seen it with my own eyes
Khuda Imran Khan ko meri umer bee dy ta ky wo logo ki khidmat kr saky
yaro . khan ne sara sach ap ke samne rakh dia hey . yani apni zima dari ada kar di . ab is qoum ko sochna ho ga ke sach ka sath dena hey ya phir wohi murda zameer ke faisley karne heen . ALHA is qoum ke zameer jiga de
EYYA KA NA BO DO WA EYYA KA NASTAEEN……..eA ALLAH terey he ebadat kerte haan ore tuje sa madad mangte haan
we should support phisicaly and ecnomicaly to pti to save pakistan. vote pti
Imran khan zinda bad and Pakistan painda bad. Please. It's for pti to save your Pakistan.
Pti the future of Pakistan new generation.
khan saheb app na gilgat baltestan ja ki faisal raza abdi ki muin pa zore dar thaper mara ha……..app really eak practical insaan ho……..respect
AB b na jata to kab jata ??
geenral election my bamushkil 5 maah reh gy hy ??
drone ki b mukhlft desgrdo ki afcotry wazeerstan ki himayat or gilgit walo ki suport b ??
wahh
Ajeeb teri siyasat Ajeeb tera Nizaam
Yazeed sy b Maraseem or Hussain ko b salam…..
Napak Fooj ka qabristanw azeerrtsna kehny walo ko
qauidy azam ko kafiry azam kehnyw alo ko
Pak fooj ro qabaili lashkro ki qurbanee jino ny amry k sath mil kr
sipahy abu jahil sy lary shaheed howy
unka koi zikr nhi ??
KIYA IK ISI OR PAK FOOJ sy ziada Mukhlis sincere patroitc hy
Mere khayal my Un sy ziada to nhi !!!!!!!!!!!!!
orakzai 110
app main to bat ko samjne ki be aqel ni ha…………pher tum ghussa ker jate ho….ager app ko kuch keh dea jeay to….acha main app sa swal pochta hoon….TO APNE BHAI SA ZAIDA PEAR KERTE HO KE BEHAAN SA…..2ND, TUJE AMI ACHE LAGTE HAA KE ABU…..YA KOI SWAL HA….ke pak army zaida mukhlis ha ka IK…….of corse pak army apne jega mukhlis ha ore IK apne jega ore apney hassab sa…………koi swal ha ya………..jahlana swal.
mudasir bhai
kiay masoomana sa sawal opooch leeya hy
)
Abba ki waja sy Amma naseeb hoti hy
BAAP BAAP HOTA HY
)
PAKISTANA RMY ZINDABAD
Amma jee b zindabad
khsuh ho jao
ORAKZAI 110
ab main tm ko ess ka kia joab doon……khush rahoooooooo
i think you remember that jamima came few months back to distribute Video cameras to the people of Waziristan … the reson behind that was to track the drone attacks victims … now those people have enough footage to sue the US in the international court of Law. Thats why Imran Khan is going to Waziristan now … i am sure you have got your answer…
shiraz.
wah wah kia information ha terey……..lanat terey taleem pa….ore sath terey soch pa…..jo toon ne ya behoda zubaan estamaal ki ha….ess pe be lannat
Aa gea phis Taliban ka tarjumaan. Dehshat Gardon Ka tarjumann Imran Khan Imran Khan. Corrupt ADYLA ka tarjumann Imrnak Khan Imran Khan.
Mein bhi taliban hoon tou bhi taliban hai
Our Mullah Omar hamari jaan hay.
tahirmehmood.
barey gande soch ha yar app ki IK ka barey main……allah app ko hedeat dy….app kia janoo leader kia hota ha
Ameerul Qatleen ko Ameerul momineen keh kr
paksitan k 2 laakh k qareeb shoahda or pak fooj k shoada ki toheen krny walo
mazrat masdo
lal masjid or msuharf PP, PMLN
ka kachra apny sath rakny per b mr Uturn TEES MAAR KHAN
agar Muhib ho skta hy
to pri ABidi per q atraaz
paak Fooj per q atraaz
ye Clean shave taalib or CJ dono ka kaam
Paak Fooj k moraal kod own krna
Mulk my ARMY k khilaaf nafrat anagazi jazbaat paioda krna
or ye kamyaab b hy
q k drone kd eshrdo per to awaz ut rhe ehy
lakin muhib qabaili lashakro k shoada or pak fooj k shoahda per koi awaz nhi kois attmnt nhi
wahhhhhhhhhhh
we love imran khan
What a performance, PTI all the way, Khan! will try to talk you on Hangout Google
KIA BAAT HAI KHAN TERI,EAK EAK LAFZ KO SAAT SAAT BAAR REPLAY KER KK SUNN RAHA HOON AUR TERE LIYE PIYAR AUR IZAT MAY IZAFA HE PATA HOON
MERE RUB UL IZAT ISS KHAN KO APNI PANAH MAY RUKHNA
pti kae liye 1 kharab vote
Even if MQM and PMLN join hands, we will sweep election. All we need is to bring our brother and sister out of their homes on election day to vote and participate. Truth will prevail.
Agha Wakar Dakati Ka Mulzim or Baghair Hazri k Police Department sa tankhaw lana k Mujrim.
http://e.jang.com.pk/09-04-2012/lahore/pic.asp?pi…
Please view the link and then ask Hamid Mir to invite his favourite crook back on his show again!
inshallah…….we will sweep the election.
SALAMO ALAIKUM,
JISKO PTI CHHORNA HO BHAAGAY, NIKLAY, DAFA HOJAE, AISAY ZALEEL AUR LAALCHI KO DAFA KAREN, SATH MEN AZAM SAWATI KO BHI DAFA KAREN,IMRAN KHAN BHAI AAPKO AUR AAPKI JAMA-AT
PTI KO ALLAH TAALA APNE PAYARAY HABEEB SALLALLAHO ALAIHE WASALLAM K SADQAY WA TUFAIL PAKISTAN KA HUKMARAANI ATA FARMAE, AUR AAPKO APNE QOULO FAEL PER ISTEQAAMAT ATA FARMAAE, AAMEEN. IMRAN KHAN ZINDA BAAD, PAKISTAN PAENDA BAD. AAMEEN SUMMA AAMEEN
deeko tiger ahaa gaya ,ganja choo wa baag gaya.[ hes hideing in raiwand hole]
Imran khan …zindabad..
Also, Mir needs a rat's dick stretched into an ear drum to be fixed in his ear and shoved some phakis by a hakim up his arse to ease the pain of surgery as he can't seem to hear properly. PTI and Imran have clearly stated many times that they will only break the boundary walls of governor houses, etc. and turn them into play grounds, education institutions, etc. This imbecile keeps asking, in a mocking voice full of fake amazement, “achhaaaaaa, aap governor house gira dain gai, wah bhai wah.”. He thinks he is quite clever but he is fooling no one. This is what happens when you put a joker in front of a statesman! These people are so crushed by their inferiority complexes that they want Imran to fail as so far, he has done everything he started out to do and that makes these idiots feel so little as they have zilch to show despite their tall claims and big egos.
And this Jamid Pir also needs to do another program on his favourite crook, Agha Waqar, who has a criminal record and his mugshot was recently posted in all media. So much for these crap anchors…
Dil khoosh ker deya, sheeraaa
Vote 4 change, Vote 2 IK
KAL KA ZANI AJ ISLAM KI BATIEN KR RHA HAI ?
PAKISTANI NATION PE TARS ATA HAI
laanat terey pole pa…..too na ussey zana kerte hoey dekha tha…..ab marey muin sa kuch ore ne sun na……pleet insaan
mary payary pakistanio agr imran khan ko win karwana ha too ham sab overseze pakistanio bahio our bahnoo koo koshish karnay ho gee woo iss tarha k ham sab mil kar apnay bazorgon ko force karany k wo pti koo vote dayn . iss tarha hum bee pti koo suport kar saktay han ore imran khan ko win karwa saktay han . our hamari yah koshish pti ko kamyab karay ge. pti zinda baad pakistan painda baad.
Excellent Brother
IMRAN KHAN BAHADAR ADMI HAI
GEO marey khan…………geo hazarron sal……..khuda app ke hafazat kerrey
DOOR GAGAN PA EK TARA
LAGTA HA MUJ KO PEARRA
The true and Honest leader of Pakistan is —————– IMRAN KHAN.
Love u sir Imran Khan.
vote for PTI.
Vote PTI for change.
marey ann marey shan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
mary jann merra mann
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
pti zindabad
ham dawa he ker sakte hai jo imran kah raha hai ho jaye
PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN WAKE UP
HELP IMRAN KHAN TO GET CLEAN SWEEP IN THE NEXT COMMING
ELECTIONS OTHERWISE THERE WILL BE NO FUTURE OF PAKISTAN
THIS IS TIME FOR NOW OR NEVER
IMRAN KHAN IS A GIFT OF GOD FOR THIS PAKISTANI PEOPLE
SO DON'T WASTE HIM
IMRAN KHAN IS A MAN OF HIS WORDS. HE IS A BRAVE & HONEST
MAN.
THESE ARE THE COMMENTS INTERNATIONAL LEADERS GIVE
ABOUT IMRAN KHAN.
DO ONE THING PERSUADE YOUR FRIENDS & FAMILY MEMBERS
TO HELP IMRAN KHAN TO GET CLEAN SWEEP.
THERE IS NOBODY EXCEPT IMRAN KHAN WHO CAN TAKE BRAVE
DECISIONS IN FAVOUR OF PAKISTAN.
SO DON'T WASTE THIS OPPORTUNITY
mera leader Imran khan ….. zindabad
insallah
with help of overseas pakistani and pakistani youths PTI will sweep in coming election
Is Imran Khan shia or sunni ? can PTI confirm it ?
IT DOES NOT MATTER FOR US YOU FAITHLESS PEOPLES. HE IS A MUSLIM JUST MUSLIM AND WE ALL ARE MUSLIMS. DON'T ASK AGAIN ANY ONE
F khan jani
nice comments brother………thank you
Nice Commnts, ,
dats called Mind set
abidi alwys talka bout mind set liek dis ..
parhy liky jaahil
ajj abidi ny aks hwo my kaha HARAM my kisi kaafir ko anay ki ijazat nhi
qadyani oepnly baned hy
to Agar SHIA wakaiee qadyani hoty to uny haram q baned nhi krty saudi waly ??
jab k qadyani chahy wo ksii b mulk k ho wo baned hy ??
Plzz Khuda ko maano
ARMY ka moraal na girao
Khan saab my ak kharabee hy k
wo khud ko PAAK FOOJ OR ISI sy ziada sincere or aptriotic sabait krny ki nakam koshish krta hy
HE IS A PRACTICAL MUSLIM UNLIKE MANY DONKEYS CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND FALSE CLERICS.
STROM IS A GAY( homosexual person) ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
chali
ni yar sala lanti ……ore mardood insaan ha…….hehehehehheh
storm
storm kia dosrey ID ab band ker de ha….ORAKZAI 110……….ab ess id ko estaamaal kerey ga……..wassey kitny main too beka ha yar…..kch shram ker
bHAI Jaan idar eh hu , ,
mujy or b talks hwos diakny hoty hy
mujy pata hy loog lierk disliek comnts krty ho gy
is liyee time 2 time ajata hu
LAKIN 24 GAANTY bsu idar he to nhi bait skta
he is a muslim , baat katham !
very prod to be a member of PTI
oh mere Allah es ko hamara hukamran bana dey (Ameen) love u IK
AAaammmeeennnnnnnn
actually we are supporting ourself indirectly by supporting Imran Khan.
Well said Waqar Hasan Sb
feeling very proud that i am supporting Sir Imran Khan. He is an angel for us among devils
Inshallah hum sub pakistani Imran khan ke saath mil ker mulk main change laine gay. aur apne mulk ke halaat behtar karain ge
May Allah help u Imran
INSHALLAH
KHAN PORI PAKISTANI QAUM KA DILBER JAAN
ORKZAI110@ ap jo bhi ho…maine kaha na k ap pak army aur shia killing ke baray
m 100% right keh rehay ho,..i agreed…lekan IMRAN k baray m ap wrong ho..main
imran ko aj se nahi bohat arsay se janta ho dekh raha…ho..imran jesa leader
kisi bhi mulk aur awam k lia…aik sarmay hiyat hota ha..jab k zardari .dakoo…choor
nawaz…aur mqm anp..jui k leader kisi bhi mulk ke lia..badbakhti k bais hotay ha…ye
baat samjh m nahi ati ap ki……imran ab..aik tahreek ka naam.ha.aik..living legend ha
imran…
Dear ebing pathan
Imran Khan meri jaan hy
My Imran k sirf chand acts ko crtiose kr rha hu
Khuda k bando
mys rif chand acts ko srtise kr rha hu
q healthy critism ap bardasht nhi krty ??
inshAllah may ny Vote IK ko he daina hy sirf is waja sy
k jab sab koc hance mila hy to isay b milna chaiee
Lakin ye kiya baat hui
k zara b ikhtilaaf kr do
to MC BC kr daity ho crtism krny walo ki
gaali galoch py utar aty ho ??
KUCH PATA b hy ye itnya rticle ye research jo my ny kee hy
si per kitna tiem kitna waqt spend keeya hy ??
Regard's
S.H Orakzai
Free analysist
ORAKZAI
ALLAH TMKO HADEAT DY MARY BHAI…….KHUH RAHOOOOOOOOO
Oho
Ye to Mojza ho gaya
Mudasir bhai ny b duay dy dee
thnxx JazakAllah
Again shakseeyat per agar koi healthy critism kry to usy bardasht krna cjhaiee
Being a msulim Negatuive critism sirf Nabi saww Quran per sun'na jaiz nhi
Lkain Agar nabi saww k naam lewa ho or ap ye daiko agla banda debate epr aykeen rkta hy to apni hasiat k mutabik pehly uska Mind changhe kro nhi rk skty to sir kalam kr do aisy Gustakh ka
Ab IK, PTI, ADLEEYA
in epr jaiz crtisim ko abrdsht krna chaiee
Khan saab Paksiatn k hero hy bohot khdimaat hy inki
Lkain sarasar PAK FOOj ko anzr andaz kr daina theek nhi
IK ko Pak Fooj or un qabaili lashkro ko b salam rkna chaiee jo taliban sy alrty hwoy amry k shana bashana Shadaty dy rhy hy
orakzai 110
marey bhai ager healthy critisism ho to koi baat ni …..sooooo bismilla……..lakin app tooheen kerte ho…..essey bateen likhte ho jo dil dumagh ko chbte haan….apny rating dekh loo marey bhai……….lakin pher bi main apney alfaz ko ore achy tra estamaal kerron ga…..khush rahoooooo
@Honest Bhai
thnxx SO MUCH
JAZAKALLAH for feeling n realsiing my emotion's
in shall Allah. PTI will sweep next election.
Allah bless Imran khan.
RIZWAN
100% AGREE WITH YOU BROTHER. THANK YOU
tumharey saath 1 arab log hon gae
Allah tuhari madad karey
ore ALLAH PAK tumhari hafazat bi kerreay ga………
Teen dafa talaq kehnay sey talaq ho jti hai .. issi liye bhaio sab mil k bolo jo Galian de sahaba woh kafir , jo Quran ko na manay woh kafir , jo nabuwat ko na manay woh kafir …" Kafir kafir Shia Kafir " ..
TUJ PER ALLHA KI LANAT DHUSMAN E ISLAM O PAKISTAN JO TU NAFRAT KA BEEJ BOO RAHA HAI WE ALL ARE MUSLIM BROTHER AND ONE PAKISTANI NATION
mr zemammar@
tum jesay ghatia zehan k logo ki wajah s hi is waqt musalman pori dunia m ruswa hain
ham in zaleel molviyo k peechay lag kar apnay hi deen ko laho rang kr rehay ha…
main sirf itna janta ho islam ko…jo insan ALLAH ko WAHID aur MOHAMMED(pbh) ko
aakhri aur ALLAH k sacha NABI manta ho wo true muslim…simple..baqi sab batain.
kuch nahi.un. mullha k peechay namaz pahrna bhi fasiq ha.jo sunni shia wahbi….
islam kii tablegh detay hain..ye sab mullah janham ki aag k eendhan ho gey..akhart m
aur in k peroo kar bhi same like you……
zemammar.
ALLAH tum ko setha resta dekhae brother…..allah ki rasool na to kafer ko kafer kehny sa manah kia tha….ore app kia keh rahey ho……ALLAH tm pa rehaam kerey
shut upp……………………mertic fail molvi.. ki oulaad…
tuj say kic nay certificate mangaa…..CIA our al-e-sauood ki looondi….badboo daar.insaan nafrat ki badboo phailana bund ker.
khan sb aap ki batein sun ker meray sath kaam kernay walay indian pershan ho ker kehnay lga yar agar yh aadmi waqia priminster ho gia to phr tm log hm se ziada traki ker jao gay pehli dfa aisa sunanay ko mila hay en logo se plz jo kaha hay wo ker k dikhana aur aaj se mera wada hay vote aap ko hi do ga jo aaj tak kbi cost hi nai kia tha
INSHA ALLHA IK HEE PRIMEMINISTER HOO GAA
duniya pakistan aur new leader pae fakhar karey gee
ham tu aus waqt se imran ke saath hein jab tum sab naheen thai
ab aap ko aqal aa gaee
go ahead
vote pti
universities bana do governer pm houses ko
sab duniya walo ab admisiion bhaij do univ khulnay wali hein
imran zindabad\
hamid announce kar do tum bhi pti waley ho
Allah pti ki madad karna
imran 1 crore se ziada
WELL DONE KHAN SHAIB FROM TODAY YOU HAVE SHUT THE TRAP OF BIG MOUTH NOORALITE, AND ZARDARILITE.
There should be no doubt now that PTI is an ideological party and different from other parties. I really hope they win the next election in Imran Khan's leadership Inshallah!!
Imran khan Only Hope of Pakistan
Pti Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad
تحریک انصاف کا 6 اکتوبر سے ''وزیرستان امن مارچ'' کا اعلان
PTI announces Waziristan peace march on Oct 6
تحریک انصاف کے سربراہ عمران خان نے 6 اکتوبر سے شمالی وزیرستان کےلئے امن مارچ کا اعلان کردیا۔
اسلام آباد میں پریس کانفرنس کرتے ہوئے تحریک انصاف کے سربراہ عمران خان کا کہنا تھا کہ 6 اکتوبر کو ایک لاکھ افراد کے ہمراہ شمالی وزیرستان امن مارچ کےلئے اسلام آباد سے نکلیں گے۔ قافلہ اسلام آباد سے ڈیرہ اسماعیل خان پہنچے گا جہاں سے اگلے دن شمالی وزیرستان جائیں گے۔ ان کا کہنا تھا امن مارچ میں عالمی میڈیا بھی ساتھ ہوگا۔ اگر ہمارے امن مارچ کو روکنے کی کوشش کی گئی تو پھر بتائیں گے کہ کیا کرنا ہے۔ پریس کانفرنس سے خطاب میں عمران خان کا کہنا تھا کہ ہم گزشتہ 8 سال سے دہشتگردی کے خلاف جنگ لڑ رہے ہیں۔ دہشتگردی کے خلاف جنگ سے پاکستان میں انتہا پسندی بڑھی۔ کسی کو پتا نہیں کہ دہشتگردی کےخلاف یہ نام نہاد جنگ کب ختم ہوگی۔ قبائلی علاقوں کے 30 لاکھ افراد بے گھر ہوچکے ہیں۔ ڈرون حملوں میں مارے جانے والے افراد میں سے کسی کا آج تک نام بھی نہیں بتایا گیا۔ سربراہ تحریک انصاف کا کہنا تھا کہ حکومت کراچی اور بلوچستان میں آج تک ٹارگٹ کلنگ نہیں روک سکی۔ موجودہ حکومت کا ایک ایک منٹ تباہی کے مترادف ہے۔ حکومت لوگوں کے جان و مال کا تحفظ نہیں کرسکتی تو مستعفیٰ ہوجائے۔ گلگت بلتستان کی صورتحال کے حوالے سے ان کا کہنا تھا کہ گلگت بلتستان میں بدامنی سازش کے تحت کی جا رہی ہے۔ سازش کے تحت شعیہ اور سنی فرقہ کے افراد کو آپس میں لڑایا جارہا ہے۔ پاکستان سرزمین پر امریکی ڈرون حملوں کے بارے میں عمران خان کا کہنا تھا کہ ڈرون حملوں پر صدر اور وزیراعظم کے مذمتی بیانات سے بات نہیں چلے گی اور نہ ہی مذمتوں سے جنگ جیتی جاسکتی ہے، ہمیں مقامی لوگوں کو ساتھ ملانا ہوگا۔ ان کا کہنا تھا کہ بلدیاتی انتخابات فراڈ اور عالم الیکشن کو متاثر کرنے کی کوشش ہے۔ نگران حکومت پر سب کو اعتماد میں لیا جائے
KING IMRAN KHAN TUSSI GREAT HO
Ik ny tareekh ka wo banda hy jis ny Army ka ISI ka moral down keeya how ahy
ajj qabaili ilako my jab logo kos aary aam kory parh rhy ty
darhee mudnwany per zameen per lita kr koro sy MC BC kr de jatee tee
agar koi pakhtoon hy to ayee mere sath baat kry my pure qabaili ilaky ka pathan hu
tyahan sab mujy absue kr rhy hy
pata nhi kiya kiya keh rhy hy
kiya may itna bura hu
:'(
ap sab mere bhai ho
ap mujyz ardari gilani anwaz altaf kehty ho
ye q nhi kehty k ye b ak paksitani hy ?
Again ARMY HE AK IDARA HY jo paksiatn k sath sab sy ziada mukhlis hy
Kiyani saab plzz ajao ab
ye wahdi amrtial law hoga jisy loog welcoem kry gy
rhee qabaili ilako ki baat specialyw aeerstan ki
to wahan 95% loog ilaky chro chuky hy
aj kal jod rone ho rhy hy loog mar rhy hy
wo akhir kon hy
pur aman loog to wahan nhio
sary militnt hy ??
inshallah imran khan will be prime minister
ORKZAI@ id faisal abdi ki ha …ye zardari ka palto pet yahan zemtv pr bhonkny ata
ha…innocent shia ki killing k baray m saheeh keh raha ha.lekan kiyoo ke ye
khud badzat…kameena…ghatia insan ha is lia koi is par yaqeen nahi karta….
jo zardari ka palto pet ho wo…das hazar haj bhi kar aya tu wo phir bhi kutt…….a
hi rehay ga…baqi imran jesa leader kam hi paida hota ha…..
Honest naam to aop ny rak leeya lakin Kuch hoenst b show kry
My Abidi nhi na he abdii k pas sitna time hy
my ak tribal apshtoon hu
qauidy azam or pak fooj ka crazy fan hu
Tum loog q ye baat nhi smjty k
Misar, leebya, behrain, syria, Iran etc my Inqalab koi leader nhi public ly kr ayiee tee
pakistan my b tehreek azadi adleeya chand wokla sy shuru hui tee jsiay baad my politicans ny hijack keeya
bHAIO my b apki tara ak paksitani hu
mera qasoor sirf ye hy k adleeya k chand faislo per ksii personality peer cristim kr raha hu
wo b jaiz critism
ap sab ko q bura lag rha hy
yaar adleeya khudanakhsta ya IK koi Nabi, wali, peer, faqeer, oleeya, ashaab alhybait mys y to nhio
jo tum loog itna garam ho rhy ho
Tum logo ny ktina josh dikaya jab afghnsiatn my Quran pak jalaya gaya ??
My qabaili pakhtoon hu
mujy amry ki izat ka us k mokaam ka ahsas hy
army na hoti to ajj ham tabah ho jaaty
IK ny ab tk q kisi NETO SUpply ko blcok nhi keeya
ye bahait to niklu road per sab sy pehly my nikluga ghar sy ??
or han
Apny apko unbiased saabit krny k liyee sirf itna kahuga
dunya my amsjidy ziada hy ya toliet ??
machar ziada hy ya Shehd ki makheya
kaanty ziad ahy ya Phool ?
jahanum my ziada jay gy loog ya janaty my ??
ab samj jao
k AKSRIAT ka matlab ye nhi k aksariat theek hy jaiz hy
quran and islam in pakistan
pakistan new PM
IMRAN KHAn
Imran Allah will help You
PTI zindabad Pakistan paindabad
Let this be an open challenge to Nawaz Sharif, Asif Zardari, Altaf Hussain and whoever is heading ANP to declare their detailed policies, on corruption, economics, law & Order…
Pakistan ka waahid Leader jiski saari zindgee Bheek mangny my gzur gayee
wahid leader sjikis ari zindgee zina jowa satty my guzr gayee
wahid leader jo kabi Afwaajy pakistan ka Moral buland nhi rkta
Kiya ye TEES MAAR KHAAN , afwajy Pak or ISI sy ziada Paksiatn sy piyaar krta hy mukhlis hy ??
to lazmaan agar shaksiatparsti k Buth ko tor do gy to lazmaan dil sy awaz nily gee
nhi AMRY SY ZIADA mukhlsi nhi ho skta
Ab tum sab mil mila kr kehna k
my ganjy taklo ka fan hu
zardarin lanatee ka fan hu
mulla diesel ka fan hu
jamaty Harami ka fan hu
jsi ny poory pak my kalashinkfoo ehrione afuen jiahdi culture deeya
ya pir altaafo kalyee , Khar wali Pakhtoon wali ka Fan kehna
or han
tums ab ki duktee per Pair rak deeya hy
si liyee dil kol kr
DISLIEK KRO
q k such hazam nhi hota JARWA jo hy
or @admin plzz comnts delte na kro
zaruri hy k jsi k ap sy khayalat mily usee k comnts psot kry ??
may ak aam paksitani hu
indepndcnt researcher anyalysist hu
Mujy Tum abidi kaho, zaradri kaho nawaz kaho mujy koi farq nhi parta
q k Haq baat krny waly ki dunya dushman hoti hy
so mere dushmano
dil kol kr
DISLIEK KRO
i knwo dil he dil my sab ki hansee chor dee hy my ny
wallah Pokhtoon yam
pokhtoon sy panga not chnaga
Pakistan Army zindabd
Quaidy azam Zindabad
congressi mulla murdabad
THE BRAVE SIR IMRAN KHAN IS THE BRAVE SON OF THE SOIL
as emaan refreshes after tilawat or listening naat similarly my believe in PAK refreshes after listening to imran khan…….
a true leader
ARAY DEWANO ISAY PEHCHANO KAHAN SAY AAYA YEH HAY KON
JO FIRANAY BHI KHATA HAY JO KHALEIN BHI KHATA HAY JOSADQAY KAY PAISON SAY JUA KHELTA HAY .JO TALAQ YAFTA BIVI KAY SAATH PHIRTA HAY JO YAHUDIYUN KAY LIYE VOTE MANGTA HAY.JIS NAY APNAY BACHAY YAHUDIYUN KAY HAWALAY KAR RAKHAY HEIN JO MULAQ BIVI KI CHAMRAY KI KAMAI KHA JA TA HAY JO CHOR HAY BAYGHAIRAT HAY JO MULK AUR QOM KO BECHNA CHAHTA HAY JO YAHUDIYUN KA AGENT HAY JO YAHUDIYUN KAY MULK KO TASLEEM KARNAY KI BAAT KARTA HAY JO MUSHARRAF AUR ZARDARI KA PALTU KUTTA HAY. JO BIVI KAY NAM SAY BENAMI CHUPATA HAY BIVI KEHTI HAY KEH MEIN NAY IS JHOOTAY KO KUCH NAHEEN DIYA AUR YEH KEHTA HAY KEH TALLAQ KI KHSHI MEIN MERI BIVI NAY MUJHAY YEH MAAL DIYA HAY
YAHUDIYUN KI TANZEEMON SAY IS GHADDAR KAY RABTAY HEIN YAHUDIYUN KI KHUFIA TANZEEM KAY SARBRAH KI BEHAN IS KAY GHAR MEIN KIYA KARNAY AATI HAY ZAHIR HAY ISAY LESSON DENAY AUR APNA PROGRAMME DENAY AATI HAY AUR FUND BHI DETI HAY TAKEH PAKISTAN KO KAMZOR KIYA JA SKAY
IS CHIOR JUARI BHIKARI AUR GHADDAR SAY BACH JANA HI ACHAI HAY
KUN KEH YEH
PAKISTAN KA DAJJAL HAY DAJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLL
Please grow up AT LEAST now! Poufffffffff
eik tsunami,
eik tufan,
imran khan imran khan
merra khan terra khan.
imran khan imran khan
inshahallah punjab mein to zaroor pti ki government bane gi ………
SIR JEE AP BHOL RAHAIN HAIN " PAKHTOON KHWA MAI BHI SIR IMRAN KHAN BOHUT FAMOUS HAIN "
ISHALLAH PUNJAB AND PKHTOON KHWA MAI BHI IMRAN KHAN KI GOVT. BANY GI.
The future Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan is popular not only in Punjab but also in every other province…
I have no doubt in my mind that PTI will sweep in whole Pakistan. Please people of Pakistan show this
time wisdom and vote Pti for the sake of your children better future. Reject looters and robbers.
Chalo bahi uth jayo,,,,Subaha ho gie ha,,,
This is THE MAN, sincere and true to the bone marrow with Pakistan.
Support this BRAVE MAN and his BRAVE TEAM to save Pakistan.
BTW it is stupid to question the poor attitude of the simple workers in distribution or their behaviour in an iftar party, what an idiot remark by anchor, whereas the anchor knows very well the devastated conditions, the majority of this poor nation is living in !!!!!!
Imran khan ke awaz suntay he, veins main blood taiz ho jata hai !aik josh aa jata hai , do u guys feel the same?
atleast yes i feel the same…. especially capital talk per aa ker IK buhat acha boltein hein…
PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN " IMRAN KHAN…. IMRAN KHAN…. "
PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD……
Allah pakistan per reham karay ! aur Imran Khan PM ban jieay !
while listening to khan Sahb, I noticed the point raised about Ramna apartment represent holes in our taxation system.
It's because GOVT doesn't have a system to reapparaise properties to collect proper tax amount AND that because rich MNAs save boat load of money using this tax hole!
bahi 1989 main 11 lakh , bouth barri amount thi ! my father's house where i live ke current price 50 lakh hai , jab bnayia tha tab 3-4 lakh karcha hua tha !
ORAKZAI110
I MEAN THAT ID………ORAKZAI 110
jo bhi hai ! bouth ghtyia banda hai !
ALL PTI SUPPORTERS + WORKERS
ya id FAISAL RAZA ABDI ki ha………….yad rahy dunien main seraf 2 insaan essy haan ji ke purwa na IKo ha ore na PTI ko………1…sulemaan rushdi….2…FAISAL RAZA ABDI…….. ya jo marze kehte raheen hamen en ka alaz po koi dehaan ni dena…thank you
SIR IMRAN KHAN WE WELCOME YOU AS THE PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN.
THANK YOU SIR
IK ..IMRAN KHAN IS THE NEXT PRIME MINISTER…(INSHALLAH)..PTI WILL BRING A REAL CHANGE IN PAKISTAN..Pakistan zindabad…ALLAH IMRAN KHAN KO KAMYAB KARE..(AMIN)..BAQI SARE KAREPSHAN KARTE HAIN UN KO NAKAM KARE..(AMIN)..
Also, Mir needs a rats dick stretched into an ear drum to be fixed in his ear and given some phakis up hismarse to ease the pain of surgery as his ears do not seem to work. PTI and Imran have clearly stated many times that they will only break the boundary walls of governor houses, etc. and turn them into grounds, education institutions. This rat arse keeps saying, in a mocking voice, "achhaaaaaa, aap governor house gira dain gai, wah bhai wah.". This what happens when you put a joker in front of a statesman! These people are so impacted by their inferiority complex that they want Imran to fail as so far, he has done everything he started out to do and that makes these idiots feel,so little as they have zilch to show despite their tall claims and big egos.
And that pathetic man Farrukh Saleem: he is asking Imran, who hopes to be elected by the youth of Pakistan on a change agenda, how he will,eliminate corruption when three dictators failed? Should I say any more?
Dil khush ho gia hey apney Leader ko dekh ker.
Allah ke qasam yaar ! itnay days sy intizar tha !
zeeme
belkl sach kehaa marey bhai app na…….kuch kami sa thy…..jo ab ni ha.
The Main ruling parties are the biggest threat to very existence of Pakistan, they are acting upon a foreign agenda, each of these party’s main figures have almost all of their wealth dumped & invested abroad in their master’s homelands.
The analysis of the whole situation of our surroundings and on the borders and the complexity of the huge problems in our homeland in all aspects and in all dimensions,
bring one to a naturally defined conclusion…..
The Nuclear assets and Missile Technology of ISLAMIC republic of Pakistan are the biggest disturbing element vis a vis these ‘pseudo-masters’ of the world and they are doing their best with the help of our corrupt governing politician to bring the Pakistan’s economy to a certain extent (failed state or banana state), to get their hold over these assets, which would be seen justified in this scenario.
The stupidity level of our Governing Politicians and their incapability to cop with the existing and the near future problems is beyond comprehension. Which gives an indication to their complicity with the western countries & USA.
NO Politician and NO political party can be DUMB to this extent.
Of course on the lower level of the leadership of these parties, this conspiracy is not acknowledged yet, that is why they are still in power and enjoy the favor of their party men.
I would like to request to all the workers and supporters of these corrupt parties to wake up and rise against their own leadership and ask for the clarifications.
IF YOU REMEMBER QURESHI SAHIB SAID THE SAME WHEN HE LEFT ppp.
Jago Pakistan mein rehney walo, Please ab tou jag jao before it is too late.
HELP THE BRAVE TRUE LEADER, PLEASE VOTE FOR 'P T I' TO SAVE PAKISTAN.
every 1 plz read najam sethi`s column GET GOING ,IMRAN…..He wrote during the world cup 1992…..you will know how reliable sethi`s analysis is…..
Link required please. Thanks.
just write GET GOING, IMRAN …..BY NAJAM SETHI ….and google it.
link is…. .http://www.najamsethi.com/get-going-imran
ohh u mean najam sethi zardari ! ok ok !
Imran khan! very confident, brave and true leader !
Inshallah he will succeed! we will see new Pakistan !
Thank you Hamid Meer it was a good debate,
we are with imran khan
Inshallah quran nisaab ka hissa bana dein ge.
imran zindabad
marey jaan marey shan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN.
pakistan ki shan
imran khan imran khan
plz Allah pak g
show pakistani s right path so that they can bring honest people like imran khan in to power
plz join pti and play your role in the welfare of pakistan
pakistan zindabad
we want to see a strong pakistan
No black mailing just nazryea what a great and brave leader ….leading from the front .GOD bless u great pakhtoon
Shiakilling presents a report on all the incidents of Shiite Genocide in August.
Sindh:
There were a total of 5 Shiites killed in August in Sindh whereas 21 others were injured. It is worth mentioning that several Shiites were illegally arrested by Police and Rangers in Karachi who were later released due to lack of evidence and with the help of some Shiite Ulemas.Martyrs:
…14th August – Sajid Mousavi
17th August – 2 killed in Al Quds blast
17th August – Abbas Haider
25th August – Syed Faraz Hussain
25th August – Shezad Raza
Injured:
10th August – Salman & Zeeshan
17th August – 18 injured from Al Quds Blast
27th August – Sikandar
Punjab:
There were no Shiite Genocide incidents in Punjab
Gilgit Baltistan:
27 Shiites were killed in Gilgit Baltistan in August. On the 3rd of August a Shiite named Nizamuddin was beheaded and on the 5th a Shiite named Shujaat was killed in a bomb attack. The worst of the attacks was on the 16th of August, known as the Massacre of Babusir, where 25 Shiites were pulled off of buses and killed.
Khyber Pakhtunkhua:
There were no reports from Khyber Pakhtunkhua in August.
Balochistan:
Lashkar-e-Jhangvi killed 8 Shiites in August in Quetta. On the 16th, 3 Shiites were killed on Arbab Road and 3 more on the 27th on Spini Road. Finally, Zulfiqar Naqvi and his driver was shot dead on the 30th.
—
According to Shiakilling’s reports a total of 40 Shiites were killed in the month of August on the basis of being Shiite whereas over 25 were injured.
Those who claim to be the champions of justice, heroes of the government and saviours of Pakistan are on a legendary silence on this ongoing Shiite Genocide. Those Shiites in political parties and even Shiite leaders themselves are not fully dealing with this situtation.
Shiakilling reports show that 386 Shiites have been killed in the past 12 months and yet not a single person has been caught and/or convicted for these murders. Pakistan’s award-winning Judiciary has failed to hand out punishments for these killings.
September 2011: 46 marytrs
October 2011: 18 martyrs
November 2011: 11 martyrs
December 2011: 14 martyrs
January 2012: 57 martyrs
February 2012: 68 martyrs
March 2012: 28 martyrs
April 2012: 21 martyrs
May 2012: 22 martyrs
June 2012: 32 martyrs
July 2012: 29 martyrs
August 2012: 40 martyrs
——————–
Total: 386 martyrs
——————–
admin please block this person!
mere pakistani bhaiyo sirf aik bar pti ko vote de do tu pakistan ki halat badal jainge main kabhi vote nahi diya laiken is bar khas taur par saudi arbia se vote dalne aa raha hon pakistan zindabad
EAST OR WEST,,,,,IMRAN KHAN IS THE BEST,,,,,,
NORTH OR SOUTH,,,,,IMRAN KHAN IS OUR PROUD,,,
THE ONLY HOPE FOR PAKISTAN,,,,,,,
JAGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PAKISTANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
VOTE FOR PTI,,,,,,,,,VOTE FOR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY PAKISTAN,,,,,,,,,,,
LOVE U IMRAN KHAN
InshAllah khan sab
PTI flat kry gi sab parties koo aur ek naya Pakistan baney ga
WE R With u
Imran Khan is Great leader and also he is a honest leader. Vote to PTI for saving our Beloved Pakistan ,,,,,,,,,,
PTI ZINDABAD
IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD
We love you imran khan keep up the pace we are with you, indeed you are the last hope for pakistan….
yaha Abroad my humare parosi bangladeshi he ek din me ne un ko bola apne pakistan se gadari ki aledha q howe
wo boli ke hum gadar nhi pakistani gaddar hein wo boli hum maan fatima jenah ke sath the ap ne us harwaya
ap ne qaide azam ko mara
ap liaqut ali ko mara
ap ki galti he abhi wo baat muje sachi lag rahi he q k hum dr AQ KHAN K SATH KYA SABI HERO KE SATH BURA KYA HE IS LYE DUNYA HUM KO MAR RAHI HE
SHIO k sath kiya kr rhy hy
Bangklio k sath kiya keeya
akhir ham q Pkaistan k is mazloom koom jis ki tadad 6 croro k lag bhaag hy
AKhir Inay q bagahwat per majboor kr rhy hy
or ye parhly Likhy jaahil b ajeeb gahreeb ilzamaat laga kr in k qatal ko condem krny k bajay support krty hy
qaatilo ka hosla baraty hy ???
agar AISA hy to
ajj k baad QAUIDY AZAM k sath r,a na lagana
q k sab sy bara HAIDER ka follower
Hussaini Pyrokaar
Khud
Zuljinnah ki minat k sadky
paida hony wala
MOHAMMED ALI JINNAH
ta !!!!!!!!
sochna kabi
ahysaan faramosho, , (uny keh rha hu jo congressi mullao k folower hy)
SIR IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD….
PAKISTAN TEHREEK E INSAF ZINDABAAD…
PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD…
I live in US and i can tell u exactly wat this anchor or u can say agent is all abt. working against pakistan thats all ive to say…
only hope IK.
Imran Khan is like an oxygen for us. When we listen to him at least once in a week, then we are charged for one week …
LONG LIVE PTI …
agur log yeh soch rahay hain k hamid mir is honest anchor hai to plz is khush fehmi may mat raho. aap iskay savaal ka style dekho matlab jab imran khan answer deta hai to hamid mir ka reaction dekho, saaf lagta hai hes not working for pakistan hes working for dollars and he gets shocked everytime he hears solution from imran khan. coz he doesn't wanna hear or know any solution.
governor house and total number of ministers wali baat pe hamid mir ki excitement se andaza hota hai k journalist bhi in ministers ki fooj se tang hai aur wo bi is ke haq mai jo imran khan ne kaha…
a great leader dreaming of a great a Pakistan…jeo Imran Khan.
mea sadkee mea varee
love u IK
Leader ho to aesa wrna na ho,,,
yar pher tuu koi bhee nahee hoo gaa
Good anchor, knows his duty, very nice message as an anchor as a responsibility holder, a neutral message.
And what an splendid interview , GOD bless u pakistan , and Imran khan, INSHAALLAH, pti will win with majority AMEEN.
yaha Abroad my humare parosi bangladeshi he ek din me ne un ko bola apne pakistan se gadari ki aledha q howe
wo boli ke hum gadar nhi pakistani gaddar hein wo boli hum maan fatima jenah ke sath the ap ne us harwaya
ap ne qaide azam ko mara
ap liaqut ali ko mara
ap ki galti he abhi wo baat muje sachi lag rahi he q k hum dr AQ KHAN K SATH KYA SABI HERO KE SATH BURA KYA HE IS LYE DUNYA HUM KO MAR RAHI HE
شیعہ ساتھیوں ، کیا آپ کے پاس کوئی اچھا مہنگا قیمتی موبائل فون موجود ہے ؟؟؟؟؟
اگر ہے تو آج ہی اسے بیچ دیجیے اور خریدے ایک گن (اسلحہ) کیونکہ اگر آپ نے ایسا نہیں کیا تو آپ جس موبیلے سے اپنے کسی پیارے سے بات کر رہے ہیں ایسا نا ہو اس کو کوئی جنگ…لی بھیڑیا اسلام کے نام پر گولیوں سے چھلنی کر دی ،، ( خدانخواستہ) میں کیا کروں کے آپ لوگوں کو کوئی اور راستہ دیکھا بھی نہیں سکتا جس ملک پاکستان میں ہم عزت اور…چین سے رہتے تھے صرف اس لیے کے اس ملک کا بانی ایک شیعہ تھا ،آج اس بانی کو بھی کافر قرار دے کر کچھ شیطان صفت لوگ اللہ کا نام لے کر اللہ ہی کی پیاری مخلوق کو کو سرعام قتل کر رہے ہیں ، اور ہمارے ، این ، جی ، اوز ، اور ہمارے سربراہ مملکت ، وزیر مشیر چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان ، ہمارے ارباب اختیار کے کان پر جوں تک نہیں رینگ رہی ،،، انسانیت کا قتل عام ہو رہا ہے ، اور ہمارے چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان انفرادی طور پر دکھی انسانیت کے لیے سلو موٹو ایکشن لینا تو دور کی بات ہے ، ایک بیان بھی جاری نہیں کرتے جو کہ پاکستان میں جاری ریاستی دہشتگردی کی بیخ کنی کر سکے ، نہیں نہیں نہیں ،،، ہم کو خود ہی اپنی حفاظت کرنی ہوگی ، ہمیں اپنے عزیزوں کو خود ہی بچنا ہوگا ہمیں خود کو قتل ہونے سے روکنا ہوگا ، کیسے ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟
کیسسے ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ بہت ہوگیا دفاع ، بہت ہوگیا صبر ، بہت کرلیا برداشت ،، اب خون کا بدلا خون ، ظلم کا بدلا ظلم ،،، پاکستان میں بھی کسی تحریر سکوائر کی کمی نہیں ،،،، ہم سب مل کر کیوں نہیں ڈھونڈ لیتے کوئی تحریر سکوائر ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ اسلحہ خریدو مومنوں اور ڈٹ جاؤ ظلم کے آگے مت قبول کرو وہ موت جو کے گھات لگا کر کوئی خبیث سفیانی نسل تم پر مسلط کر دیتا ہے ،،، مت قبول کرو ظلم کی ذلّت کو ، قدم بڑہاؤ ، ہاتھ اٹھاؤ ،، سینہ تانو ،،، اور آواز ے انقلاب بلند کر دو ،،، اور پکارو اپنے وارث کو جو کہ پردہ غیبت میں آپ کی آواز کا منتظر ہے ،،،،،،
لبّیک یا حسسیں
Lamhya Fikreeya …. Govt, Judiciary Law enfrocmnt agencies ko ab hosh k nakhoon lay lainy chaiee q k ye soch ahsita ahsita ab parwan charny lagee hy
AISA NA HO
KULO YOMIN ASHURA
KULO ARZIN KARBALLAH
HAR DIN ASHURA NA BAN JAY
Tehreer squre ki kiya hasiat ??
Paksitan waisy b aslahy ka dhair hy
Qasam khuda ki agar dil my pakistan ka kahyal na hota
to ajj Paksitan Lashakry Jhanumee ka Qabristan hota
The People of the Northen areas Should thank you to MQM Killer Party.
What ever kiling is hapining there is becouse of they vote for for Mutahida Katil Party.
why comments going wrong way.
my comment was first.
????????????????????????????
LABYEAK YA IMRAN LABYEAK
Mir sab Imran khan ik ghreeb insaan aur ghrebo ka humdard neek banda hia
aap es ka show kar rahee heen ye aap ko shreeefz ki tara noto nahee de skta
es sy tu srif dua mely gi jo aap ke kasi kaam ki nahee
golle.
HAMID MEER is honest anchor golle. we should respect him….plz es tra ka alfaz estamaal na keeren jes sa kissey ko takleef puhanche….thank you golle
Don't you guys feel that 4o min is not enough for this great leader. I would like to keep lisenning him. I hope he will change the life of pakistani people and their standard of living.
I'm bit worry of his anger. Althoug he is now looking polite.
May Allah save Pakistan through IK.
ifteeahmed.
100% true brother…..app ka eak eak lafaz sach ha brother….thanks for your words
hamid app ka bi shukrea………..respect for you hamid
imran I salute u
10001 times and more
Allah aap ko kamiyab karey
imran khan saheb kiassy bi tra saref eak baar es MALANGI(nawaz sharif) are FARANGI(zardari) sa mulk ke jann churwa deen…….ALLAH app ka hami naser ho.
ab nahin tu kabhi nahin…VOTE FOR PTI and VOTE FOR HAPPY PAKISTAN..spread the word..
I Love Pakistan, Do You?
mera dil meri jaan mere pakistani bahio par qorban
i am pti
i respect you khan saheb……..so much respect that i have no words to describe it.
If you love him so much why don't you send him a marriage proposal? who knows he might accept it, he is a pathan after all. This is the problem here with you people you cannot help but worship personalities, thats why there is so much shirk in this country with so many mazars and Pirs and Fakirs.
my8_in_nawaz
lannaat terey soch ore alfaz pa……RESPECT ka mutlab bi nei ata….nperreh allu….khuda tuje hadeat de.
kitna negative banda yaar tou !
I suppose that you must have a lot of respect for your mother, so why dun you send your mother a marriage proposal….
Media says that IK supporters do a lot of bashing of someone who talks against IK. Media can say this but i dun know any other way to reply idiots like my8-in-Nawaz…
umerkhan.
thank you brother……..i like your comments
INSHAHALLAH IMRAN KHAN NEXT PRIME MINISTER
ALLAH PAK KA EHSAAN HO GA AGER PAKISTAN TEHREEK E INSAAF IQTADAAR MIN AGI.
Question for Zardari
Question #1
Question #2
What is your assets now
Question#3
Question #4
Question #5
Thanks very much Zardari
We love IK vote for PTI and also pray for IK
اگر ہے تو آج ہی اسے بیچ دیجیے اور خریدے ایک گن (اسلحہ) کیونکہ اگر آپ نے ایسا نہیں کیا تو آپ جس موبیلے سے اپنے کسی پیارے سے بات کر رہے ہیں ایسا نا ہو اس کو کوئی جنگ…لی بھیڑیا اسلام کے نام پر گولیوں سے چھلنی کر دی ،، ( خدانخواستہ) میں کیا کروں کے آپ لوگوں کو کوئی اور راستہ دیکھا بھی نہیں سکتا جس ملک پاکستان میں ہم عزت اور…چین سے رہتے تھے صرف اس لیے کے اس ملک کا بانی ایک شیعہ تھا ،آج اس بانی کو بھی کافر قرار دے کر کچھ شیطان صفت لوگ اللہ کا نام لے کر اللہ ہی کی پیاری مخلوق کو کو سرعام قتل کر رہے ہیں ، اور ہمارے ، این ، جی ، اوز ، اور ہمارے سربراہ مملکت ، وزیر مشیر چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان ، ہمارے ارباب اختیار کے کان پر جوں تک نہیں رینگ رہی ،،، انسانیت کا قتل عام ہو رہا ہے ، اور ہمارے چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان انفرادی طور پر دکھی انسانیت کے لیے سلو موٹو ایکشن لینا تو دور کی بات ہے ، ایک بیان بھی جاری نہیں کرتے جو کہ پاکستان میں جاری ریاستی دہشتگردی کی بیخ کنی کر سکے ، نہیں نہیں نہیں ،،، ہم کو خود ہی اپنی حفاظت کرنی ہوگی ، ہمیں اپنے عزیزوں کو خود ہی بچنا ہوگا ہمیں خود کو قتل ہونے سے روکنا ہوگا ، کیسے ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟
کیسسے ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ بہت ہوگیا دفاع ، بہت ہوگیا صبر ، بہت کرلیا برداشت ،، اب خون کا بدلا خون ، ظلم کا بدلا ظلم ،،، پاکستان میں بھی کسی تحریر سکوائر کی کمی نہیں ،،،، ہم سب مل کر کیوں نہیں ڈھونڈ لیتے کوئی تحریر سکوائر ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ اسلحہ خریدو مومنوں اور ڈٹ جاؤ ظلم کے آگے مت قبول کرو وہ موت جو کے گھات لگا کر کوئی خبیث سفیانی نسل تم پر مسلط کر دیتا ہے ،،، مت قبول کرو ظلم کی ذلّت کو ، قدم بڑہاؤ ، ہاتھ اٹھاؤ ،، سینہ تانو ،،، اور آواز ے انقلاب بلند کر دو ،،، اور پکارو اپنے وارث کو جو کہ پردہ غیبت میں آپ کی آواز کا منتظر ہے ،،،،،،
لبّیک یا حسسیں
Lamhya Fikreeya …. Govt, Judiciary Law enfrocmnt agencies ko ab hosh k nakhoon lay lainy chaiee q k ye soch ahsita ahsita ab parwan charny lagee hy
AISA NA HO
KULO YOMIN ASHURA
KULO ARZIN KARBALLAH
Is mulk ko banay hy bachy gy b
Akhir Quaidy azam ko faltoo my KAFIRY AZAM nhi kaha Koi to waja tee or wo waja wahee hy jo Quetta gilit parachinr walo ka hy
Dnt want 2 mention the name of our Dear sis, da coulmist
God bless u IK.
Vote for PTI.
SYED FAISAL RAZA ABIDI -
THE MOST POWERFUL POLITICAL VOICE OF SHIA YOUTH IN PAKISTAN !
Watch Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Live in fresh episode of 11th Hour on Ary News with Host Waseem Badami at 11 pm Today at 04 September 2012. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
قابل محترم چیف جسٹس افتخار چوہدری کی آزاد عدلیہ نے 1700 سوموٹو لیے جن میں شراب کی دو بوتلیں، سموسہ، شکر،وحیدہ شاہ کا تھپڑ، مبینہ ملزم ارسلان افتخار،مختارا مائی، چلاس میں خواتین کا رقص، اور وغیرہ وغیرہ،مگر افسوس ان سوموٹو میں کوئٹہ میں عید
کے دن نشانہ بننے والے معصوم نمازی نہیں، سانحہ کوہستان میں شہید ہونے والی خواتین نہیں، پارہ چنارمیں زبح ہونے والے معصوم شیعہ مومنین نہیں اور نا ہی کراچی میں روزنہ…ٹارگٹ کلنگ کا نشانہ بننے والے نہتے شیعہ مسلمان،
دوسرے ضیاالحق کاانجام وہی ہوگا جو پہلے ضیاالحق کا ہوا تھا۔
voice ke putar un ke qatilo ko pakro. tmare hakumat ha tme pakrne se kon rok ra ha
Bhai saab 922 Talibaan even srilankan team k atcker b Adleeya sy realse ho gy
Zulfiqar Mirza ny 550 terrosrt karachi sy pakar pakar kr adleeya k ahwaly kiyee wahan sy wo realse ho gy
aj wo haal hy
k ABIDI OR Z.M
karachi my rehny k qaabil nhi rhy
Sirf is azad adleeya ki waja sy
Jo 12 May ko aisy bhaagy ty
k iny OLYPMIC MedaL milna chaiee ta
Bolt ki jaga
May Dua Likta raha wo Dagha Likty rhy
Ak he Nukty ny Mahram sy Mujrim Bana deeya ………
INSHAHALLAH IMRAN KHAN NEXT PRIME MINISTER
Faisla ho chuka hai
P.T.I ki government hi aye gi
VOTE FOR P.T.I
Vote For Imran Khan ONLY!!
when Nawaz (MALANGI…..Night Raider) and Zardari(FARANGI…Day Dacoit) stole
people money and stashed in England………why blame Oppressed/Victims
……25 years of Hungry People, you expect
Manner and prayer before eating.
CALICO
brother agree with you 100%………ya MALANGI AND FARANGI…..stole people money and looted the great country of pakistan……thanks for your nice words calico
Mudassar keep up the good work……Take your county back
Fake…..Educated Exploitors. ………Psedo Phisophers/IntellectualProstitues….they sell their soul to higher Bidders…..Media Moghal on Sale…..
Host…………Guest………………………Don,t represent oppressed public on st.
Fiilthy Rich…………………………………Don.t Rep. Hungry Man on st.
Lavish life style……………………………Don,t Rep w/out basic medicare of poors.
Long list………I am working on it……………..
CALICO
calico bhai jab tak ess MALANGAI ore FARANGI sa jan ni chot te….hamara perra pak tarraki ni ker sakta……..well said brother and agree with you
am gonna vote for the first. and i wiil vote for imran khan….
قابل محترم چیف جسٹس افتخار چوہدری کی آزاد عدلیہ نے 1700 سوموٹو لیے جن میں شراب کی دو بوتلیں، سموسہ، شکر،وحیدہ شاہ کا تھپڑ، مبینہ ملزم ارسلان افتخار،مختارا مائی، چلاس میں خواتین کا رقص، اور وغیرہ وغیرہ،مگر افسوس ان سوموٹو میں کوئٹہ میں عید
کے دن نشانہ بننے والے معصوم نمازی نہیں، سانحہ کوہستان میں شہید ہونے والی خواتین نہیں، پارہ چنارمیں زبح ہونے والے معصوم شیعہ مومنین نہیں اور نا ہی کراچی میں روزنہ…ٹارگٹ کلنگ کا نشانہ بننے والے نہتے شیعہ مسلمان،
YAAR ALLAH(SWT) KI SHAAN HAI.
jysey hi khan sahib media pe aatay hain,,,her tarf roshni ho jati hai.
he is realy blessed man.he is an asset for pakistan.god bless him.
KIA AUR HAI KOI USS K JYSA????????????????????????????????????NEVER
Imran Khan is a great visionary and brave leader!
Pakistanis are fed up with the fake politics of fake politicians from fake status quo parties (Mukbara Party (PPP), Brainless Ganja Party (PMLN), Islam-farosh Maulvi Diesel Party, Mafroor Altaf Paan Pichkari Party, Gujrat’s Kaatil League & Asfund Nuswaar Party).
Future belongs to PTI !!!
SYED FAISAL RAZA ABIDI -
THE MOST POWERFUL POLITICAL VOICE OF SHIA YOUTH IN PAKISTAN !
Watch Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Live in fresh episode of 11th Hour on Ary News with Host Waseem Badami at 11 pm Today at 04 September 2012. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shakir Hussain Orakzai
August 8
Faisal Raza Abdi sahab _ Aap naam badal ker kyon message ler rahe hain.
Kyon ke Koi begharat , H-A-R-M-I , Pakistan hi Aap ko sunna pasand kerta hai, Apna moo le ker Dafa ho jaye
Oh zaleel lanatee Insaan
tu kiya samjta hy
Faisal ABidi itna faarigh insaan hy
tere Tees Maar Khan ki tara ….
Abidi Bhai ko paksiatn ki tamam mazloom koomy
including hidnoo, christian b unki azmat ko salam krtee hy
ary Khan saab ko kiya SHER Kehnaa
Tees Maar Khan ko SHIA KILLING Ajj nazar ayee ??
sab election ka game phair hy wrna
deshgrdo ki afctory wazerstan jaany ki baat na krty jahan
NAPAK FOOJ KA QABRISDTAN WAZEERSTAN WEAZEERSTAN
k naary lagty hy
qauidy azam ko kafiry azam kaha jata hy
SAB ELECTION MUHIM chal rhe ehy
jo SHEEDY TAALI
OR MQM k agay surrender kr dy
wo matlab K liyee SHIO ko b galay laga skta hy
VOTE'ss jk liyee
BUSS KAR ORKZAI,AUR SHARM KAR…………ITNI FAZOOL BATAYN KYON KAR RAHAY HO.U,LL NOT ACHIEVE ANY THING.BE GOOD AND POSITIVE.
sdfnwb
marey bhai kitna sach bolaa app na……kia khoob kehaa app na….ya FAISAL RAZA ABDI…. wo budzubaan ha jis na last week eak tv programme(off the record) main bahut he behodge sa PTI ke eak representive to tana de ke keha ki app wazerstan ja rehy ho gilgat baltestan kuin ni jate………es bad zuban ka muin pa thapper mara ha IK na
bHAAI SAAB
Gilgit airport sy bahar nhi gaya
wahan k mustreen sy nhi mila
or ab jab k election my 4 maheeny reh gy
poori umer wazeerstan k dandoory peet raha ta
ABIDI 4 saal sy awaz uta raha TEES MAAR KHAN AB ??
To batao ab na uatata awaz IK
AKhir vote nhi laniy 6 cror shia logo k ???
لبّیک یا حسسیں
AISA NA HO
KULO YOMIN ASHURA
KULO ARZIN KARBALLAH
Is mulk ko banay hy bachy gy b
Akhir Quaidy azam ko faltoo my KAFIRY AZAM nhi kaha Koi to waja tee or wo waja wahee hy jo Quetta gilit parachinr walo ka hy
Dnt want 2 mention the name of our Dear sis, da coulmist !!!!!!!!!
Itna time nai hai kay waste karhain hahahahha
killing_me_softly
hahahahahah…….sach keha bhai….ore bi eak lante insaan ko dekhny main……wassey bi IK ko ess bat ki belkul pheker ni ke sulemaan rushde kia kehta ha….belkul essy tra PTI ko ess bat ke koi feker ni ka FAISAL RAZA kia kehta ha… kuin ka ya donoo budzubaan haan
TEES MAAR khan q face nhi rkta
abidi ko kisi show my ??
ajay na ksii talk shwo my
budn na band kr dee
tess maar khan ki
to naam badal daina
yaar jo MQM K AGAY SHEEDA TAALI
k agay surrender kr dy
uski kiya okaat kiya hasiat
wahid leader jsiki saariz indgee bheek mangny my gzur agyee ???
orakzai
ya FAISAL RAZA ABDI eak lante ore budzubaan insaan ha jo ke zardare ka paltoo ha…..ussey ke kehny pa bhoonkta ha…pher ussey ke hath pherne sa chup bi ker jata ha……….ham PTI ki terbeyyet ess tra ki ne ha marey bhai…..
abidi ko kisi show my ??
budn na band kr dee
tess maar khan ki
to naam badal daina
k agay surrender kr dy
!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@Newbaghi
Your rant is symbolic of your kind, always blame the others for your woes. Just like your new champion Imran Khan aka Taleban Khan aka Closet Jamaati who never tires to blame western powers for all the problems but yet never refuse any opportunity to collect chanda in dollars and pounds from the same countries. As far as your rant goes, Son, this is not your fault, you probably belong to some tribal clan which hates progress and taking blame, this is what you are taught from the very beginning. You see the western powers do not need " Indian migrants" as you put it to create havoc here, your kind and the mullahs have done a bang up job of creating utter chaos here without any outside help. This country is withering away, not because of USA or India or any other enemy, but because here we find every type of evil wrapped in religious garb, where majority of your kind think its a religious duty to practice karo kari, watta satta and wanni.
Watch Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Live in fresh episode of 11th Hour on Ary News with Host Waseem Badami at 11 pm Today at 04 September 2012.
orakzai
2 insanoon ki PTI ko koi perwa ni ke wo kie kehte haan……..eak FAISAL RAZA ABDE ore dosra…..SULEMAAN RUSHDE……go to hell both of you….khuda ki lannat ho app donoo pa
abidi ko kisi show my ??
budn na band kr dee
tess maar khan ki
to naam badal daina
k agay surrender kr dy
TUM PER B LANAT HO
OR TUM LOGO PER TO LANATEE SALAMN RUISHDEE OR RAAJPAAL ki b lanat ho
Abidi ko ksi talks hwo my face kr ly
jis ny bary baruy wajkeelo ki
judge ki MC BC kr de
wo Bheek mangty TEES MAAR khan sy kiya daryga
jis ny sheedy taali or mqm k agays urrender keeya ho. .
KAAM HAMARA JAARI HY
TAGHOOT PY LARZA TAARI HY
QADAM ABRAO ABDII SAAB
SHIA BRLVI TUMJHRY SATH HY
let america gave drone to paka mry
we will crush all lashakry jahanumee n ttp
@orakzai – nafrat nahi muhabbat phailaney waley bano, islam yehi daras deta he
khuda app ke hafazat kerrey imran……you are great ….really great leader….
WHY I Don't see This program in Latest Talk Shows List ?????????????
Imran Khan's "Cornered Tiger" Of our Beloved PAKISTAN !!
After second world war when the British Empire army was on the verge of bankruptcy and the British queen decided to leave British India they decided to divide the sub content on base of Muslim and Hindu majority for the security interest of the west to stop the expansion of the Soviet Union . So they wanted to created a buffer stat ate in front of USSR.
Muslim majority part become Pakistan by pole of the people, While Hindu majority areas become Hindustan, those area where Muslim was in minority and some of them was so use to the the privileges from the British ruler that they think they can not compete the majority Hindus in the level fields so they migrated to Pakistan in the hope of becoming the ruler of new born state to protect the interest of there british master to serve there own glory.
After the partion British direct military rule diverge in to economic colonization through new colonization tool IMF where they reward non returnable loans to there corrupt undemocratic loyal puppets for western political dominance.
When ever any of there appointed local puppet try to serve the local interest he has been eliminated through the network of loyalists statuesque mafia whether he was the Great Ayob Khan Charismatic Bhutto or Mighty Zia-ul-Haq. . A lot more sincere leaders assassinated before even they reached any reasonable achievement.
At the Current situation the west appointed task of the buffer country for Pakistan has been successfully accomplished by disintegrating the USSR. Since the great game is over so they want to dismantled those forces which they used against the Russia for only one reason that they might become a threat to the western interest.
Till the present day what ever mess these western forces has created in the Our Pak Land is to serve there New Dirty Agenda.
1. De Islamazation
2. De Nuclarazation
3. De Chainazation
4. Give Pakistan Under the control of India or Migrated Indian since they serving western interest perfectly so far
آئیے میں طالبان کے قیام کی مختصر تاریخ سے آپ کو آگاہ کروں
(طالبان کب قائم ہوئے) – 1990 میں
(ان کا قیام کہاں ہوا) – کوئٹہ میں
… …
(کیا طریقہ اختیار کیا گیا) – سارے اخبارات میں اشتہار چھپوائے گئے کہ سابقہ فوجیوں کی ضرورت ہے جو تربیت دینے میں ماہر ہوں – کم از کم تنخواہ ایک ہزار ڈالر اور پُرکشش الاؤنسز کا وعدہ کیا گیا
(کن کی تربیت کی گئی) – 20 سال سے چھوٹے دینی مدارس کے تمام طلباء کو اکٹھا کیا گیا اور ان کی تربیت کی گئی
(کس مذہبی جماعت کو استعمال کیا گیا) – جمعیت علمائے اسلام سمیع الحق اور فضل الرحمٰن گروپ
(ماسٹر مائنڈ کون تھا) – اُس وقت کے چیف آف آئی ایس آئی جنرل حمید گُل اور اُس کے معاونین جیسے جنرل اشرف ناصر – کرنل امام – خالد خواجہ – ایم این اے ابراہیم پراچہ – اور جنرل ضیاءالحق کی سوچ پر عمل کرنے والے دوسرے اور کئی آئی ایس آئی کے ملازمین اور دیگر بے وقوف لوگ
(سیاسی طور پر کسے استعمال کیا گیا) – جنرل نصیر اللہ بابر (وزیر داخلہ بے نظیر بھٹو – بعد میں جنرل بابر اور بےنظیر بھٹو نے برملا اس بات کا فخریہ اقرار بھی کیا کہ وہ طالبان کے بانی ہیں – یہ الگ بات ہے کہ اپنے کھودے ہوئے گڑھے میں بے نظیر بھٹو خود ہی گریں اور طالبان کے ہاتھوں قتل ہوئیں
(ابتداء میں طالبان کی مالی امداد کہاں سے ہوئی) – سابق برطانوی وزیر خارجہ ڈگلس ہرڈ سابق فوجیوں کی بھرتی، طلباء کی ابتدائی تربیت، اسلحے کی فراہمی تک کوئٹہ میں مقیم رہا اور ڈالروں، پاؤنڈوں سے پیسہ لٹاتا رہا –
(بعد میں طالبان کی مالی امداد کیسے ہوئی) – اسامہ بن لادن کا سارا نیٹ ورک افغانستان منتقل کیا گیا اور سی آئی اے کا افغان جنگ کے دوران استعمال کیا گیا پرانا طریقہ یعنی منشیات کی اسمگلنگ دوبارہ رائج کیا گیا – اس میں پاکستانی ‘مجاہدوں‘ نے ہیروئن کو دوبئی تک پہنچایا اور وہاں سے المکتوم، بن داہر، بخاطر، گرگاش جیسے نامی اسمگلروں نے اسے یورپ کی منڈی تک پہنچایا
(طالبان کے مذہبی عقائد کی مماثلت) – دہشت گرد گروہ سپاہ یزید کی مالی امداد اور فوجی تربیت خود طالبان راہنماؤں نے کی – جمعیت علمائے اسلام اور جماعت اسلامی کے ممبران وہ لوگ ہیں جنہوں نے قیام پاکستان کی تحریک کے دوران کھلم کھلا اس کی مخالفت کی تھی اور پاکستان کو کافرستان کا نام اور قائد اعظم کو کافر اعظم کا خطاب دیا تھا – اگر یاد نہیں ہے تو اپنے مولانا تھانوی اور مجلس احرار کے بانیان کی کتابیں پڑھ لیں – اس کی تصدیق ہو جائے گی
یہ صحیح ہے کہ بم دھماکے کرنے والوں کو مالی امداد انڈیا، اسرائیل سے ملتی ہے مگر اُن کا مذہبی، سیاسی اور جماعتی تعلق طالبان سے یا سپاہ صحابہ/ لشکر جھنگوی سے ہوتا ہے
ابھی بھی کوئی اگر یہ سمجھتا ہے کہ طالبان اسلام کے نام لیوا ہیں تو وہ احمق ہے اور احمقوں کی جنت میں رہتا ہے –
یہ ایک تلخ اور آشکار سچائی ہے کہ طالبان اور کچھ نہیں ہیں بلکہ آئی ایس آئی کے تیار کردہ گماشتے ہیں – آج ان کی مالی امداد، فوجی تربیت اور راہنمائی کا ذریعہ بند کر دیا جائے تو ایک مہینے سے بھی کم میں یہ اپنی موت آپ مر جائیں گے
طالبان کی حمایت اسلام دشمنی، ملک دشمنی اور انسان دشمنی کے علاوہ کچھ نہیں ہے –
لعنت ہو طالبان پر، ان کے بنانے والوں پر، ان کے ماننے والوں پر، ان کی امداد کرنے والوں پر اور ان سے ہمدردی رکھنے والوں پر
IMRAN you are our hope. please vote for imran to save pakistan and ISLAM.
PPP.MQM.PMLN, Q.ANP,JUI..aur mullah ne meray piyaray mulk ko khoun se rang
diya ha. ye.sab watan dushman zardari k sath mili howi ha..shame on them.LANNAT
The problem we have is that Iftikhar Choudhry is not a Chief Justice anymore , he is a politician who lloves protocol, flasy cars, Honour parade and speaking to Lawyers lobby , foreign delegates and bussinessman.
In other countries we never hear Chief Justice, how many people know who is the chief Justice in U.S, U.K, France or Canada.
Iftikhar Choudhry approved Army rule twice, he is a PCO judge , he is openly favoring his son in corruption cases because he is part of the corruption, he is a bad omen for Pakistan.
Few facts from the history:
1. Mavia r.a ko pata tha yazeed (lanti) ka kirdar..
2. Babar ko pata tha Humayon ka kirdar..
… 3. Ayub khan ko pata tha Gohar ayub khan ka kirdar or uski source of income..
… … 4. Zia ul Haq (lanti) ko pata tha uskeh baito ki hurkat or unki source
of income..
5. Bhutto ko pata tha Murtaza ka kirdar or uski source of income..
6. Shahbaz shur ko pata hay hamza ka kirdar or uski source of income..
7. Yousuf raza gillani ko pata hay apnay baito ka kirdar or unki sources…
8. Riaz thekaydar ko pata hay ali riaz ki hurkat or uski source of income…
Koi bap aisa nahe hay jisay apnay baitay ki adat o atwar ka andaza
na ho… Bap Bap hota hay…
CJ ko kaisay nahe pata keh uskay baitay ki source of income kia rahe hay???
Kia wo uska baita nahe hay?? agar hay, or wo janta hay keh uska baita
he hay to usay pata hay Uska baita kaisay paisa kama raha hay…!!
Jhot bolnay or uska sath dainay or Pakistan ki awam ki dolat khanay
walo per lanat… bayshumar!!
bhutto,zia ul haq, shahbaz shareef, gillani, aor malik riaz nay kia saza di apnay betoo ko? konsi investigation karwayi unn k khilaf? although yeh sab betay bhi badnaam hain.
iftikhar choudhary nay suo moto action liya tha apnay betay kay khilaf, yaad karo kay koi case nahi howa tha, koi FIR nahi kati thi, koi supreme court nahi gya tha. chief justice nay khud action liya tha.
uss din aa kar baat karna jab abdi nay ya kisi aor ppp kay leader nay khud apnay betay ko adalat main paish kiya. tab tak shushhhhhhh
jis din ppp kay kisi leader nay, khas tor par abdi nay apnay betay kay khilaf investigation karwayi uss din aa kar baat karna. baghair kisi FIR, baghair kisi appeal kay sou moto action liya tha chief justice nay apnay betay kay khilaf aor uss ko saza bhi milay gee.
chief justice bhi pakistani hay uss ko farishta na samjho, khas tor par aisay halat main jab abdi jaisay shaitan hamaray hukumran hoon, lakin kuch to sahi kar raha hay chief justice.
I found people abusing Those who crtise CJ n Judiciary No SUO moto on killing of SHIA JUDGE inq uetta even no FATEHA no teeklphonic call frm CJ side……….but I never find a single person answering his logical and documented allegation on the so call called Champion of justice.
Son’s evil should not be blame to father, but if father found using his influences (The Uncles) to stop prosecution, this puts lots of question marks.
Isnt it enough to recognize Cheap Justice that he released almost 1000 terrorist while ignoring Raza Naqvi (15 years) and Ishaq (19 years) and many others.
Suo moto actions on slap, Samosa, wisky and Hijra Rights…… but kept silence on Shia genocide.
In my opinion he is not Ray of hope, rather equally corrupt like Zardari, Nawaz.
And regarding your RAY of Hope IK…. Feeling pity on him….
like “Hasrat un ghanchon par hai… jo bin khilay murjhaye..”
He pretending his best to be the best.. but his masters (The establishment) has different plan for him.
Alliance with Sheeda Talli kind of persons is enough to hate IK………..
Quiady ko shia hony ki bases per Kafiry azam bolny walo ki olaady or abao ajdad per laant beshumaar
bhai jan criticism sab se asan kaam he, koi solution batao, agar CJ nahi pasand to uski replacement batao, IK nahi pasanad to KOI EK in 18 caror se doosra naam batao……??????
Love for IK
Vote for IK
Life for IK
Imran Khan – The Next Prime Minister of Pakistan .. InshaAllah !!!
M. Irfan,
Peshawar.
Thirty thousand Madaris in Pakistan where Government has no control at all, they are free to teach what they want and whom they want.
If we get 100 brain washed graduates from each madarsa every year that means we have to deal with another three million extremists.
I think we have serious problems, I do not see any light at the end of the tunnel either, who is next on the line after Ahmedia and Christians, I guess Shia and Ismaili.
It might be amazing for some that in last ten years millions of Muslim have applied for refugee status in so called kafer countries and they live there now.
“میں سچا مسلمان کیسے بنوں؟” تفصیل کے لیے یہاں کلک کریں
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2012/08/120826…
ایک سنی دیوبندی گھرانے میں پیدا ہونے والا وسعت اللہ خان خود کو ایک اچھا مسلمان ثابت کرنے کے لئے کہاں تک جائے، کیا کرے ؟؟؟
شاید شیعوں کو مارنے سے میرا کام نہیں چلے گا۔ شائد اور بہت کچھ کرنا پڑے گا۔
تو کیا بو علی سینا کی قبر پر جا کے تھوک دوں؟
بابائے الجبرا الخوارزمی کے فارمولے جلا دوں؟
بابائے کیمیا جابر بن حیان کی ہڈیاں زمین سے نکال لوں؟
بابائے فلکیات البیرونی کے مزار کو آگ لگادوں؟
مورخ المسعودی کی…تاریخِ اسلام حرام سمجھ لوں؟
حضرت معروف ِ کرخی کے تصوف، ملا صدرا کے نظریہِ وجودیت اور سیّد علی ہمدانی کی تبلیغ کو شرک کے خانےمیں رکھ دوں؟
عمرِ خیام کی رباعیات چھلنی کر دوں؟
شاہ نامہ والے فردوسی کا تہران یونیورسٹی میں لگا مجسمہ گرا دوں؟
ڈاکٹر علی شریعتی کو مرتد مان لوں؟
“ایوب خان نے ایک سنی اکثریتی نظریاتی ملک کی حسّاس فوجی قیادت اور پینسٹھ کی جنگ لڑنے کی ذمہ داری بھی ایک ہزارہ شیعہ جنرل موسی کے حوالے کردی۔”
جو بھی قلی قطب شاہ، میر، غالب، انیس، دبیر، اکبر الہ آبادی، جوش، علی سردار جعفری، کیفی اعظمی اور جون ایلیا کے شعر پڑھے، پڑھائے یا حوالہ دے، کیا اس کا منہ نوچ لوں؟
اردو کا سب سے بڑا ناول آگ کا دریا، دریا برد کردوں؟ خاک اچھا ہوگا ایسا ناول جسے قرت العین جیسی شیعہ نے لکھا ہو۔
اور صادقین نامی شیعہ کی قرانی کیلی گرافی کسی تہہ خانے میں چھپا دوں؟
کیا جہانگیر کی ایرانی محبوبہ نور جہاں کو بھی ذہن سے مٹا دوں؟
تاج محل کو ڈائنامائیٹ لگا دوں جس میں سنی شاہ جہاں کی شیعہ اہلیہ ممتاز محل سو رہی ہے؟
نادر شاہ کا تذکرہ صفحات سے کیسے کھرچوں؟
بتائیے حیدر علی شیعہ اور شیر کی ایک دن کی زندگی گیدڑ کی سو سالہ زندگی سے بہتر ہے والے فتح علی ٹیپو سلطان کے ساتھ کیا کروں؟
جنگِ آزادی کی ہیروئن بیگم حضرت محل کا تذکرہ کہاں لے جاؤں؟
جس شخص کو بانیِ پاکستان کہا جاتا ہے اس پر سے شیعت کا دھبہ کیسے مٹاؤں؟ اسے تو غالباً سنی علامہ اقبال نے ضد کرکے انگلستان سے بلوایا تھا نا۔
اور یہ راجہ صاحب محمود آباد اپنی شیعت بھول بھال کر پاکستان کی نوزائیدہ مملکت پر دامے درمے کیوں قربان ہوگئے۔ شاید وہ پاکستان کو شیعہ ریاست بنانا چاہتے تھے ۔تبھی تو !!!!
اور ایوب خان کو کسی راسخ العقیدہ نے بروقت کیوں مشورہ نہیں دیا کہ ایک سنی اکثریتی نظریاتی ملک کی حسّاس فوجی قیادت ایک ہزارہ شیعہ جنرل موسی کے حوالے نا کرے۔ اور دیکھو ایوب خان نے مزید کیا غضب کیا کہ پینسٹھ کی جنگ لڑنے کی ذمہ داری بھی جنرل موسی کو تھما دی۔
اور سادہ لوح سنیوں نے یہ کیا کیا کہ ذوالفقار علی بھٹو کو کندھے پر اٹھا لیا۔ کیا انہیں کسی نے نہیں بتایا کہ وہ شیعہ ہے اور سینہ زوری دیکھو کہ خبردار کرنے کے باوجود بھی اس کی بیٹی کو دو دفعہ وزیرِ اعظم بنا لیا ؟؟؟
“آخر کس نے کیپٹن حسن، صوبیدار میجر بابر اور ان کے ساتھیوں کو کہا تھا کہ خود ہی بندوق اٹھا لیں، خود ہی کشمیر کی ڈوگرہ حکومت کی غلامی کندھوں سے اتار پھینکیں اور آزادی کمانے کے لگ بھگ بیس روز بعد ہی پاکستان سے آئے ہوئے پہلے پولٹیکل ایجنٹ کو سیلوٹ مار کےگلگت بلتستان کی چابیاں اس کے حوالے کردیں۔”
شاید گلگت اور بلتستان کے شیعوں کو بالکل ٹھیک سزا مل رہی ہے۔ آخر کس نے کیپٹن حسن، صوبیدار میجر بابر اور ان کے ساتھیوں کو کہا تھا کہ خود ہی بندوق اٹھا لیں، خود ہی کشمیر کی ڈوگرہ حکومت کی غلامی کندھوں سے اتار پھینکیں اور آزادی کمانے کے لگ بھگ بیس روز بعد ہی پاکستان سے آئے ہوئے پہلے پولٹیکل ایجنٹ کو سیلوٹ مار کےگلگت بلتستان کی چابیاں اس کے حوالے کردیں۔ آج بھی ان کی نسلیں اس پر اتراتی ہیں کہ باقی پاکستان تو میز پر بنا۔ ہم نے اپنا حصہ بندوق سے آزاد کروایا۔ مگر ان نسلوں کو اتنی عقل نہیں ہے کہ قومی شناختی کارڈ پر اپنا نام ہی تبدیل کروالیں۔
اور یہ نگر اور ہنزہ کی اسماعیلی شیعہ ریاستیں کس برتے پر پاکستان میں مدغم ہو گئیں؟
جانے کیا سوچ کر حوالدار لالک جان انیس سو ننانوے میں کارگل کی چوٹیوں پر جان دے کر نشانِ حیدر والوں کی صف میں شامل ہوگیا۔ تو کیا میں یہ مطالبہ کردوں کہ اس شیعہ سے نشانِ حیدر واپس لیا جائے اور اسے شہید نا کہا جائے۔
مجھے پانچ سال کی عمر میں انگلی پکڑ کے اے بی سی ڈی سے متعارف کرانے والے استاد کے سنگِ مزار پر سے حمید حسن نقوی کا نام کھرچوا کے دلاور خان یا خورشید صدیقی یا اسلم فاروقی یا بابر بلوچ یا پھر بھگوان داس لکھوانے سے کیا کام چل جائے گا ؟؟؟؟
بتائیے نا! آخر کیا کروں خود کو ایک اچھا سچا مسلمان ثابت کرنے کے لئے ؟؟؟؟
بی بی سی
EYYA KA NA BA DO WA EYYA KA NASTAEEAN…….eA ALLAH terey he ebadat kerte haan ore tuje sa mudad mangte haan
Mr Iftikhar Chauhdry(PCO JUDGE)
The Chief Justice of
Pakistan
Islamabad
Dear Sir
I feel pleasure to congratulate you on your unbeatable successes in multiple fields.
First of all that the 922 “Mujahideen” you have made free through your “Free” Judiciary have Mashallah spread all over the country and have paralysed the life of every Pakistani. It is really cheerful that your released “Innocent” Mujahideen did 3 great jobs on the night of 27th of month of Ramzan.
Attacked Kamra Air Base.
Killed 30 passengers (Shia Musims) taking them off their Buses and checking their identities.
Further killed 3 citizens (once again, Shia Muslims) in Quetta.
It would however be unjustified if I do not acknowledge the marvellous role of General Hameed Gul, Imran Khan, Sheikh Rasheed, Zaid Hamid, Munawar Hassan and the right wing columnists like Ansar Abbasi, Hamid Mir, Javed Chaudhry, Orya Maqbool Jan and many others who always interpret these brutalities as “Reaction to Drones” and “taking revenge from America”.
Secondly, that (although many Pakistanis do not know) your name has been included in the Guinness Book for the following World Records:
1:Highest number of “Sue Moto Actions” in the last 500 years history
2: Sending an Elected Prime Minister home for not writing a letter as per your will.
3: The ONLY Chief Justice of the world who goes to Bar gatherings, public gatherings and his statements make Head Lines every day
4: Issuance of “Contempt of Court” Notices for reading just 2 verses and for “Staring” to a judge.
5: Ordering the government to pay rewards to the Lal Masjid Terrorists who killed our tens of SG Commandos
6: Causing Billions of Rupees loss to National Economy by issuing threats against the PM every day on Newspapers and TV Channels.
7: Backing up 900 Million Rupees Corruption of his Son and filing a case of “Contempt of Court” against the person who disclosed his corruption.
8: The first judge in the history who is described to “Having Gone Mad” by his Counter parts in other countries.
9: The only judiciary in the world who fixes the price of Tomatoes, Potatoes and Samosa as well.
10: The only CJ in the world who takes “Sue Motto Action” against the Slap of a lady to another lady but becomes Dumb, Deaf and Blind on the massacre of innocent people taking place on the roads on daily basis.
Another Record Awaited Very Soon:
The first Chief Justice in the History would be tried in the Criminal Court for violating the Constitution of Country
Backing up terrorists
Protecting his most corrupt son and declaring him “above the law”
Every Pakistani is now burning with desire to see you and your Dawn son Arslan Iftikhar behind the Bars, very soon God Willing
Your “Fan”
S.H Orakzai
Mr Iftikhar Chauhdry(PCO JUDGE)
The Chief Justice of
Pakistan
Islamabad
Dear Sir,
This email is intended to record our protest on the silent role of Pakistan’s judiciary on brutal killings of Shias in Pakistan. We fully support all the voice of Mazloomeen of Pakistan (inside and outside Pakistan) against failed policies of Pakistani government and silent role Pakistan’s Judiciary on Shia killings. Refer to the incident, dated 28th May (International Jurist Award) where a Pakistani student raised his voice and stood against chief justice of Pakistan and recorded his protest. We would like to say that due to your lack of interest in Shia killings, the hatred in our nation against silent judiciary is increasing day by day. I am quite sure that it will initiate a “Tehreek” against Pakistani judiciary if they fail to punish the terrorists and put the ban on their organizations such as ASWJ-SSP and DPC
We would like to recall you the case of Waheeda Shah (we fully support your action), where a Sue Motto Action was taken just for a single slap on “presiding officer’s face”, and finally candidate was disqualified. Could we ask you please why a Sue Motto Action is never taken on killings of innocent shias of Pakistan in Quetta, Gilgit, Parachinar, Karachi, Lahore and all others areas of Pakistan?
Mr.Cheif Justice,
Pakistan’s current judiciary has shown its biased role towards terrorists and killers in Pakistan (e.g. 1- release of Malik Ishaq who openly accepted his killings in court, 2- support of PMLN backed ASWJ-SSP organization), our country will become an ideal place for terrorists from all over the world.
In the end, we would like to recall you a verse from Quran about the real day of judgment,
And warn them, [O Muhammad], of the Approaching Day, when hearts are at the throats, filled [with distress]. For the wrongdoers there will be no devoted friend and no intercessor [who is] obeyed. (Ghaafir 40:18)
If Pakistan’s judiciary will not take the unabated Genocide of Shias of Pakistan seriously, be read for the day when all of the Mazloomeen wouldfile a case against you on the day of judgment. On that day Allah will be the Judge.
Yours sincerely
S.H Orakzai
ban this time waster…
razi55
brother he is FASIL RAZA ABDI…..
M not Abidi bhai
m ur dad
mind ur own business
u pple alwys abrk
dnt have any athntic prooce documnttion work
to proove ur gali gal;och
u proove urself that ui pple r fans of TEES MAAR KHAN
dude why r u so confused in supporting abdi that u dont even know wat he is trying to do n who is behind him? lol
u blame pakistan government for failure in protecting shias in pakistan and we blame government for this failure too, but isnt abdi in same government? isnt he??????
now abdi can see and u can see as well that iftikhar chodhary is a pco judge, wasnt he a pco judge when musharaf threw him out and ur party along with every other party stood behind iftikhar chodhary against musharaf? aitzaz ahsan who is in same party as abdi was the leader of that movement, didnt abdi know at that time that iftikhar is a pco judge and his party is doing wrong by supporting him? why was abdi quiet then? abdi's leader benazir bhutto couldnt stop talking good about iftikhar chodhary , why wasnt abdi tellling the nation at that time that its a pco judge? for first 3 years of government when there was no decision on ppp corrupt cases abdi was so cool about chief justice , but as soon as decision came out against abdi's father zardari, it reminded abdi that oh ho iftikhar chodhary is a pco judge. lol
why now dude? why now?
and by the way the same guy who made iftikhar chodhary a pco judge was sent off to london on a red carpet by abdi and his company.
i dont give a damn if he is a pco judge, i ask abdi and his government that why did they keep a pco judge? why did they support him? now that decisions r coming against ppp and abdi's daddy, all of a sudden iftikhar chodhary has become a punjabi who is giving decisions against sindhi, all of a sudden he has become a pco judge who is only against ppp, all of a sudden he is responsible for shia killings. go ask ur abdi all these questions n tell me if he has any answer
ask him why he is senator of such a government who cant protect shias, ask him why doesnt he quit as president advisor if he believes this government is responsible for shia killings? on one side he is enjoying government n then blaming same government for failure lol.
Nawaz (MALANGI…..Night Raider) …………………..POOR PUBLIC
Zardari(FARANGI…Day Dacoitm)………………………AWAM
Children lap of luxury…………………………………………..Child labor
Corruption 200 billion in Europe………………suffering/Starving/Suicidal
Dynasty Father/Son/Brother……………………Even educated person/No jobs
Electricity 24hrs…………………………………………………………5 to 8 hrs.
Expensive Cars/Helicopters………………………..No Railway/public Transportation.
Foreign Aids in Billions to 5%……………………………………95% No benefit
Gas 24 hrs……………………………………………………….5 to 8 hrs.
Jobs outsourced get kickbacks………… Domestic industry destroyed/No Jobs
Loan 5% PIGS get loan write off…………………No student loans
Mayfair/Surrey Palace…………………………Most people homeless/Mud Houses
Media support Status Quo……………………..Blame the Oppressed/Victims
Mineral Water………………………………………Dirty Water/Hepatitis C
Money Laundered………………………… No Teachers/40% children drop out
Multiple Love Affairs……………………Cannot afford condom/High population
Multiple Mehals Raiwind/Surrey…………………Over crowded/No sewerage
Nepotism for 5%……………………………………………95% payless/No jobs
Oversees Hospitals……………………………………..Fake Drugs/Dirty Hospitals
Oversees Schools……………………Classes in Graveyard/Farms/Ghost schools
Rich Tax Evasion…………………………………Pay Tax through Price Hike
Safety only to 5%………………….95% killed as a Number….does not count
r u on the pay role of PPP
marey jaan marey shan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN.
marey aan marey baan
IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN
main kehaan sa wo alfaz laaoon jo app ke azmaat beyaan keen khan saheb. lajawab, spotless,
Khan happy to see you today. I love just PTI.
imran khan u r greet we r with u salam Pakistan vote sirf PTI ka (Pakistan zindabad )
I have been following Pakistani politics since 1985. I have not seen such a commited and honest leader like Imran Khan.
Dear friends I being a govt. employee gurantee you people that Punjab govt. is corrupt, dishonest, and esp. PML-n is a visionless party. So Please Please this time vote for Imran Khan.
POWERFUL AND INFLUENCED STATEMENTS BY IMRAN KHAN . ZABERDUST INTERVIEW . CERTAINLY LIFT THE MORAL AND GIVES THE HOPE OF NEW PAKISTAN TO THE PTI SUPPORTER AND THE NATION.
Imran Khan zindabad
first
agar aysay he chalta raha tu yad rakho phir koi madad kay liye nahin aye ga jis tara ka cancer is qoum main phel chuka hai wo sirf qurbani say he door hoga warna koi be zinda nahin bachay ga amal darmad ki kami aur insaf na honay ki waja say sub khuch ho rha hia , at the end phir agar akhar kar allah kay azab ka intizar karo phir her cheez taba hogi koi nahin bachy ga phir aik dafa sara gand saaf hoga