Posted by Shoxee [ Administrator ZemTV ] on 31 August 2012 | Filed under Geo News
Khabarnaak on Geo news – 31st august 2012
please wait...
Rating: 8.5/10 (245 votes cast)
Khabarnaak on Geo news - 31st august 2012, 8.5 out of 10 based on 245 ratings
9592123 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F08%2F31%2Fkhabarnaak-on-geo-news-31st-august-2012%2FKhabarnaak+on+Geo+news+-+31st+august+20122012-08-31+18%3A59%3A33Shoxee+%5B+Administrator+ZemTV+%5Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D95921Leave your comment
Corruption, sins, and bad governance are not the problems of Pakistan only, other countries have even much higher issues, but there is something that we are all missing out and we have to come to the understanding of that issue as soon as we can which Mr. Aftab is not even close to, and then not only me but also all world along with all Pakistanis will see its boom in a matter of days.
And the solution is BLESS ISRAEL which is the second name of HAZRAT YAQOOB(THE NATION AND DESCENDANTS OF FATHER OF THE NATIONS "ABRAHAM") to whom MOSES, one of the great prophets, was sent to rescue from the hands of PHAROAH from the great GOD.
Please check THE HOLY BIBLE AND THE QURAN, they have clear references for this fact.
ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD SHALL BE BLESSED THROUGH ABRAHAM AND HIS DESCENDENTS.
BLESS ISRAEL, YOU SHALL BE BLESSED- CURSED SHALL YOU BE IF YOU CURSE ISRAEL.
Does anyone has to courage to accept this fact?
Is not accepting ISRAEL or canceling its name in our passport bringing curse to our ourselves?
Is this matter religious or political?
Does ISLAM denies ISRAEL?
Ask these questions to yourselves or the leaders of our country,
BUT no media channel will tell you the fact because they have a different power which controls them.
Waqar Ess society mein koe acha kaam karney ya karney kee koshish karney kee saza paa raha hey.
Bechara Waqar keh raha hey k mera kaam check karo, aur ye bewaqoof us kee degrees and general knowledge check kar rahey hein. Wah re intellectuals of Pakistan ….
Excellent program. With a new segment even more beautiful than before.
Info about Ostrich Egg seems an error on someone's part and I AM SURE, AFTAB WILL RECTIFY THE ERROR IN NEXT EPISODE. Because you've never claimed to be perfect and have always hasted in accepting mistakes. Great spirit indeed.
I must say here that the Program Khabarnak is very bad program due to lot of Jocks in Punjabi. If Mr. Aftab keep only 3 person then this program will beat Hasab e Hall
آج کل مختلف ٹی وی پر ایک اچھی بحث جاری و ساری ہے کہ کون سی شخصیت پاکستان کےلئے نگران وزیر اعظم کے طور پر مناسب ہو سکتی ہے ، تمام سیاستدان اور اینکر پرسن اپنی اپنی راۓ کا اظہار کر رہئے ہیں ، لیکن عام پاکستانی کی کوئی راۓ سامنے نہیں آ رہی .
اور ہم سے کوئی راۓ لینے سےتو رہا ، مگر چونکہ ہمارے پاس شوشل میڈیا کی سہولت موجود ہے توکیوں نہ ہم اس کو استمال میں لاتے ہوہے راۓ عامہ کو ہموار کریں.
تو میرا سوال آپ جناب سےہے کہ آپکی نظر میں پاکستان کی وه کون سی شخصیت ہے جو اس ذمہ داری کو احسن طریقہ سےنبا سکتی ہے ؟
Pakistan will only develop when people will Leave Religion and Muslims will come out of superficial cover of Islam and focus to be Human Being with Honesty.
What is bad in cover of islam ? Islam teaches to be a good human islam vows all fundamentals to be a muslim just as to be a good human .A man can never be a good muslim until he is not a good human .so dont put it to islam .Islam has nothing to do with our failures is our double standard nothing ia pure here .just try to be a pure muslim not that double standard one every thing will be ok ….
Islam zinda bad
Iman zinda bad
Just dont forget what islam,s mean ;slaamty peace
Islam teaches tolerance we have zero tolerence
Islam teaches to think about others first we just think individual
Islam teaches honesty and we are corrupts more than any body in the world
Islam teaches to speak truth an you guys know how many of us speak truth
Islam vows to get educate and you guys know batter about education in pakistan
so there is nothing what missing in islam to be a good human
We are just muslim not good one when we will be good muslims automatically we will be best humen,..
یہ ویڈیو نہیں دیکھی تھی پوسٹ کرنے کا شکریہ ،آپ نے لکھا کچھ پاکستانیوں میں صفر کومن سینس ہے جبکہ میرا خیال ہے بہتوں کا یہ حال ہے ،کیا گیلانی کا کومن سینس نہیں یاد جو وزیر اعظم رہے ہیں ،اسی طرح رئیسانی جو وزیر اعلی ہیں میں ایسے کئی لوگوں کی مثالیں دے سکتا ہوں جنھیں کروڑوں جانتے ہیں اور بہت سے لوگوں کے محبوب ترین و پسندیدہ لوگ ہیں جیسے منہ ویسی چپیڑ ، جبکہ کروڑوں میں عوام کا بھی یہی حال ہے آج تک صحیح لیڈر کا انتخاب نہیں کر سکے کیا یہ کامن سینس کی ان میں کمی نہیں جو انہیں پائی پائی کا محتاج کرتا ہے اسی کو بار بار سر پر بٹھا دیتے ہیں کیونکہ اکثریت تھوڑا سا تردد کیے بغیر فورن سے پیشتر جواب اور فیصلہ کر دیتے ہیں جنرل نالج سے زیادہ خطرناک کامن سینس کا نہ ہونا یا اسے استعمال نہ کرنا ہوتا ہے جو ہمارے ہاں ایک عام سی بات ہے کل بھی زندہ تھا آج بھی زندہ ہے جبکہ الله کی ذات کل بھی اور آج بھی اور انے والے کل اور ہمیشہ کے لیے ہے نہ کہ اس کے پیدا کردہ انسان جن کی ایک پل کی گارنٹی نہیں اسی شو کو دیکھو آفتاب اقبال خود کو آسمان سمجھتا ہی نہیں گاہے بگاہے اپنی باتوں اور فزیکلی ثابت بھی کرتا رہتا ہے کسی کی انسلٹ خوب دبا کے کرو تو لوگ خوب زور زور سے تالیاں بجاتے ہیں جبکہ ایسے موقع پر اظہار ناراضگی یا کم از کم خاموش احتجاج کرنا چاہیے
In 2006 the small town central Swedish town of Borlänge held the record of the world’s largest egg — just over 2.5 kilograms. It was Europe’s record for the largest egg with an egg weighing 2.3 kilograms. The previous world record was an ostrich egg from the Netherlands that weighed 2.484 kilograms.
if you tollerate corruption and things which relate to our future than you are coward and selfish! Lets fight against Corrupt Shareef brothers and Zardari Junta and MQM in Karachi!! I love Pakistan, we want better Pakistan!! not the Pakistan with only rich families of Corrupt Shareef and Zardari and MQM in Karachi!! where young people are living in poor and unemployed conditions,,,
Now a days USA support GEO tv and some other Tv anchors. to support Corrupt Shareef family and Zardari family to keep the status co in pakistan. Some of Anchors are traitor to Pakistan they sell them self in hands of Corrupt Shareef and Zardari with the help of USA(these Anchors are also buying homes in USA)!! Although these anchors can get some money by this but what will happen to Pakistani unemployed educated young people??
Many people knows when Nawaz Shareef visit london often with out his wife. Than He orders young girls to massage him.Nawaz Shareef spend whole nights with these girls!! Nawaz Shareef always enjoy in london as he has one of the richest family of pakistan(Nwawaz shareef and Zardari getting rich at the cost unemployed educated young people, bcz they sell jobs). ZARDARI and ALTAF hussain are also spending colorful nights in LONDON
Write on my gravestone: Infidel, Traitor. infidel to every corrupt Shareef and Zardari family member that compromises with wrong; traitor to every Punjab and central government that oppresses the people
کیونکہ دس کلو کا انڈہ ہضم نہیں ہورہا ، پروگرام دیکھنے کے بعد کیا آپ اس کا وزن کم نہیں کرسکتے . کم ازکم ایک کلو پانچ سو گرام یا زیادہ سے زیادہ ڈھائی کلو.
There are few things which needs review; i like part 3…Mr. Aftab needs to verify his quotes from more reliable sources. Better to follow published paper, than online resources and books. At least he is doing better than what he was doing with Dunya T
bara afsos hai k aftab ney shuttar murg ka anda 10kg ka bana dia mera khial hai k is genral knolege bara kamzor hai us ka anda takreeban 2.5kg hota hai
Corruption, sins, and bad governance are not the problems of Pakistan only, other countries have even much higher issues, but there is something that we are all missing out and we have to come to the understanding of that issue as soon as we can which Mr. Aftab is not even close to, and then not only me but also all world along with all Pakistanis will see its boom in a matter of days.
And the solution is BLESS ISRAEL which is the second name of HAZRAT YAQOOB(THE NATION AND DESCENDANTS OF FATHER OF THE NATIONS "ABRAHAM") to whom MOSES, one of the great prophets, was sent to rescue from the hands of PHAROAH from the great GOD.
Please check THE HOLY BIBLE AND THE QURAN, they have clear references for this fact.
ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD SHALL BE BLESSED THROUGH ABRAHAM AND HIS DESCENDENTS.
BLESS ISRAEL, YOU SHALL BE BLESSED- CURSED SHALL YOU BE IF YOU CURSE ISRAEL.
Does anyone has to courage to accept this fact?
Is not accepting ISRAEL or canceling its name in our passport bringing curse to our ourselves?
Is this matter religious or political?
Does ISLAM denies ISRAEL?
Ask these questions to yourselves or the leaders of our country,
BUT no media channel will tell you the fact because they have a different power which controls them.
Waqar Ess society mein koe acha kaam karney ya karney kee koshish karney kee saza paa raha hey.
Bechara Waqar keh raha hey k mera kaam check karo, aur ye bewaqoof us kee degrees and general knowledge check kar rahey hein. Wah re intellectuals of Pakistan ….
Excellent program. With a new segment even more beautiful than before.
Info about Ostrich Egg seems an error on someone's part and I AM SURE, AFTAB WILL RECTIFY THE ERROR IN NEXT EPISODE. Because you've never claimed to be perfect and have always hasted in accepting mistakes. Great spirit indeed.
Well done Aftab. Keep up the nice work.
I must say here that the Program Khabarnak is very bad program due to lot of Jocks in Punjabi. If Mr. Aftab keep only 3 person then this program will beat Hasab e Hall
wah wah aftab iqbal
waqai bhutti daur me bada kaam hoa
all the educational institutes were destroyed in the name of nationalization
all the industries were destroyed in the name of nationalization
that was the 'death' of any nation whatsoever
wah wah
what and idiot you are!
آج کل مختلف ٹی وی پر ایک اچھی بحث جاری و ساری ہے کہ کون سی شخصیت پاکستان کےلئے نگران وزیر اعظم کے طور پر مناسب ہو سکتی ہے ، تمام سیاستدان اور اینکر پرسن اپنی اپنی راۓ کا اظہار کر رہئے ہیں ، لیکن عام پاکستانی کی کوئی راۓ سامنے نہیں آ رہی .
اور ہم سے کوئی راۓ لینے سےتو رہا ، مگر چونکہ ہمارے پاس شوشل میڈیا کی سہولت موجود ہے توکیوں نہ ہم اس کو استمال میں لاتے ہوہے راۓ عامہ کو ہموار کریں.
تو میرا سوال آپ جناب سےہے کہ آپکی نظر میں پاکستان کی وه کون سی شخصیت ہے جو اس ذمہ داری کو احسن طریقہ سےنبا سکتی ہے ؟
noon waloon per baat ni kertay sharam kero….sach k alamdar…………..
Pakistan will only develop when people will Leave Religion and Muslims will come out of superficial cover of Islam and focus to be Human Being with Honesty.
What is bad in cover of islam ? Islam teaches to be a good human islam vows all fundamentals to be a muslim just as to be a good human .A man can never be a good muslim until he is not a good human .so dont put it to islam .Islam has nothing to do with our failures is our double standard nothing ia pure here .just try to be a pure muslim not that double standard one every thing will be ok ….
Islam zinda bad
Iman zinda bad
Just dont forget what islam,s mean ;slaamty peace
Islam teaches tolerance we have zero tolerence
Islam teaches to think about others first we just think individual
Islam teaches honesty and we are corrupts more than any body in the world
Islam teaches to speak truth an you guys know how many of us speak truth
Islam vows to get educate and you guys know batter about education in pakistan
so there is nothing what missing in islam to be a good human
We are just muslim not good one when we will be good muslims automatically we will be best humen,..
Everything Shakeel. Religion and governance are two different things.
All the countries which have separated religion from governance have developed. And countries like us? Need I say more
Islam is a complete religion and tells all aspects of life even explain us how to govern and how to be governed.
We got pakistan on religion basis but i am agree with you to deal with both separately and you cant apply US ,s example here ……
Few Pakistani has zero Common Sense – Must Watch
http://www.freshupnow.com/exclusive-videos/Few-Pe…
یہ ویڈیو نہیں دیکھی تھی پوسٹ کرنے کا شکریہ ،آپ نے لکھا کچھ پاکستانیوں میں صفر کومن سینس ہے جبکہ میرا خیال ہے بہتوں کا یہ حال ہے ،کیا گیلانی کا کومن سینس نہیں یاد جو وزیر اعظم رہے ہیں ،اسی طرح رئیسانی جو وزیر اعلی ہیں میں ایسے کئی لوگوں کی مثالیں دے سکتا ہوں جنھیں کروڑوں جانتے ہیں اور بہت سے لوگوں کے محبوب ترین و پسندیدہ لوگ ہیں جیسے منہ ویسی چپیڑ ، جبکہ کروڑوں میں عوام کا بھی یہی حال ہے آج تک صحیح لیڈر کا انتخاب نہیں کر سکے کیا یہ کامن سینس کی ان میں کمی نہیں جو انہیں پائی پائی کا محتاج کرتا ہے اسی کو بار بار سر پر بٹھا دیتے ہیں کیونکہ اکثریت تھوڑا سا تردد کیے بغیر فورن سے پیشتر جواب اور فیصلہ کر دیتے ہیں جنرل نالج سے زیادہ خطرناک کامن سینس کا نہ ہونا یا اسے استعمال نہ کرنا ہوتا ہے جو ہمارے ہاں ایک عام سی بات ہے کل بھی زندہ تھا آج بھی زندہ ہے جبکہ الله کی ذات کل بھی اور آج بھی اور انے والے کل اور ہمیشہ کے لیے ہے نہ کہ اس کے پیدا کردہ انسان جن کی ایک پل کی گارنٹی نہیں اسی شو کو دیکھو آفتاب اقبال خود کو آسمان سمجھتا ہی نہیں گاہے بگاہے اپنی باتوں اور فزیکلی ثابت بھی کرتا رہتا ہے کسی کی انسلٹ خوب دبا کے کرو تو لوگ خوب زور زور سے تالیاں بجاتے ہیں جبکہ ایسے موقع پر اظہار ناراضگی یا کم از کم خاموش احتجاج کرنا چاہیے
Aftab Bonga does not research well.
In 2006 the small town central Swedish town of Borlänge held the record of the world’s largest egg — just over 2.5 kilograms. It was Europe’s record for the largest egg with an egg weighing 2.3 kilograms. The previous world record was an ostrich egg from the Netherlands that weighed 2.484 kilograms.
if you tollerate corruption and things which relate to our future than you are coward and selfish! Lets fight against Corrupt Shareef brothers and Zardari Junta and MQM in Karachi!! I love Pakistan, we want better Pakistan!! not the Pakistan with only rich families of Corrupt Shareef and Zardari and MQM in Karachi!! where young people are living in poor and unemployed conditions,,,
Now a days USA support GEO tv and some other Tv anchors. to support Corrupt Shareef family and Zardari family to keep the status co in pakistan. Some of Anchors are traitor to Pakistan they sell them self in hands of Corrupt Shareef and Zardari with the help of USA(these Anchors are also buying homes in USA)!! Although these anchors can get some money by this but what will happen to Pakistani unemployed educated young people??
Many people knows when Nawaz Shareef visit london often with out his wife. Than He orders young girls to massage him.Nawaz Shareef spend whole nights with these girls!! Nawaz Shareef always enjoy in london as he has one of the richest family of pakistan(Nwawaz shareef and Zardari getting rich at the cost unemployed educated young people, bcz they sell jobs). ZARDARI and ALTAF hussain are also spending colorful nights in LONDON
Write on my gravestone: Infidel, Traitor. infidel to every corrupt Shareef and Zardari family member that compromises with wrong; traitor to every Punjab and central government that oppresses the people
آفتاب صاحب آج آپ کے انڈے کی خیر نہیں .
کیونکہ دس کلو کا انڈہ ہضم نہیں ہورہا ، پروگرام دیکھنے کے بعد کیا آپ اس کا وزن کم نہیں کرسکتے . کم ازکم ایک کلو پانچ سو گرام یا زیادہ سے زیادہ ڈھائی کلو.
Aftab Iqbal its ostrich's egg not elephant's, maximum weight of an ostrich egg is approximately 1.5 kg.
Perfect
And really after watch this program I also search on Wikipedia.
It's weight around 1.5 Kg.
Good note
Ostrich's egg weighs approximately 2.5p which is aboout 1.25 kg, not 10kg
There are few things which needs review; i like part 3…Mr. Aftab needs to verify his quotes from more reliable sources. Better to follow published paper, than online resources and books. At least he is doing better than what he was doing with Dunya T
very good programe aftab
how can Jodha Bai elope with Man singh, she was the aunty of Man Singh, poor research Mr. Aftab.
bara afsos hai k aftab ney shuttar murg ka anda 10kg ka bana dia mera khial hai k is genral knolege bara kamzor hai us ka anda takreeban 2.5kg hota hai