Imran Khan Interview to THE ECONOMIST

Imran Khan discusses the unprecedented political support that has established him as a leading candidate in Pakistan’s next presidential election

Rating: 9.6/10 (1135 votes cast)
Imran Khan Interview to THE ECONOMIST, 9.6 out of 10 based on 1135 ratings

439 Comments Leave your comment

1. pakistaniMn says:

pti supporters please use good language

Allah will help pti always

inshallah

2. pakistaniMn says:

PTI SUPPORTERS PLEASE USE GOOD LANGUAGE

ALLAH WILL HELP PTI

3. strom says:

I wish to fart on Imran Khan's mouth. His face look like lotta.

• ahbsi says:

then u should must shit on ur father face who born a dity ass like u………..

• ebiz110 says:

Why dont you bend over, stuck your face between your legs and pull your face as far you could, then take a big nasty dump.

I bet you 'd be satisfied, for being a Noora supporters, you would love it since, all these chor noora leaders sh1ting on your face from ages they are also responsible to make this current Pakistan filthy sh1ty hole to live in.. Go you stupid ignorant Noora enjoy

• abdulhakim says:

Imran khan is a capable politician, an administrator, a public figure, not like other politicians hiding in presidency, in raiwind.., in hong kong and Dubai . Imran have a vission with courage.

A.h.khan

Calif USA.

4. asifpitafi@yahoo.com says:

VOTE FOR PTI

VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN

VOTE FOR A BETER PAKISTAN.

IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD

5. asifpitafi@yahoo.com says:

VOTE FOR PTI

VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN

VOTE FOR A BETER PAKISTAN.

6. candid says:

Ask shareef bradran , Zardaree , Asfand yaar , Fazlu , Altaf and their chamchas like nisar ali , khaja asif, hanif abbase etc etc to deliver / even read out written speech of this kind at such a forum — Just FORGET ABOUT EXTEMPORE SPEAKING AS IMRAN DID. I CAN BET ANY THING THEY WILL ,IN THE FIRST PLACE NOT DARE and avoid to COME TO STAGE AND EVEN IF THEY ARE PUSHED TO THE STAGE THEY WILL MISERABLY FAIL.

you can simply Ask Nawaz or shareef or all others mentioned above to just summarize and highlight the theme on which he spoke they will NOT BE ABLE TO DO THAT. I can bet any thing. He has been challenged many a time for debate – he will not debate as done in the all decent democracies – simply because SHAREEF BRADRAN and their like s and CHAMCHAS are INCAPABLE , MORONS , just cheats / frauds/ liars and nothing else.

This man is a LEGEND in terms of capabilities he has, and ON GROUND DELIVERANCE that so far he has done in Pakistan in the way of Cancer Hospital, Namal University , Housing projects for flood affectees etc etc. He really brought laurels to the country. REMEMBER HE COULD HAVE LIVED A PRINCE’S LIFE IF HE WANTED TO WITH out SPOILING HIS MARRIAGE AND BE with HIS SONS. THIS IS THE SACRIFICE HE HAS MADE . Just think how many of us would have done that ?????? perhaps none

WE , AS NATION OWE TO HIM A LOT — AND BEST TRIBUTE THAT WE CAN PAY TO THIS LEGEND IS TO WORK IN ANY WAY WE CAN TOWARDS SUPPORTING HIM TO THE OPTIMUM BRINGING about THE INTENSELY REQUIRED CHANGE IN PAKISTAN.

Please come forward and pay back (for the good of Pakistan and poor –ill-fated Pakistanis) this legend by supporting him and creating more and more voters for him and fighting the MAFIAS created by the vultures – the old tried politicians like shareefs, zardarees, bachakhanis,fazlu diesel, altafs etc.

Let us not be “NA-SHUKRAS”, BAI-HISS, and BAI-SHARAM — qaum .

All MUST START WORKING TOWARDS THAT END FROM NOW ON IMMEDIATELY WITH FULL CONVICTION AND FORCE AND PLANNING. Please remember it is NOW OR NEVER situation .. So instead of just wishing him good Please work towards that end in any manner you can to MAKE POSITIVE CONTRIBUTION to the CAUSE OF PAKISTAN through him.

7. wellcom143 says:

He is a man of vision.

My support

and Vote

Only Imran Khan

8. pakistan786 says:

LONG LIVE PTI …

9. hum aeak hain says:

sab ki jaan pakistan ki shaan imran khan

10. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

PTI ECONOMICS POLICY PREFACE

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf announced its five-year economic vision recently. There has been a varied response to it, but a recurring theme in many of the responses, including that in the editorial on the subject in The News, has been that the analysis of issues is spot-on but implementation-level details are insufficient. To quote from the editorial, “The PTI’s economic policy plan gets full marks for intention and vision.” High praise, indeed. It has never been lack of plans for detailed implementation which stops reform from happening. The roadblocks are lack of political will and unwillingness to take the entrenched vested interests head-on and compromises made for political expediency and self-interests. The second major hurdle is governance failure and weak institutions, and that causes even sincere efforts to fail. The economic vision of the PTI addresses each of these and takes a bold political stance on them.

The PTI’s economic vision is based on five national emergencies that have to be declared to deal with the core structural problems of Pakistan’s economy. The first is energy reform. The key elements of resolving the energy crises include changing the fuel mix, revamping the rundown low-efficiency generation and distribution system, fast-tracking new generation capacity and gas imports, incentivising exploration activity, developing the local coal reserves, harnessing the hydroelectric potential of the country, utilising its renewable energy potential and getting the regulatory and incentive structure right for the whole energy sector. Detailed work on most of these aspects has been done, and is underway in a couple of areas. Just the conversion of furnace-oil based capacity to coal would save approximately four billion dollars a year and we would be able to get rid of the circular debt crises by reducing the cost of power generation, instead of increasing tariffs. Recognising the importance of fixing the energy crises we have included 20 billion dollars of government investment in this sector in the five-year period. Private investment will be in addition to this.

The second emergency is the need for raising revenues. Everyone knows that a modern economy cannot be run in a manner that meets the expectations of its citizens, and is globally competitive, with a tax-to-GDP ratio of less then 10 percent. The three broad thrusts of the revenue improvement strategy are administrative reform which professionalises the FBR and insulates it from political and bureaucratic influences, deployment of technology for improving the tax collection effort and minimising leakages, and direct tax measures on those who have successfully evaded being a part of the tax net so far. The basic principle to be used for the tax policy is “taxation regardless of source of income.” The blatant double standards of the current tax policies of the federal and provincial governments will be done away with. Minimum assets tax which is adjustable against income tax paid, tax on agricultural income, which brings it effectively at par with other sources of income, the law of pre-eminent domain for property taxation, etc., are some examples of the taxation measures which are proposed. Given that the system is rotten to the core, some time will provided to people to come clean and pay their due taxes at the normal tax rates. After that full force of the law will be applied to bring to justice those who are cheating on taxes.

The third emergency is on expenditure reform. The key elements of expenditure reform include eliminating the losses of state-owned enterprises (SOEs). The single biggest chunk of this saving, almost 400 billion rupees per annum, will come from the energy-sector reforms explained above. In addition, by taking the SOEs outside the purview of the ministries and insulating them from political interference, placing them in control of professionals, we will achieve significant improvement in their performance. The second major element is reduction in the ministries from 37 to 17. The third part deals with across-the-board cuts in the least value adding expenses in all civilian and defence expenditure to bring them in line with our fiscal reality. In order to create transparency and accountability of government expenditure a key reform measure will be to effectively operationalised the access to information laws and empower citizens to get engaged in ensuring that their taxes are being used for their welfare, and not for lining the pockets of corrupt elements. The fiscal improvements as a result of the revenue increases and expenditure reduction will bring debt servicing expenses as a proportion of the economy down by about one percent of the GDP.

The combination of the expenditure curtailment and revenue measures outlined above release total resources equal to nine percent of the GDP or in terms of absolute numbers with the size of the current economy about 2,000 billion rupees per annum. About one-third of this will be used to bring the deficit down to a sustainable level. The rest will all be spent on the fourth emergency…human capital development. No nation can compete in the global economy today, nor can there be sustainable poverty reduction, without investing in its people’s health, education and skills as a priority. The PTI economic vision makes a commitment to a quantum leap in this area. The expenditure on education will be increased from approximately two percent of GDP to five percent. In absolute terms, with the growth of the economy this would be an approximately fivefold increase. Similarly, in health the commitment is to increase the total expenditure from the current less then 0.9 percent to 2.5 percent. Again, in absolute terms, this would be equal to a six-fold increase.

Which leads us to the issue everyone is rightly interested in: implementation. We believe that without deep institutionalised reform we cannot achieve the creation of a welfare state which we, and tens of millions of Pakistanis, desire. Hence, institutional reform is the fifth emergency in our five-pillar reform programme. The key elements of this reform include unprecedented devolution of power, all the way down to the villages, so that we empower the citizens of Pakistan themselves to take decisions, rather than a small elite sitting hundreds of miles away doing that. This is the essence of real democracy…power to the people. The second part deals with reforming the civil service and insulating it from political influence, strengthening the regulatory agencies and increasing their professionalism, dramatically reducing the powers of the political elites and insulating the service delivery and governance system from political influence in execution of policies, creating a system which has transparency and makes the ruling elite accountable to the citizens.

The above is a synopsis of a detailed integrated strategy to lay the foundation to make Pakistan a just, peaceful and prosperous country. Detailed strategies on energy and local-governance have already been issued, and in the next couple of months detailed policies for health, education (including skills training, industrial and trade policy, agriculture and governance reforms) will be issued. It’s time we start a national debate on what needs to be done to make Pakistan a country which meets the desires and aspirations of its citizens and gets the place in the comity of nations which it deserves.

The writer is senior vice president of the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf.

11. Jay Daniel says:

i like u imran khan plz do something plz do practically something

• SetaWhite says:

IK has great vision. Vision of IS.

he will do some practical inside bedrroom, other than that he is just boasting all the times.

puppets always do this.

immature nation also salute him that he may be responsible of bringing ZARDARI back.

PTI mother

• Voice of Pakistan says:

Dil kerta hai tere muu per aik PUNCH maroo…

• Pando says:

Mata Ji,

My loving Mata Ji,I was looking around but could not see you.I guessed n found you around IK.Hi Mata Ji

Mata Ji I have only few questions pls don't get high n use your language.I request you to behave as you should;

Why You are always Chasing IK? just for the old fun that you didnot forget so far?

Why you gave the name of "Tyrian Khan" to the sovernier of IK. TERI YAN KHAN means in BB(Brititish Bebe)I am your khan. IK rejected that n you are mad?

Mata Ji, you are godess by your name but you betrayed all of us while sleeping n producing illigimate child.I am ashamed of me n my sister Trian Khan but still I YOUr MAMA.HOW SWEET.

12. stockholm604 says:

OUR NATIONAL HERO DR.ABDUL QADEER KHAN IS BEST CHOICE FOR CARE TAKER GOVNMENT…….I THINK

13. M.B.Chaudhry says:

آج کل مختلف ٹی وی پر ایک اچھی بحث جاری و ساری ہے کہ کون سی شخصیت پاکستان کےلئے نگران وزیر اعظم کے طور پر مناسب ہو سکتی ہے ، تمام سیاستدان اور اینکر پرسن اپنی اپنی راۓ کا اظہار کر رہئے ہیں ، لیکن عام پاکستانی کی کوئی راۓ سامنے نہیں آ رہی .

اور ہم سے کوئی راۓ لینے سےتو رہا ، مگر چونکہ ہمارے پاس شوشل میڈیا کی سہولت موجود ہے توکیوں نہ ہم اس کو استمال میں لاتے ہوہے راۓ عامہ کو ہموار کریں.

تو میرا سوال آپ جناب سےہے کہ آپکی نظر میں پاکستان کی وه کون سی شخصیت ہے جو اس ذمہ داری کو احسن طریقہ سےنبا سکتی ہے ؟

14. asimkhan0232 says:

IMRAN BHAI, AAPKO ALLAH TAALA ISTEQAMAT ATA FARMAE, AAMEEN,

MUJE LAGTA HAI K AZAM SAWATI ACHI SHAKHSIYAT K HAMIL NAHI HEN, BEGAIR SABOOT K QURAANE PAK UTHANA, KISI KO BEGAIR SABOOT BADNAM KARNA, UNKABEGAIR SOCHAY SAMJHAYPOINT BANANE KI KOSHISH SHAED PTI K LIYE NUQSAAN SABIT HO, ESLIYE UNSE PTI KO MAAZARAT KARLENA CHAHEYE.

ALLAH TAALA PTI KO ISTEQAAMAT ATA FARMAE, AUR BARSARE IQDEDAAR LAE. AAMEEN, SUMMA AAMEEN.

15. Yasir Rizwan says:

Assalam-0-aliekum.

VOTE FOR PTI VOTE FOR IMRAN KHAN FOR A BETER PAKISTAN.

zameen ki god rang sy umang sy bhari rehy…..Khuda kary…

Pakistan Zinda baad.

wala taawanoo alal birr-e-wa-takwaa… Al quraan

Doa go

16. asifpitafi@yahoo.com says:

imran khan zindabad

17. Disgusted says:

Allocate biggest possible budget on the training of police department and building courts and jails.

Bigger than the federal defense budget. Internal law and order should on the top priority.

And the trail for Ms Benazir Bhutto must proceed.What is there to hide? The mother of all corruption?

18. Disgusted says:

First ban all the religious parties including Jamat e Islami for at least Ten years and then go after madarassa education, corruption and ignorance.

Sorry extreme measures for extreme times.

19. jiala007 says:

Imran Khan runs away from Faisal Raza Abidi's debate(Munazra) challenge

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbxm83HYPNU

• slo4444 says:

Greatn- Well done IK.

IK should not /never involve himself with parasites like F Abidi. Abdi should do Munazra with with NS or one of his clown. Also all of us should pick up courage and start telling people as to how Z Bhutto destroyed Pakistan, geographically and with his policies on industries and educational institution, followed by corruption by BB and now Zardari and party

20. Do Good says:

1) Pakistan ruled by Army Generals most of the times because the corrupt democracy didn’t deliver.

2) Lost East Wing (now Bangladesh) due to corruption and lies.

3) May disintegrate again into more pieces if people continually support those corrupt God Fathers.

4) And if those lousy corrupts are elected again and again, then I would say people deserve more crisis.

On the top of that we need to weigh up the fact that whether all people are truly represented through a proper electoral system? If not the disparaging concept of ethnic division like Panjabi, Muhajir, blah blah will always bubble below the surface of people’s mind!

Bottom line is a true leader will deliver in a way that country will be united and prosper! So, don’t waste your vote. Vote for the competent and dynamic leader who will open the door of prosperity for all.

21. bluesky says:

imran khan will be finish if he ever join hands with jamate islami.all pakistani knows thier role in pakistan.the did nothing but create hate among each other.they produce fatwa factories.terrorist found form thier home many times.

i dont know who the hell is the pti policy advisor.y not hasan nisar should be in them.

imran studied from oxford how come all illitrate failed people of jamat islami can guide him on his viison.

22. mohd naeem khan says:

IMRAN KHAN IS THE BEST PERSON, I HOPE ALL PAKISTANI PEOPLE LOVE HIM TO VOTE PTI AND BRING CHANGE IN PAKISTAN COME OUT YOUNG GUYS OR OLD MAN HELP PTI AND YOU WELL SEE CHANGE WITH IN 90 DAY INSHALLAH,

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD AND IK YOU TIGER TALK LIKE MAN

23. jobi110 says:

Domnic asked a simple qestion, "Are Pakistani Taliban Enemy of Pakistan?".

and this stupid khan could not give a simple yes or no reply.

some one show him the latest Beheading video of pakistani soldiers and ask him if he can waste their sacrifice?

24. Fawaz says:

He is a man of vision.

My support

and Vote

Only Imran Khan

25. Jhon Smith says:

if you tollerate corruption and things which relate to our future than you are coward and selfish! Lets fight against Corrupt Shareef brothers and Zardari Junta and MQM in Karachi!! I love Pakistan, we want better Pakistan!! not the Pakistan with only rich families of Corrupt Shareef and Zardari and MQM in Karachi!! where young people are living in poor and unemployed conditions,,,

Now a days USA support GEO tv and some other Tv anchors. to support Corrupt Shareef family and Zardari family to keep the status co in pakistan. Some of Anchors are traitor to Pakistan they sell them self in hands of Corrupt Shareef and Zardari with the help of USA(these Anchors are also buying homes in USA)!! Although these anchors can get some money by this but what will happen to Pakistani unemployed educated young people??

Many people knows when Nawaz Shareef visit london often with out his wife. Than He orders young girls to massage him.Nawaz Shareef spend whole nights with these girls!! Nawaz Shareef always enjoy in london as he has one of the richest family of pakistan(Nwawaz shareef and Zardari getting rich at the cost unemployed educated young people, bcz they sell jobs). ZARDARI and ALTAF hussain are also spending colorful nights in LONDON

The least initial deviation from the truth is multiplied later a thousandfold. So it is matter of my country therefore I will not tollerate lies or corruption in this Media! A nation can survive its fools, and even the ambitious. But it cannot survive treason from within. so Please dont sell in front of crroupt Shareef Brothers, ZARDARI and MQM to our country. Lets save Pakistan, I need your help!

Write on my gravestone: Infidel, Traitor. infidel to every corrupt Shareef and Zardari family member that compromises with wrong; traitor to every Punjab and central government that oppresses the people,,,

26. chali says:

mai pakistani qoom ko nahi samag saka ye pesai ke leai kisi to be voot dei saktai hai (((for there own interest they can give vote to any body it is not their mistake it is a survival game)))))

they never thing about electricity if no electricity how they will sleep at night and work and how they run the factory without electricity

only pakistani youth and overseas pakistani can save pakistan if nawaz and zardari mafia win again it will be disaster for pakistan

it is wake up call for all pakistani

pakistani youth zindabad

imran khan zindabad

pti zindabad

27. Disgusted says:

The argument that Imran has close ties with Pakistani Army has lot of weight.

But whats wrong with that?

Pakistani army has the majority that are very educated, Taragi Passand and well disciplined officers.

They may be very cruel in wars, but wars are no picnic.

It is the mullahs that are backward. Even in peace time they cause trouble.

I myself grew up with the children of Pakistani majors, colonel and commanders of Navy and Army in Karachi.

I remember one of the Navy officer we used to have dinner with, always was dressed up in a suit and a tie, very civilized, never saw him cursing or drinking like the sailors we see in the English movies.

Polished family, Well traveled around the world.

Our family took few tips from their family from their lifestyle.

Living under the influence of Pakistani Military is far better than living under the Taliban and mullah mentality.

28. Secular-Pakistani says:

Jhoot Boltha Hay i Establishment ka Agent . In every conference Imran khan talk about corruption , but you cannot talk against those terrorists who cut people head in public, kill women , children, blast mosques, cuts your soldiers and police heads off . You cannot put all this on America because America never preached Taliban to scoop to such low level , inhuman treatment . If innocent s are killed in Drones , then why Taliban always encircles that site of attack and don’t let anyone to go there . If innocents are killed then how do you explain that hundreds of know Al-Qaeda and Taliban Leaders and members were killed and they were wanted terrorists by the government of Pakistan which is on the record. If innocents are killed then where are those people who are blasting our women and children in Bazaars . Imran Khan is very backward in Politics . He is in those initial steps of Politics where people start getting up through the help of Establishment , like Nawaz Sharif Did . Now Nawaz Sharif got the lesson that Establishment is the biggest enemy of Pakistan’s Democracy, that is why he didn’t bring the Zardari Government Down , that’s why other parties like ANP and MQM are also not letting the government to fall . And that is the best thing for Pakistan . Now Establishment understood that the Political parties can no more be fooled by the Army , So they found a Chicken like Imran Khan to fulfill their dirty Agenda . I used to be Fan of Imran Khan but now I understood that his Pro-Taliban policies will prove a Poison for Pakistan . His idea of negotiating with Taliban is Bull*shit because for his information there have been 13 times that Peace talks have been proven Failed with Taliban . Even America,s Negotiations Failed with Taliban. Imran Khan's soft corner for Taliban is a completely wrong voice actually dictated by Pakistan Army . Why Imran khan does not dare to fight against terrorism like People party does . There is no breach of Sovereignty when America selectively kills your enemies ( Taliban ). Where is Your Sovereignty when every day Taliban kills your Soldiers , Officers, and blasted your 160 schools within your own jurisdiction. . Where is your sovereignty when people check ID cards in Buses and kill whoever they want. Imran khan is rationalizing Talibanization just to increase his vote bank . No innocents are killed in Drones and if there is any collateral damage , that is Pakistan's Fault because Pakistan neither lets America to do an operation and neither do any sincere operation by itself .First worry about what is under your own control, then make excuse about other countries. How is it possible that you will fight India's one million army when you cannot Eradicate 20000 terrorists. The answer is , Pakistan army does not want to do it . The reason that America cannot finish Taiban is that Afghanistan is not America's own country , and Afghan religion ( Islam ) is also against America. Moreover , to have control over a country you need centuries of Rule over that country . America has not given up the purpose yet and even if it loses the War , it has not lost the purpose . It already has brought the Taliban's brutal nonsense Government Down and has crushed top leadership of Al-Qaeda and has established a Persian dominated government there . In Pakistan's case , Pakistan army is a complete failure due to its unrealistic , hatred based , religion based , terrorism based foreign policy. Due to army's and Hameed Gul type people's interference in politics , Pakistan remained behind India. Imran Khan should know that Peace talks are a wise step if done with Humans , and not with barbaric people who dont accept any laws other than their own. For Information of Imran khan , there has been peace agreements 13 times with Taliban in last 10 years and every time the Taliban misused the agreements as an opportunity to gain strength and betrayed the peace efforts. Lastly , I dont want to hear that the Taliban , or karachi terrorism, or checking ID cards and killing , is done by America . These are just excuses and failed conspiracy theories created by Jumaat-e-Islami and Pak army to create anti-America sentiments and then arrange protests and then get more dollars from United States. Pakistan's best interest in to invest money in education , put efforts to make sure the rules of law by stopping promotion of religion based hatred and terrorism , give security to its people from all kinds of inner and outer forces , behave like a civilized responsible country, obey international Laws and live in harmony with the rest of the hundreds of countries and live with respect.

• ebiz110 says:

@@@Secular-Pakistani You just prove that your a baseless, brainless, blinded Ignorant Noora, stop Spamming old post, you make no sense I had reply you before let me copy paste my old posts as well!!!

Secular-Pakistani, Dumb Noob, are you kidding me? so your blaming Imran Khan for Taliban attacks? and you also blaming Imran Khan for ending this American war and start peace talk?

1. Imran Khan isn’t in power he never was this mess Pakistan is in today. Imran Khan isn’t responsible for it.

2 This all mess is because your corrupted, Narcotizing, thugs, looters, leaches, unpatriotic, disgraceful,disrespectful, human fungus,shitty, dishonest, shameless, fitly, lairs, selfish, ignorant, greedy, racists, malfunctioning,impolite, rude, discourteous, uncivil, unmannerly, ill-mannered, bad-mannered, irreverent, impudent, insolent, indecorous, pert, saucy, flesh-eating diseases, troubled, Chor gutless, coward, corrupt, Noora leagues current leaders ( chor bimari+ chor nawaz+ mulana diesel+ others thugs leaders wants $$$$, they can sell anybody for $$$$. They get involved in this American war for $$ they didn’t and they won’t care about poor Awam.

3 American, Nato, Pakistan forces killing these so call groups for years why couldn’t they win with all top of the line systems?? if that’s the way you think is good!!!!

4 They can’t win that’s why Imran Khan kept saying since day one get out of this war and start talking to these groups!!

5 I cant believe how dumb a Noora can be? you guys have only one specialty, and that would be to be a so dumb ignorant person someone could be..

@@ Secular-Pakistan how comes its Imran Khan responsibilities to take care of this mess which is caused by corrupt leaders! Imran Khan has no control of this corrupt Govt, he never had. I don’t know why you couldn’t get this point right, since 10 years they are killing them and what is the out come? Nothing!!

I would give all credit to Imran khan at least he is trying to do something not like these corrupt leaders, their only mission is 24/7 earned as much money they can any possible way.

Imran Khan’s point of view is most reasonable method to tackle this mess, otherwise you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,

• chali says:

very good answer to Secular

• Secular-Pakistani says:

@ ebiz : You are calling me dumb because either you cannot read english or You if you read , you cannot interpret it . ( 1 ) I never said that I am blaming Imran khan for all this mess (2 ) You are labeling me to be from Noora League but I never mentioned that I support Nawaz Sharif . In fact , I hate all the political parties special the religious parties . ( 3 ) you are saying again and again that " Atleast imran Khan is trying for peace " . If you understand English then I already have explained that Pakistan government has talks with Taliban 13 times and now a stupid person will try peace talks again. For Pakistan , trying peace talks with Taliban will mean that Pakistan army has given up and gotten defeated because Taliban will continue their agendas and challenge Government in future again. For America , peace talks have a different meaning because they already crushed Taliban for 10 years , killed Top Al-Qaeda leaders , imposed sanctions , brought another alternative Persian force into power in Afghanistan and has put conditions for the negotiations with Taliban that America will still remain in Afghanistan till 2024. So America is dictating terms and conditions to Taliban if if Taliban wants any negotiations. In Pakistan's case you are begging Taliban for peace and they are not accepting it and broke the terms more than 10 times . ( 4 ) Lastly , I never said the present governement is not corrupt or incompetent or whatever you want to call it But the reason for the present mess in Pakistan and Afghanistan is the army's control over our foreign policies and there interference in politics and the repeated excuses to impose martial Laws . They never let civil government to mature and create crisis for civil government and keeps it weak . In the past Establishment supported Nawaz Sharif and then alter when Nawaz Sharif became strong , the army started Kargil war without his permission and lost the war . When Nawaz Sharif tried to remove Musharaff , then army used it as excuse and kicked him out of country for no reason . ( 5 ) You are very dumb because the reason I posted the same post again is that my previous post was darkened by the ZEM TV because it contained comments against Army . So because of our incompetent , cruel , retarded, above the law and many times defeated Army , Pakistan is in this mess . All the Talibans were created by Pakistan army in madrassas Hameed Gul type agents . Now Imran khan wants to be the agent of pakistan army and whatever he says matches exactly army's policies . This will prove a poison for Pakistan . Zardari, Nawaz Sharif , ANP , MQM , and many others have now understood the army's mentality , that is why even if they dont like each other , they dont let the democracy to fall down . And although I hate all of them , but when it comes to choosing between even the worst democratic government and Army , I choose the worst government because Army's interferecne and foreign policies is like a Cancer for Pakistan and they must be put on leash and Imran khan should stay away from Army's policies.

29. khanpk says:

khan sahib is only hope left to save pakistan .to be honest i have stopped watching alll talk shows in which ppp or pmln people are invited ,because these are most crimnal people on earth who are killing millions of people just beacuse of one shit person zardar.

• chawla says:

ppp & all his supporters are responsible the present situition of pakistan hope under the pp rule & after election if tail cutting animals again cast there vote as beofre , no doubt. pakistan state will be no more in the world map. as usa cia try his best under the umbrella of indian c..i.a. & jewish mosaad.,

30. nmalhi says:

I fail to understand the basis on which people still support PPP, PMLN or other parties in power. Their performance has been dismal and have put Pakistan into worst situation since its creation (un precedented load shedding, corruption, unemployment, lawlessness, etc.). Still they want them to stay in power. Couple of good sayings about this kind of mindset:

Einstien said "Defintion of insanity is keep doing same thing and expecting different results". Another saying "If you do not learn from history then you are doomed to repeat it".

Those who point 1 finger at Imran should see their hand and will see that 4 fingers are pointing towards them. Best option for PTI supporters is to ignore such negative minded people and work even harder to birng the postive change in Pakistan. Imran has contributed a lot for Pakistan and Insha'Allah in future lot will be accomplished by PTI.

31. MZAHIDR says:

I have no idea why Imran is considered as a Mr. Clean and true Pakistani. Imran Khan always talks about other politicians and blaming them that they have their wealth outside the country. In my opinion the most precious thing for someone is his or her kids. Imran Khan's daughter is living in a Christian family and his sons are living with a Jewish family. How can I trust someone whose children are not only living outside the country but live with non-Muslim families? According to Allah Subhan Christians and Jews cannot be our friends. Can someone from PTI answer my question? Is Imran truly what he is presenting himself or he is another Mir Jaffer?

• strom says:

PTI walay badaly main sirf galian hi de sakte hain na koi logic hy na koi nazaria hy maa bheen ki galian karlwa lo sab say agay hain lagta hy en ki maa bhen nahee hain ye phir wo bhi khan sahib ko donate kardi hain. Mera dil chata hy main imran khan ky moon per padoon. PTI wale meri help kareen. hahahahaah

• ebiz110 says:

Imran Khan is divorcé, his wife got custody for their kids by court of the law. He said too many times in his interviews that he misses his kids a lot and whenever he gets allocated time he brings his kids in Pakistan.

When she became her Ex, that’s not Imran Khan responsibilities which religion she follows, I heard him saying that his kids prays and follow Islam enough said, but they are still living with her mother and she has more rights on them compare to Imran Khan.

When they got married she became Muslim so at that time she was a Muslim lady, you and I know so called real Muslims are doing so many messed up things, that you and I can’t even imagine it.

32. Saf says:

Lets assume he asked all the question to nawaz sharif you guys think he will be able to answer with this braveness to oppose USA and UK. If it will be zardari he will say the money we are making is well worth to kill our own people and sell country

33. hasan ali says:

May u not fail otherwise a big anorchy is gona take place in pakistan of two parties and even our women not be safe from the children of these status quo parties

34. hasan ali says:

superb answer great man great spirit may allah succeed him

35. frasky23@yahoo.com says:

a hope, a true man

36. pakistaniMn says:

we never use bad language….pti supporter

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

pakistani mn.

i agree with you bhai……..ya eak insaan ha ore ess ki 3 sa 4 IDs haan ya un sa on line ho ka IK ka barey main bahut galet language use kerta ha….ess ki IDs ka name ya haan….1, storm……2, A2B………3, SETA WHITE….4,..MIRZA…..ya eak he admi ha ore ya sarey ess ki IDs haan, main na ess ka name KUTARRA rakha ha….jehaan bi kutarra likha dekhooo samj loo ka yahy ezzat dar ko keha ha bhai. thank you

37. strom says:

Mera dil chahata hy main Imran Khan ky moon per padooon. heheheeheh

38. hum aeak hain says:

IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD ABB NAIHI THO KABBI NAHI

39. candid says:

Good to wish for success for Imran Khan and PTI — We have to start working towards it seriously and with full force and planning.

Please remember that it is now or never situation. If we don’t bring this LEGEND in to power ; I have no doubt about Pakistan simply failing in all times to come . WE really owe to him as this man could have led a prince’s life elsewhere if he wanted to but he chose to work for Pakistan and HAS DONE SO WITH GRACE AND EXCELLENT RESULTS ON GROUND OUT-CLASSING ALL OLD VULTURES WHO REALLY DO NOT EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF “SIASAT”. Unfortunately For them “siasat” is a BUSINESS / a money earning job.

WE ALL MUST GIRD UP LOINS AND PRACTICALLY WORK TOWARDS THAT END. PLEASE REMEMBER WE HAVE TO WORK AGAINST MAFIAS TO GET IMRAN KHAN IN THE HELMS OF AFFAIRS — PLEASE THINK PLAN AND WORK OUT PRAGMATIC SOLUTIONS TO DEFEAT ENTRENCHED MAFIAS . Please never forget that it is their matter of survival to continue with status- quo. The small beneficiary groups (few ghoonda / strong few elements in each HALQA who pressurize the common man to vote as per their wishes and then gain money – benefits from top corrupt leadership) are to be defeated and made ineffective. The task is arduous but determination and timely planning and result yielding solutions can defeat them. We have to start working RIGHT AWAY and not only wish . MAY ALLAH ALMIGHTY GIVE US STRENGTH AND DEDICATED FORCE, vision , strength TO WORK TOWARDS THAT END. AMEEN.

These evil forces tried idiots and good for nothing corrupt VULTURES status -quo politicians must be taken to task by defeating them .

40. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Time For Change.

Imran Khan Zinda Bad

PtI Zindabad Pakistan Paindabad

41. wellcom143 says:

great khan will rock insha ALLAH

42. M. Arif says:

Thumbs ups and hats off for your Sir imran khan !

43. saad6767 says:

The only man in Pak ,, Always busy in thinking, planning

about how to help the poor, oppressed and needy

people of Pakistan, save this country and nation ,,,,

Only true and sincere leader after Jinnah

rather better than Jinnah (Insha Allah)

Love u my Leader,,, Love u Hamesha

44. saaen baba says:

if some ask me who is best man who deserve to be pm of pakistan

i will say ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,great khan is matchless,,

vote for khan vote for pti

45. honest1 says:

reply to khusra khan@

i am not surprised to read your comments kiyo ke aap jesay bemar zehniyat,mentily corrupt

munafiq logo ki wajah se hamara mulk is buri halat m ha tum log khud tu zehni toor par

rohani toor par bemar ho lekan awam ko bhi kar diya ha…lekan listen IMRAN ko ALLAH

ne chuna ha hamaray mulk ke liya…is lia INSHALAH tum jesay gandey bemar logo ke

moonh kalay na sirf is jahan mien belky dosray jahan bhi ho gey..IMRAN jesa leader

poray muslim world m koi nahi is time…

46. khusra khan imran says:

Vote For PTI Bcoz PTI na MQM sa Muk MUka Ker Liya Hai.

Vote For PTI Bcoz PTI na Choudry Brothran sa Muk Muka Hai.

Vote For PTI Bcoz Hum PTI walay General Pasha Ke Oulad Hein.

Hum Musharif ke Oulad sa Thay, Per Yateem Honay kay Bad Hum Pashane god lay liya aur hum us ke oulad Ban Gayay. Afsos ab woh bhee chala gaya.

Vote For PTI Bcoz We have Deal with PPP just to target Only PML N, No one else, We are B Team of PPP Zardari and Co.

Vote For PTI Bcoz We r all Together against the biggest Right Wing Party.

Vote For PTI Bcoz We will not let the change come to This Country.

Vote our leader Imran khan, Bcoz he is Seeta White X boy friend and Bring illegal Daughter from Her. Biggest leader, biggest Zani.

Vote PTI Bcoz our Leader did promise and forgot those promise after some time that Derna against Zardari corruption in ramzan after two tv show you vanish, Derna against Nato supply, Derna Against MQM and Court case against Iltaf Hussian. Long march against Gilani Blaa Blaa Blaa.

Vote for PTI Coz After pasha Now Malik Riaz is also GONE too.

Vote For Begharats and we will Destroy this country Together. This is what we call change and we will make a new country.

This so called TSUNAMI is fast becoming a BADNAAMI, BAY-NAAMI and GUM- NAAMI.

47. honest1 says:

Here some people are saying that how come IMRAN will bring changes in this

corrupt system?for imran success.i pray for him in every NAMAZ and every pray.

i strongly believe that the first day.first hour.first minutes,first second when IMRAN

become the PM,the change will be come.INSHALAH..and this is the feelings all

true muslims and pakistani have in side.

48. candid says:

Please remember that it is now or never situation. If we don’t bring this LEGEND in to power ; I have no doubt about Pakistan simply failing in all times to come . WE really owe to him as this man could have led a prince’s life elsewhere if he wanted to but he chose to work for Pakistan and HAS DONE SO WITH GRACE AND EXCELLENT RESULTS ON GROUND OUT-CLASSING ALL OLD VULTURES WHO REALLY DO NOT EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF “SIASAT”. Unfortunately For them “siasat” is a BUSINESS / a money earning job.

WE ALL MUST GIRD UP LOINS AND PRACTICALLY WORK TOWARDS THAT END. PLEASE REMEMBER WE HAVE TO WORK AGAINST MAFIAS TO GET IMRAN KHAN IN THE HELMS OF AFFAIRS — PLEASE THINK PLAN AND WORK OUT PRAGMATIC SOLUTIONS TO DEFEAT ENTRENCHED MAFIAS . Please never forget that it is their matter of survival to continue with status- quo. The small beneficiary groups (few ghoonda / strong few elements in each HALQA who pressurize the common man to vote as per their wishes and then gain money – benefits from top corrupt leadership) are to be defeated and made ineffective. The task is arduous but determination and timely planning and result yielding solutions can defeat them. We have to start working RIGHT AWAY and not only wish . MAY ALLAH ALMIGHTY GIVE US STRENGTH AND DEDICATED FORCE, vision , strength TO WORK TOWARDS THAT END. AMEEN

49. honest1 says:

ALLAH se dua kiya karay ke WO imran ko lambi umer aur kamiyabi dey.warna ye

PPP,PMLN,Q,ANP,JUI ke choor dako phir aa gey tu pta nahi aur kitna mulk ka bura

hal ho ga.TTP,SEPHAY SAHABA,LASHKAR JHANGVI,SEPHAY MUHAMMED,ye sab firqa parast tanzeemay CIA,RAW,MOSAD ki agent aur ISLAM ko hazaro pieces m

taqasem karnay m lagi howi ha.KHUDA RAH in ki hamiyat karnay walay mullah,masjid.madrsa..parties ke khlaf media aur mulk level pr muhim chalae jaya. in ko yahodiyo se bhi badtar darjah de kar nafrat ka nishan bna dena chahay.

tab hi ham ISLAM aur mulk ko bacha saktay hain…..kafro,aur yahodiyo ne ISLAM

ko itna nuqsan nahi pocnchay jitna in firqa parsat tanzemo ne pohnchay ha

50. maria11 says:

Long live pti…. Long live imran khan impatiently waiting for the day when this great man becomes the leader of pakistan

• candid says:

WE ALL MUST GIRD UP LIONS AND PRACTICALLY WORK TOWARDS THAT END. PLEASE REMEMBER WE HAVE TO WORK AGAINST MAFIAS TO GET IMRAN KHAN IN THE HELMS OF AFFAIRS — PLEASE THINK PLAN AND WORK OUT PRAGMATIC SOLUTIONS TO DEFEAT ENTRENCHED MAFIAS . MAY ALLAH ALMIGHTY GIVE US STRENGTH AND DEDICATED FORCE TO WORK TOWARDS THAT END. AMEEN

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

respect for you maria

51. Jhon Smith says:

Lets fight against lies in media

The least initial deviation from the truth is multiplied later a thousandfold. So it is matter of my country therefore I will not tollerate lies or corruption in this media! A nation can survive its fools, and even the ambitious. But it cannot survive treason from within. Media,Please dont sell in front of crroupt Sharef Brothers and Zardri Junta to our country. Lets save Pakistan, I need your help!

Write on my gravestone: Infidel, Traitor. infidel to every corrupt Shareef and Zardari family member that compromises with wrong; traitor to every Punjab and central government that oppresses the people.

If you tollerate corruption and things which relate to our future than you are coward and selfish! Lets fight against Corrupt Shareef brothers and Zardari Junta and MQM in Karachi!!

I want better new Pakistan!! I love Pakistan, we love Pakistan!!

52. Jhon Smith says:

The least initial deviation from the truth is multiplied later a thousandfold. So it is matter of my country therefore I will not tollerate lies or corruption in this media! A nation can survive its fools, and even the ambitious. But it cannot survive treason from within. Media,Please dont sell in front of crroupt Sharef Brothers and Zardri Junta to our country. Lets save Pakistan, I need your help!

Write on my gravestone: Infidel, Traitor. infidel to every corrupt Shareef and Zardari family member that compromises with wrong; traitor to every Punjab and central government that oppresses the people.

If you tollerate corruption and things which relate to our future than you are coward and selfish! Lets fight against Corrupt Shareef brothers and Zardari Junta and MQM in Karachi!!

53. Jhon Smith says:

The least initial deviation from the truth is multiplied later a thousandfold. So it is matter of my country therefore I will not tollerate lies or corruption in this blog! A nation can survive its fools, and even the ambitious. But it cannot survive treason from within. Media,Please dont sell in front of crroupt Sharef Brothers and Zardri Junta to our country. Lets save Pakistan, I need your help!

54. tahirmahmood9 says:

Pakistan’s Supreme Court has covered itself in disgrace and this sad story of sellout and corrupt judges (barring a few honourable exceptions) is as old as Pakistan itself. They have repeatedly failed the public and have failed to provide justice and closure to over 2.3 million pending cases. Aside from providing legal cover to various military dictators – a stigma that also taints this sorry lot of bureaucrats with a God complex, Pakistan’s Supreme Court has sent one PPP Prime Minister to the gallows and illegally disqualified another PPP PM – both on trumped up charges.

With its repeated interference in the domain of the Parliament (legislature) and the Executive, the Supreme Court has conducted witch hunts against the Pakistan People’s Party and its government. When it suited their whims, this judiciary has forced the investigative authorities to concoct and invent evidence against elected representatives like Abdul Qadir Gillani, Ali Musa Gillani and Hamid Saeed Kazmi. On the other hand, when it comes to the son of the Chief Justice and mass murdering Jihadis like Malik Ishaq and Hafiz Saeed, evidence gathered by the Prosecution is either obstructed or deemed insufficient.

This PCO judiciary is supported by the Islamist-right wing coalition of Jamaat-e-Islami, Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz and Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (Imran Khan Group). It also has powerful cheer leaders amongst Pakistan’s chattering elites (who like to think of themselves as ”civil society”) and a Corporate media that has taken propaganda to record levels. The main apologists for this corrupt judiciary include Hamid Mir, Kashif Abbasi, Ayesha Tammy Haq, Samad Khurram, Kamran Shahid, Haider Waheed, Talat Hussain along with other similar characters.

In Pakistan today, if you are a relative of these PCO judges like Rana Sanaullah, Law Minister of the Punjab Provincial Government (PML N) or better yet, the son of the Chief Justice, life is good. There is no such thing as moral, ethical or financial accountability for such people and for the leaders of PML N and PTI.

Similarly, life has never been so good for mass murderers like Malik Ishaq and Hafiz Saeed – two of the many Jihadi beneficiaries of this Supreme Court who clearly had to face a different standard of investigation than say Moonis Elahi or Hamid Saeed Kazmi (PPP). This judiciary is the best friend for a Pro Taliban corporate media and their quest to avoid paying any tax. Similarly, the Pakistan Army will forever be indebted to their fellow public employees in this Supreme Court for removing Hussain Haqqani.

GHQ will also appreciate #IftikharPCO and his merry band for its cosmetic treatment and stalling of the Missing Person’s Case and Asghar Khan Petition. This Petition has been filed since nearly two decades and details ISI’s financial efforts in derailing democracy and the elected government of Late Benazir Bhutto during the last century.

• Disgusted says:

If you promise to take off your PPP glasses,I will take off my PTI support banner,you will see that there is enough blame to go around.

Or the country would not have been in such a bad shape.

At some point you have to say enough is enough and tell out loud that the King is not wearing any clothes.

You gotta to start some where and PTI seems to be the best spot for now.

People like Imran Khan because people want change, mostly educated youth and he is so far makes sense as I said before.They are tired of living in the 18th century.Rest, We will cross the bridge when we come to it. So far he sounds good, telling the corrupts to declare assets and the corruption to go home.

PS. BTW I have no party I try to be as neutral as possible. I just want Pakistanis to be happy and stay in right direction, to the best of my knowledge and ability.

Peace

• tahirmahmood9 says:

People like Imran because he is promoted by ISI bogged right wing Punjabi media that knows that Imran Khan is nothing but an electable face of Jamat-i-Islami. Agents of change are with him.

SMQ A gaddi Nasheen

Jehangir Tareen Rishest Paksitani and Sugar mill god father

Khrshed Qasuri Founder of the most expansive school system that actually resulted in raising tuition fee across the country for kids

Javed Hashmi Ex Jamati ghunda of Punjab Univeristy

Sheikh Rasheed ISI Payroll talanga

All other second tier leaders are from Jamat-islami

With IK Pakistan has a good chance of living in the sixth century

• Disgusted says:

Now that you have named quite a few bad guys according to you. Name few good too.

I am listening.

Where and which Party?

Either you do a nationwide hunt for the few good men or stay with the current.

• tahirmahmood9 says:

First of all I appreciate you to be patient and polite and talk with logic contrary to a typical PTI supporter. I am a PPP supporter not because I like Zardari or its second tier leadership but because.

PPP is the party that would protect minorities

PPP is the party which has roots in all four provinces.

PPP is the party which wants good relationship with India

PPP is the party that keeps religion away from the state.

PPP is the party who has stand against dehsaht gards and does not become apologetic to taliban or is scared of taliban as does Imran Khan or PML(N)

PPP is the party that has a lot of people educated from the west that feature that has never been pointed out by media vs pendoos of PML(N) or JI mostly graduates of Jamia Banauri Town.

• Disgusted says:

If PPP is that good then why so many problems. Five years was ample time given to them for reforms. Law and order have gone worse. Businesses moving out of the country. Basic needs of people are not met. Look at the performance of Railway, PIA, they couldn't fix anything. How anyone with little sense would tolerate them for another five years.PPP would have to win election with the record rigging or just concede for the good of the country.

55. chali says:

I requested to all overseas Pakistani please come forward and write comment in favor of imran khan and give a wake up call to all pakistani

that it is a time to cast your vote in favor of imran khan

• MANI GUL says:

kushi ki leher dil main dor jathi hay

jub ye baath zehan main athi hay

ik naya mulk hoga humara pakistan

aman aur khushiyoon bhura gulisthan

bhook-o-aflaas ko hum na janain gay

kisi dushman ki hum na manain gay

loat ayegay apna sub kuch lay kur

sinchain gay is ko juger luhoo de kur

apna sub khuch isi pe warain gay

saray mil ke isay sawarain gay

sari dunya main dil pusand hoga

humara sur fukhar se bulnd hoga

kushi ki leher dil main dor jathi hay

jub ye baath zehan main athi hay

ik naya mulk hoga humara pakistan

prime minster jub hoga IMRAN KHAN

PLEASE VOTE FOR PTI AND SAVE OUR BELOVED COUNTRY. GOD BLESS PAKISTAN

FROM YOUR SISTER

FROM PHILADELPHIA USA

56. pakistaniMn says:

next PM Imran Khan

build new Pakistan

57. Ranakhan143 says:

Imran khan is the next prime minister of pakistan and inshaAllah he have to give us a bright future………….,

58. ZahidNaqvi says:

Imran Khan is a world class Leader now. I think all other Govt Reps should now meet Imran Khan and not with Zardari or Kana Raja.

There is nothing to get excited about Zardari’s meeting with Indian PM – Manmohan Singh, because in the last 8 months Zardari has already met Manmohan Singh 3 times with NO positive outcome. As a matter of fact Indian Leaders never give importance to PPP Leadership and they are least interested in Zardari. Todays meeting was just a photo-shoot out. Perhaps meeting with Imran Khan might have brought some positive outcome.

My advice to Indian PM is to please Wash your Hands, because just before the Meeting, Zardari was fingering the arse of Budsoorat Mutarwa Altaf Hussain.

59. inqlabi says:

TO PTI hokumat to Zardari ki hai, ap MNL ke pichaye kyoun paro hao. Zardari aur mqm say deal ho gayi hai. Lagta kuch aiysa hai…

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

inqalabi.

listen, and listen good. ya PTI ha koi noora legue ni jo kiassy sa deal kerry gi….ore dosrey bat sanno, jis din PTI NA EN JESSY LAGOON YA ENN JESSY PATIES SA DEAL KI SAMJ LENA WO IMRAN KHAN KI TEHREK-A-INSAF NI HA….NEVER marey bhai….we will never deal wih norra league or mqm. never. understood. so dont confuse your self and others. thank you

60. riaz127 says:

TAHIR UL QADRI YAHOODI AGENT HAI, LOGON K AAQAID KHARAB KARTA HAI. YOUTUBE PE AP DAK SAKTY HAIN.

61. riaz127 says:

SIR IMRAN KHAN ZINABAAD….

PTI ZINDABAAD……

PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD….

62. riaz127 says:

Please Read if you are a Muslim…….

About TAHIR-UL-QADRI:

Forget about Politics and Discover this person please…..

ye Bhudda Pakistan mai Jewish Lobi ka head hai. iss ki Security pe RAW k Agent pehlay hi Arrest ho chukay hain Pakistan mai.

ab Q K security threat hai iss ko Pakistan mai tu MUSAD ( Jew Agency ) iss ko lay gai hai.

ye wahid scholar hai jis ko yahan threat hai. actually ye Jewish Agent hai. jo logon k aqeeday kharab kar raha hai.

Jab halat theek ho jain gy tu iss ko wapis Pakistan le ain gay. takeh Jewish Protocol ki Parchar kary.

Musharraf jab ISRAEL ko accept karnay laga tha tu iss ne sab se barri himayat ki thi.

baqi agar iss k aqeeday k barry mai pata karna hai tu YOUTUBE pe bhi iss k kuch shirq mil jain gay.

ye mushriq aur wajib ul qatal hai.

Iss ly tu SIR IMRAN KHAN k Against Bola hai.

IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD….

• Bawa says:

Mr Riaz, there was no need to write such a long article…. sirf itna keh dein….. Tahir ul Qadri.. is… Chor ul Qadri.

This Chor ul Qadri spends most of his time in London and New York, and he quietly supports Zardari.

63. ahmad zar says:

i never seen such a dumb like u secular paki……………all this fake war on terror is the creation of ur so called international community inluding isi…….who created these people…….simple is that if you dont like your image, dont break the mirror, break ur face dear………..

n its a pity n shame for the history powerful forces which cant handle few hundreds people…………

the only soltuion for peace, the powerfuls must give rights to the people……….and inniaite dilouges…………other important thing, all big powers dreamd of ruling the whole world, wat had happened to them, read history,,,,,,,,,same will happen the states and its so called allies………….

dont forget to read the history of pashtoons and specially waziristan…………..

64. Bundu Khan says:

He is the real true leader and talk anywhere on any channel in the world. Whereas Noora or Zardari the robber will start scratch their heads.

65. sachabacha says:

Hit Green Thumbs up if you LOVE IMRAN KHAN AND PTI!

66. riaz127 says:

Pakistan Need change……

thak gay hain PPP and PML – N ka topi Drama dak dak k, Umar Guzar gai lakin kuch nai bana and mazeed sab kuch bighrra hai.

VOTE FOR CHANGE VOTE FOR PTI

• chaudry says:

Now this is what i call a true patriot,,,,,

uhammad Zafarullah Khan

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Jump to: navigation, search

Muhammad Zafarullah Khan

Minister of Foreign Affairs

In office

27 December 1947 – 24 October 1954

Prime Minister Liaquat Ali Khan

Khawaja Nazimuddin

Muhammad Ali Bogra

Preceded by Liaquat Ali Khan

Succeeded by Muhammad Ali Bogra

Personal details

Born 6 February 1893

Daska, British Raj

(now Pakistan)

Died 1 September 1985 (aged 92)

Lahore, Pakistan

Political party All-India Muslim League (Before 1947)

Muslim League (1947–1958)

Alma mater Government College University, Lahore

King's College, London

Chaudhry Sir Muhammad Zafarullah Khan, KCSI (February 6, 1893 – September 1, 1985) was a Pakistani politician, diplomat, international jurist, and scholar of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community, known for drafting the Pakistan Resolution,[1] first foreign minister of Pakistan, for his representation of Pakistan at the United Nations, and serving as a judge at the International Court of Justice in The Hague.

The son of the leading attorney of his native city Daska, Zafarullah Khan studied at Government College, Lahore and received his LL.B. from King's College London, in 1914. He practiced law in Sialkot and Lahore, became a member of the Punjab Legislative Council in 1926, and was a delegate in 1930, 1931, and 1932 to the Round Table Conferences on Indian reforms in London, England. In 1931–1932 he was president of the Muslim League, and he sat on the British Viceroy's Executive Council as its Muslim member from 1935 to 1941. He led the Indian delegation to the League of Nations in 1939, and from 1941 to 1947 he served as a judge of the Federal Court of India.

Prior to the partition of India in 1947, Zafarullah Khan drafted the Pakistan Resolution and presented the Muslim League's view of the future boundaries of Pakistan to Sir Cyril Radcliffe, the man designated to decide the boundaries between India and Pakistan. Upon the independence of Pakistan, Zafarullah Khan became the new country's minister of foreign affairs and served concurrently as leader of Pakistan's delegation to the United Nations (1947–1954). From 1954 to 1961, he served as a member of the International Court of Justice at The Hague.[2] He again represented Pakistan at the United Nations (1961–1964) and served as president of the UN General Assembly in 1962 to 1963. Returning to the International Court of Justice in 1964, he served as the court's president from 1970 to 1973.[3]

Contents

1 Career

2 Religion

3 Death

4 Bibliography

4.1 Books

4.2 Speeches

5 References

6 External links

Career

Muhammad Zafrulla Khan was elected a member of the Punjab Legislative Council in 1926 and presided at the Delhi Meeting of the All-India Muslim League in 1931, where he advocated the cause of the Indian Muslims through his presidential address. He participated in the Round Table Conferences held from 1930 to 1932 and became the Minister of Railways in May, 1935. In 1939, he represented India in the League of Nations. He was appointed the Agent General of India in China in 1942 and represented India as the Indian Government's nominee in the Commonwealth Relations Conference in 1945, where he spoke India's cause for freedom.

From 1935 to 1941, he was member of the Executive Council of the Viceroy of India. During this period, Viceroy Lord Linlithgow, told the leaders of the Muslim League that the Government of Great Britain intended to divide India in three dominions: one for the Hindus, Muslims, and Rulers of Princely States. Within the Muslim League Working Committee, various sub-committees were established, numerous proposals were presented with the final decision resting with the British. However, when the British saw that their objectives could not be met, they unilaterally rejected all proposals submitted by the Muslims. At that point, Zafarullah Khan was asked to submit a proposal on the partition of India. On that subject, the Viceroy wrote the Secretary of State for India:

Upon my instruction Zafarullah wrote a memorandum on the subject. Two Dominion States. I have already sent it to your attention. I have also asked him for further clarification, which, he says, is forthcoming. He is anxious, however, that no one should find out that he has prepared this plan. He has, however, given me the right to do with it what I like, including sending a copy to you. Copies have been passed on to Jinnah, and, I think, to Sir Akbar Hydari. While he, Zafarullah, cannot admit its authorship, his document has been prepared for adoption by the Muslim League with a view to giving it the fullest publicity.[1]

— Lord Linlithgow, April 12, 1940

The Viceroy further explained that since Zafarullah Khan was a member of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community, he had to be cautious. Orthodox Muslims would become irritated if they found that this proposal was prepared by an Ahmadi. The Viceroy said that Muhammad Ali Jinnah had been given a copy to gain acceptance from the Muslim League and publicize its contents. Akbar Hydari was given a copy because he was responsible for fund raising. Twelve days after it had been proposed, the Muslim League adopted the proposal at the Lahore Conference, calling it the Pakistan Resolution.[1]

In September 1941, Zafarullah Khan was appointed Judge of the Federal Court of India which he held until June 1947. At the request of Muhammad Ali Jinnah, he represented the Muslim League in July 1947 before the Radcliffe Boundary Commission and presented the case of the Muslims in a highly commendable manner. Zafrullah Khan advised the Nawab of Junagadh that if he decided to join his state with Pakistan, it would be both moral and legal. The Nawab then proceeded to announce his decision.[4]

In October 1947, Zafrullah represented Pakistan in United Nations General Assembly as the head of the Pakistan delegation and advocated the position of the Muslim world on the Palestinian issue. That year, he was appointed as Pakistan's 1st Foreign Minister, a post he held for 7 years. Between 1948 and 1954, he also represented Pakistan at the United Nations Security Council and where he advocated the case of liberation of the occupied Kashmir, Libya, Northern Ireland, Eritrea, Somalia, Sudan, Tunisia, Morocco, and Indonesia.

As Foreign Minister, he represented Pakistan at the Manila Treaty Conference in September 1954. Support for the Manila Pact in Pakistan was divided, with the West Pakistan dominated army and a handful of leaders in favor of it, while most elected members of the Constituent Assembly from West Pakistan and all of the Assembly members from East Pakistan were opposed to it. Zafarullah signed the Manila Pact, committing Pakistan's accession to the Southeast Asia Treaty Organization (SEATO). In 1953 bloody Lahore riots by the religious extremists calling for Zafrullah Khan's expulsion due to his adherence to Ahmadiyya Muslim faith occurred. This caused the first martial law in the history of Pakistan. Details are recorded in the Munir Commission Report.[5] The pressure from religious extremists finally led to Zafrullah's resignation from the post of the Foreign Minister in October 1954.

In 1954, he became a Judge of the International Court of Justice in The Hague, a position he held until 1961. He became the Vice President of the International Court of Justice from 1958 to 1961. Between 1961 and 1964, he was Pakistan's Permanent Representative at the UN while at the same time, became President of the UN General Assembly in 1962 for 2 years.

Religion

As an active member of the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community, Zafarullah Khan held the office of president of the Lahore, Pakistan branch of the community from 1919 to 1935. He served as Secretary to Khalifatul Masih II, the second successor of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad, at Majlis-e-Shura for the first time in 1924, continuing for seventeen more sessions. In addition, he was a member of the delegation which represented the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community at the All Parties Conference held in 1924. In 1927, he acted successfully as representative counsel for the Muslims of the Punjab in the contempt of court case against the Muslim Outlook.

As Pakistan's first Foreign Minister, Zafarullah Khan addressed the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan in the days leading up to passing of the Objectives Resolution. The Objectives Resolution, which combined features of both Western and Islamic democracy, is one of the most important documents in the constitutional history of Pakistan. It was designed to provide equal rights for all citizens of Pakistan, regardless of race, religion or background. Zafarullah Khan was quoted saying:

It is a matter of great sorrow that, mainly through mistaken notions of zeal, the Muslims have during the period of decline earned for themselves an unenviable reputation for intolerance. But that is not the fault of Islam. Islam has from the beginning proclaimed and inculcated the widest tolerance. For instance, so far as freedom of conscience is concerned the Quran says "There shall be no compulsion" of faith…[6]

67. pakistaniMn says:

vote pti again and again

• pti meri jan says:

IMRAN KHAN hamari jan hai… Khud b pti ko vote dai aur dosro ko b motivate karai… Jeet hamesha sach ki hoti hai… PTI Zindabad PAKISTAN Paindabad

68. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Now look at this link Please

http://www.google.com.pk/imgres?q=nawaz+sharif+fa

Is it Politics or Family Business

I dont understand this

69. Imti says:

For god sake guys, wake up, it seems that next time you would elect N League and after 5 years of devastation probably you would understand about your slip up, whats wrong to give a chance to Imran Khan, why some of us are afraid about it, what we are looking for, don't you feel that we are keeping Pakistan integrity and sovereignty on a side just becoz of our benefits.

be a rational nation, don't sale us with yourselves

70. strom says:

Imran Khan I realy like you if you stand with Musharaf because Musharaf is the person who has experience and practically proved that he was honest and sincere with country.

You are chotia alone with your lottay. Warna mera paad tumaray moon per -hahahahah

71. ik_74 says:

Imran Khan runs away from Faisal Raza Abidi's debate(Munazra) challenge

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbxm83HYPNU&fe

72. mudassar.sharif9 says:

FOR ALL PTI MEMBERS + SUPPORTERS.

brothers i have informed you before, now once again i am telling you that all these IDs belongs to one person, who is paid kutarra from norra league…..please take notice and avoid these IDs,,,1…seta white….2…storm…..3…MIRZA……A2B…..THANK YOU BROTHERS.

73. khusra khan imran says:

1.Imran Khan Exposed By Abdul Sattar Edhi
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bBUHHRoWw3M
    2.Imran Khan Exposed On the question of his links with ISI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQbS4GtSDRY
    3.Imran Khan Exposed by Hamid Mir
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pyRS3VNGWYI

74. chali says:

is pakistani qoom ko koon samgahi

pher zardari aur nawaz sharif ko woot dai gi

aur pher bokhi marai ge

think about no electricity

how pakistani can sleep and work if there is no electricity at night

i have no idea (meri samag sai to bahar hai)

imran khan zinda bad

75. strom says:

Mery dil chaha raha hy ky main Imran Khan ur PTI waloon ky moon per padooon. hahahahahaha hahahah

76. Xntrick says:

Unlike Nwawaz Sharif and Zardari ,Imran Khan can engage intellectuals and people of world leaders standing . This is unprecedented after ZAB and BB.

77. chali says:

SetaWhite tere khosai te dang(teri gand me dang)

78. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Please Please show morality

Speak like Intellectuals

79. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Ok talk about Punjab Govt

This year they only collect 1 Arab in agriculture tax

where total Tax is 70 to 100 Arab.

Instead of basic Education and employment opportunities

they spend Million on Laptop to watch movies,to Chat

What world you live in….Wake up.

Speak for Change

• SetaWhite says:

Hi PTI kiddos;

if IK dies today, then do u think kiddos, that rest 200 million ppl r donkeys and no one would be able to do anything. and pakistan will collapse next day?

and if a party is based on 1 man (IK), and if that man dies, party will vanish, so what kind of aprty is this?

PTI mother

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

khuda tum ko hadeat day…SETA WHITE…..ore thorey se akal bi

• chali says:

tere khosai te dang(teri gand me dang)

• Abdullah_Rabbani says:

That A Good Debat…

My Views….

Recall Few examples

Quaid-e Azam muhammad ali jinnah

Gandi in India

Sun Yat-sen in China

Kim Il Sung for north Korea.

If people who follow these leader at that time, think same like you that if they died than they would have still thinking…

So don't put lame ideology.. think practical

Leader only give visions so do imran khan.

Its we that have to support.

80. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Talk about facts

Pakistan literacy rate is less than Rwanda

Health is worst than Sudan.

Rupee value is on top worst condition.

This year total budget loss is 1700 Arab.

What people are thinking is Pakistan.

81. M.B.Chaudhry says:

بے حد پیارے دوستوں

اسلام وعلیکم

آج میں اپنےعزیز حاضرین و ناظرین ، بہن بھایئوں سے 4 عدد گزارشات کرنا چاہتا ہوں ، اگر پسند آئیں تو رسپانس ضرور دینا اور اگرمزید اصلاح کی ضرورت ہو تو برائے مہربانی حکم دینا.

زم ٹی وی کی یہ ویب سائیڈ بہت زیاده مقبول عام حاصل کر چکی ہے ، ہمارے بیرون ملک پاکستانیوں میں تویہ بےحد پسندکی جاتی ہے، اس میں بڑا حصہ آپ کی طرف سےپوسٹ کرده مختلف اظہار خیالات پرمبنی تحریریں شامل ہیں . اب آتے ہیں گزارشتوں پر.

1 – آپکی تحریر مختصر اور جامع الفاظ پر منحصر ہونی چاہیے ، تا کے تحریر کے مطالعہ کے بعد مزید اظہار خیال ممکن ہوسکے .

2 – کاپی پیسٹ توبلکل نہیں ہونا چاہے ، تاکہ زیاده سے زیاده کمنٹس پڑھے جا سکیں .

3 – آپ کی سیاسی وابستگی دلیل کا پہلو رکھتی ہو نہ کہ یہ. صفحہ میدان جنگ نظر آے. یعنی آپ کااظہار پروگرام پر ہونہ کے کسی دوسری سیاسی جماعت پر بےجا تنقید اورالزام تراشی – اسکےلئے ہمارے معزز قائدین ہی کافی ہیں.

4 – کمنٹس میں کچھ افراداپنا نام بدل کربھارت سےبھی دراندازی فرماتے ہیں، برائےکرم ان کی نشاندہی کریں اور ممکن ہو تو دو چار جوتے لگانے سے گریز نہ کریں.

آپ کو اورآپ کےکمنٹس کوبےحد پسندکرنے والا آپ کا بھائی

محمّد بشیر چودھری

ایتھنز ، یونان

82. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

I am a Pakistani and i live in foreign

But honestly for your children sake Work for a change…

Give a chance to Imran khan…..

Because according to your government treasury

Next year Pakistan will be Declared as bank corrupt..no more Fund..Loan.. Foreign investment …Anything

• chali says:

is pakistani qoom ko koon samgahi

pher zardari aur nawaz sharif ko woot dai gi

aur pher bokhi marai ge

how pakistani can sleep and work if there is no electricity at night

i have no idea (meri samag sai to bahar hai)

• Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Bro rightly said..

Some one said…

jub tumhary mukhalfat had say barh jaay tau samaj lau tumhary jeet kareeb hai..

keep convincing people… they all are ours brother but their mind need to lightened.

• khusra khan imran says:

Last year US was almost bankrupt,

PAKISTSAN WILL NEVER BE BANKRUPT AS LONG AS WE CAN SAVE IT FROM PEOPLE LIKE MUSH AND ZARDARI.

IMRAN KHAN HAS ALMOST ALL THE TEAM OF MUSHARIF AND ZARDARI

THEREFORE THAT IS A BIG BEEMAREEY

83. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Jahil ki sab say bari nishani….

Personal life kau hit kerta hai….

TUM laugaun ka allah he hafiz…..

Talk intellectual

84. facelifter says:

YOU HAVE TESTED CORRUPT & CROOKS LIKE NAWAZ & ZARDARI

BOTH HAVE LOOTED

BOTH HAVE FAILED

FOR ONCE GIVE A CHANCE TO IMRAN KHAN, PTI

IF THEY FAIL DO VOTE AGAINST THEM

BUT DO NOT REFUSE THEM WITHOUT PUTTING THEM TO THE TEST

85. abcpakistani says:

imran kay baray may msgs kay ley

msg me

0 3 1 5 8131 874

g.a nawaz

86. abcpakistani says:

abey pehlay apni b.v ko sambal beach per nangi pirti hai pir pakistan sambalna

imran kay baray may msgs kay ley

msg me

0 3 1 5 8131 874

g.a nawaz

87. pakistaniMn says:

vote pti

88. candid says:

The vision and depth of thought process Imran has this nawaz and shahbaz are way way down the ladder miles away. If one asks nawaz and shahbaz to to summarise the thematic approach adopted by Imran during his interview –I bet shareef bradran and their CHAMCHAS like asif khwaja etc will miserably fail.

Nawaz Shareef and other shareef – are just MEDIOCRE low average intelligence people who are good enough to sell “SARYA”. I doubt if they can even do that without the looted money and issuing of SROs to get MONOPOLY rights to do business.

Just have unbiased , dis-compassionate view – look at the vision and way of expression Nawaz has and that of Imran. Nawaz only speaks with Aye – aye stammering revealing lacking words and ideas in ones mind.. Imran’s vision and education level is way way beyond the level of this mediocre low intelligence person. Just few questions to this IDIOT:

1. Did you not know about the corruption of ZARDAREE when you were playing BHAI –BHAI with him and made on record statement that “even if people party leave you we will not leave you” . WHY this TREACHEROUS and fraudulent behavior –because you are corrupt yourself and a CHEAT who wants to cover his own LOOTINGS.

2. A big question mark to your average VISION – when you did not allow merger of Muslim League and now you are running after all LOTAS to have then in the party same old MUSLIM LEAGUERS. Shows you are plainly VISION LESS IDIOT.

3. You made a statement that you did not know about KARGIL OPERATION as PM of the country – Shame on you what kind of PM were you ?

4. What your Media cell is doing against Imran personal life and purchasing Media people – it Is not hidden from any one .

5. Your bonga Chota shareef – and you distributed so many MILLIONs ex- chequer money worth lap tops to the youth . Tell me which even developed country does that ??? and chota shareef is on record after few days of distribution ceremony that condition of primary Schools in Pakistan is APPALLING . !! One feels like banging head with wall on this cheap propaganda stunt by you BUMS.

6. HAVE YOU NOT HAD SO MANY TENURES –WHAT CONTRIBUTION YOU HAVE MADE DURING THIS PERIOD –OTHER THAN ALWAYS BRINGING COUNTRY TO BANKRUPTCY AND DOING ALL MONEY LAUNDERING –INTERNATIONAL PRESS IS THE WITNESS.

These are very few points which you and your supporters should answer – answer logically and not like stupid idiots as you have unleached in media in the form of EX jammiat Ghoonda – Hanif Abbassee , spin master Ahsan Iqbal and zaaeem and that bespectacled idiot .

89. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Inshallah Pakistan Future will be bright

because no one can stop PTi

If someone think vice versa…. than there would 100% of any direct or indirect hidden benefit of there own and they support this ideology with rubbish reasoning. But now no when stop the change.

PTI Zindabad Pakistan Painda-bad

90. chaudry says:

It is really wonderful to see an interview with a European Journolist and I must say Imran is the only one to handle it so nicely and give so though and convincing answers…well done Khan Sahib…but as I have said before and say it again…there is no doubt that you will be a force to reckon with in Pakistani politics …it might take you a few years to swim THE HEARTS AND MINDS OF PAKISTANI PEOPLE BUT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE TELL THEM THE TRUTH WHY THE WESTERN DEMOCRACIES ARE SUCCESSFUL ….BECAUSE THEIR SYSTEMS ARE SECULAR THEREFORE EVERY CITIZEN IE EQUAL…NO ONE HAS GOT ANY RELIGIOUS ETHNIC OR ANY OTHER FORM OF ADVANTAGE OVER OTHER GROUPS…THEREFORE EQUAL RIGHTS AND EQUALOPPORTUNITIES ARE THERE FOR ALL….LIKE THIS BULLSHIT LAW THEY HAVE IN PAKISTAN WHERE A NON MUSLIM CAN'T BE A PRESIDENT PRIME MINISTER OR HOLD ANY OTHER KEY POST DOESNT EXIST IN TRUE AND FAIR DEMOCRACIES……SO THIS LAW HAS TO BE REMOVED FROM THE CONSTITUTION …

I KNOW THERE ARE STUPID MULLAS AND BAZARI MAULVIS WHO WOULD SHOUT….O NO O NO

yout can change everything..''''''.BUT DON'T CHANGE ISLAMIC CLAUSES""""""""BUT REMEMBER THEY ARE THE SAME MULLAS WHO OPPOSED HUDRAT QAID E AAZAM AS WELL …THESE MULLAS ARE ACTUALLY DIRECTED RELATED TO '''' ABBU JEHUL OF QURAISH E MECCA WHO OPPOSED HUDRAT MUHAMMAD E MUSTAFA PBUH…..THEY ARE ALL SATANS BUT NOW TO DECEIVE ORDINARY INNOCENT MUSLIMS HAVE GROWN LONG BEARDS….(INFANT WHEN YOU LOOK AT THEM THEY ALL LOOK LIKE SIKHS …HAHAHA )

SO STAY AWAY FROM THEM….LIKE THEY SAY IN ENGLISH..

""""DON'T EVEN TOUCH THEM WITH A BARGE POLE"""""""

THEY ARE PRODUCT OF MADRASSAS …..THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR SPREADING ALL THE TERRORISM AND STUPID JEHADI CULTURE …..

MAUDOODI….MULTI MEHMOOD…SHAW AHMAD NOORANI ………….ATTA ULLA SHAH BUKHARI….THEY WERE ALL SATANS AND WICKED PEOPLE….SO ARE THEIR CHILDREN….LOOK AT THAT HORRIBLE…HORRIBLE…HORRIBLE FUZLUREHMAN …..THAT MAN IS 100%BEST…….HE SMUGGLED DIESEL TO AFGHANISTAN…THAT'S WHY HE IS CALLED """""MAULANA DIESEL""""""

SO TO KILL TWO BIRDS WITH ONE STONE GO FOR SECULARISM …IT WI NOT ONLY PROVIDE TRUE DEMOCRACY TO PAKISTAN'S DUS GIVING EVERYONE EQUAL RIGHTS …BUT ALSO KILL ALL THE MAULVISM ONCE AND FOR ALL…..

ILYAS UK

91. Abdullah_Rabbani says:

Look and both sides and compare
    I cant give you ppl links for weeks and
    they will not finish
    So look Imran Khan practical CV
    Which is full of distinctions
    From Hospital to cricket to Uni to Flood any where he can work

Watch the Damage done to our country by PMLN(Just trailer)

1)Two-faced Nawaz Sharif exposed! (1996 and 2009)
    http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=nawaz+sharif+exposed&oq=nawaz+sharif+ex&gs_l=youtube-reduced.3.0.0l3j0i5.28975.35060.0.37823.8.8.0.0.0.0.265.1722.0j4j4.8.0…0.0…1ac.7ZNM0sjR2EU
    2)Nawaz Sharif “EXPOSED BADLY” by Fareeha Idress…
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tgh3XA2CPRA
    3)Nawaz Sharif and his Family Exposed LIVE by Mubashir Lucman with Full Evidences ! Must Watch
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcVVIx00gSY
    4)Maryam Nawaz Sharif exposed
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eU0YQe8cxzU
    5)Nawaz Sharif exposed. He paid million dollars to create fake votes
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G1yb9XPpx9Y
    6)Nawaz sharif exposed / The reality of Pakistan nuclear test (28th-May-1998)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39wYfRuRZBY
    7)Nawaz Sharif Exposed
    http://www.youtube.com/user/nawazsharifexposed?feature=results_main
    8)Kamran Khan exposed Nawaz Sharif’s Munafqat
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BcJNUI0JvSQ
    9)Nawaz Sharif Exposed on criminal cases
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3K_9o7ZJFxE
    10)Zia-ul-Haq + Taliban + Nawaz Sharif Exposed
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bju0ok2zXE8
    11)Nawaz sharif exposed corruption
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGAbR1rOcNk
    12)Nawaz Shareef Exposed by Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khani
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yze5PG8x-oA
    13)Nawaz Sharif Exposed by Kim Barker – Author of Taliban Shuffle
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JLkm6CjOvgw
    14)hANIF aBBASI & nAWAZ sHARIF eXPOSED….rEASONS OF RUNNING AWAY FROM eLECTIONS.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gg-Kv5nJdrQ
    15)Nawaz Sharif Exposed!!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXBdG_zgfb8
    16)Most Funny Politics Ever Exposed ! Shamefull PML N Fake Rent Protestors against MQM Exposed
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hIW_osDUBfA
    17)Nawaz Sharif Wikileaks
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MxyAVcni6-E
    18)Media Exposed MQM 26th Years Role.flv
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SQh1dCy7aNg
    19)PMLN Social Media Team Exposed – Fake Twitter Accounts of PMLN SMT
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDeSpd2uG18
    10)PML N Shamsi Airbase Deal with UAE in 1999
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OurcxcBsTa4

92. sami malik says:

i think now its permananet time 2 support IMRAN and pti

93. naimy_29 says:

It is the last chance to save Pakistan Vote PTI please.

94. kash_cs says:

Pakistan need this man,

Let us all support him,

so that he be able to help us insha Allah.

95. lateefkhan786 says:

Two big political parties ruled Pakistan for some time, military ruled for a long period nothing has been done to uplift the life of poor and middle class people, nor they able to change basic infrastructure of the country and basic necessities of the common people, the both party main leaders are corrupt and power hungry. Now this is the time for change and to try third option i.e, (PTI) rather than giving another chance to the same culprits who led the country to this stage and blaming each other and defending their parties shamelessly.

96. Najam sethi says:

IMRAN KHAN IS ONE AND ONLY POLITICAN WHO DECLEARD HIS ASSETS…AND P-M-L-N HAS NOTDECLEARD HAS NOT DECLEARD ABOUT 1986..

97. iffi says:

King Khan!

God be on your side!

98. ahmadafzalkhayal says:

IMRAN KHAN ZINDA BAD

VOTE FOR IK & PTIA

VOTE FOR BETTER PAKISTAN

99. Aqil.Khan says:

I think Imran Khan is the only Pakistani leader who has been interviewed the most by foreign media. Thumbs up for IK.

100. arj_2012 says:

I LOVE MY LEADER.

101. m.k. says:

APNE DES KI AJAB KAHANI

WELL DONE UNION OF JUDGES OF SUPREME COURT

DEAR ARSLAN IFTIKHAR

AAP KE UNCLE JUDGES NE AIK AUR SANG MEEL FATEH KAR LIYA ,DUSRO KE LIYE NAIB KI INVESTIGATION AUR AAP KE LIYE COMMISSION WOH BHI AAP KI MARZI KI,BAKI SAB KA KHAIR

CHALO AAP LOGO KI YEH WISH BHI PURI KI JA E GI MAGAR PHIR BHI TUM AUR TERE BAAP KO GHAR TAK ZARUR CHOR KE AA E GE,CHOR KO US KE GHAR TAK CHORNA PARE GA AUR YEH KAM ZARUR HOGA

AUR JO LOG CHIEF JUSTICE KAHITE UN KI ZIBAN NAHI SOOKHITI WOH APNE VIEWS PE NAZAR SANI KAR LE

APNE BETE KE LIYE AIK INSAF AUR DOSURO KE LIYE DUSRA, CORRUPT BAAP AUR CORRUPT BETA

102. mal says:

GREAT LEADER INDEED GOD BLESS HIM .PLEASE TAKE MY WORDS DOWN. VERY FIRST DAY I K AS A PRIME MINISTER PEOPLE ACROSS PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANI ABROAD WILL FEEL GREAT RELIEF AND THERE WILL BE TREMENDOUS HAPPINESS AMONG PEOPLE . FROM THAT POINT ONWARDS FOREIGN INVESTMENT WILL FLOW IN THE COUNTRY SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC CHANGE WILL TAKE PLACE, PEOPLE WILL START PAYING TAXES AND PROSPERITY WILL KNOCK OUR DOORS . ALL THIS WILL HAPPEN WITHIN FIRST 90 DAYS. PAKISTAN PAAINDABAD , IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD.

103. waasim.abbas says:

We are with you SIR IMRAN. there will be change through PTI…..

104. pakistaniMn says:

light darhee of imran suits him

105. pakistaniMn says:

ae pitare logo sajde men ja kar mango dua yeh khuda se

imran jeet jaey

pakistan zindabad

islam zindabad

106. mohd naeem khan says:

HELO IMRAN KHAN PTI WHERE YOU GO YOUR SUPPORTERS GOING WITH YOU AND ALLAH WITH YOU LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN YOU TRY TO BRING CHANGE IN PAKISTAN, NO ONE SO FOR BRING CHANGE IN PAKISTAN ONLY SUCK PAKISTAN THEY ARE CORRUPT LEADER IN PPP AND PML-N AND OTHER LEADER IN PAKISTAN, I HOPE YOU WELL FIX THIS PROBLEM IT IS NOT EASIER FOR YOU BUT NOT DIFFICULIES IF YOU TRY HARD WAY AND I KNOW YOU WELL DO IT INSHALLAH, YOU BRAVE TIGER AND HONEST PERSON, INSHALAAH YOU SWEEP THIS ELECTION YOU BE NEXT PM IN PAKISTAN 100%, YOU HAVE LOT OF VOTER SUPPORT YOU, EVERY WHERE IN PAKISTAN AND OUT SIDE OF PAKISTAN PROPLE LIKE YOU AND YOU TALK LIKE MAN. (IN LAST PPP AND PML-N SUPPORTER ARE MOSTLY DUMB AND DEAF WITH A LITTLE KNOWLEDGE OF THE WORLD, THOUSE LEADER LAST 10 YEAR SUCK PAKISTANI PEOPLE TAX MONEY BIG LOTA GROUP,PAKISTAN ZINDABAD SAFE PAKISTAN VOTE PTI WAKE UP)

• m.k. says:

APNE DES KI AJAB KAHANI

APNE MUNH MIAN MITHO,JAB ELECTION AA E GA TO TUM KO NANI KA DUDH YAD AA E GA

SWEEP KARE GE BAKI LOG JESE MULK CHOR GAI HE,TAIL DEKHO AUR TAIL KI DHAR,

107. azamr says:

King has spoken!!!

108. Disgusted says:

Let me add Afghans, Pashtuns and some other tribes.

109. athal says:

@ ORAKZAI

Chief Justice is not the one killing Sheia in Para Chinar, neither in Gilgit nor in Quetta or Karachi. It is the job of Faisal Raza Abdi dad ( ZARDARI ) to stop the killing, Impliment the law have no mercy and rule by the law.

Chief Justice should hang Zardari for killing Murtaza but we can only wish for it.

Chief Justice need proof to convict in any case.

If today Zardari had a chance He will let CJ go and replace him with someone that will make you cry even more. So just be happy with what you have right now and hopefully next year CJ will retire and Zardari will expire and

Imran khan will take care of the rest.

KHUDAI BA KHAIR KRI INSHA ALLAH

110. Disgusted says:

Imran Khan makes sense. You can not win the war by force specially the Afghans turning Talibans is more lethal. Revengeful, prefer to die than surrender is by tradition.

Imran kept the honesty in messaging the International media coincide with the message for the home crowd.

111. chali says:

we overseas pakistani has to help our poor pakistani

how they can sleep and work

adi qoom pagal ho chuki hai

please tell your families to vote for imran khan

otherwise zardari and nawaz sharif will win again

112. Wake up and Vote for says:

Very clear and convincing

113. kindplay says:

I request you on behalf of Pyara Pakistan our beloved Pakistan plz nation see this man sincerely, i dont say he is the last hope but i must say at this stage he is the best leader for us.. This is a humble voice of Pakistan “” Please try this Man once”"”

114. strom says:

Nawaz shareef ki dhoti main dhag lagne ky bad ab punjabion ka nia leader bhudda engraz imran khan.

Punjabion ki ghulami ki history

1-Raja ranjeet singh

2-Nawaz shareef badbodar dhoti

3-Shabaz malang

4-chudari brothers

New entry in 2012 bhudda engraz imran khan.

115. mohsin e watan says:

must watch how our so-called democratic leaders are wasting our money and use abusive language in parliment:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embed…!

116. mypakistan1947 says:

Vote PTI for change otherwise do not cry on issues which are created by old tested parties.

117. mojojojo62001 says:

PTI launched a new discussion forum for each constituency of Pakistan on their website.

Please visit the following link and discuss about the deserving candidate of your area. It's a great idea
    http://insaf.pk/Elections2013/tabid/310/Default.a

118. ssulehria1 says:

For Zubairsaeed & rollinaces,

You are asking if Nawaz Sharif and/or Zardari could give interviews to foreign media or better still to an internationally famed periodical like Economist, is like asking pigs to fly…

What you need to understand is that Imran Khan is of international standing. When he talks, people listen. Whereas, the only standing Nawaz Sharif has is in the Kashmiri Mohulla.

Zardari is running Pakistan from his expensively decorated office in Dubai. He’s scared to the extent that he needs bodyguards even to go to the toilets with him.

When Nawaz Sharif was the Prime Minister of Pakistan he was ignored by the foreign Press at Heathrow and other international airports – as if he was non-entity.

Both Nawas Sharif and Zardari have rented poodles like Abid Sher Ali and Faisal Raza Abdi to do their dirty work. Unfortunately, even these poodles tend to be barking at the wrong tree.

So, to compare both Nawas Sharif and Zardari with Imran Khan is not fair. I’m sorry but there’s just no contest…

119. Abidi2012 says:

tHE QUALITY OF THE LEADER LIES IN THE ELOQUENCE OF HIS SPEECH. I WOULD CHALLENGE PPP AND PML-N JAYALAS TO HAVE THEIR LEADER COME ON THE TELEVISION AND STAND THE TEST OF INTERVIEW. ZARADARI HAS LEARNT ENOUGH VOCABULARY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION BY SAYING "NO COMMENTS" OR FOLLOWING "THE FOOT STEP OF BUTTO SHAHEED" AND NAWAZ SHREEF HAS LEARNT TO SAY "WE DID THE NUCLEAR EXPLOSION AND MADE MOTORWAY" THIS IS THE VISION OF TWO INCOMPETENT LEADERS. ZARDARI WILL EVENTUALLY END SELLING CINEMA TICKETS AND NAWAZ SELLING IRON RODS. IF PEOPLE DO NOT COME ONTO PLATE WITH A CHANGE IN LEADERSHIP. READ MY LIPS, THE DISINTEGRATION OF PAK WILL BE QUCIK AND SEAMLESS. PTI IS ONLY SOLUTION UNDER CURRENT CONDITIONS.

120. rollinaces says:

Can anyother party head has a courage to go and give interview to such a prominent paper the economist ??? infact they wouldnt even bother asking them to give intervies as there know very well of there capacity since the dabacle of yousaf raza gillani in his interview to cnn ………

Vote PTI

Only option to save pakistan now

121. zubairsaeed says:

Dear Listeners and viewers, is Nawaz Sharif ,Zardari can give interview

To foreign journalists or even Pakistani journalists for questions answers I don’t think so; TV channels should invite them to For live interview no recording to explain their plans, views on present situation Bad situation in Pakistan, All party leaders should jointly appear for Debate ,Every participating Party leader in Election should be given equal half hour time After that interdependent journalistic should ask question one by one .

Inshallah Our PTI Chairman Imran Khan easily win in Dabate.

Let Viewers and listeners decide who is best leader we can trust.

Many of them will never appear in debate like Maulana Fazal-Ur -Rehman

122. sarkar says:

A great leader and the future of Pakistan Imran khan. The whole nation is with you in the upcoming election Inshallah. Vote for PTI and save Palistan.

123. ebiz110 says:

@@ Secular-Pakistan how comes its Imran Khan responsibilities to take care of this mess which is caused by corrupt leaders! Imran Khan has no control of this corrupt Govt, he never had. I don’t know why you couldn’t get this point right, since 10 years they are killing them and what is the out come? Nothing!! I would give all credit to Imran khan at least he is trying to do something not like these corrupt leaders, their only mission is 24/7 earned as much money they can any possible.

Imran Khan's point of view is most reasonable method to tackle this mess, otherwise you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,you kill them they kill you,,,,,,

124. batan says:

koi shak naheen ……. bil kul koi shak naheen …….. pa ji hoon tusi vi yaqeen kar lo ……leder howe te echo jia . gal te kar sakda ie ……… jo o KHAN

125. irfan chaudhry says:

Although his plans regarding corruption, rule of law, one syllabus education system throughout Pakistan, independent police commission, reforms in sports, reforms in taxation, and tacking load shading etc. are all of equal importance but I think one syllabus education system will do wonders in the long run. Half of social evils will perish anyway when people are equally educated and civilized.Imran’s good gestures and intentions for Pakistan and Pakistani people reflects clearly from his speech and body language. vote for real change

vote for pti

126. riaz67 says:

Put Zardari or Shareef Bradraans or any of the status quo allies in a interview with this guy & is there any chance that they would be able to answer the Q's like IK did????? No way!

127. sirsied blvd says:

I am an Overseas Pakistani born out of PAKISTAN with zero 0 Tarbiyat & Taleem in PAKISTAN, still I will travel to Pakistan & vote for Imran Khan & Shk Rasheed inshaAllah !!!! Time for change KICK OUT THE GARBAGE PPPMLN…….

128. orakzai110 says:

Few facts from the history:

1. Mavia r.a ko pata tha yazeed (lanti) ka kirdar..

2. Babar ko pata tha Humayon ka kirdar..

… 3. Ayub khan ko pata tha Gohar ayub khan ka kirdar or uski source of income..

… … 4. Zia ul Haq (lanti) ko pata tha uskeh baito ki hurkat or unki source

of income..

5. Bhutto ko pata tha Murtaza ka kirdar or uski source of income..

6. Shahbaz shur ko pata hay hamza ka kirdar or uski source of income..

7. Yousuf raza gillani ko pata hay apnay baito ka kirdar or unki sources…

8. Riaz thekaydar ko pata hay ali riaz ki hurkat or uski source of income…

Koi bap aisa nahe hay jisay apnay baitay ki adat o atwar ka andaza

na ho… Bap Bap hota hay…

CJ ko kaisay nahe pata keh uskay baitay ki source of income kia rahe hay???

Kia wo uska baita nahe hay?? agar hay, or wo janta hay keh uska baita

he hay to usay pata hay Uska baita kaisay paisa kama raha hay…!!

Jhot bolnay or uska sath dainay or Pakistan ki awam ki dolat khanay

walo per lanat… bayshumar!!

• M.I.Shahzad says:

tumhari sari bat bilkul theek hai, lekin tum yeh bhi to batao na meray bhai ke is situation mein culprit ko saza denay ka kya tareeka law ke mutabiq provide kya gaya hai?

Agar kisi judge ke khilaaf karwai karni ho to kya tareeka hai, kon woh karwai shuru kar sakta hai, kya jis ne woh karwai karni thi us ne woh karwai ki? Kya us ne woh karwai theek forum pe, theek tareekay say aur theek time pe ki?

Bhai ap zara help karo ham sab ki is baat ko bhi samjahnay mein.

129. wellcom143 says:

Imran Khan should be considered as a blessing of God for pakistan public,

130. speak truth says:

This is called Great True leader Imran Khan.. we need leader like Imran Khan who can speak in front of international media Who can speake about truth who can tell them american and all international countries about Pakistan what is right and wht is wrong thy doing in Pakistan Who can can save Pakistan and take Pakistan in the list of number one countries only one person we have who can do this The honest pariotic down to earth and fear to God Imran Khan he can speak against american in their country he is a brave man..All other leader pmln ppp mqmanp cant speak like this and cant do anything good for Pakistan coz they are corrupt lier illitrate shamless people.. We should give one chance to Imran Khan coz he is educated and brave man we should think about Pakistan and help Imran Khan to save Pakistan..

Pakistan Zindabad..

131. strom says:

Imran Khan ki shakal lotty ki tera hogi hy bichary ny lottay jama kar kar ky. Mera dil chah raha hy main Imran Khan ky moon per paad maroon.

132. QAISER TARAR says:

imran khan, we are agree with u. u gave a right direction to win the war against terror.

133. BSyed says:

Long Live Pakistan

Long Live Imran Khan

Vote for Pakistan

Vote for PTI

134. imran iftikhar says:

insha allah mein america se special pakistan imran k ko vote dalne jaon ga ….good leader vote for pti

135. sahaz says:

WHY IMRAN DO NOT TALK ABOUT ZARDARI.THINK ABOUT IT PEOPEL-???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????PPPP AND PTI TOGETHER

• M_I_Ali says:

think about it? rather your idiotic comments made me think about you. In this interview nothing ws askeed about Zardari, everything asked was about IK's policy.

If you wanna hear about Zardari from IK, search youtube and you will find there what you asked.

your comments reveals only 2 possible things about you:

either you are an idiot, just like Nawaz Shareef

or you are trying to play a wicked game, just like Zardari

you better think about yourself

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

SHEZ.

imran hate zurdari….imran is the great visionary leader, zardare does not not deserve any comments from imran khan exactly the way imran dont care about suleman rushdi, the same way he dont care about zardari. go to hell zardari

• samajhna_mushkil says:

@sahaz

فکر نہ کرو سحز، یہ سالا ایم اے علی تو ایم اے پاس بھی نہیں، کئی بار اس کا کمپیوٹر ھیک کر چکا ھون، اسے تو ٹھیک سے بات بھی کرنی نہیں آتی، یہ کیا تمہیں بتائے گا، مہیں تمہیں بتاتا ھوں:

شاباش، تم پوری تن دہی سے اپنا گانڈو پنا کرتے رھو، یعنی بنڈ مرواتے رھو، ٹوکنے والوں سے نہ ڈرو کہ ع:

جب بنڈ مروائی تو ڈرنا کیا

تم نے تو ٹھیک ھی کہا تھا، کہ جب تک سالے زرداری گانڈو کا ذکر نہ آئے تو مزا کیا خاک آئے گا? آخر نواز چوتیا اسی زرداری گانڈو سے اپنی مرواتا رھا ساڑھے تین سال تک، تو مروانے والے کے ساتھ ساتھ مارنے والے کا ذکر بھی تو ضروری ھے نا۔

ویسی ذرا جلدی سے بتانا کہ تمھاری کتنی پھٹ چکی ھے اب تک?

136. Engr. Faheem says:

Great IK

137. kahish shakeel butt says:

i proud of imran khan the roshan star imran khan my always vote for imran khan pti

138. darya khan says:

Imran khan jaisa qabil aur bahadar leader kabi Pakistani history Mai na tu kabi faida Howa hai..aur na hoga .,.

139. irfansas says:

Imran Khan is under international radar now. Other stakeholders coming forward to scrutinise him deeper.

He handled the interview very well and explained his point of explicitly. His stance on corruption, drone attacks and war on terror is absolutely realistic and rational. He is the only one who could draw us out of this mess and build new Pakistan.

Imran's good gestures and intentions for Pakistan and Pakistani people reflects clearly from his speech and body language.

Although his plans regarding corruption, rule of law, one syllabus education system throughout Pakistan, independent police commission, reforms in sports, reforms in taxation, and tacking load shading etc. are all of equal importance but I think one syllabus education system will do wonders in the long run. Half of social evils will perish anyway when people are equally educated and civilized.

I hope nothing goes wrong from now on till election and Imran Khan wins with 2/3rd majority and implement all his plans,which judging his history and present services in SKMT, I feel no doubt that he definitely will.

Vote PTI for new hope

Vote for change

Vote Imran for his honesty and integrity which even this non muslim acknowledging it in international media.

Vote for his vision

Vote for Pakistan.

140. Shahid Mirza says:

Simple yet sensible and rational answers that win universal audience hearts and minds. A man of intelligence, wit and humility. IK is a potential leader to be proud of. A man who can through his integrity make the west realise the folly of their actions and policy in Pakistan and the region. In contrast we have the jokers Sharif & Zardari. A corrupt version of Laurel & Hardy, who are milking the west and are only interested in amassing yet more wealth. The Day of Reckoning for these bloodsuckers as well as Musharraf is nigh and we await to see them being made accountable and answerable for their misdeeds. Justice must be seen to be done if we as a nation are to take a turn for the better. Personally I'd like to see these corrupt thugs hung upside down hanging from their balls.

141. pakistaniMn says:

SPEAK GOOD PLEASE…

PTI WILL WIN INSHALLAH…

MAKE DUA…

142. riaz127 says:

GO NAWAZ GO……… GO ZARDARI GO………

USA ne jab 2008 mai PPP ki Govt. banai tu , Nawaz Sharif America ko khush karny k liye 4 years tak PPP ki Govt. k coalition mai rahay

Nawaz Sharif ne PPP ki Govt. k against jab compain start kia and ” GO ZARDARI GO ” ka nara lagaya tu, TURKEY K Prime Minister ( Tayyab Urdagan ) Pakistan aye , Nawaz Sharif se 1-on-1 meeting ki. wo din aur aaj ka din Nawaz Sharif ne ” GO ZARDARI GO ” Ka nara hi chorr diya.

Nawaz Sharif ne Pervaz Musharraf k against bolna start kia and ghaddari ka case karny ka keh raha ta , tu Saudi king ne Nawaz Sharif ko Bulaya aur iss se mana kia, wo din aur aaj ka din Nawaz Sharif ne Musharraf ka naam laina chorr diya

Petrolium Minister Nisar ne ISI k against bolna start kiya tu, ISI ne Asghar Khan ka case nikala and old case against Pagal Biraderan nikalay, wo din aur aaj ka din PML-N ne ISI ka naam lena chorr diya.

Ap bataye ! ye PML-N walay, Rule Awam ki mandate k mutabiq karty hai ? dosrey countries k rulers k marzi k mutabiq ? apni marzi k mutabiq ? ya inn ko unn awam ki koi fikar hi nahin jin se bheek mang k ye vote lety hain. ?

kisi ne sahi kaha hai ” ye Noora Party hai ”

” GO NAWAZ GO….. ” ” GO ZARDARI GO… “

SIR IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD….

PAKISTAN TEHREK e INSAF ZINDABAAD…

PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD.

143. orakzai110 says:

"TO ALL PTI fan's PlzZz Read dis"

''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

I dnt have any Interction wid any party But I found people abusing Abidi but I never find a single person answering his logical and documented allegation on the so call called Champion of justice.

Son’s evil should not be blame to father, but if father found using his influences (The Uncles) to stop prosecution, this puts lots of question marks.

Isnt it enough to recognize Cheap Justice that he released almost 1000 terrorist while ignoring Raza Naqvi (15 years) and Ishaq (19 years) and many others.

Suo moto actions on slap, Samosa, wisky and Hijra Rights…… but kept silence on Shia genocide.

In my opinion he is not Ray of hope, rather equally corrupt like Zardari, Nawaz.

And regarding your RAY of Hope IK…. Feeling pity on him….

like “Hasrat un ghanchon par hai… jo bin khilay murjhaye..”

He pretending his best to be the best.. but his masters (The establishment) has different plan for him.

Alliance with Sheeda Talli kind of persons is enough to hate IK………..

The problem we have is that Iftikhar Choudhry is not a Chief Justice anymore , he is a politician who lloves protocol, flasy cars, Honour parade and speaking to Lawyers lobby , foreign delegates and bussinessman.

In other countries we never hear Chief Justice, how many people know who is the chief Justice in U.S, U.K, France or Canada.

Iftikhar Choudhry approved Army rule twice, he is a PCO judge , he is openly favoring his son in corruption cases because he is part of the corruption, he is a bad omen for Pakistan.

• orakzai110 says:

Tees Maar Khan Shia community ap k Biased attitude ki waja sy Zid may akar ABidi ko support kr rhee hy

Jab k ap wazerstan aman Qaafila ly rk aj skty ho lakin aj tk ak dafa b SHIA Killing ko condmn nhi keeya

http://criticalppp.com/archives/132675/comment-pa
      ZULM ki daastan 1963 sy ly kr 2012 tak

2lakh 35hazar shiany haider ko shaheed keeya gya jis my sy

15hazar Dr,

3hazar Professor’s ,,

… … 2051 Advocates, ,

… 45 jugess , ,

3hazar tehreek k supporters, , ,

3031 Busniessman tajir, , ,

or baki azadar …ty, , ,

6890 martaba moharam k jalooso per hamly howy, ,

10 dafa Namazy janaza k jalooso per hamly howy ,, ,

Kai nami garami oleeya deen k mazarat ko shaheed keeya gya Including Rehman baba , Data saab, Abdullah shah ghazi etc

TIME MAGZINE Ki report

Khusro k ID Card, Ateeqa Kis ahrab epr SUo moto lainy waly Kany dajjal cheap justcie kahan ho tum ??

Q hamy Banaglio balcoho ki tara baghwt per majboro kr rhy ho ??

Kiya hm muslmaan nhi shaid ksii shia shaheed k burhy baap maa behan beti bacho k dil sy ahhh nikli ho gee jab he ajj atomic power pak itna zaleel hy

Quaidy Azam ko sect Ki bunyaad per Kaafiry azam kehny walo per subha shaam din raat beshumnaar Lanat. .

Pak fooj ko Napak Fooj kehny walo per lanat

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

Dushmano k dil jala kr kaho Quaidy azam ko Kafiry azam kehny walo or unki olaado k dil jala kr kaho

PAKSITAN ZINDABAD

QUIADY AZAM ZINDBAD

• Truelies says:

yaar tumari bemari ka ilaj PTI k pass nahin hai,so d,nt bother.keep consulting with

faisal raza abidi,zulfiqar mirza,sharjeel memon,governor khosa,and some other physicians like them.and tell u more importent thing,these thugs are only physicians for people like u.for us they are just piece of,,,,,,,,,,,,.and this u know very well.

this video was of GREAT KHAN.so liston him care fully,and learn.thanx

• naeem_9786 says:

Bhai meray your points are right now got the answer one by ne.

1. He s chief justice of Pakistan so every one has to accept his decisions or judgements by all means there s no other opinion. Only you can appeal if rejected then u have to accept the decision. One thing.

2. Jin logon k khilaf faisley hotey hain wo to s ko dushman hi samjhain gey but he is acting chief justice.

3. Raza abidi, Gilani, Khosa, and other ppp members are speaking against chief justice the same language. So there must be sme planning against chief justice.

4. Agar chief justice ney zamanat or bail accept ki hey to definitely kisi evidences per bail accept ki ho gi so ye sochna k there snsome favouritism behind it that's not fare as he s acting chief justice.

5. Ye Ppp walon ne rewayat daaali hey k faisala haq main hey to theek warna shor dalo adliya k khilaf .

That's is not true my friend,

Arbon rupees isi chief justice ne wapas dilaiy hain government ko . Corruptions key.

Bhai John bhi bolo socho but positive. My friend just think like a true Pakistani only and only Pakistani then. Will see the right picture.

• PhD says:

Please read my reply to your so called intellectual comments and please do not type the same comments again and again ……

“TO ALL PTI fan’s PlzZz Read dis”

””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

I dnt have any Interction wid any party But I found people abusing Abidi but I never find a single person answering his logical and documented allegation on the so call called Champion of justice.

Abidi has no evidence, bringing a bunch of papers and getting out of control does not mean evidence.

Son’s evil should not be blame to father, but if father found using his influences (The Uncles) to stop prosecution, this puts lots of question marks.

YOu are talking non sense, there is no such thing. The case has been sent to the government and it's upto the government and NAB to investigate.

Isnt it enough to recognize Cheap Justice that he released almost 1000 terrorist while ignoring Raza Naqvi (15 years) and Ishaq (19 years) and many others.

Stop this propaganda….do not imply that he is unfair to any religious sect.

Suo moto actions on slap, Samosa, wisky and Hijra Rights…… but kept silence on Shia genocide.

He cannot run the country and I do not think he is against Shia Muslim as you imply. If took Sui moot action in some cases in the past, it was nice of him. If he does not take any further action, it's fine, ihe is not the government. Do not bring Sunni and Shia here, we are all Muslims.

In my opinion he is not Ray of hope, rather equally corrupt like Zardari, Nawaz.

Do not talk non sense

He pretending his best to be the best.. but his masters (The establishment) has different plan for him.

Who should we vote for, you suggest an alternative? Raza Abidi???

PTI has nothing to do with establishment. Even if we assume establishment supports PTI, then

establishment is not a dajjal or some alien, it's part of our country and it is not always that bad as it has been projected by the corrupt politicians.

The problem we have is that Iftikhar Choudhry is not a Chief Justice anymore , he is a politician who lloves protocol, flasy cars, Honour parade and speaking to Lawyers lobby , foreign delegates and bussinessman.

In other countries we never hear Chief Justice, how many people know who is the chief Justice in U.S, U.K, France or Canada.

To certain extent I agree here. CJ should not get carried away as there is a fine line. But hey this is Pakistan and we have not yet reached that high moral ground as in most of the western world….

Iftikhar Choudhry approved Army rule twice, he is a PCO judge , he is openly favoring his son in corruption cases because he is part of the corruption, he is a bad omen for Pakistan.

Hazrat omer, khalid Ben walid etc used to be kaffir, killing Muslims but there is a point where people change…having supported army in the past should not be taken negatively…that is his past and we should look at his present and future.

Please stop these comments now.

Peace and khooshala oosey rora

• orakzai110 says:

Rora sirf yoo sawal jawab raka ???

U said forget past , , then dtn blame Musharf, Ganja takloo, zardari, Mulla diesel, ,

bczz they r alsos ying forget Past Move fwd . . .

Dear ajj paksiatn jis halat my hy uski saari resposiblity cheif jstcie per hy

ye us waqt q khara nhi howa jab ak dafa nhi 2 dafa is ny PCO p[er halaf leeya ??

us waqt ye against ho gaya mushrf k jab

us ny Arsalan k medical college my admision k liyee seefarish per Refrnce per he q khara howa ??

• orakzai110 says:

Few facts from the history:

1. Mavia r.a ko pata tha yazeed (lanti) ka kirdar..

2. Babar ko pata tha Humayon ka kirdar..

… 3. Ayub khan ko pata tha Gohar ayub khan ka kirdar or uski source of income..

… … 4. Zia ul Haq (lanti) ko pata tha uskeh baito ki hurkat or unki source

of income..

5. Bhutto ko pata tha Murtaza ka kirdar or uski source of income..

6. Shahbaz shur ko pata hay hamza ka kirdar or uski source of income..

7. Yousuf raza gillani ko pata hay apnay baito ka kirdar or unki sources…

8. Riaz thekaydar ko pata hay ali riaz ki hurkat or uski source of income…

Koi bap aisa nahe hay jisay apnay baitay ki adat o atwar ka andaza

na ho… Bap Bap hota hay…

CJ ko kaisay nahe pata keh uskay baitay ki source of income kia rahe hay???

Kia wo uska baita nahe hay?? agar hay, or wo janta hay keh uska baita

he hay to usay pata hay Uska baita kaisay paisa kama raha hay…!!

Jhot bolnay or uska sath dainay or Pakistan ki awam ki dolat khanay

walo per lanat… bayshumar

• ned2814 says:

Why are you bringing in that imbecile? Are trying to take people's attention off the real issuen here, namely Imran Khan and his sincerity? That's not going to happen so stop posting this stupid diatribe of yours ….. I have read it on several other comment columns. Only exposes you for the PPP mole that you are, asshole.

• alu temater says:

ATTANTION TO orakzai110

THIS IS FOR U AND UR BOSSES ZARDARI AND ABIDI

KOOSAY JUMMAN TAY KANDHAAN KAMMAN

U R A SENSELESS PERSON.

• M.I.Shahzad says:

Dear Mr. Orakzai, it seems your are not happy with:

1. CJ

2. Zardari

3. Nawaz

4. Molvi fazlurehman

5. Imran Khan

6. Establishment

7. All other forces in Pakistan

What options do you have to proceed further to improve this situation now?

"Faisal Raza Abidi" ———- do you want to say that he is the person who can give solution of all the problems …… is that what you want to say …….. or you just want to criticise for the sake of criticism !!!!!!!!!!

144. khan_ezzy says:

A real leader for Pakistan, who can lead our country to a new progress where it will boom in the Asia and world will respect Pakistan,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Insha-Allah

Vote PTI,,,,,,,,,,,Vote IMRAN KHAN

145. zeeme says:

shave b theek say ni ki hue , aur coat k collar per b kuch laga hua hai ! love his simplicity !

146. PAA KHUSHI says:

NO WORDS HOW MUCH WE LOVE U IMRAN

147. zubairsaeed says:

Please in speeches you should tell the audience that if PTI got a chance to run the country ,Everyone has to work hard and honestly and to love Pakistan, and then you will see the results and you will enjoy same living as going aboard.

148. ijaz says:

vote for change . vote for imran khan

149. inamsh says:

Pakistan lacked an honest leadership for a long time and its a kushkhabri for my nation that a great leader is born. Save Pakistan…..Vote PTI….Vote Imran Khan!

150. Javaid Iqbal says:

To All PTI Supporters:

Please make it a point… each on of us has a moral duty towards our beloved country Pakistan to convince at least ten or more other people around you to VOTE FOR PTI. On the election day DO NOT SIT at home… Do not take things lightly….

… We are at war against thugs who are ruining our country and getting filthy rich on our taxes.

So… Go out on a campaign to convince your friends, families, neighbors and acquaintances to vote for PTI

151. turks says:

this my leader this is imran khan! am proud of my leader….

152. sohailkhan says:

SUPPORT IMRAN KHAN

153. sohailkhan says:

IF THE PPL OF PAKISTAN DONT WANT IMRAN KHAN THEN GOD HELP THEM .. LET ME TELL ALL PAKISTANIS IMRAN KHAN IS DA LAST OPTION .. ITS A DO AND DIE SITUATION.. SO DECIDE FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR SELF AND FOR YOUR CHILDREN ..

PPL OF PAKISTAN GIVE US NEW PAKISTAN .. VOTE PTI AND MAKE TAT HAPPEN..

154. zubairsaeed says:

I love you Imran Khan, I pray Allah for success of your Party, and Please I have one suggestion kindly look on this matter and present this plan in News conference if you agree with me.

The Commission on Political parties Debates be created as permanent part of every General Election under the supervision of Chief Election Commissioner OR Chief Justice of Pakistan, and before General Election president of Political Parties be invited together on Live TV Debate to present their polices and plans to provide best possible information’s to viewers and listeners and Independent Moderator to host those Debates the Different Companies nonpartisan nonprofit cooperation and TV stations may asked to Sponsor those debates.

155. chali says:

please tell your families to vote for imran khan

otherwise zardari and nawaz sharif will win again

156. waqas786a says:

imran tere jannisar besumar beshumar

157. waqas786a says:

love u imran khan

158. waqas786a says:

great imran khan

159. chali says:

please help them

160. sabirkhan says:

Imran Khan should be considered as a blessing of God for pakistan public, He should be supported in every possible way, must vote for him.

161. mudassar.sharif9 says:

ALL PTI SUPPORTERS + MEMBERS.

please do not make any mistake as i am going to tell you very impotant thing, there is one person delibrately planted by NOOOOOOOORRRAAAAAA LEGUEEEEEE. he has 3 IDs, he comes and critisize of leader on these IDs. please be watchfull and we dont need to involve with them. do not FORGET PLEASE, its 1 person. only one. not 3. the IDS ARE, 1, A2B……2,.MIRZA….3….STORM…..THANK YOU

162. Haider Soomro says:

I don't think you people fully understand the importance of the message IK is conveying to the western media, this message is on behalf of every Pakistani citizen which otherwise unfortunately would not reach to the relevant masses.

I don't think any other politician in Pakistan is doing any where near the job what IK is doing so I would say thank you "Imran Khan" thank you.

163. Haider Soomro says:

I don't understand what is the fuss about, my PTI brothers and sisters just don't get involved with these silly witted people from PML(n), Just get out there on polling day and Vote for PTI.

That is all.

164. waqas ranjha says:

wow such a great leader we have…but i,m ashmed to say that overall pakistani did,t understood his vision his sence of humor…may god helphim to win next election n for our bright future in my mother land pakistan

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

WAQAS……. thank you for your comments. brother trust me the masg is coming acros, slowley but surely….and the success is not for…INSHALLAH….we will sweep the elections

165. strom says:

Imran Khan is total confused man, he does not know what to do what to say. He is leader of iliterate and ganwar peeople. He included all coruppt lotty, he will not give any ticket to any youth. He is another formula of ISI to make punjab awam fool.

He is same as nawaz shareef is same elite class people. May Allah give some aqal to punjab awam. Their aqal in their dhoti .

166. zamzam says:

kindly logoon ko aware karain k suba k nara lagana kitna khternaak ha is weqt main jeb Balochistan, Sind,KPK jel raha ha,,,

Kon sa channels and Anchors paid hain????????

Mager afssos to is 4th piller media per ha jo khud sakta piller apna aap ko kehta ha mulak ka,,,In ko sharem aini chaiya jeb suba k issue ko hawa deta hain,,,Inko to awam ko batana chaiya k ager ya pindora box is time khul gaya to ya mulak nahi bacha ga,,,phir ya punjab tek nahi tuka gi baat,,,,PPP na pehla b mulak tora tha ab phir wohi siyset khail raha hain,,,or ANP or MQM ko seb janta hain pehla hi sa,,,or ARMY seb tamasha daaikh rahi ha,,,

1. ARY news 100% paid by PPP and MQM….

2. Duniya Tv Paid by PPP and Riaz thakadar

3. Sama Tv Paid by PPP and MQM

Anchors paid by PPP,,,Waseem badami,,,Jasmeen manzoor,,,Asma shirazi,,,Kamran khan,,, or is k ilawa jitna loog PPP k logoon ko one by one show kerwa raha hain,,,Wo bhi kioonka Awam to inki shakel nahi dekhna chehti ha phir ya media wala in logoon ko kaisa bula laita hain,,,

Ab phir gendi siyset shuru ker di ha PPP,,,MQM,,,ANP and Q Leauge,,,Sirf apni hakoomet k lia,,,Suba suba khalna ki,,,In ko ya nhi pta k mulak kidher jia ga,,,Ya to MQM siyset khail rahi ha,,,Kioonka at the END unko sindh ko torna ha or phir pakistan ko torna ha,,,Isi sisyset main ya ANP or PPP sath mili hui ha,,,Lannti na hoon to,,,

167. Khan Baba says:

Imran Khan = Great Man + Great Vision + Great Leader

168. hasan ali says:

My dream leader i hope allah will succeeed you soon although we see alot of meer jaffars and meer saddiqs in pakistan today who dont want to see pakistani independent from PPP and PML N Who are really gangsters in pakistan so i pray to allah to save you and succeed you ameen suma ameeen

169. ebiz110 says:

Secular-Pakistani, Dumb Noob, are you kidding me? so your blaming Imran Khan for Taliban attacks? and you also blaming Imran Khan for ending this American war and start peace talk?

1. Imran Khan isn't in power he never was this mess Pakistan is in today. Imran Khan isn't responsible for it.

2 This all mess is because your corrupted, Narcotizing, thugs, looters, leaches, unpatriotic, disgraceful,disrespectful, human fungus,shitty, dishonest, shameless, fitly, lairs, selfish, ignorant, greedy, racists, malfunctioning,impolite, rude, discourteous, uncivil, unmannerly, ill-mannered, bad-mannered, irreverent, impudent, insolent, indecorous, pert, saucy, flesh-eating diseases, troubled, Chor gutless, coward, corrupt, Noora leagues current leaders ( chor bimari+ chor nawaz+ mulana diesel+ others thugs leaders wants $$$$, they can sell anybody for $$$$. They get involved in this American war for $$ they didn't and they won't care about poor Awam.

3 American, Nato, Pakistan forces killing these so call groups for years why couldn't they win with all top of the line systems?? if that's the way you think is good!!!!

4 They can't win that's why Imran Khan kept saying since day one get out of this war and start talking to these groups!!

5 I cant believe how dumb a Noora can be? you guys have only one specialty, and that would be to be a so dumb ignorant person someone could be..

170. Imrankhanloveyou says:

I request to All Paid Supporter of PMLn that please watch and analyze this man to be open your heart and mind.. Check this Man how is sitting.. ? how is talking…? His language style…? his Eyes confidence… I request to all Please support PMLn but don’t crticise this man… He is Junior Qaud-e-Azam… did you ever seen Nawaz shreef in this way……… answer is NO…. being human i request you do support pmln also take Money from them but in election please please Vote for this man… thank you so much..

171. mudassar.sharif9 says:

marey jan marey shan

IMRAN KHAN IMRAN

marey aan marey baan.

IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHAN

172. iqbalshaheen says:

Ab inqlaab koi nahi rook sakta great khan will rock insha ALLAH

173. mudassar.sharif9 says:

ALL PTI MEMBERS + UPPORTERS.

Be carefull these two people are planted from nurra league, but i think one person is logged on from two IDs, 1, A2B……2, MIRZA….. we DONT need to get nvove them…. we are PTI, so be nice and speak good…..also be care full another ID, which is …..MALI……THANK YOU

174. jony says:

All Pakistanies have got a real leader now. If they don't follow him and dont vote for him then its teir own foult. Anybody knows that we will get better leader than Imran khan in present situation. So guys you have time now to prepare yourselves and also spread the massage that if they need that Pakistan should be better everybody shold vote for PTI.

175. mudassar.sharif9 says:

marey jan, mrey shan,

imran khan imran khan

marey aan, marey shan

imran khan imran khan

176. Canadian Pakistani says:

Great Khan

177. Canadian Pakistani says:

Imran Khan will be the next PM

178. Secular-Pakistani says:

Bakwas Kartha hai Establishment ka Agent . In every conference you talk about corruption , but you cannot talk against those terrorists who cut people head in public . Where is Your Sovereignty when every day Taliban kills your Soldiers , Officers, and blasted your 160 schools. Where is your sovereignty when people check ID cards in Buses and kill whoever they want . You are rationalizing Talibanization just to increase your vote bank . If innocent s are killed in Drones , then why Taliban always encircles that site of attack and don't let anyone to go there . If innocents are killed then how do you explain that hundreds of know Al-Qaeda and Taliban Leaders and members were killed and they were wanted terrorists by the government of Pakistan which is on the record. If innocents are killed then where are those people who are blasting our women and children in Bazaars . Imran Khan is very backward in Politics . He is in those initial steps of Politics where people start getting up through the help of Establishment , like Nawaz Sharif Did . Now Nawaz Sharif got the lesson that Establishment is the biggest enemy of Pakistan's Democracy, that is why he didn't bring the Zardari Government Down , that's why other parties like ANP and MQM are also not letting the government to fall . And that is the best thing for Pakistan . Now Establishment understood that the Political parties can no more be fooled by the Army , So they found a Chicken like Imran Khan to fulfill their dirty Agenda . I used to be Fan of Imran Khan but now I understood that his Pro-Taliban policies will prove a Poison for Pakistan . His idea of negotiating with Taliban is Bull*shit because for his information there have been 13 times that Peace talks have been proven Failed with Taliban . Even America,s Negotiations Failed with Taliban . Imran Khan should know that Peace talks are a wise step if done with Humans , and not with Jahil. Charsi , Barbaric , Uncivilized , Brutal, Illiterate and Animals like Taliban . Imran Khan is just anoher pawn for the Dirty Pak army .

• Pando says:

In a speech contest you might get some score I guess………become a realistic kid n its your age…..see the Pakistan is changing……… see the world is changinging…….ITS CHANGING PAKISTAN.One fine day you will say our Pride Pakistan

• ahmad zar says:

what a silly dumb………..just answer a simple question……. if for example tomorrow 40 to 50 talbans or even a thousand hide in islamabad,lahore or karachi or any other big city of pakistan, will paki establishment or parliment allow drones attacks there?

other thing if the establishment or army so incompetent to keep control law and order sitution, the best is to handover this country to NATO or states to correct them why wasting the taxpayers money?

people like you are like cancer for pakistan?

• Secular-Pakistani says:

If thousands of Talibans use pakistani land as a Safe Heaven( which they have been doing for 10 years, getting trained, planning as well as carrying attacks on Pakistani Leaders e.g Benazir and on Western Countries and using Pakistani Land as their source of Income and organization then you ANSWER just one question , that Should America just sit like a Coward and let Pakistan to harbor these terrorists for ever ? My answer is No . Pakistan has Either to take action by itself OR should let the International Community to Eradicate Taliban. If Pakistan keep supporting and breeding Taliban , then either it has to take action by itself Or the NATO has the right to do it themselves. Pakistani army tried that Stunt already by keeping Osama in Abbottabad for many years , and you saw the result that the Bloo*dy army was sleeping and America finished its Job.

• M.I.Shahzad says:

if you think this failure is due to only Pakistan's side, then why don't US and NATO forces sealed the pak-afgan border of wazirastan despite many attempts to do so by Pakistani leadership (barb wire/mines, etc)? Do you feel 50% failure is on the other side too?

• alphamale says:

yes, its nato's failure too. but they're not failing on purpose. pakistan on the other hand, is purposely giving safe haven to the taliban on our side.

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

agree with you ahmad

• ali sufuan says:

Dear Secular Pakistan, as per your ID name, you are a typical non sense who talk without any knowledge. Please go home and first try to get information about who are Afghan Taliban, what is TTP, who is Alqaeeda and what is the history of real Pakhtoons. What are the services of PAhtoons for Pakistan. who is funding TTP (Tehreek e Taliban Pakistan) and what is the cause for which real Afghan Taliban are fighting. Is there any harm PAkistan has got from Afghan Taliban so far? No..

When you will understand the difference between all these groups, you will automatically realize that what Imran is saying is the only right strategy.

You are basically the victim of Musharaf regime when all Pakhtoons and PAthans were mingled together by disinformation and were labelled as terrorists.

• alphamale says:

you seem to believe in the conspiracy theory that ttp is being supported by americans/indians/israelis/martians/qadianis. well, imran khan does not believe in that conspiracy theory. show me one time when imran khan said such things. he says we should negotiate with ttp and give them waziristan and swat.

and no one ever said that all pakhtoons are terrorists. what gave you the idea that musharraf ever said such a thing?

• alphamale says:

absolutely correct secular-pakistani, couldn't have said it better. now notice that none of these pti trolls will ever respond to the actual content of what you said. they'll just randomly just throw insults at you.

179. ebiz110 says:

I asked this to another Baseless, brainless chor Noora corrupt #1 supporter MirDa, but he didn't reply me back, no surprises there, his gutless, retard, Chor, coward leaders are the same way so he is the same way, now MirDa is on my ignore list.

I ask you A2B and others Baseless, brainless chor Noora corrupt #1 supporters try to explain me what’s your problem with PTI, lemme see if I can cure you, man to man. Tell me I will answer all your questions and your complaint against PTI.. I like to hear from you and give you a chance to explain yourself let’s all hear from you!

If you ask me why WE support PTI, I could give you legit millions reasons and why WE hate all Chor Nooras I would give you millions reasons on heartbeat.

180. drnoman says:

We love u Imran Khan

Vote only for PTI..

181. azeem_bakhsh says:

Great leader!Imran Khan the dignity of Pakistan!

182. khan_khan says:

Aurat ko control karna bohot mushkil hay leken country ko control karna asaan,aur A2B chuthya apni auratoon ka khayaal rahkna…PTI Zindabaad,

183. asifpti says:

Remember as similar interview Nawab sharief given to Kim Barker.

184. mudassar.sharif9 says:

marey jan, merra maal , marey bachy, sub kuch tum pa qurban. imran khan imran khan imran khan. i respect you sooooooooooooo much, its beyound words

• A2B says:

Lanatt tm jasay llogon per jin ka apna koi self respect nahi aur asay gadoon k peechay es terhay chaltain ho tu. ghalammmooooo, samjo aur azad banooooo. I vote PMLN but y i should worship them. I have my dignighty.

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

A2B

app ko kia pata self respect respect kia hoty ha A2B….ya jo PTI ha ya sarey ha he self respect ki lia…..lannatt ho tum pa A2B….hazar dafa lanat ho app pa. PTI PTI PTI PTI

• Pando says:

Sorry If I dont understand the language but I always try my best.

How many women would claim IK?

My Mother Seta,I am sure would never,but some others………..

PTI has rejected Marvi M. so can you find a better one around you.

Its the team of better guys

185. MTahir says:

Tabdili ka nishan Imran Khan Imran Khan

plz vote for Change vote for Imran khan

186. Maano Billi says:

MERI JAN MERA PAKISTAN IMRAN KHANNN MUAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

187. Maano Billi says:

huhhhhhhhhh

188. Maano Billi says:

MUAHHHHH MUAH MUAH MUAH MUAHHHHHHHHHHHHH MUAHHHHHHHHHH I LOVE YOU SOSOOSO MUCHHHHHHH I CANT DO ANYTHING FOR YOUR IMRAN KHAN YOU ARE OUR PM OUR LEADER MUAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

189. kaka_pehalwan says:

aap jiyo hazaaro saal sir imran khan amin.

190. Khan Baba says:

PMLN kay GADDHO!

Kiya tumharaa leader aisay foreign Media ka samna kar sakta hey???

PMLN supporter are mostly DUMB and DEAF with a little knowledge of the world.

191. pakistaniMn says:

spaek good PTI SUPPORTERS.

INSHALLAH ALLAH WITH IMRAN.

SEERAH PARHO AAP[MOHAMMAD SAW] KAISAY BAAT KARTEY THEY,

192. aze_em says:

great talking

great show

inshalla ik would be the next prime mnister……….

pleas vote to ik

193. Azam Shahid says:

This man first started now bringing us close to fulfilling the dreams.An ideal Pakistan.

In-sha-ALLAH very soon

194. A2B says:

Go to hell and pissed offffffffffffffff, Aik bevi tm sa samble nahi gai tm saray mulk ka kia banaowo gay

• aze_em says:

tery bahan ti kya wo????????????????????????????????

• moulajat says:

Your comments shows your lowest level of IQ , I think your brain is in your azz and your azz is in your brain. I recommend an agressive corrective surgery by a competent surgeon. Once he put your things back in place you will be able to understand things properly.

• moulajat says:

my above comments are directed at A2B. ( i think its a shemale)

• chali says:

A2B tum madarchod magal admi ho

aur mai pagal logo ka bura nahi manata

• MTahir says:

Dear A2B yeh koi bat nahin hai yeh is nay purri circket team ko sanbhal tha pori party ko sanbhala hai 15 year aur hospital ka system bi kamyabi say chal rah hai.bhai sahib think and vote for change vote for PTI imran khan.i think you will be suporter of PTI very soon.Allah hafiz

• A2B says:

Aik hospital aur aik mulk, yaar kia baat kartain ho, looog pata nahi kia sa kia ker jatain zikar b nahi kertain. Tmhay kia pata mian sahiban kitain hospital, kitanay school colleges, aur industries chalatain aik ka b zikar nahi kertain. Yaar mulk chalana hain hospital nahi. Siasat ak alag kahani hai hosiptal kharaaat sa chalta hain mulk nahi

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

pakistan bachana ha.

imran khan ko lana ha.

• jiyala_imrankhan says:

sahi kaha ap ne..nawaz noora (bhagoora) kaisy zikar kary ga apny karnamon ka b/c sary k sary projects corruption aur haram ki kamai sy banay gay hain…

2nd bat bhi bilkul thek kahi ap ny nawaz nooray (bhagooray) jaisy gandi, ghaleez, behaya, besharam aur beghairat siyasat ka bilkul tajaruba nahin hai Imran Khan k pas. yeh aizaz bhi Haji Nooray ko hi hasil hai…

Imran Khan is a real honest leader….

Noora is a thief and looter of Pakistan…..

Jaagooooooooooooo Paaaaaaaaaaakistaaaaaaaaaan….

Ankhain Kholo….2012 aa gaya hai…1990s main ji rahy ho abhi…..

Go Zardari Go..Go Noora Go…..

Imran Khan Zindabad…PTI Zindabad.

• mohammed rafiq says:

YAR GAY TOW CH NISAR HAY .WHY NOT SLEEP WITH HIM FOR A NIGHT?

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

A2B

yar app loog kis tra ka pakistani ho….khuda ki laanat ho app pa yar. are kia kehoon…khuda app ko hadeat dy.

• farrukh.irfan says:

Ab essa karoo apni behan ka rishtaa dey doo…………:D:D:D oooo habshi insaaan q kissi k personal life par attack kartey ho………. Ager tum janaa chahtey ho k oss ki nay q divorce li……..tu oss mein yeh 2noo ganjoooo ka bohat bara hath……Read Imran Khan Pakistan Book……..

1-Ganjoo nay ilzaam lagayaa Jamima Khan nay 200year old tiles aur moortiyaan chori kar england ley gai

2-Afghan bachoon ki help iss liye karti hai…..taa k smugling kar sakey….

3-Yeh charachter ki theik aurat nai hai…….etc etc

195. sahaz says:

IMRAN YOU ARE THE MAN WHO WILL FLOP PAKISTAN.BEACUSE HE ALWAYS SPORT ZARDARI.WHY HE IS NOT TALKING ABOUT PROVINCE ISSUE.BESCUSE HE WANT TO JOIN WITH PPPPPP.PLEASESSSSSS THINK ABOUT IT PEOPLE.

WE LOVE PAKISTAN SHINE PAKISTAN

196. ZahidNaqvi says:

Mr T Farooq… your Comment @ 8.12pm

Can we expect such kind comprehensive answers as Imran Khan has given, from our current prime minister, president or Nawaz Sharif?

………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

My Reply:

No Chance, no one has got the intelligence to give such comprehensive answers. But the bitter ground reality is that if you ask any one on the street to choose between Zardari and Imran Khan…. our stupid Awam will choose Zardari.

One theory which has been circulating after the extension given by Supreme Court to Raja Pervaiz Ashraf was that in case Raja Pervaiz Ashraf was removed than Zardari was going to nominate Jumshed Dusti for the follow-up Prime Minister, and this would have caused huge embarrasment to the Supreme Court, as the SC earlier disqualified Jumshed Dusti on the fake degree issue.

My contacts in London have told me that on the eve of 26 Aug, Zardari phoned the London Based Budsurat Mutarwa Bhutta-Khor for support, and the Kalia Bhutta-Khor agreed to support Jumshed Dusti. Also Q-atil League, Asfand Nuswar, Maulvi Diesel Beimaan also agreed to support Jumshed Dusti.

We don't want Imran Khan, better education, Electricity, Roti, Kapra aur Makaan.

We WANT bullets, bombs, fake medicines, load shedding aur Qabrastaan.

• arifwaheed80 says:

Ager Pakistan bachana hay to Imran khan ko lana hay choro,n ko azma bhi liya aur dekha bhi aik chor ne ENGLAND mai,n SERAY MAHAL becha to FRANCE mai,n 500 sal poorana mehal khareed liya dosra chor khood qarazdar aur bachay arabpati kash hamaray logo,n ko ab bhi hosh ajai warna waqt kisi ka intezar nahi karta

197. facelifter says:

VOTE FOR THE CHANGE

VOTE FOR PTI

198. saad6767 says:

Great King Khan,,,, Tuje Salam

199. sahaz says:

IMRAN YOU ARE THE MAN WHO WILL FLOP PAKISTAN.BEACUSE HE ALWAYS SPORT ZARDARI.WHY HE IS NOT TALKING ABOUT PROVINCE ISSUE.BESCUSE HE WANT TO JOIN WITH PPPPPP.PLEASESSSSSS THINK ABOUT IT PEOPLE.

WE LOVE PAKISTAN

200. jameel1073 says:

YES YES YES KHAN SAHIB AB AP HE HOPE HAIN DUKHEE AUR BAYBAS LOGON KI ALLAH AP KO KAMYAB KARAY AMEEN

201. inamsh says:

Jagoo aur jagaoo! Vote PTI….Vote for change….Vote for a better Pakistan!

202. insaan says:

Dil ki gehraayon se dua hai ke Allah TaAala aap ko kaamiyaabi ataa farmaae, Ameen.

May Allah protect Pakistan and Imran Khan.

Pak fauj ko salaam.

203. T Farooq says:

Can we expect such kind comprehensive answers as Imran Khan has given, from our current prime minister, president or Nawaz Sharif?

• Mo says:

NO THEY CANT EVEN PUT TWO SENTENCES WITHOUT STUMBLING OVER THEM UMPTEEN TIMES AND ZARDARI HE CANT EVEN PRONOUNCE THE WORDS PROPERLY AND I ALWAYS WONDER HOW HE NEGOCIATE WITH THE AMERICANS I KNOW FOR SURE HE KNOWS ONE PHRASE THAT HE USES VERY OFTEN " GIVE ME THE MONEY."

204. Mo says:

I AM SURE NO OTHER POLITICAN HAVE OR CAN FACE THE LOCAL OR FOREIGN MEDIA SO FREQUENTLY AND REGULARLY , WITH SUCH ENTHUSASIM AND VIGOUR AS OUR GREAT LEADER IMRAN KHAN DOES ALL HIS INTERVEIWS WITH FOREIGN MEDIA ARE VERY ENLIGHTENING AND KNOWLEGEABLE IT SHOWS THAT HE HAS COMPLETE KNOWLEGE OF HIS SUBJECT WITH FACTS AND FIGURES TO BACK IT AND HE HAS A VERY CLEAR VISION OF WHAT HE WANTS AND PLAN TO DO FOR PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANIS . WHILE HIS OPPONENTS NOORA AND ZARDARI ARE MAKING PLANS HOW MORE TO LOOT PAKISTAN AND HOW BEST TO HIDE THAT LOOT AND HOW TO BLOCK IMRAN'S PATH TO ISLAMABAD . THEY CERTAIN WOULD TEAM UP FORGETTIN THEIR DIFFERENCES TO BLOCK HIS WAY. BUT BY GOLLY THEY WOULD FAIL AND THEY WOULD BE ASHMED OF THEMSELVES OF DO SO. HE IS GONA COME NO MATTER WHAT ANY BODY SAY OR PREDICT , THEY WILL BE EATING THEIR OWN WORDS AFTER HIS GREAT WIN . THEY WILL BE SURPRISED BY THE SHEER NUMBERS OF VOTERS TURN OUT. PAKISTANIS KNOW THIS IS THEIR LAST CHANCE TO MAKE THEIR MOVE FOR CHANGE IF THEY MISS THIS TIME AND THEY MAY NOT GET THIS KIND OF A CHANCE IN A LONG TIME .

205. chali says:

listen imran khan he has vision of future

206. muhammad123 says:

waoooo what a communication skill nice from today i will be the permanent member of PTI

207. riaz127 says:

Sab kehtay hain Pakistan thoot jae ga BUT INSHALLAH PAKISTAN KO ALLAH PAK BACHAY GA

AUR WASEELA HOGA SIR IMRAN KHAN.

USS KAY BAAD AP SAB LOGON KO SIR IMRAN KHAN DIKAIN Gy k Pakistan ki asal Power kia hai.

hamarayl Resources like : Agriculture, Water, Coal, Petroleum, Intelligent/Young Human Power, Sea Ports, Tourism, Gateway to Far East and Russia, Minerals and Electricity from Nuclear Power etc etc etc

Sir Imran Khan will truly Develop this country, and INSHALLAH non of our people will be Jobless

208. Jhon Smith says:

we need progress and IMran Khan help us to educate the people by building universities. As new measure to progress read that! http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-12597811

209. Schawkur says:

Imran is a great visionary and dedicated leader!!!

210. asadalikhan says:

عمران خان الله تعالیٰ سے دعا ہے کہ وہ آپکو کامیاب کرے اپ کے عزم اور یقین کو الله تعالیٰ حقیقت میں بدلے تاکہ لوگوں کو پتا چلے کہ اچھا لیڈر کیسا ہوتا ہے پچاس نکمے لیڈروں سے ایک اچھا محب وطن ہمدرد لیڈر اچھا ہوتا ہے اور و ہ ہے فخر پاکستان

عمران خان

211. frasky23@yahoo.com says:

Great imran khan

212. riaz127 says:

Shehbaz Sharif Pagal

Petrolium Minister Nisar Pagal

Abid Sher Ali Pagal

Rana Sana Pagal

Captain( Baghorra ) Safder Pagal

Khwaja Sara Khusra

Mushahid Khusra

Nawaz Sharif Guru

PML – N tu Party hi Pagalon aur Khusron Ki hai.

GO NAWAZ GO…. GO ZARDARI GO….

SIR IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD…..

213. moulajat says:

زرداری – بیماری

نواز – بکواس

گیلانی – آنی جانی

راجہ – باجا

فضل الرحمان – بیمان

عمران خان – ھم سب کی جان

214. riaz127 says:

USA ne jab 2008 mai PPP ki Govt. banai tu , Nawaz Sharif America ko khush karny k liye 4 years tak PPP ki Govt. k coalition mai rahay

Nawaz Sharif ne PPP ki Govt. k against jab compain start kia and ” GO ZARDARI GO ” ka nara lagaya tu, TURKEY K Prime Minister ( Tayyab Urdagan ) Pakistan aye , Nawaz Sharif se 1-on-1 meeting ki. wo din aur aaj ka din Nawaz Sharif ne ” GO ZARDARI GO ” Ka nara hi chorr diya.

Nawaz Sharif ne Pervaz Musharraf k against bolna start kia and ghaddari ka case karny ka keh raha ta , tu Saudi king ne Nawaz Sharif ko Bulaya aur iss se mana kia, wo din aur aaj ka din Nawaz Sharif ne Musharraf ka naam laina chorr diya

Petrolium Minister Nisar ne ISI k against bolna start kiya tu, ISI ne Asghar Khan ka case nikala and old case against Pagal Biraderan nikalay, wo din aur aaj ka din PML-N ne ISI ka naam lena chorr diya.

Ap bataye ! ye PML-N walay, Rule Awam ki mandate k mutabiq karty hai ? dosrey countries k rulers k marzi k mutabiq ? apni marzi k mutabiq ? ya inn ko unn awam ki koi fikar hi nahin jin se bheek mang k ye vote lety hain. ?

SIR IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAAD…. PAKISTAN TEHREK e INSAF ZINDABAAD…

PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD.

215. kindplay says:

I request you on behalf of Pyara Pakistan our beloved Pakistan plz nation see this man sincerely, i dont say he is the last hope but i must say at this stage he is the best leader for us.. This is a humble voice of Pakistan "" Please try this Man once"""

216. Asim G says:

Vote for PTI this time with full strength, give them a chance and see what they do with Pakistan.

If they dont perform, then throw them out in future.

But vote once to see the results.

217. jaanjay says:

PTI ZINDABAD

218. jaanjay says:

IMRAN YOU ARE THE MAN WHO WILL SAVE PAKISTAN

WE LOVE YOU.

219. n.faisal says:

Imran khan ap Azam Swati jasa jhota logo ko apni parti sa nikal do warna bohat b ara loss ho jai ga ap ko.

220. Imrankhanloveyou says:

I request to All Paid Supporter of PMLn that please watch and analyze this man to be open your heart and mind.. Check this Man how is sitting.. ? how is talking…? His language style…? his Eyes confidence… I request to all Please support PMLn but don't crticise this man… He is Junior Qaud-e-Azam… did you ever seen Nawaz shreef in this way……… answer is NO…. being human i request you do support pmln also take Money from them but in election please please Vote for this man… thank you so much..

221. killing_me_softly says:

Great Imran Khan………. Really Imran Khan great hai eshay pata hai kis time kya baat karni hai or kis say karni hai…

mujhay toh Imran Khan ko sun kar or dekh kar bohot hansi ah rai hai….. jab main sath sath yeh souch raha hoon kay agar Imran Khan ki jaga Zardari hota yahan ya Nawaz shrif hota toh yeh dono choor toh hmmmm haaan huuunnnnn or english he nai samhaj lag rai hoti unhain es ki hahahahahahahhahahahah

Great Leader Imran Khan we lovesssssssssssss you…………………

222. sohailkhan says:

GREAT LEADER SPK LIKE GREAT LEADERS .. SUPPORT PTI ,SUPPORT FOR THE NEW PROPERUS PAKISTAN .. WE ALLA ARE WID YOU SIR IMRAN KHAN

223. me_from_lums says:

Imran Khan is Such a great leader ever born on this pakistani land. Few Days before we have conducted a election poll in Lums (Lahore university of Management Sciences) so you will be amazed to read that we have asked the question that " To whom You will Vote in coming General Elections " so there were only 57 people who said that they will not vote for Imran Khan and rest of the 1560 said that they will vote for Imran Khan only because he is loyal with Pakistan.

• chaudry says:

Now this is what i call a real hero…

RSS

Today’s Paper

Subscribe

beta 2.0

Sunny

High: 31°C

Low: 26°C

Home

Pakistan

Business

World

Sports

Life & Style

Multimedia

Opinion

Magazine

Blogs

Dr Abdus Salam who?

less than a minute ago

Is religious bigotry the only reason behind the lack of recognition accorded to Dr Salam?

Recently the 15th death anniversary of one of Pakistan’s greatest sons, the Nobel Laureate Dr Abdus Salam, passed away unnoticed. One often hears well-meaning voices and laments in the national media about how Pakistan cruelly and ungratefully refused to honour its only Nobel Prize recipient, just because he was from the Ahmadiyya community.

But is religious bigotry the only reason behind the lack of recognition accorded to Dr Salam? Pakistanis as a nation have a few iron-clad traditions that are rigorously followed come what may. The most prominent of these is to mistreat anyone who does any favour to this country.

Let’s take a look at some of the people who served Pakistan diligently and the way they were repaid by the nation.

Liaquat Ali Khan, who held the country together in the face of numerous threats and conspiracies, was murdered in front of thousands, with the incident remaining uninvestigated even after all these years. Former Prime Minister Feroze Khan Noon was one of the more prominent leaders of the freedom movement, who gave up his knighthood on Quaid-i-Azam’s orders. He helped increase Pakistan’s geographical boundaries by acquiring Gwadar. Till now no other civilian or military ruler has a similar achievement to his or her credit. Less than four weeks after Gwadar was added to Pakistan, his government was toppled by the guardians of the country’s geographical frontiers.

Zulfikar Ali Bhutto, Pakistan’s first democratically-elected prime minister, who was the father of the country’s nuclear programme, the 1973 Constitution and the policy of building an indigenous defence manufacturing base, was sentenced to death in a trial where the judges’ personal prejudice against him was very obvious. Former Governor Sindh Hakeem Muhammad Said, whose services in the field of medicine and education are matchless, was assassinated in cold blood, with his murderers still at large over a decade after the incident.

So my advice to all compassionate souls, who lament the lack of recognition for Dr Salam’s achievements, is that it’s not just religious bigotry that afflicts Pakistan. We also suffer a genetic, in-born trait to turn on all benefactors with a vengeance. At least Dr Salam died a peaceful dea

• Saleem Jaffer says:

The heading here is 'Imran Khans interview to the Economist', and you are talking about Dr Abdul Salaam Qadiani. Stop spreading Qadianism, you must stop advocating Qadianis, and stop pasting the same article under every heading. I have given a detailed reply to your article under the heading ”Off the Record – Ref: Faisal Raza Abidi”.

One day you were talking abouut Gen Akhtar Hussain, then you talked about Zafrullah Khan, Dr Abdus Salaam, Mirza Nasir Ahmad, then Mirza Tahir Ahmad. And your present leader Mirza Masroor Ahmad is living luxuriously in Lonodn. Stop this nonsense now, now now.

Your community foolishly support Bhutto Khandan, knowing that this Khndaan has ruined Pakistan, and now we got another idiot… Zardari.

Why can’t you people support Imran Khan on merits. With all fairness, Imran Khan is the Best Leader we got at present.

• Pando says:

it would have been great help if you had mentioned."where did you condcut your research either in LHR or some where else".

224. sahaz says:

WHERE IS IMRAN KHAN ON PROVINCE ISSUE,HE DONOT WANT TALK BEACUSE HE SPORT PPPP AND ZARDARI.I ALWAYS SAY THAT IMRAN KHAN AND ZARDARI ARE TOGEHAR.

• killing_me_softly says:

Dear Sahaz i will request you to ask this question direct to Mr. Imran Khan, Because he is not like nawaz or zardari, he will answer you direct of your questions, ask him what you wants to ask here is the url….

Open this site http://www.insaf.pk/ and you will see Google handout with Imran Khan you can ask direct questions to him…..

But let me try to explain to you, When Imran Khan have said that he is the brother of zardari and will never leave zardari even his party will leave zardari??? i think these words were of Nawaz not imran khan…… so Nawaz n Zardari or the same… Do you wants to see how they are togather?? check this out please….
      http://www.zemtv.com/2012/08/29/fight-between-jak
      hope now you will understand that PTI is always different party not like zardari or nawaz

• mohammed rafiq says:

you can go and change nawaz ganga sherifs nappies.

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

sahaz,

terey soch bi gandhay ha terey tra. ab ore tuji kia kehoon ….

225. sunlight123 says:

PTI workers please go to door to door and convince poor and illiterate people who don't have TV or internet to VOTE PTI, that is the only party that can save Pakistan. Imran Khan has God gifted leader ship qualities ,he can drive out Pakistan from ditch.

226. riaz127 says:

Shehbaz Sharif Pagal

Petrolium Minister Nisar Pagal

Abid Sher Ali Pagal

Rana Sana Pagal

Captain( Baghorra ) Safder Pagal

Khwaja Sara Khusra

Mushahid Khusra

Nawaz Sharif Guru

PML – N tu Party hi Pagalon aur Khusron Ki hai.

• killing_me_softly says:

Dear Please i have a request to you we have to tell people about ppp as well…… app nay bohot acha explain kya pmln ko laken please sath sath joh ppp walay choor hain un ka be explain kya karhain, kynkey logh samhajtay hain kay hum ppp kay sath hain kynkey un kay baray main baat nai kartay… so please ppp or pmln dono say jaan churani hai so please

227. aziabutt says:

My dear countrymen, No doubt IK is the only Leader who can represent us as a nation and restore our lost dignity. Real Jihad is against corruption and he is determined to fight it till the end. May Allah bless him with courage and support he needs but my request to you all is as his followers to support him? we can do that by making a promise to ourself that no matter what happens we will not be the part of this corruption anymore, Are we ready to stand up for our leader's noble cause? Remember charity begins at home. Let join together and spread this message among all tehrik-e insaaf lovers. Get up Stand Up Stand up for your Rights. The Success will be ours. Inshallah.

228. arfan_in_spain says:

sir imran khan is brave, honest ture and genuine leadar

229. azeem_bakhsh says:

Imran Khan is the only true leader of Pakistan!

230. Truth only says:

Here is the ONE who thinks and believes in the Logic than in the Muscles.

Negotiations are the ultimate solution to Eradicate the 'Terrorism'.

Hearts & Souls can only be WON with Love & by giving the people their due RIGHTS.

IMRAN KHAN is trying to bring an end to this Stupid and Unjust war.

Be True to yourselves, Give Peace a chance, Listen to IMRAN KHAN.

Think of ages, think for the generations to come, Save PAKISTAN & Save ISLAM.

Vote For IMRAN KHAN.

231. Aqib says:

WE WANT IMRAN KHAN……… FOR THE NEXT PM OF PAKISTAN

232. asifpti says:

Yaar Leader ho to aasa, Warna Na hoo.

233. orakzai110 says:

PlzZz Wid Due respct frm PTI Fan’s
    M sicnere Shia Pakisitani dnt b silly while callign me PPP, GANJA TAKLO,DEISEL MULLA, JAMATY HARAMI n MQM worker. .

I found people abusing Abidi but I never find a single person answering his logical and documented allegation on the so call called Champion of justice.

• mohammed rafiq says:

YAR AAP KAY PASS LIKNAY AUR KOOY NAY BAAT NA HE HA.

• mudassar.sharif9 says:

MAREY JAN, MAREY SHAN.

IMRAN KHAN, IMRAN KHAN

• PAINDU says:

Sir you are talking some burning issues of Pakistan but let me answer you precisely:

1. Fisail raza abidi: is the spokesman of Zardari,PPP,or shia Community?

2.Do you think is the best person to represent any one?or is there shortage of some intelligent people n why?

3.How many years Pakistan was run by Shia Leaders?

4.You guys thinks about IMRAN KHAN is also controlled or sponsored by ISI because all other parties were establised by them.

5.We people don't let Noble people like CJ to make good decisions as those fall against us:that's why we frame difficulties for him

Its the propogenda of terrorist people to seperate us.We feel sorry for the all human being killed in Pakistan.

Under One Umeralla We Are One Nation.

We were tried to be seperated but under PTI flag no discriminations INSHALLAH

234. Noshin says:

My beloved Imran.
    I am not sure if you will ever come to this site and see for yourself how many ordinary people like myself are praying for your success. As all of my other brothers and sisters have prayed for your success, May Allah listen to my duaa’s too and keep you safe from the inner and outer ghattya forces who are and may join together just to bring you down.
    May Allah give you success and we live long enuff to see the real Pakistan bloom. May Allah keep us mehfooz from that “Shaitan Mardood” Zardari and his little appointed Shaitans.

235. willseeyou says:

shahzada . cheeta. real loin imran khan

236. riaz127 says:

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

" GO NAWAZ GO…… GO ZARDARI GO…… "

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

237. warraich1853 says:

if u want to change pakistan in a right way vote pti to save pakistan

238. willseeyou says:

great leader imran khan

vote for change

vote to PTI

239. riaz127 says:

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@ Interesting @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

240. Shahzad05 says:

Logo baal ki khaal utarna chor do.. or ye socho kay agar IK bhi na hota to shaoor rakhnay walay tou pagal ho jatay… kahan jatay akhir??

Vote for IK and save your country warna tabahi ka intizaar karo

241. saaen baba says:

this is called intellect and clarity of thoughts ,,,he is firmly believing what he is

saying he is the only one in Pakistan who is having this confidence of coping

with this situation of terrorism but all he needs is public support ,,,he inviting u

to come forward to save Pakistan from foreigner hawks n vultures ,,

so vote for change vote for pti

242. khan_ezzy says:

wat an awesome and bold answers from such a justice leader,,,,,,,,,

Imran khan has the ability to solve all the problems in what so ever the way Pakistan

facing right now,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

IMRAN KHAN ZINDA BAD,,,,,,,,,,,,VOTE FOR IK AND VOTE FOR BETTER PAKISTAN

243. wellcom143 says:

IK would be the next Prime Minister of Pakistan InshaAllah!!! Be united and vote to PTI.

244. swede says:

AOA!SIR DR, IMRAN KHAN,PTI ZINDABAD,,,,