Posted by maroof on 29 August 2012 | Filed under Aaj News
Aitzaz ahsan Joins Nadeem Malik in Islamabad Tonight on aaj News – 29th August 2012
please wait...
Rating: 7.9/10 (29 votes cast)
Islamabad Tonight (Aitzaz Ahsan exclusive) - 29th August 2012, 7.9 out of 10 based on 29 ratings
9525713 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F08%2F29%2Faitzaz-hassan-on-islamabad-tonight-with-nadeem-malik-on-aaj-news-29th-august-2012%2FIslamabad+Tonight+%28Aitzaz+Ahsan+exclusive%29+-+29th+August+20122012-08-29+16%3A16%3A52maroofhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D95257Leave your comment
i have to be honest, i have lost all my respect for this person……but i have to except he is very intelligent person…..i respect CJ….IMRAN KHAN….but not any more itzaz ahsen
I Respect Autayza Ahsan and I have a question PPP firs or Pakistan First ?If and 100% Pakistan first for every one.Then why he is supporting ZARDARI or PPP.This is the Biggest Problem in Pakistan every one Talk and support his Party(wrong or Right)never think about Pakistan.Think about Pakistan as a Pakistani.Pakistan Zinda bad.
If you belongs to shia sect then its OK to protest on shia killings.
But if you are muslim then in addition to shia killing thats very bad thing then you also record your protest on SUNNI KILLING IN KARACHI; GILGIT AND EVERY WHERE IN PAKISTA: THE actual position is that sunni are killed each day in 2-3 numbers and they are ignores as palastinan but unfortunately shia brothers are killed in more numbers on a only few occassions and protests are made on very level exaxctly like on jews killing
I have seen several people who claim to be sunni taking advantage of TAQYA. I do not like to comment anymore. Please ask somebody to translate my message to you in your mothertongue for better understanding. I am protesting on killing of both shia and sunni.
I understand English explain what u mean by TAQYA. When u write English it's like u r talking to me in me in my mother language. And when u are concerned about the killing of one another then please don't highlight one sect over the other. That's what I got from ur post up there. Or try posting in ur mother language if u can't explain ur self properly in English.
There is no point in listening to this curse on the face of earth. I am majority of viewers ARE NOT INTERESTED to see his face let alone listen to his rhetorics.
Please don't get this DISGRACE on your shows or give him air time. This swine is a conspirator and he in connivance with GANJA Nawaz hatched plan to plunge country in to this turmoil and ouster of musharraf (not defending musharraf – but the modus operandi being highlighted to show the DECEITFULNESS of this swine- the way he changed stances for senator seat ) on the plea of azad adlia. It is on record that those days he was caught with Rs. 10 crore in the trunk of his car — police report is there .
He is well known for handing over the lists of Sikh leaders to India –after which sikh movement was finished . This is the swine for which an American AG said that Pakistanis can sell their mothers.
SHAME ON HIM — Please don't give air time to this cheat and LIAR and FRAUD hypocrite . Offer him something other than senator seat he will do another summersault and start harping on that logic FULL OF CONFUSION. Please spare us and DON"T GET this IDIOT on air.
I used to have a lot of respect for Aitezaz, but he has lost all his respect. He is similar to other politicians, except he can play with words better than others. Disappointed from him
5% Minority (Generals, Politicians, NGO and Journalists) have absolute rights while 95% is suffering and Starving……….get rid of 5% Coalition of corrupts.
Aitezaz ahsan jo ezzat rato,n rat ap ne kamai thi oos ke qabil shaid ap nahi they is liye bari jaldi ganwa di ab koi ap ko nahi soonna chahta hay by by
Faisal Raz Abdi and Aitzaz Ahsan are two sides of a same coin.
Read Hamid Mir's latest article, he has exposed PPP policies http://e.jang.com.pk/pic.asp?npic=08-30-2012%2FPi…
i have to be honest, i have lost all my respect for this person……but i have to except he is very intelligent person…..i respect CJ….IMRAN KHAN….but not any more itzaz ahsen
I Respect Autayza Ahsan and I have a question PPP firs or Pakistan First ?If and 100% Pakistan first for every one.Then why he is supporting ZARDARI or PPP.This is the Biggest Problem in Pakistan every one Talk and support his Party(wrong or Right)never think about Pakistan.Think about Pakistan as a Pakistani.Pakistan Zinda bad.
Mr.Etzaz
If you belongs to shia sect then its OK to protest on shia killings.
But if you are muslim then in addition to shia killing thats very bad thing then you also record your protest on SUNNI KILLING IN KARACHI; GILGIT AND EVERY WHERE IN PAKISTA: THE actual position is that sunni are killed each day in 2-3 numbers and they are ignores as palastinan but unfortunately shia brothers are killed in more numbers on a only few occassions and protests are made on very level exaxctly like on jews killing
PLEASE DO NOT FORGET SUNNI KILLING
I am a sunny and I know what is happening with shia in Pakistan is the same that is happening to the muslims in Burma.
I hope you were born in Burma thats only when you would know how does it feel to be a minority.
Shame on you for supporting killings of any sect and comparing it.
I have seen several people who claim to be sunni taking advantage of TAQYA. I do not like to comment anymore. Please ask somebody to translate my message to you in your mothertongue for better understanding. I am protesting on killing of both shia and sunni.
I understand English explain what u mean by TAQYA. When u write English it's like u r talking to me in me in my mother language. And when u are concerned about the killing of one another then please don't highlight one sect over the other. That's what I got from ur post up there. Or try posting in ur mother language if u can't explain ur self properly in English.
There is no point in listening to this curse on the face of earth. I am majority of viewers ARE NOT INTERESTED to see his face let alone listen to his rhetorics.
Please don't get this DISGRACE on your shows or give him air time. This swine is a conspirator and he in connivance with GANJA Nawaz hatched plan to plunge country in to this turmoil and ouster of musharraf (not defending musharraf – but the modus operandi being highlighted to show the DECEITFULNESS of this swine- the way he changed stances for senator seat ) on the plea of azad adlia. It is on record that those days he was caught with Rs. 10 crore in the trunk of his car — police report is there .
He is well known for handing over the lists of Sikh leaders to India –after which sikh movement was finished . This is the swine for which an American AG said that Pakistanis can sell their mothers.
SHAME ON HIM — Please don't give air time to this cheat and LIAR and FRAUD hypocrite . Offer him something other than senator seat he will do another summersault and start harping on that logic FULL OF CONFUSION. Please spare us and DON"T GET this IDIOT on air.
Fake Taliban created by 5% Minority (Generals, Politicians, Journalists,)…..As a Diversion….So they continue their OPPRESSION.
Parliament…..Perks and privileges…..Cannibalize the Public……..
Butchering…..Barking for their own vested interest.
Bhata/Extortion………………………………….Yes
Child labor……………………………………….yes
Clean water………………………………………No
Education system………………………………. No
Electricity……………………………………….. No
Elite….Corruption/200 billion Oversees Properties……Yes
Food Price Hike…………………………….…… Yes
Gas…………………………………………………No
Hospital ……………………………………………No
Jobs…………………………………………………No
Justice…. Only for rich/corrupts……………………Yes
Law Poor killed, no General ,MNA, Journalist…..???
Political Dynasty……………………………………. yes
Sewerage system……………………………………No
Slave Labor……………………………………….. Yes
Social security for workers………………………… No
NRO…………………………………………………Yes
Stolen Money …200 billion in Europe………………..Yes
Student loan based on grades……… …………….. No
Tax poor’s……………………………………….. Yes
Transportation, PIA, Railway……………………. . No
Unemployment Assistance………………………. No
I used to have a lot of respect for Aitezaz, but he has lost all his respect. He is similar to other politicians, except he can play with words better than others. Disappointed from him
On board with corrupt Flotilla………..
5% Minority (Generals, Politicians, NGO and Journalists) have absolute rights while 95% is suffering and Starving……….get rid of 5% Coalition of corrupts.
Bhata/Extortion………………………………….Yes
Child labor……………………………………….yes
Clean water………………………………………No
Education system………………………………. No
Electricity……………………………………….. No
Elite….Corruption/200 billion Oversees Properties……Yes
Food Price Hike…………………………….…… Yes
Gas…………………………………………………No
Hospital ……………………………………………No
Jobs…………………………………………………No
Justice…. Only for rich/corrupts……………………Yes
Law Poor killed, no General ,MNA, Journalist…..???
Political Dynasty……………………………………. yes
Sewerage system……………………………………No
Slave Labor……………………………………….. Yes
Social security for workers………………………… No
NRO…………………………………………………Yes
Stolen Money …200 billion in Europe………………..Yes
Student loan based on grades……… …………….. No
Tax poor’s……………………………………….. Yes
Transportation, PIA, Railway……………………. . No
Unemployment Assistance………………………. No
yeah sala pagal hogya hai.. salay comment kar tunay story lekhni shuru kar di
Aitezaz ahsan jo ezzat rato,n rat ap ne kamai thi oos ke qabil shaid ap nahi they is liye bari jaldi ganwa di ab koi ap ko nahi soonna chahta hay by by